زيادة النور وخلق السلام

زيادة النور وخلق السلام

الإبداع الروحاني هو طريقة للحياة ، طريقة للكمال. إنه طريق للنزاهة. تستلزم النزاهة ليس فقط بعض المعتقدات أو أفعال محددة ، بل هو موقف نتبناه ونمارسه في حياتنا اليومية. حب نفسك ، الوقوع في حب نفسك كطفل الله ، هي الخطوة الأولى في عملية النزاهة الروحية. كلمة "عملية" مهمة ؛ هذا ليس بين عشية وضحاها أو تغيير مفاجئ قمت به في حياتك ، وإنما هو عملية مستمرة يمكن أن تجلب لك الكثير من الفرح.

هل هناك شعور أفضل من التعبير عن علامة حبك الخاصة للعالم؟ هذا يأخذ السلامة الروحية ، يمشي كلامك ، والملائكة يعلمك هذه النزاهة من خلال الإبداع.

أصبح من المشاركين في الخالق

خلق شخصية هي أيضا عملية لتصبح أكثر ملائكي. عن طريق ملائكي ، لا أقصد أن أكون أو أكون "لطيفة". "اللذة" هي شاشة نستخدمها للتحكم ولأن نقرر ما إذا كنا نحب الآخرين. "أوه ، إنهم لطفاء جدا ،" نقول. ماذا يعني هذا؟ عادة ما يعني أنهم قاموا بما أردنا لهم القيام به.

الملائكة ليست دائمًا "لطيفة" ، بمعنى أنها لا تفعل دائمًا ما نريده منها بالضبط. مهما كانت ، الملائكة دائما صادقة مع الخالق. النزاهة الروحية هي الكمال الإبداعي. نحن المبدعين المشتركين ، ولدينا الخيار لخلق وجود روحاني جميل لأنفسنا.

في مرحلة ما ، نعاني من الوحي ، وتبين لنا الملائكة أن السعادة الحقيقية هي أن تكون من الخدمة للخالق من الفرح والمحبة. ثم تصبح حياتنا رحلة خلاقة لمجد الله.

أعلم في قلبي أن الملائكة تريدنا أن نشارك في خلق المزيد من الأمل والفرح والجمال والسلام والمحبة للعالم. إذا أخذنا كل هذه الصفات الرائعة من الصورة ، سيكون لدينا عالم رمادي ، كئيب مع عدد قليل من الناس السعداء. في بعض الأحيان عندما أشاهد الأخبار أو أن أنتبه إلى الأحداث السلبية في العالم ، بدأت أفكر أن جوانب الحياة الجميلة أصبحت منقرضة. الأمر متروك لنا للحفاظ على الأمل والفرح والجمال والسلام والحب على الأرض ، وأفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي مع إبداعنا.

الملائكة المحبة دائما

لا تستطيع الملائكة تجاهل المبادئ الأساسية التي تبني قوة الشخصية. حتى لو كان هناك مخرج سهل ، فلن يقدموه. دائمًا ما تكون الملائكة محبة ، وتريدنا أن نبدأ في العثور على محبة صافية ، وهي طاقة أساسية ، وليست شرطًا "لنعومة" ، وتحب الآخرين. أن تصبح ملائكي لا يعني إرضاء الجميع ؛ هذا يعني أن تبقى صادقًا مع نفسك ، قيمك ، نزاهتك ، خالقك.

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك لا تملك القيم أو النزاهة أو الخالق ، فقد يبدو هذا مستحيلاً بالنسبة لك ؛ ولكن حتى مع ذلك ، يمكنك البدء في تطوير النزاهة والوعي بقيمك. الملائكة هنا لمساعدتك. دع الملائكة تعرف أنك على استعداد لمساعدتهم على زيادة الضوء والتعاون في خلق الجمال والحب والأمل والفرح والسلام على الأرض. تقوم الملائكة بتجنيد متطوعين الآن ، وقد اختاروك.

ما ورد أعلاه مقتطف بإذن من الكتاب ،
"Creating With The Angels" © 1993 ، أعيد طبعها بإذن
من HJ Kramer، Inc. PO Box 1082، Tiburon، CA 94920.

المادة المصدر

Cالغش مع الملائكة: رحلة إنجيل موجّهة نحو الإبداع
من جانب تيري لين تايلور.

