اللمسة العلاجية وتطور الشفاء

راهب يرفع يده في إيماءة مودرا
الصورة عن طريق بهيكو أميثا

تاريخياً ، كان الشفاء أحد الوظائف العليا للبشرية ، وترك بصماته المسجلة على مدار أكثر من 10,000 عام من الحضارة الإنسانية. منذ هذه الأوقات ، يعتبر الشفاء ممارسة روحية. تشمل جميع الديانات الرئيسية الشفاء كأحد تعبيراتها عن الروحانيات ، ولذا لا ينبغي أن يكون مفاجئًا أن هناك طرقًا لا حصر لها لممارسة الشفاء.

بالنظر إلى هذه القائمة الطويلة من ممارسات الشفاء ، يتساءل المرء عن القواسم المشتركة بينها. من المثير للاهتمام أنه على الرغم من أن ممارسة طرق العلاج أقدم من الحضارة ، إلا أنه لم يسبق لأحد أن حدد بوضوح تجربة المعالج خلال لحظة الشفاء تلك ؛ لا يزال لا يوصف.

نقطة الدخول إلى عملية اللمسة العلاجية نفسها هي حالة من الوعي المركزي. يستغرق التمركز دقيقة للعثور على مكان من الصمت والسكون ، ووضع جانباً مشاكله واهتماماته ، لإيجاد سلام داخلي. تستمر هذه الحالة طوال جلسة الشفاء بأكملها ، بينما يقدم المعالج في نفس الوقت مجموعة متنوعة من مهارات TT عند الاقتضاء. بينما يستمر المرء في ممارسة اللمسة العلاجية ، يصبح من الواضح أن هذه الحالة المستمرة من الوعي هي التي تغذي وتدعم تمكين المعالج.

كما يلاحظ المرء جلسة اللمسة العلاجية ، من الصعب في البداية إدراك أن التجربة التي تبدو مباشرة وبسيطة للغاية يمكن أن تستدعي تحولات متقدمة ومعقدة بشكل ملحوظ في الوعي لدى المعالج. ومع ذلك ، يتضح سريعًا للمعالج المعني بنفسه أن الأمر ليس بهذه البساطة كما يبدو ؛ في الواقع ، فإن تعقيدها عميق بقدر ما يسمح به فهم المعالج.

قبل خمسين عامًا: ولادة "اللمسة العلاجية"

حتى كتابة هذه السطور ، مر أكثر من خمسين عامًا منذ أن بدأت أنا وزميلتي ، دورا كونز ، في تطوير Therapeutic Touch. الكثير مما تعتبره ثقافتنا الآن أمرًا مفروغًا منه لم يكن معروفًا في ذلك الوقت. في ذلك الوقت ، اعتمد فعل الشفاء ومنطقه بشكل كبير على إطار مرجعي ديني ، ولم يتمكن العلم من إيجاد سياق مناسب له.

تحدت اللمسة العلاجية التقاليد الدينية للشفاء من خلال تأكيد افتراضها الأساسي: الشفاء هو إمكانات بشرية طبيعية يمكن تحقيقها في ظل ظروف مناسبة. يعلن هذا الافتراض أن المعالج ليس شخصًا مختارًا بشكل خاص ممسوحًا إلهًا. كما تحدت اللمسة العلاجية أيضًا المنظور العلمي ، من حيث أنها "نجحت" على الرغم من أننا ما زلنا لا نفهم بوضوح كيف تنتقل الطاقات الدقيقة من المعالج إلى المعالج.

في أفضل الظروف ، كانت ومضات من الحدس المختبَر وحساسية مدروسة للمحفزات الداخلية هي التي ساعدتنا على القفز إلى الأمام ، حتى في مواجهة منطق مقبول بشكل عام قد يشير إلى اتجاه آخر. ومع ذلك ، فقد كانت نعمة إنقاذنا أننا كنا دائمًا على استعداد لاختبار المفاهيم قبل طرحها. منذ الأيام الأولى ، أكدنا دائمًا لطلابنا: لا تأخذوا شيئًا عن الإيمان ، لكن اختبروا الأفكار في مختبر الذات الخاص بكم.

