يجب عليك إما الحب أو الخوف. والذي هو؟

يجب عليك إما الحب أو الخوف. والذي هو؟
الصورة عن طريق كارين وارفيل

"بسم الله"، عبر القرون، لقد فعلنا أمورا كثيرة مثيرة للقلق: لقد حلق رؤوسنا، ذهبت إلى الأديرة، وأصبح عازب، جلد أنفسنا، وينامون على المسامير، وذهب بعد الكأس المقدسة، والتي لا لا وجود لها. في فعل كل هذا، ذكرنا أنه كان في اسم الله.

بعد فترة وجيزة "يسوع المقبلة، حاربنا" المقدسة "الحروب. الآن هناك الإرداف الخلفي! لا يوجد شيء مقدس عن حرب! لا يزال لدينا مثل هذا الظلم في العالم. ويمكن "بسم الله" لقد خلقنا المزيد من الفظائع من أي شخص واحد أو مجموعة من أي وقت مضى التفكير حتى. في الحقيقة، لقد كان كل ذلك في اسم وثنية، وليس الله.

الوصايا يقول: "لا يكن لك آلهة اخرى امامي". وأعتقد أن في الوصية وجه الخصوص - يمكن الطعن في بعض الآخرين، ولكن هذا هو واحد صحيح. وهو ما يعني أنه يجب أن لا نعبد الله خاطئ - وهو إله المخيف. من فضلك اسأل نفسك، لماذا نحن عبادة الله من الخوف؟ من الانتقام؟ حيث هو إله الحب، واحد الذين وضعوا لنا بمحبة هنا؟ الله الذي هو الله؟

توقف وفكر منطقيا!

أي إله سادي ، أي وحش ، أي نوع من الإله الشيطاني الرهيب من شأنه أن يضع الناس على الأرض للمعاناة فقط في الحياة ، ثم ينتهي بهم المطاف في نار جهنم ولعنة ، لفقدان الناس الذين نحبهم ، وأن نكون مع أطفال جرحى ومشردين أو معاقين؟ هل تعتقد أنها مجرد إرم من الزهر؟ أو هل تعتقد أنه إذا لم تكن لطيفًا ، فسيتم إبعاد طفلك أو زوجتك عنك؟ هل كل هذا يعاني من نزوة إله غيور صغير؟ لا أعتقد ذلك!

الإله الحقيقي للحب يسمح لنا من خلال الذهاب الى المدرسة - وهذا هو، من خلال الدقات العنيفة من هذه الحياة - لأنه يجعل لنا أفضل الناس. قال الله: "إذا كنت ترغب في الكمال روحك لي، إذا كنت تريد أن تكون العاطفة وخبرتي، لديك حرية الإرادة والاختيار والخوض في الحياة وتحمل ذلك بالنسبة لي." وقلنا، "أنا أحبك كثيرا لانت الحب. إذا كنت في حاجة لي لتجربة لك، وانا ذاهب الى النزول والقيام بعمل جيد، وانا ذاهب للتعلم وتقديم المعلومات إلى أنت."

ثم حصلت ونحن باستمرار في الحياة والعالم وبدأ لملء رؤوسنا الكامل لجميع أنواع الأشياء الخاطئة. ليس الاشياء التبسيط مثل "الله محبة"، لأن ذلك لا يجعل للأعمال التجارية الكبيرة. واشترينا منه، لم نحن! ربما لم يكن لبعض لا شرائه، لكنه قال "ما هو نوع من الله ذلك؟ أخشى جدا منه .. هل أنا من المفترض أن نحبه أو يتقون؟" لا يمكنك القيام به على حد سواء! يمكن أن اثنين من العواطف مقابل لا يقيمون معا. يجب أن تحب أو خوف. الذي هو؟

يجب أن نختار أن نحب الله. يجب ان يكون!

حب الله هو السبب في أنني أفعل كل هذا. لا أريد أن أقول ، "انظر إلى الألم الذي وضعته لي ، يا الله!" لا على الاطلاق. لقد فعلت ذلك بنفسي ، لكن معظم الناس لا يحبون ذلك. نحن لا نحب أن نكون مسؤولين عن مواقفنا. نريد أن نلوم شخصًا آخر ، حتى الله ، على محنتنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ولكن على الجانب الآخر ، كنا سعداء للغاية عندما فعلنا ذلك. "الله ، لقد اخترت واحدة صعبة هذه المرة." أو واحدة سهلة ، أو بعض من كل. "لكن آمل يا عزيزي الأب ، لن أتعامل معه في كل خطوة على الطريق ، لأنني عندما أتحول إلى شكل إنساني ، أغبي وأنسى." كلنا نفعل. لدينا ذاكرة لدينا من الجانب الآخر مغلقة ، لأنه إذا كانت لدينا تلك الذاكرة ، فسيكون ذلك سهلاً. ثم لا يوجد اختبار للروح.

