خلق حقائق

المراحل الثلاث لتطور الوعي

الفراشة الكونية
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان 


رواه ويل ويلكنسون.

مشاهدة نسخة الفيديو على موقع InnerSelf.com  or  على يوتيوب

كانت باربرا ماركس هوبارد مصدر إلهام وصديقة. التقينا قبل ثلاثين عامًا في مؤتمر ، ثم وظفتني لمدة عام وعشت أنا وزوجتي في منزلها الجماعي في سانتا باربرا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون ، كانت باربرا مناصرة للمستقبل وكان موضوعها "التطور الواعي". ترشحت ذات مرة لمنصب نائب الرئيس وتجولت وتحدثت وكتبت بلا كلل حول هذا الموضوع.

أردت دائمًا استكشاف هذا الموضوع - التطور الواعي - وتجربة المعنى الأعمق له. منذ وفاة باربرا مؤخرًا ولا يمكنني التشاور معها ، هذا هو رأيي. سأبدأ هنا ، بإيماني أن كل البشر الناشئين يريدون ثلاثة أشياء: السعادة ، والإنجاز ، والمعنى.

السعادة هي فعل ما نحبه ونحصل على أجر عادل عليه. وفاء يجري من نحن حقًا من خلال تحقيق إمكاناتنا الكاملة. المعنى هو فعل ما نحبه يجري من نحن حقًا ، و يظهر مصيرنا.

واع تطور

أقترح ثلاث مراحل متميزة ولكنها متداخلة.

1. التأمل: دعنا نذهب

تأمل تنمي علاقتنا الواعية مع "الروح" بأي اسم ، وتصبح شركة مقدسة بشكل وثيق. نلتفت إلى الداخل لنختبر شيئًا أو لا شيء ، ونغمض أعيننا ، ونهدئ أذهاننا ، ونتخلى عن المرفقات.

التأمل يعني الاستسلام ، التخلي عن الهوية للشخص ، عدم تجربة التفكير والسلام. غالبًا ما يكافح المتأملون البادئون لتهدئة عقولهم. لقد فعلت ذلك بالتأكيد عندما بدأت في التأمل التجاوزي.

أتذكر صباحًا في فانكوفر ، كولومبيا البريطانية ، في عام 1971 ، حيث كنت أتأمل في غرفة نومي ، محبطًا بشكل متزايد من كل أصوات المدينة - أبواق السيارات ، صراخ الناس ، أصوات الآلات - بالإضافة إلى التدفق المستمر للأفكار العشوائية في رأسي. شعرت بالهجوم من الخارج والداخل!

فجأة ، تدفق شعاع من الضوء عبر النافذة وسقط على جبهتي. في الوقت نفسه ، شعرت بانفجار داخلي للإضاءة وتحول تدفق طاقتي إلى 180 درجة. بدلاً من محاولة الهروب من كل المشتتات إلى نوع من فقاعة منعزلة من الهدوء التأملي ، شعرت بنفسي أتوسع ، وأمد طاقتي إلى الخارج نحو كل ضوضاء وكل فكرة. لم يعودوا مصدر إلهاء ، لقد أصبحوا "أهدافًا" للبركة.

كان الاختلاف فوريًا وتحويليًا. لقد دفعت من رأسي إلى قلبي. بدأت أصداء موجات من الطاقة تتحرك للخارج واهتز جسدي بالنعيم. ليس من المستغرب ، أنني ظللت أتأمل بهذه الطريقة منذ ذلك الحين ، وأجد بشكل متزايد أنه يمكنني الحفاظ على هذه الحالة طوال اليوم ، ببساطة من خلال تركيز طاقتي على الخارج بقصد الارتقاء والبركة.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

2. اليقظة: كن حاضرا

الذهن هي المرحلة الثانية التي حددتها ، وهي ممارسة تعيد انتباهنا إلى العالم المادي. نحن نركز وعينا على هنا والآن في تأمل متكامل. نصبح قادرين على قبول ما هو مع التقدير تلقائيًا ، وإصدار أحكامنا ورغباتنا ، لنكون حاضرين تمامًا في الوقت الحالي.

