برجك

الأبراج: أسبوع 8 - 14 نوفمبر 2021

الزهور في مرج أمام المحيط مع شمس في الأفق
الصورة عن طريق موليروسلي 


رواه بام يونغانس.

مشاهدة نسخة الفيديو هنا.

نظرة عامة الفلكية الأسبوع الحالي

نظرة فلكية: 8-14 نوفمبر 2021

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

جوانب ملحوظة هذا الأسبوع:

جميع الأوقات المدرجة هي Pacific Daylight Time. (للتوقيت الشرقي ، أضف 3 ساعات ؛ بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف 8 ساعات.)

TUE: الزئبق النحاسي
WED: الزئبق الملتصق المريخ ، عطارد مربع زحل ، المريخ مربع زحل
THU: الربع الأول من القمر 4:46 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، عطارد التخمسية الخماسية تشيرون
جمعة: الشمس ترين نبتون ، المريخ التخمسية الخماسية تشيرون ، المريخ ترين بالاس أثين
جلسنا: عطارد مقابل أورانوس
شمس: كوكب المشتري شبه المربع ، كوكب زحل تريني سيريس

****

الشمس كان مشغولاً بشكل استثنائي خلال الأسبوع الماضي ، مع تسجيل العديد من التوهجات الشمسية. كان اثنان من هؤلاء في الفئة M متوسطة الكثافة والعديد منها حدث في الفئتين C و B الأقل كثافة. عندما اندلعت هذه التوهجات ، أرسل العديد منها مقذوفات جماعية إكليلية (CMEs) في اتجاه الأرض. نظرًا للاختلاف في السرعات ، انتهى الأمر بالمقذوفات الإكليلية المقذوفة بتوحيد قواها ، مما أدى إلى عاصفة مغنطيسية أرضية متوسطة المستوى استمرت ما يقرب من عشرين ساعة. 

بالتوازي مع "المفاجآت" التي توقعناها مع رأس الشهر الماضي ، حدثت تلك العاصفة في نفس يوم القمر القمري. مع كل هذه الطاقة أثناء التنقل ، فلا عجب أنه شعر وكأنه أسبوع مليء بالمغامرات!

المقذوفات لها تأثير على المجال المغناطيسي للأرض ، كما يتضح من الشفق القطبي والشفق الأسترالي الذي يحدث. لكن موجات الطاقة هذه من الشمس تؤثر أيضًا على كل واحد منا جسديًا وعاطفيًا وعقليًا. يبدو أن حساسيتنا تجاه هذه الطاقات آخذة في الازدياد ، مع تزايد عدد الأشخاص الذين يبلغون عن الأعراض. كانت الأعراض الأكثر شيوعًا التي ظهرت في الأسبوع الماضي ، مع كل من التوهجات الشمسية و CME ، هي رنين عالي في الأذنين واضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي والجهاز العصبي واضطرابات النوم.

أكثر ما أجده مثيرًا للاهتمام هو أن الأعراض المبلغ عنها أثناء النشاط الشمسي المتزايد تشبه إلى حد بعيد ما نطلق عليه "أعراض الصعود". قد نأخذ هذا كعلامة على أن التوهجات الشمسية و CME تلعب أدوارًا مهمة في العملية التطورية للبشرية. مع وضع هذا في الاعتبار ، قد نسمح بسهولة أكبر بدلاً من مقاومة الأعراض التي تحدث ، مما يمكّنهم من التحرك والتخفيف بسرعة أكبر.

شيروكي إلدر وتحدثت المؤلفة باربرا هاند كلو عن إيمانها بأن الإنسانية في طريقها للانتقال من "الإنسان العدواني" (الإنسان العدواني) إلى "الإنسان المسالم". يشارك عالم الأنثروبولوجيا والشامان الدكتور ألبرتو فيلولدو وجهة نظر مماثلة ؛ وبحسب كلماته ، فإن البشر في طور التطور إلى كائنات "متوهجة ومشرقة" ، مجالات طاقتها مضيئة.

عندما ننظر حولنا ، قد يبدو أن أمام الإنسانية طريقًا طويلاً للوصول إلى تلك الحالات التي يتوق إليها السلام والإضاءة. وكأفراد ، نادرًا ما يمر معظمنا خلال ساعة - ناهيك عن يوم كامل! - عقد تلك الطاقات باستمرار. ومع ذلك ، هذا هو العمل الذي جئنا إلى هنا للقيام به. هذا هو حقا ما هو "الصعود".


