برجك

الأبراج: أسبوع 20-26 ديسمبر 2021

الأبراج: أسبوع 20-26 ديسمبر 2021
غروب الشمس في ستونهنج.
 صورة ستونهنج درونسكابيس.


رواه بام يونغانس.

مشاهدة نسخة الفيديو هنا.

نظرة عامة الفلكية الأسبوع الحالي

نظرة فلكية عامة: 20-26 ديسمبر 2021

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

جوانب ملحوظة هذا الأسبوع:

جميع الأوقات المدرجة هي Pacific Daylight Time. (للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف 3 ساعات ؛ بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف 8 ساعات.)

MON: عطارد تراين أورانوس
TUE: الشمس تدخل الجدي (الانقلاب الشمسي) 7:59 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي
WED: ميركوري semisquare جوبيتر
THU: مربع زحل أورانوس ، كوكب المشتري الخماسي أورانوس
جمعة: لا توجد جوانب رئيسية اليوم
جلسنا: المريخ تراين تشيرون ، كوكب الزهرة المقترن بلوتو ، جوبيتر سكوير سيريس ، المريخ sesquiquadrate ايريس
شمس: الزئبق sextile نبتون

****

ندخل الآن أسبوع محوري آخر في هذا الشهر الأخير من عام 2021 ، قسم آخر شديد الانحدار في صعودنا الأخير لهذا العام التحولي. الأحداث الرئيسية في تقويم هذا الأسبوع هي الانقلاب الشمسي يوم الثلاثاء (عندما تدخل الشمس الجدي) ، وثالث ميدان زحل وأورانوس يوم الخميس ، وثاني محاذاة بينوس وبلوتو يوم السبت.

يحدث الانقلاب الشمسي في الجدي في الساعة 7:59 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ في 21 ديسمبر. وكلمة الانقلاب الشمسي مشتقة من كلمتين لاتينيتين: "سول" وتعني الشمس و "أخت" ، والتي تعني الوقوف بلا حراك. في هذا اليوم ، عندما تبدو الشمس ثابتة في السماء ، فهي إما أحلك ليلة أو أطول يوم في السنة ، اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت تعيش شمال خط الاستواء أو جنوبه.

يعرّف القاموس الانقلاب الشمسي بأنه "أبعد نقطة أو نقطة ذروة ؛ نقطة تحول." سواء كان هذا هو اليوم الأول من الشتاء أو بداية الصيف في الجزء الخاص بك من العالم ، فإن الانقلاب الشمسي يمثل وقت الذروة والانتقال ، وانتهاءًا لمرحلة واحدة وبداية جديدة. 

مثل الشمس ، سوف نستفيد من التوقف عند الانقلاب الشمسي. إنه وقت التوقف عن العمل مؤقتًا ، والاستسلام للسكون الذي يكمن في الداخل ، وفهم الطبيعة الدورية لوجودنا الأرضي ، وتعزيز ثقتنا بأن كل شيء في نظام إلهي.

خلال عام 2021، لقد عملنا مع التأثيرات الدرامية لمربع زحل وأورانوس. في جوهره ، يمثل هذا الاقتران بين الكواكب التناقض بين التقاليد القديمة والنماذج الجديدة ، والمعركة التي تدور بين أنصار كل منهما. يظهر المربع أيضًا على أنه انهيار للهياكل الحالية كخطوة ضرورية في إنشاء عالم جديد أكثر تقدمًا. تتجلى آثار الساحة أيضًا في القيود (زحل) التي تم فرضها في جميع أنحاء العالم والثورات التي نتجت (أورانوس).


