هل يمكننا العمل أقل وإنقاذ الكوكب ، أيضًا؟

هل يمكننا العمل أقل وإنقاذ الكوكب ، أيضًا؟

سيتطلب بناء عالم جديد أولاً إعادة النظر في الروح الثقافية للإنتاجية التي تتسلل إلى حياتنا كل يوم ، ونفككها.

في 2008 ، شغلت فنانة الأداء Pilvi Takala مقعدها كموظفة جديدة في شركة Deloitte ، وهي شركة استشارية عالمية ، وبدأت التحديق في الفضاء. عندما سألت من قبل موظفين آخرين عما كانت تفعله ، قالت "عمل الدماغ" أو أنها كانت تعمل "على أطروحتها". في أحد الأيام ركبت المصعد لأعلى ولأسفل يوم العمل بأكمله. عندما سئلت إلى أين هي ذاهبة ، قالت في أي مكان.

تكتب جيني أوديل في كتابها صورة عدم النشاط التام كيف لا تفعل شيئًا: مقاومة اقتصاد الاهتمام، هو ما يزعج زملاء تقالة تمامًا.

في الثقافة الأمريكية الرأسمالية ، الإنتاجية مقدسة. إذا قال شخص ما أنه كان يومًا مثمرًا ، فإن الافتراض الضمني هو أنه كان يومه جيدًا. إن الأوصاف مثل "العضو غير المساهم في المجتمع" و "التسكع" توصم بوضوح أولئك الذين لا يعتبرون منتجين.

بالنسبة لأودل ، هذه الوصمة على عدم الإنتاجية هي مشكلة حقيقية. ما نحتاج إليه حقًا هو التسكع أكثر ، فعل أقل - في الواقع ، على ما يبدو ، كما تقول ، قد تعتمد الحياة على هذا الكوكب عليه.

لسنوات ، تركز عملي كصحفي على أزمة المناخ ، وتشريد الناس ، وانتشار الحدود المعزولة والعسكرية في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد رأيت الطرق التي ساعدت بها الإنتاجية المفرطة التي تحرك الرأسمالية في خلق هذه المشكلات.

وفقا لمركز تحليل معلومات ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، وضخت الصناعة البشرية أكثر من 400 مليار طن متري من ثاني أكسيد الكربون - أي ما يعادل تقريبًا 1.2 مليون من مباني Empire State - في الغلاف الجوي منذ 1751 ، نصف ذلك منذ أواخر 1980s. أنتج استخدام الوقود الأحفوري الصلب والسائل ، مثل النفط أو الفحم ، ثلاثة أرباع هذه الانبعاثات. ونادراً ما كانت تلك الحضارة الغربية الحديثة تنهض بالجماهير ، ونادراً ما كانت موضع شك ، حتى مع استمرار المصانع في ضخ السلع البلاستيكية على ظهر فقراء العالم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الآن تأتي النتائج المأساوية لظلم النخبة ، وأكاذيب الشركات ، والتفكير الجماعي: سخونة سنوات على الاطلاق، التعدي على البحار ، والفيضانات المدمرة ، وحرائق الغابات المدمرة ، والأعاصير القوية ، والجفاف الذائب للمحاصيل - و 1 مليون نوع من الحيوانات والنباتات على وشك الانقراض، وفقا لتقرير للأمم المتحدة. كل هذا يؤدي إلى تشريد الناس بالملايين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أتذكر رؤية حصص الإنتاج في محطات العمال في ماكيلادوراس عبر شمال المكسيك. بين 2001 و 2004 ، قمت بزيارة العشرات من المصانع كجزء من العمل الذي قمت به من أجل المنظمة ثنائية الحدود BorderLinks ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية ترتب الوفود التعليمية للجامعات والكنائس. يصنع العمال ، غالبًا في غرف بلا نوافذ ذات رائحة كيميائية ، حقائب وأقلام بنكية وأطقم أسنان ومسحات قطنية ومكونات كهربائية للصواريخ والطائرات المقاتلة. يتم "تحسين" الأشخاص لتحقيق الإنتاجية في الاقتصاد العالمي الذي يتم فيه قياس التقدم من خلال النمو المستمر ، والمزيد من الأشياء ، والمزيد من متاجر الصناديق.

