الكواكب والعبور

ارتقِ إلى بُعد جديد من الحقيقة مع اقتران عظيم عند الانقلاب الشمسي

تنشأ! بعد جديد للحقيقة
الصورة عن طريق تي فارم 

21 ديسمبر 2020: اقترن زحل بكوكب المشتري في الدرجة الأولى من برج الدلو

جميع التواريخ والأوقات هي UT لذا قد تختلف في منطقتك الزمنية.

`` في قاع الوعي الأكثر صلابة وتصلبًا وضيقًا وخنقًا ، ضربتُ ربيعًا عظيمًا دفعني إلى الأعلى فورًا إلى عالم شاسع لا حدود له ، يهتز ببذور عالم جديد ''. والدة 

يشكل كوكب المشتري وزحل اقترانهما العظيم على الانقلاب الشمسي في الساعة 18:22 بالتوقيت العالمي في الدرجة الأولى من برج الدلو. أثناء قيامهم بذلك ، تتحدث كلمات الأم هذه بعمق عن المكان الذي نجد أنفسنا فيه الآن. إن الوعي الجامد والخانق الذي شكل عالمنا بشكل لا يمكن التعرف عليه هذا العام ، تسبب في معاناة لا حدود لها. لقد دمرت أرواح لا حصر لها وحدثت معاناة لا توصف في الظل ، وكثيرا ما تم تجاهلها لزيادة أجندة مشكوك فيها. لكن لقاء المنعم العظيم (كوكب المشتري) ورب الكرمة (زحل) في الدرجة الأولى من علامة الإنسانية الجماعية (الدلو) يشير إلى أن وقتنا قد حان.

بالتخلي عن طاقة الجدي القمعية التي حددت عام 2020 ، يعكس هذا الاقتران العظيم تحولًا في القوة لصالح الناس - عائلتنا البشرية العالمية. لقد حظيت السلطات التي يرمز إليها برج الجدي بفرصة ، وبينما تستمر رحلة بلوتو عبر الجدي حتى نهاية عام 2024 ، فإن نهاية تحالفه الكوني مع زحل يمثل انخفاضًا كبيرًا في التأثير الاستبدادي في هذه الدورة الجديدة من التحول. هذا تحول إلى اتصال أفقي قائم على المساواة من علاقة التفوق الرأسي. الناس - أنت وأنا - يصلون إلى قوتنا.

من أداة ربط إلى أخرى

بدأ عام 2020 بـ اقتران زحل بلوتو تقديم دعمها لأولئك الذين لديهم تطلعات للهيمنة وتشجيع أولئك الذين يعتبر الاضطهاد بالنسبة لهم مجرد أداة أخرى لتحقيق أهداف شخصية. نعلم جميعًا إلى أين وصلنا هذا!

مع انتهاء العام بتحويل زحل لتحالفه إلى كوكب المشتري ، كوكب الإلهام والإيمان والتفاؤل والحرية والمرونة ، يتم تعزيز قدرتنا الشخصية والجماعية على تجسيد هذا التحول. لكن هذه ليست سوى البداية. لا يزال هناك الكثير الذي يتعين القيام به ، وفي بعض الأحيان ، يمكن تحمله. يعمل زحل ببطء وباهتمام كبير لأنه يقوينا على الطريق أمامنا. ولكن يجب أن يقوم كل منا بدوره. نحن لسنا على وشك أن ننقذ ، ولكننا وصلنا بدلاً من ذلك إلى نقطة تحول حيث يصبح تأثيرنا على المستقبل ملكًا له. هذا سبب للأمل!

تحدث الاقترانات بين كوكب زحل والمشتري كل عشرين عامًا. يتحدثون عن جهود البشرية لإنشاء هياكل مستدامة تسمح بتجربة ذات مغزى للحياة على كوكب الأرض. كوكب المشتري هو كوكب يركز على المستقبل ، وزحل هو كوكب الزمن الخطي والنضج المصاحب له. يسعون معًا لتحقيق إمكانات الأسرة البشرية بما يتماشى مع حملها الكرمي الجماعي وإمكانياتها المشتركة.

عندما تلتقي هذه الكواكب ، يتعايش القديم والجديد مع عدم وجود مسافة بينهما. بينما نفكر من منظور الوقت الخطي ، فإن الحقيقة موجودة خارجه ، وتكشف عن نفسها بطرق يمكننا الآن تقديرها بشكل أفضل. يمكن أن تكون الحقائق القديمة نابضة بالحياة مثل الفكر المتطور وأحدث منظور ضعيف مثل الكذبة الأكثر تكرارًا. ينسج هذا الاقتران في برج الدلو الماضي والحاضر في حالة تفرد حية ، مما يخلق تحولًا إدراكيًا يلقي كل من الماضي والمستقبل بنور جديد ومشرق.

