المال والنمو الروحي

الروحية المال

المال والنمو الروحي

Once تعلم كيفية استخدام المال بحق ، ستجد المكاسب على العديد من المستويات. وفرة بك ، والطاقة ، والفرح - كل توسع. كان لدي تجربة مثيرة للاهتمام ، منذ سنوات عديدة. لقد قمت بتنفيذ مشروع مهم بالنسبة لي. كنت أفعل ذلك للآخرين. كما تبين الأمور ، ثبت أنها أكثر كلفة بكثير مما توقعت في البداية. في البداية ، كان علي أن أكسب كل المال تقريباً لهذا المشروع بمفردي. هذا يعني الخروج و إعطاء دروس في العديد من المدن ، و العمل بجد أكثر مما كنت أعمل من قبل. كان يعني قلقا في المال لم يكن لي من قبل. كما أنه يعني القلق بشأن التعايش في المادية - وهو مصدر قلق خطير بالنسبة لي ، كما حاولت دائما أن أعيش حياتي من خلال القيم الروحية العليا.

إلا أنها كانت في نهاية هذا الكفاح الطويل الذي اكتشفت ما مكسب حقيقي لي كان. كانت أكثر روحانية من المواد. صحيح، وكنت قد كسبت الكثير من المال وكان يسدد الديون التي تراكمت على الانتهاء من المشروع. أبعد من ذلك، ولكن - وinestimably أكثر أهمية بالنسبة لي شخصيا - بفعل ما اضطررت الى القيام به وليس التهرب من التحدي، وأفعل ذلك من أجل الآخرين، وليس لنفسي، وجدت نفسي داخليا أقوى بكثير، وأكثر نشاطا وأكثر ثقة من قدرتي على التعامل مع كل ما حياة تحديا اختار أن تعطيني المقبل. قبل كل شيء، شعرت التقرب إلى الله تعالى.

المال: انها لجميع مصادر الطاقة

أثناء عملية لكسب المال لدفع ثمن ذلك التعهد، جئت على بيانين بواسطة Yogananda Paramhansa فيما يتعلق بالجوانب الروحية للتجارة رابحة. وكان أول هذه وعد عنيدا المبذولة لمن طلابه إلى التأثير الذي، من خلال مساعدة مهمته ماليا، وطالب من شأنه أن يجعل التقدم الروحي أكثر سرعة. وكان البيان الثاني أكثر عمومية: "صنع المال بصدق واجتهاد لخدمة عمل الله هو فن أعظم المقبل بعد فن تحقيق الله." في حين اعتدت أن ننظر الى عملية صنع المال باعتباره ضرورة الدنيئة بدلا من الحياة، وجئت لمعرفة الحاجة لأنها فرصة روحي كبير.

المال والنمو الروحيومن الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام أن العديد من رجال الأعمال، مرة واحدة قرروا تكريس حياتهم وخدمة الله، وجعل التقدم الروحي السريع. سابقا، حتى لو كانت تستخدم الطاقة لديها بأنانية، على الأقل استخدموا ذلك! في هذه العملية، وعلموا أن تركز القوى التي يمكن أن تطبق الآن نحو التأمل وزيادة التنمية. مثل هؤلاء الناس يخرج متقدما بفارق كبير من العديد من الذين يشعرون بأنهم أكثر الروحي لمجرد أنهم استكبروا تورط في كسب المال.

روحانية: انها كل طاقة

ترى، فإنه يأخذ أيضا لتطوير الطاقة روحيا. الممارسات الروحية، مثل التأمل، ليست ممارسات سلبية. إذا كان واحد يتأمل بشكل صحيح، وجهوده الحيوية. إذا كنت تأمل مع وعي كامل - وليس بلا راحة، ولكن alertly، ووضع كل ما تبذلونه من التركيز على ما تفعلونه - سوف تقدم بسرعة أكبر مما لو كنت أجلس شارد الذهن، في محاولة للتفكير جيد.

مهما فعلت، لذلك، وضعت كامل طاقتك في ذلك. إذا كان لديك لكسب المال، لا تعمل في ذلك مع عقلك النصف، في حين، مع النصف الآخر، والندم على ما تقومون به. إذا كنت في موقف حيث لم يكن لديك للتفكير في كسب المال - غرامة، ويمكنك توجيه طاقتك نحو أمور أخرى. ولكن هذا ليس بالضرورة أفضل من للإنسان أن يكون في وضع يمكنها من حيث لديه للتفكير في كسب المال.

كل ما هو فرصة للحصول على الخدمة

ترى، ليس من المهم حقا ما نقوم به، وطالما أننا نرى كل ما نقوم به باعتباره فرصة للخدمة، لتطبيق طاقة خلاقة، للعمل لما فيه خير للجميع، للتوسع في تعاطفنا والوعي، لدينا attuning وعيه لذكاء اللانهائي.

تذكر ان الله هو في المال، أيضا. الله هو في مجال الأعمال التجارية. الله هو في البنوك بقدر ما هو في الجبال، والغيوم، والمعابد والكنائس. وعلى الرغم من أنه أكثر صعوبة، وأمنح لك ليرى الله في السوق، على الرغم من ذلك، والله هو هناك. اذا نظرتم الى ما يكفي من عميق، وستجد لله أينما كنت.

© 1992 / 2000.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
الناشرين وضوح الكريستال (800-424-1055).

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب:

المال المغناطيسية: كيفية اجتذاب ما تحتاج عندما تحتاج إليها
من قبل دونالد والترز.

