الذي أكل الفراولة؟

في اليوم الآخر ، بينما كنت أتأمل ، كنت أفكر في الناس في اليابان وأولئك الذين في الغرب الأوسط يتأثرون بالفيضان. . . العديد من هؤلاء الناس سيكون لهم وصول محدود إلى الطعام وسيكونون جائعين. ماذا يمكن أن أفعل للمساعدة؟ برزت فكر في رأسي حول طريقة سهلة للغاية للمساعدة التي كانت مرتبطة بتجارب وتعاليم الماضي مع Blackfeet & the Lakota. دعني أشرح . . .

وHunbleceya أو كويست الرؤية

في أوقات معينة من حياة أي شخص ، نواجه جميعًا أوجه عدم التيقن و "الشوك في الطريق" ، ونبحث عن إجابات لهذه الأسئلة والحالات الملحة. واحدة من الطرق التي يذهب بها الأمريكيون الأصليون لإيجاد الحقيقة هي القيام ب Hunbleceya ، أو ما يعرف عادة باسم Vision Quest. ينطوي هذا السعي على الرؤية على جبل مقدس ، بدون ماء ولا غذاء ، من أي مكان إلى يوم إلى أربعة أيام. هناك ، من بين أمور أخرى ، سوف يصلون إلى الخالق للحصول على التوجيه.

لقد أنعم علي بأن أكون من المؤيدين في بعض هذه "رؤى كويست". سيساعد المؤيد بأي طريقة ممكنة للشخص الذي يمر عبر Vision Quest ، باستثناء الاتصال الجسدي والعيني مع ذلك الشخص. طرق لدعم الصلاة وشرب الماء (مهم جدا) و. . . يتناول الطعام. نعم ، قلت الشرب والأكل. وبما أن الشخص الذي يمر من خلال "كويست كويست" لم يُسمح له بتناول الطعام أو الشراب ، فمن أجل تزويد هذا الشخص بالقوة خلال أربعة أيام متواصلة ، كان يُطلب من المؤيدين تناول الطعام والشراب لهذا الشخص. هذا ينطوي على حضور شديد عند تناول الطعام والشراب ، وتناول الطعام والشراب بقصد تغذية Vision Quester.

الأكل والشرب مع النية

مرات عديدة عندما يكون الشخص نزل من الجبل، وقال انه / انها سوف تطلب "كان يأكل الفراولة؟ وكانوا لذيذ! شكرا لكم!" كل شيء عن قصدنا وحضورنا عند الأكل والشرب. لذا أطلب منكم جميعًا ، عندما تأكلوا وجبة الإفطار والغداء والعشاء في الأشهر المقبلة ، ركزوا أنفسكم واطلبوا من مرشديكم إرسال الطاقات المغذية للطعام الذي تتناولونه والسوائل التي تشربونها إلى الناس والحيوانات في هايتي وشيلي واليابان والوسط الأمريكي ، وأي موقع آخر يمر بتحديات مماثلة. كن حاضرا جدا عند تناول الطعام مع القصد ومعرفة أن هذا يحدث.

فكرة تغذية شخص آخر بما تأكله وتشربه ليست فكرة جديدة. شاركت أفكاري المذكورة أعلاه مع صديق عزيز لي ، وأخبرتني أن هناك شعار طعام هندوسي شهير ، من Bhagavad Gita ، يدعى "Brahmarpanam". انها تنص على فضفاضة. . . "الغذاء هو الله (براهما). قانون العرض هو الله. الشخص الذي يقدم هو الله ، والذي يتلقى الطعام هو الله ". لذلك يجب أن يكون الله في نفوسنا قادرين على التمتع بالطعام نيابة عن الله في "الآخر" بغض النظر عن بعده.

وضع لوحة إضافية في الجدول

ولكن مع جداولنا المزدحمة ، من يستطيع أن يتذكر القيام بذلك في كل مرة نجلس لتناول الطعام؟ منذ كتابة هذه المقالة وإرسالها إلى بعض الأصدقاء ، كتب لي أحد هؤلاء الأصدقاء مرة أخرى ليذكر أنه من أجل تذكّر المحتاجين عند تناول الطعام ، فإنها تضع مكانًا إضافيًا على طاولتها. يا له من اقتراح رائع.

أعلم أن هذا قد لا يملأ الفراغ من الجوع والعطش تمامًا بالنسبة لأولئك الجائعين ، ولكن قد يكون هذا كافياً للغاية حتى يتمكنوا من الاحتفاظ بهم حتى تصل الإمدادات الغذائية إليهم خلال الأيام والأسابيع القادمة. لذلك إذا لم تكن في وضع يسمح لك بإرسال الأموال أو الملابس أو الطعام ، أو إذا لم تكن معالجًا متمرسًا لإرسال شفاء الطاقة ، فلا يزال بإمكانك إرسال الحب والتغذية. مجرد طعام للفكر. . . أو في هذه الحالة ، فكر في الطعام.


أوصى نصها كما يلي:


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لكم مكان في العالم: خلق الحياة من الرؤية، والغرض، وخدمة
بواسطة توم أندرسون.

