المنافسة والقدرة على المنافسة: ثروة وطنية؟

البطولة: ثروة وطنية؟

يبدو أن عالمنا الكبير جدا يعمل على أساس تنافسي. سواء كان ذلك في جامعة كنت حضور، الدرجات لك، وتتلقى عشرات، وتكسب الأجور، وضعك في العمل، أو الألعاب التي تلعب، والمنافسة هي في المركز، جوهر كل شيء.

هل هناك طريقة لتكون قادرة على المنافسة حقا وألا يصبح مرتبطا عاطفيا أو المشاركة؟

إذا كان الجواب تبين أن نعم فعلا، هذا هو ما نريد حقا؟

هناك العديد من بيئات اليوم التي تتنافس الأطفال ولكن لا يحصلون على تمثيل دقيق لقدراتهم. وهذا هو، الجميع يفوز. الكثير من البالغين يشكون من أن هذا لا يعد الأطفال للعالم الحقيقي، وهذه هي الحقيقة، لا.

المنافسة في السوق: هل هو البلطجة؟

المنافسة في السوق ليست جديدة. الشركات تتنافس مع بعضها البعض، والذي يدفع إلى خفض الأسعار. كمستهلكين، فإننا نود أن الأرقام خفضت.

عندما المسابقة قد يكلفنا شخصيا، ومع ذلك، ربما لشركة تتنافس مع رب العمل لدينا وفقدنا عملنا بسبب أسعارها المنخفضة، وهناك انتقادات كبيرة معارضة "غير عادلة" المنافسة. بعد كل شيء، يمكن القول، لا أحد يحب الفتوة.

البطولة: ثروة وطنية؟

البطولة: ثروة وطنية؟يبدو أننا كنز للغاية رياضيينا، وبالتالي كنت كوفئوا الرواتب والمكافآت الضخمة. نحن أيضا جائزة قادة الشركات في العالم، وخاصة إذا انهم على الإطلاق مثل جاك ويلش ونحن نملك الأوراق المالية في شركة جنرال الكتريك. عندما يقوم شخص ما مثل لي إياكوكا ولش أو (واحد من رجال الأعمال في العالم الأكثر نجاحا) ويأتي على طول، ونحن ندرك قيمة له وتريد له مكافأة.

لذلك نحن حتى جعل العالم أكثر قدرة على المنافسة، لانها ليست فقط حول الحصول على العملاء، بل المتنافسة حول راتب والموقف. شاهدنا جميع الأفلام التي تصور وول ستريت والأنشطة التي تؤدي إلى الناس يرتكبون جرائم من أجل الفوز وعلى الانتحار عندما يخسر.

لا المنافسة المتوازنة موجود؟

إذن، ما هو منظور متوازن؟

ينبغي لنا أن نحاول اتخاذ المقام الأول؟

في رأيي، فإن المنافسة الحقيقية موجودة داخل. عندما كنت إعادة تعريف لعبة لدراسة نفسي ضد جهدي الأعلى، وليس هناك واحد ليصبح مستاء إلا أنا، نفسي، وأنا لو كنت قد فعلت أفضل ما عندي والعمل على تحسين مطرد في كل شيء، في كل يوم، فإن ذلك ببساطة كل ما.

© 2012 تايلور إلدون. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتبسة مع إذن من الناشر،
هاي هاوس شركة www.hayhouse.com


وقد تم تكييف هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

اعتقد: عند ما كنت تعتقد المسائل!
بواسطة إلدون تايلور.

اعتقد: عند ما كنت تعتقد المسائل! بواسطة إلدون تايلور.وأنفقت إلدون تايلور خلال السنوات 25 البحث في قوة العقل وتطوير أساليب ثبت علميا لاستخدام هذه القوة لتحسين نوعية حياتك. وأعتقد أن الكتاب الذي لن يلهم فقط، ولكن سيتم تسليط الضوء على أنواع من المعتقدات التي تحملها التي قد تسبب لك أن تفشل. في هذه العملية، وسوف توفر لك الفرصة لاختيار، مرة أخرى، والمعتقدات التي تدفع حياتك.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

من خلال تصفح جميع الكتب من قبل هذا الكاتب.