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

بينما نرى بالتأكيد هذا التأثير في العمل في العالم من حولنا ، يتعامل كل واحد منا أيضًا مع هذه الضغوط في حياتنا الشخصية. بطريقة ما ، نحن جميعًا على مفترق طرق بين الماضي المألوف (زحل) ومستقبل مجهول (أورانوس) ، وربما نتعامل مع صراعات داخلية حول كيفية المضي قدمًا. السؤال يدق مثل قرع الطبول المتسق: ما هي الهياكل والأيديولوجيات في الماضي التي يجب إطلاقها ، وما هي رؤى المستقبل التي نحن مستعدون وراغبون في تبنيها؟

لقد تم بالفعل تحديد ميدان زحل وأورانوس مرتين في عام 2021 ، في 17 فبراير ويوم 14 يونيو. يمثل هذا المربع الثالث في 23 ديسمبر نقطة ذروة مهمة للقضايا التي أثارها الميدان. على هذا النحو ، من المحتمل أن نرى العديد من مظاهر هذا المربع تصل إلى ذروتها هذا الأسبوع.

ملاحظة حول عام 2022: على الرغم من أن زحل وأورانوس لن يكونا مربعين تمامًا في العام المقبل ، إلا أنهما سيكونان ضمن درجتين من الجانب في سبتمبر وأكتوبر المقبلين. سيكون كلا الكوكبين أيضًا في جانب صعب للمحور العقدي على مدار العام. هذا يعني أننا لم ننتهي تمامًا من هذا التأثير! سأتحدث أكثر عن هذا في ندوتي على الويب في 12 كانون الثاني (يناير).

التوتر من ميدان زحل وأورانوس قد يتم تحويله إلى حد ما بواسطة خُمس كوكب المشتري وأورانوس الذي يتقن أيضًا يوم الخميس. يمكن أن يزيد كوكب المشتري وأورانوس في أي مجموعة من القلق والحاجة إلى الحرية ، لذلك قد نلاحظ حدوث التحدي بطرق مفاجئة. لكن هذا الخُمس يحتوي أيضًا على طاقة إبداعية جدًا ، مع إمكانات لحظات "آها" ورؤى روحية.

يأتي أحد اقتباساتي المفضلة حول الجوانب الخمسية من المنجم بيل تيرني ، الذي كتب أن الخُميس ​​يرمز إلى "توافق روح الطامع مع إرادة الكون". ومع ذلك ، فهو يحذر أيضًا من أن "إرادة الكون الرائع والغامض لا يتم توجيهها بسهولة من خلال الوعي المجزأ عادة للفرد العادي الذي لا يزال مقيدًا بالحدود المحدودة لإرادة تتمحور حول الشخصية".

بعبارة أخرى ، يكون الإلهام الإلهي ممكنًا في هذا الجانب ، ولكن يجب أن يكون العقل سليمًا وأن يكون التركيز على أعلى إذا أردنا أن نستفيد بشكل إيجابي من أي وحي. ومع وجود كوكب المشتري في برج الدلو ، الذي يمثل الفكر المتقدم ، وأورانوس في برج الثور ، علامة المظهر المادي ، يمكن أن يكون للرؤى التي تم تلقيها من خلال هذا الخُمس تطبيقات عملية للغاية.

فينوس هو ربط بلوتو للمرة الثانية يوم السبت ، 25 ديسمبر. نحن في فترة ثلاثة أشهر حيث يتم تنشيط ميدان فينوس بلوتو بقوة. يجب أن تكون آثاره قوية جدًا هذا الأسبوع ، نظرًا لأن كوكب الزهرة قد تمركز في اتجاه رجعي. للتذكير بتأثيره ، إليك فقرة من دفتر يومياتي في الفترة من 6 إلى 12 ديسمبر:

"على مدار الأشهر الثلاثة المقبلة ، بينما يشق كوكب الزهرة وبلوتو طريقهما عبر حلبة الرقص الكونية ، من المقرر أن تمر البشرية بعملية الكشف العميق والتطهير في المناطق التي تحكمها كوكب الزهرة. وستخضع بعض العلاقات لعملية تحول ، وكذلك الأمر الأساسي القيم. على طول الطريق ، سنكشف ببطء عن هدايا هذه العملية العلاجية ، الهدايا التي تتضمن قلبًا أكثر انفتاحًا وتمكينًا وقدرة أكبر بكثير على الحب والرحمة ".

