برجك

نظرة فلكية عامة وتوقعات الأبراج: 2 - 8 مايو 2022

 الشفق القطبي الصباحي فوق Læsø ، الدنمارك.
الشفق القطبي الصباحي فوق Læsø ، الدنمارك. التقط الصورة رسلان ميرزلياكوف في 28 أبريل 2022.


رواه بام يونغانس.

مشاهدة نسخة الفيديو في InnerSelf.com أو مشاهدة على يوتيوب.

نظرة عامة الفلكية الأسابيع الحالية والسابقةs

نظرة فلكية: 2-8 مايو 2022

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

جوانب ملحوظة هذا الأسبوع:

جميع الأوقات المدرجة هي Pacific Daylight Time. (للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف 3 ساعات ؛ بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف 7 ساعات.)

MON: كوكب الزهرة شبه مربع أورانوس ، فينوس يدخل برج الحمل ، كوكب المريخ شبه المربع بلوتو
TUE: كوكب المشتري sextile بلوتو ، كوكب المشتري شبه المربع
WED: المريخ sextile اورانوس
THU: أورانوس الملتصق بالشمس ، عطارد الزهرة السداسية
جمعة: زحل sextile ايريس
جلسنا: الشمس sextile المريخ
شمس: لا توجد جوانب رئيسية دقيقة اليوم

****

نحن الآن الرحلة في الأرض بين الكسوفين ، وهي فترة أسبوعين دائمًا ما تبدو سريالية إلى حد ما. خلال هذا الوقت ، خاصةً مع اقترابنا من خسوف القمر الكلي في برج العقرب في 15 مايو ، قد تتزايد المشاعر ، مع ظهور موجات في الارتفاعات والانخفاضات. مثل أليس بعد أن مرت عبر الزجاج ، يمكننا أن نشعر وكأننا مسافر في أرض غريبة للغاية ومتقلبة المزاج.
 
احتفلت الشمس يوم أمس بالكسوف الجزئي للشمس من خلال اندلاع العديد من التوهجات الشمسية الهامة. على مدار يومين ، 29 و 30 أبريل ، كان هناك ستة مشاعل متوسطة من الفئة M وضوء واحد كبير من الفئة X.
 
الكسوف والنشاط الشمسي كلاهما عوامل تحول ، ويبدأ عملية التخلص من السموم على العديد من مستويات كائناتنا. بينما نتحرك خلال هذه الأحداث ، يمكننا تجربة الأعراض الجسدية والعاطفية والعقلية التي تتوافق مع أنماط الطاقة التي تساعد هذه الأحداث في إطلاقها وتحويلها. تأكد من استخدام الرعاية الذاتية الجيدة طوال موسم الكسوف هذا ، وكن لطيفًا ولطيفًا مع نفسك ومع الآخرين!

وجهان جنسيان سلط الضوء على جوانب الكواكب لدينا هذا الأسبوع. Sextiles هي جوانب متناغمة تحدث عندما يفصل كوكبان بمقدار 60 درجة. لا تعتبر عادة مؤثرات قوية. ومع ذلك ، فإن كلا النسختين السداسية التي حدثت هذا الأسبوع تتضمن كواكب خارجية ، مما يعطيها أهمية أكبر. نظرًا لأن هذه الجوانب تتضمن كواكبًا أبطأ الحركة ، فإن تأثيرها يكون أطول مدى ، على مدى أسابيع بدلاً من أيام فقط.

أول جانب من هذا القبيل لإتقان هذا الأسبوع هو جوبيتر بلوتو sextile يوم الثلاثاء. يوفر هذا التأثير فرصًا لنا لتقوية معتقداتنا وفهمنا لمعنى الحياة. يمكن أن يزيد من المثالية ، ويوفر الوصول إلى التفاؤل والأمل (كوكب المشتري في الحوت) ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بقدرتنا على إنجاز مهمة حياتنا (بلوتو في الجدي). يمكّننا هذا السيكستيل أيضًا من التحرك خلال عملية التحول بإيمان أكبر ، وتأثير داعم للغاية بينما نتحرك خلال موسم الكسوف هذا.

