مواجهة المغفرة

رأيي هو سباق - أنا غير المستقرة. في أوقات السكون ذهني هو بعيد المنال كما طمس من أجنحة الطائر الطنان. أصداء صوت الفجر في رأسي، "التركيز، في محاولة للتركيز." أسمع له، ولكن على الفور رأيي يعود إلى مسح أحداث الماضي بلدي الثمينة.

الآن أورورا أكثر تأكيدا: "طريقة واحدة للتركيز هي فتح وتشع الحب النقي، أعلن حبك لمن خرج من هناك مجرد ملء لهم الحب وهذا يخلق فتح فوري في الذي يتدفق - وبطبيعة الحال،. وحاول هذا إلا بعد أن كنت قد أكد نواياكم ".

أنا اتبع تعليمات أورورا، ويشع من الحب. بسرعة أنا استشراف الفضاء. بني العديد من دخول الساحة بلدي. في نهاية المطاف، منطقة واحدة تلفت انتباهي. زوبعة التي تسير بخطى بطيئة من اللوالب الطاقة في فتح. أنا تنجذب نحو قوة كبيرة - أنا محاط أنا. صوت، وعلى ما يبدو إلى جانبي، يشير لي أن أغمض عيني.

وقد اختفى الطاقة القوية. أشعر بدفء الضرب أسفل. أفتح عيني على كوكب آخر، والذي يبدو مشابه تماما الى الارض. ستارية تشبه الأشجار خط المناظر الطبيعية، وإرسال رائع الإندفاع أزهار الخزامى الوردي groundward في شلالات رشيقة. باقة عطرة من باقية في الهواء. ويتقطر تيار صغير من خلال بستان من الأشجار في سرعة على مهل. الشمس وحتى لا يلين - أنا أتوجه نحو الأشجار لتجنب الحرارة الشديدة.

ذات مرة وأنا في بستان، ويوجه انتباهي إلى الدفق. أنا الانحناء، معلق فوق رأسي الماء - وهو رائع مصغرة العجائب يأتي على قيد الحياة تحت النهير زجاجي. في السرير من الصخور مسود، وتقع البرتقالي ملون، واللؤلؤ شفافة في جيوب الخام. كل لؤلؤة ينبع الكونية، النار المبهرة، تنير المناطق المتاخمة لها. والمثير للدهشة، ونقل الصخور أيضا توهج، ولكن ليس ما يقرب من نابض بالحياة. حول الصخور، غنية، عميقة زرقاء الأعشاب تموج وميض عن طريق المياه، إضافة إلى دسيسة وسحر المائية.

أنا غمر يدي في ماء بارد - على العشب هو مخملي لمسة. يدي التي ستبقى من خلال الكهوف مصغر، والسعي في نهاية المطاف لآلئ الكونية. كما الحق أنا نتف واحد من تيار، أشعر من خلال الدق على كتفي. انه يهز لي من فانتازيا بلدي. أقدرك.

دهش، وأنا وجها لوجه مع امرأة جميلة بشكل مذهل. حيوية الشعر البرتقالي "neons" وجود قوي لها، تشبه صفارات الإنذار ذات أبعاد أسطورية. تزين أنها مع روعة من الرأس خيالي، التي تتألف من الريش ذهبية صغيرة. الريش يبدأ في النحت، تاج العنقاء تشبه غطاء الرأس، ثم ثنى بسخاء على كتفيها، وتحديد جميل تمثال نصفي لها جميل والجذع. فهي إلهة يخرج من دهاليز الزمن، مع امتلاك الجمال الذي أنا غير مألوفة تماما، وتقديم نقاء الجنسية التي هي مغرية، لكنها ليست مرادفا إثارة.

