خلق حقائق

الطب الكم لهذه الأوقات وما بعدها

صورة ظلية لرجل يقف أمام عقل ضخم
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان

أحد الأخطار الحقيقية للوباء الحالي هو أن نشعر بالعجز - غارقة في اليأس ، وشيك الموت ، والتشاؤم - وهي حالة تقطعنا عن وكالتنا وقوتنا الإبداعية. مع كل ما يحدث في العالم اليوم ، فأنا شخصياً على دراية بإحساس حقيقي بالخطر. من منظور مقنع للغاية ، يبدو مستقبلنا قاتمًا. يجب أن أعترف أن هناك جزءًا مني (الحمد لله ، إنه جزء فقط وليس كليًا) ، يمكن أن يقع في شعور حقيقي باليأس بناءً على الأدلة الدامغة ، على العديد من الجبهات ، أننا مضطربون.

الطريقة التي يتجلى بها عالمنا - حتى قبل ظهور فيروس كورونا - تبدو كابوسية لا يمكن تصديقها. أضف إلى الوباء العالمي وسيأخذ الكابوس حقيقة تبدو أكثر كثافة من ذي قبل.

عندما أرى الطبيعة الرهيبة لموقفنا ، من السهل أن أشعر أن أي حديث عن الصحوة العالمية وتطور جنسنا البشري هو أمر مطلق ، فالهذيان يأتي من الخيال المحموم لشخص ينكر بشدة فيما يتعلق بعمق الشر. يظهر. ومع ذلك ، أرى أيضًا أن شيئًا ما يتم الكشف عنه لنا من خلال الظلام الذي يمكنه - بأسلوب كمي حقيقي ، من المحتمل - تغيير كل شيء.

مصدر المشاكل

إن مصدر المشكلات التي تواجه البشرية في الأساس ليس اقتصاديًا أو سياسيًا أو تكنولوجيًا ، بل إنه موجود في النفس البشرية. على حد تعبير ستانيسلاف غروف ،

"في التحليل الأخير ، الأزمة العالمية الحالية هي أزمة نفسية روحية. إنه يعكس مستوى تطور الوعي لدى الجنس البشري. لذلك ، من الصعب أن نتخيل أنه يمكن حلها دون تحول داخلي جذري للبشرية على نطاق واسع وصعودها إلى مستوى أعلى من النضج العاطفي والوعي الروحي. . . . إن التحول الروحي النفسي الجذري للبشرية ليس ممكنًا فحسب ، بل إنه جاري بالفعل ".

هذه نقطة مهمة يجب مراعاتها: هناك دليل لا يمكن إنكاره على أن توسع الوعي في الجنس البشري ليس مجرد احتمال بعيد ولكنه يحدث بالفعل. يخلص غروف ،

"السؤال هو فقط ما إذا كان يمكن أن يكون سريعًا وواسع النطاق بما يكفي لعكس اتجاه التدمير الذاتي الحالي للإنسانية الحديثة."

أنا أحد الناجين من الهولوكوست فيكتور فرانكل "المتفائل المأساوي" (أو في كلماتي ، "المتفائل المتشائم"). لكوني متفائلًا ، أرى بعيون مفتوحة وأتأثر بشدة بالمعاناة المأساوية التي لا تطاق ، الشر الذي لا يوصف والرعب المذهل الذي يتكشف في عالمنا. هذا يسبب لي ألماً وضيقًا شديدين.

ومع ذلك ، في الوقت نفسه ، كما لو كان هناك تشاؤم مثير ، ما زلت قادرًا على العثور على الخير في عالمنا ، وخلق إحساس بالمعنى ، ورؤية بصيص من الضوء في الظلام. تسمح لي هذه القدرة بالنمو والتطور (ما يسمى بالنمو اللاحق للصدمة) بطرق ربما لم أتمكن من ذلك من قبل.

ضوء من مجال فيزياء الكم

الغريب أن أصعب العلوم الصعبة - فيزياء الكم - تأتي لمساعدتنا لتكون بمثابة دواء لحمايتنا من الخطر النفسي المتمثل في أن نغرق في يأسنا. من خلال الكشف عن أننا نعيش في عالم كمومي تمامًا ، تضع فيزياء الكم مفاتيح مستقبلنا في أيدينا.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

السؤال هو ، هل نعرف كيف نستخدم الهدية التي يتم تقديمها إلينا مجانًا؟ نظرة ثاقبة على جوهر ما تكشفه لنا فيزياء الكم عن طبيعة عالمنا وكيف نعمل بداخله يمكن أن يكون أفضل مضاد للاكتئاب يمكن تخيله.