لقد رأيت الرواتب. ما يقرب من 8 دولار في اليوم حصل عليها عامل خط هو بالكاد أجر حي عندما تكون التكلفة المجمعة لغالون من الحليب والكرتون من البيض أكثر من نصف يوم عمل. وكل دقيقة مهمة: إذا أ العامل متأخرا دقيقة في العديد من المساجد ، يفقدون مكافأتهم في الوقت المحدد (رست شيكهم). إذا كان العامل حاملاً ، فسيتم فصلهم. غالبًا ما يعيش العمال في منازل مبنية أولاً بألواح خشبية مهجورة ومن الورق المقوى كعزل ، وهي هياكل معرضة بشكل كبير للعواصف التي تزداد سوءًا وتكرارًا في القرن 21st. وعدم المساواة شرسة مثل الطقس. وفقا لأوكسفام ، أحد كبار الأزياء الرئيس التنفيذي لديه للعمل أربعة أيام فقط لكسب ما سوف كسب عامل الملابس البنغلاديشية طوال حياتهم.

في حين أن هناك نتائج أخرى للتقدم الغربي والإنتاجية الاقتصادية ، فإن اللامساواة - خاصة على أساس العرق والجنس - والانبعاثات هي التي تتولى المسؤولية. في نهاية 2018 ، يمتلك أشخاص 26 نفس مقدار الثروة كما 3.8 مليار شخص أفقر على كوكب الأرض ، وفقا لمنظمة أوكسفام ؛ والانبعاثات التي تم التوصل إليها ، مرة أخرى ، في كل وقت عالية.

تعزز الحدود السياسية المتزايدة العسكرة التناقضات بين من لا يملكون ، والذين لا يتمتعون بحماية بيئية والمكشوفين بيئياً ، وأولئك الذين هم من البيض ومن هم السود والبنيون. عندما سقط جدار برلين في 1989 ، كانت هناك جدران حدود 15. الآن هناك 70، الأكثر شيوعًا منذ 2001 ، والذي يقع دائمًا على حدود عدم المساواة ، بين الشمال العالمي والجنوب العالمي.

هذا ليس العالم الوحيد الممكن. لكن أوديل تشير إلى أن تخيل شيء آخر سيتطلب أولاً إعادة النظر في - وتفكيك - الروح الثقافية للإنتاجية التي تزحف في حياتنا كل يوم.

من خلال عدم القيام بأي شيء ، فإن أشخاصًا مثل Takala "يرفضون أو يفسدون عادة غير معلن عنها" ، يكتب Odell ، ويكشف "معالمه الهشة في أغلب الأحيان. للحظة ، يُظهر أن هذه العادة ليست أفق الاحتمال ، ولكنها جزيرة صغيرة في بحر من البدائل غير المربحة ".

إنها فكرة بسيطة ولكنها جذرية تمامًا. مراكز قطاع غزة ومحلات الصناديق الكبيرة والسيارات التي لا نهاية لها تأتي وتذهب ؛ الاستهلاك المستمر والانبعاثات المتسارعة ؛ أنظمتنا العصبية المرتبطة بالهواتف الذكية المزدحمة باستمرار ؛ والمواقع الإلكترونية التي تحل محل المناظر الطبيعية في خيالنا - لا شيء من هذا أمر لا مفر منه. إن نموذجنا الحالي للإنتاجية والرأسمالية - والربح والفصل - ليسا السبيل الوحيد.

من الممكن إنشاء شيء آخر ، ولكن هناك حاجة إلى مساحة ذهنية لإيجاد احتمالات جديدة. عدم القيام بأي شيء يخلق تلك المساحة ، ويحول الانتباه إلى طرق أخرى للحياة ، والمحبة ، والعمل مع الآخرين.

من الممكن إنشاء شيء آخر ، ولكن هناك حاجة إلى مساحة ذهنية لإيجاد احتمالات جديدة.