على الجانب المشرق ، تقدم محاذاة فينوس بلوتو طريقًا إلى مزيد من الصدق والعلاقة الحميمة مع أحبائهم. يقودنا ظلها إلى الأزقة الخلفية للشك والتلاعب وحتى صراعات السلطة. 

WEBINAR في ثلاثة أسابيع! برنامجي التعليمي على الويب الذي يغطي الأشهر الأربعة الأولى من عام 2022 قيد التشغيل الأربعاء يناير 12! يرجى الاطلاع على الوصف الكامل لـ "العثور على الأرض" ، هنا:
â € <https://findingground2022.eventbrite.com    
 
هنا هي قائمة الجوانب المهمة الأخرى لهذا الأسبوع ، مع تفسيراتي الموجزة:

الإثنين
عطارد تراين أورانوس: يمكن لهذا الجانب المتناغم بين كوكب الفكر العقلاني وكوكب العقل الأعلى أن يقدم العديد من الأفكار اليوم. قد تظهر الأفكار كما لو كانت "من العدم" ، مما يساعدنا فجأة على رؤية الموقف من منظور مختلف.

الثلاثاء
تدخل الشمس برج الجدي 7:59 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ: أنظر فوق. 

الأربعاء
كوكب المشتري شبه المربع: في وفرتنا ، قد لا نكون حساسين لكيفية تأثير كلماتنا على الآخرين. اللباقة والفكاهة في غير محله هي النتائج المحتملة لهذا الجانب.

الخميس
زحل ساحة أورانوس: أنظر فوق.
كوكب المشتري الخماسي أورانوس: أنظر فوق. 

الجمعة
لا توجد جوانب رئيسية دقيقة اليوم.

السبت
المريخ ترين تشيرون و sesquiquadrate إيريس: في حين أننا قد نفهم أسباب بعض حالات عدم الأمان ، فقد يظل من الصعب كبح جماح الغضب عندما نشعر بالإهانة من قبل الآخرين.
كوكب الزهرة المقترن بلوتو: أنظر فوق.
جوبيتر سكوير سيريس: يمكن أن تسبب أنظمة المعتقدات المختلفة انقسامات في العلاقات الأسرية. قد تؤدي الحاجة إلى الحفاظ على هدوء الجميع إلى استنفاد طاقتك ، بينما قد يشتكي بعض أفراد الأسرة من الشعور بالاختناق. احذر من الإفراط في تناول الطعام بسبب الشعور بالتوتر (سيريس في برج الثور).

الأحد
عطارد سكستيل نبتون: هذا يوم أفضل بكثير للمحادثات ، حيث يساعدنا نبتون في الوصول إلى مستوى من التعاطف والتفاهم الذي ربما استعصى علينا بالأمس.

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: هذا العام ، من الأسهل بالنسبة لك أن تخفف عن نفسك بل وتضحك على نفسك. يمكن لهذا الموقف الأكثر تفاؤلاً أن يصنع العجائب في مساعدتك على الوصول إلى الأهداف التي تعمل عليها. ستستفيد أيضًا من التأكد من أن طموحاتك تتماشى مع معتقداتك ، وأن تحقيق هدفك النهائي سيساهم في إحساسك بمعنى الحياة. (عودة الشمس الشمسية كوكب المشتري sextile)

 

*****

الترجمة ونسخة الصوت / الفيديو: هذه المجلة الأسبوعية مسجلة الآن (باللغة الإنجليزية) ويتم نسخ النص إلى 30 لغة! سترى صفًا من الأعلام أسفل "اللغات المتاحة" في الجزء العلوي الأيسر. وهناك خيارات للاستماع إلى الصوت (باللغة الإنجليزية) أو مشاهدة مقطع فيديو أسفل الصورة مباشرة (انظر أعلى الصفحة).

