الحياة الغرض

عيش حقيقتك ودعوتك التطورية

 عيش حقيقتك ودعوتك التطورية
الصورة عن طريق أوبرهولستر فينيتا 

عندما تعيش حقيقتك ، فأنت تعرف من أنت ، وأنت تمتلكها. الشخص الذي بداخله والشخص الذي أنت عليه في العالم هما نفس الشيء. لم تعد مترددًا أو خائفًا من الدفاع عما أنت عليه حقًا.

في السراء والضراء ، أنت حقيقي. لا مزيد من الخوض في الحركات أو عيش حياة شخص آخر. لديك وعي واضح بما هو "أنت" وما هو غيرك. ليس لديك وظيفة تكرهها أو علاقة لا تسمح لك بأن تكون على طبيعتك.

أنت تتبع دعواتك بدلاً من تجاهلها. أنت تمتلك قوتك بدلاً من التخلي عنها. إن عيش حقيقتك هو الاعتراف بنفسك وقبوله تمامًا. إنه تحقيق ذاتك.

العودة النهائية للوطن

هذه العودة البديهية لنفسك هي العودة النهائية للوطن. يُظهر لك حدسك خريطة الطريق للوصول إلى هناك ، حتى يتمكن من لم شملك واحد لقد كنت دائمًا - الشخص الذي ستكون دائمًا. إذا اتبعتها على طول الطريق ، فسيأخذك توجيهك الداخلي إلى المنزل الذي عرفته قبل مجيئك إلى هذا العالم - نفس المنزل الذي ستعود إليه عندما تغادر هذا العالم.

في حالة اللاوعي الفائق هذه ، يكون قلبك غير قابل للكسر وعقلك غير قابل للفساد ؛ يجتمع عالمك الداخلي والخارجي معًا كمجال موحد للإمكانات. لقرون ، كرس اليوغيون والمتصوفون والمقدسون حياتهم لتوحيد هذين العالمين والعودة إلى الوطن بداخلنا. تصف ميراباي ستار هذه التجربة في مقدمتها لـ القلعة الداخلية بواسطة القديسة تريزا من أفيلا:

هناك مكان سري. ملاذ مشع. حقيقي مثل مطبخك الخاص. أكثر واقعية من ذلك. مصنوعة من أنقى العناصر. تفيض بالعشرة آلاف شيء جميل. عوالم داخل عوالم. الغابات والأنهار. أغطية مخملية ملقاة على فراش من الريش ، ونوافير تتدفق تحت مظلة من النجوم. غابات وفيرة ، مكتبات عالمية. قبو نبيذ يقدم سكرًا حلوًا لدرجة أنك لن تكون متيقظًا مرة أخرى. وضوح كامل لن تنساه أبدًا. هذا الملاذ الرائع في داخلك. أدخل. حطم الظلام الذي يلف المدخل. . . . صدق الحقيقة المذهلة التي اختارها الحبيب لمسكنه جوهر كيانك لأن هذا هو أجمل مكان في كل الخليقة.

لم الشمل المثالي

هذا الواقع الأسمى هو المكان الذي يجتمع فيه الشخصي والعالمي معًا في لم شمل تام. هنا ، يندمج وعيك الفردي بفرح مع الوعي الفائق كلي الوجود ؛ أخيرًا ، أنت كامل. لم تعد تتألم من الجزء المفقود من كيانك ؛ الثقب بداخلك ، الذي شعرت به طوال حياتك ، مليء الآن بقطعة نهائية مفقودة. مثل الأحباء الذين فصلهم الزمان والمكان ذات مرة ، ترحب بك الحياة باندفاع من النعيم ، حيث يعيدك الكون إلى أحضانه الجميل.

يمكنك أن تشعر ، مرة أخرى ، بالبهجة الكاملة لـ الكمال. أكثر من مجرد عاطفة ، أكثر من شعور - هذا تناغم. أنت تجلب التناغم الاهتزازي لـ كل هذا انت في وئام مع كل ما هو. معًا ، في ترنيمة الخلق العظيمة المقدسة ، يتردد صداها معًا. نحن واحد. أنت في الأغنية والأغنية بداخلك.

نظرة جذرية
الوحدة البديهية هي أكثر من مجرد شعور ؛ 
إنه تنسيق الوجود.

