Énergétique et unité : il n'y a rien de séparé, quelles que soient les apparences

Énergétique et unité : il n'y a rien de séparé, quelles que soient les apparences
Image Gerd Altmann 


Rapporté par Lawrence Doochin.

Version vidéo

Si vous voulez trouver le secrets de l'Univers,
penser en termes de 
énergie, fréquence, et vibrations.
                                                            -- NIKOLA TESLA

La physique quantique nous a montré que tout est en vibration et que la fréquence est le fondement de la vie. Ainsi, chacune de nos cellules, tout ce qui se trouve dans le monde naturel, la Terre elle-même et même les objets « inanimés » portent leur propre signature électromagnétique. Nous sommes des êtres électromagnétiques, c'est ainsi que fonctionnent les tests comme les EEG et les ECG.

L'énergétique est à la base du monde manifeste que nous voyons, et il n'existe qu'un seul champ d'énergie unifié avec tout vibrant à différents niveaux. Il n'y a rien de séparé, quelles que soient les apparences.

Même si nous ne le « voyons » pas parce que nous voyons à travers le prisme de la vision de l'ego, l'énergétique est la façon dont tout fonctionne au niveau le plus fondamental et nous affecte de toutes les manières. Toutes nos relations ont leur propre énergie unique. Certains quartiers ou certaines villes peuvent nous sentir mal, ou nous pouvons préférer vivre sur un grand terrain plutôt que des logements à haute densité. Une entreprise a sa propre énergie.

Chacune de nos émotions porte une énergie, et lorsque nous décrivons quelqu'un comme ayant une mauvaise énergie, nous sommes littéraux. C'est pourquoi les enseignants spirituels parlent d'élever notre vibration. La négativité, la colère, le ressentiment, l'amertume, le refus de pardonner, la peur - ce sont toutes des émotions de vibration inférieure qui ne se sentent pas bien. Amour, compassion, joie, gratitude - ce sont des émotions de vibration plus élevée qui nous font nous sentir bien, et nous en voulons plus.


 Recevez le dernier par courriel

Magazine hebdomadaire Daily Inspiration

Le système est truqué en notre faveur car il nous dirige vers ce qui nous fait nous sentir bien, comme l'amour et la joie. Malheureusement, certaines personnes veulent plus de négatif et choisissent d'agir comme une victime, car elles pensent que cela leur attire l'attention de manière positive. L'Univers est agnostique à ce sujet. Il nous apportera ce que nous demandons et ce que nous dynamisons, même si nous ne savons pas que nous le demandons car cela vient d'une croyance profondément enfouie. C'est la loi universelle 101.

Tout le monde comprend réellement l'énergétique. Ou plutôt, ils ressentir l'énergétique. Certains y font confiance pour prendre des décisions beaucoup plus que d'autres. Par exemple, nous pouvons parler à quelqu'un et il dit tous les bons mots, mais nous ne l'aimons pas pour une raison quelconque. Quelque chose ne va pas. Faites confiance à cela. Dans ce cas, l'énergétique est beaucoup plus puissante que la façon dont elle essaie de nous tromper à un niveau superficiel en utilisant des mots.

Alors que le coronavirus se propageait et que des mesures strictes étaient prises aux États-Unis, j'ai eu des conversations avec des gens que je savais avoir peur, même s'ils disaient des choses complètement contraires à cela. Ils ont dit que le virus n'était pas réel ou que des précautions n'étaient pas nécessaires, mais je pouvais ressentir leur peur à un niveau énergétique.

Lorsque nous sommes dans n'importe quel type de contexte, qu'il s'agisse de nos relations, de nos lieux de travail ou de nos communautés, nous devons être conscients de notre énergie et de celle des autres impliqués. La raison des difficultés ou des échecs remonte à l'énergétique et à ce qui se passe à un niveau au-delà des apparences ou de ce que quelqu'un nous dit.