لذلك نزلنا في شلال بمرح في الحياة. ثم وصلنا إلى هنا وقلنا ، "يا لعنة! هذا أمر فظيع! ربما اخترت هذه الدورة الدراسية ، لكن الآن لا أريد أن أفعلها." ! صعبة لقد اخترتها ويجب عليك تحقيقها ، لكن يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بابتسامة ، لأنك تتقن حقك وترفع روحك إلى الله. بالتأكيد يؤلمني! إنه يشبه زوج الأحذية السيء الذي يجب عليك المشي فيه. إنه مؤلم لهذا الوقت. لكن بعد خلعك للأحذية ، لا تتذكر إلا مدى ضرر قدميك - الذاكرة شيء بعيد المنال.

هذه هي الطريقة عندما نصل إلى الجانب الآخر. كل هذا يصبح ذاكرة غامضة. اطلب من أي امرأة الوقوف وإعادة خلق ألم الولادة. انهم لا يستطيعون. إذا فعلنا ذلك ، فلن يكون لدينا طفل ثانٍ أبدًا. لا يمكن! تتلاشى ذاكرة الألم. الألم الجسدي ، وكذلك الألم العقلي ، يزول بسرعة.

أحيانا أعود بذاكرتي في الأوقات الصعبة لقد مرت، والأمر كله مجرد ذكرى غامضة. ويمكنني أن ننظر إلى الوراء والى حد كبير فهم أن سيلفيا كان يعاني. ولكن هذا الماضي، بل يكاد يبدو أن يكون آخر العمر. يمكنك أن تفعل الشيء نفسه. يمكنك الوقوف بالفخر ويقول، "لكنهم لم يقتلوا لي وأنا قوية". تذكر، وأنهم لا يستطيعون تناول الطعام لك!

واشد الاشياء التي التقطت، وكلما أراد أن يكسب في الهيبة، والشرف، والقيم الروحية. هذا هو ما كنا نريده - الحصول على خاتم من الذهب. فلا حرج مع هذا النوع من الاعتزاز والمحبة. لا يوجد أي الأنا كاذبة تشارك عندما نقول: "الله، تنظر في وجهي. ألستم فخورين لي؟" على الاطلاق. نفس كنت مع الطفل. كنت فخورا بأن الطفل. تخيل الآن محبة الله لك تضخيم المليارات والمليارات من المرات. وهذا هو الله الذي نعبد. وهذا هو الله الذي نحب.

تفسير العقيدة

لقرون، وجعل الله لنا المحبة رائعة الى الله كاذبة من الانتقام، التفاهة، والصفات الإنسانية. إذا الحب النقي والصافي الاستخبارات موجودة، يمكن أن يكون هناك جشع أو طمع؛ مثل هذا الكيان لا يمكن ان تلعب المفضلة، ويكون الانتقام، أو جعل الشيطان. لأنه إذا كان الله يجعل الشيطان، وهذا يعني انه كان يجب أن الشر داخل. أن تكون معقولة. لا يمكنك إجراء ما لا تعلمون.

حتى الديانات في وقت مبكر عكس الإله الحقيقي للحب. جعلوا إله الانتقام والمتوسط ​​والشيطان 1 لتخويف الجميع إلى طاعة. جعل الديانات في وقت مبكر الناس يخشون الله، وأقنعهم بأنهم كانوا مجرمين.

أن يكون مسيحيا حقيقيا، اتبع تعاليم يسوع. نحن لسنا بحاجة إلى التركيز على وفاته من أجل نقدر عظمته! ليست هناك حاجة للرعب رهيب ذهب من خلال على الصليب للتحقق من صحة تعاليمه. إذا كنت لا تفعل شيئا أكثر في هذا العالم، يرجى التوجه معتقداتك الدينية والروحية مع المعرفة. لا تقترب من أي وقت مضى أي شيء مع الإيمان الأعمى. التي هي واحدة من أكثر المفاهيم حول النكراء. ولم يتعاملوا مع الامور مع الشعور بالذنب.

