Trouver le maître à l'intérieur... avec de l'aide en cours de route

Trouver le maître intérieur... avec de l'aide en cours de route
Image Leandro De Carvalho

Il arrive un moment dans l'évolution spirituelle de l'individu où chaque demandeur / personne sur une quête spirituelle ou philosophique, doit venir à la réalisation que tous les plus de connaissances, plus la vérité, et tous la sagesse supérieure ne peut être révélé par le biais de leur propre être.

Nous avons tous supporter des périodes de doute et de peur, et les moments où la clarté semble nous échapper. Dans des moments comme ceux-ci, nous aspirons tous pour une main à tenir, ou, plus souvent, une fondation intérieure de se tenir sur - un endroit en nous-mêmes que se lèvera et nous élever dans une position de force et de clarté. Nous voulons que nos questions à répondre et nos dilemmes à résoudre.

Beaucoup d'explorateurs du Nouvel Age appeler cette fondation intérieure du Soi-supérieur, ou l'esprit Superconscious, tandis que d'autres se réfèrent à ce bien de la sagesse résidant tranquillement au fond de nos esprits, comme la conscience, ou tout simplement la voix claire de l'âme. Indépendamment de ce nom qu'on lui donne, cette partie de la psyché humaine est avidement recherché, car, sur un niveau plus subtil, tous les humains sont conscients qu'une fois cette voix intérieure se trouve, compris et écouté, on peut alors atteindre une grande sagesse et la maîtrise de soi.

S'accorder à cela ouvre les portes de l'infini, et, quand on accède à l'infini, toutes les questions sont résolues, tous les dilemmes résolus.

Aider sur le chemin

Les enseignants peuvent sans aucun doute vous aider dans ce voyage à la Soi-Supérieur. Ceux à la recherche de la compréhension de guides nécessité, des gens à comparaître au bon moment dans votre croissance pour vous conduire à des niveaux toujours plus élevés. Ces guides peuvent vous aider à éviter les écueils classiques de la croissance spirituelle: l'illusion, le doute et l'innocence de l'ignorance. Ils peuvent et ne vous dépêcher à travers des leçons qui auraient pu autrement Gotten vous avez en permanence collés, aplanir le chemin avec leurs pensées perspicaces et les directions. Etre en dehors de vous, ils peuvent être objectif et sont plus facilement en mesure de voir ce qui vous retient, ou ce que vous devez apprendre à vous déplacer rapidement sur. Cette rétroaction et la direction peut être indispensable tant qu'il vous mène à une plus grande prise de conscience de votre propre pouvoir, et de moins en moins d'une pièce jointe à l'enseignant que vous progressez. Vous devez identifier le succès de votre croissance avec votre propre effort et la capacité à être véritablement le pouvoir.

Les informations écrites dans les livres est aussi important. A cette époque dans l'histoire, nous sommes bénis avec une variété inégalée et l'abondance des enseignements à la disposition de chaque membre de notre société. Écritures anciennes côtoient le dernier livre, qui nous donne l'occasion de regarder en arrière et en avant, ainsi que dans la période la plus intéressante de l'histoire, on peut éprouver, l'histoire actuelle. Les livres peuvent être une base merveilleuse sur laquelle bâtir. Les idées des grands philosophes pouvez-vous lever à de grandes hauteurs. Mais pourquoi? La sagesse de ces sages ou des êtres doit en quelque sorte écho au sein de vraiment vous toucher et vous développez. Si un lecteur ne peut pas se rapportent à une idée, ou de reconnaître une vertu en eux-mêmes, alors comment peut-être reçu aucune connaissance? La sagesse écrite est seulement utile quand il vous ramène à vous-même. Même cet article est limitée à moins qu'elle suscite quelque chose dans l'esprit d'entre vous, le lecteur.