تُظهر لنا فيزياء الكم تجريبياً الطبيعة المرنة والشبيهة بالحلم لكوننا. كما كشفت فيزياء الكم ، فإن فعلنا في مراقبة الكون يؤثر على الكون الذي نراقبه. هذا يعني أن فعل الملاحظة لدينا هو عمل إبداعي. نحن لسنا شهودًا سلبيين لعالمنا ، ولكن - سواء عرفنا ذلك أم لا - نشارك فيه بنشاط. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نملك قوة هائلة في تشكيل عالمنا.

تختلف "المستبعد للغاية" و "المستحيل" اختلافًا جذريًا

تشير فيزياء الكم إلى أنه حتى لو كان الشيء غير مرجح بشكل لا يصدق ، يبعث على السخرية ، فإنه لا يزال من الممكن أن يظهر "في الواقع" في هذه اللحظة بالذات. غير محتمل بدرجة كبيرة ليس مستحيلًا تمامًا. الاحتمال اللامتناهي الصغير أو الاحتمال "غير الصفري" يختلف اختلافًا جذريًا عن الشيء المستحيل. يجب أن نكون حذرين للغاية مما ننسبه إلى سلة مهملات المستحيل. إن الآثار المترتبة على ذلك ، سواء في "العالم الحقيقي" أو داخل أذهاننا ، هي حقًا مشجعة وملهمة.

عند طرح الأسئلة وإلقاء الضوء على الحد الفاصل بين الممكن والمستحيل ، تعمل فيزياء الكم على توسيع نطاق الممكن إلى درجات لم يكن من الممكن تصورها سابقًا. في زمن مثل عصرنا ، مليء بالأكاذيب والدعاية والمعلومات المضللة ، يصبح من المستحيل تقريبًا معرفة ما هو صحيح أو خطأ. لذلك يتوجب علينا كثيرًا أن نكون قادرين على الأقل على قول ما هو داخل عالم الاحتمال.

لكي نكون واضحين ، لا تزال هناك فرصة صغيرة - حتى لو كانت فرصة "غير محتملة بشكل لا يصدق ، يبعث على السخرية" - أن يستيقظ عدد كاف من البشرية في الوقت المناسب حتى نتمكن من تغيير مسار جنسنا البشري قبل أن ندمر أنفسنا. لا يجب أن يكون هذا كل منا ، ولكن يجب أن يكون عددًا كافيًا - فكر في ظاهرة القردة المائة (عندما يتعلم عدد كافٍ من القردة سلوكًا جديدًا ، يتم الوصول إليه بقوة من قبل السكان الجماعي للقرود). أو الرقم الرمزي 144,000 في سفر الرؤيا - الذي يعمل مثل الكثير من الخميرة في العجين لمساعدة الخبز (للبشرية) على الارتفاع ، إذا جاز التعبير. إن استيقاظ جنسنا البشري ليس مجرد احتمال بعيد ، ولكنه احتمال حقيقي تمس الحاجة إليه ، وهو أمر تتطلبه الظروف.

الاستيقاظ على قوتنا الإبداعية

في بعض الأحيان ، يضعنا اللاوعي (الحالم الذي نحلم به) في موقف يبدو أنه لا حول له ولا قوة وخطير وغير مستدام حتى يجبرنا على أن نصبح واضحين ونجد هدايا في داخلنا لم نكن نعلم أننا نمتلكها. عندما يتواصل عدد كافٍ منا ممن يستيقظون على قوتنا الإبداعية مع بعضهم البعض ، فمن الممكن أن نكتشف أنه يمكننا بشكل جماعي وضع إدراكنا معًا بطريقة يمكن أن تغير الطريقة التي يعمل بها العالم حرفيًا ويقوم بأعمال تجارية.

هذه ليست نظرية جديدة من عصر woo-woo ، ولكنها القوة الحقيقية التي نمارسها ، كجنس ، عن غير قصد. عندما نبدأ في إدراك هذا بشكل تعاوني بوعي ، كل الرهانات على ما هو ممكن. الحدود الوحيدة في خيالنا ، أو بالأحرى ، في افتقارنا لها.