في هذه اللحظة ، ترى نفسك في كل هذا ، وترى كل ما هو - فيك. انت واحد مع الحياة. انت واحد مع النور أنت واحد من ذوي الذكاء المنتشر في الكون. في هذا التردد الكوني الموحد ، يمكن للرائد أن يرى نفسه في النهاية.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

حتى من هذا المكان المثالي ، تستمر تحديات الحياة ، بطريقة أو بأخرى ، طالما أننا نعيش. إن ارتباطنا البديهي بمركزنا هو الذي يمنحنا الحكمة للتعامل مع هذه التجارب بنعمة. القديسون لديهم تجارب. المعلمون لديهم تجارب حتى يسوع كانت له تجارب. إذا كنت على قيد الحياة ، فلديك هدف. لديك دروس لتتعلمها أو مهمات عليك إنجازها ، حتى لو كان هذا الغرض هو مجرد معرفة نفسك بعمق أكبر.

دعوتك التطورية

لكي تصبح أكثر وعيًا بالطرق التي تُدعى بها شخصيًا للنمو والتطور ، انظر إلى حياتك لتحديد اللحظات الرئيسية أو الحاسمة أو النقاط العالية وما جعلها مهمة. كل لحظة مضيئة هي خطوة ذات مغزى نحو اختراقاتك التطورية.

اعتمادًا على مكانك في تطورك الشخصي ، ستشعر التجارب المختلفة بالرضا أو السوء. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تمر بفترة من الشعور بالوحدة أو الكثير من العزلة ، فقد لا تشعر أن قضاء الوقت بمفردك يمثل نقطة عالية بالنسبة لك. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم تجاوزك بسبب العمل أو الالتزامات الاجتماعية ، فقد تشعر أن التراجع لمدة أسبوع هو أفضل تجربة في حياتك.

العديد من النقاط الهامة لدينا ، بالإضافة إلى كونها مجرد أوقات بهيجة أو سعيدة ، هي مقاييس للتغيير الشخصي ؛ أنها تتخلل تجربة انزياح التردد العالي. نشعر بتحسن لأننا نرتقي بأنفسنا - ونطلق سراح أنفسنا ونقترب أكثر من حالة الكمال التي نتوق إليها جميعًا.

للبدء ، في مجلة أو على قطعة من الورق ، قم بإنشاء عمودين. قم بتسمية أول "نقاط عالية في الحياة" و "دعوات تطورية" الثانية (انظر المثال في أسفل الصفحة).

بالنسبة للنقاط المرتفعة في العمود 1 ، ضع قائمة بأي خبرات قد تستخدمها للإجابة على الأسئلة التالية:

  • ما هي أسعد لحظات حياتك؟
  • متى حصلت على أعظم الاختراقات أو التجديد أو فترات النمو؟
  • في أي فترات من حياتك شعرت "بنفسك" تمامًا - أفضل وأقوى نسخة من الشخص الذي تعرف نفسك عليه؟

في النهاية ، ضع قائمة بالعديد من النقاط الهامة في حياتك التي تعتقد أنها تنتمي. عندما تنظر إلى تلك القائمة ، تذكر هذه الأوقات في حياتك عندما كنت تتماشى مع حقيقتك وتعيشها في الغالب.

بعد ذلك ، في العمود 2 ، اكتب الجودة أو الصفات التي جعلت تلك الأوقات نقاط عالية قوية. ما الذي جعلهم يشعرون بالرضا تجاهك؟ هل كنت تشعر بالإبداع أو الصحة أو الحرية؟ هل كنت تتعلم أشياء جديدة أو كنت محاطًا بأصدقاء محبين؟ في بضع كلمات أو عبارة ، صف جوهر كل موقف تحولي. فيما يلي مثال لما قد يبدو عليه هذا:

الحياة عالية نقاط      

دعوات تطورية

مغامرات السفر

الحرية والاكتشاف
كليةالاستقلال والتعليم
قضاء الوقت مع العائلة أو الأصدقاءالمشاركة والاستمتاع بالحياة
انتقل إلى منزل جديدبداية جديدة

 علاقة جديدة

نمو الشخصية
النجاح الوظيفي أو التغييرملكية السلطة
التمتع بالصحةالشفاء والتجديد
لقاء البطلتحقيق الاحلام
مساعدة الآخرينخدمة العالم
خلق شيء مهمتغيير العالم
تلقي الإشادة

التحقق من ارتفاع قيمة الذات

 التراجع أو قضاء الوقت بمفردكإعادة الاتصال بالنفس العليا

 
   


 
العمود 1: نقاطك العالية

هناك قوة في فرحتك. لحظات السعادة الأعظم في حياتك تحمل أدلة قيمة وتوجهك نحو نفسك الحقيقية. سعادتك هي أكثر من مجرد السعادة. إنه يتعلق بنموك. تأتي السعادة الحقيقية نتيجة للوفاء الذي يأخذنا إلى أعلى. إنه يقربنا من حقيقتنا.

