صقل لدينا "المستقبلات" لارتفاع وتيرة

صقل لدينا "المستقبلات" لارتفاع وتيرة

أنا فتنت مع فكرة صقل "المستقبلات" لدينا إلى ارتفاع وتيرة الفرح. يمكن تفعيل مشاعر عفوية من الرقي والرفاه تصبح طريقنا طبيعي من الحياة. لمساعدتنا في فهم هذا المفهوم بشكل كامل، نحن بحاجة فقط للنظر في كيفية التكنولوجيا يعكس عمق واتساع التوسع. دعونا ننظر في التلفزيون، على سبيل المثال.

تذكر ليس ببعيد عندما كان من الضروري استخدام "آذان الأرانب" للحصول على استقبال جيد؟ تذكر احباط الفضة والحاجة إلى فوضى معهم نأمل في الحصول على صورة واضحة؟ أو ماذا عن أجهزة الكمبيوتر هذه في وقت مبكر؟ الذي سمعت من واي فاي؟ ومع ذلك كان قبل سنوات قليلة مضت التي تم تقديمها استقبال وتلفزيونات ذات النطاق العريض عالي الوضوح. اليوم يتم قبول هذه المكونات عالية التقنية بسهولة وبأسعار معقولة أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

لقد كنا مجدد أسلاك وترقيتها

الآن، هل يمكن أن نقبل أن لدينا التكنولوجيا وتحسين يعكس قدرتنا على الحصول على معلومات؟ وقد واجهت هذه التغييرات، أيضا؟ أجد أن تم مجدد أسلاك كثير من الناس ورفع مستواها لاستقبال عالية الوضوح. الآن، وأنا أدرك أيضا أنه في القيام بذلك ونحن لدينا بتنشيط القشرة قبل الجبهية، وارتفاع جانب من جوانب الدماغ. هذه المستقبلات في الدماغ هي وسيلة أبعد من أي شيء نسميه الآن "النطاق العريض".

هذا الجزء من الدماغ هو الجزء كنا الصحوة لسنوات، والزحف تدريجيا، والمشي والجري والطيران والآن في ضوء الأبعاد للترددات والفرح، والإفراج عن الاندورفين التي تطلق العنان يندفع من النغمات التي تسبب الشفاء الخلايا الجسدية من جسمنا لمحاذاة الكمال على الفور مع الفطرية، uncoiling الكونداليني الطاقة القديمة وسط العمود الفقري لتحقيق مزيد من الوضوح والوعي العالي في تجربتنا اليومية. تماما مثل مشاهدة التلفزيون عالية الوضوح أو تصفح الإنترنت مع اتصال واي فاي، والصحة المثالية والنجاح الإبداعية يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة، في الوقت الحالي.

فهم فكرة توجيه

بادئ ذي بدء، وأنا أدعوكم أن ندرك أن الوصول إلى ما هو بالفعل داخلك وانتظاركم من السهل الحصول على. مع الممارسة، والوصول إلى هذه المعلومات يصبح سهل. هو مثل نصبح الرياضيين الأولمبيين الذين يتدربون على التركيز تماما بحيث لا توجد الانحرافات، ولا يتعارض مع الأصوات الأخرى مع العلم أن نصل في الواقع هدفنا. مع التدريب، كل شيء في الجسم يأتي في محاذاة بطاعة، وتوقع فرحة النصر.

طوال سنوات عملي من تعليم الناس كيفية السماح الرسائل من الأبعاد الأخرى تأتي من خلال، لدي بعض الإرشادات البسيطة التي تعمل دائما.

أي رسالة تتلقى يحتاج إلى كل ثلاثة من هذه المكونات إلى التأكد من مضمون واضح من الرسالة:


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


غير المشروط الحب

غير القيامة

المساواة

هذه هي طرق سهلة لتصبح على علم إذا كان هناك أي قوع اللاوعي دفع. حين أواجه أن في نفسي أو الآخرين أتوقف ببساطة، تكييف، وطلب مزيد من الوضوح.

تعاليم التي لا تزال تلهم لي وأنا التعلم والنمو هو معرفة أننا جميعا في هذا معا، على قدم المساواة، ونحن جميعا الماجستير في حقنا الخاصة، كل منا التركيز فريدة من نوعها، ونحن يمكن أن تصل قيمتها إلى أي تردد أو قناة نحن اختيار لمواءمة مع أفكارنا.

ونحن ندخل درجات جديدة وموسعة من الوعي، وربما أن فكرة توجيه يبدو موديل قديم بالنسبة للبعض. السبب في أنني أذكر ذلك هو أنه كان ولا يزال طريقي ويساعدني على فهم أفضل ليس فقط حياتي، ولكن أيضا الحياة على جميع المستويات. كمدرس، معالج، ومعلمه، فمن واجبي أن تكون قادرة على مواءمة مع احتياجات ورغبات أولئك الذين أنا مع دعم الوعي الموسع.