الجنس الثاني من المذكرة هذا الأسبوع بين زحل والكوكب القزم إيريس. يعبر هذان الكوكبان عن صفات مختلفة للغاية ، مما يجعلنا نتساءل كيف يمكن أن يعملوا معًا بشكل جيد. زحل في برج الدلو هو المسؤول ، العملي والمنضبط ، ويركز على ما يجب القيام به لتحقيق الأهداف والتقدم على المدى الطويل. تميل إيريس ، إلهة الفتنة ، إلى التركيز بشكل أكبر على احتياجاتها الفردية أثناء تحركها عبر برج الحمل. إنه أكثر اندفاعًا ، المنشق الذي غالبًا ما يتصرف بطرق تثير الجدل.

ولكن ، عندما تكون في علاقة متناغمة ، يوفر زحل الهيكل والصبر ، بينما يوفر إيريس الطاقة والمبادرة. هذا التأثير يشبه إلى حد ما السداسي بين زحل والمريخ ، مما يساعدنا على معرفة متى ندوس على الغاز ومتى نضغط على الفرامل. يتقن Saturn-Eris sextile يوم الجمعة ، مما يوفر لنا فرصًا لتحقيق تقدم مطرد يتماشى مع أهدافنا الشخصية. كما يمكن أن يقوي شجاعتنا عند اتخاذ قرارات جادة بشأن المستقبل.

بصورة شاملة، يبدو أن طاقات الكواكب هذا الأسبوع مصممة لتنشيطنا ومساعدتنا على المضي قدمًا. أهمها التفاعلات الإيجابية بين المريخ وأورانوس والشمس التي تحدث في النصف الثاني من فترة السبعة أيام هذه. خلال هذا الوقت ، تلتقي الشمس وأورانوس وكلا الكوكبين هما المريخ السداسي.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

في وسط هذه الرقصة الكونية الثلاثية توجد محاذاة الشمس وأورانوس في برج الثور ، وهو بالضبط يوم الخميس. في أي وقت يتم فيه تنشيط أورانوس ، يمكننا "توقع ما هو غير متوقع" ، حيث تميل الأحداث إلى الحدوث بشكل مفاجئ ومثير للدهشة. على المستوى الشخصي ، يمكن أن يساعد تأثير الشمس وأورانوس في تحريرنا بطريقة ما ، وتحررنا من القيود وأنماط العادات القديمة التي تشبثنا بها لأنهم كانوا مرتاحين (برج الثور).

مع وجود كوكب المريخ أيضًا على حلبة الرقص ، تتسارع وتيرة الموسيقى. كوكب المريخ هو كوكب الشجاعة والمبادرة ، أرنب إنرجايزر الذي يوفر الوقود اللازم لإجراء التغييرات التي يتم تجسيدها من خلال اقتران الشمس وأورانوس. التحذير الرئيسي في هذا المزيج من الكواكب هو أن بعض الناس قد يكونون متهورون للغاية ، ولا يفكرون حقًا في التداعيات طويلة المدى. ومع ذلك ، نأمل أن يساعدنا Saturn-Eris sextile يوم الجمعة في توجيه هذه الطاقات المندفعة بشكل بناء ، مع إبقاء عين واحدة على المستقبل.


يوما بعد يوم
، إليك الجوانب الكوكبية التي تم إبرازها هذا الأسبوع:

الإثنين
فينوس شبه مربعة أورانوس ، فينوس يدخل برج الحمل: العلاقات تحت ضغط للتغيير الآن ، خاصة إذا كانت تشعر بأنها مقيدة للغاية. أثناء وجود كوكب الزهرة في برج الحمل ، من 2 إلى 28 مايو ، هناك حاجة أقوى إلى الاستقلال بالإضافة إلى طاقة إضافية لبدء مساعي إبداعية جديدة.
كوكب المريخ نصف مربع بلوتو: يمكن أن تتسبب جهود السيطرة على الموقف في الإحباط والانزعاج ، على الرغم من أنه مع وجود المريخ في برج الحوت ، قد يتم التعبير عن الغضب بشكل غير مباشر ، بطرق عدوانية سلبية.