اليقظه يمثل الفصل الثاني من رحلة البطل الكلاسيكي. التأمل هو الأول ، وترك المألوف والبدء في استكشاف عالم جديد في الوعي. اليقظه يقودنا إلى العالم السفلي لمواجهة حقائق حياتنا - بعضها صعب للغاية. نتعلم كيف نشعر بعمق بالخير والسيء والقبيح. عندما يحدث هذا ، يمكن أن تفقد الحياة وهجها الوردي في تعريض الواقع للنيون ، لكننا نعمل على تعميق قدرتنا على القبول دون إصدار أحكام. نجد مرشدين ، ونذبح التنانين ، ونبحر في موت روحي وولادة جديدة ، كل ذلك لإعدادنا للفعل الثالث ، المعروف بشكل كلاسيكي باسم العودة.

هذا هو المكان الذي يعلق فيه الكثير منا ، من وجهة نظري. يبدو الأمر كما لو أننا نصعد درج القبو ونتوقف قليلاً في خطوة واحدة ، خائفين مما قد نجده إذا فتحنا الباب ، على الرغم من تسرب الضوء عبر الشقوق. ما يكمن وراء هذا الباب غير معروف. ماذا سيحيينا عندما نعود إلى عالمنا "الطبيعي"؟

3. التنشيط: يشع الحب

تفعيل كيف أصف هذه المرحلة الثالثة من رحلة التطور الواعي. كما توحي الكلمة ، يتم تشغيلنا. فجأة لا يكفي أن تجلس في حالة تأمل ، ولا يكفي أن تظل يقظًا طوال اليوم ، فنحن نتوق إلى المزيد. لقد تكثف تدفق الطاقة الإلهية في داخلنا لدرجة أنه يجب أن يجد إطلاقًا إبداعيًا موسعًا.

لاستيعاب هذه الرغبة ، في نفسي وفي الآخرين الذين يشعرون بالمثل ، قمت مؤخرًا بإحياء برنامجين تم إنشاؤهما منذ عقود. نون كلوب يضع الأعضاء هواتفهم في الظهر ويتوقفون كل يوم لنقل الصلاة التي يختارونها. أحب الصب يتعلق بتوجيه طاقة الصلاة والشفاء تجاه الناس وهم يطفوون داخل وعينا.

التفعيل يعني أننا نشرك أنفسنا الإلهية لمباركة الآخرين وتحويل العالم المادي ، من خلال نقل القوة الفريدة لنا ، بالتنسيق مع مجموعة روحنا. نقدم الهدايا التي أحضرناها من رحلتنا عبر العالم السفلي ونشع بالحب دون القلق من النتائج.

التقدم خلال المراحل الثلاث

إن الحفاظ على الحالة التأملية في نمط حياة يتسم بزيادة اليقظة الذهنية يعدنا للتفعيل في التجربة الواعية لطبيعتنا الإلهية ، وهي حقيقة أبدية تتجاوز الزمان والمكان ، توصف بأنها "العودة إلى المنزل".

يمكن لأي فرد يتم تنشيطه تنشيط الآخرين من خلال وجودهم.

يقوم الأفراد الذين يتم تنشيطهم بوعي الآن بقبالة البشرية من خلال آلام المخاض الناتجة عن التحول ، وهي عملية معروفة من اليرقة إلى الفراشة. كثير منا على دراية بهذه الاستعارة ولكن من السهل التغاضي عن مرحلة الشرنقة الضرورية بينهما.

لا تصبح اليرقة فراشة بطريقة سحرية. يذوب داخل شرنقة قبل أن يخرج في رحلة. الذوبان في goo هو المكان الذي يجد فيه الكثير منا أنفسنا هذه الأيام وربما يصف ذلك أيضًا المسار الذي تسير عليه أنواعنا بأكملها. إنه غير مسبوق. لهذا السبب نحن بحاجة لبعضنا البعض الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

اعتقادي الفوقي هو أن أي شخص ينشط بشكل كامل خلال حياته يستمر في إشعاع الحب بعد الموت ، يبث دفعة يقظة في جميع أنحاء الكون والتي تدخل في التقدم خلال هذه المراحل الثلاث من التطور الواعي ، وهي عملية حقيقية وفورية (وأكثر إلحاحًا) ، على الرغم من كيفية وصفها وتجربتها.