Être conscient

Nous devons être conscients de la façon dont l'énergétique affecte les décisions dans tous les domaines de notre vie. Par exemple, nous élisons généralement des politiciens, non pas parce qu'ils sont bien qualifiés (souvent ils ne le sont pas), mais parce qu'ils sont de puissants orateurs et qu'ils nous attirent énergiquement et nous disent ce que nous voulons entendre et ce que nous voulons renforcer au niveau de nos croyances, même si ce n'est pas la meilleure chose pour nous et pour les autres. Cela peut fonctionner pour l'amélioration de l'humanité ou l'inverse, comme dans le cas d'un Hitler.

La pensée n'est qu'une énergie formée selon un certain modèle. Si cette pensée est suffisamment énergisée, elle se manifeste comme une « réalité » dans le monde dans lequel nous vivons. La plupart des gens ne réalisent pas que leur pensée, telle qu'elle se manifeste individuellement et collectivement, est si puissante et qu'ils doivent faire très attention à ce qu'ils énergisent. - ce sur quoi ils continuent de penser et de se concentrer. C'est pourquoi les pensées continuelles de peur peuvent être préjudiciables, car nous créons littéralement ce que pourriez arriver.

La peur n'est qu'une énergie en nous, elle n'est donc pas "bonne" ou "mauvaise". Comme toute énergie, elle peut être transformée et transmutée en quelque chose de puissant pour notre bien et celui du monde. La façon dont cela «fonctionne» pour nous dépend du prisme à travers lequel nous comprenons et interagissons avec cette énergie.

Un univers holographique

Dans son livre L'univers holographique, ce que je recommande vivement, Michael Talbot se réfère fréquemment aux travaux de David Bohm, qui fut l'un des plus éminents physiciens quantiques du vingtième siècle. De nombreux physiciens quantiques pensent que l'Univers est un hologramme. Dans un hologramme, chaque partie contient le tout. Cela s'aligne sur les traditions spirituelles qui parlent de l'univers entier et de Dieu étant en tout, même juste un grain de sable.

Nos croyances sont des pensées énergisées. S'ils sont fixes et non ouverts au changement, comme c'est souvent le cas pour beaucoup d'entre nous qui ont vécu des enfances traumatisantes, nous voyons à travers une lentille étroite et ne voyons qu'une petite tranche de l'hologramme. Nous confondons cela avec la réalité, alors que la réalité est l'hologramme entier, qui est beaucoup plus englobant et inclusif que ce que nous voyons.

Si nous pouvons libérer notre conditionnement, nous sommes beaucoup plus capables de voir la réalité et de ne pas vivre dans la peur. Par exemple, Jésus et d'autres qui ont accompli des miracles ont vu une vision beaucoup plus large de l'hologramme entier parce qu'ils n'étaient pas limités par un ensemble restreint de croyances, ce qui leur a permis de travailler avec les lois de l'Univers pour créer des miracles.

La science nous a également montré que ce champ d'énergie infini dans lequel nous existons est relationnel. Par exemple, la nature a un moyen de communication hautement spécialisé et intelligent, comme les arbres d'un côté d'une forêt avertissant les arbres de l'autre côté des maladies. Il y a une conscience ordonnée et consciente qui sous-tend toute existence, reliant tout et tout le monde. Comme une ondulation qui se crée lorsque vous jetez une pierre dans un étang, tout ce que vous pensez, dites et faites affecte l'ensemble.

Ainsi, avec l'énergétique, la science a enfin prouvé ce que de nombreux mystiques religieux et traditions spirituelles nous ont dit. Quand nous disons que Dieu est Un, cela ne signifie pas seulement qu'il y a un seul Dieu. Cela signifie que Dieu est tout ce qui existe, et nous faisons partie de cette unité. Mais nous voyons à travers une lentille étroite et individualisée de l'ego qui nous fait croire le contraire. C'est la question fondamentale en ce qui concerne la peur.