بعد جديد للحقيقة

بينما يبشر كوكب المشتري وزحل ببداية دورة جديدة مدتها عشرين عامًا ، فإنهما يتوسعان ، بما يتجاوز أحلامنا الجامحة ، الاحتمالات المستقبلية. من نعتقد أننا نتغير. يتم الكشف عن المزيد من الغموض. يقولون أنه لا يمكنك تغيير الماضي ولكن خارج الوقت الخطي حتى هذا ليس صحيحًا. تتغير الجداول الزمنية وتتغير باستمرار وداخلها يمكننا أن نخلق طرقًا غير ممكنة عندما "نلتزم بالقواعد"!

مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الحاضر على ماضينا يغيره ، لأننا نرى بطرق جديدة ومن وجهات نظر جديدة. نحن نعرف أنفسنا الآن على أننا شخص لم نلتق به في ذلك الوقت ، وحاضرنا يضع الماضي في ضوءه الخاص. قد تبقى الأحداث ، لكن معانيها تتغير وتتغير أهميتها عندما نكشف عن طبقات أعمق لمن نحن وما نحن عليه حقًا.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

في برج الدلو تتسع عقولنا وتتجدد. يمكن إطلاق النماذج العقلية التي عفا عليها الزمن ، وإطلاق العنان للوعد غير المرئي باحتمالية المستقبل. إن الاستعداد لاحتضان أحدث وجهات النظر يتيح لهم الازدهار في الحقيقة من بعد جديد. يجب أن نعيش بمعرفة تامة بأن ما نراه ليس سوى جزء بسيط مما هو موجود ، ومن نحن مجرد ذرة في اتساع الكون وما نعتقد أنه قد يكون خطأً تمامًا من جميع النواحي.

هذا الاقتران يربطنا بالدائرة الكونية. إنه يشعر بالكهرباء والجهد العالي. قد يفجر بعض الصمامات ولكن هذا كله جزء من العملية. إذا لم نتمكن من أخذ التيار ، يجب أن نتوسع حتى نتمكن من ذلك. يجرؤ على التفكير بأفكار جديدة ، والتفكير في المستحيل ، وتصور مستقبل خيالي. بدون القيام بذلك لا يمكننا أن نحترم إمكانات الأشهر القادمة التي ستتطلب منا أشياء عظيمة.

نظرًا لأن المشتري يطلق تصورات جديدة ويختبر زحل صحة منظورنا بدلاً من ذلك انتظار من أجل التغيير يجب علينا be عليه. إذا كنا مستثمرين في أن نكون على صواب لدرجة أن الحقيقة قد خرجت من النافذة ، وإذا لجأنا إلى اليقين الزائف لتجنب فوضى الارتباك ، فقد حان الوقت لرفع مستوى لعبتنا وتبادل الاقتناع بالغموض ، واليقين للعقل افتح أن لا شيء على الطاولة!

التطور أو الانتروبيا

إن العصر الجديد الذي يتكلم عنه كثيرون يولد من خلالنا. نحن لا نصل إليه مكتمل التكوين ، ولا نجد أنفسنا منقذين بالتدخل الخارجي. بدلا من ذلك ، نحن نولده من صيرورتنا.

كل الأشياء تتحرك نحو التطور أو الإنتروبيا وتعيش كلتا الحالتين في هذا الاقتران. يمكن أن يكون زحل في برج الدلو عنيدًا وصالحًا. غير راغب في النظر إلى منظور مختلف ، لذلك تأكد من يقينه الأخلاقي. لكن كوكب المشتري يحرره من سجنه الأخلاقي ليصبح مصدرًا إرشاديًا للحكمة وليس مصدرًا خانقًا للحكم والخوف. يدعوننا معًا إلى حافة الوعي قبل دفعنا إلى الهاوية المجهولة حيث تكمن جميع الإجابات في النهاية.

القمر يسافر عبر الدرجات النهائية من دائرة الأبراج حيث أن هذا الاقتران يصل إلى الدقة. لا يسير في الحوت ، فإنه يحذر من مخاطر التراخي والإنكار. الرهانات كبيرة ولا شيء ثابت. نحن منقذونا بأنفسنا. يجب أن نعرف هذا بدون شك. لأنه في تلك المعرفة بالذات توجد الذات السيادية التي لا تخاف شيئًا ولا أحد - متألقة ونقية وحرة.