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

كما يوضح الدكتور Villoldo: 

"هذه هي أعظم مهمتنا: القيام بهذه القفزة الكمية بشكل فردي لأننا نقوم بذلك من أجل أنفسنا ، نقوم بذلك من أجل الكوكب بأسره. كل واحد منا ، عندما نختار الحقيقة ، عندما نختار الضوء ، عندما نختار اللاهوت الأنثوي للتعاون والاستدامة ، نحن نغير العالم ".

الكوسموس يساعدنا في تحقيق هذه القفزة التطورية بعدة طرق ، إحداها من خلال الكشف عن ما كان مخبأ في الظل. عندما نصبح قادرين على حمل المزيد من الضوء - تجسيدًا أكثر من طاقة الإنسان المضيء - يصبح كل ما كان في الظلام مضاءً.

في الوقت الحالي ، توجد كل من الشمس وعطارد والمريخ في برج العقرب ، العلامة التي تعبر عن نفسها من خلال النماذج الأصلية للشامان والمعالج النفسي والمخبر. مع كل هذا التركيز على برج العقرب ، يضيء المزيد من الضوء في الأماكن المظلمة. نادرًا ما تكون هذه عملية مريحة ، ولكن تمامًا مثل العمل مع معالج نفسي ، يمكن أن تكون خطوة أساسية في تبديد الجهل واللامبالاة. إن الأفكار التي نتلقاها خلال هذا الشهر بأن الشمس في برج العقرب - خاصة في وقت قريب من خسوف القمر في الأسبوع المقبل - ستمكننا في النهاية من اتخاذ خيارات جديدة أكثر وعياً.

رغبة عميقة معرفة الإجابات تدفعنا إلى العمل هذا الأسبوع ، على الرغم من أننا قد نحتاج إلى تخطي بعض العقبات في طريقنا لحل اللغز. يلتقي عطارد والمريخ في موعدهما السنوي يوم الأربعاء ، مما يعزز عزمنا على الوصول إلى قلب القضية. على الرغم من أن هذه المحاذاة عادة ما تتضمن تحذيرًا بشأن التصرف بشكل متهور للغاية ، مع وجود كلا الكوكبين أيضًا في مربع زحل يوم الأربعاء ، يبدو أن هناك بعض التأخير قصير المدى في القدرة على اتخاذ إجراءات ملموسة.

يتسع منظورنا عندما يعارض عطارد أورانوس يوم السبت ، ونحن أكثر قدرة على رؤية الحواجز التي قدمها زحل في وقت سابق من الأسبوع. تربط معارضة عطارد وأورانوس كوكب الفكر العقلاني بكوكب الوعي الأعلى ، مما يمكننا من تلقي رؤى جديدة ولحظات آها وكشوفات.

THE CHALLENGE من هذه المعارضة ، مع وجود عطارد في برج العقرب عنيد ، أن تكون مرنًا في تفكيرنا ، بدلاً من الارتباط بما كنا نعتقد أنه "حقيقي". قد نحتاج إلى إعادة التفكير بالكامل في خطة عمل سابقة بناءً على ما تعلمناه هذا الأسبوع ، ولكن في النهاية ، يجب أن نكون أكثر سعادة بقراراتنا.

قد ترسلنا رؤى جديدة إلى طرق غير متوقعة الأسبوع المقبل ، عندما يقاوم المريخ أورانوس. هذا التأثير يتزايد بالفعل هذا الأسبوع ، لكنه سيكون أقوى من 15 إلى 21 نوفمبر ، مع ذروة التأثير يوم الأربعاء ، 17 نوفمبر. نظرًا لأن خسوف القمر سيكون أيضًا الأسبوع المقبل ، في 19 نوفمبر ، يبدو أن الكون يخطط تحول كبير - سنستكشفه أكثر في جريدة الأسبوع القادم!

هنا أهم جوانب الأسبوع المقبل ، مع تفسيراتي المختصرة لكل منها:

الإثنين
لا توجد جوانب رئيسية مثالية اليوم.
 
