الموت والموت

القصة تنتهي أم هي؟

مشهد من روميو وجولييت
الصورة عن طريق Николай Оберемченко 


رواه ماري ت. راسل.

نسخة الفيديو

عندما أنظر إلى الأشجار في حديقتي ، أرى كيف تعبر تمامًا عن الحياة في مواسمها المتغيرة. تهب الرياح فيستسلموا. الشمس تنهمر عليهم ولا ينزعجوا. يغطي الثلج عريهم ويتشكلون على غلافه البارد.

يغني الخريف رثاءها وتتساقط الأوراق الملونة ، إلى أسفل في طين الانتظار المظلم. يتم ذلك في عجب صامت حيث تنحني الشجرة لقوانين الطبيعة المقدسة المخبأة في حمضها النووي. وكل حين تكون الشجرة واثقة من مكانتها. واثقة من مكانتها في عائلة الطبيعة.

أسأل نفسي إلى أي مدى أنا متأكد من مكاني في الأرض؟ ما مدى صعوبة الترحيب بدموعي وسنواتي وانعدام الأمن ومخاوفي ثم تسليمها؟ ما مدى صعوبة الترحيب وتسليم أفراحي ، مسراتي ، اختياراتي ، تفضيلاتي ، حبي ومواهبي. وبعبارة أخرى ، ما مدى ثقتى من ماذا مني؟ الإلهية أنا?

أتخيل ما إذا كان بإمكاني أن أعيش حياتي كطائر يعيش ، أغني أغنيتي فقط ، وأعيش هدفي الإلهي وهل يمكن أن يكون ذلك كافيًا؟ ربما هذه هي الطريقة التي سأعيش بها هذه الحياة الإلهية إذا عشت أنا الإلهي. عندها ستكون هناك نهاية لكل صراع ومعاناة لأنني سأرى تجارب الحياة والموت من خلال عيون الحب مع الطبيعة كعلاج روحي ومرشد.

الخوف من الموت

الساعة 3 مساء اليوم
لقد شاهدت الموت
سقوط بطيء في الأرض
وأوراق البلوط
أظهر لي أن الموت
لا يلزم أن يكون صراعًا
لكننا في كفاحنا
جعل مثل هذه الصفقة منه.

لأنني مررت ببعض تجارب الاقتراب من الموت ، لذلك لا يخشى الموت بالنسبة لي. أراه على أنه التحول الطبيعي الذي أراه في الطبيعة. توضح لي الفصول الأربعة كيف أكون في الوقت الحاضر وأن أستمتع بعجائب الشهيق والزفير ، في وئام معهم. سيكون الموت بالنسبة لي مجرد خلع القناع الخارجي والعيش بحرية دون ثقل الجسد الكثيف.

أن تكون حراً هو أن تعيش فرحاً صافياً في أي مجال من مجالات الوعي أختاره. يمكن للجسد الغالي أن يستريح في الأرض مرة أخرى بينما ماذا مني ، بعد أن تسللت إلى شخصيتي ستكون حراً في الانضمام إلى المصدر مرة أخرى ؛ الضال ذهب إلى المنزل.

عندما أغادر هذا العالم وأدخل عالمًا آخر ، فإن الطريقة التي عشت بها هذا التجسد الثمين على الأرض ستكون مهمة بالنسبة لي. هل العيش بوعي يحدد بعد ذلك كيف أموت ، أم يمكنني أن أقرر في النهاية تغيير موقفي ومعتقداتي لتمكينني من الموت ، ماذا سيكون الموت السعيد بالنسبة لي؟

نموت كما عشنا

أعتقد أن معظمنا سيموت كما عشنا ولكل شخص سيكون مختلفًا. لا يوجد شخصان لهما نفس قصة الميلاد ولا يوجد شخصان لهما نفس قصة الموت.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

ما يمكن اعتباره موتًا سعيدًا لأحدهم قد لا يكون لشخص آخر. يتعلق الأمر بالوعي أثناء الحياة والوعي عند الموت ، وبطبيعة الحال له علاقة بالثقافة المتعلقة بالموت والموت في ذلك الوقت. 