La forme ultime de la connaissance ne peut venir que de l'expérience. Qu'est-ce qu'un livre, on dit ou ce que l'enseignant se rapporte, sont des mots vraiment seulement jusqu'à ce qu'un individu parvient à comprendre par l'expérience directe. L'expérience transcende toutes les formes de l'apprentissage, car, dans ces moments précieux, vous êtes en communion avec votre être supérieur propre. C'est la différence entre plaisir en admirant la Lune à travers un télescope dans votre jardin, et en fait aller sur la Lune et fièrement debout, dans la crainte, à sa surface. Nous sommes tous des explorateurs spirituelle, et ne devrait jamais laisser un autre être humain de prendre ce voyage magique pour nous.


 Recevez le dernier par courriel

Magazine hebdomadaire Daily Inspiration

Vous pouvez visualiser, écouter les guides canalisés, s'asseoir aux pieds de grands maîtres, ou d'acheter leurs vidéos, mais la prochaine fois que vous êtes dans la tourmente, la confiance que vous pouvez soulager votre tempête intérieure. Si vous avez une question lancinante à vous, espérons que vous pouvez vous poser pour la réponse. Votre esprit sera de répondre. Votre Soi-Supérieur, votre âme, vous parlez de nouveau à vous.

Accéder au intérieure

Un exercice simple pour accéder au Soi Supérieur est de s'asseoir dans une position confortable avec les yeux fermés, de prendre quelques respirations lentes et profondes et de se détendre. Lorsque vous vous sentez calme, formulez une question dans votre esprit, posez-la mentalement, puis laissez votre esprit se taire. Il est important de vous accorder une minute ou deux de silence intérieur pour une réponse. Soyez patient et attendez de voir ce que vous obtenez en retour : il peut s'agir d'un mot ou d'une phrase qui vous vient à l'esprit, une image peut dériver dans votre esprit ou vous pouvez simplement avoir un sentiment. Le Moi supérieur communique de diverses manières, alors soyez flexible et ouvert d'esprit.

Lorsque vous obtenez une réponse, et vous le feront toujours, de prendre votre réponse et de voir comment il se rapporte à votre question. Il peut être une réponse directe, ou il peut vous guider vers un plan d'action. En travaillant avec ce simple exercice sur une base quotidienne, vous trouverez que votre Soi-Supérieur est toujours vous envoyer des messages.

Cet exercice vous permet simplement de devenir réceptifs à ce flux constant de messages envoyés à partir de votre Soi-Supérieur. Vous pouvez le faire le matin, ou avant le coucher, ou même en marchant simplement dans une rue. Essayez-le et observez les résultats. Dans le temps, vous pouvez créer un dialogue avec votre Soi-Supérieur. Travailler avec cela. Amusez-vous à expérimenter avec en parler à votre Soi-Supérieur, et vous pourrez y trouver le plus grand maître que vous rencontrerez jamais, le maître intérieur.

Livre de cet auteur:

La boîte magique : une histoire intemporelle pour attirer le désir de votre cœur

Image de couverture du livre The Magic Box: A Timeless Story of Attracting Your Heart's Desire par Egan Sanderspar Egan Sanders

The Magic Box est une histoire riche remplie d'émerveillement et de plaisir. C'est une parabole inspirante pour les lecteurs de tous âges qui met en lumière le processus mystérieux de la naissance de nos désirs les plus profonds.

En prime, il contient également un guide « comment faire » pour manifester le désir de votre cœur. 

Info / Commander ce livre.

A propos de l'auteur

photo d'Egan SandersEgan Sanders est un coach de transformation, un conseiller intuitif et un enseignant de développement spirituel qui se passionne pour aider les autres à vivre joyeusement et à réaliser leur potentiel. Il est né avec des capacités intuitives et a toujours été capable d'expérimenter avec empathie les pensées, les images et les sentiments des autres. Cela permet à Egan de se mettre à l'écoute et de comprendre profondément une personne et de créer un espace pour une guérison émotionnelle rapide, un éclaircissement et un changement positif. 