ما زلت أشعر أننا كنا هنا من قبل. لأطلق العنان لمخيلتي للحظة (أو اثنتين) - الصورة هي أننا نحلم بحلم متكرر. لقد كنا في نفس نقطة التحول في التطور التاريخي لجنسنا مرات لا تحصى ، ومرة ​​بعد مرة دمرنا أنفسنا كنوع. يستغرق الأمر مليارات ومليارات من السنين (وهو وقت الأحلام ليس وقتًا على الإطلاق) لتجديد أنفسنا.

ها نحن نعود إلى نفس نقطة الاختيار. هل سنقوم مرة أخرى بالانتحار الجماعي ، أم أننا في هذه المرة سنصل أخيرًا إلى الرسالة ونعرف اعتمادنا المتبادل؟ هل سنجتمع معًا كخلايا مترابطة في كائن حي أكبر ونتجنب الكارثة الوشيكة التي خلقناها ذاتيًا حتى نتطور بشكل جماعي كنوع؟

نقطة التحول الكارثي

يشار إلى أن معنى الكلمة كارثة في اليونانية القديمة "نقطة تحول". لقد وصلنا إلى نقطة التحول الضروري في تطور جنسنا البشري. كما تشير فيزياء الكم ، نظرًا للطبيعة غير المؤكدة وغير المحددة والاحتمالية لتجربتنا ، فإن الاختيار هو حقًا لنا فيما يتعلق بكيفية حدوث الأشياء.

من الممكن أن يخرج عدد كافٍ من الأشخاص من تعويذتهم الذاتية حتى يجتمعوا معًا في وضوح ويحلموا بعالم مليء بالنعمة يعكس بشكل أفضل ويتماشى مع من نكتشف أنفسنا من أجله. أن تكون نسبيًا - وكأقارب - لبعضهم البعض.

إن الاكتشافات الناشئة عن فيزياء الكم تشير بشكل لا يمكن إنكاره إلى أنه من الجنون عدم استثمار طاقتنا الإبداعية في تصور أنه يمكننا "العمل معًا" من أجل تحويل تيار جنون التدمير الذاتي الذي يتفوق علينا ، ومن الجنون أن نتخيل ذلك لا نستطيع.

إذا لم نستثمر خيالنا الإبداعي بطرق تمكننا من الشفاء والتطور والاستيقاظ ، فماذا نفكر؟ كما هو الحال دائمًا ، يتم إرجاع الحل الحقيقي إلى أنفسنا مرة أخرى.

حقوق التأليف والنشر 2021. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
طبع بإذن.
نشرت من قبل التقاليد الداخلية الدولية.

المادة المصدر

ويتيكو: شفاء فيروس العقل الذي ابتليت به عالمنا
بول ليفي

غلاف كتاب ويتيكو: شفاء فيروسات العقل التي ابتليت بها عالمنا بقلم بول ليفيفي معناه الأمريكي الأصلي ، ويتيكو هي روح شريرة آكل لحوم البشر يمكنها السيطرة على عقول الناس ، مما يؤدي إلى نضارة الذات ، والجشع النهم ، والاستهلاك كغاية في حد ذاتها ، مما يحول بشكل مدمر عبقريتنا الإبداعية الجوهرية ضد إنسانيتنا.

كشف بول ليفي عن وجود ويتيكو في عالمنا الحديث وراء كل شكل من أشكال الدمار الذي ينفذه جنسنا البشري ، فرديًا وجماعيًا ، يوضح كيف أن هذا الفيروس العقلي متأصل في نفوسنا لدرجة أنه لا يمكن اكتشافه تقريبًا - وهو العمى الذي يعطي ويتيكو قوتها.

ومع ذلك ، كما يكشف المؤلف بتفاصيل مذهلة ، من خلال التعرف على هذا الطفيلي العقلي شديد العدوى ، من خلال رؤية ويتيكو ، يمكننا التحرر من قبضته وإدراك القوى الإبداعية الهائلة للعقل البشري.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

صورة بول ليفي ، مؤلف كتاب ويتيكو: شفاء فيروس العقل الذي يصيب عالمنايعتبر بول ليفي رائدًا في مجال الظهور الروحي وممارس للبوذية التبتية لأكثر من 35 عامًا. لقد درس عن كثب مع بعض أعظم المعلمين الروحيين في التبت وبورما. كان منسقًا لفرع بورتلاند في مركز PadmaSambhava البوذي لأكثر من عشرين عامًا وهو مؤسس Awakening in the Dream Community في بورتلاند ، أوريغون. 