لقد طورنا من هذا الملغم نظرياتنا حول عملية الشفاء ، والتي أتيحت لنا الفرصة لإعادة اختبارها على مر السنين. إذا كانت هناك خادمة تشهد النمو السريع غير المعتاد وتطور اللمسة العلاجية ، فمن المحتمل أنها كانت مغطاة برغبة غير معقدة في مساعدة المحتاجين. أعتقد أن القوة الدافعة المستمرة لتلك الرغبة المستمرة هي التي حفزت فهمنا لواقع البنية التحتية عبر الشخصية لعملية اللمسة العلاجية. وعلى المستوى ما وراء الشخصية للشخصية يمكن إلقاء نظرة خاطفة على العمل الأكثر فاعلية لعملية النص الهدف.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منذ البداية ، تمت رعاية تطوير Therapeutic Touch من قبل الجامعات والمستشفيات والمهن الصحية في الولايات المتحدة ولاحقًا من قبل المعالجين من TT ووكالات صحة المجتمع والمؤسسات الأخرى في عدد كبير من دول العالم. يتطلب الحصول على هذا الدعم الأكاديمي والمهني في خلفية Therapeutic Touch أن نطور المنهج بطريقة رسمية تحدثت عن صحة وموثوقية المحتوى النظري. يمكن بعد ذلك اختبار المحتوى النظري وتصنيفه ، وبمرور الوقت تم إثبات أن Therapeutic Touch لم يكن قابلاً للتعليم فحسب ، بل كان قابلاً للتعلم. مع تطوير معايير الممارسة وأدوات التقييم ، سرعان ما أصبحت Therapeutic Touch رائدة في الدخول الرسمي وقبول العلاجات الاختيارية في مجال التعليم العالي بالكلية ، فضلاً عن الوصول إلى تعليم الكبار ودراسات الحياة و at-a -التعليم عن بعد.

تطور الشفاء

كيف سيتطور الشفاء في العقود والقرون القادمة من تاريخ البشرية؟ إنه لأمر مشجع حقًا أن نرى صعود الأطباء الذين يتبنون تخصصات الطب التكميلي. منذ الأيام الأولى ، عندما كنت أنا ودرة نراقب المعالجين المعترف بهم ، تغير الكثير في خيارات الرعاية الصحية. 


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

تحت ضغط ما يسمى بالتنوير الجديد ، بدأنا ندرك أن المشاكل التي تصوغ مستقبلنا معقدة للغاية لدرجة أنها تحتاج إلى عقول العديد من الناس لتصور حساباتهم الجديدة. نحن في وقت فريد يسمح بإمكانيات رائعة للتحول الشخصي. وبالتالي ، إذا كنا مستعدين لذلك ، فسيكون الكون وراء جهودنا نحو التغيير الجذري في حياة كل فرد وفي سعينا الحازم للحصول على رؤى أعمق لمساعدة المحتاجين أو علاجهم.

أتوقع أنه مع الوجود المتزايد للواقع الافتراضي والذكاء الاصطناعي - عالمنا البعيد المدى من التكنولوجيا الفائقة - سيستمر وجود مكان للمسة العلاجية العالية والعلاجات النشطة ذات الصلة. الشفاء ، وهو أكثر الصفات الإنسانية بين جميع الصفات البشرية ، هو موازنة جديرة - وربما رفيق - للعديد من تقنيات التنوير الجديد. ستستمر الممارسة الرحيمة لـ Therapeutic Touch في العمل كنموذج موثوق به ونموذجي لنقل كل معالج إلى مستقبله.

لقد كان عملي في حياتي دراسة وممارسة وتعليم اللمسة العلاجية. أستطيع أن أقول أنه في السنة السابعة والتسعين من عمري ، أنا واثق من أن الوعي المستقبلي لللمس العلاجي في أيدٍ أمينة.

