كيف نكون سعداء: أن تكون بوذا ، والحب

حول العلاقة: ويجري بوذا، الحب ويجري

في بعض الأحيان حياتي هو المحمومة، وأنا يطير حول العالم في الأعمال دارما. الفرق بيني وبين مدير الأعمال الذي يجلس بجواري في الطائرة هو أن لدي ملجأ داخل ويمكن أن يجلس في مكان هادئ صامت. أشعر متصلة مع جميع المنازل والناس يمرون أدناه، وذلك لأن كل فرد هو مظهر من مظاهر مبدأ الكل.

تربطنا مع كل شيء، لحظة لحظة. ما كل فرد لا يؤثر على كامل. كما نقول في زن، وقال "عندما يتم تغذية بقرة في الصين، واقتنعت الحصان في الهند." صيغة بسيطة لمعالجة العلاقات هو أن نتذكر أن من حيث المبدأ، ونحن دائما واحدة، رغم أن في العالم من حيث الشكل، ونحن مختلفة أيضا. المشاكل التي تنشأ عندما لا يعيش هذه الحقيقة.

كونها بوذا، ويجري الحب

عند الحديث عن العلاقات، وأسلم شيء أن تتصل دائما بوذا. يمكننا معالجة كل يجري ونحن نجتمع - وليس فقط البشر، بل أيضا الحيوانات - كما بوذا في الأساس. نحن نتحدث مع بوذا، وتناول الطعام مع بوذا والشراب مع بوذا، الذهاب الى النوم مع بوذا، والاستيقاظ مع بوذا. من الناحية الغربية، ونحن نتكلم من كونها في وجود الله أو مواجهة الله في كل وقت.

في العالم هائل، ونحن جعل التحول من التمركز على الذات، حيث نحن ندافع عن أنفسنا باستمرار، لندرك أن هناك شيئا ولكن بوذا أو عقل. الجميع يدافع عن أفكاره، وتصورات، أو التوقعات، ولكن الكلمات نفسها ليس لها واقع جوهري. محاربة الناس عن معنى الله أو بوذا، من "هذا" أو "أن"، ولكن إلى أي مدى أنها لا يحصل لنا؟

لا استطيع ان اصدق انها ليست، بوذا!

عندما نبدأ في العيش في واقع أن جميع البشر هي بوذا أو الله أو أيا كان اسم هذا نحن اعلى من حيث المبدأ، ونحن أبدا من العلاقة الصحيحة. رغم أن الكثير من الناس في العالم يعتقدون خلاف ذلك، لا يمكننا أبدا أن يكون لا، بوذا. الطريقة البوذية لم يتم تحويله، ولكن لرفع الوعي للآخرين من خلال أعمالنا الخاصة. عندما عقولنا في سلام، كل شيء في العالم يعمل بشكل صحيح.

الشمس والقمر لم تكن أبدا من أجل؛ الامور مجرد الحصول تعديلا قليلا في بعض الأحيان، بسبب الآثام لدينا. هذا لا يعني أن ننتقل بعيدا عن العالم. بدلا من ذلك، ونحن في تطوير وجهة النظر الصحيحة، وفهم ان الامور هنا للحظة قصيرة فقط ثم يتم ذهبوا.

العالم كله ينظر إليها ونحن نتحدث فقط عن بالفعل الماضي، وبالتالي ما هي الفائدة من القتال أكثر من ذلك؟ في الواقع، ينبغي لنا أن مجرد ابتسامة والتمتع يجري في وجود كل هذه تماثيل بوذا. إذا كانت بعض وبشيء من الارتباك أو عالقا في مكان ما، والشيء النوع ليس لإلقاء اللوم أو العقاب، ولكن لمساعدتهم على الحصول مجانا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كيف يمكن أن أكون سعيدة؟ يكون الحب، كن بوذا

حول العلاقة: ويجري بوذا، الحب ويجريأصغر عضو في معهد لدينا الآن سنة واحدة وانه يتأمل حقا. وعندما كان لا يزال في بطن أمه، وقال انه يجلس معها. عندما تكون الأم كان في العمل، والطبيب وقال: "نحن ستكون لدينا لتحويل هذا الطفل في جميع أنحاء، لانه الجلوس في لكم". دقيقة فقط في وقت لاحق، وجعل الطفل فجأة شقلبة واستدار. وخرج للتو في الوقت المناسب.