وهو بسيط جدا - الله هو الحب! جئت هنا لتحقيق العقد الخاص بك، والتي كنت ستفعل ما إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك أم لا. ومن ألطف إذا كنت لا وجع حول هذا الموضوع، ولكن إذا قمت بذلك، ماذا في ذلك؟ وعلينا جميعا مواجهة المصاعب والمآسي. اعرف انني، والإرادة لذلك كل واحد منكم. لكن بغض النظر، ونحن نذهب جميعا لتخريج في نهاية المطاف.

الوقت هو تسريع!

الوقت يتكثف ويبدو أنه يسير بشكل أسرع هذه الأيام. هل لاحظت ذلك؟ يقول فرانسين إن الوقت يتسارع ، لأننا نصل إلى نهاية الأمور. ورجاء نسيان "نشوة الطرب" لأن يسوع لا يريد أن يأتي إلى هنا بعد الآن. هل بامكانك؟ لا.

يقول فرانسين أننا في "زمن المسيح". عندما أخبرتني بذلك لأول مرة ، لم أستطع أن أفهم ماذا كانت تقصد. قالت ، "المسيح سيأتي مرة أخرى ، ولكن في شكل الفكر الحقيقي. سوف يتم إحياء يسوع إلى ما كان عليه في البداية". هذا هو نشوة الطرب! لن يظهر في السماء بالسيف. لماذا سيظهر بالسيف؟ لقد كان أكثر شخص محبب في العالم. من المفترض أن يقطع السيئة على اليسار ويأخذ الخير على اليمين؟ كلام فارغ! ماذا لو كنت قد ولدت في إفريقيا ولم تسمع عن يسوع؟ لا يمكنك أن تخبرني أن الله يكره هؤلاء الناس الطيبين.

لقد ذهبت إلى كينيا مرات عديدة. وأود أن أعود في الأدغال ورؤية الجمال الطبيعي وروح الشعب لها. إذا كانت تلك النفوس لا يذهبون إلى السماء، ثم أنا لا أريد أن أذهب. إذا ملعون كل الناس في العالم الذين لا يعرفون يسوع إلى الجحيم، ثم أنا لا أريد أن أذهب، وذلك لأن مجرد إله الشر يمكن ان تفعل مثل هذا الشيء.

في الحقيقة، فإن كل واحد منا العودة إلى العيش مع الله الآب والأم. هذه هي السماء الحقيقية، وليس هناك جحيم. نحن نذهب الى الله أن نحب، والذي يحبنا بلا قيد أو شرط. ولكن يجب ان تقول، "أنا آثم. فعلت أشياء فظيعة". بحيث يكون الأول؛ بحيث يكون علينا جميعا.

لا حب ملء الكنائس؟ لا! لا خوف. الخوف يبني الكاتدرائيات الكبيرة! وهو ما يجعل الناس تقع على ركبهم، ينحني رؤوسهم، وضرب صدورهم. تخيل محبة الله يبحث في هذا! إذا سقطت أطفالك إلى ركبهم أمامك وضرب صدورهم في كل مرة سار في غرفة، ثم ما هو نوع من أحد الوالدين وكنت اعتقد انك كنت؟ وشيء من الخطأ جدا مع ذلك.

إذا كنت تأتي من موقف أن الله محبة، وسوف تكون على ما يرام. نقول فقط: "الله، وينفق اليوم للكم. يعرفون دائما بأن قلبي معكم، من خلال جميع أخطائي ونقاط ضعفها". وأنا أعلم أن الله وحده يعلم قلبي. لأنه يعلم أين الحقيقة بلدي، وحتى مع الفشل الإنسان. لأنه يعلم أن دوافع بلدي على حق. وهكذا هي لك!

أعيد طبعها بإذن من Hay House Inc.
© 2000. www.hayhouse.com

المادة المصدر:

الله ، Dreation وأدوات الحياة بواسطة سيلفيا براونالله، الخلق، وأدوات الحياة
بواسطة سيلفيا براون.