عادةً ما يتم تحديث إدخال دفتر اليومية بحلول مساء الأحد ، مع ظهور التسجيلات في وقت متأخر من يوم الأحد أو بحلول يوم الاثنين حسب منطقتك الزمنية. يرجى مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أولئك الذين قد يستفيدون.

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، اضغط هنا.

*****

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو اترك رسالة على 425.445.3775.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض NorthPoint Astrology ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.
 

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

هل هو مرض كوفيد أم براز التبن 8 7
إليك كيفية معرفة ما إذا كان فيروس كوفيد أم حمى القش
by صموئيل ج. وايت ، وفيليب ب. ويلسون
مع الطقس الدافئ في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، سيعاني الكثير من الناس من حساسية حبوب اللقاح ...
تغيير عقول الناس 8 3
لماذا يصعب تحدي المعتقدات الكاذبة لشخص ما
by لارا ميلمان
يعتقد معظم الناس أنهم يكتسبون معتقداتهم باستخدام مستوى عالٍ من الموضوعية. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة ...
عصي اللطخة المريمية والريش وصائد الأحلام
التطهير والتأريض والحماية: عمليتان أساسيتان
by ماري آن دي ماركو
لدى العديد من الثقافات ممارسة تطهير طقسية ، غالبًا ما يتم ذلك بالدخان أو الماء ، للمساعدة في إزالة ...
التغلب على الوحدة 8 4
4 طرق للتعافي من الشعور بالوحدة
by ميشيل اتش ليم
الوحدة ليست أمرًا غير معتاد نظرًا لأنها عاطفة إنسانية طبيعية. ولكن عند التجاهل أو عدم الفعالية ...
مشروبات فافوري سومر 8 3
5 مشروبات صيفية تاريخية لتبقيك باردًا
by أنيستاتيا رينارد ميلر
لدينا جميعًا مشروباتنا الباردة الصيفية المفضلة ، من الفواكه المفضلة البريطانية مثل فنجان من ...
كوفيد وكبار السن 8 3
كوفيد: ما مدى الحرص الذي ما زلت بحاجة إلى أن أكون حول أفراد الأسرة الأكبر سنًا والمعرضين للخطر؟
by سيمون كولستوي
لقد سئمنا جميعًا من COVID ، وربما نتحمس لقضاء عطلة الصيف والنزهات الاجتماعية و ...
تغيير الموقف من المناخ 8
لماذا يؤثر المناخ والحرارة الشديدة على موقفنا
by كيففر جورج كارد
أثر ارتفاع وتيرة موجات الحر وشدتها على الصحة العقلية للناس من خلال ...
امرأة شابة تجلس مع ظهرها ضد شجرة تعمل على جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بها
توازن الحياة مع العمل؟ من الموازنة إلى التكامل
by كريس ديسانتيس
لقد تحول مفهوم التوازن بين العمل والحياة وتطور على مدار الأربعين عامًا تقريبًا ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Horoscope

Horoscope: Week of December 20 - 26, 2021

Horoscope: Week of December 20 - 26, 2021
Stonehenge sunset.
 Photo by Stonehenge Dronescapes.


Narrated by Pam Younghans.

Watch video version here.

Current week's astrological overview

Astrological Overview: December 20 - 26, 2021

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Aspects of Note this Week:

All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. (For Eastern Time, add 3 hours; For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.)

MON: Mercury trine Uranus
TUE: Sun enters Capricorn (Solstice) 7:59 a.m. PST
WED: Mercury semisquare Jupiter
THU: Saturn square Uranus, Jupiter quintile Uranus
FRI: No major aspects today
SAT: Mars trine Chiron, Venus conjunct Pluto, Jupiter square Ceres, Mars sesquiquadrate Eris
SUN: Mercury sextile Neptune

****

WE NOW ENTER yet another pivotal week in this last month of 2021, another steep section in our final ascent of this transformational year. The main events on this week's calendar are the solstice on Tuesday (when the Sun enters Capricorn), the third Saturn-Uranus square on Thursday, and the second Venus-Pluto alignment on Saturday.

