وقت للحقيقة ، وقت للشفاء

وقت للحقيقة ، وقت للشفاء

يبدو أن هناك أشياء كثيرة تجري في هذه الأيام التي تحتاج إلى معالجة. أقارن الوضع إلى "أزمة الشفاء". قد كان لها ضعف في الجسم لسنوات، وبعد ذلك في مرحلة ما، يرتفع إلى السطح، وكنت مريضا. ويصبح الوضع الحاد، واضحة، وغير مقبول. جسمك هو وجود أزمة الشفاء.

إنه نفس الشيء مع العالم من حولنا. يبدو أن الأمور مستمرة منذ سنوات دون أن نوليها الكثير من الاهتمام ، لأنها ربما لم تكن واضحة بشكل واضح. الآن وصلوا إلى الرأس - إلى حد ما مثل البثور ، وعلى استعداد للانفجار. إن عالمنا يعاني من أزمة شفاء - فقد ظهرت "الأمراض" التي كانت تحدث تحت السطح الآن في المقدمة. لم يعد بإمكاننا أن نكون عميانًا لهم. القرع هو واضح وينز.

الأكاذيب التي قيل لنا، أو أننا أنفسنا وقال، لم يعد يبدو على استعداد لتبقى مخفية. نظرا لمجموعة واسعة للإنترنت والمعلومات تأتي إلى السطح وينتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم في لحظة.

هل هناك شيء من هذا القبيل كما كذبة مقبول؟

وأنا أشاهد التلفزيون، أنا مندهش من كمية الأكاذيب "مقبولة" التي قال - سواء في الإعلانات، والبرامج التلفزيونية، أو البرامج الإخبارية. الكذب تستخدم ليكون مقبولا. وهو طفل أتذكر أنني سمعت عن إمكانية الحصول على فمي جرفت مع الصابون لو قلت كذبة. في هذه الأيام، على ما يبدو، أن ليس الأطفال فقط، ولكن الآباء والنقاد، يكذبون اليسار واليمين.

يرجى الآن أدرك أنني لست الدعوة "ايام العز". وأنا أعلم أن بعض الكذب حدث في تلك الأيام أيضا، ولكن الآن أصبح صارخا، كما لو لم يعد هناك أي وصمة العار عن الوقوع الكذب. الناس (أي الأفراد وكذلك الشركات ووسائل الإعلام) ويبدو أن يكذب دون القلق من "الوقوع" في كذب. انها رؤية منحرفة من الذين يعيشون في لحظة: "أنا الآن لأنه يكذب من المناسب للقيام بذلك ... ونحن سوف تعامل مع تداعيات، إذا كان هناك أي وقت لاحق."

هل هناك مكافأة لعدد من الأكاذيب الصارخة؟

وعالمنا تصبح واحدة حيث يمكن للناس أن أكذب وأقول أي شيء يريدونه لتحقيق هدفهم؟ وصلنا ليس فقط أن نتوقع، ولكن أيضا قبول، وتقع من السياسيين ورجال الأعمال وعشاق، والأطفال، وما إلى ذلك ويبدو أننا نعيش في عالم حيث نقبل أن يقال كذب هو شائع. وكذب علينا بشأن المنتجات التي نشتريها، والبرامج السياسية نصوت ل، فإن الوضع على هذا الكوكب. يبدو أن الكذب قد أصبح جزءا من نسيج مجتمعنا.

حتى الآن، على "مكافأة" لهذا "الفساد الأخلاق" الصارخ هو أن الناس لم تعد يكلف نفسه عناء القيام بعمل جيد جدا في إخفاء حقيقة أنهم يكذبون (سياسيينا هي خير مثال على ذلك - وذلك هو وسائل الاعلام الإعلان). هذا يجعل من السهل بالنسبة لنا على الفور الأكاذيب والفساد.