وهو مؤلف من جنون جورج بوش: انعكاس لذهاننا الجماعي (2006) تبديد ويتيكو: كسر لعنة الشر 2013أيقظه الظلام: عندما يصير الشر أباك 2015 و الوحي الكمي: توليفة جذرية للعلم والروحانية 2018

زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في AwakeningheDream.com/

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف.
    

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

السحر وأمريكا 11 15
ما تخبرنا الأسطورة اليونانية عن السحر الحديث
by جويل كريستنسن
العيش على الشاطئ الشمالي في بوسطن في الخريف يجلب معه التقلبات الرائعة للأوراق و ...
جعل الشركات مسؤولة 11
كيف يمكن للشركات السير في الحديث عن التحديات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية
by سيمون بيك وسيباستيان مينا
تواجه الشركات ضغوطًا متزايدة لمواجهة التحديات الاجتماعية والبيئية مثل ...
امرأة شابة أو فتاة تقف مقابل جدار الكتابة على الجدران
الصدفة تمرين للعقل
by برنارد بيتمان ، دكتوراه في الطب
الاهتمام الشديد بالصدفة يمارس العقل. التمرين يفيد العقل تمامًا كما هو ...
متلازمة موت الرضع المفاجئ 11 17
كيف تحمي طفلك من متلازمة موت الرضيع المفاجئ
by راشيل مون
في كل عام ، يموت حوالي 3,400 طفل أمريكي بشكل مفاجئ وغير متوقع أثناء النوم ، وفقًا لـ ...
عقرب على وجه امرأة وعيناها مغمضتان
التعلم من حيوان الظل الخاص بك
by دون بومان برانك
لم تلمسني القطة أبدًا ، لكن انطباعًا لا يمحى عن بقاياها. إنها ذاكرتي الأولى عن ...
امرأة تمسك رأسها وفمها مفتوح خوفًا
الخوف من النتائج: الأخطاء والفشل والنجاح والسخرية والمزيد
by إيفلين سي ريسك
نادراً ما يكون لدى الأشخاص الذين يتبعون هيكل ما تم القيام به من قبل أفكار جديدة ، كما فعلوا ...
كيفية تجاوز الخوف
كيفية تجاوز الخوف
by ستيفن واشنطن
بدون شك ، يتطلب الأمر شجاعة لمواجهة مخاوفنا ، والاستعداد للنظر تحت السطح و ...
العودة إلى الوطن لا تفشل 11
لماذا لا تعني العودة إلى المنزل أنك فشلت
by روزي الكسندر
فكرة أن مستقبل الشباب يخدم على أفضل وجه بالابتعاد عن المدن الصغيرة والريف ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Creating Realities

Quantum Medicine for These Times and Beyond

a silhouette of a man standing in front of a huge brain
Image by Gerd Altmann

One of the real dangers of the current pandemic is for us to feel ­helpless—overwhelmed with despair, impending doom, and ­pessimism—a state that cuts us off from our agency and creative power. With all that’s happening in the world today, I am personally aware of a real sense of foreboding; from one very convincing perspective our future looks bleak. I have to confess that there is part of me (thank God it’s only a part and not the whole of me), that can fall into a real sense of despair based on the overwhelming evidence, on so many fronts, that we are screwed.

The way our world is manifesting—even before the advent of the coronavirus—seems nightmarish beyond belief. Add in the global pandemic and the nightmare takes on an even denser seeming reality than before.

When I see the dire nature of our situation, it is easy to feel that any talk about global awakening and the evolution of our species is utter pablum, the ravings coming from the fevered imagination of someone who is deeply in denial regarding the depth of evil manifesting. And yet I also see that something is being revealed to us through the darkness that can—in true quantum style, potentially—change everything.

The Source of the Problems

The source of the problems confronting humanity are fundamentally not economic, political, or technological, but rather are to be found within the human psyche. To quote Stanislav Grof,

“In the last analysis, the current global crisis is a psychospiritual crisis; it reflects the level of consciousness evolution of the human species. It is, therefore, hard to imagine that it could be resolved without a radical inner transformation of humanity on a large scale and its rise to a higher level of emotional maturity and spiritual awareness. . . . Radical psychospiritual transformation of humanity is not only possible, but is already underway.”