The Capricorn solstice occurs at 7:59 a.m. PST on December 21. The word solstice is derived from two Latin words: "sol," meaning sun, and "sistere," which means to stand still. On this day, when the Sun appears to stand still in the sky, it is either the darkest night or the longest day of the year, depending on whether you live north or south of the equator.

The dictionary defines solstice as "a furthest or culminating point; a turning point." Whether this is the first day of winter or the beginning of summer in your part of the world, the solstice represents a time of climax and transition, an ending of one phase and the beginning of a new. 

Like the Sun, we will benefit from taking a pause on the solstice. It is a time to cease action momentarily, to surrender to the stillness that resides within, to understand the cyclical nature of our earthly existence, and to reinforce our trust that all is in divine order.

THROUGHOUT 2021, we have been working with the dramatic effects of the Saturn-Uranus square. In essence, this pairing of planets represents the contrast between old traditions and new paradigms, and the battle that is waged between the proponents of each. The square also manifests as a breakdown of existing structures as a necessary step in creating a new, more progressive world. The effects of the square are also evident in the restrictions (Saturn) that have been put in place worldwide and the rebellions that have resulted (Uranus).


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

While we certainly see this influence at work in the world around us, each of us is also dealing with these pressures in our personal lives. In some way, all of us are at a crossroads between the familiar past (Saturn) and an unknown future (Uranus), and perhaps dealing with inner conflicts about how to proceed. The question beats like a consistent drumming: What structures and ideologies of the past need to be released, and what visions of the future are we ready and willing to embrace?

The Saturn-Uranus square has already been exact two times in 2021, on February 17 and on June 14. This third square on December 23 marks an important culmination point for the issues raised by the square. As such, we are likely to see many of the manifestations of this square reaching a climax this week.

A note about 2022: Although Saturn and Uranus will not be exactly square next year, they will be within two degrees of the aspect next September and October. Both planets will also be in hard aspect to the nodal axis throughout the year. This means we're not quite done with this influence! I'll talk more about this in my webinar on January 12.

THE TENSION of the Saturn-Uranus square may be diverted somewhat by a Jupiter-Uranus quintile that also perfects on Thursday. Jupiter and Uranus in any combination can increase restlessness and a need for freedom, so we may observe defiance occurring in surprising ways. But this quintile also contains very creative energy, with potentials for "aha" moments and spiritual insights.

One of my favorite quotes about quintile aspects comes from astrologer Bil Tierney, who writes that the quintile symbolizes "an aspirant's creative soul alignment with the Will of the Cosmos." However, he also warns that "the Will of the awesome, inscrutable Cosmos is not easily channeled through the normally fragmented consciousness of the average individual still bound by the limited confines of a personality-centered will."

In other words, divine inspiration is possible with this aspect, but the mind must be sound and the focus upward if we are to make positive use of any revelations. And, with Jupiter in Aquarius, representing advanced thought, and Uranus in Taurus, the sign of physical manifestation, the insights received through this quintile can have very practical applications.

VENUS IS CONJUNCT PLUTO for the second time on Saturday, December 25. We are in a three-month period where this Venus-Pluto square is powerfully activated. Its effects should be very strong this week, due to Venus just having stationed retrograde. As a reminder of its impact, here's a paragraph from my Journal for December 6 to 12:

"Over the next three months, as Venus and Pluto weave their way across the cosmic dance floor, humanity is scheduled go through a process of deep revelation and cleansing in the areas that Venus rules. Some relationships will go through a metamorphosis, as will core values. Along the way, we will slowly unwrap the gifts of this therapeutic process, gifts that include a more open, empowered heart and a much greater capacity for love and compassion."

