التفكير الجديد والعمل الجديد مطلوب لاختيار طريق أفضل لعالم أفضل

التفكير الجديد والعمل الجديد مطلوب لاختيار طريق أفضل لعالم أفضل

قال آينشتاين لنا أننا لا يمكن أن تحل المشاكل التي نواجهها على الصعيد نفسه من التفكير في الذي كنا عندما أنشأنا هذه المشاكل. كان على حق: لا والمشاكل التي نواجهها اليوم لا يمكن حلها على مستوى التفكير التي أدت إليها. حتى الآن نحن نحاول أن تفعل ذلك تماما.

نحن نحارب الإرهاب، والفقر، والإجرام، والصراع الثقافي، وتدهور البيئة واعتلال الصحة، والسمنة، حتى وغيرها من "الامراض الحضارة" مع نفس النوع من التفكير - نفس الوسائل والأساليب - التي أنتجت مشاكل في المقام الأول. وهناك مثالان جعل هذا واضح.

قديم التفكير: الحرب على الإرهاب

الحكومات محاربة الارهاب من خلال تشديد الأمن. إنهم يقاتلون وليس ذلك بكثير إرهاب as الارهابيين. الإرهاب، كما يقولون، هو ان القضاء عليه من خلال منع الإرهابيين من تنفيذ مشاريع قاعدتها، وأفضل وسيلة لذلك هي ان تعقبهم، ووضعها في السجن، أو قتلهم - قبل أن يقتلونا.

هذه الاستراتيجية هو مماثل لمحاولة علاج كائن حي من السرطان عن طريق الاستغناء عن خلايا سرطانية. علاج يعمل إذا لا يتأثر الكائن الحي وراء مجموعة من الخلايا السرطانية، والذي هو حالة حسن الحظ ولكن ليس واحد مشترك. إذا يتأثر الكائن الحي، والخلايا السرطانية وغيرها من تحول ليس فقط تحل محل تلك التي تم قطع جراحيا خارج ولكن أيضا نشر.

إذا أردنا أن علاج الجسم التي تنتج الخلايا السرطانية، ونحن نفعل ما هو أفضل لعلاج الجسم نفسه، وليس مجرد قطع من الخلايا المعطوبة. وهناك علاج مناسب يمتد إلى العملية التي تجعل الخلايا تتكاثر بهذه الطريقة في المقام الأول.

لماذا أصبح الناس إرهابيين؟

لماذا تحول الخلايا السرطانية؟ والسؤال هو مماثل على وجه التحديد إلى: لماذا يصبح الناس إرهابيين؟ رؤساء الحكومات ورؤساء الأمن رفض هذه المسألة، ويقولون ان الارهابيين مجرمون الشر ببساطة، أعداء للمجتمع. أنها تستخدم هذا النوع من التفكير في أن الناس الذين يلجأون الإرهابية القيام به.

الارهابيين وأولئك الذين يحرضون، صندوق، وتدريب الإرهابيين ويعتقد أن قادة القوى العظمى التي تهدد مجرمون الشر، وأعداء للمجتمع عادل. يشعر كل طرف في تبرير قتل الآخر. والنتيجة هي تصعيد الكراهية التي تنتج المزيد من الإرهاب، وليس أقل.

مما يجعل حرب، من أجل النفط أو في سبيل الله، ليست هي سبب من المرض من العالم، ولكن أعراض الهائلة والنتيجة المأساوية. والسبب هو التفكير القديم - تفكير خاطئ.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


قديم التفكير: الحرب على الفقر

مثال آخر من الفكر القديم هو ما يسمى الحرب على الفقر، والذي حارب بصورة رئيسية عن طريق تدابير مالية. وقال ان التطورات السلبية التي شهدتها العقود الماضية أن ذلك يعود إلى عدم وجود مساعدات التنمية الكافية. وبالنظر إلى الدول الغنية مساعدات على مستوى متوسط ​​من حوالي 0.2 في المئة من ناتجها القومي الإجمالي (GNP)، على الرغم من أنها قد وافقت رسميا على 0.7 في المئة من الناتج القومي الإجمالي.