أثناء رحلتنا إلى عام 2021 ، سوف ينير هذا الاحتجاب الكبير طريقنا. أيًا كان وأيًا كان ما نعتقد أننا نكون عليه الآن ، أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، مفتوح للسؤال. يمكننا إعادة ابتكار أنفسنا من جديد واختيار مستقبل مختلف ؛ اطرحوا جانبا نير تقييد الإيمان وارفضوا أن ينقصهم الخوف اللامتناهي. هذا وقتنا. بدايتنا. ولادتنا في الحرية وإمكانية لا نهاية لها.

من هذه اللحظة الوحيدة في صمت الانقلاب الشمسي ، يمكننا جميعًا أن ننهض من جديد.

© 2020. أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

عن المؤلف

سارة فاركاسسارة فاركاس هي عالمة تنجيم بديهية ولديها شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب على تقلبات الحياة اليومية. من خلال القيام بذلك ، تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، وإتاحة الحكمة السماوية التي قد يتعذر الوصول إليها بخلاف ذلك لمن ليس لديهم خبرة في علم الفلك.

درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع مسار روحي انتقائي يشمل البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات الأخرى المتنوعة. كما أنها تقدم خدمة عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

لماذا المضخات الحرارية 6 12
لماذا المضخات الحرارية والألواح الشمسية ضرورية للدفاع الوطني
by دانيال كوهان ، جامعة رايس
تعتبر الألواح الشمسية والمضخات الحرارية والهيدروجين بمثابة اللبنات الأساسية لاقتصاد الطاقة النظيفة. ولكن ل…
التأثير على الأحلام 6
كيف يؤثر عرقك وطبقتك وجنسك على أحلامك في المستقبل
by كارين أ. سيرولو ، جامعة روتجرز وجانيت روان ، جامعة ولاية مونتكلير
في فيلم "Pinocchio" من إنتاج ديزني ، غنى Jiminy Cricket الشهير ، "عندما تتمنى نجمة ، لا تقدم ...
الأطعمة الصحية عند طهيها 6
9 خضروات صحية عند طهيها
by لورا براون ، جامعة تيسايد
ليست كل الأطعمة مغذية أكثر عند تناولها نيئة. في الواقع ، بعض الخضروات أكثر ...
التواصل مع الحيوانات 6
كيف تتواصل مع الحيوانات
by مارتا وليامز
تحاول الحيوانات دائمًا الوصول إلينا. إنهم يرسلون إلينا باستمرار رسائل بديهية ...
عدم قدرة الشاحن 9
توضح قاعدة شاحن USB-C الجديدة كيف يتخذ المنظمون في الاتحاد الأوروبي قرارات للعالم
by رينو فوكارت ، جامعة لانكستر
هل سبق لك أن استعرت شاحنًا لأحد الأصدقاء لتجد أنه غير متوافق مع هاتفك؟ أو…
الصوم المتقطع 6 17
هل الصيام المتقطع مفيد فعلاً لخسارة الوزن؟
by ديفيد كلايتون ، جامعة نوتنغهام ترنت
إذا كنت ممن فكرت في فقدان الوزن أو أرادت أن تصبح أكثر صحة في الماضي ...
ترقية شخصيتك 6 12
هل شخصيتك بحاجة إلى ترقية؟
by اريك مايزيل
إذا كنت شجاعًا بما يكفي لتقييم شخصيتك والتوصل إلى بعض الاستنتاجات حول ما ...
الإجهاد الاجتماعي والشيخوخة 6
كيف يمكن للضغوط الاجتماعية تسريع شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي
by إريك كلوباك ، جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا
مع تقدم الناس في السن ، تبدأ أجهزتهم المناعية بشكل طبيعي في التدهور. شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي ، ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Planets & Transits

Arise To A New Dimension of Truth with a Great Conjunction on the Solstice

Arise! A New Dimension of Truth
Image by TeeFarm 

21st December 2020: Saturn conjunct Jupiter in the 1st degree of Aquarius

All dates and times are UT so may vary in your time zone.

‘At the very bottom of the hardest, most rigid, narrowest and most asphyxiating consciousness, I struck upon an Almighty Spring that cast me up forthwith into a formless, limitless Vast, vibrating with the seeds of a New World’. The Mother 

Jupiter and Saturn form their Great Conjunction on the Solstice at 18:22 UT in the first degree of Aquarius. As they do so, these words of The Mother speak profoundly to where we find ourselves now. The rigid and asphyxiating consciousness that has shaped our world beyond recognition this year, has caused immeasurable suffering. Countless lives have been devastated and untold suffering has occurred in the shadows, often ignored to further a questionable agenda. But this meeting of the Great Benefic (Jupiter) and the Lord of Karma (Saturn) in the first degree of the sign of collective humanity (Aquarius) signals that our time has come.