حقوق التأليف والنشر 2022. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب بهذا المؤلف: 

نادي الظهر

نادي الظهر: خلق المستقبل في دقيقة واحدة كل يوم
ويل ويلكنسون

غلاف كتاب The Noon Club من تأليف ويل ويلكنسوننادي الظهر هو تحالف عضو مجاني يركز القوة المتعمدة كل يوم عند الظهر لإحداث تأثير في الوعي البشري. يقوم الأعضاء بإعداد هواتفهم الذكية للظهر والتوقف في صمت أو لتقديم تصريح موجز ، ينقلون الحب إلى العالم الكمي للوعي الجماعي. خفض المتأملون معدل الجريمة في واشنطن العاصمة في 89. ماذا يمكننا ان نفعل في نادي الظهر؟ المشاركة بسيطة. كل ما عليك هو ضبط هاتفك الذكي وإيقافه مؤقتًا كل يوم عند الظهر لإرساله. للحصول على تحديثات حول البرنامج ومزيد من المعلومات وللتواصل مع الأعضاء الآخرين ، تفضل بزيارة www.noonclub.org .

انقر هنا لطلب هذا الكتاب.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

عن المؤلف

صورة ويل ويلكنسونويل ويلكنسون مؤلف / مقدم / موجّه يعيش في ماوي مع زوجته البالغة 28 عامًا. يقوم حاليًا بتطوير شبكة Love Casting عالمية لتوفير نقل يومي للطاقة المحبة للشفاء والارتقاء بكل أولئك المنفتحين لتلقي الهدية وتضخيمها.

لمزيد من المعلومات والدعم على طول الطريق ، قم بزيارة www.NoonClub.org والاتصال بـ Will Wilkinson في محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.
   

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

هل هو مرض كوفيد أم براز التبن 8 7
إليك كيفية معرفة ما إذا كان فيروس كوفيد أم حمى القش
by صموئيل ج. وايت ، وفيليب ب. ويلسون
مع الطقس الدافئ في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، سيعاني الكثير من الناس من حساسية حبوب اللقاح ...
تغيير عقول الناس 8 3
لماذا يصعب تحدي المعتقدات الكاذبة لشخص ما
by لارا ميلمان
يعتقد معظم الناس أنهم يكتسبون معتقداتهم باستخدام مستوى عالٍ من الموضوعية. لكن في الآونة الأخيرة ...
عصي اللطخة المريمية والريش وصائد الأحلام
التطهير والتأريض والحماية: عمليتان أساسيتان
by ماري آن دي ماركو
لدى العديد من الثقافات ممارسة تطهير طقسية ، غالبًا ما يتم ذلك بالدخان أو الماء ، للمساعدة في إزالة ...
التغلب على الوحدة 8 4
4 طرق للتعافي من الشعور بالوحدة
by ميشيل اتش ليم
الوحدة ليست أمرًا غير معتاد نظرًا لأنها عاطفة إنسانية طبيعية. ولكن عند التجاهل أو عدم الفعالية ...
تغيير الموقف من المناخ 8
لماذا يؤثر المناخ والحرارة الشديدة على موقفنا
by كيففر جورج كارد
أثر ارتفاع وتيرة موجات الحر وشدتها على الصحة العقلية للناس من خلال ...
كيفية التخلص من العادات السيئة 8
كيفية كسر العادات غير الصحية من خلال عدم الاستحواذ على قوة الإرادة
by عساف مزار وويندي وود
سؤال واحد شرعنا في الإجابة عليه في بحثنا الأخير. الجواب له آثار بعيدة المدى ...
امرأة شابة تجلس مع ظهرها ضد شجرة تعمل على جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بها
توازن الحياة مع العمل؟ من الموازنة إلى التكامل
by كريس ديسانتيس
لقد تحول مفهوم التوازن بين العمل والحياة وتطور على مدار الأربعين عامًا تقريبًا ...
تجنب الذهن المنغلق 8
لماذا الحقائق في كثير من الأحيان لا تغير العقول
by كيث إم بيليزي ،
"الحقائق أولاً" هو شعار حملة العلامة التجارية لشبكة CNN والتي تؤكد أنه "بمجرد أن تكون الحقائق ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Creating Realities

The Three Stages of Conscious Evolution

cosmic butterfly
Image by Gerd Altmann 


Narrated by Will Wilkinson.