PRINCIPAL TAKEAWAY

Si nous comprenons l'énergétique, nous comprenons comment tout fonctionne derrière les apparences et nous verrons d'un point de vue beaucoup plus large qui éliminera la peur et permettra à notre vie de se dérouler plus facilement.

QUESTION

Où l'énergétique est-elle « désactivée » dans vos relations et vos communautés, et comment pouvez-vous changer cela ?

Copyright 2020. Tous droits réservés.
Éditeur: One-Hearted Publishing.

Source de l'article

Un livre sur la peur: se sentir en sécurité dans un monde difficile
par Lawrence Doochin

Un livre sur la peur: se sentir en sécurité dans un monde difficile par Lawrence DoochinMême si tout le monde autour de nous a peur, cela ne doit pas être notre expérience personnelle. Nous sommes censés vivre dans la joie, pas dans la peur. En nous emmenant dans un voyage à la cime des arbres à travers la physique quantique, la psychologie, la philosophie, la spiritualité et plus encore, Un livre sur la peur nous donne des outils et une prise de conscience pour voir d'où vient notre peur. Quand nous verrons comment nos systèmes de croyance ont été créés, comment ils nous limitent et ce à quoi nous nous sommes attachés qui crée de la peur, nous arriverons à nous connaître à un niveau plus profond. Ensuite, nous pouvons faire différents choix pour transformer nos peurs. La fin de chaque chapitre comprend un exercice simple suggéré qui peut être fait rapidement mais qui amènera le lecteur dans un état de conscience immédiatement supérieur au sujet de ce chapitre.

Pour plus d'informations et / ou pour commander ce livre, Cliquer ici.

A propos de l'auteur

Laurent DoochinLaurent Doochin est un auteur, un entrepreneur et un mari et un père dévoué. Survivant d'abus sexuels déchirants pendant l'enfance, il a parcouru un long voyage de guérison émotionnelle et spirituelle et a développé une compréhension approfondie de la façon dont nos croyances créent notre réalité. Dans le monde des affaires, il a travaillé ou a été associé à des entreprises, des petites startups aux multinationales. Il est le cofondateur de la thérapie sonore HUSO, qui offre de puissants avantages de guérison aux particuliers et aux professionnels du monde entier. Dans tout ce que fait Lawrence, il s'efforce de servir un bien supérieur. Son nouveau livre est Un livre sur la peur: se sentir en sécurité dans un monde difficile. Pour en savoir plus LawrenceDoochin.com.

Plus de livres de cet auteur.
  