تناقش مؤلفة كتاب Adventures of a Psychic الأكثر مبيعًا موضوعات مثل التناسخ والشفاء والتغذية وعلاقة الفرد بالله وزملائه في النفس والتأمل في المجلد الأول من سلسلتها عن رحلة الروح.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

سيلفيا براونسيلفيا براون هو مؤلف مغامرات نفسية, الحياة على الجانب الآخرو الجانب الآخر وعودة، من بين أعمال أخرى. كانت سيلفيا براون (1 – 1936) مؤلفة أكثر الكتب مبيعًا في نيويورك تايمز ، وهي معلمة روحية وعالمة نفسية ذات شهرة عالمية ظهرت بانتظام في برنامج مونتيل ويليامز ولاري كينج لايف ، بالإضافة إلى إنتاج عدد لا يحصى من الوسائط والظهور العلني. . بفضل شخصيتها المتواضعة وشعورها الفكاهي ، أثارت سيلفيا الجماهير في جولات محاضراتها. كما كتبت العديد من الكتب ذات الشعبية الكبيرة ، والتي ظهرت 2013 في قائمة أكثر الكتب مبيعًا في صحيفة نيويورك تايمز. يرجى زيارة www.sylviabrowne.com أو اتصل بـ (408) 379-7070 للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول عملها.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

You Must Either Love or Fear. Which Is It?

You Must Either Love or Fear. Which Is It?
Image by Karen Warfel

"In the name of God", down through the centuries, we have done many disturbing things: We've shaved our heads, gone into monasteries, become celibate, flogged ourselves, slept on nails, and gone after the Holy Grail, which does not exist. In doing all this, we have stated that it was in the name of God.

Soon after Jesus' coming, we fought "holy" wars. Now there is an oxymoron! There is nothing holy about a war! We still have such iniquity in the world. "In the name of God" we have created more atrocities than any one person or group could ever think up. In truth, all of it has been in the name of idolatry, not God.

The Commandments say, "You shall have no other Gods before Me." I believe in that particular Commandment -- some of the others can be challenged, but that one is valid. It means that you should not worship the wrong god -- namely, a fearsome god. Please ask yourself, why are we worshiping a god of fear? Of vengeance? Where is the God of love, the One who lovingly put us here? Which god is the God?

Stop And Think Logically!

What sadistic god, what monster, what horribly Satanistic type of god would put people on Earth only to suffer in life, then end up in hellfire and damnation, to lose people we love, to be with hurt children and homeless or crippled people? Do you think it is simply a toss of the dice? Or do you think that if you're not nice, your child or spouse will be taken away from you? Is all this suffering at the whim of a petty, jealous god? I don't think so!

The true God of Love allows us to go through school -- that is, through the hard knocks of this life -- because it makes us better people. God said, "If you want to perfect your soul for Me, if you want to be My emotion and experience, you have free will and the choice to go into life and endure it for Me." And we said, "I love You so much because You are Love. If You need me to experience for You, I am going to go down and do a good job. I am going to learn and bring information back to You."

Then we got down into life and the world began to fill our heads full of all kinds of erroneous stuff. Not the simplistic stuff such as "God is Love", because that does not make for big business. And we bought it, didn't we! Maybe some of you did not buy it, but said, "What kind of God is that? I'm so afraid of Him! Am I supposed to love Him or fear Him?" You cannot do both! Two opposite emotions cannot reside together. You must either love or fear. Which is it?

We Must Choose To Love God. It Must Be!

The love of God is why I am doing all of this. I do not want to say, "Look at the pain You put me through, God!" Not at all. I did it to myself, but most people do not like that. We do not like to be responsible for our situations. We want to blame someone else, even God, for our misfortune.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Yet on the Other Side, we were so happy when we did it. "God, I picked a tough one this time." Or an easy one, or some of each. "But hopefully, dear Father, I won't gripe about it every single step of the way, because when I get into human form, I get stupid and forget." We all do. We have our memory of the Other Side shut off, because if we had that memory, it would be easy. Then there is no test for the soul.

So we came down the chute merrily into life. Then we got here and said, "Oh, damn! This is awful! I may have picked this course of study, but now I don't want to do it." Tough! You picked it and must fulfill it, but you could do it with a smile, because you are really perfecting for yourself and elevating your soul to God. Sure it hurts! It's like a bad pair of shoes that you have to go walking in. It hurts for that time. But after you take off the shoes, you only remember how bad your feet hurt -- memory is a far-off thing.

That's the way it is when we get to the Other Side. It all becomes a vague memory. Ask any woman to stand up and recreate childbirth pain. They cannot. If we did, we would never have a second child. No way! The memory of pain fades. Physical pain, as well as mental pain, goes away fast.

Sometimes I look back on the hard times I have gone through, and it's all just a vague memory. I can look back and pretty much understand that Sylvia was suffering. But it's past; it almost seems to be another lifetime. You can do the same thing. You can stand proud and say, "But they didn't kill me. I am strong." Remember, they cannot eat you!

