La loi de votre vie: regarder dans le présent avec joie

La loi de votre vie: regarder dans le présent avec joie

Nous ne vivons dans un univers spirituel, un univers qui est intelligent et créatif, et c'est une chose de l'ordre public.

L'esprit universel contient toute la connaissance. Il est le potentiel ultime de toutes choses. Pour Elle, tout est possible. Pour nous le plus possible comme on peut le concevoir, conformément à la loi.

Devrions tous la sagesse de la Déclaration universelle être répandu sur nous nous devons encore recevoir uniquement ce que nous sommes prêts à comprendre. C'est pourquoi certains dessiner un type de connaissances et une autre et tous de la même Source - la source de toute connaissance. Le savant découvre le principe de sa science, l'artiste incarne l'esprit de son art, le saint attire la conscience spirituelle dans son être, tout cela parce qu'ils ont courtisé la présence notamment d'un concept défini.

Chaque état de conscience exploite la même source mais dispose d'une réceptivité différente. Chacun reçoit ce qu'il demande, selon sa capacité à incarner. De cette façon, l'Universel est infini, la possibilité de différencier est sans limite.

Arguant sur des choses qui ne peut pas répondre?

Nous perdons beaucoup de temps à discuter sur les choses qui ne peuvent pas être résolues. Lorsque nous sommes arrivés à l'ultime, qui est le nec plus ultra; c'est la façon dont la chose fonctionne. Par conséquent, nous avons le droit de dire qu'il ya une loi en cause et que cette loi exécute notre mot ou une prière.

Nous découvrons les lois, savoir comment ils fonctionnent, et ensuite commencer à les utiliser. C'est pourquoi nous disons que c'est la nature de la pensée et de la loi de création être de cette façon.

Je dirais que la loi est un attribut de Dieu. Dieu n'a pas fait la loi; Elle coexiste avec l'Eternel. La loi infini et l'intelligence infinie ne sont que deux faces d'une Unité infinie, l'une des soldes de l'autre et ils sont les grands principes personnels et impersonnels dans l'univers. L'évolution est le sur-travail de ce qui est tangible et mécanique, et l'involution est l'en-travail de la conscience et de la volonté.

En effet, l'instinct religieux est si solidement implanté qu'elle est inséparable de la vie et du vivant. Selon notre croyance en Dieu sera notre estimation de la vie ici et après. Croire en un Dieu de vengeance est une chose, mais de croire en un Dieu d'amour et une juste Loi de Cause à Effet est une autre.

Nous vivons dans un univers de l'Esprit et de la loi. De celui que nous sommes à s'inspirer, de l'autre, nous sommes à utiliser l'énergie. Chacun est un complément à l'autre et les deux sont nécessaires à l'existence.

Que choisissons-nous croire?

La loi de votre vie: Inspiration et électriquePour croire à une juste Loi de Cause à Effet, emportant avec elle une punition ou une récompense, c'est de croire en la justice. Croire en la damnation éternelle pour toute âme est de croire en une monstruosité infini, ce qui contredit l'intégrité de l'univers, et répudiant toute éternelle bonté inhérente à Dieu.

Pour sentir que nous souffrons pour nos erreurs, c'est la justice, mais de sentir que nos erreurs sont éternels est d'être déjà dans l'enfer suppositional d'une fausse théologie. Un péché est une erreur, une erreur est un péché, tous deux finiront par être abolie.

A croire que le mal attire aussi de grands avantages que la bonté du trésor de Dieu est impensable, et de sentir que certains sont toujours vouée à être mal est aussi impensable. Il nie la solidarité à l'univers et crée une maison divisée contre elle-même éternellement.

Je suis là dans le présent avec joie - «Demeurer dans la foi»

Aucun homme ne nous prive de notre âme et notre esprit est déjà l'un avec la bonté éternelle. La croyance de tout un chacun est bon dans la mesure où elle est conforme à la réalité.

Le passé est derrière et tout doute, il a peut-être eu lieu a disparu avec elle. L'avenir est devant, lumineux avec des perspectives, le soleil éternel de la justice est toujours croissant, de ne jamais descendre.

Penchons-nous vers le but élevé de la réalisation durable, intrépide et heureux. Laissez-nous vivre dans le présent, sans regarder ni en arrière dans l'horreur, ni de l'avant avec appréhension, mais en regardant dans le présent avec joie - ". Demeurant dans la foi»

Reproduit avec la permission de l'éditeur,
Jeremy P. Tarcher / Penguin, un membre de Penguin Group (USA).
© 1962, 2010. Tous droits inversée. www.us.PenguinGroup.com

Source de l'article

Vivre sans crainte
par Ernest Holmes.

Vivre sans crainte par Ernest Holmes.Est-ce que la peur vous empêcher de vivre votre vie au maximum? En Vivre sans crainte, Ernest Holmes navigue avec brio le lecteur à travers et à l'abri de l'angoisse, le désespoir, le stress et vers la voie d'une plus riche expérience de vie. Apprenez à penser de manière constructive et créative et de vous libérer, enfin, de toutes les limitations que vous puissiez mener une vie de santé, un plus grand bonheur et l'abondance.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations ou pour commander ce livre.

A propos de l'auteur

Ernest Holmes, auteur de: Vivre sans peurErnest Holmes (1887 - 1960) est le fondateur du Mouvement sciences religieuses à travers le monde. Un savant unique doté d'une commande majorité des philosophies spirituelles du monde, son magnum opus, La science de l'esprit, A été imprimée en continu depuis 1926. D'autres œuvres inspirées comprennent l'esprit créatif, This Thing Called Vous, L'art de la vie, esprit créatif et la réussite, l'amour et la loi, le pouvoir caché de la Bible, et bien d'autres.