أنا أنا الذهول. انها الانحناءات برشاقة وصولا الى الجلوس بجانبي. يدها تمد يدها، ولمس يدي. هو على نحو سلس، يحيل فيها لطيف، والاهتزاز المحبة. غريزي وأنا أفهم أن تود مني أن أعطيها لؤلؤة. أنا وضعه في يدها. كلانا يحدق في ذلك باهتمام. ببطء تضخيم توهج لها، وذوبان من البرتقالي إلى الأخضر الشاحب، والأزرق الشاحب، والخزامى. أنا حددت أن لونه يتغير لأنها يغير أفكارها؛ جهد انها بالتلاعب في النموذج.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


اللؤلؤة هي على قيد الحياة عمليا، واستيعاب لها كل الفكر والشعور! لؤلؤة يبدو طبيعيا في الحصول على نية لها، ثم إلى تغيير كيمياء الداخلية. أنا يستشعر التي ترتبط ارتباطا واللؤلؤ على أرواح الطبيعة على كوكب الأرض. عندما لمست أن يتم إجراء اتصال مع العوالم ديفيتش من هذا الكوكب. وهو في هذه اللحظة التي يتم تفعيلها والبدء في التعاون مع نية signaler.

وتقول: "إن اللآلئ بمثابة رسل، ويمر على الأفكار إلى واحد الذي يحمل حيازة. المراهقين ثقافتنا واستخدامها كما أحب الرسائل، وترميز سرا حبهم في الهيكل بيرل الجزيئية لالأحبة من لفتح. أود أن أشير إليها بوصفها حياة الأشكال، ولكنها في الواقع ليست سوى العناصر الخاملة للمملكة المعدنية، وتقديمهم الى الحياة من نية لsignaler واعية.

وقال "هناك لآلئ أكبر بكثير من واحد كنت يحتجزون - المجالات التي تمتلك نفس الصفات مثل هذه اللآلئ قليلا -. لكنها نادرة ويصعب العثور على نستخدم مجالات كبيرة مثل سفن تضميد الجراح، وتوجيه الطاقات والأفكار إلى الشفاء التركيب الداخلي للكرة الجزيئية لمساعدة شخص في تتكشف سر الشفاء. ألن يكون جميلا لو استطعنا نقل هذه الكائنات إلى الأرض؟ ما الشفاء هل يمكن أن تؤدي! " وتقول: مع فرحة.

مع هذا كانت المجارف عرضا يصل عدد قليل من العشب من تيار وابتلعه. العشب مخملي يصبح سريع، وجبة خفيفة مغذية. واضاف "نحن غير أكلة اللحوم، قائم أساسا على الفواكه والخضراوات، والمكسرات، والأعشاب تحت الماء، والأعشاب هي مماثلة تماما لديك kelps وغيرها الأعشاب البحرية - غنية للغاية في الفيتامينات والمعادن الأساسية. هل ترغب في محاولة بعض؟ "

"لا، شكرا"، وأقول، وليس طمعا في ادنى من التوقعات من العشب.

في حين تتمتع العشب، وأنها تصل إلى جيبها، وإيجاد الحقيبة. في الحقيبة كان هناك مجال أكبر من ذلك بكثير مماثلة لتلك التي وصفتها للتو. وهو المجال 3 بوصة قطرها زجاجي مع جزء من العالم معزولة، مثل الكثير من الأوزان ورقة لدينا. داخل المجال وهي مادة غامضة البرتقالي ويبدو أن يتنفس. انها تتضخم وتهدأ مثل إيقاع الضرب على وجود كائن بسيط. انها تمتد باتجاه أذني ويطلب مني الاستماع.

وأنا أضع رأسي بجانب سطح الكرة، ونبضات القلب وضوحا يدفع والبقول في أذني، من المستغرب بعد ذلك ينتقل منه، والأصوات التي يتكون منها مركب جنيه البيانو خارج لحن رشيق. كيف رائعة - يبدو أنها يمكن أن تكشف عن نوعية نغمي من أي صوت. الآن صوت يأتي الى الراحة، وتستتبعه سكون مطلق. في جزء من الثانية كان هناك تحول آخر - صوت أمواج البحر، ويندفع إلى أذني. انها قوية جدا، كما لو أن البحر هو ارتفاع في الواقع من خلال أذني. أنا التراجع قليلا الدهشة - أنه يشعر كما لو أن البحر هو حق الخوض داخل رأسي.