تذكرك لحظاتك المبهجة بما تشعر به عندما تكون كاملًا. كل نقطة عالية في حياتك هي نوع من المدخل إلى وعي أعلى ، إذا اتبعته من خلال. إن الاستيقاظ ، وعيد الغطاس ، والوحي الفائق أكثر قدرة ، ومن المرجح ، أن يمسك عندما تكون في "معنويات عالية" لأنك ، في تلك الحالة المرتفعة ، تعمل ، أخيرًا ، على مستواها.

إذا كنت تتوق لمزيد من الإضاءة البديهية في الحياة ، فافعل المزيد مما يجعلك سعيدًا. وفر مساحة أكبر للحظات التي ترفعك. إذا كنت تحب السفر ، فابحث عن طريقة للقيام بذلك أكثر ، حتى لو كان ذلك يعني فقط القيام ببعض الرحلات المحلية في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. إذا كنت مبدعًا يرفع من شأنك ، فابحث عن طريقة للقيام بفنك ، حتى لو كان ذلك في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع فقط في البداية. إذا كان قضاء الوقت مع أشخاص آخرين يجعلك تشعر بالرضا ، فاختر فقط أن تكون مع الأشخاص الذين يجعلونك على قيد الحياة. كل فرحة صغيرة هي نقطة انطلاق لحقيقتك وفرصة للانتقال بحياتك إلى المستوى التالي.

العمود 2: دعواتك التطورية

وراء كل نقطة عالية في حياتك نداء. شيء ما قادك إلى كل تجربة لسبب ما. لقد انجذبت ، بطريقة أو بأخرى ، بشكل حدسي إلى موقف كان لديه القدرة على رفعك إلى أعلى. إذا نظرت إلى ردودك في العمود 2 ، يمكنك الحصول على فكرة عن المكالمات والمواضيع المتكررة التي تقود تطورك الشخصي.

في الحياة ، لدينا دروس مستمرة لنتعلمها. قد يستغرق الأمر سنوات أو عقودًا لإتقان التحديات بشكل كامل ، والتي يمكن أن تظهر كموضوعات تطورية متكررة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا احتجت في هذه الحياة إلى تعلم الاستقلال ، فسوف تشعر بأنك مدعو إلى المواقف التي تمنحك الفرصة لتجسيد الاكتفاء الذاتي الصحي. في قائمة العمود 2 ، قد تجد موضوعات متكررة حول الحرية أو الاعتماد على الذات.

من ناحية أخرى ، ربما تلاحظ تكرار موضوعات تطورية حول دعم ومساعدة الآخرين ؛ في هذه الحالة ، قد تكون الخدمة هي الطريق إلى المستوى التالي. مهما كانت موضوعاتك التطورية ، فكر فيها كعلامات لتحول عقلك الفائق. إنها دعوات لاتخاذ الخطوة التالية وراءك.

لا تُقاس قوة يقظتنا وقوتها فقط من خلال قدرتنا على أن نكون حاضرين بسلام في الوقت الحالي ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال استجابتنا لدعوتنا الداخلية. معرفة حدسنا في هدوء أذهاننا شيء واحد. إن نقل هذا الحدس إلى العالم أمر مختلف تمامًا - لجعله حقيقيًا.

أعلى النقاط في حياتك هي انعكاس للحظات التي استمعت فيها إلى تلك المكالمة. الإشباع والفرح اللذين تشعر بهما هما مكافأة الحياة على عيش حقيقتك. أنت تختبر الإحساس الداخلي السار بالحياة ينفتح أمامك - لأن هذا هو بالضبط ما تفعله. على الرغم من أنك قد تعاني من آلام في النمو - في بعض الأحيان يكون من المؤلم الخروج من قوقعتنا - فإن النتيجة النهائية للحياة الثاقبة هي حياة سعيدة.

لدينا كل شيء لنكسبه من خلال استغلال أنفسنا. لدينا كل شيء لنكسبه من خلال التحرك مع تدفق الحياة كما تدعونا. يمكننا التعرف على نمونا من خلال قدرتنا على ذلك تكيف لكل لحظة قادمة. هل نحن قادرون على دحرجة اللكمات؟ هل لدينا الشجاعة للدخول من هذا الباب المفتوح؟ هل نحن قادرون على ألا نفقد الإيمان ، حتى عندما لا تسير الحياة في طريقنا؟ إن قدرتنا على الانحناء مع الكون - على الانسياق في تدفقه بسهولة - هي درس لنا كل يوم. كلما كنا أكثر مرونة في الحياة ، أصبحنا على قيد الحياة أكثر.

