النصر لك! خلق ما تريد ، وليس ما تخشى

النصر لك! خلق ما تريد ، وليس ما تخشى

فمن الصعب بالنسبة لنا لفهم المغزى الحقيقي للأحداث فريدة من نوعها التي تجري على الأرض، لكنها لم يسبق لها مثيل وعميقة. أنت وأنا وكل تم التحضير لآلاف السنين لهذه اللحظة. خلال هذه العملية من إعداد ونحن باستمرار مترددا بين النقيضين العاطفية للتوقعات كبيرة، والأمل، والغبطة، وكذلك قلق كبير، والخوف، والرهبة.

حتى الآن، لدينا خبرة وبانتظام هذه المشاعر المتطرفة لأننا قد نسيت الحقيقة من تجربتنا المادية على هذا الكوكب. نسينا أن أنت وأنا، وأبناء وبنات الله، لديها الحق الطبيعي الإلهية من شارك في خلق هذا الواقع. نحن لسنا مجرد ضحايا عاجزين عن الظروف، ونحن المبدعين قوية من الظروف.

على الرغم من كل دين العالم وعلى كل شكل من أشكال التعليم وحاول أن يعلمنا أن القانون العالمي، في شكل أو آخر، ونحن فقط لم نصل عليه. لكن الآن، في عصرنا هو في متناول اليد، ونحن لم تعد قادرة على البقاء في عدم ارتياح وألما من جهلنا والحرمان.

وقد أشار الديانات في الشرق لهذا القانون العالمي وقانون السبب والنتيجة، أو قانون كارما. في اليهودية، وكان يسمى العين بالعين والسن بالسن. في المسيحية كما قيل جني ما زرع، أو صب لدينا الخبز على المياه لأنها قد تعود لنا. بعبارات أكثر علمية، ويشار إليها مثل ما يجذب مثل، الفعل ورد الفعل، والإشعاع ومغنطة. وبعبارة أخرى، لقانون الدائرة.

التفسير الحرفي لهذا القانون العالمي يعني ببساطة أن كل أفكارنا، والإجراءات، والكلمات والمشاعر الخروج إلى العالم، ويعود لنا في تجاربنا الحياة اليومية.

في أي لحظة في حياتنا ويعكس كل من الأفكار والكلمات والأفعال، والمشاعر التي أعربنا عنها في الماضي. ونحن دائما على مجموع كل ما شهدناه من أي وقت مضى منذ أن أول ما نفخ عليها من قلب الله الأب، الأم لدينا. تخيل فقط!

فليس من المستغرب ونحن وجود مثل هذا الوقت العصيب. مجرد التفكير في كم مرة كان لديك أفكار سلبية أو تصرفت بطريقة لم تكن أنت فخور في هذا العمر. الآن، أن تضاعف من أعمار ألف. يا للعجب! مخيف أليس كذلك؟

يمكنك تشغيل حياتك حول

الغرض من هذه المعلومات، ومع ذلك، ليس لإرهاب لنا. ويولى في هذا الوقت ليذكرنا ما نسينا، ووضع الأمور مرة أخرى إلى منظور لذلك كل واحد منا يمكن أن تقبل المسؤولية عن تحول حياتنا حولها. ويولى لنا حتى يتسنى لنا سوف نفهم ونعرف أنه إذا كنا لا نحب ما يحدث في حياتنا، لدينا خيار لنفعل شيئا حيال ذلك. هذا ينطبق على كل واحد منا على حدة، وهذا صحيح بالنسبة لنا بشكل جماعي كعائلة العالمية.

فإنه يتحتم علينا فهم حقا في الحقيقة من هذا القانون العالمي لأننا جميعا تخضع لأنه إذا كنا نعتقد في القانون أم لا. هو مثل قانون الجاذبية. بقدر قانون الجاذبية وغني، ايمانا منا سواء كان صحيحا أم لا يهم. إذا كان لنا أن تقفز من السقف، ونحن نذهب ليسقط على الأرض. حتى لو كنا لا نعتقد في قانون الجاذبية، ونحن لا تزال جارية ليسقط على الأرض.