خلق مع الملائكة من قبل تيري لين تايلور.يعد التعبير الإبداعي عاملاً أساسياً في الصحة العقلية والجسدية الجيدة ، كما أنه مفتاح أساسي للسعادة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الاستخدامات مقتنعة بأننا لا نملك القدرة الإبداعية و / أو يمكن اعتبار بعض المواهب والإنجازات مبدعة. يريدنا الخبير الملاكي تيري لين تايلور أن نعرف أن الإلهام من الملائكة وموسى متاح دائمًا. تشجع التدريبات والتقنيات المستخدمة في إنشاء الملائكة مع القارئ على استكشاف إبداعه الخاص ، بالإضافة إلى الانفتاح على مواهب جديدة ، وكل ذلك بمساعدة إلهية من الملائكة.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

تيري لين تايلور

تيري لين تايلور هو محرر / ناشر "ملائكة يطير النشرة الإخبارية" ومؤلف أيضا "رسل النور". تخرجت من جامعة دومينيون القديمة مع درجة البكالوريوس في علم النفس ووضعت في الوقت المناسب نحو درجة الماجستير في الأساطير.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ Keywords = Terry Lynn Taylor؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Increasing the Light and Co-Creating Peace

Increasing the Light and Co-Creating Peace

Spiritual creativity is a way of life, a way of wholeness. It is a path of integrity. Integrity entails not just a few beliefs or specific acts, but an attitude that we adopt and practice in our everyday lives. Loving yourself, falling back in love with yourself as a child of God, is the first step in the process of spiritual integrity. The word "process" is important; this is not an overnight or a sudden change you make in your life, but rather an ongoing process that can bring you much joy.

Is there any better feeling than truly expressing your own special brand of love to the world? This takes spiritual integrity, walking your talk, and the angels teach you this integrity through creativity.

Become A Co-Creator

Creating character is also a process of becoming more angelic. By angelic, I don't mean becoming or continuing to be "nice". "Niceness" is a screen we use to control and to decide whether we like others. "Oh, they are so nice," we say. What does this mean? Usually it means that they have done just what we wanted them to do.

Angels aren't always "nice," meaning they don't always do exactly what we want them to do. No matter what, the angels are always true to the Creator. Spiritual integrity is creative wholeness. We are co-creators, and we have the choice to create a beautiful, spiritual existence for ourselves.

At some point, we experience a revelation and the angels show us that to be truly happy is to be of service to the Creator out of joy and love. Our lives then become a creative journey for the glory of God.

I know in my heart that the angels want us to co-create more hope, joy, beauty, peace, and love for the world. If we took all of these wonderful qualities out of the picture, we would have a gray, dreary world with few happy people. Sometimes when I watch the news or pay too close attention to the negative events in the world, I start to think the beautiful aspects of life are becoming extinct. It is up to us to keep hope, joy, beauty, peace, and love alive on the earth, and the best way we can do this is with our own creativity.

Angels Are Always Loving

Angels cannot ignore the basic principles that build strength of character. Even if there were an easy way out, they wouldn't provide it. Angels are always loving, and they want us to start finding pure love, which is a basic energy, not a condition of "niceness" and being liked by others. Becoming angelic doesn't mean pleasing everyone; it means staying true to yourself, your values, your integrity, your Creator.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


If you think you don't have values, integrity, or a Creator, then this may seem impossible to you; but even so, you can begin to develop integrity and become aware of your values. The angels are here to help you. Let the angels know that you are willing to help them increase the light and co-create beauty, love, hope, joy, and peace on earth. The angels are actively recruiting volunteers now, and they have chosen you.

The above was excerpted with permission from the book,
"Creating With The Angels" ©1993, reprinted with permission
from H.J. Kramer, Inc. P.O. Box 1082, Tiburon, CA 94920.

Article Source

Creating With The Angels: An Angel Guided Journey into Creativity
by Terry Lynn Taylor.

Creating With The Angels by Terry Lynn Taylor.Creative expression is essential to good mental and physical health, and a proven key to happiness. And yet many of use are convinced that we have no creative ability and/or only certain talents and achievements can be deemed creative. Angel expert Terry Lynn Taylor wants us to know that inspiration from the angels and Muses is always available. The exercises and techniques used in Creating With the Angels encourage the reader to explore his or her own special creativity as well as opening to new talents, all with the divine help of the angels.

For More Info or to Order This Book. 

About The Author

Terry Lynn Taylor

Terry Lynn Taylor is the editor/publisher of "Angels Can Fly Newsletter" and also author of "Messengers of Light". She graduated from Old Dominion University with a bachelors degree in Psychology and has put in time towards a masters degree in mythology.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Terry Lynn Taylor;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}