من خلال الثقة في نفسك واتباع دعواتك التطورية ، فإنك تدخل في حالة من التوازن يجري و فعل. تمنحك هذه الدولة واحدة من أعظم القوى في الوجود: القدرة على رفع مستوى العالم. يمكنك أن تدرك دورك في التغيير الإيجابي - وتحققه. يمكنك بوعي تحويل الاضطراب إلى سلام - الألم إلى الفرح والمعاناة إلى النعيم. كلما فعلت ذلك ، كلما طورت نفسك وشاركت في تطور البشرية.

في كل مرة تتبع حدسك - في كل مرة تختار الوحدة على الانفصال ، والحقيقة على الخوف ، والحكمة على الجهل - تضيء الطريق للجميع. أنت تصبح ، حقًا ، نورًا للعالم.

© 2020 بواسطة كيم تشيستني. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتطفات بإذن من الناشر.
الناشر: جديد المكتبة العالمية.

المادة المصدر

الحدس الراديكالي: دليل ثوري لاستخدام قوتك الداخلية
بواسطة كيم تشيستني

الحدس الراديكالي: دليل ثوري لاستخدام قوتك الداخلية بقلم كيم تشيستنيالحدس الراديكالي يكشف عن فهم جديد كليًا للحدس وكيفية استخدامه لعيش حياة غير عادية. سيعلمك هذا الدليل العملي تجاوز التفكير واكتشاف وعي أعلى بقوة الحدس - قوة ثورية على عتبة حقبة جديدة من الوعي. يقدم Kim Chestney إرشادات واضحة لضبط عملية البصيرة الخاصة بك ، مدعومة بأصوات من قادة البصيرة الناجحين الذين يدركون أن الحدس هو مصدر العبقرية في جميع جوانب الحياة. تعلم كيفية الاستفادة من حكمتك الداخلية وخلق الحياة لصحتك! مصنوعة ل.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، اضغط هنا(متاح أيضًا كإصدار من Kindle.)

كتب هذا المؤلف

عن المؤلف

كيم تشيستني ، مؤلف كتاب Radical IntuitionKim Chestney هو مؤلف معترف به عالميًا ورائد في الابتكار وخبير في الحدس. بصفتك مؤسس IntuitionLab و CREATE! المهرجان ، لقد أثرت في حياة الآلاف من خلال زيادة الوعي بـ "البصيرة" كخطوة ثورية تالية في تطور كل من الوعي الشخصي والعالمي. من خلال العمل لما يقرب من عشرين عامًا في قطاع التكنولوجيا ، قاد كيم مبادرات مع بعض كبار قادة الفكر وشركات التكنولوجيا والجامعات في العالم. نُشرت كتبها في جميع أنحاء العالم وتُرجمت إلى لغات متعددة منذ عام 2004. تقود كيم مجتمع حدسي عالمي مزدهر من خلال التدريب على الحدس عبر الإنترنت ، والشهادات المهنية ، وورش العمل الحية ، والخلوات. قم بزيارة موقعها على KimChestney.com

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع Kim Chestney: مرحبًا بكم في ثورة الحدس