Relinquishing the oppressive Capricorn energy that has defined 2020, this Great Conjunction reflects a shift of power in favour of the people – our global human family. The authorities signified by Capricorn have had their chance, and whilst Pluto’s journey through Capricorn continues until the end of 2024, the end of its cosmic alliance with Saturn marks a significant reduction of authoritarian influence in this new cycle of becoming. This is a shift to a horizontal, egalitarian connection from one of vertical superiority. The people – you and me – are arriving in our power.

From one conjunction to another

2020 began with the Saturn Pluto conjunction lending its support to those with aspirations for domination and emboldening those for whom oppression is simply another tool to further personal goals. We all know where that’s got us!

As the year ends with Saturn shifting alliance to Jupiter, the planet of inspiration, faith, optimism, freedom and resilience, our personal and collective capacity to embody this shift is potentised. But this is only the beginning. There’s still much to be done and, at times, endured. Saturn works slowly and with great care as it strengthens us for the road ahead. But we must each do our part. We’re not about to be saved, but instead have reached a tipping point at which our influence over the future is coming into its own. This is cause for hope!

Conjunctions between Saturn and Jupiter occur every twenty years. They speak to humanity’s efforts to create sustainable structures which allow for a meaningful experience of life on planet earth. Jupiter is a future-focused planet, and Saturn the planet of linear time and the maturation that accompanies it. Together they seek to fulfil the potential of the human family in line with its collective karmic load and combined potentiality.

When these planets meet, the old and new co-exist with not a moment’s space between. Whilst we think in terms of linear time, truth exists outside of it, revealing itself in ways we can now better appreciate. The most ancient truths can be as vibrant as cutting-edge thought and the latest perspective as jaded as the most oft-repeated lie. This conjunction in Aquarius weaves the past and present into a vivid singularity, creating a perceptual shift which casts both the past and future in a new and illuminating light.

A new dimension of truth

As Jupiter and Saturn herald the beginning of a new twenty-year cycle they expand, beyond our wildest dreams, future possibilities. Who we think we are is changing. More of the mystery is being revealed. They say you can’t change the past but outside of linear time even that isn’t true. Timelines shift and change constantly and within them we can create in ways not possible when we ‘stick to the rules’!

Simply casting the eye of the present over our past changes it, for we see in new ways and from fresh perspectives. We know ourselves now to be someone we hadn’t met then, and our present being places the past in its own particular light. Events may remain but their meaning changes and significance shifts as we uncover ever deeper layers of who and what we really are.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

In Aquarius our minds are expanded and renewed. Outmoded mental paradigms can be released, unlocking unseen promise of future potentiality. Willingness to embrace the freshest of perspectives allows them to blossom into truth from a new dimension. We must live in full knowledge that what we see is but a fraction of what is, who we are a mere speck in the vastness of the cosmos and what we believe may be entirely wrong in every respect.

This conjunction plugs us into the cosmic circuitry. It feels electrical, high voltage. It may blow a few fuses but that’s all part of the process. If we can’t take the current we must expand until we can. Dare to think new thoughts, contemplate the impossible, envision a fantastical future. Without doing so we cannot honour the potential of the coming months which will demand great things of us.

As Jupiter triggers new perceptions and Saturn tests the validity of our perspective, rather than waiting for change we must be it. If we’re so invested in being right that truth has gone out the window, if we take refuge in false certainty to avoid the chaos of confusion, it’s time to up our game and trade conviction for the mystery, and certainty for a mind so open that nothing’s off the table!

Evolution or entropy

The new age of which many speak is born through us. We do not arrive in it fully formed, nor find ourselves delivered through external intervention. Instead, we birth it from our own becoming.

All things move towards evolution or entropy and both states live in this conjunction. Saturn in Aquarius can be stubborn and self-righteous. Unwilling to consider a different perspective, so sure of its own moral certainty. But Jupiter frees it from its moral prison to become a guiding source of wisdom not a stifling source of judgement and fear. Together they invite us to the very edge of consciousness before pushing us into the unknown abyss where all answers ultimately reside.