القانون العالمي لدائرة واحدة. ليس لدينا الى الاعتقاد بأن كل واحد الفكر والكلمة والعمل والشعور لدينا وسوف نذهب الى هناك وتؤثر على العالم ثم يعود لنا لتحقيق حياتنا الشخصية، ولكن ذلك سيحدث علميا لكتاب في القانون على رغم من الكفر دينا. لا يهم ما إذا كنا نعتقد في التناسخ، أو ما إذا كنا نفهم ان يكون لدينا تراكم الخبرات من ماض لنا أن تؤثر في حياتنا الحاضرة، فإنه يحصل على أي حال.

لذلك، ماذا لو توقفنا عن مقاومة أن الحقيقة ومجرد قبوله هذا احتمال ممكن. ما إذا كنا نقول لأنفسنا، وقال "ربما كان صحيحا، وربما يمكنني تغيير الامور في حياتي من خلال قبول هذا القانون العالمي، والعمل معها بدلا من القتال ضدها". إذا كنا على استعداد لاتخاذ هذه الخطوة الأولى، ووضع عليها بصدق الجهد المبذول لتصحيح سلوكنا، والباب على مصراعيه من السماء فتح لمساعدتنا في تحقيق أهدافنا.

حسنا، فكيف نبدأ؟ حسنا، أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب علينا أن نذكر أنفسنا دائما أن كل ما نفكر فيه، والشعور، وقال، أو فعل، ونحن وشارك في خلق، وتمكين، وجذب في حياتنا. قراءة هذا البيان مرة أخرى ...

أيا كان ونحن نفكر، والشعور، وقال: أو القيام، نحن CO-تأسيس وتمكين، وجذب في حياتنا!

وهذا صحيح سواء كنا نتحدث عن الرخاء والوفرة، والصحة، نابضة بالحياة، والمحبة والعلاقات، وظائف الوفاء والسعادة والنمو الروحي، والسلام العالمي والوئام العالمي، والتسامح، والشفاء من الكوكب، ورؤية من السماء الجديدة والأرض الجديدة .. . أو الكراهية العنصرية، والحرب، والعلاقات المختلة وظيفيا والفقر والمرض والكوارث الطبيعية والتغيرات الكارثية الأرض والمؤامرات الحكومية، والعنف والجريمة والسلوك غير الإنساني تجاه بعضهما البعض أو أي وضع آخر سلبي يظهر على الأرض في هذا الوقت.

هذا لا يعني وضع رؤوسنا في الرمال والتظاهر بأن السلبية لا تحدث على الأرض. بالطبع، هناك الكثير من الامور التي تحتاج إلى التعامل معها، ولكنها تكمن في كيفية التعامل معها هو الذي يحدد ما إذا كنا جزءا من الحل أو جزءا من المشكلة.

الحياة كلها مترابطة، ومتداخلة، ومترابطة. وهذا يعني أن كل إلكترون واحد والجسيمات دون الذرية من آثار طاقة كل إلكترون وغيرها من الجسيمات دون الذرية للطاقة. وهذا بدوره يعني أن كل شخص، مكان، شرط وشيء، والآثار الأخرى كل شخص، مكان، شرط وشيء. التفكير في أن لحظة واحدة فقط. هذا هو الوجه حاسم في فهمنا.

ما أن الحقيقة يعني، حرفيا وبشكل ملموس، هو أننا لا يمكن أن يكون فكرة سلبية عن شخص، مكان، شرط أو شيء دون ذلك إحداث أنفسنا شخصيا.

كلنا واحد! لا يوجد "بيننا وبينهم". بمجرد أن تتدهور إلى التفكير هناك "نحن وهم"، نصبح جزءا من المشكلة.

الخروج من "أقدس من أنت" الوعي

لذلك، كيف يمكننا معالجة السلبيات من دون المشاركة في خلق وتمكين ذلك؟ بادئ ذي بدء، أن ننتقل من "أقدس من أنت" وعي الانفصال ونعترف بأن جزءا من أنفسنا غير متزامنة. حتى لو لم نكن نفكر في أحمل السلاح واطلاق النار شخص ما، أو أن تكون عنيفة، أو ارتكاب جريمة، أو كره جماعة عرقية أخرى، أو الكذب، أو أن تكون غير شريفة، أو التحريض على الحرب، أو أن تكون حكمية، أو أن تكون فاسدة، أو تلويث البيئة، أو إساءة استخدام شخص آخر، أو خيانة أحد أفراد أسرته، اكتناز الثروات لدينا في حين أن آخرين يعيشون في فقر مدقع ومجاعة، أو يقود الناس في ضلال، أو كسر قوانين عالمية من الوئام والمحبة الإلهية، وهناك الملايين من الناس الذين هم الذين يفعلون ذلك، وهؤلاء الناس هم جزء منا.