الثلاثاء
كوكب المشتري sextile بلوتو: يساعدنا هذا الجانب على إجراء تغييرات تحويلية بما يتماشى مع معتقداتنا وأولوياتنا الروحية.
كوكب المشتري شبه المربع: قد نميل إلى المبالغة في حماسنا ، لذا تذكر أن تبقي قدميك على الأرض.

الأربعاء
المريخ sextile أورانوس: لدينا الشجاعة المطلوبة لإجراء تغييرات مهمة في الاتجاه.

الخميس
أورانوس الملتحمة بالشمس: قد نفاجئ أنفسنا ، أو نتفاجأ من موقف أو من قبل الآخرين. هذا جانب من جوانب الاختراق ولكنه أيضًا انهيار ، اعتمادًا على ما هو مطلوب لمساعدتنا في إجراء تغييرات مهمة في الحياة.
الزئبق السيكستيلي فينوس: أفكار إبداعية جديدة ، والرغبة في إيصالها للآخرين.

الجمعة
زحل سكستيل ايريس: تسترشد الإجراءات المستقلة بالنظر في أهدافنا طويلة المدى.

السبت
الشمس sextile المريخ: لدينا الشجاعة لاتخاذ خطوات عملية (شمس في برج الثور) موجهة روحياً (المريخ في برج الحوت).

الأحد
لا توجد جوانب رئيسية دقيقة اليوم.

 *****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: هذا هو العام الذي تعيد فيه اكتشاف نفسك ، بناءً على فهم جديد لما تقدره حقًا. من المحتمل أن يظهر هذا في منطقة معينة من حياتك ، بناءً على موقع الشمس في مخطط الولادة الخاص بك - لكن العملية الداخلية لاكتشاف الذات هي جوهر أي تغييرات خارجية. استخدم هذا الوقت لتجربة أشكال مختلفة من التعبير ، حيث قد تتغير تفضيلاتك أثناء تحطيم أنماط الشخصية القديمة. حاول ألا تطلب من نفسك معرفة كل شيء عند كل منعطف على الطريق. هذا عام لتجربة اتجاهات مختلفة ، للسماح لنفسك بعدم الحصول على جميع الإجابات على الفور ، وللتأكد من أن الجميع سيجتمعون معًا في الوقت المناسب. (عودة الشمس الشمسية ، كوكب المريخ ، أورانوس الملتصق ، نبتون شبه المربع)

*****

بعد أسبوع واحد فقط! يبدأ البرنامج التعليمي على الويب "Metamorphosis" مباشرة يوم الاثنين 9 مايو! يرجى الانضمام إلينا للحصول على نظرة ثاقبة حول تأثيرات الكواكب التي سنعمل معها من الآن وحتى أغسطس 2022. 
 
سأتحدث أيضًا قليلاً عن التوهجات الشمسية والعواصف المغناطيسية الأرضية وكيف يمكن أن تؤثر هذه الأحداث علينا. إذا كنت تشعر أن هناك الكثير من النشاط الشمسي مؤخرًا ، فأنت على حق! لقد تجاوزنا بالفعل عدد التوهجات الشمسية والبقع الشمسية التي تم توقعها في هذه المرحلة من الدورة الشمسية التي تبلغ أحد عشر عامًا.
 
آمل أن تتمكن من الانضمام إلينا! إذا لم تتمكن من التواجد هناك من أجل التسجيل المباشر ، فيرجى العلم أن جميع المسجلين يتلقون رابطًا لإعادة العرض ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع جميع مواد الفصل.
 
يرجى الاطلاع على وصف الفصل للتسجيل و / أو لمزيد من المعلومات. بمجرد التسجيل ، يرجى مشاهدة رسائل التأكيد والمتابعة من [محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.].

*****

الترجمة ونسخة الصوت / الفيديو: هذه المجلة الأسبوعية مسجلة الآن (باللغة الإنجليزية) ويتم نسخ النص إلى 30 لغة! سترى صفًا من الأعلام أسفل "اللغات المتاحة" في الجزء العلوي الأيسر. وهناك خيارات للاستماع إلى الصوت (باللغة الإنجليزية) أو مشاهدة مقطع فيديو أسفل الصورة مباشرة (انظر أعلى الصفحة).

