يوم 100 الأول من جدول أعمال مقاومة Trumpland

يوم 100 الأول من جدول أعمال مقاومة Trumpland

ويتضمن جدول أعمال اليوم الأول لـ "ترامب" 100 إلغاء اللوائح البيئية و Obamacare وقانون Dodd-Frank ، مما يمنح الأغنياء تخفيضًا ضريبيًا كبيرًا ، والأسوأ من ذلك بكثير. ها هي أجندة مقاومة اليوم الأول لـ 100 [مع الشكر لألان ويبر]:

1. اجعل الديمقراطيين في الكونجرس وفي جميع أنحاء البلاد يتعهدون بمعارضة أجندة ترامب. إطالة عملية الموافقة على الخيارات ، واستخلاص جلسات الاستماع ، والوقوف كمدن وولايات ملاذ. أخذ موقف من شيء. اتصل بممثلك وممثلك (المكالمات الهاتفية دائمًا أفضل من الكتابة). رقم السناتور الخاص بك: http://www.senate.gov/senators/contact/. رقم ممثلك: http://www.house.gov/representatives/

2. مارس والتظاهر ، بطريقة منسقة وحسنة الإدارة. ومن المقرر بالفعل "1 Million Women March" في الافتتاح - وسيتم تنفيذها بمهارة حقيقية. نرى: http://www.commondreams.org/news/2016/11/15/counter-trump-women-are-mobilizing-massive-march-washington . ستكون هناك مسيرات "شقيقة" في جميع أنحاء البلاد - في لوس أنجلوس وأماكن أخرى. انهم بحاجة الى تنسيق وتنسيق. وثم؟ 1 مليون مسلم؟ 1 مليون لاتيني؟ ما الذي يبقي الزخم على قيد الحياة ويبقي الرسالة مستمرة؟

3. مقاطعة جميع منتجات ترامب ، والعقارات ، والفنادق ، والمنتجعات ، وكل شيء. ثم مقاطعة جميع المتاجر (مثل نوردستروم) التي تحمل البضائع من العلامات التجارية العائلية ترامب. نرى: http://www.racked.com/…/136239…/grabyourwallet-trump-boycott. أنظر أيضا: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1vu0Y0HvadMgG_LN7dF8W7M66oPCcx_nmSARQWirV7iY/htmlview?usp=drivesdk&sle=true

4. رسائل إلى المحررين: حملة وطنية لكتابة الرسائل ، من الناس في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، كل مشية الحياة وكل مستوى من مستويات المجتمع ، من المشاهير إلى أبطال الرياضة إلى الأميركيين القاعدية. في معظم الأوراق ، قسم رسائل إلى المحرر هو الجزء الأكثر قراءة من الورقة.

5. Op-eds: تدفق مستمر من الحجج حول مغالطات ومخاوف سياسات ومبادرات اليوم الأول من 100 من ترامب ، من المفكرين والعاملين في مجال الأسماء التجارية إلى الكتابة الشعبية العادية لصحيتهم في المدينة أو جاليتهم.

6. وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية: ماذا عن قناة YouTube جديدة مخصصة لشهادات الفيديو حول مقاومة أول يوم لبرنامج 100 لبرنامج Trump؟ أفكار وموضوعات ومذكرات من الجماهير من يريد أن يبدأها؟


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


7. موقع إلكتروني يحتوي على نشرات يومية محدّثة حول الإجراءات التي يخطط لها الناس في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وأين ، بحيث يمكن للآخرين الانضمام إليها.

8. الصحافة الاستقصائية: نحن بحاجة إلى صحفيين استقصائيين للبحث في خلفيات كل من عينه ترامب ، في البيت الأبيض ، مجلس الوزراء ، السفراء والقضاة.

9. الدعاوى القضائية: نسختنا من "الحفر ، الطفل ، الحفر" هي "سو ، طفل ، مقاضاة". رمي الرمال في التروس. المحامين ، والحصول على المنظمة.