نحن نسترشد بتقدمنا ​​التطوري الثقافي والروحي. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لشخص يموت في عام 1980 ، كان من المقبول أنه سيتم إنعاشه عدة مرات وسيتم حثه على البقاء على قيد الحياة. في كثير من الأحيان سمعت الممرضات والأطباء يقولون ، "لقد فعلنا كل ما في وسعنا وفقدناها في النهاية. أنا آسف ، كأن حياة وموت المريض في أيدي الطاقم الطبي.

هذا الشعور بالفشل تسلل إلى علم النفس و طريقة عملها للعديد من دور رعاية المحتضرين في ذلك الوقت. يجب أن يبقى المادي على قيد الحياة ، على ما يبدو لأن فكرة جانب آخر من الحياة خارج الجسم كانت صعبة الفهم. ما زلنا نشجع المحتضر على "محاربة المرض" أو "معركة الموت". هذه اللغة القتالية لا تكرم الروح في توقيتها.

البقاء على قيد الحياة؟

كان يُنظر إليه على أنه شكل من أشكال حب الموتى لإبقائهم "أحياء" لأطول فترة ممكنة على الرغم من أن الروح قد أخلت الشكل تقريبًا. إن البقاء "على قيد الحياة" بهذه الطريقة ، بدعم من الآلات ، كان يعتبر أفضل من الموت. لمن؟ وبالمثل ، عندما نحث شخصًا عزيزًا (لأسباب أنانية خاصة في الغالب) على الاستمرار في القتال ، فإن هذا يعد تدخلاً على رحيل الحياة. نأمل أن نتعلم أكثر فأكثر عن طرق الموت.

لقد شاهدت العديد من الأشخاص المحتضرين يعبرون عن مشاعرهم بأنهم خذلوا أسرهم من خلال عدم تحسنهم. ارجل عجوز محمد"إنهم يصلون من أجلي والله لا يسمعهم". كان على استعداد للموت ولكن توسلات عائلته ليعيده الله إليهم بصحة جيدة كانت تسبب له الألم.

كثير من الناس في الماضي ممن عانوا من المحنة الفظيعة المتمثلة في إنعاشهم عدة مرات يدويًا وبواسطة الآلات ، ماتوا في وقت كانت هذه الأساليب والمعتقدات سائدة. لكن ذكاء روح الشخص المحتضر كان يعرف كل شيء عن ذلك وعن اختياره للتجسد في مثل هذا الوقت وبمثل هذه المعتقدات.

كان كل هذا جزءًا من اختيار الروح المتجسد ، لذلك يجب ألا يشعر المرء بالخجل أو بالذنب إذا كان والدا المرء قد تعرض لمثل هذه التجارب عند الموت. لقد تعلمنا الكثير في هذه الأثناء ، وبالتالي فإن تعاطفنا مع أنفسنا سيكون أكبر في وقت الموت لأن معرفتنا بعملية الاحتضار سوف تتطور.

الآن بعد أن أصبح لدينا المزيد من التعليم الروحي فيما يتعلق بالعمليات النشطة التي تنطوي عليها ، يمكننا اختيار حقيقة أخرى ؛ يتضمن وعيًا باحتياجات الروح الراحلة وتركيزًا أقل على التدخل في عملية الموت المقدسة.

القصة تنتهي أم هي؟

أعتقد أن الحياة هي رحلة تطور روحي ، والموت لا يقل عن ذلك. في العشرين أو الثلاثين سنة القادمة ، سنرى الاختلاف الشاسع في الطريقة التي ننظر بها كثقافة عالمية إلى عمليات التأريض والموت.

لا يوجد حكم. إنه يتعلق بالانسجام وطاعة قوانين الروح. على سطح الأرض علينا أن نطيع قوانين الكون المقدسة وفي الموت لا يزال لدينا قوانين روح نتبعها. لا يتعلق الأمر بالحكم ، بل بالتوازن والتوازن.