"نرى ما اذا كان يمكنك أن تدع البحر يغسل من خلالكم - تسمح لنفسك أن تندمج مع طاقته تماما"، كما تشجع. أغمض عيني، مع ركبتي التي أقيمت ضد صدري. يديها ويستريح على ركبتي، وعقد مجال جميل ضد الجانب من رأسي. موجة بعد موجة من الطاقة تأتي عبر لي - هو من القوة بحيث يندفع الماء على ما يبدو من خلال جسدي، وتتوغل في كل خلية، تطهير بعيدا عن الشوائب والسلبيات. أنا الإذعان، وانهيار الحواجز بلدي، وتعرية نفسي. أشعر يتعرض لذلك. بطريقة ما أشعر صدمات نفسية عميقة تخفيفا، الكشف، أسرار مدفونة فترة طويلة، ولا حتى مطلعا على غاري، تبدأ لتفريق. أشعر ازدهار - وهي اشتداد سطوع الداخلية، وتوسيع والتوسع إلى نقطة الانفجار. نجاح باهر! أشعر بيان - تجديد. هناك إثارة من قاع البركة التي تجري، أحداث الماضي آخذة في الارتفاع، ولكن وضوح لا تزال مجردة بعض الشيء.

فجأة أشعر يد تلمس رأسي. كيف يكون هذا؟ كلا من يديها وتحتجز المجال خارج أمامي - أنا في حيرة! مرة أخرى، وأسمع صوتها تدليك بلطف داخل رأسي، "كنت تعاني من جسدي أخرى من الوعي. لا تندهش. التركيز على الطاقة تجرف في الأحداث المؤلمة من طفولتك. أترك من الألم، و العجز، والخوف، وشعرت لاتزال تشعر هذه الطاقة يمكن استخلاص الأذى والضرر السماح لتطهير لكم -. تسمح لنفسك أن تكون عرضة يشعر الحب يشع من يدي، وملء يشعر جسمك انه سيحل محل الكرب. مع الصفاء، يشعر محبة جميع أولئك الذين يحبونك عميقا، اسمحوا حبهم شغل والتغلب لكم ". أرى أورورا، أمي وأبي، إخوتي، غاري، ويسوع كل مبتهجا من حبهم لي. انه شيء رائع!

وقال "دعونا نذهب دعونا نذهب وليس في مصلحة الخاصة بك للتمسك والتشبث هذه الأحداث الماضية ومنع حرية التعبير ولكم خالص الضوء -!. ترك، تكون حرة لم تعد تحتاج قصتهم!".

زرقاء جميلة ينبع حتى والخروج من المجال، والمحيطة بها، وتصب في نفسي. هو اللون الأزرق لذلك، بشرتي يشع زرقاء زرقاء لامعة. حبها تخترق بعمق، تلطف لا عزاء له، وقبول لا يطاق - أنا تفوقت أنا. عار بلدي يفقد قوته، مخففة في مكافأة لها. أفتح عيني والدموع تنساب على وجهها، وهذه المحبة والرحمة. فتح عينيها بلطف، وابتسامة يثلج الصدر ينتشر عن طريق جمالها مشع. دموعي تتدفق دون قيود، بلا خجل. من لا يطاق وقد peeked خارج الظلال حول بلدي، للحظات فقط، ولكن الآن أنا أعرف شكله. وأنا أعلم أنها قد تستغل في أعماق جدا من نفسي، وكشف عن الجروح في مرحلة الطفولة لم تعترف بشكل كامل، وفتح العواطف الملتهبة التي تم بظلالها تهديد تدري في الوقت الحاضر. أنا، مثل العديد من الفتيات الصغيرات، وأصبح من تثبيت المعلم مهينة. وقد تحجرت ولذا فإنني في الوقت الذي حتى يومنا هذا لا أعرف بالضبط ما حدث عندما تركت نحن وحدنا. لقد واجهت الكثير خوف والعجز والذل وأنني منعت من اللقاءات الفعلية. ولكن من الواضح أنني تعرضت للاعتداء الجنسي في بعض الأزياء وكافحوا من أجل التحرر من الموانع بلدي، والعار، والألم.