حقوق التأليف والنشر 2021. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
طبع بإذن من الناشر ،
Bear & Co. ، بصمة التقاليد الداخلية الدولية.
.

المادة المصدر:

رحلة المعالج إلى المعرفة البديهية

رحلة المعالج إلى المعرفة البديهية: قلب اللمسة العلاجية
بواسطة دولوريس كريجر.

غلاف الكتاب: رحلة المعالج إلى المعرفة البديهية: قلب اللمسة العلاجية من تأليف دولوريس كريجر.في هذا ، كتابها الأخير ، تستكشف Dolores Krieger ، الشريك المؤسس لـ Therapeutic Touch ، التدفق النشط والمعرفة البديهية والتركيز على الأرض الذي يحدث للمعالج أثناء جلسة الشفاء.

تُظهر كيف ، عندما يصل المعالجون إلى طاقاتهم الداخلية من التعاطف والنية ، غالبًا ما يتم قيادتهم من خلال تحول روحي شخصي أو اليقظة الذاتية.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، اضغط هنا. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

تصوير: دولوريس كريجر ، دكتوراه ، آكانيوز (1921-2019)دولوريس كريجر ، دكتوراه ، RN (1921-2019) ، كان شريكًا مؤسسًا ، مع Dora Kunz ، لطريقة العلاج القائمة على الأدلة ، Therapeutic Touch. أستاذ فخري في قسم التمريض بجامعة نيويورك ، مقرر كريجر للخريجين ، الحدود في التمريض، أصبح نموذجًا للعديد من الفصول الرائدة الأخرى في مجال العلاج.

حاصلة على العديد من الجوائز والتكريمات ، وقد ألفت عدة كتب منها تاتش علاجي و قبول قوتك على الشفاء.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف.
    

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

لماذا المضخات الحرارية 6 12
لماذا المضخات الحرارية والألواح الشمسية ضرورية للدفاع الوطني
by دانيال كوهان ، جامعة رايس
تعتبر الألواح الشمسية والمضخات الحرارية والهيدروجين بمثابة اللبنات الأساسية لاقتصاد الطاقة النظيفة. ولكن ل…
التأثير على الأحلام 6
كيف يؤثر عرقك وطبقتك وجنسك على أحلامك في المستقبل
by كارين أ. سيرولو ، جامعة روتجرز وجانيت روان ، جامعة ولاية مونتكلير
في فيلم "Pinocchio" من إنتاج ديزني ، غنى Jiminy Cricket الشهير ، "عندما تتمنى نجمة ، لا تقدم ...
الأطعمة الصحية عند طهيها 6
9 خضروات صحية عند طهيها
by لورا براون ، جامعة تيسايد
ليست كل الأطعمة مغذية أكثر عند تناولها نيئة. في الواقع ، بعض الخضروات أكثر ...
التواصل مع الحيوانات 6
كيف تتواصل مع الحيوانات
by مارتا وليامز
تحاول الحيوانات دائمًا الوصول إلينا. إنهم يرسلون إلينا باستمرار رسائل بديهية ...
عدم قدرة الشاحن 9
توضح قاعدة شاحن USB-C الجديدة كيف يتخذ المنظمون في الاتحاد الأوروبي قرارات للعالم
by رينو فوكارت ، جامعة لانكستر
هل سبق لك أن استعرت شاحنًا لأحد الأصدقاء لتجد أنه غير متوافق مع هاتفك؟ أو…
الصوم المتقطع 6 17
هل الصيام المتقطع مفيد فعلاً لخسارة الوزن؟
by ديفيد كلايتون ، جامعة نوتنغهام ترنت
إذا كنت ممن فكرت في فقدان الوزن أو أرادت أن تصبح أكثر صحة في الماضي ...
ترقية شخصيتك 6 12
هل شخصيتك بحاجة إلى ترقية؟
by اريك مايزيل
إذا كنت شجاعًا بما يكفي لتقييم شخصيتك والتوصل إلى بعض الاستنتاجات حول ما ...
الإجهاد الاجتماعي والشيخوخة 6
كيف يمكن للضغوط الاجتماعية تسريع شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي
by إريك كلوباك ، جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا
مع تقدم الناس في السن ، تبدأ أجهزتهم المناعية بشكل طبيعي في التدهور. شيخوخة الجهاز المناعي ، ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Therapeutic Touch and the Evolution of Healing