The Moon is travelling through the final degrees of the zodiac as this conjunction comes to exactitude. Void of Course in Pisces, it warns of the risks of complacency and denial. The stakes are high and nothing is set in stone. We are our own saviours. We must know this without doubt. For in that very knowing is found the sovereign self that fears nothing and no one – radiant, unsullied and free.

As we journey into 2021 this Great Conjunction will light our way. Whoever and whatever we believe ourselves to be is now, more than ever, open to question. We can re-invent ourselves afresh and choose a different future; cast aside the yoke of limiting belief and refuse to be diminished by endless fear. This is our time. Our beginning. Our birth into freedom and endless possibility.

From this single moment in the Solstice silence, we can all arise anew.

©2020. Reprinted with permission of the author.

About the Author

Sarah VarcasSarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise.

Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course.

You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

INNERSELF VOICES

group of multi-racial individuals standing for a group photo
Seven Ways You Can Show Respect to Your Diverse Team (Video)
by Kelly McDonald
Respect is profoundly meaningful, but costs nothing to give. Here are ways you can demonstrate (and…
elephant walking in front of a setting sun
Astrological Overview and Horoscope: May 16 - 22, 2022
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
photo of Leo Buscaglia from cover of his book: Living, Loving and Learning
How to Change Someone's Life in a Few Seconds
by Joyce Vissell
My life was changed dramatically when someone took that second to point out my beauty.
a composite photograph of a total lunar eclipse
Astrological Overview and Horoscope: May 9 - 15, 2022
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
05 08 developing compassionate thinking 2593344 completed
Developing Compassionate Thinking Towards Self and Others
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
When people speak of compassion, they mostly are referring to having compassion for others... for…
a man writing a letter
Writing the Truth and Allowing the Emotions to Flow
by Barbara Berger
Writing things down is a good way to practice truth telling.
a young couple, wearing protective masks, standing on a bridge
A Bridge for Healing: Dear Corona Virus...
by Laura Aversano
The Coronavirus pandemic represented a current in our psychic and physical spheres of reality that…
a silouhette of a person sitting in front of words such as compassionate, attentive, accepting, etc.
Daily Inspiration: May 6, 2022
by Marie T, Russell, InnerSelf.com
What kind of teacher is living in your head?
face split into three pieces
A New Reality: After Trauma Comes Transformation
by Steve Taylor
In the midst of intense suffering, an amazing transformation can occur. It sometimes happens to…
Creative Awakening throughout the month of June
Creative Awakening throughout the month of June
by Sarah Varcas
The month ahead comes with a fluid and creative underlying energy, gentle yet powerful, bringing to…
Heart Wisdom: Your Heart Always Knows What Your Mind Forgets
Heart Wisdom: Your Heart Always Knows What Your Mind Forgets
by Shai Tubali
Our brain is very often overcrowded with doubts and mis­trust. We start to feel lost and confused,…

MOST READ

05 08 developing compassionate thinking 2593344 completed
Developing Compassionate Thinking Towards Self and Others (Video)
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
When people speak of compassion, they mostly are referring to having compassion for others... for…
shopping when god loves you 4 8
How Feeling Loved by God Cuts Self-improvement Spending
by Duke University
Christians who are spiritual or religious are less likely to purchase self-improvement products…
eyes predict health 4 9
What Your Eyes Reveal About Your Health
by Barbara Pierscionek, Anglia Ruskin University
Scientists at the University of California, San Diego, have developed a smartphone app that can…
05 08 developing compassionate thinking 2593344 completed
Developing Compassionate Thinking Towards Self and Others
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
When people speak of compassion, they mostly are referring to having compassion for others... for…
rebuilding environment 4 14
How Native Birds Are Returning To New Zealand’s Restored Urban Forests
by Elizabeth Elliot Noe, Lincoln University et al
Urbanisation, and the destruction of habitat it entails, is a major threat to native bird…
The Story Of Suffering And Death Behind Ireland’s Abortion Ban And Subsequent Legalization
The Story Of Suffering And Death Behind Ireland’s Abortion Ban And Subsequent Legalization
by Gretchen E. Ely, University of Tennessee
If the U.S. Supreme Court overturns Roe v. Wade, the 1973 decision that legalized abortion in the…
photo of Leo Buscaglia from cover of his book: Living, Loving and Learning
How to Change Someone's Life in a Few Seconds
by Joyce Vissell
My life was changed dramatically when someone took that second to point out my beauty.
how much sleep you need 4 7
How Much Sleep You Really Need
by Barbara Jacquelyn Sahakian, University of Cambridge, et al
Most of us struggle to think well after a poor night’s sleep – feeling foggy and failing to perform…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.