Ангел Эдгара Кейси: он испытал свое первое зрение в возрасте 14

Эдгар Кейси, Эдгар Кейси, которому суждено стать легендарным мистиком Америки, начал посещать занятия в воскресной школе в возрасте десяти лет. Урок в первый же день был рассказом о творении, из книги Бытия. Эдгар был загипнотизирован. Он получил дар своей личной Библии и всю жизнь и знания в жизни Священных Писаний.

Эдгар поклялся читать всю Библию не реже одного раза в год на всю оставшуюся жизнь, обещание, которое он верно сохранил. Десять показаний с задолженностью, Эдгару было четырнадцать лет, когда он закончил свое четырнадцатое чтение. Он начал преподавать взрослые библейские уроки, еще будучи подростком.

Увидев видение ангела

Эдгар был четырнадцать лет, когда он пережил свое первое видение. Однажды ночью, когда Эдгар был почти спал, его комнату вдруг осветилось, как солнце выглядывает через перерыв в облаках покрытой небом. Стоя на конце своей кровати, он заметил, что фигура женщины, и в его полубессознательном состоянии предполагал, что это была его мать и позвала ее. Свет и фигура женщины исчезли. Эдгар вошел в комнату своей матери, чтобы увидеть, что она хотела, и было сообщено, что она не была в своей комнате и вернуться в постель. Эдгар не прижался под одеялом долго, когда яркий свет и появилась дама. Он предполагал, что это должна была быть ангелом, и никогда не забывал слова, дама-в-свет сказал ему:.... "Твою молитвы услышаны У вас будет желание оставаться верным Будьте верны себе Помощь больным , страдает ".

На следующий день в школе, все Эдгар мог думать о его визите ангела, и когда он был призван означать "кабина" слова, он распыленных из неправильного написания. Эдгар был приговорен к написать слово кабины пятьсот раз на доске. Это было только началом его проблем! Волонтер учителем в школе в тот день был его дядя Лукиан Кейси, и история его написания некомпетентность приехал домой, прежде чем он сделал. Его отец заявил: «Вы наверняка знаете, что урок, прежде чем ложиться спать в эту ночь". Несколько часов спустя, после долгих и многочисленных изучения ударяет его все более раздраженным отцом, Эдгар вряд ли держать глаза открытыми, но все еще не мог вспомнить, написание уроков. Эдгар просил отца за пять минут сна. Его отец уступил разочарованы, и вышел из комнаты.

Положитесь на обещание Ангела

Эдгар был план. В голове он услышал "Положитесь на обещание». и предположили, что это сообщение от своего ангела. Эдгар также напомнила инцидент, который произошел, когда ему было пять лет, но не мог понять, в то время. Эдгар уснул, положив голову на сборник рассказов, а после пробуждения он был в состоянии читать всю историю слово в слово. Эдгар взял пятиминутный сон, положив голову на его правописания. Умный ход! Когда отец вернулся, Эдгар мог записать каждое слово во всей орфографии, и могу сказать отцу номер страницы и расположение слов на странице. С того дня, Эдгар не было дальнейших проблем изучения его уроки.

Ангел Эдгар никогда не оставил его, и материализовался или общались с Эдгаром на протяжении его долгой жизни, когда Небесный руководство было оправданным. Эдгар вырос и стал, на мой взгляд, во всяком случае, Америка величайший экстрасенс. Он родился в 1877 и его душа вернулась домой в 1945, но он оставил после себя бесценное наследие по 14,000 записал психических чтений.

© Дуг Симпсон 2011
Эдгар Кейси чтения © 1971, 1993-2009 на Эдгара Кейси Foundation.
Используется с ее разрешения, Все права защищены. http://www.arepress.com/


Рекомендуемые книги: Эдгар Кейси история: Существует реки Томас SugrueРекомендуемые книги:


Получите последние новости от InnerSelf


История Эдгара Кейси: Там река
Томас Sugrue.

Издатель: ЕСТЬ Пресс, переработанное издание (январь 1, 1997)

Нажмите здесь для получения дополнительной информации и / или заказать эту книгу.