Après avoir fréquenté l'Université de New York, Egan a commencé à appliquer des concepts spirituels et philosophiques tout en travaillant dans les domaines financier, médical et des télécommunications. En 1995, Egan a commencé à présenter des conférences et des cours, et en 2001 a commencé à offrir du coaching et des conseils intuitifs. Il est également le fondateur du South Florida World Server Symposium, qui s'est tenu pour la première fois le 22 septembre 2002 à Boca Raton, en Floride. Egan est joignable au http://mytransformationcoach.net/
  


Recevez le dernier par courriel

Magazine hebdomadaire Daily Inspiration

Vous Aimeriez Aussi

LANGUES DISPONIBLES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

suivez InnerSelf sur

Icône facebooktwitter iconyoutube iconicône Instagramicône pintresticône rss

Recevez le dernier par courriel

Magazine hebdomadaire Daily Inspiration

L'inspiration quotidienne de Marie T.Russell
 

VOIX INNERSELF

vue transparente du haut du corps avec des rayons de lumière
Miracles et rémissions en utilisant l'harmonisation avec le corps
by Ewald Kliegel
Notre corps est comme un orchestre dans lequel les orgues jouent la symphonie de la vie avec les plus grands…
visage de lion regardant les étoiles
Horoscope de la semaine actuelle: du 2 au 8 août 2021
by Pam Younghans
Ce journal astrologique hebdomadaire est basé sur les influences planétaires, et offre des perspectives et…
silhouette d'une fille haute sur une balançoire au crépuscule surplombant un lac brumeux
Faire l'expérience des êtres élémentaires : vérité ou fantasme ?
by Thomas Mayer
Comment vivez-vous les êtres élémentaires ? Pouvez-vous consciemment y arriver? Et comment tu…
groupe de personnes chevauchant les rapides dans un radeau
Le pouvoir de l'impuissance : chevaucher les rapides de la vie
by Barry Vissell
Ce qui marche vraiment, c'est pour moi d'accepter mon impuissance, mon impuissance, que j'ai vraiment très…
Observations de la Nouvelle-Écosse à la Floride et retour
Observations de la Nouvelle-Écosse à la Floride et retour
by Robert Jennings, Innerself.com
La Nouvelle-Écosse est une province canadienne d'environ 1,000,000 XNUMX XNUMX d'habitants et notre comté d'origine en Floride compte…
Comment faire en sorte que "chance" est de votre côté
Comment faire en sorte que "chance" est de votre côté
by Marie T. Russell
« Il a tellement de chance ! Elle gagne toujours ! Je n'ai tout simplement pas de chance ! Ces déclarations vous semblent familières ? Ont-ils…
visage de femme flottant dans l'eau
Comment développer le courage et sortir de votre zone de confort
by Pierre Ruppert
Le courage ne consiste pas à être intrépide face à une situation effrayante. C'est la volonté de bouger...
Avoir le courage de vivre et de demander ce dont vous avez besoin ou ce que vous voulez.
Avoir le courage de vivre et de demander ce dont vous avez besoin ou ce que vous voulez
by Amy Fish
Il faut avoir le courage de vivre. Cela comprend apprendre à demander ce dont vous avez besoin ou…

Nouvelles attitudes - nouvelles possibilités

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Marché
Copyright © 1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Finding The Master Within...with Help Along The Way

Finding The Master Within...with help along the way
Image by Leandro De Carvalho

There comes a time in an individual's spiritual evolution when every seeker/person on a spiritual or philosophical quest, must come to the realization that all higher knowledge, higher truth, and all higher wisdom can only be revealed through their own being.

We all endure periods of doubt and fear, and moments where clarity seems to elude us. At times like these, we all yearn for a hand to hold or, more often, an inner foundation to stand on -- a place within ourselves that will rise up and elevate us into a position of strength and clarity. We want our questions to be answered and our dilemmas to be resolved.

Many New Age explorers call this inner foundation the Higher-Self, or the Superconscious mind, while others refer to that well of wisdom calmly residing deep inside our minds, as the conscience, or simply the clear voice of the soul. Regardless of what name it is given, this part of the human psyche is eagerly sought after because, on a more subtle level, all humans are aware that once this inner voice is found, understood, and listened to, one can then attain great wisdom and self-mastery.