ودعا التيار التي تقرها الأمم المتحدة مشروع التنمية للألفية للحد من الفقر القائمة على أساس الأهداف الاستراتيجية (الهدف القائم على استراتيجية) يسأل فقط عن 0.5 في المئة من المساعدات. هذا من شأنه أن يولد 150 مليار دولار سنويا على مدى فترة من السنين 20. الخبير الاقتصادي جيفري ساكس، المستشار الخاص للامم المتحدة كوفي عنان الأمين العام، والمؤلف الرئيسي للاستراتيجية، ويحافظ على أن هذا يمكن القضاء على الفقر المدقع التي تؤثر الآن 1.1 مليار شخص بحلول عام 2015.

ساكس يعرض استراتيجية واقتصادية وسياسية "الميثاق العالمي"، ولكن في نظرة فاحصة يتبين أنه ينطوي على أكثر بكثير من السياسة والاقتصاد. تحقيق أهداف استراتيجية تدعو العالم لسحب معا بطريقة موحدة ومنسقة، وليس فقط لإعطاء المال، ولكن بصورة جماعية لمحاربة المرض، وتشجيع العلم الجيد والتعليم على نطاق واسع، وتوفير البنية التحتية الحيوية، والعمل في انسجام تام في مساعدة أفقر الفقراء. العمل الجماعي على جميع هذه المستويات، كما يقول ساكس، وهناك حاجة لتعزيز النجاح الاقتصادي.

نجاح في مكافحة الإرهاب، كما هو الحال في الحرب على الفقر، ويدعو ليس فقط لتحسين الأمن أو المزيد من المال ولكن لتفكير جديد: تغيير في الملمس جدا من الحضارة التي تحكم عالم اليوم.

قديم التفكير: القتال بدلا من تحديد

الحالة هي نفسها عندما المدن والدول الإجرام المعركة. أنها محاولة للقيام بذلك من خلال قوات الشرطة أكبر وأكثر السجون، والجمل أكثر صرامة، بدلا من القضاء على الظروف التي تولد الإجرام: الأحياء الفقيرة في المدن الكبيرة والبطالة، والشعور بعدم الجدوى واليأس الذي يصيب عقول كثير من الناس، خاصة الشباب الناس.

القضية ليست مختلفة جوهريا فيما يتعلق بمحاربة التدهور البيئي إما: هذا النوع من المشاكل التي تنتجها المتعطشة للربح، والممارسات غير المسؤولة بيئيا، وهما التي خاضتها ربح المتعطشة للممارسات التي تدعي أنها المسؤولة بيئيا - والأخير يختلف عن السابق فقط في تحقيق ربح من تنظيف الفوضى بدلا من خلق هذه المشكلة.

هذا الفوز خاصة "المعركة" يدعو أيضا إلى التفكير الجديد: الاعتراف بأن تحقيق الربح وتحقيق النمو ليست المعيار الوحيد للنجاح في مجال الأعمال التجارية، والمسؤولية الاجتماعية والبيئية لا تقل أهمية، وهي فقط بقدر ما هو جزء من الاعمال التجارية .

حل مشاكل في استخدام عقلية جديدة

هذه النقطة لا يلزم أن يكون belabored. ويكفي ان نقول انه في جميع الجوانب تقريبا من النشاط الاجتماعي والاقتصادي، والسياسة، وكذلك في المجال الخاص، في التيار الرئيسي للمجتمع المعاصر يتجاهل آينشتاين تحذير. انها تحاول حل المشاكل الناتجة عن عقلية الحضارة الصناعية مع العقلانية المادية نفسه، المتلاعبة، والذات، الذي يميز هذه العقلية.

تغيير في التفكير الذي يميز النسيج الجوهري للحضارة ليست حدثا لم يسبق له مثيل، بل قد حدث في مختلف العهود في التاريخ. في الماضي، كان إيقاع التغيير بطيئة نسبيا؛ عقلية تتكيف مع الظروف المتغيرة وكان عدة أجيال قادمة حول. هذا لم يعد هو الحال. يتم ضغط الآن فترة حاسمة لتفكير جديد في حياة واحدة.