وتبدأ قصتنا مرارًا وتكرارًا.

حقوق التأليف والنشر 2021. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn Press ، بصمة الداخلية التقاليد تي..

المادة المصدر

نشوة الحياة الأخيرة: أسرار الموت والموت سلتيك
بواسطة Phyllida Anam-ire

فن الغلاف: نشوة الحياة الأخيرة: أسرار الموت والموت من سلتيك بقلم فيليدا أنام إيرفي التقليد السلتي ، يعتبر الموت عملاً من أعمال الولادة ، ووعينا ينتقل من هذه الحياة إلى الأخرى. من خلال تجربة الاقتراب المبكر من الموت ، تقدم القابلة الروحية والراهبة السابقة Phyllida Anam-ire نظرة عامة حميمة عن المراحل المقدسة لعملية الاحتضار التي يمكن رؤيتها من خلال عدسة تراثها السلتي. تصف برأفة الانحلال النهائي للعناصر ، وتؤكد على أهمية حل ودمج ظلالنا النفسية والروحية والجروح في هذه الحياة. 

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، اضغط هنا. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

صورة: Phyllida Anam-ireعملت Phyllida Anam-ire ، وهي راهبة أيرلندية سابقة ، وكذلك جدة ومعالجة تدربت مع Elisabeth Kübler-Ross ، على نطاق واسع مع المرضى والمحتضرين. وهي تقدم ملاذات للحياة الواعية والموت الواعي في أوروبا وتقدم محادثات حول الأطفال والممرضات والعاملين في مجال الرعاية التلطيفية عن الأطفال والموت. وهي أيضًا كاتبة أغاني ، تقوم بتدريس الأغاني الأيرلندية أو أصوات الحداد على سلتيك جوتا أو كاوينيد. هي مؤلفة كتاب سلتيك للموت

المزيد من الكتب لهذا المؤلف.
    

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

لماذا المضخات الحرارية 6 12
لماذا المضخات الحرارية والألواح الشمسية ضرورية للدفاع الوطني
by دانيال كوهان ، جامعة رايس
تعتبر الألواح الشمسية والمضخات الحرارية والهيدروجين بمثابة اللبنات الأساسية لاقتصاد الطاقة النظيفة. ولكن ل…
التأثير على الأحلام 6
كيف يؤثر عرقك وطبقتك وجنسك على أحلامك في المستقبل
by كارين أ. سيرولو ، جامعة روتجرز وجانيت روان ، جامعة ولاية مونتكلير
في فيلم "Pinocchio" من إنتاج ديزني ، غنى Jiminy Cricket الشهير ، "عندما تتمنى نجمة ، لا تقدم ...
عدم قدرة الشاحن 9
توضح قاعدة شاحن USB-C الجديدة كيف يتخذ المنظمون في الاتحاد الأوروبي قرارات للعالم
by رينو فوكارت ، جامعة لانكستر
هل سبق لك أن استعرت شاحنًا لأحد الأصدقاء لتجد أنه غير متوافق مع هاتفك؟ أو…
الأطعمة الصحية عند طهيها 6
9 خضروات صحية عند طهيها
by لورا براون ، جامعة تيسايد
ليست كل الأطعمة مغذية أكثر عند تناولها نيئة. في الواقع ، بعض الخضروات أكثر ...
التواصل مع الحيوانات 6
كيف تتواصل مع الحيوانات
by مارتا وليامز
تحاول الحيوانات دائمًا الوصول إلينا. إنهم يرسلون إلينا باستمرار رسائل بديهية ...
الصوم المتقطع 6 17
هل الصيام المتقطع مفيد فعلاً لخسارة الوزن؟
by ديفيد كلايتون ، جامعة نوتنغهام ترنت
إذا كنت ممن فكرت في فقدان الوزن أو أرادت أن تصبح أكثر صحة في الماضي ...
الإجهاد الاجتماعي والشيخوخة 6
كيف يمكن للضغوط الاجتماعية تسريع شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي
by إريك كلوباك ، جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا
مع تقدم الناس في السن ، تبدأ أجهزتهم المناعية بشكل طبيعي في التدهور. شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي ، ...
ترقية شخصيتك 6 12
هل شخصيتك بحاجة إلى ترقية؟
by اريك مايزيل
إذا كنت شجاعًا بما يكفي لتقييم شخصيتك والتوصل إلى بعض الاستنتاجات حول ما ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Death & Dying

The Story Is Ending, Or Is It?

scene from Romeo and Juliet
Image by Николай Оберемченко 


Narrated by Marie T. Russell.