الثلاثاء
الزئبق sesquiquadrate نبتون: إذا كنت تشعر بالارتباك بشأن المعلومات الواردة اليوم ، فامنح نفسك وقتًا لمعالجتها ، ليس عن طريق الإفراط في التفكير ، ولكن بالسماح لجانب أعلى من كيانك بفرزها وفهمها. ابذل قصارى جهدك لتتركها تعود وتعود إليها لاحقًا عندما يكون عقلك أكثر وضوحًا.
 
الأربعاء
كوكب المريخ مقترن بالزئبق ، مربع عطارد ، زحل ، مربع المريخ ، زحل: تلهم المشاعر العميقة الكلمات القوية ، لكن من غير المحتمل أن نشعر بأن مطالبنا يتم تلبيتها اليوم. الصبر هو المفتاح. هناك تحول جاري سيفتح قريبًا الأبواب التي بدت مغلقة.
 
الخميس
الربع الأول من القمر 4:46 صباحًا بتوقيت المحيط الهادي: تحسبًا لاكتمال القمر / خسوف القمر الأسبوع المقبل ، يُطلب منا توضيح أهدافنا ومعالجة أي مخاوف وشكوك قد تكون قد نشأت. هناك طاقة إبداعية في هذا الجزء من الدورة القمرية ، يمكننا استخدامها لتقوية شجاعتنا وتصميمنا بينما نواصل المضي قدمًا.
 
الجمعة
صن ترين نبتون: يساعدنا هذا الجانب في تجاوز الأعمال الدرامية التي تم إطلاقها هذا الأسبوع. كما أنها تمكننا من الوصول بسهولة أكبر إلى القوة الروحية والرؤى التي ستدعمنا في رحلتنا.
المريخ quincunx تشيرون وترين بالاس أثين: إذا ظهرت حالات عدم الأمان اليوم ، فاستخدمها كمدخل لمحادثة شفاء تشتد الحاجة إليها مع الطفل الخائف المقيم في الداخل. تعتبر قدرات الرؤية قوية بشكل خاص اليوم ، مما يمكننا من إيجاد حلول إبداعية بسرعة أكبر من المعتاد. 
 
السبت
عطارد مقابل أورانوس: قد نستيقظ من النوم برؤى مفاجئة اليوم ، لذا تأكد من الاحتفاظ بقلم وورقة بالقرب منك. حتى تلك الأفكار والأحلام التي تبدو غريبة من المهم تسجيلها ، لأنها توفر طرقًا جديدة للتفكير في القضايا التي كنا نتعامل معها.
 
الأحد
كوكب المشتري شبه المربع: قد نشعر اليوم بشكل خاص بالتسامح مع الذات. يمكن أن يساعدنا هذا في الحصول على الراحة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها بعد قسوة الأسبوع ، ولكن تأكد من أن الرعاية الذاتية الخاصة بك تساهم في صحتك ، بدلاً من إعاقتك.
زحل تراين سيريس: يساعدنا هذا الجانب على أن نكون أكثر انضباطًا في رعاية أنفسنا ، بناءً على التزام قوي برفاهيتنا على المدى الطويل. هذا أيضًا يوم جيد للبناء على العلاقات مع من نسميهم "العائلة".

*****

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: هذا العام ، تواجه رغبتك في إقامة علاقات صادقة وحميمة مع أحبائك تحديًا إلى حد ما بسبب الحاجة إلى الحفاظ على السيطرة على المواقف. يمكن أن يؤدي هذا إلى خلق حواجز أمام التقارب الذي تبحث عنه. ومع ذلك ، هناك فرص رائعة لفتح قلبك ، لتكون ضعيفًا ، وللسماح للشفقة والتفاهم بتعميق علاقاتك. هذا أيضًا هو العام الذي يتم فيه تحسين رؤيتك الروحية وخيالك الإبداعي ، مما يتيح التوسع في هذه المجالات. (عودة الشمس الشمسية شبه مربعة كوكب الزهرة ، كوكب المشتري المربع ، ترين نبتون)

*****

الترجمة ونسخة الصوت / الفيديو: هذه المجلة الأسبوعية مسجلة الآن (باللغة الإنجليزية) ويتم نسخ النص إلى 30 لغة! سترى صفًا من الأعلام أسفل "اللغات المتاحة" في الجزء العلوي الأيسر. وهناك خيارات للاستماع إلى الصوت (باللغة الإنجليزية) أو مشاهدة مقطع فيديو أسفل الصورة مباشرة (انظر أعلى الصفحة).