في السنوات القليلة المقبلة، سوف فكر جديد وعمل جديد أن يكون حاسما، من دونها، ونظم العولمة الذي نعيشه يمكن أن تنهار في حالة من الفوضى. تفصيل، ومع ذلك، هو مصيرنا إلا إذا فشلنا في اغتنام الفرصة لاختيار أفضل مسار.

© 2006، 2010 by Ervin Laszlo
بإذن من Hampton Roads Publishing
ج / س عجلة حمراء / وايزر. www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

فوضى نقطة 2012 وما بعدها: موعد مع القدر
بواسطة ارفين لازلو.

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: الفوضى 2012 نقطة وما بعدها من قبل لازلو ارفين.وفقا لإرفين لازلو ، نحن في منعطف خطير في التاريخ ، "نافذة قرار" حيث نواجه خطر الانهيار العالمي - أو فرصة للتجديد العالمي. لدينا الفرصة الآن لرصد الاتجاهات التي قد تؤدي إلى نقطة تحول حرجة. حل لازلو هو تحول عالمي في الوعي ينطوي على أخلاق عالمية جديدة ، وعيًا بيئيًا جديدًا ، وتوقيرًا ورعاية للأرض. وشملت هنا اقتراحات ملموسة لما يمكن للقارئ القيام به لتعزيز هذا التحول في الوعي التطوري.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ارفين لازلو، كاتب المقال: إن ولادة عالم جديدارفين لازلو هو فيلسوف العلوم المجرية، ونظم المنظر، منظر لا يتجزأ، وعازف البيانو الكلاسيكي. رشح مرتين لجائزة نوبل للسلام، وقد قام بتأليف أكثر من 75 الكتب، التي ترجمت إلى 19 لغة، ونشرت ما يزيد على 400 المقالات والبحوث، بما في ذلك ستة مجلدات من تسجيلات البيانو. وهو حاصل على أعلى درجة في الفلسفة والعلوم الإنسانية من جامعة السوربون، جامعة باريس، وكذلك لدبلوم الفنان مطمعا للأكاديمية فرانز ليست من بودابست. بجوائز قيمة إضافية، والجوائز تشمل أربعة درجات الدكتوراه الفخرية. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في http://ervinlaszlo.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

New Thinking and New Action Required To Choose A Better Path for a Better World

New Thinking and New Action Required To Choose A Better Path for a Better World

Einstein told us that we cannot solve the significant problems we face at the same level of thinking at which we were when we created the problems. He was right: The problems we face today cannot be solved at the level of thinking that gave rise to them. Yet we are trying to do just that.

We are fighting terrorism, poverty, criminality, cultural conflict, environmental degradation, ill health, even obesity and other “sicknesses of civilization” with the same kind of thinking — the same means and methods — that produced the problems in the first place. Two examples will make this clear.

Old Thinking: War on Terror

Governments fight terrorism by tightening security. They fight not so much terrorism as terrorists. Terrorism, they say, is to be eliminated by preventing terrorists from carrying out their base projects, and the best way to do that is to hunt them down, put them in jail, or kill them — before they kill us.

This strategy is analogous to attempting to cure an organism of cancer by cutting out the cancerous cells. The cure works if the organism is not affected beyond the group of cancerous cells, which is a fortunate case but not a common one. If the organism is affected, other cells turn cancerous and not only replace the ones that are surgically cut out but also spread.

If we are to cure a body that produces cancer cells, we would do better to cure the body itself, rather than just cut out the malfunctioning cells. A proper cure extends to the process that makes the cells reproduce this way in the first place.

Why Do People Become Terrorists?

Why do cells turn cancerous? The question is precisely analogous to: Why do people become terrorists? Heads of government and heads of security dismiss the question; they say that terrorists are simply evil criminals, enemies of society. They use the kind of thinking that the people who turn terrorist do.

Terrorists and those who incite, fund, and train terrorists believe that the leaders of the great powers they threaten are evil criminals, enemies of a just society. Each side feels justified in killing the other. The result is an escalation of hate that produces more terrorism, not less.

Making war, for oil or for Allah, is not the cause of the sickness of the world but its dramatic symptom and tragic consequence. The cause is old thinking — wrong thinking.