This is an important point to consider: There is undeniable evidence that an expansion of consciousness in the human species is not only a remote possibility but is already taking place. Grof concludes,

“The question is only whether it can be sufficiently fast and extensive to reverse the current self-destructive trend of modern humanity.”

I am what holocaust survivor Victor Frankl would call a “tragic optimist,” (or in my words, a “pessi-optimist”). Being a pessi-optimist, I see with open eyes and am deeply affected by the tragic and unbearable suffering, the unspeakable evil and mind-rending horror that is unfolding in our world. This causes me immense pain and distress.

At the same time, however, as if having an uplifting pessimism, I am still able to find the good in our world, create a sense of meaning, and see glimmers of light in the darkness. This ability allows me to grow and evolve (what has been called post-traumatic growth) in ways in which I might not have been able to previously.

Light from the Field of Quantum Physics

Strangely enough, the hardest of the hard sciences—quantum ­physics—comes to our aid to serve as medicine to protect us from the psychological danger of becoming absorbed in our despair. By revealing that we live in a thoroughly quantum universe, quantum physics is placing the keys to our future in our own hands.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

The question is, Do we know how to use the gift that is being freely offered to us? A little insight into the essence of what quantum physics reveals to us about the nature of our world and how we operate within it can be the best antidepressant imaginable.

Quantum physics is empirically showing us the malleable and dreamlike nature of our universe. As quantum physics has revealed, our act of observing the universe influences the universe that we are observing. This is to say that our act of observation is creative. We are not passive witnesses of our world, but—whether we know it or not—active cocreators with it. What this means is that we hold enormous power in shaping our world.

"Highly Unlikely" and "Impossible" are Radically Different

Quantum physics points out that even if something is incredibly, ridiculously unlikely, it can still manifest “in reality” in this very moment. Highly unlikely is not quite the same as impossible. An infinitesimally small or “nonzero” probability is radically different than something that is impossible. We should be very careful what we assign to the trash bin of the impossible. The implications of this, both in “the real world” and within our minds, are truly uplifting and inspiring.

In questioning and shedding light on the boundary between the possible and the impossible, quantum physics is expanding the realm of the possible to previously unimaginable degrees. In a time such as ours, filled with lies, propaganda and disinformation it becomes nearly impossible to tell what is true or false. It thus greatly behooves us to at least be able to say what is within the realm of possibility.

To be clear, there is still a small chance—even if it’s an “­incredibly, ridiculously unlikely” chance—that enough of humanity might wake up in time so as to be able to change our species’ trajectory before we destroy ourselves. This doesn’t have to be all of us, but a sufficient number—think of the hundredth monkey phenomenon (when enough monkeys learn a new behavior, it is energetically accessed by the collective monkey population). Or the symbolic 144,000 in the book of Revelation—that acts as so much yeast in the dough to help the bread (of humanity) to rise, so to speak. That our species is waking up is not solely a remote possibility, but a desperately needed real one, an imperative that is demanded by circumstances.

Waking Up To Our Creative Potency

Sometimes the unconscious (the dreamer of our dreams) puts us in a seemingly helpless, dangerous, and unsustainable situation so as to force us to become lucid and find gifts within ourselves that we didn’t know we had. When a sufficient number of us who are waking up to our creative potency connect with each other, it is within the realm of possibility for us to discover that we can collectively put our realization together in a way that can literally change the way the world operates and does business.

This isn’t some new age woo-woo theory, but is the very real power that we, as a species, unknowingly wield. When we begin to collaboratively realize this consciously, all bets are off as to what is possible. The only limits are in our imagination, or rather, in our lack thereof.

I continue to feel that we have been here before. To let my imagination run wild for a moment (or two)—the image is that we are having a recurring dream. We have been at this same turning point in the historical evolution of our species countless times, and again and again we have destroyed ourselves as a species. It takes billions upon billions of years (which in dreamtime is no time at all) to regenerate ourselves.

Here we are, back at the same choice point. Are we going to once again enact collective suicide, or this time are we finally going to get the message and recognize our interdependence? Are we going to come together as interconnected cells in a greater organism and avert the impending self-created catastrophe so as to collectively evolve as a species?