تم تخيل بديل جذري واحد في دراسة حديثة ، "القيود البيئية للعمل": أسبوع عمل أقل من 10. يجادل مؤلف الدراسة فيليب فراي عن انخفاض أسبوع العمل بشكل كبير لأسباب بيئية. العمل - أو "النشاط الاقتصادي الذي يسبب انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة" - هو في مستوى غير مستدام ، ويتطلب تخفيضًا كبيرًا.

هذه الفكرة تثير جميع أنواع الأسئلة. هل هناك طريقة للعمل على حد سواء وإعادة توزيع الثروة بشكل أكثر توازنا؟ وما هو العمل ، حتى - هل هو مجرد ما يساهم في اقتصاد عالمي منتفخ ومأساوي؟ ربما يكون خلاصنا وتباطؤنا ، على حد تعبير الشاعر اللبناني خليل جبران ، الذي كتب ، "ما العمل مع الحب؟ إنها لنسج القماش بخيط مرسوم من قلبك ، حتى لو كان حبيبك يرتدي هذا القماش. "

وماذا عن الحدود؟ بالقرب من نهاية الكتاب ، تصف Odell لوحة 1872 "American Progress" لجون غاست. تُصوِّر اللوحة مصير مانفيست ، فكرة أن الأشخاص البيض الذين يتحركون غربًا كانوا قوة حضارية. في اللوحة ، تخطو امرأة أشقر ترتدي ثياباً بيضاء باتجاه الغرب ، وتدوس على "مئات الأنواع وآلاف السنين من المعرفة" ، يكتب أوديل. كان هذا التوسع باتجاه الغرب مصدر الحدود الإقليمية للولايات المتحدة.

إذن تخيل Odell عكس مانستيف ديستيني. تسميها "تفكيك البيان".

سوف يؤدي تفكيك مانفيست إلى التراجع عن عمد عن أضرار مانفيست ديستني عن طريق حساب هجمة الإنتاجية على العالم الحي. إن هدم سد ، بالنسبة لأودل ، سيكون مثالًا على عمل إبداعي لتفكيك المانيفست لأنه سيسهل عودة منظر بيئي.

ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن جدران الحدود 70 ، أو ما يقرب من 700 ميل من الجدران والحواجز على طول الحدود بين الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك. إن تفكيك هذه الأشياء سوف يسمح للناس بالتحرك دون خوف. سوف تنمو أسماك الساجوار والمسكيت في صحراء سونوران ، ويمكن أن تنتقل الأشواك والجاكوار والذئاب الرمادية بحرية عبر الحدود. لكنه أيضًا سيفتح مجالًا لظهور رؤية جديدة ، بطريقة أكثر إنصافًا للتواصل مع بعضهم البعض ومع الكوكب الحي.

نبذة عن الكاتب

تود ميلر كتب هذا المقال ل قضية الموت، نسخة سقوط 2019 من نعم فعلا! مجلة. تود كاتبة مستقلة تغطي قضايا الهجرة والحدود. وهو مؤلف كتاب "اقتحام الجدار: تغير المناخ والهجرة والأمن الداخلي"اتبعه على تويتر memomiller.

ظهرت هذه المقالة في الأصل ن نعم فعلا! مجلة

كتب ذات صلة

السحب: الخطة الأكثر شمولاً على الإطلاق من أجل عكس الاحترار العالمي

بول هوكين وتوم شتاير
9780143130444في مواجهة الخوف واللامبالاة على نطاق واسع ، اجتمع تحالف دولي من الباحثين والمهنيين والعلماء لتقديم مجموعة من الحلول الواقعية والجريئة لتغير المناخ. مائة تقنيات وممارسات موصوفة هنا - بعضها معروف جيدًا ؛ البعض ربما لم تسمع به من قبل. وهي تتراوح بين الطاقة النظيفة وتعليم الفتيات في البلدان المنخفضة الدخل إلى ممارسات استخدام الأراضي التي تسحب الكربون من الهواء. الحلول موجودة وقابلة للحياة اقتصاديًا ، والمجتمعات في جميع أنحاء العالم تعمل حاليًا على تفعيلها بمهارة وتصميم. متاح في أمازون