Attuning to this opens the doorways to the infinite, and, when one accesses the infinite, all questions are answered, all dilemmas resolved.

Help Along The Way

Teachers can undoubtedly help you in this journey to the Higher-Self. Those in search of understanding need guides, people to appear at the right time in your growth to lead you to higher and higher levels. These guides can help you avoid the classic pitfalls in spiritual growth: illusion, doubt, and the innocence of ignorance. They can and do hurry you along through lessons that might have otherwise gotten you permanently stuck, smoothing the way with their insightful thoughts and directions. Being outside of you, they can be objective and are more readily able to see what's holding you back, or what you need to learn to quickly move on. This feedback and direction can be indispensable as long as it leads you to a greater awareness of your own power, and less and less of an attachment to the teacher as you progress. You must identify the success of your growth with your own effort and ability to be truly empowered.

Written information from books is also important. At this time in history, we are blessed with an unparalleled variety and abundance of teachings available to every member of our society. Ancient scriptures sit alongside the latest book, giving us the opportunity to look backward and forward, as well as at the most interesting period of history one can experience, current history. Books can be a wonderful foundation to build upon. The ideas of great philosophers can lift you to great heights. But why? The wisdom of these sages or beings must somehow resonate within you to truly affect and expand you. If a reader cannot relate to an idea, or recognize a virtue within themselves, then how can any knowledge be received? Written wisdom is only helpful when it leads you back to yourself. Even this article is limited unless it sparks something in the mind of you, the reader.

The ultimate form of knowledge can only come from experience. What a book says, or what a teacher relates, are truly only words until an individual comes to an understanding through direct experience. Experience transcends all forms of learning because, in those precious moments, you are communing with your own higher being. It's the difference between happily admiring the Moon through a telescope in your backyard, and actually travelling to the Moon and proudly standing, in awe, upon its surface. We are all spiritual explorers, and should never let another human being take that magical journey for us.

You can visualize, listen to channeled guides, sit at the feet of great masters, or buy their videos; but the next time you are in turmoil, trust that you can ease your inner storm. If you have a question nagging at you, trust that you can ask yourself for the answer. Your mind will respond. Your Higher-Self, your Soul, will talk back to you.

Accessing The Inner

A simple exercise to access the Higher-Self is to sit in a comfortable position with your eyes closed, take a few slow deep breaths, and get relaxed. When you feel calm, formulate a question in your mind, ask it mentally, and then let your mind become silent. It's important to give yourself a minute or so of inner silence for a response. Be patient and wait to see what you get back -- it may be a word or a phrase that pops into your thoughts, a picture could drift into your mind's eye, or you may just get a feeling. The Higher-Self communicates in a variety of ways, so be flexible and open-minded.

When you get an answer, and you always will, take your response and see how it relates to your question. It may be a direct answer, or it may guide you toward a plan of action. By working with this simple exercise on a daily basis, you will find that your Higher-Self is always sending you messages.

This exercise simply allows you to become receptive to that constant flow of messages being sent from your Higher-Self. You can do this in the morning, or before bed, or even just walking down a street. Try it and watch the results. In time, you can create a dialogue with your Higher-Self. Work with this. Have fun experimenting with talking to your Higher-Self, and you may just discover the greatest teacher you will ever encounter, the master within.

Book by this author:

The Magic Box: A Timeless Story of Attracting Your Heart's Desire

book cover image of The Magic Box: A Timeless Story of Attracting Your Heart's Desire by Egan Sandersby Egan Sanders

The Magic Box is a rich story filled with wonder and delight. It is an inspiring parable for readers of all ages that sheds light on the mysterious process of how our deepest desires come into being.

As an added bonus it also contains a “how to” guide to manifesting your heart’s desire. 

Info/Order this book.