Monk holding up a hand in a mudra gesture
Image by Bhikku Amitha

Historically, healing has been one of humankind’s higher functions, leaving its mark recorded throughout more than 10,000 years of human civilization. Since these times, healing has been considered a spiritual practice. All of the major religions include healing as one of their expressions of spirituality, and so it should not come as a surprise that there are innumerable ways to practice healing.

Considering such a long list of healing practices, one wonders at the commonality among them. It is interesting that, although the practice of healing ways is older than civilization, no one has ever clearly defined the experience of the healer during that healing moment; it remains ineffable.

The entry point into the Therapeutic Touch process itself is a state of centered consciousness. Centering is taking a moment to find within a place of silence and stillness, setting aside one’s own troubles and concerns, to find an inner peace. This state is sustained throughout the entirety of the healing session, while the therapist simultaneously offers a variety of TT skills where appropriate. As one continues to practice Therapeutic Touch, it becomes evident that it is this sustained state of consciousness that nurtures and supports the empowerment of the therapist.

As one observes a Therapeutic Touch session, it is initially difficult to realize that an experience that appears to be so direct and simple could call out significantly advanced and complex shifts in consciousness in the therapist. However, it rapidly becomes obvious to the involved therapist herself that it is not as simple as it looks; in fact, its complexity is as deep as the therapist’s understanding will allow.

Fifty Years Ago: The Birth of "Therapeutic Touch"

At this writing, more than fifty years have passed since my colleague, Dora Kunz, and I began the development of Therapeutic Touch. Much of what our culture now takes for granted was not known then. At that time the act of healing and its rationale relied heavily on a religious frame of reference, and science could not find an adequate context for it.

Therapeutic Touch challenged religious traditions of healing by asserting its most basic assumption: healing is a natural human potential that can be actualized under appropriate conditions. This assumption declares that the healer is not a specially chosen person who is divinely anointed. Therapeutic Touch also challenged the scientific perspective, in that it “worked” even though we still do not clearly understand how subtle energies are transferred from healer to healee.

Under the best circumstances it was flashes of tested intuitions and thoughtful sensitization to inner promptings that helped us leap forward, even in the face of a more generally accepted logic that might point in another direction. However, our saving grace has been that we have always been willing to test notions before putting them forward. From the early days, we always emphasized to our students: take nothing on faith, but test out the ideas in your own Laboratory of the Self.

It was out of this amalgam that we developed our theories about the healing process, most of which we have had the opportunity to re-test over the years. If there was a handmaiden to witness the unusually rapid growth and development of Therapeutic Touch, it probably was clothed as an uncomplicated desire to help those in need. I think it was the persistent, driving force of that unswerving urge that energized our grasp of the reality of the transpersonal infrastructure of the Therapeutic Touch process. And, it is at the transpersonal level of the personality that the most potent work of the TT process may be glimpsed.

Additionally, from the beginning, the development of Therapeutic Touch was sponsored by universities, hospitals and health professions in the United States and later by TT therapists, community health agencies, and other institutions in a large number of the countries of the world. Having that academic and professional support in the background of Therapeutic Touch required that we develop the curriculum in a formal manner that spoke to the validity and reliability of the theoretical content. The theoretical content could then be tested and graded, and so over time it was established that Therapeutic Touch was not only teachable, but it was learnable. With the development of standards of practice and evaluation tools, Therapeutic Touch quickly became a pioneer in the formal entrance and acceptance of optional therapies into the arena of higher college education, as well as reaching out to adult education, life studies, and at-a-distance education.

The Evolution of Healing

How will healing evolve in the next decades and centuries of human history? It is indeed heartening to view the rise of MD’s who are adopting complementary medicine disciplines. Since the early days, when Dora and I were observing the acknowledged healers, much has changed in healthcare options. 