عادةً ما يتم تحديث إدخال دفتر اليومية بحلول مساء الأحد ، مع ظهور التسجيلات في وقت متأخر من يوم الأحد أو بحلول يوم الاثنين حسب منطقتك الزمنية. يرجى مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أولئك الذين قد يستفيدون.

*****

للأسابيع السابقة من مجلة الفلكية ، اضغط هنا.

*****

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو اترك رسالة على 425.445.3775.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض NorthPoint Astrology ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.
 

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

أصوات INNERSELF

مجموعة من الأفراد متعددي الأعراق يقفون لالتقاط صورة جماعية
سبع طرق لإظهار الاحترام لفريقك المتنوع (فيديو)
by كيلي ماكدونالد
الاحترام له مغزى عميق ، لكنه لا يكلف شيئًا لتقديمه. فيما يلي الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها التوضيح (و ...
الفيل يمشي أمام غروب الشمس
نظرة فلكية عامة وتوقعات الأبراج: 16 - 22 مايو 2022
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
تستند هذه المجلة الفلكية الأسبوعية إلى تأثيرات الكواكب ، وتقدم وجهات نظر و ...
صورة ليو بوسكاليا من غلاف كتابه: العيش والمحبة والتعلم
كيف تغير حياة شخص ما في بضع ثوان
by جويس Vissell
تغيرت حياتي بشكل كبير عندما أخذ شخص ما تلك الثانية للإشارة إلى جمالي.
صورة مركبة للخسوف الكلي للقمر
نظرة فلكية عامة وتوقعات الأبراج: 9 - 15 مايو 2022
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
تستند هذه المجلة الفلكية الأسبوعية إلى تأثيرات الكواكب ، وتقدم وجهات نظر و ...
05 08 تطوير التفكير الرحيم 2593344 مكتمل
تنمية التفكير الرحيم تجاه الذات والآخرين
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
عندما يتحدث الناس عن التعاطف ، فإنهم في الغالب يشيرون إلى التعاطف مع الآخرين ... من أجل ...
رجل يكتب رسالة
كتابة الحقيقة والسماح للعواطف بالتدفق
by باربارا بيرجر
تدوين الأشياء طريقة جيدة لممارسة قول الحقيقة.
زوجان شابان يرتديان أقنعة واقية ويقفان على جسر
جسر للشفاء: عزيزي فيروس كورونا ...
by لورا أفرسانو
يمثل جائحة فيروس كورونا تيارًا في مجالات الواقع النفسية والجسدية لدينا ...
صورة ظلية لشخص يجلس أمام كلمات مثل الحنون ، اليقظة ، القبول ، إلخ.
الإلهام اليومي: 6 مايو 2022
by ماري تي ، راسل ، InnerSelf.com
أي نوع من المعلمين يعيش في رأسك؟
كيف تصنع معجزة
كيف تصنع معجزة
by ميتش هورويتز
لقد أمضيت ما يقرب من خمسة وعشرين عامًا من حياتي البالغة في البحث في الثقافة الروحية - ...
الصيام في القرن الحادي والعشرين: كسر الإدمان على الطعام
الصيام في القرن الحادي والعشرين: كسر الإدمان على الطعام
by سيمون تشوكويسكي
الصوم فن. من خلال خلق مساحة في جسمك ، سيساعد ذلك في خلق مساحة في حياتك لـ ...
مكان للراحة: المقابر الخضراء ودفن الفناء الخلفي
مكان للراحة: المقابر الخضراء ودفن الفناء الخلفي
by إليزابيث فورنييه
يتم الآن طرح المبادئ الأساسية للحياة الصديقة للبيئة من أجل البيئة ...