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

أصوات INNERSELF

مجموعة من الأفراد متعددي الأعراق يقفون لالتقاط صورة جماعية
سبع طرق لإظهار الاحترام لفريقك المتنوع (فيديو)
by كيلي ماكدونالد
الاحترام له مغزى عميق ، لكنه لا يكلف شيئًا لتقديمه. فيما يلي الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها التوضيح (و ...
الفيل يمشي أمام غروب الشمس
نظرة فلكية عامة وتوقعات الأبراج: 16 - 22 مايو 2022
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
تستند هذه المجلة الفلكية الأسبوعية إلى تأثيرات الكواكب ، وتقدم وجهات نظر و ...
صورة ليو بوسكاليا من غلاف كتابه: العيش والمحبة والتعلم
كيف تغير حياة شخص ما في بضع ثوان
by جويس Vissell
تغيرت حياتي بشكل كبير عندما أخذ شخص ما تلك الثانية للإشارة إلى جمالي.
صورة مركبة للخسوف الكلي للقمر
نظرة فلكية عامة وتوقعات الأبراج: 9 - 15 مايو 2022
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
تستند هذه المجلة الفلكية الأسبوعية إلى تأثيرات الكواكب ، وتقدم وجهات نظر و ...
05 08 تطوير التفكير الرحيم 2593344 مكتمل
تنمية التفكير الرحيم تجاه الذات والآخرين
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
عندما يتحدث الناس عن التعاطف ، فإنهم في الغالب يشيرون إلى التعاطف مع الآخرين ... من أجل ...
رجل يكتب رسالة
كتابة الحقيقة والسماح للعواطف بالتدفق
by باربارا بيرجر
تدوين الأشياء طريقة جيدة لممارسة قول الحقيقة.
زوجان شابان يرتديان أقنعة واقية ويقفان على جسر
جسر للشفاء: عزيزي فيروس كورونا ...
by لورا أفرسانو
يمثل جائحة فيروس كورونا تيارًا في مجالات الواقع النفسية والجسدية لدينا ...
صورة ظلية لشخص يجلس أمام كلمات مثل الحنون ، اليقظة ، القبول ، إلخ.
الإلهام اليومي: 6 مايو 2022
by ماري تي ، راسل ، InnerSelf.com
أي نوع من المعلمين يعيش في رأسك؟
التحول إلى ذكاء القلب: نبدأ بثلاثة أسئلة فقط
التحول إلى ذكاء القلب: نبدأ بثلاثة أسئلة فقط
by آلان سيل
عندما نكون في خضم "الانهيار" ، قد يكون من الصعب معرفة أين نحن وما هو ...
كيف تصل باستمرار إلى رؤى غير عادية
كيف تصل باستمرار إلى رؤى غير عادية
by كيم تشيستني
على الرغم من أن الحدس قد يبدو ، في البداية ، بعيد المنال ، ولا يمكن التنبؤ به ، وغامضًا ، إلا أنه ليس بطبيعته ...
تذكر أن أقول شكرا لكم
تذكر أن تقول شكراً أكثر أهمية مما تفكر فيه
by جويس Vissell
قد تعتقد أن الناس يعرفون أنك ممتن ، لذلك لا يتعين عليك مشاركتها. لكن تذكر أن ...

الأكثر قراءة

05 08 تطوير التفكير الرحيم 2593344 مكتمل
تنمية التفكير الرحيم تجاه الذات والآخرين (فيديو)
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
عندما يتحدث الناس عن التعاطف ، فإنهم في الغالب يشيرون إلى التعاطف مع الآخرين ... من أجل ...
التسوق عندما يحبك الله 4 8
كيف يؤدي الشعور بحب الله إلى تقليل الإنفاق على تحسين الذات
by جامعة ديوك
المسيحيون الروحيون أو المتدينون هم أقل عرضة لشراء منتجات تحسين الذات ...
مادة النخالة الرمادية والبيضاء 4 7
فهم مسألة الرمادي والأبيض في الدماغ
by كريستوفر فيلي ، جامعة كولورادو
دماغ الإنسان هو عضو يزن ثلاثة أرطال ويظل لغزًا إلى حد كبير. لكن معظم الناس سمعوا ...
العيون تتنبأ بالصحة 4 9
ما تكشفه عيناك عن صحتك
by باربرا بيرسيونيك ، جامعة أنجليا روسكين
طور العلماء في جامعة كاليفورنيا ، سان دييغو ، تطبيقًا للهواتف الذكية يمكنه ...
05 08 تطوير التفكير الرحيم 2593344 مكتمل
تنمية التفكير الرحيم تجاه الذات والآخرين
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
عندما يتحدث الناس عن التعاطف ، فإنهم في الغالب يشيرون إلى التعاطف مع الآخرين ... من أجل ...
رجل يكتب رسالة
كتابة الحقيقة والسماح للعواطف بالتدفق
by باربارا بيرجر
تدوين الأشياء طريقة جيدة لممارسة قول الحقيقة.
صورة قدم شخص حافي يقف على العشب
ممارسات التأريض واستعادة اتصالك بالطبيعة
by جوفانكا سياريس
لدينا جميعًا هذه الصلة بالطبيعة والعالم بأسره: بالأرض والماء والهواء و ...
صورة ليو بوسكاليا من غلاف كتابه: العيش والمحبة والتعلم
كيف تغير حياة شخص ما في بضع ثوان
by جويس Vissell
تغيرت حياتي بشكل كبير عندما أخذ شخص ما تلك الثانية للإشارة إلى جمالي.

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Life Purpose

Living Your Truth and Your Evolutionary Calling

 Living Your Truth and Your Evolutionary Calling
Image by Oberholster Venita 

When you live your truth, you know who you are, and you own it. The person you are inside and the person you are to the world are one and the same. You are no longer reluctant or afraid to stand for what you really are.

