ما هو بوذا؟ من هو بوذا؟

ما هو بوذا؟ من هو بوذا؟

بوذا، سيدهارتا غوتاما، وكان المعلم الروحي من الهند التي تأسست تعاليم الدين رابع أكبر من البوذية. بوذا العليا هي "واحدة أيقظت" أو "واحد المستنير"، ويعتقد تعاليمه إلى صدرت أول ما نزل بنسبة التقاليد الشفوية. يبدو أن النصوص المكتوبة حول 400 سنوات في وقت لاحق.

"بوذا" هو فيلم وثائقي من قبل Grubin ديفيد وأخرجه ريتشارد جير، الذي يحكي قصة حياة بوذا ومحاولات للإجابة على الأسئلة. من هو بوذا؟ ما هو بوذا و ما هي البوذية؟

يتضمن هذا الفيلم الوثائقي رؤى البوذية من قبل البوذيين المعاصرين ، بما في ذلك WS Merwin و The Dalai Lama.

يضم هذا الفيلم الوثائقي أيضًا بعض أعمال الفنانين العظماء الذين صوروا حياة بوذا في فنهم.

يروي ريتشارد جير هذا الفيلم الوثائقي المكون من جزأين من قبل صانع الأفلام الحائز على جائزة ديفيد جروبن ، الذي يروي قصة رجل شكلت تعاليمه أساسًا لواحدة من أقدم الأديان في العالم. لم يدّعي سيدهارثا غوتاما بوذا أبداً أنه الله أو مبعوثه على الأرض. لقد كان مجرد حكيم من شمال الهند اعتقد أنه حقق حالة التنوير السعيدة.

ولد سيدهارثا أميرًا لكنه تخلى عن حياته المميزة عندما واجه مصاعب الآخرين. منزعج بشدة ، تخلى عن القصر وملذاته ، تاركا وراءه زوجته وطفله ، وشرع في فهم طبيعة المعاناة. بعد صراع دام لمدة ست سنوات ، وجد ما يعتقد أنه الحكمة النهائية ، وقضى بقية حياته يعلم الآخرين ما تعلمه.

لم يتوقع أبداً أن تتخطى أفكاره ، ولكنه يستمر في توفير الأمل والإلهام للملايين. يروي هذا الفيلم المنير قصة بوذا من خلال اللوحات والمنحوتات التي قام بها بعض من أعظم الفنانين في العالم وكلمات البوذيين البارزين ، بما في ذلك الدالاي لاما والشاعر الفائز بجائزة بوليتزر WS ميروين. في عالم ما زال ممزقًا بالصراعات الدينية ، تبقى رسالة بوذا البسيطة حول الصفاء والتنوير الروحي ذات صلة كما كانت دائمًا.

مقطورة / معاينة فيلم PBS


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


شاهد الفيلم الوثائقي: "بوذا" بواسطة ديفيد جروبين

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = who is buddha؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

What Is The Buddha? Who Is The Buddha?

religion

What Is The Buddha?  Who Is The Buddha?

The Buddha, Siddhartha Gautama, was a spiritual teacher from India whose teachings founded the fourth largest religion of Buddhism. The Supreme Buddha is the "awakened one" or "the enlightened one" and his teachings are thought to have been first passed down down by oral tradition. The written texts appeared about 400 years later.

"The Buddha" is a  documentary by David Grubin and narrated by Richard Gere, that tells the story of the Buddha's life and attempts to answer the questions. Who is the Buddha? What is the Buddha and what is Buddhism?

Included in this documentary are the insights into Buddhism by contemporary Buddhists, including W.S. Merwin and The Dalai Lama.

This documentary also features some of the work of  great artists who have have depicted the Buddha's life in their art. 

Richard Gere narrates this two-part documentary by award-winning film-maker David Grubin, telling the story of a man whose teachings formed the basis of one of the world's oldest religions. Siddhartha Gautama Buddha never claimed to be God or his emissary on earth. He was merely a sage from northern India who believed that he had achieved the blissful state of enlightenment.

Siddhartha was born a prince but gave up his privileged life when he was confronted with the hardships of others. Profoundly troubled, he abandoned the palace and its pleasures, leaving behind his wife and child, and set out to comprehend the nature of suffering. After an arduous six-year struggle, he found what he believed to be the ultimate wisdom, and spent the rest of his life teaching others what he had learned.

He never expected his ideas to outlive him, but he continues to provide hope and inspiration for millions. This enlightening film tells Buddha's story through paintings and sculptures by some of the world's greatest artists and the words of prominent Buddhists, including the Dalai Lama and Pulitzer prize-winning poet WS Merwin. In a world still riven by religious conflict, Buddha's simple message of serenity and spiritual enlightenment remains as relevant as ever.

Trailer/Preview of the PBS film

Watch The Documentary: "The Buddha" by David Grubin

Related Books

Who Is Buddha?
religionAuthor: Maya Rami
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Christian Faith Publishing, Inc
List Price: $15.95

Buy Now

Who is the Buddha?
religionAuthor: Sangharakshita
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Windhorse Publications
List Price: $18.95

Buy Now

Who is the Buddha? by Sangharakshita (2008-09-01)
religionBinding: Paperback
Publisher: Windhorse Publications

Buy Now

religion
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}