On the bright side, this Venus-Pluto alignment offers a path to deeper honesty and intimacy with loved ones. Its shadow leads us down the back alleyways of suspicion, manipulation, and even power struggles. 

WEBINAR IN THREE WEEKS! My webinar covering the first four months of 2022 is on Wednesday, January 12! Please see the full description of "Finding Ground" here:
https://findingground2022.eventbrite.com    
 
HERE is my list of this week's other important aspects, with my brief interpretations:

Monday
Mercury trine Uranus: This harmonious aspect between the planet of rational thought and the planet of Higher Mind can offer many insights today. Ideas may appear as if "out of nowhere," helping us suddenly see a situation from a different perspective.

Tuesday
Sun enters Capricorn 7:59 a.m. PST: See above. 

Wednesday
Mercury semisquare Jupiter: In our exuberance, we may not be sensitive to how our words are affecting others. Tactlessness and misplaced humor are possible results of this aspect.

Thursday
Saturn square Uranus: See above.
Jupiter quintile Uranus: See above. 

Friday
No major aspects are exact today.

Saturday
Mars trine Chiron and sesquiquadrate Eris: While we may understand the reasons for certain insecurities, it may still be hard to rein in anger when we feel slighted by others.
Venus conjunct Pluto: See above.
Jupiter square Ceres: Differing belief systems can cause rifts in family relationships. The need to keep everyone calm may deplete your energy, while certain family members could complain of feeling smothered. Be careful of overeating due to feeling stressed (Ceres in Taurus).

Sunday
Mercury sextile Neptune: This is a much better day for conversations, as Neptune helps us access a level of compassion and understanding that may have eluded us yesterday.

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: This year, it is easier for you to lighten up and to even laugh at yourself. This more optimistic attitude can work wonders in helping you reach the goals that you are working on. You will also benefit from making sure that your ambitions are aligned with your beliefs, and that achieving your end-goal will contribute to your sense of life's meaning. (Solar Return Sun sextile Jupiter)

 

*****

TRANSLATION and AUDIO/VIDEO VERSION: This weekly Journal is now recorded (in English) AND the text is transcribed into 30 languages! You'll see a row of flags under "Available Languages" in the upper right. And, there are options to listen to the audio (in English)  or watch a video directly beneath the photo (see top of page).

The Journal entry is usually updated by Sunday evening, with the recordings appearing late Sunday or by Monday depending on your time zone. Please share this information with those who might benefit.

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

*****

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775.

For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.
 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

a young man meditation outside
How to Meditate and Why
by Joseph Selbie
Meditation gives us greater access to nonlocal realities: uplifting and harmonizing emotions,…
home solar systems 9 30
When The Power Grid Goes Out, Can Solar Power Your Home?
by Will Gorman et al
In many disaster- and outage-prone areas, people are starting to ask whether investing in rooftop…
covid changed personalities 9 28
How The Pandemic Has Changed Our Personalities
by Jolanta Burke
Evidence shows that significant events in our personal lives which induce severe stress or trauma…
tropical diseases 9 24
Why Tropical Diseases In Europe May Not Be Rare For Much Longer
by Michael Head
Dengue, a viral infection spread by mosquitoes, is a common disease in parts of Asia and Latin…
right sleep position 9 28
Here Are The Right Ways To Sleep
by Christian Moro and Charlotte Phelps
Even though sleep may be, as one researcher put it, “the only major behaviour in search of a…
why stength training 9 30
Why You Should Be Strength Training and How To Do It
by Jack McNamara
One advantage of strength training over cardio is that it doesn’t require the same level of oxygen…
ladder reaching up to the moon
Explore Your Resistance to Life’s Opportunities
by Beth Bell
I didn’t truly understand the phrase “never say never” until I started recognizing I was…
how dogs detect stress 9 28
How Dogs Know If You Are Stressed
by Clara Wilson
Dogs have a long history alongside humans, giving them an amazing ability to read human cues.

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.