هذه التجربة لديه توصيلها لي صدمة لي - البدء في طرد الارواح الشريرة من الشياطين نظري الشخصية، والإفراج عن مشاعر طخت التي شابت لي. وقد وفرت حب يحملها هذا يجري كريمة، الذي ينضح مثل هذا النشاط الجنسي نقية وصحية، لي مع قوة الدفع للشفاء. أشعر الآن فتح وعلى استعداد لمواجهة عملية الشفاء. إن شعور الامتنان والحميمية يملأ لي، لكنني أدرك أنني لا أعرف حتى اسمها. على الفور، واسم "الروح" تضيء شاشة بلدي الداخلية. نحن قفل في عناق العين مبتهجا - الغوص عميقا، عميقا من خلال الأخاديد من كياننا. مشاعر ... بنشوة دون حسيب ولا رقيب، رقصات روحي بعنف، غير مسؤولة، مثل الماسة، انفجار مؤذ - التلويح لمحة من الغموض في اليد المبتهجون للطفل. ساطع للجميع انه يستحق. أشعر منتعشة جدا، مبتهج - وهو الامتلاء أنا لم تشهد منذ كنت طفلا.

نحن نقف على حد سواء. أنا لا أريد أن أترك - أنا ممتن جدا. انها تضع يديها على وجهي والقبلات لي بحنان على جانب جبهتي، وقال: "سوف تلتئم، لذلك أنا واثق -. Oway، oway، واحدة حلوة"

أنا تطفو قبالة، رفع مرة أخرى إلى الفضاء.


روحانية
تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب:

بوابات وممرات: دليل الرؤيوي إلى هايبرسبيس
بواسطة مونيكا Szu ويتني آند ويتني غاري.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب


عن المؤلفين

مونيكا Szu ويتني بدأت تجربة الرؤى الداخلية في منتصف الثمانينات وبدأت في تطوير مثل معالج الروحي والنفسي الفنان في السنوات التالية.
غاري ويتني
وقد شاركت في حركة الوعي منذ منتصف السبعينات، وعملت مع عدة منظمات نمو الشخصية. الآن هو بمثابة مدرب شخصي، ويعلم الإبداع، ويدير الرسومات الخاصة به والداخلية شركة تصميم. تم اقتباس هذا المقال بإذن من كتابهم: بوابات وممرات: دليل الرؤيوي إلى هايبرسبيس، التي نشرتها المحدودة الضفدع، ص. كتب من قبل حلف شمال الأطلسي http://www.northatlanticbooks.com. ويمكن الوصول إلى الكتاب عبر البريد الالكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Confronting Forgiveness

My mind is racing -- I'm unsettled. At times my mind's stillness is as elusive as the blur of hummingbird wings. Aurora's voice echoes in my head, "Focus, try to focus." I hear him, but instantly my mind returns to scanning my precious past events.

Now Aurora is even more emphatic: "One way to focus is to open up and radiate pure love; announce your love to whomever is out there. Just fill them with love. This creates an immediate opening in which to flow -- of course, this is attempted only after you have affirmed your intentions."

I follow Aurora's instructions, radiating out love. Quickly I project into space. Many beings enter my arena. Eventually, one area draws my attention. A slow-moving tornado of energy spirals into an opening. I gravitate towards the powerful force -- I'm surrounded. A voice, seemingly at my side, signals me to close my eyes.

The powerful energy has vanished. I feel a warmth beating down. I open my eyes to another planet, which seems quite similar to Earth. Wisteria-like trees line the landscape, sending gorgeous lavender-pink blossoms lunging groundward in graceful cascades. Their fragrant bouquet lingers in the air. A small stream trickles through the grove of trees at a leisurely pace. The sun is so unrelenting -- I head towards the trees to avoid the intense heat. 

Once I am in the grove, my attention is drawn to the stream. I bend down, hanging my head over the water -- a marvelous miniature wonderland comes alive under the glassy rivulets. In a bed of blackish rocks, orange-hued, translucent pearls are nestled into rough pockets. Each pearl emanates a cosmic, dazzling fire, illuminating its immediate vicinity. Surprisingly, the rocks also transmit a glow, but not nearly as vibrant. Around the rocks, rich, deep-blue grasses undulate and shimmer through the water, adding to the intrigue and aquatic charm.