بعد ولادة الطفل، وقلت له: "بالاضافة الى انك قد تكون سعيدة، لأن البديل هو أن تكون سعيدة، والذي يريد أن يكون غير سعيد؟ بالاضافة الى انك قد تكون نوع، لأن البديل هو أن يكون قاس، والذي يريد أن يكون قاس؟ بالاضافة الى انك قد تكون سلمية، لأن البديل هو أن تكون غاضبة، والذي يريد أن يكون غاضب؟ "

كذلك قد تكون سعيدة، يكون الحب

نستطيع أن نقول نفس الشيء لأنفسنا. اضافة الى اننا قد نكون سعداء، لأن البديل هو أن تكون سعيدة. اضافة الى اننا قد تكون ودية، لأن البديل هو أن تكون غير ودية.

عندما نكون نوع للآخرين، والضحك والفرح، ونحن نبذل أفضل الخدمات لأنفسنا. الطاقة لدينا والصبر تنمو ونحن قادرون على تأكيد آخرين. ليس هناك شيء آخر لمعرفة أو تعليم. نتيجة للصراعات في كل ما يمر في التأمل هو be حب. هذا هو في الواقع ما كل دين يعلم.

علينا أن نبدأ من خلال قبول، ربما عن طريق الإيمان، وأنه في نهاية المطاف لدينا العقل هو عقل بوذا. نحن نخطو خطوة: من الآن فصاعدا، وأنا على التسبب في الحب. أنا يسبب علاقة صحيحة. نحن لا تزال مفتوحة تماما تجاه جميع. موقفنا بالوقوف والمحبة ونوع يمتد ليشمل جميع البشر، بما في ذلك الجماد. أنا أعلن نفسي ليكون عميل سري.

يقف في الخط في مكتب آخر، وأنا أقوم بعملي العميل السري: يشع مشاعر طيبة تجاه الجميع، ومجرد الوقوف هناك مبتسما ويكون في سلام مع نفسي. الاسترخاء في معرفة أن كل شيء على ما سبق موافق يجعل فجأة الناس من حولك موافق أيضا.

جميع الكائنات هي بوذا

عندما نكون في حالة كونها بوذا، نحن لسنا على رد الفعل تجاه الآخرين، ولكن تتصرف دائما من المعرفة، وتحقيق، والحقيقة الداخلية. بوذا هو العقل، وخالية من تكييف. العقل البكر، والحرية الداخلية، هي دولتنا صحيح.

ونحن نعيش في الحكمة البوذية، والعالم وكل ما فيه يتغير. ذهبت هي الطرق الثنائي في التفكير، مع هذا الجانب والجانب الذي. لا نستطيع أن تكون خالية تماما من آثار الكرمة التي تم إنشاؤها في الماضي، وهذا يجب أن تدور خارج نفسه. ولكن عندما نعلم أنه لا يوجد الذات الحقيقية، وحتى عندما كنا نعاني بعض الألم، ونحن نرى أنه في نهاية المطاف باعتبارها ضربا من الوهم.

التحقق من ذلك. نحن نعيش كل لحظة يدرك تماما وليس لخلق المزيد من الكرمة. نرى جميع البشر كما بوذا.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
الثلوج الأسد المنشورات. http://www.snowlionpub.com
© 1995 ، 2010 Karma Lekshe Tsomo.

المادة المصدر

البوذية من خلال عيون النساء الاميركي
(مجموعة من المقالات لكتاب مختلف)
حرره الكرمة Lekshe Tsomo.