وهذا يعني أن ويجري كل من أنت وأنا بشكل عميق من قبل أفكارهم، والكلمات، والأفعال، والمشاعر، لأننا جميعا واحد. وذلك بدلا من الحكم عليها، وقال إنها سيئة، بالبرائة أنفسنا منها، وكره لهم، ونحن بحاجة إلى القول، "كيف يمكنني مساعدة لرفع هذا الوجه الآخر للوعي بلدي وتصحيح هذا السلوك."

من خلال التركيز اهتمامنا على السلوك السلبي، الحديث عن هذا الامر، الحكم عليه، وانتقاد لها، ويكون عاطفيا معها، ونحن في الواقع تضخيم الشيء جدا نحن غاضبون.

ولكن، إذا ذهبنا في أعمق أعماق قلوبنا ونسأل الله لنا الأنفس كيف يمكننا مساعدة بطريقة إيجابية لتبديد سلبية وتصحيح الخلل الوظيفي في سلوك هذا جانب آخر من جوانب أنفسنا، وسوف نحصل على اجابات ونحن نسعى .

وسوف يستجيب الله لهوياتنا بفرح، وسوف يتم تذكيرنا من القانون العالمي ... "وكما رفع هل أنا حتى، يتم رفع كل أشكال الحياة معي."

ثم، وسوف نبدأ في تذكر التدريبية التي أجريناها على مدى الدهر من الوقت للتعامل مع السلبيات التي تطفو على السطح في هذا الوقت فريدة من نوعها على الأرض. ونحن نعلم أن لدينا، واشتعلت فيه النيران داخل قلوبنا، وكلها من الحرام المعرفة والمهارة والشجاعة والموهبة، ونحن بحاجة إلى قوة لتحقيق النجاح في هذه المهمة الإلهية بالنصر.

سوف نتذكر الحقيقة الإلهية ... "اسألوا وتتلقى يجب. تدق وسيتم فتح الباب."

لدينا خيار: بإمكاننا نحول سلبية

مثل تلك الحقائق تبدأ بالظهور في عقولنا واعية، ونحن نفهم أن لدينا الخيار في كيفية نحن نذهب للسماح الأمور السلبية لإحداث لنا. نحن لا نستطيع السيطرة على كل ما يجري، ولكن لدينا السيطرة المطلقة على كيف نرد على كل تجربة. إذا كان لنا أن تغضب، مليئة بث الكراهية وسخطنا على العالم، ونحن وشارك في إنشاء وتكثيف هذه المشكلة. إذا بدلا من ذلك، نحن فصل من الغضب والكراهية والاحتجاج على ضوء الله في الوضع، ونحن نحول السلبيات ويرون بطرق ايجابية جديدة للتعامل مع الموقف. كثيرا ما سوف نرى حلولا ناجعة لمشاكل قديمة، وسوف تعلم طرق جديدة للتعامل مع التحديات القديمة التي تجعل حياتنا أكثر سهولة وأكثر سعادة. إذا تم إشراك أشخاص آخرين، ونور الله خلق البيئة حتى النفس الله من هذا الشخص يمكن أن تحصل من خلال لهم لتوجيهها في اتجاه آخر.

هذه ليست عملية معقدة، ويستغرق فقط الانضباط والتصميم من جانبنا. الحصول على غاضب وغضب هو استجابة طبيعية جدا لا ارادي عندما نسمع عن الفظائع التي تلحق الناس على بعضهم البعض. المشكلة تكمن في أن هذه المشاعر لا يساعد في هذه الحالة.

يجب علينا أن نتعلم كيف نتعرف على الدوام سلوك سلبي وعلى الفور نقول لأنفسنا "، وانا ذاهب الى نحول السلبية المرتبطة بهذا الوضع وترفع من جانب وعيي التي من شأنها أن التفكير في القيام شيء من هذا القبيل".

والتزامنا الثابت، ردا ايجابيا تغيير مجرى التاريخ واتجاه العالم!