الأكثر قراءة

05 08 تطوير التفكير الرحيم 2593344 مكتمل
تنمية التفكير الرحيم تجاه الذات والآخرين (فيديو)
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
عندما يتحدث الناس عن التعاطف ، فإنهم في الغالب يشيرون إلى التعاطف مع الآخرين ... من أجل ...
التسوق عندما يحبك الله 4 8
كيف يؤدي الشعور بحب الله إلى تقليل الإنفاق على تحسين الذات
by جامعة ديوك
المسيحيون الروحيون أو المتدينون هم أقل عرضة لشراء منتجات تحسين الذات ...
مادة النخالة الرمادية والبيضاء 4 7
فهم مسألة الرمادي والأبيض في الدماغ
by كريستوفر فيلي ، جامعة كولورادو
دماغ الإنسان هو عضو يزن ثلاثة أرطال ويظل لغزًا إلى حد كبير. لكن معظم الناس سمعوا ...
العيون تتنبأ بالصحة 4 9
ما تكشفه عيناك عن صحتك
by باربرا بيرسيونيك ، جامعة أنجليا روسكين
طور العلماء في جامعة كاليفورنيا ، سان دييغو ، تطبيقًا للهواتف الذكية يمكنه ...
05 08 تطوير التفكير الرحيم 2593344 مكتمل
تنمية التفكير الرحيم تجاه الذات والآخرين
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
عندما يتحدث الناس عن التعاطف ، فإنهم في الغالب يشيرون إلى التعاطف مع الآخرين ... من أجل ...
رجل يكتب رسالة
كتابة الحقيقة والسماح للعواطف بالتدفق
by باربارا بيرجر
تدوين الأشياء طريقة جيدة لممارسة قول الحقيقة.
صورة قدم شخص حافي يقف على العشب
ممارسات التأريض واستعادة اتصالك بالطبيعة
by جوفانكا سياريس
لدينا جميعًا هذه الصلة بالطبيعة والعالم بأسره: بالأرض والماء والهواء و ...
صورة ليو بوسكاليا من غلاف كتابه: العيش والمحبة والتعلم
كيف تغير حياة شخص ما في بضع ثوان
by جويس Vissell
تغيرت حياتي بشكل كبير عندما أخذ شخص ما تلك الثانية للإشارة إلى جمالي.

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Horoscope

Horoscope: Week of November 8 - 14, 2021

flowers in a meadow in front of the ocean with a sun on the horizon
Image by mollyroselee 


Narrated by Pam Younghans.

Watch video version here.

Current week's astrological overview

Astrological Overview: November 8 - 14, 2021

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Aspects of Note this Week:

All times listed are Pacific Daylight Time. (For Eastern Time, add 3 hours; For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.)

TUE: Mercury sesquiquadrate Neptune
WED: Mercury conjunct Mars, Mercury square Saturn, Mars square Saturn
THU: First Quarter Moon 4:46 a.m. PST, Mercury quincunx Chiron
FRI: Sun trine Neptune, Mars quincunx Chiron, Mars trine Pallas Athene
SAT: Mercury opposite Uranus
SUN: Venus semisquare Jupiter, Saturn trine Ceres

****

THE SUN has been exceptionally busy this past week, with multiple solar flares recorded. Two of these were in the medium-intensity M-class and many others occurred in the lower-intensity C and B classes. As these flares erupted, several of them sent coronal mass ejections (CMEs) in the direction of Earth. Due to the variation in speeds, the CMEs ended up combining their forces, resulting in a mid-level geomagnetic storm that lasted almost twenty hours. 

Corresponding with the "surprises" that we anticipated with last week's New Moon, that storm occurred on the same day as the lunation. With all that energy on the move, no wonder it felt like such a rollercoaster week!

CMEs have impact on Earth's magnetic field, as evidenced by the aurora borealis and aurora australis that occur. But these waves of energy from the Sun also affect each of us, physically, emotionally, and mentally. Our sensitivity to these energies seems to be increasing, with more and more people reporting symptoms. The most common symptoms experienced this past week, with both the solar flares and the CMEs, have been a loud ringing in the ears, digestive and nervous system upsets, and sleep disturbances.

What I find most interesting is that the symptoms reported during heightened solar activity are very similar to what we've come to call "ascension symptoms." We might take this as a sign that solar flares and CMEs are playing important roles in humanity's evolutionary process. Keeping this in mind, we may more readily allow rather than resist the symptoms that occur, which enables them to move through and ease more quickly.

CHEROKEE ELDER and author Barbara Hand Clow has spoken of her belief that humanity is in the process of moving from "homo agressus" (aggressive human) to "homo pacem" (peaceful human). Anthropologist and shaman Dr. Alberto Villoldo shares a similar perspective; in his words, humans are in the process of evolving into "homo luminous," beings whose energy fields are luminous.

When we look around us, it may seem that humanity has a long way to go to reach those yearned-for states of peace and illumination. And as individuals, most of us rarely make it through an hour — much less a whole day! — holding those energies consistently. And yet, this is the work we came here to do. This is what "ascension" is really about.