البوذية من خلال عيون النساء الاميركيتساهم ثلاث عشرة امرأة بثروة من المواد المثيرة للتفكير في مواضيع مثل جلب الدهارما إلى العلاقات ، والتعامل مع الإجهاد ، والبوذية ، والخطوات الإثنا عشرية ، والأم والتأمل ، والتجربة الرهبانية ، وتشكيل قلب طيب في عصر الاغتراب.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

نبذة عن الكاتب من هذا المقتطف (الفصل 2)

Prabhasa دارما روشي، كاتب المقال - عن العلاقة: ويجري بوذا، ويجري الحب

تلقى Prabhasa دارما روشي (1331-1999) تدريب لها في وقت مبكر من التقاليد اليابانية Rinzai مجموعة زين، والذي ارتسم انها راهبة وempowerd كمدرس النسب. تلقت في وقت لاحق نقل دارما في التقاليد زن الفيتنامية. انها دربت العديد من الطلاب في كل من الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا، وأسسوا المعهد الدولي زن من أميركا وأوروبا.

حول محرر الكتاب

كارما Lekshe Tsomo، محرر الكتاب: البوذية من خلال عيون النساء الاميركيكارما ليكشي تسومو هي أستاذ مشارك في اللاهوت والدراسات الدينية في جامعة سان دييغو. درست البوذية في Dharamsala لسنوات 15 وأكملت الدكتوراه في الفلسفة في جامعة Hawai'i مع البحث عن الموت والهوية في الصين والتبت. راهبة بوذية أمريكية تمارس التقليد التبتي ، كانت الدكتورة تسومو مؤسِّسة الرابطة الدولية للسيدات البوذية في ساكياديتا.www.sakyadhita.org). وهي مديرة مؤسسة جاميانغ (www.jamyang.org)، وهي مبادرة لتوفير فرص التعليم للنساء في البلدان النامية، مع اثني عشر مشروعا في منطقة الهيمالايا الهندية، وثلاثة في بنغلادش.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
by مونتيل ويليامز وجيفري غارديري ، دكتوراه

How To Be Happy: Being the Buddha, Being Love

About Relationship: Being the Buddha, Being Love

Sometimes my life is hectic, as I fly around the world on Dharma business. The difference between me and the business manager sitting next to me on the plane is that I have a refuge within and can sit in that quiet silent place. I feel connected with all the houses and people passing below, because each individual is a manifestation of the total principle.

We are linked with everything, moment to moment. What each individual does affects the whole. As we say in Zen, “When a cow is fed in China, a horse is satisfied in India.” A simple formula for handling relationships is to remember that in principle, we are always one, though in the world of form, we are also different. Problems arise when this truth is not lived.

Being the Buddha, Being Love

When speaking of relationships, the safest thing to relate to is always Buddha. We can address every being we meet — not only human beings but also animals — as essentially Buddha. We talk with Buddha, eat with Buddha, drink with Buddha, go to sleep with Buddha, and wake up with Buddha. In Western terms, we speak of being in the presence of God or meeting God all the time.

In the phenomenal world, we make a shift from self-centeredness, where we are constantly defending ourselves, to realizing there is nothing but Buddha or mind. Everybody defends their own ideas, perceptions, or projections, but the words themselves have no intrinsic reality. People fight about the meaning of God or Buddha, of “this” or “that,” but how far does it get us?

I Can't Believe It's Not-Buddha!

When we begin to live in the reality that all beings are Buddha or God or whatever we name this highest principle, we are never out of proper relationship. Though many people in the world believe otherwise, we can never be not-Buddha. The Buddhist way is not to convert, but to raise the consciousness of others by our own deeds. When our minds are at peace, everything in the world works correctly.

The sun and moon have never been out of order; things just get shuffled up a bit sometimes, because of our misdeeds. This doesn’t mean that we turn away from the world. Rather, we develop the correct view, understanding that things are here for just a brief moment and then they are gone.

