التعرف على ماريان ورؤيتها لأمريكا

التعرف على ماريان ورؤيتها لأمريكا
الصورة عن طريق شركة مسبك

عندما قرأت مقالات وشاهدت مقاطع فيديو عن ماريان ويليامسون وحولها ، أصبحت أكثر فأكثر أعجب بعمق فهمها للقضايا التي تواجه الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، والطيف الواسع لمعرفتها بالتاريخ وبأسباب المواقف التي نجد أنفسنا فيها الآن ، ورؤيتها لطريقة الخروج من الحالات المزرية التي نجد أنفسنا فيها ... سواء بيئيًا أو اجتماعيًا أو اقتصاديًا أو تعليميًا ، إلخ.

عندما سمعت للمرة الأولى أنها ترشح نفسها للرئاسة ، لم أكن أعتقد أنها كانت تقف أمام فرصة للفوز بترشيح الحزب ، ناهيك عن الرئاسة. فلماذا الركض؟ لكن كلما قرأت وكلما سمعتها تتحدث ، كلما كنت مقتنعا بأن ما تقترحه هو ما نحتاج إليه ... خروجا كاملا عن نفس القديم نفسه القديم... وضع سياسات قائمة على رعاية أطفالنا ، وبيئتنا ، وبعضنا البعض ... سياسات تستند إلى ما هو مناسب للناس وللكوكب ، وليس ما هو صحيح بالنسبة للبعض. إنها ترفع من مستوى ما يجب أن يرشحه مرشح ديمقراطي ورئيس.

لقد اخترت أن أشارككم بعض مقاطع الفيديو التي شاهدتها والتي أثارت إعجابي بشكل كبير وأطلب منك مشاهدتها وسماع الدعوة لطريقة مختلفة في التفكير ، والوجود ، والعيش معًا على هذا الكوكب الذي نسميه بالمنزل . شاهد وتقرر ما إذا كنت تريد المشاركة في الانتفاضة والاستيقاظ الذي يحدث في الناس من جميع الأعراق والأعمار وأنظمة المعتقدات ... أتذكر الخط الفاصل في الفيلم شبكة حيث يصرخ الناس من نوافذهم "أنا مجنونة مثل الجحيم وأنا لن تأخذ هذا بعد الآن! " وإذا لم يكن هذا هو مكانك بعد ، فأنا أقترح أن تكون في المكان الذي يجب أن تكون فيه.

لفترة طويلة جدًا ، وقفنا إلى جانب وسمحوا للسياسيين ومصالح الشركات بتدمير بيئتنا ، ليس فقط في هذا البلد ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم ... تدمير مستقبل أطفالنا من خلال حجب التعليم الجيد (باستثناء الأحياء الغنية) ، وتثبيط طلاب الجامعات بالديون ، وجذبنا جميعًا إلى ديون بطاقات الائتمان بوعود السعادة التي يقدمها المزيد أشياء. لقد جلسنا بهدوء في غرفنا المعيشية وحظرنا الواقع من خلال مشاهدة التلفزيون أو تناول الطعام أو الشرب أو التدخين أو التأمل. على الرغم من أنه لا يوجد شيء خاطئ في أي من هذه الأشياء (باعتدال) ، فقد سمحنا لأنفسنا بالهدوء للنوم بسبب اعتقادنا بأنه "لا يمكننا فعل أي شيء على أي حال".

والآن ، تحدينا ماريان ويليامسون أن نستيقظ وأن نستعيد بلدنا ومستقبلنا ، ومستقبل أطفالنا ، وأن نعيده من الأشخاص الذين سرقوه منا ... وإن كان ذلك دون اعتراضنا أحيانًا.

لقد حان الوقت لنا لاستعادة قوتنا ، والقوة لخلق مستقبلنا واختيار مصيرنا. لهذا السبب ، أشجعك على مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التالية. سواء اخترت التصويت أم لا ليست مشكلة (بعد). في الوقت الحالي ، ما عليك سوى الاستماع ، والنظر ، والتفكير ... وتحديد المكان الذي تقف فيه بشأن هذه المشكلات والحلول المقترحة.