إذا لم يكن الآن، فمتى؟ إن لم يكن بنا، ثم من؟

حان الوقت للحقيقة التي كتبها ماري T. راسلإذا كنا نعتقد أن "للودعاء يرثون الأرض"، قد نتصور أنه ليس متروك لنا ليقول أي شيء. إن لم يكن لنا حتى الآن، ثم من؟

إذا كان لنا أن هم الذين يرون الحقيقة، لدينا مسؤولية (قدرة الاستجابة) للتحدث عن ذلك - لتسليط الضوء على حالات من حولنا. سواء كان زميله أو شركة أموال سوء الذي، سواء كان لدينا سوء حكومتنا "ولاية" واستخدام دولارات الضرائب بشق الانفس لأشياء نحن لا نتفق مع (أكثر التنقيب عن النفط أو التكسير، بدلا من التركيز على الطاقة المتجددة الموارد، وأكثر استغلال حقوق الإنسان بدلا من احترامها)، سواء كان يختبئ وراء منطقتنا تقع لجعل حياتنا أكثر قبولا.

هناك نكتة رأيتها ذات مرة تقول شيئاً مثل "نعم ، إن الودعاء يرثون الأرض ، لكن لن يبقى شيء". إذا امتصت النسور الحياة كلها من الأرض ، فما الذي سيترك لنا ولأطفالنا؟ سوف نقف إلى جانب أن أرضنا وجيراننا الأرضيين تعرضوا للاغتصاب ، والنهب ، والكذب ، والاستفادة ، واشتروا ، وما إلى ذلك. وكنا كلا من الضحية والمعتدي.

يجب ألا يكون هناك عالم من القدرة على الاستجابة

في حين أن معظم منا "الإفراط في مشغول" مع حياتنا - بين العمل ورعاية أسرنا، وجعل تلبية احتياجاتهم - نحن بحاجة لتحمل المسؤولية عن العالم من حولنا. إذا كان يحدث في عالمنا، وهو ما يحدث لنا، ونحن "المسؤولة" (الاستجابة قادرة). نحن بحاجة إلى وقف يجري ديع.

قد نسير معا في عالم يسوده السلام والمحبة. لا قديمة تلك المفاهيم والسلام والحب، على الإطلاق! لكنها لم "الانتماء" إلى الستينات. أنهم ينتمون إلى كل واحد منا، بدءا في قلوبنا وبيوتنا، ويخرجون إلى العالم من حولنا.

يجب ألا يكون هناك سلام على الأرض والسماح لها تبدأ معي.
يجب ألا يكون هناك حب على وجه الأرض والسماح لها تبدأ معي.
ويكون ذلك!

أوصى الكتاب:

النضال لعقلك: تطور ووعيا ومعركة السيطرة على كيف نفكر
بواسطة دنيس لام كينغسلي.

النضال لعقلك: تطور ووعيا ومعركة السيطرة على كيف نفكر من قبل كينغسلي L. دنيس.دعوة ثورية للاطاحة ضوابط المجتمع العقلية وتوسيع الوعي لأكبر خير البشرية • يستكشف التكتيكات المستخدمة للسيطرة على وعيه، مثل التضليل، ونظم الدين، وتكييف الخوف، والهاء من وسائل الترفيه والتكنولوجيا • ويكشف آليات الناشئة عن العصبية الوراثية تطور داخل أدمغتنا التي من شأنها أن تمكننا من التخلص من أغلال السيطرة العقلية • يشرح كيفية اختراق الحواجز واعية تحول دون تطور واستعادة لدينا اتصال مع الطبيعة والذات الإلهية.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = healing the world؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

A Time for Truth, A Time for Healing

activism

A Time for Truth, A Time for Healing

There seems to be so many things going on these days that need to be addressed. I compare the situation to a "healing crisis". You may have had a weakness in your body for years, and then at some point, it rises to the surface, and you become ill. The situation becomes acute, obvious, and unacceptable. Your body is having a healing crisis.

It is the same with the world around us. It seems that things have been going on for years without our paying much attention to them, because they were, perhaps, not glaringly obvious. Now they have come to a head -- somewhat like a pimple, ready to burst. Our world is having a healing crisis -- "illnesses" that were taking place beneath the surface have now come to the fore. We can no longer be blind to them. The canker is obvious and is oozing.