واقع جديد على أساس الحب الإلهي والوئام

يرجى الانتباه: النصر هو لك!لديك بالفعل داخل لكم كل المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها لتحقيق هذه المهمة الإلهية. المشكلة هي أن الناس في كثير من الأحيان لم تجرؤ على الثقة أنفسهم بما فيه الكفاية للاستماع إلى قلوبهم. لذلك، وانا ذاهب الى ان نعطيكم دعوات قليلة للاستخدام حتى تشعر بالثقة الكافية لإنشاء الخاصة بك.

كلما واجهت لك سلبي الفكر والكلمة، والعمل، والشعور، شخص، حالة، مكان أو شيء شخصيا في حياتك الخاصة أو في العالم ويقول ببساطة:

"من خلال قوة الله النبض في قلبي، I استدعاء نور الله في هذا الموقف، وأنا واحد مع كل أشكال الحياة، وأنا أفهم أن رفع كما صباحا حتى انني، ورفع كل أشكال الحياة مع لي.

الحبيب الأب الأم، الله، نحول إلى النور الإلهي كل من الإلكترون الطاقة المصاحبة لهذه الحالة السلبية ونحول القضية، الأساسية، وتأثير، وسجل الذاكرة من هذه السلبية مرة أخرى إلى عزمها الإلهية الأصلية.

أطلب حضور إلهي، والله حضور كل شخص من المشاركين والحضور الله للبشرية جمعاء لتولي قيادة كاملة من أفكارنا، والكلمات، والإجراءات، والمشاعر. رفع كل واحد منا يصل الى حقيقة الوحدانية والخشوع لجميع أشكال الحياة. إرشاد وتوجيه لنا حتى نستطيع أن ندرك كل الخطأ من طرقنا واتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لخلق واقع جديد يقوم على الحب الإلهي والوئام.

* أنا من قوة الشعلة البنفسج من تحويل ليمتلس أقوى من أي miscreation الإنسان. (كرر مرات من 12 *)

وأنا أفهم وأعلم أن الله يجري هذا النشاط النور انجزت بالنصر حتى وأنا أتكلم. أرجو أن تكون زيادة نور الله من خلالي والبشرية جمعاء يوميا وفي كل ساعة مع كل نفس التي نتخذها.

أنا أقبل أن نور الله هو دائما المنصورة وأنا أفهم الآن وأعلم أنني إن الخفيفة!

وذلك هو، أيها الأحباء أنا ".

خلق ما تريد، وليس ما تخاف

بعد الاحتجاج على ضوء الله، مراقبة الحالة السلبية، وتحديد ما تريد أن يحدث في حياتك، أو على الأرض، بدلا من الحالة السلبية التي تحدث. ثم، تركز كل من انتباهكم على خلق ما تريد بدلا من اظهار المخاوف من ما لا تريد.

لديك بالفعل الإجابات والحل في داخلك. تثق بنفسك! أنت أكثر قوة وأكثر من رائع يمكنك أن تتخيل ربما.

نطلب من الله والشركة بأكملها من السماء لمساعدتك. وسيتم توسيع نطاق جهود أعظم لكم ألف مرة أضعاف ألف.

وأؤكد لكم ... النصر لك!

كتاب ذو صلة

التحول المقدس، شارك في إنشاء مستقبلك ... في عصر النهضة جديدة
من هانت Henion، باربرا ماركس هوبارد، ديانا كوبر وباتريشيا روبلز كوتا.

التحول المقدس، شارك في إنشاء مستقبلك ... في عصر النهضة جديدةالكشف عن وحدة ونهضة الاهتمام والمشاركة وتحويل عالمنا بهدوء! يتم ترجمة هذا الكتاب لمن تساءلت عن كيفية ما لدينا اليوم قد تتحول ربما الى العصر الذهبي تنبأ. ويعرض بالضبط كيف ونحن في طريقنا للحصول على من هنا إلى هناك، شارك في إنشاء مع العائلة، والمجتمع، والله.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

باتريشيا ديان كوتا-روبلز

باتريشيا ديان كوتا-روبليس هو مؤلف وناشر "تولي مسؤولية حياتك" الإخبارية. تم اقتباس ما ورد أعلاه مع إذن من أن النشرة. ويمكن الوصول إلى باتريشيا في: دراسة عصر جديد من الغرض الإنسانية، صندوق بريد 41883، توكسون، أريزونا 85717. www.eraofpeace.org/

كتب ذات صلة

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ Keywords = Patricia Diane Cota-Robles؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
by يوهانا ليسيو ، دكتوراه

Victory is Yours! Creating What You Want, Not What You Fear

Victory is Yours! Creating What You Want, Not What You Fear

It is hard for us to fathom the true significance of the unique events taking place on Earth, but they are unprecedented and profound. You and I have each been preparing for thousands of years for this moment. During this process of preparation we continually vacillated between the emotional extremes of great expectation, hope, and elation, as well as great anxiety, fear, and dread.