Recevez le dernier par courriel

Magazine hebdomadaire Daily Inspiration

Plus d'articles de cet auteur

Vous Aimeriez Aussi

LANGUES DISPONIBLES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

suivez InnerSelf sur

Icône facebooktwitter iconyoutube iconicône Instagramicône pintresticône rss

Recevez le dernier par courriel

Magazine hebdomadaire Daily Inspiration

L'inspiration quotidienne de Marie T.Russell
 

VOIX INNERSELF

vue transparente du haut du corps avec des rayons de lumière
Miracles et rémissions en utilisant l'harmonisation avec le corps
by Ewald Kliegel
Notre corps est comme un orchestre dans lequel les orgues jouent la symphonie de la vie avec les plus grands…
visage de lion regardant les étoiles
Horoscope de la semaine actuelle: du 2 au 8 août 2021
by Pam Younghans
Ce journal astrologique hebdomadaire est basé sur les influences planétaires, et offre des perspectives et…
silhouette d'une fille haute sur une balançoire au crépuscule surplombant un lac brumeux
Faire l'expérience des êtres élémentaires : vérité ou fantasme ?
by Thomas Mayer
Comment vivez-vous les êtres élémentaires ? Pouvez-vous consciemment y arriver? Et comment tu…
groupe de personnes chevauchant les rapides dans un radeau
Le pouvoir de l'impuissance : chevaucher les rapides de la vie
by Barry Vissell
Ce qui marche vraiment, c'est pour moi d'accepter mon impuissance, mon impuissance, que j'ai vraiment très…
Observations de la Nouvelle-Écosse à la Floride et retour
Observations de la Nouvelle-Écosse à la Floride et retour
by Robert Jennings, Innerself.com
La Nouvelle-Écosse est une province canadienne d'environ 1,000,000 XNUMX XNUMX d'habitants et notre comté d'origine en Floride compte…
Comment faire en sorte que "chance" est de votre côté
Comment faire en sorte que "chance" est de votre côté
by Marie T. Russell
« Il a tellement de chance ! Elle gagne toujours ! Je n'ai tout simplement pas de chance ! Ces déclarations vous semblent familières ? Ont-ils…
visage de femme flottant dans l'eau
Comment développer le courage et sortir de votre zone de confort
by Pierre Ruppert
Le courage ne consiste pas à être intrépide face à une situation effrayante. C'est la volonté de bouger...
Avoir le courage de vivre et de demander ce dont vous avez besoin ou ce que vous voulez.
Avoir le courage de vivre et de demander ce dont vous avez besoin ou ce que vous voulez
by Amy Fish
Il faut avoir le courage de vivre. Cela comprend apprendre à demander ce dont vous avez besoin ou…

Nouvelles attitudes - nouvelles possibilités

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Marché
Copyright © 1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Energetics and Unity: There Is Nothing Separate, Regardless of Appearances

Energetics and Unity: There Is Nothing Separate, Regardless of Appearances
Image by Gerd Altmann 


Narrated by Lawrence Doochin.

Video version

If you want to find the secrets of the Universe,
think in terms of 
energy, frequency, and vibration.”
                                                            --  NIKOLA TESLA

Quantum physics has shown us that everything is in vibration and that frequency is the foundation of life. So each of our cells, everything in the natural world, Earth itself, and even “inanimate” objects carry their own electromagnetic signature. We are electromagnetic beings, which is how tests like EEGs and EKGs work.

Energetics are foundational to the manifest world we see, and only one unified field of energy exists with everything vibrating at different levels. There is nothing separate, regardless of appearances.

Even though we don’t “see” it because we are seeing through a lens of ego vision, energetics is how everything operates at the most foundational level and affects us in all ways. All of our relationships have their own unique energetics. Certain neighborhoods or cities may feel bad to us, or we may prefer to live on a large plot of land versus high-density housing. A business has its own energetic.

Each of our emotions carries an energetic, and when we describe someone as having bad energy, we are being literal. This is why spiritual teachers talk about raising our vibration. Negativity, anger, resentment, bitterness, unwillingness to forgive, fear — these are all lower vibration emotions that don’t feel good. Love, compassion, joy, gratitude — these are higher vibration emotions that make us feel good, and we want more of them.

The system is rigged in our favor as it directs us to what makes us feel good, such as love and joy. Unfortunately, some people want more of the negative and choose to act like a victim, as they believe this brings them attention in a positive way. The Universe is agnostic on this. It will bring us what we ask for and what we energize, even if we don’t know we are asking for it because it comes from a deeply buried belief. This is Universal law 101.

Everyone actually understands energetics. Or, rather, they feel the energetics. Some trust this to make decisions much more than others. For instance, we may be talking to someone and they are saying all the right words, but we don’t like them for some reason. Something feels off. Trust that. In this case, energetics are much more powerful than how they are trying to deceive us at a surface level by using words.

As the coronavirus spread, and stringent measures were being taken in the US, I had conversations with people who I knew were in fear, even though they were saying things completely counter to this. They said that the virus wasn’t real or that precautions were not necessary, but I could feel their fear at an energetic level.

When we are in any type of setting, whether this be our relationships, workplaces, or communities, we have to be aware of the energetics of ourselves and others involved. The reason for difficulties or failures goes back to energetics and what is happening at a level beyond appearances or what someone tells us.