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Under the press of what has been called The New Enlightenment, we are beginning to realize that the problems that are forging our future are so incredibly complex that they need the minds of several people to envision their new calculus. We are in a unique time that permits awesome possibilities for personal transformation. Consequently, if we are ready for it, the universe will be behind our efforts toward radical change in each individual’s life and in our resolute quest for deeper insights into helping or healing those in need.

I foresee that, with the increasing presence of virtual reality and artificial intelligence—our far-reaching world of hi-tech—there will continue to be a place for the high-touch of Therapeutic Touch and related energetic therapies. Healing, the most humane of all human attributes, is a worthy counterbalance—perhaps even a companion – to many of the technologies of the New Enlightenment. The compassionate practice of Therapeutic Touch will continue to act as a credible and exemplary model to carry each therapist into her future.

It has been my life’s work to study, practice and teach Therapeutic Touch. I can say that, in my 97th year, I am confident that the future consciousness of Therapeutic Touch is in very capable hands.

Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Printed with permission of the publisher,
Bear & Co., an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
.

Article Source:

A Healer’s Journey to Intuitive Knowing

A Healer’s Journey to Intuitive Knowing: The Heart of Therapeutic Touch
by Dolores Krieger.

book cover: A Healer’s Journey to Intuitive Knowing: The Heart of Therapeutic Touch by Dolores Krieger.In this, her final book, respected Therapeutic Touch cofounder Dolores Krieger explores the energetic flow, intuitive knowing, and grounded centeredness that occur for a healer during a healing session.

She shows how, as healers access their inner energies of compassion and intention, they are often led through a personal spiritual transformation or a self-awakening.

For more info and/or to order this book, click here. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Author

photo: Dolores Krieger, Ph.D., R.N. (1921–2019)Dolores Krieger, Ph.D., R.N. (1921–2019), was cofounder, with Dora Kunz, of the evidence-based healing modality, Therapeutic Touch. A professor emerita at the New York University Division of Nursing, Krieger’s graduate course, Frontiers in Nursing, became a model for many other groundbreaking classes in the field of healing.

The recipient of many awards and honors, she was the author of several books, including The Therapeutic Touch and Accepting Your Power to Heal.

More books by this Author.
    

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

foods healthier when cooked 6 19
9 Vegetables That Are Healthier When Cooked
by Laura Brown, Teesside University
Not all food is more nutritious when eaten raw. Indeed, some vegetables are actually more…
charger incapability 9 19
New USB-C Charger Rule Shows How EU Regulators Make Decisions For The World
by Renaud Foucart, Lancaster University
Have you ever borrowed a friend’s charger only to find it is not compatible with your phone? Or…
social stress and aging 6 17
How Social Stress Can Speed Up Immune System Aging
by Eric Klopack, University of Southern California
As people age, their immune systems naturally begin to decline. This aging of the immune system,…
intermetten fasting 6 17
Is Intermittent Fasting Actually Good For Weight Loss?
by David Clayton, Nottingham Trent University
If you’re someone who’s thought about losing weight or has wanted to get healthier in the past few…
the west that never exsisted 4 28
Supreme Court Ushers In The Wild West That Never Actually Existed
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Supreme Court has just, by all appearances, intentionally turned America into an armed camp.
man. woman and child at the beach
Is This The Day? Father's Day Turnaround
by Will Wilkinson
It's Father's Day. What's the symbolic meaning? Could something life-changing happen today in your…
helath effects of bpa 6 19
What Decades Of Research Document The Health Effects Of BPA
by Tracey Woodruff, University of California, San Francisco
Whether or not you’ve heard of the chemical bisphenol A, better known as BPA, studies show that…
ocean sustainability 4 27
The Health Of The Ocean Hinges On Economics And The Idea Of Infinity Fish
by Rashid Sumaila, University of British Columbia
Indigenous Elders recently shared their dismay about the unprecedented decline in salmon…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.