تصميم حلول المناخ: دليل السياسات للطاقة المنخفضة الكربون

هال هارفي ، روبي أورفيس ، جيفري ريسمان
1610919564ومع تأثير تغير المناخ علينا بالفعل ، فإن الحاجة إلى خفض انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة العالمية لا تقل عن الحاجة الملحة. إنه تحد مروع ، لكن التقنيات والاستراتيجيات اللازمة لتحقيقه موجودة اليوم. مجموعة صغيرة من سياسات الطاقة ، مصممة ومطبقة بشكل جيد ، يمكن أن تضعنا على الطريق نحو مستقبل منخفض الكربون. أنظمة الطاقة كبيرة ومعقدة ، لذا يجب أن تكون سياسة الطاقة مركزة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. مقاربات مقاس واحد يناسب الجميع لن تنجز المهمة ببساطة. يحتاج صانعو السياسة إلى مورد واضح وشامل يحدد سياسات الطاقة التي سيكون لها الأثر الأكبر على مستقبل المناخ لدينا ، ويصف كيفية تصميم هذه السياسات بشكل جيد. متاح في أمازون

هذا يغير كل شيء: الرأسمالية مقابل والمناخ

بواسطة نعومي كلاين
1451697392In هذا يغير كل شيء تقول ناعومي كلاين أن تغير المناخ ليس مجرد قضية أخرى يتم وضعها بدقة بين الضرائب والرعاية الصحية. إنه إنذار يدعونا إلى إصلاح نظام اقتصادي يفشلنا بالفعل بطرق عديدة. يبني كلاين بدقة على كيفية خفض انبعاثاتنا من غازات الدفيئة بشكل كبير ، وهو أفضل فرصة لنا للتخفيف من التباين الفجائي في الوقت نفسه ، وإعادة تخيل ديمقراطياتنا المحطمة ، وإعادة بناء اقتصاداتنا المحلية المدمرة. إنها تعرّض اليأس الأيديولوجي الذي ينكره من ينكرون تغير المناخ ، والأوهام المشينة التي ارتكبها المهندسون الجيولوجيون المحتملين ، والانهزامية المأساوية في الكثير من المبادرات الخضراء السائدة. وهي تدلل على وجه التحديد على السبب الذي يجعل السوق لا تستطيع - ولا يمكنها - إصلاح أزمة المناخ ، ولكنها ستجعل الأمور أسوأ ، مع أساليب استخراج مدمرة للغاية ومدمرة من الناحية البيئية ، مصحوبة برأسمالية كوارث متفشية. متاح في أمازون

من الناشر:
عمليات الشراء على موقع أمازون تذهب لتحمل تكلفة جلبك InnerSelf.comelf.com, MightyNatural.com, . ClimateImpactNews.com دون أي تكلفة ودون المعلنين الذين يتتبعون عادات التصفح الخاصة بك. حتى إذا قمت بالنقر فوق رابط ولكنك لا تشتري هذه المنتجات المحددة ، فإن أي شيء آخر تشتريه في هذه الزيارة نفسها على Amazon يدفع لنا عمولة صغيرة. لا توجد تكلفة إضافية عليك ، لذا يرجى المساهمة في هذا الجهد. بامكانك ايضا استخدام هذا الرابط لاستخدامه في Amazon في أي وقت حتى تتمكن من المساعدة في دعم جهودنا.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Can We Work Less and Save the Planet, Too?

Can We Work Less and Save the Planet, Too?

Building a new world will require first reexamining—and dismantling—the cultural ethos of productivity that creeps into our lives every day.

In 2008, performance artist Pilvi Takala took her seat as a new employee at the company Deloitte, a global consulting firm, and began to stare into space. When asked by other employees what she was doing, she said, “brain work” or that she was working “on her thesis.” One day she rode the elevator up and down the entire workday. When asked where she was going, she said nowhere.

This image of utter inactivity, writes Jenny Odell in her book How to Do Nothing: Resisting the Attention Economy, is what completely “galled” Takala’s coworkers.

In capitalist American culture, productivity is sacrosanct. If somebody says they had a productive day, the implicit assumption is that they had a good day. Descriptions like “non-contributing member of society” and “loiterer” clearly stigmatize those who aren’t considered productive.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


For Odell, this stigma on unproductivity is a real problem. What we really need is to loiter more, do less—in fact, she seems to say, life on this planet might depend on it.