Watch video version on InnerSelf.com  or  on YouTube

Barbara Marx Hubbard was an inspiration and a friend. We met thirty years ago at a conference, then she hired me for a year and my wife and I lived in her communal home in Santa Barbara. For those who don’t know, Barbara was a futurist and her theme was “conscious evolution.” She once ran for Vice President and toured/spoke/wrote tirelessly on this theme.

I’ve always wanted to explore this theme – conscious evolution – and experience the deeper meaning of it. Since Barbara recently passed and I can’t consult with her, this is my take. I’ll start here, with my belief that all evolving humans want three things: happiness, fulfilment, and meaning.

Happiness is doing what we love and getting fairly rewarded for it. Fulfillment is being who we truly are by actualizing our full potential. Meaning is doing what we love, being who we truly are, and manifesting our destiny.

Conscious Evolution

I propose three distinct but overlapping stages.

1. Meditation: Let Go

Meditation grows our conscious relationship with “Spirit,” by whatever name, and becomes an intimately sacred communion. We turn within to experience nothing, or no-thing, closing our eyes, quieting our minds, and letting go of attachments.

Meditation is about surrender, abandonment of identity to the one, experiencing no thought and peace. Beginning meditators often struggle to quiet their minds. I sure did when I was initiated into Transcendental Meditation.

I remember a morning in Vancouver, BC, way back in 1971, where I was meditating in my bedroom, increasingly frustrated with all the city sounds – car horns, people shouting, machine noises – plus the constant stream of random thoughts in my head. I felt attacked from both outside and inside!

Suddenly, a shaft of light streamed through the window and landed on my forehead. Simultaneously, I felt an inner explosion of illumination and my energy flow shifted direction 180 degrees. Instead of trying to escape all the distractions to some kind of isolated bubble of meditative calm, I felt myself expanding, extending my energy outwards towards every noise and thought. They were no longer distractions, they had become “targets” for blessing.

The difference was immediate and transformative. I’d been catapulted out of my head and into my heart. I began resonating with waves of energy moving outwards and my body vibrated with bliss. Not surprisingly, I’ve kept meditating this way ever since and I increasingly find that I can sustain this state throughout the day, simply by focusing my energy outwards with the intention to uplift and bless.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

2. Mindfulness: Be Present

Mindfulness is the second stage I’ve identified, a practice that turns our attention back to the material world. We concentrate our awareness on the here and now into an integrated meditation. We become able to automatically accept what is with appreciation, releasing our judgments and desires, to be fully present in the moment.

Mindfulness represents the second act of the classic hero’s journey. Meditation is the first, leaving the familiar and beginning to explore a new world in consciousness. Mindfulness brings us into the underworld to face the facts of our life – some of them very difficult. We learn how to deeply feel the good, the bad, and the ugly. As this happens, life can lose its rosy glow in the neon exposure of reality, but we deepen our ability to accept without judgment. We find mentors, we slay dragons, we navigate a spiritual death and rebirth, all to prepare us for the third act, classically known as The Return.

This is where many of us get stuck, in my view. It’s like we’re walking up the cellar stairs and we pause on one step, afraid of what we might find if we open the door, even though light is spilling through the cracks. What lies beyond that door is unknown. What will greet us when we return to our “normal” world?

3. Activation: Radiate Love

Activation is how I describe this third stage in the journey of conscious evolution. As the word implies, we get turned on. Suddenly it’s not enough to sit in meditation, it’s not enough to just be mindful throughout the day, we yearn for more. The flow of divine energy has intensified within us to the point where it must find an expanded creative release.