For better or for worse, you are real. No more going through the motions or living someone else’s life. You have a clear awareness of what is “you” and what is not you. You don’t have a job you hate or a relationship that doesn’t let you be yourself.

You follow your callings instead of ignoring them. You own your power instead of giving it away. Living your truth is recognizing and completely accepting who you are. It is your self-actualization.

The Ultimate Homecoming

This intuitive return to yourself is the ultimate homecoming. Your intuition shows you the road map to get there, so it can re­unite you with the one you have always been — the one you will always be. If you follow it all the way, your inner guidance will take you to the home you knew before you came to this world — the same home you will return to when you leave this world.

In this superconscious state, your heart is unbreakable, and your mind is incorruptible; your inner and outer world come together as a unified field of potentiality. For centuries, the yogis, mystics, and holy ones have devoted their lives to uniting these two worlds and returning to the home within us. Mirabai Starr describes this experience in her introduction to The Interior Castle by St. Teresa of Avila:

There is a secret place. A radiant sanctuary. As real as your own kitchen. More real than that. Constructed of the pur­est elements. Overflowing with the ten thousand beautiful things. Worlds within worlds. Forests, rivers. Velvet cover­lets thrown over featherbeds, fountains bubbling beneath a canopy of stars. Bountiful forests, universal libraries. A wine cellar offering an intoxication so sweet you will never be sober again. A clarity so complete you will never again for­get. This magnificent refuge is inside you. Enter. Shatter the darkness that shrouds the doorway. . . . Believe the incredible truth that the Beloved has chosen for his dwelling place the core of your own being because that is the single most beau­tiful place in all of creation.

The Perfect Reunion

This supreme reality is where the personal and universal come together in perfect reunion. Here, your individual consciousness joyfully merges with the omnipresent superconsciousness; at last, you are whole. You no longer ache for the lost part of your being; the hole inside you, which you have felt for your entire life, is now filled with its final, missing piece. Like loved ones once separated by time and space, life welcomes you with a rush of bliss, as the universe takes you back into its sweet embrace.

You are able to feel, once again, the consummate joy of whole­ness. More than an emotion, more than a feeling — this is a har­monization. You bring the vibrational attunement of all that you are into harmony with all that is. Together, in the great, sacred song of creation, we all resonate together. We are one. You are in the song, and the song is in you.

RADICAL INSIGHT
Intuitive oneness is more than a feeling; 
it is harmonization of being.

In this moment, you see yourself in all that is, and you see all that is — in you. You are one with life; you are one with the light; you are one with the pervasive intelligence of the cosmos. In this unified cosmic frequency, the seer can finally see themselves.

Even from this perfect place, the challenges of life continue, in one way or another, as long as we live. It is our intuitive connec­tion to our center that gives us the wisdom to handle these trials with grace. The saints have trials; gurus have trials; even Jesus had trials. If you are alive, you have a purpose. You have lessons to learn or missions to accomplish, even if that purpose is simply to know yourself more deeply.

Your Evolutionary Calling

To become more conscious of the ways that you, personally, are called to grow and evolve, look back on your life to identify its key, defining moments or high points and what made them sig­nificant. Each illuminating moment is a meaningful step toward your evolutionary breakthroughs.

Depending on where you are in your personal evolution, dif­ferent experiences will feel good or bad. For example, if you have been going through a period of loneliness or too much isolation, alone time may not feel like a high point to you. However, if you have been overextended by work or social obligations, a weeklong retreat might feel like the best experience of your life.

Many of our high points, beyond simply being joyful or happy times, are gauges of personal change; they punctuate the experi­ence of the higher-frequency shift. We feel better because we are elevating ourselves — releasing ourselves and moving closer to the state of wholeness that we all crave.

To begin, in a journal or on a piece of paper, create two columns. Label the first “Life High Points” and the second “Evolutionary Callings” (see the example further down the page).

For the high points in column 1, list any experiences you would use to answer the following questions:

  • What have been the happiest moments of your life?
  • When have you had the greatest breakthroughs, renewal, or growth periods?
  • During what periods of your life have you felt fully “your­self” — the best, most powerful version of the person you know yourself to be?

Ultimately, list as many of the significant high points of your life as you think belong. As you look back over that list, remem­ber these times in your life when you were aligned with and most living your truth.