For years, my work as a journalist has centered on the climate crisis, the displacement of people, and the proliferation of segregating, militarized borders around the world. I’ve seen the ways that the hyperproductivity that drives capitalism helped create these problems.

According to the Carbon Dioxide Information Analysis Center, human industry has pumped more than 400 billion metric tons of carbon dioxide—the approximate equivalent of 1.2 million Empire State Buildings—into the atmosphere since 1751, half of that since the late 1980s. The use of solid and liquid fossil fuels, like oil or coal, produced three-quarters of these emissions. That Western modern civilization was going to uplift the masses was rarely questioned, even as factories continued to pump out plastic commodities on the backs of the global poor.

Now the catastrophic results of elite injustice, corporate lies, and collective thoughtlessness are coming in: the hottest years on record, encroaching seas, destructive floods, devastating wildfires, powerful hurricanes, crop-wilting droughts—and 1 million animal and plant species on the verge of extinction, according to a U.N. report. All of this is displacing people by the millions across the globe.

I remember seeing the production quotas in the workers’ stations in maquiladoras across northern Mexico. Between 2001 and 2004, I visited dozens of such factories as part of the work I did for the binational organization BorderLinks, a nonprofit that arranges educational delegations for universities and churches. Workers, often in windowless rooms with a chemical stench, make suitcases, bank pens, dentures, cotton swabs, and electrical components for rockets and fighter jets. People are “optimized” for productivity in a global economy in which progress is measured by constant growth, more stuff, and more box stores.

I’ve seen the paychecks. The approximately $8 a day earned by a line worker is hardly a living wage when the combined cost of a gallon of milk and carton of eggs is more than a half-day’s work. And every minute counts: If a worker is a minute late in many maquilas, they lose their on-time bonus (their paycheck is docked). If a worker is pregnant, they’re fired. Workers often live in homes first built with discarded wood pallets and cardboard as insulation, structures that are extremely vulnerable to ever worse and more frequent 21st-century storms. And the inequality is as ferocious as the weather. According to Oxfam, a top fashion CEO has to work just four days to earn what a Bangladeshi garment worker will earn their whole life.

While there are other outcomes of Western progress and economic productivity, inequality—especially along racial and gender lines—and emissions lead the charge. At the end of 2018, 26 people owned about the same amount of wealth as the 3.8 billion poorest people on planet Earth, according to Oxfam; and emissions reached, yet again, an all-time high.

Increasingly militarized political borders reinforce the discrepancies between the haves and the have-nots, the environmentally protected and the environmentally exposed, and those who are White and those who are Black and Brown. When the Berlin wall fell in 1989, there were 15 border walls. Now there are 70, most constructed since 2001, almost always situated on the boundaries of inequality, between the Global North and the Global South.

This isn’t the only world that’s possible. But Odell suggests that imagining something else will require first reexamining—and dismantling—the cultural ethos of productivity that creeps into our lives every day.

By doing nothing, people like Takala are “refusing or subverting an unspoken custom,” Odell writes, revealing “its often-fragile contours. For a moment, the custom is shown to be not the horizon of possibility, but rather a tiny island in a sea of unexamined alternatives.”

It’s such a simple idea, but it’s entirely radical. The strip malls and big box stores and endless cars coming and going; the constant consumption and ever accelerating emissions; our nervous systems attached to constantly buzzing smartphones; and the cyberscapes that displace landscapes in our imaginations—none of this is inevitable. Our current model of productivity and capitalism—and profit and segregation—isn’t the only way.

It is possible to create something else, but mental space is needed to dream up new possibilities. Doing nothing creates that space, and shifts attention to other ways of living, loving, and working alongside others.

It is possible to create something else, but mental space is needed to dream up new possibilities. 

One radical alternative is imagined in a recent study, “The Ecological Limitations of Work”: a less than 10-hour work week. Study author Philipp Frey argues for a dramatically reduced work week for environmental reasons. Work—or “the economic activity that causes GHG emissions”—is at an unsustainable level, requiring a dramatic reduction.