To accommodate this urge, in myself and others who feel similarly called, I recently revived two programs that were created decades ago. Noon Club members set their phones for noon and pause every day to transmit the prayer of their choice. Love Casting is about directing prayerful, healing energy towards people as they float in and out of our awareness.

Being activated means that we are engaging our Divine Self to bless others and transform the material world, through the transmission of power that is uniquely ours, in concert with our soul group. We give the gifts we have brought back from our journey through the underworld and we radiate Love without concern for results.

Progression Through the Three Stages

Sustaining the meditative state in a lifestyle of increasing mindfulness prepares us for activation into conscious experience of our Divine nature, an eternal reality beyond time and space, described as “coming home.”

Any individual who is activated can activate others through their presence.

Consciously activated individuals are now midwifing humanity through the labor pains of transformation, the well-known caterpillar-to-butterfly process. Many of us are familiar with this metaphor but it’s easy to overlook the necessary chrysalis stage in between.

The caterpillar doesn’t magically become a butterfly. It dissolves inside a cocoon before it can emerge into flight. Dissolving into goo is where many of us find ourselves these days and perhaps that also describes the trajectory our whole species is on. It’s unprecedented. It’s why we need each other more now than ever before.

My meta belief is that anyone who becomes fully activated during their lives continues radiating Love after death, broadcasting an awakening impulse throughout the cosmos that entrains progression through these three stages of conscious evolution, a process that is real and immediate (and increasingly urgent), despite how it might be described and experienced.

Copyright 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author: 

The Noon Club

The Noon Club: Creating The Future in One Minute Every Day
by Will Wilkinson

book cover of The Noon Club by Will WilkinsonThe Noon Club is a free member alliance that focuses intentional power every day at noon to create an impact in human consciousness. Members set their smart phones for noon and pause in silence or to offer a brief declaration, transmitting love into the quantum world of mass consciousness. Meditators lowered the crime rate in Washington DC in the 89's. What can we do in The Noon Club? Participation is simple. Just set your smart phone and pause at noon every day at noon to transmit. For updates on the program and more information, and to connect with other members, visit www.noonclub.org .

Click here to order this book.

More books by this Author

About the Author

photo of Will WilkinsonWill Wilkinson is an author/presenter/mentor living in Maui with his wife of 28 years. He’s currently developing a global Love Casting network to provide a daily transmission of loving energy to heal and uplift all those open to receive and amplify the gift.

For more information and support along the way, visit www.NoonClub.org and contact Will Wilkinson at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
   

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

is it covid or hay fecer 8 7
Here’s How To Tell If It's Covid or Hay Fever
by Samuel J. White, and Philippe B. Wilson
With warm weather in the northern hemisphere, many people will be suffering from pollen allergies.…
changing peoples minds 8 3
Why It’s Hard To Challenge Someone’s False Beliefs
by Lara Millman
Most people think they acquire their beliefs using a high standard of objectivity. But recent…
sage smudge sticks, feathers, and a dreamcatcher
Cleansing, Grounding, and Protecting: Two Foundational Practices
by MaryAnn DiMarco
Many cultures have a ritualistic cleansing practice, often done with smoke or water, to help remove…
overcoming lonliness 8 4
4 Ways To Recover From Loneliness
by Michelle H Lim
Loneliness isn’t unusual given it’s a natural human emotion. But when ignored or not effectively…
changing attitude about climate 8 13
Why Climate and Extreme Heat Are Affecting Our Attitude
by Kiffer George Card
The rising frequency and intensity of heat waves has been affecting people’s mental health by…
how to break bad habits 8 13
How To Break Unhealthy Habits By Not Obsessing About Willpower
by Asaf Mazar and Wendy Wood
One question we set out to answer in our recent research. The answer has far-reaching implications…
young woman sitting with her back against a tree working on her laptop
Work-Life Balance? From Balancing to Integrating
by Chris DeSantis
The concept of work-life balance has morphed and evolved over the approximately forty years it has…
avoiding closed mind 8 13
Why Facts Often Don’t Change Minds
by Keith M. Bellizzi,
“Facts First” is the tagline of a CNN branding campaign which contends that “once facts are…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.