Old Thinking: War on Poverty

Another example of old thinking is the so-called war on poverty, which is fought mainly through financial measures. The negative developments of the past decades are said to be due to a lack of adequate development aid. The rich nations have given aid at an average level of about 0.2 percent of their gross national product (GNP), although they had formally agreed to 0.7 percent of GNP.

The current United Nations-endorsed project called the Millennium Development Goals-Based Poverty Reduction Strategy (MDG-based strategy) asks only for 0.5 percent in aid. This would generate $150 billion a year over a period of 20 years. Economist Jeffrey Sachs, special advisor to UN Secretary-General Kofi Annan and the principal author of the strategy, maintains that this could wipe out the extreme poverty now affecting 1.1 billion people by the year 2015.

Sachs presents the strategy as an economic and political “global compact,” but on a closer look it becomes clear that it involves far more than politics and economics. Achieving the goals of the strategy calls for the world to pull together in a unified and coordinated manner, not just to give money, but collectively to fight disease, promote good science and widespread education, provide critical infrastructure, and act in unison in helping the poorest of the poor. Collective action on all these levels, Sachs says, is needed to underpin economic success.

Success in the fight against terrorism, as in the war on poverty, calls not just for better security or more money but for new thinking: change in the very texture of the civilization that governs today’s world.

Old Thinking: Fighting Rather Than Fixing

The situation is much the same when cities and states fight criminality. They attempt to do so through bigger police forces, more jails, and more rigorous sentences, rather than eliminating the conditions that breed criminality: big city slums, joblessness, and the sense of futility and hopelessness that infects the minds of many people, especially young people.

The case is not fundamentally different with regard to fighting environmental degradation either: These problems are produced by profit-hungry, ecologically irresponsible practices, and they are fought by profit-hungry practices that claim to be ecologically responsible — the latter differ from the former only in making a profit from cleaning up the mess rather than creating it.

Winning this particular “fight” also calls for new thinking: recognizing that making a profit and achieving growth are not the sole criteria of success in business; social and environmental responsibility are just as important and are just as much a part of the business of business.

Solving Problems using a New Mindset

The point need not be belabored. Suffice it to say that in almost all aspects of social and economic activity, and in politics as well as in the private sphere, the mainstream of contemporary society disregards Einstein’s warning. It is trying to solve the problems generated by the mindset of industrial civilization with the same materialistic, manipulative, and self-centered rationality that characterizes that mindset.

A change in the thinking that characterizes the fundamental texture of a civilization is not an unprecedented occurrence; it has come about in various epochs in history. In the past, the rhythm of change was relatively slow; a mindset adapted to the changed conditions had several generations to come about. This is no longer the case. The critical period for new thinking is now compressed into a single lifetime.

In the next few years, new thinking and new action will be crucial; without them, our globalized systems could break down in chaos. A breakdown, however, is our destiny only if we fail to seize the opportunity to choose a better path.

©2006, 2010 by Ervin Laszlo
with permission of Hampton Roads Publishing
c/o Red Wheel/Weiser. www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

Chaos Point 2012 and Beyond: Appointment with Destiny
by Ervin Laszlo.

This article was excerpted from the book: Chaos Point 2012 and Beyond by Ervin Laszlo.According to Ervin Laszlo, we are at a critical juncture in history, a "decision-window" where we face the danger of global collapse--or the opportunity for global renewal. We have the opportunity right now to head off trends that could lead to a critical tipping point. Laszlo's solution is a global consciousness shift that entails a new universal morality, a new ecological awareness, and a reverence and caring for the earth. Included here are concrete suggestions of what the reader can do to promote this shift in evolutionary consciousness.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Ervin Laszlo, author of the article: The Birthing of a New WorldErvin Laszlo is a Hungarian philosopher of science, systems theorist, integral theorist, and classical pianist. Twice nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize, he has authored more than 75 books, which have been translated into nineteen languages, and has published in excess of four hundred articles and research papers, including six volumes of piano recordings. He is the recipient of the highest degree in philosophy and human sciences from the Sorbonne, the University of Paris, as well as of the coveted Artist Diploma of the Franz Liszt Academy of Budapest. Additional prizes and awards include four honorary doctorates. Visit his website at http://ervinlaszlo.com.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}