10. جمع التبرعات المنسقة: بدلاً من جمع كل نداء من أجل المصلحة العامة بمفرده ، يكون هناك برنامج منسق لجمع الأموال لملء خزائن مجموعات المعارضة الأكثر تعرضاً للخطر والفاعلية. هل هناك طريقة للقيام بحملة لجمع التبرعات متلفزة مع المشاهير لجمع الأموال من أجل المقاومة؟

11. معارضة رمزية: دبابيس السلامة تظهر بالفعل. ماذا بعد؟ ماذا ايضا؟ اجعل المقاومة مرئية من خلال ملصقات الوفير ، ودبوس التسمية ، وحملة العلامة التجارية التي تحتوي على لغة رائعة ، وشعار رائع ، وحزام معصم رائع (تذكر فرقة المعصم Lance Armstrong “Livestrong” الصفراء - باعت الملايين!).

12. معارضة فكرية: خذ ترامب من حيث أضعف - بأفكار جادة. سأحاول القيام بدوري. أنت تملك أنت أيضًا.

13. المساءلة الجادة: إنشاء مقاييس أداء لتقييم تسليمه لوعوده الانتخابية. موقع ويب محدث للوعود المقدمة وغير المحفوظة. هذا هو واحد يناسب بشكل خاص لطلاب السياسة العامة.

14. فكرتك تذهب هنا اتصل باجتماع العائلة والأصدقاء في نهاية هذا الأسبوع. تعال مع دوس.

أول 100 يوم جدول أعمال المقاومة. نحن لن نذهب بعيدا.

عن المؤلف

روبرت رايخوكان روبرت ب. REICH، أستاذ المستشار للسياسة العامة في جامعة كاليفورنيا في بيركلي، وزير العمل في إدارة كلينتون. أطلقت مجلة تايم منه واحدا من أمناء مجلس الوزراء 10 الأكثر فعالية من القرن الماضي. وقد كتب الكتب ثلاثة عشر، بما في ذلك الكتب مبيعا "هزة ارتدادية"و"الذي تضطلع به الأمم". وأحدث مؤلفاته"ما بعد الغضب، "هو الآن في غلاف عادي، وهو أيضا محرر مؤسس في مجلة بروسبكت الأمريكية ورئيس قضية مشتركة.

كتب روبرت رايش

إنقاذ الرأسمالية: للكثيرين وليس القليل - بواسطة الرايخ روبرت ب.

0345806220لقد تم الاحتفاء بأميركا من قبل وتعرفها من قبل الطبقة الوسطى الكبيرة والمزدهرة. الآن ، هذه الطبقة الوسطى تتقلص ، الأوليغارشية الجديدة آخذة في الارتفاع ، وتواجه البلاد أكبر تفاوت في ثرواتها في ثمانين سنة. لماذا يخسرنا النظام الاقتصادي الذي جعل أميركا قوية فجأة ، وكيف يمكن إصلاحها؟

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

ما بعد الغضب: قد ذهب ما الخطأ في اقتصادنا وديمقراطيتنا، وكيفية اصلاحها -- بواسطة الرايخ روبرت ب.

ما بعد الغضبفي هذا الكتاب في الوقت المناسب، روبرت ب. رايخ يقول أن لا شيء جيد يحدث في واشنطن ما لم يتم تنشيط المنظمة والمواطنين للتأكد من أفعال واشنطن في الصالح العام. الخطوة الأولى هي أن نرى الصورة الكبيرة. ما بعد الغضب يربط بين النقاط، والتي تبين لماذا حصة متزايدة من الدخل والثروة الذهاب إلى الأعلى قد اعاقه فرص العمل والنمو لشخص آخر، مما يقوض ديمقراطيتنا؛ تسبب الأميركيين أن تصبح ساخرة على نحو متزايد بشأن الحياة العامة، وتحول كثير من الأمريكيين ضد بعضها البعض. وهو ما يفسر أيضا لماذا مقترحات "الحق رجعية" على خطأ القتلى ويشكل خريطة طريق واضحة لما يجب القيام به بدلا من ذلك. وهنا خطة للعمل لكل من يهتم بمستقبل الأمريكية.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The First 100 Day Of The Trumpland Resistance Agenda

The First 100 Day Of The Trumpland Resistance Agenda

Trump’s First 100 Day agenda includes repealing environmental regulations, Obamacare, and the Dodd-Frank Act, giving the rich a huge tax cut, and much worse. Here’s the First 100 Day resistance agenda [with thanks to Alan Webber]:

1.  Get Democrats in the Congress and across the country to pledge to oppose Trump’s agenda. Prolong the process of approving choices, draw out hearings, stand up as sanctuary cities and states. Take a stand. Call your senator and your representative (phone calls are always better than writing). Your senator’s number: http://www.senate.gov/senators/contact/. Your representative’s number: http://www.house.gov/representatives/

2.   March and demonstrate—in a coordinated, well-managed way. The “1 Million Women March” is already scheduled for the Inauguration —and will be executed with real skill. See: http://www.commondreams.org/news/2016/11/15/counter-trump-women-are-mobilizing-massive-march-washington . There will be “sister” marches around the country—in LA and elsewhere. They need to be coordinated and orchestrated. And then? 1 Million Muslims? 1 Million Latinos? What would keep the momentum alive and keep the message going?