Be Aware

We have to be aware of how energetics affect decisions in every area of our lives. For instance, we usually elect politicians, not because they are well qualified (often they are not), but because they are powerful speakers and they draw us in energetically and tell us what we want to hear and what we want to reinforce at the level of our beliefs, even if it’s not the best thing for us and others. This can work for the betterment of humanity or the opposite, as in the case of a Hitler.

Thought is just energy formed into a certain pattern. If that thought is energized enough, it manifests as “reality” in the world we live in. Most people do not realize that their thought, as it manifests individually and collectively, is this powerful and that they need to be very careful what they energize — what they continue to think about and focus on. This is why continual thoughts of fear can be detrimental, as we are literally creating what could happen.

Fear is just an energy within us, thus it is not “good” or “bad.” As with all energy, it can be transformed and transmuted into something powerful for our benefit and that of the world. How it “works” for us depends on the prism through which we understand and interact with this energy.

A Holographic Universe

In his book The Holographic Universe, which I highly recommend, Michael Talbot frequently refers to the work of David Bohm, who was one of the preeminent quantum physicists of the twentieth century. Many quantum physicists believe that the Universe is a hologram. In a hologram, each part contains the whole. This aligns with the spiritual traditions that talk about the whole Universe and God being in everything, even just a grain of sand.

Our beliefs are energized thoughts. If they are fixed and not open to change, as is often the case with many of us who experienced traumatic childhoods, we are seeing through a narrow lens and viewing just a small slice of the hologram. We mistake this for reality, when reality is the whole hologram, which is far more encompassing and inclusive than we are seeing.

If we can release our conditioning, we are much more capable of seeing reality and not living in fear. For instance, Jesus and others who have performed miracles saw a much broader vision of the whole hologram because they were not limited by a narrow set of beliefs, and this allowed them to work with the laws of the Universe to create miracles.

Science has also shown us that this infinite field of energy in which we exist is relational. For instance, nature has a highly specialized and intelligent way of communicating, like trees on one side of a forest warning trees on the other side about disease. There is an ordered and aware consciousness that underlies all existence, connecting everyone and everything. Like a ripple that is created when you throw a stone into a pond, everything you think, say, and do affects the whole.

So with energetics, science has finally proven what many religious mystics and spiritual traditions have told us. When we say God is One, it does not solely mean that there is one God. It means that God is all there exists, and we are part of this oneness. But we see through a narrow, individualized ego lens that makes us believe otherwise. This is the foundational issue where fear is concerned.

MAIN TAKEAWAY

If we understand energetics, we understand how everything works behind appearances and we will see from a much broader perspective that will eliminate fear and allow our life to run smoother.

QUESTION

Where are energetics “off” in your relationships and communities, and how can you change this?

Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Publisher : One-Hearted Publishing.

Article Source

A Book On Fear: Feeling Safe In A Challenging World
by Lawrence Doochin

A Book On Fear: Feeling Safe In A Challenging World by Lawrence DoochinEven if everyone around us is in fear, this doesn't have to be our personal experience. We are meant to live in joy, not in fear. By taking us on a treetop journey through quantum physics, psychology, philosophy, spirituality, and more, A Book On Fear gives us tools and awareness to see where our fear comes from. When we see how our belief systems were created, how they limit us, and what we have become attached to that creates fear, we will come to know ourselves at a deeper level. Then we can make different choices to transform our fears. The end of each chapter includes a suggested simple exercise that can be done quickly but that will shift the reader into an immediate higher state of awareness about that chapter’s topic.

For more info and/or to order this book, click here.

About the Author

Lawrence DoochinLawrence Doochin is an author, entrepreneur, and devoted husband and father. A survivor of harrowing childhood sexual abuse, he traveled a long journey of emotional and spiritual healing and developed an in-depth understanding of how our beliefs create our reality. In the business world, he has worked for, or been associated with, enterprises from small startups to multinational corporations. He is the cofounder of HUSO sound therapy, which delivers powerful healing benefits to individual and professionals worldwide. In everything Lawrence does, he strives to serve a higher good. His new book is A Book on Fear: Feeling Safe in a Challenging World. Learn more at LawrenceDoochin.com.