The tougher the stuff you picked, the more you wanted to gain in prestige, honor, and spirituality. That is what we wanted -- to get the gold ring. There is nothing wrong with that kind of pride and love. There is no false ego involved when we say, "God, look at me. Aren't you proud of me?" Absolutely. The same as you are with a child. You are proud of that child. Now imagine God's love for you magnified billions and billions of times. That is the God that we worship. That is the God that we love.

Interpreting Dogma

For centuries, our wonderfully loving God was made into a false god of vengeance, pettiness, and humanistic qualities. If pure love and pure intelligence exist, there can be no avarice or greed; such an entity cannot play favorites, have vengeance, or make a devil. Because if God makes a devil, that means He had to have evil within. Be reasonable. You cannot make what you do not know.

So the early religions inverted the true God of Love. They made a vengeful and mean god and a devil to scare everyone into obedience. The early religions made people fear god and convinced them they were sinners.

To be a true Christian, follow Jesus' teachings. We do not need to focus on his death in order to appreciate his greatness! The terrible horror he went through on the cross is not needed to validate his teachings. If you do nothing more in this world, please approach your religious and spiritual beliefs with knowledge. Do not ever approach anything with blind faith. That is one of the most awful concepts around. And never approach things with guilt.

It is so simple -- God is Love! You came here to fulfill your contract, which you will do whether you like it or not. It is nicer if you do not gripe about it, but if you do, so what? All of us will face hardship and tragedy. I know I have, and so will all of you. But regardless, we are all going to graduate eventually.

Time Is Speeding Up!

Time condenses and seems to be going faster these days. Have you noticed that? Francine says that time is speeding up, because we are getting to the end of things. And please forget about the "rapture" because Jesus does not want to come down here anymore. Would you? No.

Francine says that we are in the "time of the Messiah." When she first told me that, I could not understand what she meant. She said, "The Messiah is coming again, but in the form of True Thought. Jesus will be resurrected to what he really was in the beginning." That is the rapture! He is not going to appear in the sky with a sword. Why would he appear with a sword? He was the most kind, loving person in the world. He is supposed to slash the bad on the left and take the good on the right? Nonsense! What if you were born in Africa and never heard of Jesus? You cannot tell me that God hates those good, wonderful people.

I have been to Kenya many times. I would go back in the bush and see the natural beauty and spirit the people have. If those souls are not going to Heaven, then I do not want to go. If all the people of the world who do not know Jesus are damned to hell, then I do not want to go, because only an evil god could do such a thing.

In truth, all of us will go back to live with the Father and Mother God. That is the true Heaven; there is no hell. We are going back to the God that we love, who loves us unconditionally. But you might say, "I'm a sinner. I have done terrible things." So have I; so have we all.

Does love fill churches? No! Fear does. Fear builds big cathedrals! It makes people fall to their knees, bend their heads, and strike their breasts. Imagine a loving God looking at this! If your children fell to their knees in front of you and hit their chest every time they walked in the room, then what kind of a parent would you think you were? Something would be very wrong with that.

If you come from the position that God is Love, you will be all right. Just say, "God, my day is spent for You. Know always that my heart is with You, through all my faults and foibles." I know that God knows my heart. He knows where my Truth is, even with human failings. He knows that my motives are right. And so are yours!

Reprinted with permission by Hay House Inc.
©2000. www.hayhouse.com

Article Source:

God, Dreation and Tools of Life by Sylvia BrowneGod, Creation, and Tools of Life
by Sylvia Browne.

The best-selling author of Adventures of a Psychic discusses such topics as reincarnation, healing and nutrition, one's relationship to God, soulmates, and meditation, in the first volume of her series on the journey of the spirit.

Info/Order this book

About The Author

Sylvia BrowneSylvia Browne is the author of Adventures of a Psychic, Life on the Other Side, and The Other Side and Back, among other works. A #1 New York Times best-selling author, Sylvia Browne (1936–2013) was a spiritual teacher and world-renowned psychic who appeared regularly on The Montel Williams Show and Larry King Live, as well as making countless other media and public appearances. With her down-to-earth personality and great sense of humor, Sylvia thrilled audiences on her lecture tours. She also wrote numerous immensely popular books, 22 of which appeared on the New York Times bestsellers list. Please visit www.sylviabrowne.com  or call (408) 379-7070 for further information about her work.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…