About The Author

photo of Egan SandersEgan Sanders is a transformation coach, intuitive counselor and spiritual development teacher who is passionate about helping others live joyfully and actualize their potential.  He was born with intuitive abilities and has always been able to empathically experience the thoughts, images, and feelings of other people. This allows Egan to tune into and deeply understand a person and create a space for rapid emotional healing, clearing and positive change. 

After attending New York University, Egan began applying spiritual and philosophical concepts while working in the financial, medical, and telecommunications fields. In 1995 Egan began to present lectures and classes, and in 2001 started offering coaching and intuitive counseling. He is also the founder of the South Florida World Server Symposium -- which was first held on September 22nd, 2002 in Boca Raton, Florida. Egan can be reached at http://mytransformationcoach.net/
  


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

You May Also Like

INNERSELF VOICES

How To Ensure That "Luck" Is On Your Side
How To Ensure That "Luck" Is On Your Side
by Marie T. Russell
"He's so lucky! She always wins! I'm just not lucky!" Do these statements sound familiar? Have they…
face of woman floating in water
How To Develop Courage and Move Out of Your Comfort Zone
by Peter Ruppert
Courage is not about being fearless in the face of a scary situation. It is the willingness to move…
chamomile plants in bloom
Horoscope Current Week: July 26 - August 1, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
Having The Courage To Live Life and Ask For What You Need Or Want.
Having The Courage To Live Life and Ask For What You Need Or Want
by Amy Fish
You need to have the courage to live life. This includes learn­ing to ask for what you need or…
man passed out on a table with an empty bottle of alcohol with child looking on
Can LSD Cure the 'Spiritual Disease' of Alcoholism?
by Thomas Hatsis
Beginning in the late 1950s, five hospitals (in the province of Saskatchewan in Canada) offered a…
pregnant woman sitting with her hands on her belly
Essential Tips for the Journey: Release Fear and Take Care of Yourself
by Bailey Gaddis
Suppressing fear-induced emotions infuses life into them, often causing a manifestation of…
person radiating love and light from their heart out into the universe
Being A Light unto this World: Healing the World by Being Present
by William Yang
A bodhisattva brings healing into this world not out of fear of sickness and death, but out of…
full moon over a hot air balloon
Fear Unceasing or Life Abundant? Blue Moon Cycle in Aquarius
by Sarah Varcas
The period beginning with this first full moon (24 July 2021) and ending with the blue moon (22…

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

MOST READ

hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil image of children
Death Denial: Is No News Good News?
by Margaret Coberly, Ph.D., R.N.
Most people are so strongly habituated to death denial that when death appears they are caught…
Having The Courage To Live Life and Ask For What You Need Or Want.
Having The Courage To Live Life and Ask For What You Need Or Want
by Amy Fish
You need to have the courage to live life. This includes learn­ing to ask for what you need or…
Writing letters by hand is the best way to learn to read
Writing letters by hand is the best way to learn to read
by Jill Rosen, Johns Hopkins University
Handwriting helps people learn reading skills surprisingly faster and significantly better than…
spraying for mosquito 07 20
This new pesticide-free clothing prevents 100% of mosquito bites
by Laura Oleniacz, NC State
New insecticide-free, mosquito-resistant clothing is made from materials researchers have confirmed…
image of the planet Jupiter on the skyline of a rocky ocean shore
Is Jupiter a Planet of Hope or a Planet of Discontent?
by Steven Forrest and Jeffrey Wolf Green
In the American dream as it's currently dished up, we try to do two things: make money and lose…
test your creativity
Here's how to test your creativity potential
by Frederique Mazerolle, McGill University
A simple exercise of naming unrelated words and then measuring the semantic distance between them…
Digital Distraction and Depression: The 21st Century Scourges
Digital Distraction and Depression: The 21st Century Scourges
by Amit Goswami, Ph.D.
We now have ever-expanding ways to distract and consume attention through the new digital opiate of…
holding up a mask of a man's face
Is There a Right Way of Interpreting Dreams? (Video)
by Serge Kahili King
When you give others the authority to interpret your dreams, you are buying in to their beliefs,…

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.