I submerge my hand into the cool water -- the grass is velvety to the touch. My hand roves through the miniature grottos, eventually seeking the cosmic pearls. Right as I pluck one from the stream, I feel a tapping on my shoulder. It jolts me out of my fantasyland. I look up. 

Astonished, I'm face to face with a stunningly beautiful woman. Vibrant orange hair "neons" her strong presence, resembling sirens of mythical proportions. She is adorned with the splendor of a fanciful cape, comprised of petite golden feathers. The feathers begin at the crown, sculpting a phoenix-like headdress, then sumptuously drape over her shoulders, beautifully defining her shapely bust and torso. She is a goddess stepping out from the corridors of time, possessing a beauty with which I'm completely unfamiliar, presenting a sexual purity that is alluring, yet not seductively arousing.

I'm transfixed. She gracefully bends down to sit beside me. Her hand reaches out, touching my hand. It is smooth, transmitting a gentle, loving vibration. Instinctively I understand that she would like me to give her the pearl. I place it in her hand. We both gaze at it intently. Slowly it magnifies its glow, melting from orange into pale green, to pale blue, to lavender. I determine that its color changes as she alters her thoughts; effortlessly she manipulates the form. 


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The pearl is practically alive, absorbing her every thought and feeling! The pearl appears naturally to receive her intent, then to alter its internal chemistry. I intuit that the pearls are linked to the planet's nature spirits. When they are touched a connection is made with the devic realms of the planet. It is at this moment that they are activated and begin collaborating with the intent of a signaler.

She states, "The pearls act as messengers, passing on thoughts to the one who holds possession. Our culture's teenagers use them as love letters, secretly encoding their love in the pearl's molecular structure for their sweethearts to unlock. I refer to them as life forms, but in reality they are merely inert elements of the mineral kingdom, brought to life by the intention of a conscious signaler.

"There are much larger pearls than the one you were holding -- spheres which possess the same qualities as these little pearls -- but they are rare and difficult to find. We use the large spheres as healing vessels, directing healing energies and thoughts into the internal molecular structure of the sphere to assist a person in unfolding the secret to their healing. Wouldn't it be nice if we could transport these objects to Earth? What healings you could perform!" she says with delight.

With this she casually scoops up a handful of grass from the stream and swallows it. The velvety grass becomes a quick, nutritious snack. "We are non-meat eaters, subsisting primarily on fruits, vegetables, nuts, and underwater grasses. The grasses are quite similar to your kelps and other seaweeds -- extremely rich in essential vitamins and minerals. Would you like to try some?"

"No, thanks," I say, not enticed in the slightest by the prospects of grass.

While enjoying the grass, she reaches into her pocket, finding a pouch. In the pouch there is a much larger sphere similar to the ones she just described. It is a three-inch-diameter glassy sphere with a portion of the globe sliced off, much like our paper-weights. Inside the sphere a mysterious orange substance appears to be breathing. It swells and subsides like the beating rhythm of a simple organism. She extends it towards my ear and asks me to listen. 

As I put my head next to the sphere's surface, a pronounced heartbeat pushes and pulses into my ear; then surprisingly it shifts, and the sounds of a synthesizer piano pound out a zippy melody. How fascinating -- it appears it can capture the tonal quality of any sound. Now the sound comes to a rest, and absolute stillness ensues. In a split second there is another shift -- the sound of the sea swells and rushes into my ear. It's so strong, as though the sea is actually surging through my ear. I pull back a bit startled -- it feels as though the sea is sloshing right inside my head.