The Catastrophic Turning Point

It is noteworthy that the meaning of the word catastrophe in ancient Greek is “a turning point.” We have reached a point of necessary transformation in the evolution of our species. As quantum physics points out, due to the uncertain, indeterminate, and probabilistic nature of our experience, the choice is truly ours regarding how things transpire.

It is within the realm of the possible for enough people to snap out of their self-limiting spell so as to come together in lucidity and dream up a more grace-filled world that better reflects and is in alignment with who we are discovering ourselves to be relative to—and as relatives of—each other.

The revelations emerging from quantum physics undeniably imply that it is crazy to not invest our creative energy into envisioning that we can “come together” so as to turn the tide of self-destructive madness that is overtaking us, and just as crazy to imagine that we can’t.

If we aren’t investing our creative imagination in ways that enable us to heal, evolve, and wake up, then what are we thinking? As always, the real solution gets turned back onto—and into—ourselves.

Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Printed with permission.
Published by Inner Traditions Intl.

Article Source

Wetiko: Healing the Mind-Virus That Plagues Our World
by Paul Levy

book cover of Wetiko: Healing the Mind-Virus That Plagues Our World by Paul LevyIn its Native American meaning, wetiko is an evil cannibalistic spirit that can take over people’s minds, leading to selfshness, insatiable greed, and consumption as an end in itself, destructively turning our intrinsic creative genius against our own humanity.

Revealing the presence of wetiko in our modern world behind every form of destruction our species is carrying out, both individual and collective, Paul Levy shows how this mind-virus is so embedded in our psyches that it is almost undetectable--and it is our blindness to it that gives wetiko its power.

Yet, as the author reveals in striking detail, by recognizing this highly contagious mind parasite, by seeing wetiko, we can break free from its hold and realize the vast creative powers of the human mind.

For more info and/or to order this book, click here. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Author

photo of Paul Levy, author of Wetiko: Healing the Mind-Virus that Plagues our WorldPaul Levy is a pioneer in the field of spiritual emergence and a Tibetan Buddhist practitioner for more than 35 years. He has intimately studied with some of the greatest spiritual masters of Tibet and Burma. He was the coordinator of the Portland chapter of the PadmaSambhava Buddhist Center for over twenty years and is the founder of the Awakening in the Dream Community in Portland, Oregon. 

He is the author of The Madness of George Bush: A Reflection of Our Collective Psychosis (2006), Dispelling Wetiko: Breaking the Curse of Evil (2013), Awakened by Darkness: When Evil Becomes Your Father (2015) and The Quantum Revelation: A Radical Synthesis of Science and Spirituality (2018)

Visit his website at AwakeningheDream.com/

More books by this Author.
    

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

a young man meditation outside
How to Meditate and Why
by Joseph Selbie
Meditation gives us greater access to nonlocal realities: uplifting and harmonizing emotions,…
home solar systems 9 30
When The Power Grid Goes Out, Can Solar Power Your Home?
by Will Gorman et al
In many disaster- and outage-prone areas, people are starting to ask whether investing in rooftop…
tropical diseases 9 24
Why Tropical Diseases In Europe May Not Be Rare For Much Longer
by Michael Head
Dengue, a viral infection spread by mosquitoes, is a common disease in parts of Asia and Latin…
a grandmother reading to her two grandchildren
A Grandmother's Scottish Tale for the Fall Equinox
by Ellen Evert Hopman
This story has a little bit of America in it and a little bit of Orkney in it. Orkney is at the…
covid changed personalities 9 28
How The Pandemic Has Changed Our Personalities
by Jolanta Burke
Evidence shows that significant events in our personal lives which induce severe stress or trauma…
right sleep position 9 28
Here Are The Right Ways To Sleep
by Christian Moro and Charlotte Phelps
Even though sleep may be, as one researcher put it, “the only major behaviour in search of a…
my body my choice 9 20
How Did The Patriarchy Start and Will Evolution Get Rid Of It?
by Ruth Mace
The patriarchy, having been somewhat in retreat in parts of the world, is back in our faces. In…
ladder reaching up to the moon
Explore Your Resistance to Life’s Opportunities
by Beth Bell
I didn’t truly understand the phrase “never say never” until I started recognizing I was…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.