The Law of Your Life: Looking Into The Present With Joy

The Law of Your Life: Looking Into The Present With Joy

We do live in a spiritual universe, a universe that is intelligent and creative, and it is a thing of law and order.

The universal Mind contains all knowledge. It is the potential ultimate of all things. To It all things are possible. To us as much is possible as we can conceive, according to Law.

Should all the wisdom of the Universal be poured over us we should yet receive only that which we are ready to understand. This is why some draw one type of knowledge and some another and all from the same Source — the Source of all knowledge. The scientist discovers the principle of his science, the artist embodies the spirit of his art, the saint draws spiritual awareness into his being, all because they have courted the particular presence of some definite concept.

Each state of consciousness taps the same Source but has a different receptivity. Each receives what he asks for, according to his ability to embody. In this way the Universal is infinite, the possibility of differentiating is limitless.

Arguing Over Things That Cannot Be Answered?

We waste much time in arguing over things that cannot be answered. When we have arrived at the ultimate, that is the ultimate; it is the way the thing works. Therefore we have a right to say that there is a Law involved and that this Law executes our word or prayer.

We discover laws, find out how they work, and then begin to use them. Therefore we say it is the nature of thought and of creative Law to be this way.

I would say that Law is an attribute of God. God did not make Law; It co-exists with the Eternal. The infinite Law and the infinite Intelligence are but two sides of the infinite Unity; one balances the other and they are the great personal and impersonal principles in the universe. Evolution is the out-working of that which is tangible and mechanical, and involution is the in-working of the conscious and the volitional.

Indeed, the religious instinct is so firmly implanted that it is inseparable from life and living. According to our belief in God will be our estimate of life here and hereafter. To believe in a God of vengeance is one thing, but to believe in a God of Love and a just Law of Cause and Effect is another.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


We live in a universe of Spirit and of Law. From the one we are to draw inspiration, from the other we are to utilize power. Each is a complement to the other and both are necessary to existence.

What Do We Choose to Believe In?

The Law of Your Life: Inspiration and PowerTo believe in a just Law of Cause and Effect, carrying with it a punishment or a reward, is to believe in righteousness. To believe in eternal damnation for any soul is to believe in an infinite monstrosity, contradicting the integrity of the universe, and repudiating any eternal loving-kindness inherent in God.

To feel that we suffer for our mistakes is justice, but to feel that our mistakes are eternal is to be already in the suppositional hell of a false theology. A sin is a mistake, a mistake is a sin; both will ultimately be done away with.

To believe that evil draws as great benefits as goodness from the storehouse of God is unthinkable, and to feel that some are foredoomed forever to be evil is also unthinkable. It denies solidarity to the universe and creates a house eternally divided against itself.

Looking Into The Present With Joy — "Abiding In Faith"

No man robs us of our own soul, and our spirit is already one with the eternal Goodness. Everyman's belief is good insofar as it is in line with Reality.

The past is behind and whatever doubt it may have held is gone with it. The future is before, bright with prospects; the eternal sun of righteousness is ever ascending, never to descend.

Let us look toward the high goal of lasting attainment, fearless and happy. Let us live in the present, looking neither backward in horror, nor forward with apprehension, but looking into the present with joy — "abiding in faith."

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Jeremy P. Tarcher/Penguin, a member of Penguin Group (USA).
©1962, 2010. All rights reversed. www.us.PenguinGroup.com

Article Source

Living Without Fear
by Ernest Holmes.

Living Without Fear by Ernest Holmes.Does fear stop you from living your life to the fullest? In Living Without Fear, Ernest Holmes brilliantly navigates the reader through and away from anxiety, despair, and stress and toward the path to a richer experience in living. Learn to think constructively and creatively and to liberate yourself, finally, from all limitations so you can lead a life of greater health, happiness, and abundance.

Click Here For More Info or to Order This Book.

About the Author

Ernest Holmes, author of: Living Without FearErnest Holmes (1887 – 1960) was the founder of the worldwide Religious Science Movement. A uniquely gifted scholar with a vast command of the world’s spiritual philosophies, his magnum opus, The Science of Mind, has been in continuous print since 1926. Other inspirational works include Creative Mind, This Thing Called You, The Art of Life, Creative Mind and Success, Love and Law, The Hidden Power of the Bible, and many others.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

We're All Being Home-Schooled... on Planet Earth
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
During challenging times, and probably mostly during challenging times, we need to remember that "this too shall pass" and that in every problem or crisis, there is something to be learned, another…
Monitoring Health In Real Time
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Seems to me this process is very important going forward. Coupled with other devices we are now able to distantly monitor people's health in real time.
Game Changing Cheap Antibody Test Sent For Validation In Coronavirus Fight
by Alistair Smout and Andrew MacAskill
LONDON (Reuters) - A British company behind a 10-minute coronavirus antibody test, which will cost about a $1, has begun sending prototypes to laboratories for validation, which could be a…
How To Counteract The Epidemic of Fear
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
Sharing a message sent by Barry Vissell about the epidemic of fear that has infected many people...
What Real Leadership Looks And Sounds Like
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Lt. Gen. Todd Semonite, Chief of Engineers and commanding general of the Army Corps of Engineers, talks with Rachel Maddow about how the Army Corps of Engineers works with other federal agencies and…
What Works For Me: Listening To My Body
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The human body is an amazing creation. It works without needing our input as to what to do. The heart beats, the lungs pump, the lymph nodes do their thing, the evacuation process works. The body…