عادةً ما يتم تحديث إدخال دفتر اليومية بحلول مساء الأحد ، مع ظهور التسجيلات في وقت متأخر من يوم الأحد أو بحلول يوم الاثنين حسب منطقتك الزمنية. يرجى مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أولئك الذين قد يستفيدون.

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، اضغط هنا.

*****

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو اترك رسالة على 425.445.3775.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض NorthPoint Astrology ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.
 

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

لاعب بيسبول ث ؛ بشعر أبيض
هل يمكن أن نكون كبار السن؟
by باري Vissell
نعلم جميعًا التعبير ، "أنت كبير في السن بقدر ما تعتقد أو تشعر." الكثير من الناس يستسلمون ...
شخصية عصا تصعد السلالم لتحقيق النجاح وتجد الكلمات "ماذا بعد؟"
أسطورة التراكم - السعادة تغذيها المعتقدات الكاذبة
by لورانس دوتشين
عندما نتعلم أنه يجب أن يكون لدينا شيء ما أو نحقق شيئًا معينًا ولم نكن بعد ...
طعام قديم جدًا بحيث لا يمكن تناوله 7 24
طريقة أخرى لمعرفة ما هو قديم جدا لتناول الطعام
by جيل روبرتس
إن تجنب مخاطر الطعام غير المرئية هو السبب الذي يجعل الناس يفحصون التواريخ على عبوات الطعام. و…
طفلة صغيرة تمشي وتمسك بيد أبيها
بعض الأشياء البسيطة التي تعلمتها على طول الطريق
by بيتر روبرت
في بعض الأحيان ، عندما نركز على أهدافنا ونضع بصماتنا على العالم ، لا هوادة فيها ...
تغير المناخ والفيضانات 7
لماذا يتسبب تغير المناخ في جعل الفيضانات أسوأ
by فرانسيس دافنبورت
على الرغم من أن الفيضانات أمر طبيعي ، إلا أن تغير المناخ الذي يسببه الإنسان يتسبب في حدوث فيضانات شديدة ...
صنع على ارتداء قناع 7 31
هل سنتصرف وفقًا لنصائح الصحة العامة فقط إذا طلب منا شخص ما ذلك؟
by هولي سيل ، جامعة نيو ساوث ويلز ، سيدني
مرة أخرى في منتصف عام 2020 ، اقترح أن استخدام القناع كان مشابهًا لارتداء حزام الأمان في السيارات. ليس الجميع…
النظام الغذائي الشمالي 7.31
هل ينافس النظام الغذائي الاسكندنافي نظيره المتوسطي في الفوائد الصحية؟
by دوان ميلور وإيكافي جورجوسوبولو
كل شهر يبدو أن هناك نظامًا غذائيًا جديدًا يقوم بجولات عبر الإنترنت. واحدة من أحدثها هي دول الشمال ...
القهوة جيدة أو سيئة 7 31
رسائل مختلطة: هل القهوة جيدة أم سيئة بالنسبة لنا؟
by توماس ميريت
القهوة هو جيد بالنسبة لك. أو لا. ربما يكون كذلك ، ثم ليس كذلك ، ثم يكون مرة أخرى. إذا كنت تشرب ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Horoscope

Astrological Overview and Horoscope: May 2 - 8, 2022

 Morning aurora over Læsø, Denmark.
Morning aurora over Læsø, Denmark. Photo taken by Ruslan Merzlyakov on April 28, 2022.


Narrated by Pam Younghans.

Watch video version at InnerSelf.com or watch on YouTube.

Current and previous weeks astrological overviews

Astrological Overview: May 2 - 8, 2022

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Aspects of Note this Week:

All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. (For Eastern Time, add 3 hours; For Greenwich Mean Time, add 7 hours.)