Video version

When I look at the trees in my garden, I see how they fully express life in their changing seasons. The wind blows and they surrender. The sun pours down on them and they are not disturbed. The snow covers their nakedness and they mould themselves to its cold covering.

Autumn sings her lament and the coloured leaves drop down, down into the dark waiting clay. This is done in silent wonder as the tree bows to the sacred laws of nature hidden in her DNA. And all the while the tree is sure of her standing; sure of her place in the family of nature.

I ask myself how sure am I of my standing in the earth? How difficult is it for me to welcome and then surrender my tears, my years, my insecurities and my fears? How difficult is it also to welcome and surrender my joys, my delights, my choices, preferences, my loves and my talents. In other words how sure am I of the what of me? The divine I am?

I imagine whether I could live my life as a bird lives, just singing my song, living my divine purpose and whether that could be enough? Maybe that is how I would live this divine life if I lived the divine me. Then there would be an end to all struggle and suffering for I would see life and death experiences through the eyes of Love with nature as my spiritual healer and guide.

The Fear of Death

At 3 pm today
I witnessed a death
A slow falling into earth
And the oak leaf
Showed me that dying
Need not be a struggle
But we in our struggle
Make such a deal of it.

Because I have experienced some Near Death Experiences, death therefore holds no fear for me. I see it as the natural transformation that I see in nature. The four seasons show me how to be in the present moment and to enjoy the wonder of breathing in and out, in harmony with them. Death for me will be simply to take off the outer mask and live freely without the heaviness of a dense body.

To be free is to live pure joy in whatever field of consciousness I choose. The dear body can rest in the earth again whilst the what of me, having infiltrated my personality will be free to join source again; the prodigal gone home.

When I leave this world and enter another, how I have lived this precious incarnation on earth will be important to me. Does living consciously then determine how I die, or can I decide at the very end to change my attitudes and beliefs to enable me to die what for me will be, a happy death?

Dying As We Have Lived

I believe that most of us will die as we have lived and for each person that will be different. No two people have the same birth story and no two people have the same death story.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

What might be deemed a happy death for one might not be for another. It has to do with consciousness during life and consciousness at death, and naturally it has to do with the culture regarding death and dying at that time. 

We are guided by our cultural and spiritual evolutionary progression. For instance, for someone dying in 1980, it was accepted that they would be resuscitated many times and would be urged to stay alive. Many times I heard nurses and doctors say, “We did all we could and we lost her in the end. I’m sorry,” as if the life and death of the patient was held in the hands of the medical staff.

This sense of failure infiltrated the psychology and modus operandi of many a hospice at the time. The physical must be kept alive, apparently because the idea of another aspect of life outside of the physical was just too difficult to comprehend. We still encourage the dying to “fight the disease” or to “battle with death”. This combative language does not honour the soul in its timing.

Staying Alive?

It was seen as a form of love of the dying to keep them “alive” as long as possible even though the soul had almost vacated the form. Staying “alive” in such a way, with the support of machinery was deemed better than death. For whom? Likewise when we urge a dear one, (mostly for our own selfish reasons) to keep fighting, this is such an intrusion on the life departing. Hopefully we are being more and more educated in the ways of dying.

I have witnessed many dying people expressing feelings that they had let their family down by not getting better. One elderly man said“They are praying for me and God is not hearing them.” He was ready to die but the pleadings of his family that God might return him to them in good health was causing him pain.