سأضيف مقاطع فيديو إلى هذا المقال ، خلال الأشهر المقبلة ، حيث صادفت بعضًا أشعر أنه من المهم مشاركته. لا يتعلق الأمر بالسياسة كالعادة ... هذا يتعلق بمستقبلنا ، عالمنا ، عالم أطفالنا ... أمريكا (والعالم) حيث لا يتم حبس الأطفال في أقفاص ، لا يستمر المراهقون قتل الأشجار ، والبالغين لا يتركون للعيش خارج حياتهم في الشارع ، في الخيام ، أو في خوف دائم من فقدان وظائفهم أو منازلهم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ما نعيشه الآن ليس "الحلم الأمريكي" ... إنه الحلم فقط لأقل من 10٪ من السكان ... للباقي ، إنه بعيد المنال ... 80 أسابيع عمل ساعة ، لا صحة الأمن ، لا يوجد نقود إضافية لتحمل إجازة ، قلق دائمًا حول كيفية سداد الفواتير التالية أو الإيجار أو الرهن العقاري ... ليس من المفترض أن يكون الحلم الأمريكي مخصصًا لعدد قليل من المختارين ... وقد حان الوقت للتوقف "الاستيلاء عليها" والبدء في الدفاع عن حقوقنا وحقوق أطفالنا وكوكبنا.

لذلك إليك بعض مقاطع الفيديو التي أثارت إعجابي حقًا وألهمتني:

سياسة ما وراء اليمين أو اليسار

لدينا في قوتنا

لتحويل هذا البلد

ما نحتاج إلى التحدث عنه ...

ماريان ويليامسون تتحدث عن روح أمريكا

ماريان ويليامسون في كاتدرائية واشنطن الوطنية

ماريان ويليامسون: عنوان 4th من يوليو

ماريان ويليامسون: قف من أجل الحب مع لويس هاوز

ماريان ويليامسون | حملة الفقراء الناس

بلومبرغ | الرأسمالية مع الضمير:

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/2019-05-20/-i-m-for-capitalism-with-a-conscience-says-williamson-video

لمزيد من مقاطع الفيديو الحديثة ، انتقل إلى موقع YouTube.com وابحث عن: Marianne 2020.

كتب موصى بها

سياسة الحب: دليل لثورة أمريكية جديدة
بواسطة ماريان ويليامسون

سياسة الحب: دليل للثورة الأمريكية الجديدة بقلم ماريان ويليامسونفي هذه الدعوة المثيرة للحمل ، الناشط ، الزعيم الروحي ، و نيويورك تايمز الأكثر مبيعا المؤلف من الكلاسيكية عودة إلى الحب تواجه السياسة السرطانية المتمثلة في الخوف والانقسامات التي تهدد الولايات المتحدة اليوم ، وتحث جميع الأميركيين المدركين روحياً على العودة إلى أعمق قيمنا: الحب ، والعمل بها. (متوفر أيضًا كنسخة Kindle و Audiobook و Audio CD.)

انقر لطلب على الأمازون



شفاء روح أمريكا - طبعة الذكرى 20th
بواسطة ماريان ويليامسون

شفاء روح أمريكا - طبعة الذكرى السنوية 20th التي كتبها ماريان ويليامسونفي الذكرى العشرين للطبعة شفاء النفوس من أمريكاتسترجع ماريان ويليامسون صوتها القوي للضمير الاجتماعي في المجتمع الأمريكي. هذا هو الوقت ، وفقًا لوليامسون ، لكي يعود الأمريكيون مرة أخرى إلى مبادئنا الأولى ، سياسيًا وروحيًا. هنا ، يرسم ويليامسون خططًا لتحويل الوعي السياسي الأمريكي وتشجيع مشاركة المواطنين القوية في علاج مجتمعنا. (متوفر أيضًا ككتاب إلكتروني ، و مسموع ، و قرص صوتي مضغوط).

انقر لطلب على الأمازون



حول ماريان ويليامسون

وليامسون ماريانماريان ويليامسون مؤلفة ومترجمة وناشطة مشهورة عالميًا. ستة من كتبها المنشورة كانت نيويورك تايمز الكتب الأكثر مبيعا. تشمل كتبها العودة إلى الحب ، سنة المعجزات ، قانون التعويض الإلهي ، هبة التغيير ، عصر المعجزات ، النعمة اليومية ، قيمة المرأة ، . Illuminata. كانت ضيفة شعبية في البرامج التلفزيونية مثل أوبرا ، صباح الخير يا أمريكاو تشارلي روز. هي مرشح 2020 الديمقراطي للرئاسة. (كتب ماريان ويليامسون.)

عن المؤلف

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Getting to Know Marianne and Her Vision for America

Getting to Know Marianne and Her Vision for America
Image by Foundry Co

As I've read articles and watched videos by and about Marianne Williamson, I've become more and more impressed by the depth of her understanding of the issues facing the USA, the broad spectrum of her knowledge of history and of the causes of the situations in which we now find ourselves, and her vision of the way to rise out of the dire situations we find ourselves in... whether environmentally, socially, economically, educationally, etc..