MON: Venus semisquare Uranus, Venus enters Aries, Mars semisquare Pluto
TUE: Jupiter sextile Pluto, Sun semisquare Jupiter
WED: Mars sextile Uranus
THU: Sun conjunct Uranus, Mercury sextile Venus
FRI: Saturn sextile Eris
SAT: Sun sextile Mars
SUN: No major aspects are exact today

****

WE NOW JOURNEY in the land between eclipses, a two-week period that always feels somewhat surreal. During this time, especially as we get closer to the Scorpio Total Lunar Eclipse on May 15, emotions may be intensified, with both highs and lows coming in waves. Like Alice after she goes through the looking glass, we can feel like a traveler in a very strange, moody land.
 
The Sun celebrated yesterday's partial Solar Eclipse by erupting with several significant solar flares. Over the course of two days, April 29 and 30, there were six moderate M-class flares and one major X-class flare.
 
Eclipses and solar activity are both agents of transformation, initiating a detox process on many levels of our beings. As we move through these events, we can experience physical, emotional, and mental symptoms that correspond with the energy patterns that these events are helping release and transmute. Be sure to employ good self-care throughout this eclipse season, and be gentle and kind with yourself and others!

TWO SEXTILE ASPECTS highlight our planetary aspects this week. Sextiles are harmonious aspects that occur when two planets are separated by 60 degrees. They are not usually considered strong influences. However, the two sextiles that occur this week both involve outer planets, giving them more significance. Since these aspects involve slower-moving planets, their influence is longer term, over weeks rather than just days.

The first such aspect perfecting this week is Tuesday's Jupiter-Pluto sextile. This influence provides opportunities for us to strengthen our beliefs and our understanding of life's meaning. It can increase idealism, providing access to optimism and hope (Jupiter in Pisces), especially in regard to our ability to accomplish our life's mission (Pluto in Capricorn). This sextile also enables us to move through a process of transformation with greater faith, a very supportive influence as we move through this eclipse season.

THE SECOND SEXTILE of note this week is between Saturn and the dwarf planet Eris. These two planets express very different qualities, making us wonder how exactly they might work well together. Saturn in Aquarius is the responsible one, practical and disciplined, focused on what needs to be done to achieve long-term goals and progress. Eris, the goddess of discord, tends to be more focused on its own individual needs as it moves through Aries. It is more impulsive, the maverick who often acts in ways that stir up controversy.

But, when in harmonious relationship, Saturn provides structure and patience, while Eris provides energy and initiative. This effect is somewhat like a sextile between Saturn and Mars, which helps us know when to step on the gas and when to apply the brake. The Saturn-Eris sextile perfects on Friday, providing opportunities for us to make steady progress that is in keeping with our personal goals. It also can strengthen our courage when making serious decisions about the future.

OVERALL, this week's planetary energies seem designed to energize us and to help us move forward. Most significant are the positive interactions between Mars, Uranus, and the Sun that occur in the second half of this seven-day period. During this time, the Sun and Uranus conjoin and both planets are sextile Mars.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

At the center of this three-way cosmic dance is the Sun-Uranus alignment in Taurus, which is exact on Thursday. Any time Uranus is activated, we can "expect the unexpected," as events tend to happen that are both sudden and surprising. On a personal level, this Sun-Uranus influence can help liberate us in some way, breaking us free from restrictions and old habit patterns that we've clung to because they were comfortable (Taurus).

With Mars also on the dance floor, the tempo of the music speeds up. Mars is the planet of courage and initiative, the Energizer bunny that provides the fuel needed for making the changes being dramatized by the Sun-Uranus conjunction. The main caution with this combination of planets is that some people may be too impetuous, not truly considering long-term ramifications. However, Friday's Saturn-Eris sextile hopefully will help us channel these impulsive energies constructively, while keeping one eye on the future.


DAY BY DAY
, here are this week's highlighted planetary aspects:

Monday
Venus semisquare Uranus, Venus enters Aries: Relationships are under pressure to change now, especially if they have been feeling too restrictive. While Venus is in Aries, from May 2 to 28, there's a stronger need for independence as well as extra energy for starting new creative endeavors.
Mars semisquare Pluto: Efforts to control a situation can cause frustration and irritation, although with Mars in Pisces, anger may be expressed indirectly, in passive-aggressive ways.