The whole world we perceived and just talked about is already past, so what is the use of fighting over it? Indeed, we should just smile and enjoy being in the presence of all these Buddhas. If some are a little confused or stuck somewhere, the kind thing is not to blame or punish, but to help them get free.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


How Can I Be Happy? Be Love, Be Buddha

About Relationship: Being the Buddha, Being LoveThe youngest member of our Institute is now one year old and he truly meditates. When he was still in his mother’s tummy, he was sitting with her. When the mother was in labor, the doctor said, “We are going to have to turn this baby around, because he’s sitting up in you.” Just minutes later, the baby suddenly made a somersault and turned around. He came out just at the right time.

After the baby was born, I told him, “You might as well be happy, because the alternative is to be unhappy, and who wants to be unhappy? You might as well be kind, because the alternative is to be unkind, and who wants to be unkind? You might as well be peaceful, because the alternative is to be angry, and who wants to be angry?”

Might As Well Be Happy, Be Love

We can say the same thing to ourselves. We might as well be happy, because the alternative is to be unhappy. We might as well be friendly, because the alternative is to be unfriendly.

When we are kind to others, laughing and joyful, we are doing the best service to ourselves. Our energy and patience grow and we are able to affirm others. There is nothing else to learn or teach. The result of all the struggles we go through in meditation is to be love. That is actually what every religion teaches.

We begin by accepting, maybe by way of faith, that ultimately our mind is Buddha mind. We take a step: from now on, I am causing love. I am causing correct relationship. We remain completely open toward all. Our attitude of being loving and kind extends to all beings, including inanimate objects. I proclaim myself to be a secret agent.

Standing in line at the post office, I do my secret agent job: radiating good feelings towards everyone, just standing there smiling and being at peace with myself. Relaxing into the knowledge that everything is already OK suddenly makes the people around you OK, too.

All Beings Are Buddha

When we are in a state of being Buddha, we are not reactive toward others, but always act from knowledge, realization, and inner truth. Buddha is mind, free from conditioning. The pristine mind, inner freedom, is our true state.

As we live the Buddhist wisdom, the world and everything in it changes. Gone are the dualistic ways of thinking, with this side and that side. We cannot be entirely free from the effects of karma created in the past; that has to spin itself out. But when we know that there is no real self, even when we suffer some pain, we see it ultimately as an illusion.

Check it out. We live every moment completely aware and don’t create more karma. We see all beings as Buddha.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Snow Lion Publications. http://www.snowlionpub.com
©1995, 2010 Karma Lekshe Tsomo.

Article Source

Buddhism Through American Women's Eyes
(a collection of essays by various authors)
edited by Karma Lekshe Tsomo.

Buddhism Through American Women's EyesThirteen women contribute a wealth of thought-provoking material on topics such as bringing Dharma into relationships, dealing with stress, Buddhism and the Twelve Steps, mothering and meditation, the monastic experience, and forging a kind heart in an age of alienation.

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author of this excerpt (Chapter 2)

Prabhasa Dharma Roshi, author of the article -- About Relationship: Being the Buddha, Being Love

Prabhasa Dharma Roshi (1331-1999) received her early training in the Japanese Rinzai Zen tradition, in which she was ordained a nun and empowerd as a lineage teacher. She later received Dharma transmission in the Vietnamese Zen tradition. She trained many students in both the U.S. and Europe, and founded the International Zen Institute of America and Europe.

About the Book's Editor

Karma Lekshe Tsomo, editor of the book: Buddhism Through American Women's EyesKarma Lekshe Tsomo is an associate professor of Theology and Religious Studies at the University of San Diego. She studied Buddhism in Dharamsala for 15 years and completed a doctorate in philosophy at the University of Hawai'i with research on death and identity in China and Tibet. An American Buddhist nun practicing in the Tibetan tradition, Dr. Tsomo was a founder of Sakyadhita International Association of Buddhist Women (www.sakyadhita.org). She is the director of Jamyang Foundation (www.jamyang.org), an initiative to provide educational opportunities for women in developing countries, with twelve projects in the Indian Himalayas and three in Bangladesh.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}