This idea raises all kinds of questions. Is there a way to both work less and redistribute wealth more evenly? And what is work, even—is it merely that which contributes to a bloated and catastrophic world economy? Perhaps our very salvation, and slowing down, is in the words of the Lebanese poet Khalil Gibran, who wrote, “What is it to work with love? It is to weave the cloth with threads drawn from your heart, even as if your beloved were to wear that cloth.”

And what about borders? Near the end of the book, Odell describes the 1872 painting “American Progress” by John Gast. The painting depicts Manifest Destiny, the idea that White people moving west were a civilizing force. In the painting, a blond woman in white robes strides westward, trampling “hundreds of species and thousands of years’ worth of knowledge,” Odell writes. This westward expansion was the origin of U.S. territorial borders.

So Odell imagines the opposite of Manifest Destiny. She calls it “Manifest Dismantling.”

Manifest Dismantling would purposefully undo the damage of Manifest Destiny by reckoning with productivity’s assault on the living world. Tearing down a dam, for Odell, would be an example of a creative act of Manifest Dismantling because it would facilitate the return of an ecological landscape.

The same could be said about the 70 border walls, or the nearly 700 miles of walls and barriers along the U.S.–Mexico border. Dismantling these would allow people to move without fear. The saguaros and mesquite in the Sonoran Desert would grow back, and pronghorns, jaguars, and gray wolves could travel freely across borders. But it would also open space for a new vision to emerge, of a more equitable way to relate with each other and the living planet.

About The Author

Todd Miller wrote this article for the Death Issue, the Fall 2019 edition of YES! Magazine. Todd is a freelance writer who covers immigration and border issues. He is the author of “Storming the Wall: Climate Change, Migration, and Homeland Security.” Follow him on Twitter @memomiller.

This article originally appeared n YES! Magazine

Related Books

Drawdown: The Most Comprehensive Plan Ever Proposed to Reverse Global Warming

by Paul Hawken and Tom Steyer
9780143130444In the face of widespread fear and apathy, an international coalition of researchers, professionals, and scientists have come together to offer a set of realistic and bold solutions to climate change. One hundred techniques and practices are described here—some are well known; some you may have never heard of. They range from clean energy to educating girls in lower-income countries to land use practices that pull carbon out of the air. The solutions exist, are economically viable, and communities throughout the world are currently enacting them with skill and determination. Available On Amazon

Designing Climate Solutions: A Policy Guide for Low-Carbon Energy

by Hal Harvey, Robbie Orvis, Jeffrey Rissman
1610919564With the effects of climate change already upon us, the need to cut global greenhouse gas emissions is nothing less than urgent. It’s a daunting challenge, but the technologies and strategies to meet it exist today. A small set of energy policies, designed and implemented well, can put us on the path to a low carbon future. Energy systems are large and complex, so energy policy must be focused and cost-effective. One-size-fits-all approaches simply won’t get the job done. Policymakers need a clear, comprehensive resource that outlines the energy policies that will have the biggest impact on our climate future, and describes how to design these policies well. Available On Amazon

This Changes Everything: Capitalism vs. The Climate

by Naomi Klein
1451697392In This Changes Everything Naomi Klein argues that climate change isn’t just another issue to be neatly filed between taxes and health care. It’s an alarm that calls us to fix an economic system that is already failing us in many ways. Klein meticulously builds the case for how massively reducing our greenhouse emissions is our best chance to simultaneously reduce gaping inequalities, re-imagine our broken democracies, and rebuild our gutted local economies. She exposes the ideological desperation of the climate-change deniers, the messianic delusions of the would-be geoengineers, and the tragic defeatism of too many mainstream green initiatives. And she demonstrates precisely why the market has not—and cannot—fix the climate crisis but will instead make things worse, with ever more extreme and ecologically damaging extraction methods, accompanied by rampant disaster capitalism. Available On Amazon

From The Publisher:
Purchases on Amazon go to defray the cost of bringing you InnerSelf.comelf.com, MightyNatural.com, and ClimateImpactNews.com at no cost and without advertisers that track your browsing habits. Even if you click on a link but don't buy these selected products, anything else you buy in that same visit on Amazon pays us a small commission. There is no additional cost to you, so please contribute to the effort. You can also use this link to use to Amazon at any time so you can help support our efforts.

 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}