ما هو توجيه؟

صقل لدينا "المستقبلات" لارتفاع وتيرةإن التشبيك ببساطة هو الاسترخاء لأفكاري الخاصة والتوقعات الممكنة ، والتي تسمح للإلهام الموجود بالفعل في العميل أو الطالب أن يأتي إلى السطح ويكون معروفًا. أنا أمسك بتركيز ، والذي بدوره ينقل الطاقة المحبة وغير العشوائية لهم لضبط تواترهم. النتائج معجزة في كثير من الحالات.

في النموذج القديم ، تحدثت القنوات عن الآخرين. يسمح النموذج الجديد والموسَّع كثيرًا لقناة ، مثل نفسي ، بتمكين الآخرين من تحقيق الحقيقة الخاصة بهم. المكافآت للجميع مذهلة.

وترتبط كل ما لمصدر الحياة نفسها. الجميع يستخدم قدراتهم الفطرية في طرح الإلهام من أعماق كل وقت. البعض منا قد مقاومة أقل من غيرها. توجيه هو ضبط تركيزا والتوصل إلى تردد أعلى من تعودنا على استخدام على أساس يومي. يتم ضبطها عادة هذا التردد في النفس العالي لدينا أو الروح، والبث على الموجة ملهمة.

ونحن جميعا تؤدي الى معلومات من أعماق

لأننا جميعا القناة وتؤدي الى معلومات من داخله، ما نوع القناة هل ترى نفسك؟ يمكنك التفكير في نفسك في هذه المصطلحات؟

في أوقات الأزمات، هل أنت رافع؟ عندما يقوم شخص ما يحتاج حقا مساعدة، هل تجد أن كنت فقط أقول الأشياء التي تساعد على الكمال له أو لها يشعر على نحو أفضل؟ خلال تلك اللحظات عندما يبدو أن كنت أحلام اليقظة، هل ندرك أن كنت تقوم بالوصول إلى القدرة على رسم الأفكار الملهمة والأفكار بالنسبة لك؟

كما كنت أدرك قوة في هذه اللحظات، ومع الممارسة، يمكنك إنشاء عمدا جو من التقبل مع النية للسماح كيانك الداخلي لتجلب لك التدريس. وهذا يمكن أن يكون التدريس على أي شيء، وليس لديك للحصول على محددة في البداية. على ثقة من أن الجزء الأكبر منكم يعرف بالضبط ما تريد وتحتاج ويحقق لها لك على الفور.

أعيد طبعه، مع إذن من الناشر،
من تنشيط JOY © 2012 من Parness AlixSandra.
نشرت من قبل كتب صفحة جديدة قسم من الصحافة مهنة،
Pompton السهول، ونيو جيرسي. 800-227-3371. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

تفعيل الفرح: العيش خارج حدود حياتك
من Parness AlixSandra.

تفعيل الفرح: تعيش حياتك من يتجاوز الحدود Parness AlixSandra.وهناك عدد كبير من الناس يبحثون عن طريقة جديدة للعثور على الفرح وسط التشاؤم. تفعيل جوي يقدم سلسلة قوية وسار طرائق عملية مصممة لجعل رحلتك إلى الفرح والوفاء سهلة. مع أفكار جديدة ومبتكرة، وتمارين والتقنيات، وتنشيط جوي تحمل لكم من خلال دوامة تصاعدي يصل إلى وروح الفرح ومساعدتك على تعلم كيفية العيش حياتك يتجاوز الحدود.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

Parness AlixSandra، مؤلف كتاب: الفرح تشغيل - تعيش حياتك يتجاوز الحدود.Parness AlixSandra، DD، هو وزير رسامة، دكتوراه في اللاهوت، معالج مستبصر المدربين، والمعلمين المتفانين. هي مؤسس الكنيسة الداخلية والتركيز الداخلية الطاقة المتقدمة التركيز شفاء مدرسة، وسيلة لتحقيق التنوير الدولي والسلام العالمي. كمدرس للمعلمين، لديها تدريب الآلاف من الطلاب في ورشات عمل واسعة ولها مدرسة الشفاء، وكثير منهم لديهم شبكات خاصة بهم وتوسيع تلمس الآن آلاف آخرين. A جود ديناميكية والتي لا تنسى، وقالت انها تعلم من خلال الندوات والمؤتمرات، وفصول خاصة. وهي أيضا المتحدث الرئيسي في أماكن في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكندا. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.activatejoy.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Fine-Tuning Our “Receptors” To A Higher Frequency

Fine-Tuning Our “Receptors” To A Higher Frequency

I am fascinated with the idea of fine-tuning our “receptors” to the higher frequency of joy. Activating spontaneous feelings of upliftment and well-being can become our normal way of life. To help us understand this concept more fully, we only need to look at how technology is mirroring the depth and breadth of our expansion. Let’s look at television, for example.

Remember not so long ago when it was necessary to use “rabbit ears” to get a good reception? Remember the silver foil and having to mess with them to hopefully get a clear picture? Or how about those early computers? Who ever heard of WiFi? Yet it was just a few short years ago that broadband reception and high-definition televisions were introduced. Today these high-tech components are readily accepted and much more affordable.