As Dr. Villoldo explains: 

"This is our greatest task: to take that quantum leap individually because as we do it for ourselves, we do it for the entire planet. Each and every one of us, when we choose truth, when we choose light, when we choose a feminine theology of cooperation and sustainability, we are transforming the world."

THE COSMOS is assisting us in making this evolutionary leap in many ways, one of which is through revealing that which has been hidden in the shadows. As we become able to hold more light —  embodying more of the energy of homo luminous — all that has been in the darkness becomes illumined.

Right now, the Sun, Mercury, and Mars are all in Scorpio, the sign that expresses itself through the archetypes of Shaman, Psychotherapist, and Detective. With all this emphasis on Scorpio, more light is shining into dark places. This is rarely a comfortable process, but just like working with a psychotherapist, it can be an essential step in dispelling ignorance and apathy. The insights we receive during this month that the Sun is in Scorpio — especially around the time of next week's Lunar Eclipse — will ultimately empower us to make new, more conscious choices.

A DEEP DESIRE to know the answers stirs us into action this week, although we may need to jump a few hurdles on our way to solving the mystery. Mercury and Mars meet for their yearly rendezvous on Wednesday, strengthening our determination to get to the heart of an issue. Although this alignment usually includes a warning about acting too impulsively, with both planets also square Saturn on Wednesday, there appear to be some short-term delays in being able to take concrete action.

Our perspective broadens when Mercury opposes Uranus on Saturday, and we're more able to see around the barriers that Saturn presented earlier in the week. This Mercury-Uranus opposition links the planet of rational thought with the planet of Higher Consciousness, enabling us to receive new insights, aha moments, and revelations.

THE CHALLENGE of this opposition, with Mercury being in tenacious Scorpio, is to be flexible in our thinking, rather than being attached to what we used to believe was "true." We may need to completely rethink a previous plan of action based on what we learn this week, but in the end, we should be happier with our decisions.

New insights may send us down unexpected roads next week, when Mars opposes Uranus. This influence is already building this week, but will be strongest from November 15 through 21, with the peak of effect on Wednesday, November 17. Since the Lunar Eclipse is also next week, on November 19, it appears that the Cosmos is planning a major shift — which we will explore further in next week's Journal!

HERE are the most significant aspects for the coming week, with my brief interpretations of each:

Monday
No major aspects perfect today.
 
Tuesday
Mercury sesquiquadrate Neptune: If you are feeling confused about information received today, give yourself time to process it, not by overthinking, but by allowing a higher aspect of your being to sort through and understand it. Do your best to let it go and come back to it later when your mind is clearer.
 
Wednesday
Mercury conjunct Mars, Mercury square Saturn, Mars square Saturn: Deep emotions inspire strong words, but we are not likely to feel our demands are being met today. Patience is key; there is a shift underway that will soon open doors that appeared to be closed.
 
Thursday
First Quarter Moon 4:46 a.m. PST: In anticipation of next week's Full Moon/Lunar Eclipse, we are asked to clarify our goals and to address any fears and doubts that may have arisen. There is creative energy in this portion of the lunar cycle, that we can use to strengthen our courage and determination as we continue to move forward.
 
Friday
Sun trine Neptune: This aspect helps us transcend the dramas that have been unleashed this week. It also enables us to more easily access the spiritual strength and insights that will support us on our journey.
Mars quincunx Chiron and trine Pallas Athene: If insecurities arise today, use them as the doorway to a much-needed healing conversation with the fearful child who resides within. Visioning abilities are especially powerful today, enabling us to find creative solutions more quickly than usual. 
 
Saturday
Mercury opposite Uranus: We may awaken from sleep with sudden insights today, so be sure to keep a pen and paper nearby. Even those ideas and dreams that seem outlandish are important to record, for they provide new ways of thinking about the issues we've been dealing with.
 
Sunday
Venus semisquare Jupiter: We may feel especially self-indulgent today. This can help us take much-needed rest after the intensity of the week, but make sure that your self-care contributes to your health, rather than setting you back.
Saturn trine Ceres: This aspect helps us be more disciplined in our self-nurturing, based on a strong commitment to our long-term well-being. This is also a good day to build on relationships with those we call "family."