عن المؤلف

إلدون تايلور، كاتب المقال: المعتقدات وتحيزات: هل يحكمون حياتنا؟

إلدون تايلور هو البلد المضيف للبرنامج إذاعي شعبي، استفزازي التنوير. هو الحائز على جائزة نيويورك تايمز الأكثر مبيعا المؤلف من خلال الكتب 300، فضلا عن العديد من الصوت وبرامج الفيديو. كتبه تتضمن أحدث الخيارات والأوهام، برمجة العقل، و ماذا يعني ذلك؟ إلدون هو أيضا مخترع تكنولوجيا InnerTalk على براءة اختراع، ومؤسس ورئيس شركة الوعي التقدمي، والبحث قد تم وصفه بأنه "سيد للعقل" وظهرت كشاهد خبير في كل من التنويم المغناطيسي والاتصالات مموهة. وقد أجريت أكثر من 20 الدراسات العلمية تقييم التكنولوجيا إلدون والنهج، مما يدل على كل قوتها وفعاليتها. وقد ترجمت كتبه والمواد السمعية / البصرية في أكثر من اثنتي عشرة لغة، وبيعت الملايين في جميع أنحاء العالم. الموقع على الإنترنت: www.eldontaylor.com.

قراءة مقالات أخرى كتبها هذا الكاتب.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

هل نتعثر بينما يحترق العالم والفيضانات ويموت؟
هناك حل نقدي لأزمة المناخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com

Competition & Being Competitive: A National Treasure?

Competition: A National Treasure?

It seems that our world works very much on a competitive basis. Whether it’s the university you attend, the grades you get, the scores you receive, the wages you earn, your position on the job, or the games you play, competition is at the center, the very core of it all.

Is there a way to be truly competitive and not become emotionally attached or involved?

If the answer turns out to be yes, is this what we really want?

There are environments today in which children compete but don’t receive an accurate representation of their abilities. That is, everyone wins. Many adults complain that this doesn’t prepare kids for the real world, and the truth is, it doesn’t.

Competition in the Marketplace: Is It Bullying?

Competition in the marketplace isn’t new. Businesses compete with each other, and that drives down prices. As consumers, we like the lowered figures.

When the contest may cost us personally, however, perhaps because a company competes with our employer and we lose our job due to their low prices, there’s a great outcry opposing “unfair” competition. After all, it might be argued, no one likes a bully.

Competition: A National Treasure?

Competition: A National Treasure?We seem to highly treasure our athletes, and thus they’re rewarded with huge salaries and bonuses. We also prize the corporate leaders of the world, especially if they’re at all like Jack Welch and we own stock in General Electric. When someone like Welch or Lee Iacocca (one of the world’s most successful businessmen) comes along, we recognize his value and want him rewarded.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


So we make the world even more competitive, for it’s not just about gaining for customers; it’s about competing for salary and position. We’ve all seen the movies portraying Wall Street and the activities that lead people to commit crimes in order to win and to commit suicide when they lose.

Does Balanced Competition Exist?

What, then, is a balanced perspective?

Should we try to take first place?

In my mind, the real competition exists within. When I redefine the game to examine myself against my top effort, there’s no one to become upset with except me, myself, and I. If I’ve done my best and work to improve steadily in every way, every day, then that’s simply all there is.

©2012 by Eldon Taylor. All rights reserved.
Excerpted with permission of the publisher,
Hay House Inc. www.hayhouse.com


This article was adapted with permission from the book:

I Believe: When What You Believe Matters!
by Eldon Taylor.

I Believe: When What You Believe Matters! by Eldon Taylor.Eldon Taylor has spent over 25 years researching the power of the mind and developing scientifically proven methods to use this power to enhance the quality of your life. I Believe is a book that will not only inspire you, but will highlight the kinds of beliefs you hold that may be causing you to fail. In the process, it will provide you with the opportunity to choose, once again, the beliefs that drive your life.

Click here for more info or to order this book.

Browse through all books by this author.


About the Author

Eldon Taylor, author of the article: Beliefs & Biases: Do They Rule Our Life?

Eldon Taylor is the host of the popular radio show, Provocative Enlightenment. He is an award-winning New York Times best-selling author of over 300 books, as well as numerous audio and video programs. His most recent books include Choices and Illusions, Mind Programming, and What Does That Mean? Eldon is also the inventor of the patented InnerTalk technology and the founder and President of Progressive Awareness Research, Inc. He has been called a “master of the mind” and has appeared as an expert witness on both hypnosis and subliminal communication. More than 20 scientific studies have been conducted evaluating Eldon’s technology and approach, all demonstrating its power and efficacy. His books and audio/video materials have been translated into more than a dozen languages and have sold millions worldwide. Website: www.eldontaylor.com.

Read other articles by this author.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}