Next, in column 2, write down the quality or qualities that made those times such powerful high points. What made them feel good to you? Were you feeling creative, healthy, or free? Were you learning new things or surrounded by loving friends? In a few words or a phrase, describe the essence of each transformational situation. Here is an example of what this might look like:

LIFE HIGH POINTS      

EVOLUTIONARY CALLINGS

Travel adventures

Freedom and discovery
CollegeIndependence and education
Time with family or friendsSharing and enjoying life
Move to a new homeNew beginnings

 A new relationship

Personal growth
Career success or changeOwnership of power
Getting healthyHealing and renewal
Meeting a heroFulfillment of dreams
Helping othersServing the world
Creating something importantChanging the world
Receiving acclaim

Validation of higher self-worth

 Retreat or time aloneReconnection to higher self

 
   


 
Column 1: Your High Points

There is power in your joy. The moments of greatest happiness in your life hold valuable clues and point you toward your real self. Your happiness is about more than just being happy. It is about your growth. Real happiness comes as a result of the fulfillment that takes us higher. It brings us closer to our truth.

Your uplifted moments remind you of what it feels like to be whole. Each high point of your life is a kind of portal to higher consciousness, if you follow it through. Awakenings, epiphanies, and superconscious revelations are more able, and likely, to touch you when you are in “high spirits” because, in that elevated state, you are operating, at last, on their level.

If you long for more intuitive illumination in life, do more of what makes you happy. Make more space for the moments that lift you up. If travel elates you, find a way to do it more, even if it just means taking some local trips on the weekends. If being creative uplifts you, find a way to do your art, even if it’s only on the weekends at first. If spending time with other people makes you feel good, only choose to be with the people who make you come alive. Each small joy is a stepping-stone to your truth and an opportunity to take your life to the next level.

Column 2: Your Evolutionary Callings

Behind each high point in your life is a calling. Something brought you to each experience for a reason. You were, in one way or an­other, intuitively drawn into a situation that had the capacity to lift you higher. If you look at your responses in column 2, you can get an idea about the callings and recurrent themes that are driv­ing your personal evolution.

In life, we each have ongoing lessons to learn. It may take years or decades to fully master the challenges, which can mani­fest as recurring evolutionary themes. For example, if, in this life, you need to learn independence, you will feel called to situations that give you the opportunity to embody healthy self-sufficiency. On your column 2 list, you might find recurring themes around freedom or self-reliance.

On the other hand, maybe you notice recurring evolutionary themes around supporting and helping other people; in this case, service may be the path to your next level. Whatever your evolutionary themes are, think of them as markers for your superconscious shift. They are invitations to take the next step beyond yourself.

The power and strength of our awakening is not measured just by our ability to be peacefully present in the moment, but also by our response to our inner calling. It is one thing to know our intuition in the quiet of our mind; it is quite another to take that intuition out into the world — to make it real.

The highest points in your life are a reflection of the moments that you listened to that call. The fulfillment and joy you feel are life’s reward for living your truth. You experience the joyful inner sense of life opening up before you — because that is exactly what it is doing. Though you may have growth pains — sometimes it hurts to break out of our shell — the end result of insightful liv­ing is a joyful life.

We have everything to gain by taking a chance on ourselves. We have everything to gain by moving with the flow of life as it calls us. We can recognize our growth by our ability to adapt to each moment that comes. Are we able to roll with the punches? Do we have the courage to step through that open door? Are we able to not lose faith, even when life doesn’t go our way? Our abil­ity to bend with the universe — to lean into its flow with ease — is a lesson for us every day. The more pliable we are to life, the more truly alive we become.

By trusting in yourself and following your evolutionary call­ings, you enter into a state of balanced being and doing. This state gives you one of the greatest powers in existence: the power to uplift the world. You can become aware of your role in positive change — and make it happen. You can consciously transmute disruption into peace — pain into joy, suffering into bliss. The more you do this, the more you evolve yourself and participate in the evolution of humanity.

Every time you follow your intu­ition — every time you choose unity over separation, truth over fear, wisdom over ignorance — you illuminate the way for all. You become, truly, a light of the world.

©2020 by Kim Chestney. All Rights Reserved.
Excerpted with permission of the publisher.
Publisher: New World Library.

Article Source

Radical Intuition: A Revolutionary Guide to Using Your Inner Power
by Kim Chestney

Radical Intuition: A Revolutionary Guide to Using Your Inner Power by Kim ChestneyRadical Intuition reveals an all new understanding of intuition and how to use it to live an extraordinary life. This practical guide will teach you to go beyond thinking and discover higher awareness with the power of intuition — a revolutionary force at the threshold of a new era of consciousness. Kim Chestney gives clear guidance for tuning in to your own process of insight, backed by voices from successful insight leaders who recognize intuition as the source of genius in all aspects of life. Learn how to tap into your inner wisdom and create the life you are made for.