Дуг Симпсон, автор статьи: Ангел Эдгар КейсиОб авторе

Даг Симпсон является отставной школьный учитель из Канады. Пенсионные позволил ему возможность проводить вторую карьеру как писатель и автор. Его статья под названием Секретная Иисуса исцеления, Появилась в апреле-июне 2010 венчурного входящего журнала, а другая статья под названием Реинкарнация Марты Вашингтон, Был опубликован в сентябре 2010 издание журнала Водолея, под заголовком Реинкарнация - Кто мы пришли в С? С ним можно связаться по [Электронная почта защищена]. Его веб-сайт находится на http://dousimp.mnsi.net

enafarZH-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Следуйте за InnerSelf

facebook-значокTwitter-значокНовости-значок

Получить последнее по электронной почте

{Emailcloak = выкл}

ВНУТРЕННИЕ ГОЛОСЫ

САМОЕ ЧИТАЕМОЕ

Edgar Cayce's Angel: He Experienced His First Vision at 14 Years of Age

Edgar Cayce, the Edgar Cayce who was destined to become America's legendary mystic, began attending Sunday School classes at age ten. The lesson on his first day was the story of creation, from the book of Genesis. Edgar was mesmerized. He received a gift of his own personal Bible and a life-long love of, and expertise in, the contents of the scriptures commenced.

Edgar vowed to read the entire Bible at least once each year for the rest of his life, a promise he faithfully kept. Ten readings in arrears, Edgar was fourteen years old when he completed his fourteenth reading. He started teaching adult Bible classes while still a teenager.

Seeing a Vision of an Angel

Edgar was also fourteen when he experienced his first vision. One night, as Edgar was almost asleep, his room suddenly lit up like the sun peeking through a break in a cloud-covered sky. Standing at the end of his bed he noticed the figure of a woman, and in his semi-conscious state assumed it was his mother and called out to her. The light and the figure of the woman disappeared. Edgar went into his mother's room to see what she had wanted, and was advised that she had not been in his room and to go back to bed. Edgar was not snuggled under the covers for long when the bright light and the lady reappeared. He assumed it had to be an angel, and never forgot the words that the lady-in-the-light said to him: "Thy prayers are heard. You will have your wish. Remain faithful. Be true to yourself. Help the sick, the afflicted."

The next day at school, all Edgar could think about was his visit from the angel, and when he was called upon to spell the word 'cabin', he sputtered out an incorrect spelling. Edgar was sentenced to write out the word cabin five hundred times on the blackboard. This was only the beginning of his problems! A volunteer teacher at the school that day was his uncle Lucian Cayce, and the tale of his spelling incompetence arrived home before he did. His father declared: "You will certainly know that lesson before you go to bed this night." Hours later, after much studying and numerous swats from his increasingly irritated father, Edgar could hardly keep his eyes open but still could not remember the spelling lesson. Edgar begged his father for a five minute nap. His frustrated father relented, and left the room.

Rely on the Promise of the Angel

Edgar had a plan. In his head he had heard "Rely on the Promise." and assumed it was a message from his angel. Edgar also recalled an incident that had occurred when he was five, but could not understand at the time. Edgar had fallen asleep with his head resting on a storybook, and upon awakening he was able to recite the entire story word for word. Edgar took his five-minute nap with his head resting on his speller. Smart move! When his father returned, Edgar could spell every word in the entire speller and could tell his father the page number and the location of the word on the page. From that day on, Edgar had no further problems learning his lessons.

Edgar's angel never forsook him, and materialized or communicated with Edgar throughout his long lifetime, whenever Heavenly guidance was warranted. Edgar grew up to become, in my opinion anyway, America's greatest psychic. He was born in 1877 and his soul returned home in 1945, but he left behind a priceless legacy of over 14,000 recorded psychic readings.

© Doug Simpson 2011
Edgar Cayce Readings © 1971, 1993-2009 by the Edgar Cayce Foundation.
Used by Permission, All Rights Reserved. http://www.arepress.com/


Recommended book: The Edgar Cayce Story: There is a River by Thomas SugrueRecommended book:


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The Edgar Cayce Story: There Is A River
by Thomas Sugrue.

Publisher: A.R.E. Press; Revised edition (January 1, 1997)

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.


Doug Simpson, author of the article: Edgar Cayce's AngelAbout the Author

Doug Simpson is a retired high school teacher from Canada. Retirement has permitted him the opportunity to pursue a second career as a writer and author. His article titled Jesus' Secret Healing, appeared in the April-June 2010 Venture Inward Magazine, and another article titled The Reincarnation Of Martha Washington, was published in the September 2010 edition of Aquarius Magazine, under the heading Reincarnation - Who Do We Come In With? He may be contacted at [email protected]. His website is at http://dousimp.mnsi.net

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 27, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
One of the great strength of the human race is our ability to be flexible, to be creative, and to think outside the box. To be someone other than we were yesterday or the day before. We can change...…
What Works For Me: "For The Highest Good"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
Were You Part Of The Problem Last Time? Will You Be Part Of The Solution This Time?
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Have you registered to vote? Have you voted? If you are not going to vote, you will be part of the problem.
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…