*****

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: This year, your desire for honest and intimate connections with loved ones is challenged somewhat by a need to maintain control over situations. This can result in creating barriers to the closeness you seek. Still, there are wonderful opportunities to open your heart, to be vulnerable, and to allow compassion and understanding to deepen your relationships. This is also a year when your spiritual visions and creative imagination are enhanced, enabling expansion in these areas. (Solar Return Sun semisquare Venus, square Jupiter, trine Neptune)

*****

TRANSLATION and AUDIO/VIDEO VERSION: This weekly Journal is now recorded (in English) AND the text is transcribed into 30 languages! You'll see a row of flags under "Available Languages" in the upper right. And, there are options to listen to the audio (in English)  or watch a video directly beneath the photo (see top of page).

The Journal entry is usually updated by Sunday evening, with the recordings appearing late Sunday or by Monday depending on your time zone. Please share this information with those who might benefit.

*****

For previous weeks of the Astrological Journal, click here.

*****

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775.

For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.
 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

INNERSELF VOICES

happy woman 's face
How To Experience A Mystical State of Consciousness
by Ora Nadrich
Whatever it is we seek pleasure from, relying on external things to give us the high or a feeling…
a blurred clock expanding over a starry background
Horoscope Current Week: December 6 - 12, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
12 05 from rigidity to change 647528 complete
From Rigidity to Change
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
In order for things, or people, to change they need to be flexible. A willow tree bends in the wind…
man and dog in front of giant sequoia trees in California
The Art of Constant Wonder: Thank you, Life, for this day
by Pierre Pradervand
One of the greatest secrets of life is to know how to constantly marvel at existence and at the…
Photo: Total Solar Eclipse on August 21, 2017.
Horoscope: Week of November 29 - December 5, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
young boy looking through binoculars
The Power of Five: Five Weeks, Five Months, Five Years
by Shelly Tygielski
At times, we have to let go of what is to make room for what will be. Of course, the very idea of…
man eating fast food
It's Not About the Food: Overeating, Addictions, and Emotions
by Jude Bijou
What if I told you a new diet called the "It's Not About the Food" is gaining popularity and…
woman dancing in the middle of an empty highway with a city skyline in the background
Having the Courage to Be True to Ourselves
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Each one of us is a unique individual, and thus it seems to follow that each one of us has a…
Life Is A Circle, Not A Straight Line
Life Is A Circle, Not A Straight Line
by Nora Caron
When we look at nature, we can clearly see how everything is related to cycles. We have lunar…
How To Shift Away from Overwhelm, Burnout, and Self-Sacrifice
How To Shift Away from Overwhelm, Burnout, and Self-Sacrifice
by Christine Arylo
The first step in changing what’s not working for you is awareness — becoming conscious of what you…
A New Dawn, A New Moon, and A Clearer Path Ahead by Sarah Varcas
A New Dawn, A New Moon, and A Clearer Path Ahead
by Sarah Varcas
If you’ve felt confused in recent days (Neptune has been opposing the Sun so it’s quite likely!),…

Selected for InnerSelf Magazine

MOST READ

How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
by Jackie Cassell, Professor of Primary Care Epidemiology, Honorary Consultant in Public Health, Brighton and Sussex Medical School
The precarious economies of many traditional seaside towns have declined still further since the…
The Most Common Issues for Earth Angels: Love, Fear, and Trust
The Most Common Issues for Earth Angels: Love, Fear, and Trust
by Sonja Grace
As you experience being an earth angel, you will discover that the path of service is riddled with…
How Can I Know What's Best For Me?
How Can I Know What's Best For Me?
by Barbara Berger
One of the biggest things I've discovered working with clients everyday is how extremely difficult…
Honesty: The Only Hope for New Relationships
Honesty: The Only Hope for New Relationships
by Susan Campbell, Ph.D.
According to most of the singles I have met in my travels, the typical dating situation is fraught…
An Astrologer introduces the Nine Dangers of Astrology
An Astrologer introduces the Nine Dangers of Astrology
by Tracy Marks
Astrology is a powerful art, capable of enhancing our lives by enabling us to understand our own…
Giving Up All Hope Could Be Beneficial For You
Giving Up All Hope Could Be Beneficial For You
by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.
If you're waiting for a change and frustrated it's not happening, maybe it would be beneficial to…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…
Taking A Step Toward Peace by Changing Our Relationship With Thought
Stepping Toward Peace by Changing Our Relationship With Thought
by John Ptacek
We spend our lives immersed in a flood of thoughts, unaware that another dimension of consciousness…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.