قصة ملهمة وعالمية لاكتشاف الذات على أنها ذات صلة من خلال تجربة البحث عن رؤية المؤلف ، فهي توفر للقراء دليلًا لرحلاتهم البطولية الخاصة لحياة الرؤية والغاية والخدمة. والرسالة هي أننا نحمل جميعًا هدية يمكن أن تغذي الحلم ، وتخلق حياة وفيرة ، بل وتغير العالم أيضًا.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.


رافاييل، وكاتب هذا المقالعن المؤلف

رافائيل هو عامل طاقة معتمد في تقنية Quantum Touch و Angelic Reiki و Kahuna Ancient Rainbow Conscious Healing (ARCH). وهو يقدم جلسات علاج مجانية ، شهرية ، طويلة المدى لجميع الأشخاص والحيوانات المهتمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعمل أيضاً مع شريك حياته / حبيبته ، ألونا جوي ، مع مجموعات روحية إلى أراضي المايا ، بيرو ومصر. وقد أتاح له طريقه الروحي توجهاً عميقاً وتقديراً لكل الحياة وأرض الأم ، كنتيجة مباشرة لعلاقاته مع بلاكفيت وأوجيبوا وأمم لاكوتا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول رافائيل وعمله ، لا تتردد في زيارة HealingsWithRaphael.com


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Who Is Eating the Strawberries?

The other day, while meditating, I happened to be thinking about the people of Japan and those in the Midwest being affected by the flooding . . . many of these people will have limited access to food and will be hungry. What could I do to help? A thought popped into my head about a very easy way to help which was tied to my past experiences and teachings with the Blackfeet & the Lakota.  Let me explain . . .

The Hunbleceya or Vision Quest

At certain times in any one's life, we all face uncertainties and "forks in the road", and we search out to find answers to those pressing questions and situations.  One of the ways that Native Americans go about finding their truth is to do a Hunbleceya, or what is commonly known as a Vision Quest.  This vision quest involves being put up on a sacred mountain, with no water and no food, from anywhere to one to four days.  There, amongst other things, they will pray to Creator for guidance.

I have been blessed to be a supporter at some of these Vision Quests.  A supporter would assist in any way they could for the person going through the Vision Quest, with the exception of making physical and eye contact with that person.  Ways to support included prayer, drinking water (very important) and . . . eating.  Yes, I said drinking and eating.  Since the person going through the Vision Quest was not allowed to eat or drink, in order to provide that person with the strength to go through four enduring days, the supporters were instructed to eat and drink for that person.  This involved being very present when eating and drinking, and to eat and drink with the intent of nourishing the Vision Quester.

Eating & Drinking with Intent

Many times when a person came down from the mountain, he/she would ask "Who was eating strawberries?  They were delicious!  Thank you!" It is all about our intent and being present when eating and drinking.  So I ask all of you, when you eat your breakfast, lunch and dinner in the coming months, center yourself and ask your guides to send the nourishing energies of the food that you are eating, and the liquids that you are drinking, to the people and animals of Haiti, Chile, Japan, the American Midwest, and any other location that is going through similar challenges.  Be very present when eating with the intent and the knowledge that this is occurring.

The idea of nourishing another person by what you are eating and drinking is not a new one. I shared my above thoughts with a dear friend of mine, and she informed me that there is a popular Hindu food mantra, from the Bhagavad Gita, called the “Brahmarpanam”. It loosely states . . . “Food is God (Brahma). The act of offering is God. The one who offers is God, and he who receives the food is God.” So it follows that the God in our selves should be able to enjoy the food on behalf of the God in “another” no matter how far away that person is.

Setting An Extra Plate at the Table

But with our busy schedules, who can remember to do this every time we sit down to eat? Since writing this article and sending it to some friends, one of these friends wrote me back stating that in order to remember those in need when eating, she sets an extra place setting at her table. What a wonderful suggestion.

I know that this may not fill the hunger and thirst void completely for those starving, but it may very well be enough to have them hold on until food supplies can get to them during the coming days and weeks.  So if you are not in the position to send money, clothing or food, or if you are not an experienced healer to send energy healing, you can still send love and nourishment.  Just food for thought . . . or in this case, thought for food.


Recommended reading:


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Your Place in the World: Creating a life of vision, purpose, and service
by Tom Anderson.

An inspiring and universal story of self-discovery as related through the author's vision quest experience, it provides readers with a guide for their own heroic journeys to lives of vision, purpose, and service. The message is that we all carry within a gift that can fuel a dream, create an abundant life, and even change the world.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.


Raphael, author of this articleAbout the Author

Raphael is an energy worker who is certified in Quantum Touch, Angelic Reiki and Kahuna Ancient Rainbow Conscious Healing (ARCH). He provides free, monthly, long distance healing sessions for all people and animals interested. In addition, he also works with his life partner / sweetie, Aluna Joy, taking spiritual groups to the Maya lands, Peru and Egypt. His spiritual path has provided him with a deep humbleness and appreciation of all life and Mother Earth, as a direct result of his relationships with the Blackfeet, the Ojibwa and the Lakota Nations. For more information on Raphael and his work, feel free to visit HealingsWithRaphael.com


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}