المغناطيسية المال: كيفية اجتذاب ما تحتاج عندما تحتاج إليها من قبل دونالد والترز.تقدم تقنيات بسيطة ولكنها قوية لجذب النجاح المادي والروحي، المال المغناطيسية هو، من السهل لفهم العملية دليل، تأكد من نتائج. مليئة رؤى طازجة جديدة حول كيفية اجتذاب الثروة الحقيقية، وهذا الكتاب يذهب إلى ما هو أبعد من نطاق الكتب الأخرى. ناقش كل مبدأ من المبادئ لا يمكن أن تستخدم إلا لبناء الثروة، ولكن أيضا يساعد القراء جذب كل ما يلزمهم في الحياة، عندما كانوا في حاجة إليها.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب (طبعة جديدة)

عن المؤلف

ج. دونالد والترزوكان دونالد ج. والترز (سوامي Kriyananda) تلميذ في Yogananda Paramhansa منذ 1948. أعطى الآلاف من المحاضرات على مدى السنوات في العديد من البلدان، وتوعية الناس مع تعاليم المعلم بلاده. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وقد كتب أكثر من 80 كتابا وتحرير كتابين من لYogananda التي أصبحت معروفة جيدا: وأوضح رباعيات عمر الخيام ومجموعة من أقوال سيد، الجوهر من تحقيق الذات. في 1968 أسس مجتمع مقصود (أناندا) بالقرب من مدينة نيفادا، كاليفورنيا، استنادا إلى تعاليم Yogananda Paramhansa. منذ ذلك الحين، وأسس خمسة مجتمعات أناندا الأخرى في الولايات الأمريكية الأربع، وواحدة في ايطاليا، حيث يعيش في الوقت الحاضر.

الروحية المال
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Money & Spiritual Growth

Money & Spiritual Growth

Once you learn to use money rightly, you will find gains on many levels. Your abundance, energy, joy — all will expand. I had an interesting experience, many years ago. I undertook what was, for me, an important project. I was doing it for others. As things turned out, it proved far more expensive than I first anticipated. At first, I had to earn almost all the money for this project on my own. This meant going out and giving classes in many cities, and working harder than I'd ever worked before. It meant money worries I'd never had before. Also it meant worrying about getting enmeshed in materialism — a serious concern for me, as I've always tried to live my life by higher, spiritual values.

It was only at the end of this long struggle that I discovered what my real gain had been. It was far more spiritual than material. True, I had earned lots of money and had paid off the debts incurred to finish the project. Beyond that, however — and inestimably more important to me personally — by doing what I had to do and not shirking the challenge, and by doing it for others, not for myself, I found myself inwardly much stronger, more energetic, more confident of my ability to handle whatever challenge life chose to give me next. Above all, I felt closer to God.

Money: It's All Energy

During the process of earning the money to pay for that undertaking, I came upon two statements by Paramhansa Yogananda regarding the spiritual aspects of moneymaking. The first of these was a promise he'd made to a student of his to the effect that, by helping his mission monetarily, the student would make more rapid spiritual advancement. The second statement was more general: "Making money honestly and industriously to serve God's work is the next greatest art after the art of realizing God." Whereas I used to look upon money-making as a rather sordid necessity of life, I've come to see the need for it as a great spiritual opportunity.

Money & Spiritual GrowthIt is an interesting fact that many businessmen, once they decide to devote their lives and service to God, make rapid spiritual advancement. Formerly, even if they used their energy selfishly, at least they used it! In the process, they learned to focus powers which they could now apply toward meditation and higher development. Such people come out far ahead of many who feel that they are more spiritual simply because they scorn involvement in earning money.

Spirituality: It's All Energy

You see, it also takes energy to develop spiritually. Spiritual practices, such as meditation, are not passive practices. If one meditates properly, his efforts are dynamic. If you meditate with full awareness — not restlessly, but alertly, putting all your concentration on what you're doing — you will advance far more quickly than if you sit absent-mindedly, trying to think good thoughts.

Whatever you do, therefore, put your full energy into it. If you have to earn money, don't work at it with half your mind, while, with the other half, regretting what you are doing. If you are in a position where you don't have to think about earning money — fine; you can direct your energy toward other things. But this is not necessarily better than for a person to be in a position where he has to think about earning money.

Everything is an Opportunity for Service

You see, it isn't really important what we do, so long as we see everything we do as an opportunity for service, for applying energy creatively, for working for the welfare of all, for expanding our sympathies and awareness, for attuning our consciousness to the Infinite Intelligence.

Remember, God is in money, too. God is in business. God is in the banks just as much as He is in the mountains and the clouds, and in temples and churches. And though it is more difficult, I grant you, to see God in the marketplace, nonetheless, God is there. If you look deeply enough, you'll find God wherever you are.

©1992/2000.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Crystal Clarity Publishers (800-424-1055).

This article was excerpted from the book:

Money Magnetism: How To Attract What You Need When You Need It
by Donald Walters.

Money Magnetism: How To Attract What You Need When You Need It by Donald Walters.Offering simple but powerful techniques for attracting material and spiritual success, Money Magnetism is a practical, easy-to-understand guide, sure to produce results. Filled with fresh, new insights about how to attract true wealth, this book goes far beyond the scope of other books. Each of the principles discussed can not only be used for wealth building, but also helps readers attract whatever they need in life, when they need it.

Info/Order this book (new edition)

About the Author

J. Donald WaltersJ. Donald Walters (Swami Kriyananda) has been a disciple of Paramhansa Yogananda's since 1948. He has given thousands of lectures over the years in many countries, acquainting people with his Guru's teachings. In addition, he has written over eighty books and edited two books of Yogananda's which have become well known: The Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam Explained and a compilation of sayings of the Master, The Essence of Self-Realization. In 1968 he founded an intentional community (Ananda) near Nevada City, California, based on the teachings of Paramhansa Yogananda.  Since then, he has founded five other Ananda communities in four American states, and one in Italy, where he lives at present.