For more info, or to order this book, click here(Also available as a Kindle edition.)

Books by this Author

About the Author

Kim Chestney, author of Radical IntuitionKim Chestney is a globally recognized author, innovation leader, and intuition expert. As the founder of IntuitionLab and the CREATE! Festival, she has touched thousands of lives by raising awareness of “insight” as a revolutionary next step in the evolution of both personal and world consciousness. Working for nearly twenty years in the tech sector, Kim has led initiatives with some of the top thought leaders, technology companies, and universities in the world. Her books have been published around the globe and translated into multiple languages since 2004. Kim leads a thriving global intuition community with online intuition training, professional certification, live workshops, and retreats. Visit her website at KimChestney.com/

Video/Presentation with Kim Chestney: Welcome to the Intuition Revolution


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

INNERSELF VOICES

internet company logos
Why Google, Facebook and The Internet are Failing Humanity and Little Critters
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
What is increasingly obvious is the dark side that is engulfing the internet and is spreading…
Full moon in the night sky
Horoscope Current Week: October 18 - 24, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
girl wearing a Covid mask outside carrying a backpack
Are You Ready to Take Off Your Mask?
by Alan Cohen
Sadly, the Covid pandemic has been a rough ride for lots of people. At some point, the ride will be…
girl wearing a hat deep in thought
Putting A New Spin On Our Thoughts and Experiences
by Jude Bijou
What goes on in the world, just is the way it is. How we interpret other people, things, and…
illustration of a film strip with various scenic pictures on each frame
Designing a New Future for Yourself
by Carl Greer PhD, PsyD
In the physical world, things have a past and a future, a beginning, and an end. For example, I’m…
teacher standing in front of students in an open classroom
Becoming Passionate About Public Education Again
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
We are almost all lucky to have someone in our lives to encourage and motivate us and try to show…
people walking and bicycling through a park
Finding Your Way and Flowing with The Mystery of Life
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Life. It's something we all have in common, no matter our religion, our race, our gender, our…
Flower growing through a chain-link fence
So Many Questions... So Many Answers?
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
We go through life with so many questions. Some are simple. What day is it? What will I have for…
Doing Things 100%: Being Where Your Heart Is
Doing Everything 100% and Being Where Your Heart Is
by Alan Cohen
Anything that is worth doing, is worth doing with a whole heart. And mind. And body. I saw a…
The Bubble: A Superhero Shield With Special Powers
The Bubble: A Superhero Shield With Special Powers
by Dominique Antiglio
Perhaps you’re feeling a little chaotic in your mind — or worrying about everything and losing…
Four Steps to Release Ourselves from Living in Fear
Four Steps to Release Ourselves from Living in Fear
by Lawrence Doochin
Fear is debilitating. It affects us our thinking, our health, and our relationships. And we know,…

MOST READ

How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
by Jackie Cassell, Professor of Primary Care Epidemiology, Honorary Consultant in Public Health, Brighton and Sussex Medical School
The precarious economies of many traditional seaside towns have declined still further since the…
The Most Common Issues for Earth Angels: Love, Fear, and Trust
The Most Common Issues for Earth Angels: Love, Fear, and Trust
by Sonja Grace
As you experience being an earth angel, you will discover that the path of service is riddled with…
How Can I Know What's Best For Me?
How Can I Know What's Best For Me?
by Barbara Berger
One of the biggest things I've discovered working with clients everyday is how extremely difficult…
What Men’s Roles In 1970s Anti-sexism Campaigns Can Teach Us About Consent
What Men’s Roles In 1970s Anti-sexism Campaigns Can Teach Us About Consent
by Lucy Delap, University of Cambridge
The 1970s anti-sexist men’s movement had an infrastructure of magazines, conferences, men’s centres…
Honesty: The Only Hope for New Relationships
Honesty: The Only Hope for New Relationships
by Susan Campbell, Ph.D.
According to most of the singles I have met in my travels, the typical dating situation is fraught…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…
Giving Up All Hope Could Be Beneficial For You
Giving Up All Hope Could Be Beneficial For You
by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.
If you're waiting for a change and frustrated it's not happening, maybe it would be beneficial to…
An Astrologer introduces the Nine Dangers of Astrology
An Astrologer introduces the Nine Dangers of Astrology
by Tracy Marks
Astrology is a powerful art, capable of enhancing our lives by enabling us to understand our own…

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.