Many people in the past who experienced the awful ordeal of being resuscitated many times manually and by means of machinery, died at a time when such methods and such beliefs were prevalent. However the soul intelligence of the dying person knew all about that and their choice of having incarnated at such a time and with such beliefs.

It was all part of the incarnational soul choice, so one must not feel ashamed or guilty if one’s parents had such experiences at death. We have learnt much in the meantime and therefore our compassion for ourselves will be greater at the time of dying as our knowledge of the dying process will have evolved.

Now that we have more spiritual education regarding the energetic processes involved we can choose another reality; one that includes a consciousness towards the needs of the departing soul and less emphasis on interfering in the sacred process of dying.

The Story Is Ending, Or Is It?

I believe that life is a journey of spiritual evolution, and death is no less so. In the next twenty or thirty years, we will see the vast difference in how we as a world culture view the earthing and dying processes.

There is no judgement. It is about harmony and obeying the laws of spirit. On the earth plane we have to obey the sacred laws of the universe and in death we still have laws of spirit to follow through. It is not about judgement, rather it is about balance and equilibrium.

And our story begins again and again and again.

Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press, an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl..

Article Source

The Last Ecstasy of Life: Celtic Mysteries of Death and Dying
by Phyllida Anam-Áire

cover art: The Last Ecstasy of Life: Celtic Mysteries of Death and Dying by Phyllida Anam-ÁireIn the Celtic tradition dying is considered an act of birthing, of our consciousness passing from this life to the next. Informed by an early near-death experience, spiritual midwife and former nun Phyllida Anam-Áire offers an intimate overview of the sacred stages of the dying process seen through the lens of her Celtic heritage. Compassionately describing the final dissolution of the elements, she emphasizes how important it is to resolve and integrate our psycho-spiritual shadows and wounds in this lifetime. 

For more info and/or to order this book, click here. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Author

photo of: Phyllida Anam-ÁirePhyllida Anam-Áire, a former Irish nun, as well as grandmother and therapist who trained with Elisabeth Kübler-Ross, has worked extensively with the sick and dying. She offers Conscious Living, Conscious Dying retreats in Europe and gives talks on children and dying to nurses and palliative care workers. Also a songwriter, she teaches Celtic Gutha or Caoineadh, Irish songs or sounds of mourning. She is the author of A Celtic Book of Dying

More books by this Author.
    

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

foods healthier when cooked 6 19
9 Vegetables That Are Healthier When Cooked
by Laura Brown, Teesside University
Not all food is more nutritious when eaten raw. Indeed, some vegetables are actually more…
charger incapability 9 19
New USB-C Charger Rule Shows How EU Regulators Make Decisions For The World
by Renaud Foucart, Lancaster University
Have you ever borrowed a friend’s charger only to find it is not compatible with your phone? Or…
social stress and aging 6 17
How Social Stress Can Speed Up Immune System Aging
by Eric Klopack, University of Southern California
As people age, their immune systems naturally begin to decline. This aging of the immune system,…
intermetten fasting 6 17
Is Intermittent Fasting Actually Good For Weight Loss?
by David Clayton, Nottingham Trent University
If you’re someone who’s thought about losing weight or has wanted to get healthier in the past few…
the west that never exsisted 4 28
Supreme Court Ushers In The Wild West That Never Actually Existed
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Supreme Court has just, by all appearances, intentionally turned America into an armed camp.
man. woman and child at the beach
Is This The Day? Father's Day Turnaround
by Will Wilkinson
It's Father's Day. What's the symbolic meaning? Could something life-changing happen today in your…
helath effects of bpa 6 19
What Decades Of Research Document The Health Effects Of BPA
by Tracey Woodruff, University of California, San Francisco
Whether or not you’ve heard of the chemical bisphenol A, better known as BPA, studies show that…
who was Elvis pressly 4 27
Who Was The Real Elvis Presley?
by Michael T. Bertrand, Tennessee State University
Presley never wrote a memoir. Nor did he keep a diary. Once, when informed of a potential biography…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.