Even now, we regularly experience those extreme feelings because we have forgotten the Truth of our physical experience on this Planet. We have forgotten that you and I, as Sons and Daughters of God, have the Divine Birthright of co-creating this reality. We are NOT just powerless victims of circumstance, we are powerful creators of circumstance.

Even though every world religion and every form of education has tried to teach us that Universal Law, in one form or another, we just haven't gotten it. But now, our time is at hand, and we can no longer remain in the discomfort and pain of our ignorance and denial.

The religions of the East have referred to this Universal Law as the Law of Cause and Effect, or the Law of Karma. In Judaism, it was called an eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth. In Christianity it was stated as reaping what we sow, or casting our bread upon the water to have it return to us. In more scientific terms, it is referred to as like attracts like, action and reaction, radiation and magnetization. In other words, the Law of the Circle.

The literal interpretation of this Universal Law simply means that ALL of our thoughts, words, actions and feelings go out into the World and return to us in our everyday life experiences.

At any given moment our lives are reflecting all of the thoughts, words, actions, and feelings we have expressed in the past. We are always a sum total of everything we have ever experienced since we were first breathed forth from the Heart of our Father-Mother God. Just imagine!

It is no wonder we are having such a difficult time. Just think how many times you have had negative thoughts or behaved in a way that you weren't proud of in this lifetime. Now, multiply that by a thousand lifetimes. Whew! Scary isn't it?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


You Can Turn Your Life Around

The purpose of this information, however, is not to terrorize us. It is being given at this time to remind us of what we have forgotten and to put things back into perspective so each of us can accept responsibility for turning our lives around. It is being given to us so that we will understand and know that if we don't like what is happening in our lives, we have the option to do something about it. This is true for each of us individually, and it is true for us collectively as a Global Family.

It is imperative that we really grasp the Truth of this Universal Law because we are ALL subject to it whether we believe in the Law or not. It is like the Law of Gravity. As far as the Law of Gravity goes, our belief in whether it is true or not is immaterial. If we jump off of a roof, we are going to fall to the ground. Even if we don't believe in the Law of Gravity, we are still going to fall to the ground.

The Universal Law of the Circle is the same. We don't have to believe that every single thought, word, action and feeling we have will go out and effect the World and then return to us to effect our personal lives, but it will happen scientifically to the letter of the Law in spite of our disbelief. It doesn't matter whether we believe in reincarnation, or whether we understand that we have an accumulation of experiences from our pasts that are influencing our present lives, it is happening anyway.

So, what if we stop resisting that Truth and just accept it as a possibility. What if we say to ourselves, "Maybe it is true. Maybe I can turn things around in my life by accepting that Universal Law, and working with it instead of fighting against it." If we are willing to take that first step and genuinely put forth the effort to correct our behavior, the floodgates of Heaven will open to assist us in accomplishing our goals.

Okay, so how do we begin? Well, first of all, we must constantly remind ourselves that whatever we are thinking, feeling, saying, or doing, we are co-creating, empowering, and magnetizing into our lives. Read that statement again...

WHATEVER WE ARE THINKING, FEELING, SAYING, OR DOING, WE ARE CO-CREATING, EMPOWERING, AND MAGNETIZING INTO OUR LIVES!!!

That is true whether we are talking about prosperity and abundance, vibrant health, loving relationships, fulfilling jobs, happiness, spiritual growth, World peace, Global harmony, tolerance, healing the Planet, the vision of the New Heaven and the New Earth...or hatred, war, dysfunctional relationships, poverty, disease, natural disasters, cataclysmic Earth changes, governmental conspiracies, violence, crime, inhuman behavior toward each other or any other negative situation manifesting on Earth at this time.

This does not mean putting our heads in the sand and pretending that the negativity is not occurring on Earth. Of course, there are a lot of things that need to be dealt with, but it is how we deal with them that determines whether we are part of the solution or part of the problem.