More books by this Author.
  


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

INNERSELF VOICES

full moon over Stonehenge
Horoscope Current Week: September 20 - 26, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
a swimmer in large expanse of water
Joy and Resilience: A Conscious Antidote to Stress
by Nancy Windheart
We know that we're in a great time of transition, of birthing a new way of being, living, and…
five closed doors, one pained yellow, the others white
Where Do We Go From Here?
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Life can be confusing. There are so many things going on, so many choices presented to us. Even a…
Inspiration or Motivation: Which Works Best?
Inspiration or Motivation: Which Comes First?
by Alan Cohen
People who are enthusiastic about a goal find ways to achieve it and they do not need to be goaded…
photo silhouette of mountain climber using a pick to secure himself
Allow The Fear, Transform It, Move Through It, and Understand It
by Lawrence Doochin
Fear feels crappy. There is no way around that. But most of us don't respond to our fear in a…
woman sitting at her desk looking worried
My Prescription for Anxiety and Worry
by Jude Bijou
We’re a society that likes to worry. Worrying is so prevalent, it almost feels socially acceptable.…
curving road in New Zealand
Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
Life consists of choices... some are "good" choices, and others not so good. However every choice…
man standing on a dock shining a flashlight into the sky
Blessing for Spiritual Seekers and for People Suffering from Depression
by Pierre Pradervand
There is such a need in the world today of the most tender and immense compassion and deeper, more…
True Intimacy: We Crave It Yet We Fear It!
True Intimacy: We Crave It Yet We Fear It!
by Marie T. Russell
Someone once said that intimacy is spelled into-me-see. Thinking it of it that way sheds light on…
Wisdom Has No Age Restriction
Wisdom Has No Age Restriction -- No Start Date, No Finish Line
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Perhaps you've believed, as many do, that wisdom comes with age. That the older you get, the wiser…
Exploring Natural Ways of Healing: Traditional Healing for a New Age
Exploring Natural Ways of Healing: Traditional Healing for a New Age
by Marianne Teitelbaum, D.C.
Americans love to learn all they can about their health problems, incessantly reading about each…

MOST READ

How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
by Jackie Cassell, Professor of Primary Care Epidemiology, Honorary Consultant in Public Health, Brighton and Sussex Medical School
The precarious economies of many traditional seaside towns have declined still further since the…
The Most Common Issues for Earth Angels: Love, Fear, and Trust
The Most Common Issues for Earth Angels: Love, Fear, and Trust
by Sonja Grace
As you experience being an earth angel, you will discover that the path of service is riddled with…
How Can I Know What's Best For Me?
How Can I Know What's Best For Me?
by Barbara Berger
One of the biggest things I've discovered working with clients everyday is how extremely difficult…
Honesty: The Only Hope for New Relationships
Honesty: The Only Hope for New Relationships
by Susan Campbell, Ph.D.
According to most of the singles I have met in my travels, the typical dating situation is fraught…
What Men’s Roles In 1970s Anti-sexism Campaigns Can Teach Us About Consent
What Men’s Roles In 1970s Anti-sexism Campaigns Can Teach Us About Consent
by Lucy Delap, University of Cambridge
The 1970s anti-sexist men’s movement had an infrastructure of magazines, conferences, men’s centres…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…
Taking A Step Toward Peace by Changing Our Relationship With Thought
Stepping Toward Peace by Changing Our Relationship With Thought
by John Ptacek
We spend our lives immersed in a flood of thoughts, unaware that another dimension of consciousness…
image of the planet Jupiter on the skyline of a rocky ocean shore
Is Jupiter a Planet of Hope or a Planet of Discontent?
by Steven Forrest and Jeffrey Wolf Green
In the American dream as it's currently dished up, we try to do two things: make money and lose…

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.