When I first heard she was running for President, I admit, I did not think she stood a chance at winning the candidacy, let alone the Presidency. So why run? But the more I read and the more I hear her speak, the more I am convinced that what she is proposing is what we need... a complete departure from same old, same old... putting in place policies based on caring for our children, our environment, and each other... policies based on what's right for the people and the planet, not what's right for a few. She is raising the bar for what a Democratic candidate, and a President, must stand for.

I have chosen to share with you some of the videos I've watched that have greatly impressed me and ask to you watch them and hear the call for a different way of thinking, of being, and of living together on this Planet we call home. Watch and decide is you want to participate in the uprising and the awakening taking place in people of all races, ages, and belief systems... I am reminded of the line in the movie Network where people shout out of their windows " 'I'm as mad as hell and I'm not gonna take this anymore!' And if that's not yet where you are, I suggest that's where you need to be.

For too long we have stood by and let politicians and corporate interests destroy our environment not only in this country but across the world... destroy the future of our children by withholding quality education (except for affluent neighborhoods), saddling university students with debt, and luring us all into credit card debt with promises of happiness provided by more stuff. We have sat calmly in our living rooms and blocked out reality by watching TV, eating, drinking, smoking, or meditating. While there is nothing wrong with any of those things (in moderation), we have allowed ourselves to be lulled to sleep because of our belief that "we couldn't do anything anyway".

And now, Marianne Williamson is challenging us to wake up and take back our country and our future, and our children's future, take it back from the people who've stolen it from us... albeit without our sometimes even objecting.

The time has come for us to reclaim our power, the power to create our future and choose our destiny. This is why I encourage you to watch the following videos. Whether you choose to vote or not is not an issue (yet). For now, just listen, consider, reflect... and decide where you stand on these issues and proposed solutions.

I will be adding videos to this article, throughout the upcoming months, as I come across some that I feel are important to share. This is not about politics-as-usual... this is about our future, our world, the world of our children...  an America (and a world) where children are not locked in cages, teenagers don't go on killing sprees, and adults are not left to live out their lives on the street, in tents, or in constant fear of losing their job or home.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


What we are living now is not the "American Dream"... it is only The Dream for less than 10% of the population... for the rest, it is out of reach... 80 hour work weeks, no health security, no extra cash to afford a vacation, always worried about how the next bills or the rent or the mortgage will get paid... The American Dream is not supposed to be for a select few... and it is time we stop "taking it" and start standing up for our rights and the rights of our children and our planet. 

So here's a few of the videos that have truly impressed and inspired me:

A Politics Beyond Right or Left

We Have it in Our Power

To Transform This Country

What We Need To Talk About...

Marianne Williamson Speaking on the Spirit of America

Marianne Williamson at Washington National Cathedral

Marianne Williamson: 4th of July address

Marianne Williamson: Stand For Love with Lewis Howes

Marianne WIlliamson | Poor People's Campaign

Bloomberg | Capitalism with a Conscience:

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/2019-05-20/-i-m-for-capitalism-with-a-conscience-says-williamson-video

For more recent videos, go to YouTube.com and search for: Marianne 2020.

Recommended Books

A Politics of Love: A Handbook for a New American Revolution
by Marianne Williamson

A Politics of Love: A Handbook for a New American Revolution by Marianne Williamson In this stirring call to arms, the activist, spiritual leader, and New York Times bestselling author of the classic A Return to Love confronts the cancerous politics of fear and divisiveness threatening the United States today, urging all spiritually aware Americans to return to—and act out of—our deepest value: love. (Also available as a Kindle edition, Audiobook, and Audio CD.)

click to order on amazon

 

Healing the Soul of America - 20th anniversary edition
by Marianne Williamson

Healing the Soul of America - 20th anniversary edition by Marianne WilliamsonIn the twentieth anniversary edition of Healing the Soul of America, Marianne Williamson reclaims her powerful voice for social conscience in American society. This is a time, according to Williamson, for Americans to return once again to our first principles, both politically and spiritually. Here, Williamson draws plans to transform the American political consciousness and encourage powerful citizen involvement to heal our society. (Also available as an e-Textbook, Audiobook, and Audio CD.)

click to order on amazon

 

About Marianne Williamson

williamson marianneMarianne Williamson is an internationally acclaimed author, speaker, and activist. Six of her published books have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books include A Return to Love, A Year of Miracles, The Law of Divine Compensation, The Gift of Change, The Age of Miracles, Everyday Grace, A Woman’s Worth, and Illuminata. She has been a popular guest on television programs such as Oprah, Good Morning America, and Charlie Rose. She is a 2020 Democratic presidential candidate. (Books by Marianne Williamson.)

About the Author

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}