Tuesday
Jupiter sextile Pluto: This aspect helps us make transformative changes in keeping with our spiritual beliefs and priorities.
Sun semisquare Jupiter: We may have a tendency to go overboard in our enthusiasm, so remember to keep your feet on the ground.

Wednesday
Mars sextile Uranus: We have the courage required to make important changes of direction.

Thursday
Sun conjunct Uranus: We may surprise ourselves, or be surprised by a situation or by others. This is an aspect of breakthrough but also breakdown, depending on what is needed to help us make important life changes.
Mercury sextile Venus: New creative ideas, and the desire to communicate them to others.

Friday
Saturn sextile Eris: Independent actions are guided by a consideration of our longer-term goals.

Saturday
Sun sextile Mars: We have the courage to take practical steps (Sun in Taurus) that are spiritually guided (Mars in Pisces).

Sunday
No major aspects are exact today.

 *****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: This is a year when you are reinventing yourself, based on a new understanding of what you really value. This will likely manifest in a specific area of your life, based on the location of the Sun in your natal chart – but it is the inner process of self-discovery that is at the heart of any external changes. Use this time to try out different forms of expression, as your preferences may change as you break down old personality patterns. Try not to require yourself to have everything figured out at each turn of the road. This is a year to experiment with different directions, to allow yourself not to have all the answers right away, and to have faith that all will come together in time. (Solar Return Sun sextile Mars, conjunct Uranus, semisquare Neptune)

*****

ONLY ONE WEEK AWAY! My "Metamorphosis" webinar goes live on Monday, May 9! Please join us for insights into the planetary influences we'll be working with from now through August 2022. 
 
I'll also talk a bit about solar flares and geomagnetic storms and how these events can affect us. If you feel like there's been a lot of solar activity lately, you're right! We've already surpassed the number of solar flares and sunspots that were predicted for this stage of the eleven-year solar cycle.
 
I hope you can join us! If you can't be there for the live taping, please know that all registrants receive a link to the replay, along with all the class materials.
 
Please see the class description to register and/or for more info.  Once you register, please watch for a confirmation and follow-up emails from [This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.].

*****

TRANSLATION and AUDIO/VIDEO VERSION: This weekly Journal is now recorded (in English) AND the text is transcribed into 30 languages! You'll see a row of flags under "Available Languages" in the upper right. And, there are options to listen to the audio (in English)  or watch a video directly beneath the photo (see top of page).

The Journal entry is usually updated by Sunday evening, with the recordings appearing late Sunday or by Monday depending on your time zone. Please share this information with those who might benefit.

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

*****

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775.

For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.
 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

baseball player w;ith white hair
Can We Be Too Old?
by Barry Vissell
We all know the expression, "You're as old as you think or feel." Too many people give up on…
climate change and flooding 7 30
Why Climate Change Is Making Flooding Worse
by Frances Davenport
Although floods are a natural occurrence, human-caused climate change is making severe flooding…
is it covid or hay fecer 8 7
Here’s How To Tell If It's Covid or Hay Fever
by Samuel J. White, and Philippe B. Wilson
With warm weather in the northern hemisphere, many people will be suffering from pollen allergies.…
made to wear a mask 7 31
Will We Only Act On Public Health Advice If Someone Makes Us?
by Holly Seale, UNSW Sydney
Back in mid 2020, it was suggested mask use was similar to seat belt wearing in cars. Not everyone…
inflation around the world 8 1
Inflation Is Spiking Around The World
by Christopher Decker
The 9.1% increase in U.S. consumer prices in the 12 months ending in June 2022, the highest in four…
sage smudge sticks, feathers, and a dreamcatcher
Cleansing, Grounding, and Protecting: Two Foundational Practices
by MaryAnn DiMarco
Many cultures have a ritualistic cleansing practice, often done with smoke or water, to help remove…
coffee good or bad 7 31
Mixed Messages: Is Coffee Good Or Bad For Us?
by Thomas Merritt
Coffee is good for you. Or it’s not. Maybe it is, then it isn’t, then it is again. If you drink…
overcoming lonliness 8 4
4 Ways To Recover From Loneliness
by Michelle H Lim
Loneliness isn’t unusual given it’s a natural human emotion. But when ignored or not effectively…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.