We Have Been Rewired and Upgraded

Now, can you accept that our improved technology is mirroring our ability to receive information? Have you experienced these changes, too? I find that many people have been rewired and upgraded to high-definition reception. Now, I also realize that in so doing we have activated our pre-frontal cortex, the higher aspect of our brain. These receptors in the brain are way beyond anything we now call “broadband.”

This part of our brain is the part we have been awakening for years, incrementally crawling, walking, running, and now flying within the dimensional frequencies of light and joy, releasing endorphins that unleash rushes of healing tones that cause the physical cells of our body to align immediately with their innate perfection, uncoiling the ancient kundalini energy center of the spine to bring greater clarity and higher awareness into our everyday experience. Just like watching high-definition TV or surfing the Internet with a WiFi connection, perfect health and creative success are easily reachable, right now.

Understanding the Idea of Channeling

First of all, I invite you to realize that reaching for what is already inside you and waiting for you is easy to get to. With practice, accessing this information becomes effortless. It is like we become Olympic athletes who train to focus so completely that there are no distractions; no other voices contradicting knowing that we will indeed reach our goal. With training, everything in the body obediently comes into alignment, anticipating the joy of victory.

Throughout my years of teaching people how to allow the messages from other dimensions to come through, I have some simple guidelines that always work.

Any message you receive needs to have all three of these components to be assured of the clear content of the message:


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Unconditional Love

Non Judgment

Equality

These are easy ways to become aware if there is any subconscious pushing occurring. When I encounter that in myself or others I simply stop, realign, and ask for greater clarity.

The teachings that continue to inspire me as I learn and grow is to know we are all in this together, equally; we are all Masters in our own right, we each have a unique focus, and we can tune into any frequency or channel we choose to align our thoughts with.

As we enter new and expanded degrees of awareness, perhaps the idea of channeling might seem passé for some. The reason I mention it is that it was and still is my path and helps me better understand not only my life, but also life on all levels. As a teacher, healer, and mentor, it is my job to be able to align with the needs and desires of those I am supporting with expanded awareness.

What Is Channeling?

Fine-Tuning Our “Receptors” To A Higher FrequencyChanneling is simply relaxing my own thoughts and possible projections, which allows the inspiration already present in the client or student to come to the surface and be known. I hold the focus, which in turn transmits the loving and nonjudgmental energy for them to tune their frequency to. The results are miraculous in many cases.

In the old paradigm, channels spoke for others. The new, much expanded paradigm allows a channel, such as myself, to empower others to realize their own truth. The rewards for all are astounding.

We are all connected to the Source of Life itself. Everyone uses their innate abilities to bring forth inspiration from deep within all the time. Some of us have less resistance than others. Channeling is a focused tuning, reaching a higher frequency than we are used to using on a daily basis. This frequency is usually tuned into our Higher Self or Soul, broadcasting on an inspirational wavelength.

We All Bring Forth Information from Deep Within

Because we all channel and bring forth information from deep within, what type of channel do you see yourself as? Can you think of yourself in those terms?

In times of crisis, are you an uplifter? When someone really needs help, do you find that you are saying just the perfect things that help him or her feel better? During those moments when it seems that you’re daydreaming, do you realize that you are accessing the potential to draw inspirational ideas and thoughts to you?

As you realize the power in these moments, and with practice, you can deliberately create an atmosphere of receptivity with the intention of allowing your Inner Being to bring you a teaching. This teaching can be on anything, and you don’t have to get specific at first. Trust that the greater part of you knows exactly what you want and need and will bring it to you immediately.

Reprinted, with permission of the publisher,
from ACTIVATE JOY ©2012 by AlixSandra Parness.
Published by New Page Books a division of Career Press,
Pompton Plains, NJ. 800-227-3371. All rights reserved.

Article Source

Activate Joy: Live Your Life Beyond Limitations
by AlixSandra Parness.

Activate Joy: Live Your Life Beyond Limitations by AlixSandra Parness.A significant number of people are seeking a new way to find joy amid the pessimism. Activate Joy offers a powerful and delightful series of practical methods designed to make your journey to joy easy and fulfilling. With fresh and original ideas, exercises and techniques, Activate Joy will carry you through an ascending spiral up and into the spirit of joy and help you learn how to live your life beyond limitations.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

AlixSandra Parness, author of: Activate Joy--Live Your Life Beyond Limitations.AlixSandra Parness, DD, is an ordained minister, doctor of divinity, trained clairvoyant healer, and dedicated teacher. She is the founder of the Inner Focus Church and the Inner Focus Advanced Energy Healing School, an international vehicle for attaining enlightenment and world peace. As a teacher of teachers, she has trained thousands of students in her extensive workshops and healing school, many of whom have their own expanding networks and now touch thousands more. A dynamic and unforgettable presence, she teaches through seminars, teleconferences, and special classes. She is also a keynote speaker at venues across the United States and Canada. Visit her website at www.activatejoy.com
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}