3.   Boycott all Trump products, real estate, hotels, resorts, everything. And then boycott all stores (like Nordstrom) that carry merchandise from Trump family brands. See: http://www.racked.com/…/136239…/grabyourwallet-trump-boycott. See also: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1vu0Y0HvadMgG_LN7dF8W7M66oPCcx_nmSARQWirV7iY/htmlview?usp=drivesdk&sle=true

4. Letters to Editors: A national letter-writing campaign, from people all over the country, every walk of life and every level of society, from celebrities to sports heroes to grassroots Americans. In most papers, the Letters to the Editor section is the most-read part of the paper.

5. Op-Eds: A steady flow of arguments about the fallacies and dangers of Trump’s First 100 Day policies and initiatives, from name-brand thinkers and doers to ordinary folk writing for their city’s or community’s newspaper.

6. Social media: What about a new YouTube channel devoted to video testimonials about resisting Trump’s First 100 Day Agenda? Crowd-sourced ideas, themes and memes. Who wants to start it?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


7. Website containing up-to-date daily bulletins on what actions people are planning around the country, and where, so others can join in. Techies, get organized.

8. Investigative journalism: We need investigative journalists to dig into the backgrounds of all of Trump’s appointees, in the White House, the Cabinet, Ambassadors and judges.

9. Lawsuits: Our version of “Drill, baby, drill” is “Sue, baby, sue.” Throw sand in the gears. Lawyers, get organized.

10. Coordinated fund-raising: Rather than having every public-interest group appeal on their own, have a coordinated fundraising program to fill the coffers of the most endangered and effective opposition groups. Is there a way to do a televised fundraiser with celebrities raising money for the Resistance?

11. Symbolic opposition: Safety pins are already appearing. What else? What more? Make the resistance visible with bumper stickers, a label pin, a branding campaign that has great language, great logo, great wrist band (remember the Lance Armstrong “Livestrong” yellow wrist band—it sold millions!).

12. Intellectual opposition: Take Trump on where he’s weakest—with serious ideas. I’ll try to do my part. You do yours, too.

13. Serious accountability: Establish performance metrics to evaluate his delivery on his campaign promises. An updated web site of promises made and not kept. This is one especially suited to public policy students.

14. Your idea goes here. Call a meeting of family and friends this weekend. Come up with to-dos.

The First 100 Days Resistance Agenda. We’re not going away.

About the Author

Robert ReichROBERT B. REICH, Chancellor’s Professor of Public Policy at the University of California at Berkeley, was Secretary of Labor in the Clinton administration. Time Magazine named him one of the ten most effective cabinet secretaries of the last century. He has written thirteen books, including the best sellers “Aftershock" and “The Work of Nations." His latest, "Beyond Outrage," is now out in paperback. He is also a founding editor of the American Prospect magazine and chairman of Common Cause.

Books by Robert Reich

Saving Capitalism: For the Many, Not the Few -- by Robert B. Reich

0345806220America was once celebrated for and defined by its large and prosperous middle class. Now, this middle class is shrinking, a new oligarchy is rising, and the country faces its greatest wealth disparity in eighty years. Why is the economic system that made America strong suddenly failing us, and how can it be fixed?

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

 

Beyond Outrage: What has gone wrong with our economy and our democracy, and how to fix it -- by Robert B. Reich

Beyond OutrageIn this timely book, Robert B. Reich argues that nothing good happens in Washington unless citizens are energized and organized to make sure Washington acts in the public good. The first step is to see the big picture. Beyond Outrage connects the dots, showing why the increasing share of income and wealth going to the top has hobbled jobs and growth for everyone else, undermining our democracy; caused Americans to become increasingly cynical about public life; and turned many Americans against one another. He also explains why the proposals of the “regressive right” are dead wrong and provides a clear roadmap of what must be done instead. Here’s a plan for action for everyone who cares about the future of America.

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}