Lies that we were told, or that we told ourselves, no longer seem willing to remain hidden. Due to the internet's wide range, information comes to the surface and is spread throughout the world in an instant.

Is There Such A Thing As An Acceptable Lie?

As I watch TV, I am amazed at the amount of "acceptable" lies that are told -- either in advertisements, TV programs, or news shows. Lying used to be unacceptable. As a child I remember hearing about the possibility of getting my mouth washed out with soap if I told a lie. These days, it seems, that not only children, but parents and pundits, are lying left and right.

Now please realize that I'm not advocating "the good old days". I know that some lying went on in those days too, but now it has become blatant, as if there is no longer any stigma about being caught lying. People (meaning individuals as well as businesses and the media) seem to lie with no concern about "being caught" in a lie. It's a perverted vision of living in the moment: "I lie now because it is expedient to do so... We'll deal with the repercussions, if there are any, later ."

Is There A Bonus To the Blatant Number of Lies?

Has our world become one where people can lie and say anything they want to attain their goal? We have come not only to expect, but also accept, lies from politicians, business, lovers, children, etc. It seems that we live in a world where we accept that being told a lie is common. We are lied to about the products we buy, the political platforms we vote for, the situation on the planet. It seems that lying has become part of the weave of our society.

Yet, a "bonus" to this blatant "corruption of morals" is that people are no longer bothering to do a very good job at hiding the fact that they are lying (our politicians are a good example of this -- and so is the advertising media). This makes it easier for us to spot the lies and the corruption.

If Not Now, Then When? If Not Us, Then Who?

A Time for Truth by Marie T. RussellIf we believe that "the meek shall inherit the earth", we may think that it is not up to us to say anything. Yet if not us, then who?

If we are the ones who see the truth, we have the responsibility (response-ability) to speak up about it -- to shed the light on the situations around us. Whether it is a workmate or corporation who is mishandling funds, whether it is our government mishandling our "mandate" and using our hard-earned tax dollars for things we don't agree with (more oil drilling or fracking, rather than focusing on renewable resources; more exploitation of human rights rather than respect for them), whether it is our own hiding behind lies to make our lives more palatable.

There is a joke that I once saw that said something like "yes the meek shall inherit the earth, but there will be nothing left." If the vultures have sucked up all the life out of the earth, then what will be left for us and for our children? We will have stood by while our earth and our earthly neighbors were raped, pillaged, lied to, taken advantage of, bought off, etc. And we have been both the victim and the victimizer.

Let There Be A World of Response-Ability

While most of us are "over-busy" with our lives -- between working, taking care of our families, and making ends meet -- we need to take responsibility for the world around us. If it is happening in our world, it is happening to us, and we are "responsible" (response-able). We need to stop being meek.

May we all walk together in a world of peace and love. Those concepts, peace and love, are not outdated at all! They did not "belong" to the sixties. They belong to each and everyone of us, starting in our hearts, our homes, and moving out into the world around us.

Let there be peace on earth and let it begin with me.
Let there be love on earth and let it begin with me.
And so be it!

Recommended Book:

The Struggle for Your Mind: Conscious Evolution and the Battle to Control How We Think
by Kingsley L. Dennis.

The Struggle for Your Mind: Conscious Evolution and the Battle to Control How We Think by Kingsley L. Dennis.A revolutionary call to overthrow society’s mental controls and expand consciousness for the greater good of humanity • Explores the tactics used to control consciousness, such as misinformation, debt systems, fear conditioning, and the distraction of entertainment and technology • Reveals the emerging mechanisms for neurogenetic evolution within our brains that will enable us to throw off the shackles of mental control • Explains how to break through the barriers inhibiting conscious evolution and restore our connection with Nature and the Divine.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Related Books

A Manifesto: Healing a violent world
activismAuthor: Richard F. Mollica
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Solis Press

Buy Now

Prayers for Healing: 365 Blessings, Poems, & Meditations from Around the World
activismBinding: Paperback
Publisher: Conari Press
List Price: $18.95

Buy Now

Healing for a Broken World: Christian Perspectives on Public Policy
activismAuthor: Steve Monsma
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Crossway
List Price: $17.99

Buy Now

activism
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}