"See if you can let the sea wash through you -- allow yourself to merge with its energy completely," she encourages. I close my eyes, with my knees pushed against my chest. Her hands are resting on my knees, holding the beautiful sphere against the side of my head. Wave after wave of energy comes over me -- it is so strong the water seemingly rushes through my body, penetrating every cell, cleansing away the impurities and negativity. I acquiesce, collapsing my barriers, laying bare my soul. I feel so exposed. Somehow I sense deep emotional traumas loosening, unearthing; secrets long buried, not even privy to Gary, begin to break up. I'm feeling buoyant -- an internal brightness intensifies, expanding and expanding to the point of bursting. Wow! I feel a release -- a renewal. There is a stirring of the bottom of the pond taking place, events of the past are rising, but the clarity is still a bit abstract.

Suddenly I feel a hand touch my head. How can this be? Both of her hands are holding the sphere out in front of me -- I'm perplexed! Again, I hear her voice gently massaging the inside of my head, "You are experiencing my other body of awareness. Don't be alarmed. Focus on the energy washing away the traumatic events of your childhood. Let go of the pain, the helplessness, the fear you felt and still feel. This energy can draw out the hurt and harm. Allow it to cleanse you -- allow yourself to be vulnerable. Feel the love radiating from my hand, filling your body. Feel it replace the anguish with serenity; feel the love of all those who love you so deeply; let their love fill and overcome you." I see Aurora, my Mom and Dad, my brothers, Gary, and Jesus all beaming out their love to me. It is wonderful!

"Let go! Let go! It is not in your best interest to hold on, clinging to these past events. They inhibit your freedom and pure expression of light -- let go, be free! You no longer need their story."

A beautiful blue emanates up and out of the sphere, surrounding and pouring into my soul. It is so blue, my skin radiates blue-bright blue. Her love penetrates deeply, soothing the inconsolable, accepting the unbearable -- I'm overtaken. My shame loses its power, diluted in her bounty. I open my eyes and tears are streaming down her face, such love and compassion. Her eyes gently open, and a heart-warming smile spreads through her radiant beauty. My tears flow unrestricted, unashamedly. The unbearable has peeked out around my shadows, just momentarily, but now I know its form. I know she has tapped the very depths of my soul, revealing childhood wounds never fully acknowledged, opening festering emotions that have been casting menacing shadows unknowingly into the present. I, like many young girls, became the fixation of a demeaning tutor. I was so petrified at the time that even to this day I don't know exactly what happened when we were left alone. I experienced so much fear, powerlessness, and humiliation that I blocked out the actual encounters. But clearly I was sexually abused in some fashion and have struggled to break free from my inhibitions, shame, and pain.

This experience has reconnected me to my trauma -- beginning the exorcism of my personal demons and the release of the sullied feelings that have tainted me. The love transmitted by this gracious being, who exudes such a pure and healthy sexuality, has provided me with the impetus to heal. I now feel opened and ready to face the process of healing. A feeling of gratitude and intimacy fills me, but I realize I don't even know her name. Instantly, the name "Soul" illuminates my inner screen. We lock in an eye-beaming embrace -- diving deep, deep down through the canyons of our beings. The feelings... uncontrollably ecstatic; my spirit dances wildly, irresponsibly, like a bursting, mischievous sparkler -- waving a glimpse of the mystery in the Jubilant hand of a child. Shining for all it's worth. I feel so refreshed, elated -- a fullness I haven't experienced since I was a child.

We both stand up. I don't want to leave -- I'm so grateful. She puts her hands on my face and kisses me tenderly on the side of my forehead, saying, "You will heal, of that I am sure -- Oway, oway, sweet one."

I float off, lifting back into space.


Spirituality
This article was excerpted from the book:

Portals & Corridors: A Visionary Guide to Hyperspace
by Monica Szu-Whitney & Gary Whitney.

Info/Order this book


About The Authors

Monica Szu-Whitney started to experience inner visions in the mid eighties and began to develop as a spiritual healer and psychic artist in the following years.
Gary Whitney
has been involved in the consciousness movement since the mid-seventies and has worked with several personal growth organizations. Now he acts as a personal coach, teaches creativity, and runs his own graphics and interior design firm. This article was excerpted with permission from their book: Portals & Corridors: A Visionary Guide to Hyperspace, published by Frog Ltd., dist. by North Atlantic Books http://www.northatlanticbooks.com. The authors can be reached by email at [email protected]


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…