All life is interrelated, interconnected, and interdependent. That means that every single electron and subatomic particle of energy effects every other electron and subatomic particle of energy. That in turn means that every person, place, condition and thing, effects every other person, place, condition and thing. Contemplate that for just a moment. This is a critical facet in our understanding.

What that Truth means, literally and tangibly, is that we cannot have a negative thought about a person, place, condition or thing without it effecting ourselves personally.

WE ARE ALL ONE!! There is NO "us and them." As soon as we deteriorate into thinking there is "us and them", we become part of the problem.

Moving Out of "Holier Than Thou" Consciousness

So, how do we address the negativity without co-creating and empowering it? First of all, we move out of the "holier than thou" consciousness of separation and acknowledge that part of ourselves is out of sync. Even if we would never think of picking up a gun and shooting someone, or being violent, or committing a crime, or hating another ethnic group, or lying, or being dishonest, or instigating a war, or being judgmental, or being corrupt, or polluting the environment, or abusing another person, or betraying a loved one, hoarding our wealth while others live in dire poverty and starvation, or leading people astray, or breaking the Universal Laws of Harmony and Divine Love, there are millions of people who do those things, and those people are part of us.

That means that you and I are effected profoundly by their thoughts, words, actions, and feelings, because we are all One. So instead of judging them, saying they are bad, disassociating ourselves from them and hating them, we need to say, "How can I help to lift up that other facet of my own consciousness and correct that behavior."

By focusing our attention on the negative behavior, talking about it, judging it, criticizing it, and being emotionally involved with it, we are actually amplifying the very thing we are angry about.

If, however, we go within the deepest recesses of our hearts and ask our God Selves how we can assist in a positive way to dissipate the negativity and correct the dysfunctional behavior of this other aspect of ourselves, we will get the answers we are seeking.

Our God Selves will joyously respond, and we will be reminded of the Universal Law..."As I Am lifted up, ALL life is lifted up with me."

Then, we will begin to remember the training that we have had over aeons of time to cope with the negativity that is surfacing during this unique time on Earth. We will KNOW that we have, blazing within our hearts, all of the Sacred Knowledge, skill, talent, courage, and strength we need to succeed in this Divine Mission Victoriously.

We will remember the Divine Truth... "Ask and you shall receive. Knock and the door will be opened."

We Have A Choice: We Can Transmute Negativity

As those Truths begin to surface in our conscious minds, we will understand that we have a choice as to how we are going to allow negative things to effect us. We cannot control everything that is happening, but we have absolute control over how we respond to each experience. If we get angry, filled with hate and broadcast our indignation to the World, we are co-creating and intensifying the problem. If instead, we detach from the anger and hatred and invoke the Light of God into the situation, we will transmute the negativity and perceive new positive ways to handle the situation. Often we will see viable solutions to old problems, and we will learn new ways of dealing with old challenges that will make our lives easier and happier. If other people are involved, the Light of God will create the environment so the God Self of that person can get through to them to guide them in another direction.

This is not a complicated process; it just takes discipline and determination on our part. Getting furious and outraged is a very normal reflex response when we hear about the atrocities people are inflicting on each other. The problem is that those feelings don't help the situation.

We must learn to consistently recognize the negative behavior and instantly say to ourselves, "I AM going to transmute the negativity associated with this situation and lift up the aspect of my consciousness that would think of doing such a thing."

Our consistent, positive response will change the course of history and the direction of the World!

A New Reality Based on Divine Love & Harmony

Attention Please: Victory is Yours!You already have within you all of the information you need to accomplish this Divine Mission. The problem is that often people haven't dared to trust themselves enough to listen to their own hearts. Therefore, I am going to give you a few invocations to use until you feel confident enough to create your own.

Whenever you are confronted with a negative thought, word, action, feeling, person, place, condition or thing personally in your own life or in the World simply say:

"Through the Power of God pulsating in my Heart, I invoke the Light of God into this situation. I Am One with all life, and I understand that as I Am lifted up, ALL life is lifted up with me.

Beloved Father-Mother God, Transmute into Divine Light every electron of energy associated with this negative situation and Transmute the cause, core, effect, record and memory of this negativity back into its original Divine Intent.

I ask my God Presence, the God Presence of each person involved and the God Presences of ALL Humanity to take full command of our thoughts, words, actions, and feelings. Lift each one of us up into the Truth of Oneness and Reverence for ALL Life. Guide and direct us so that we will each recognize the error of our ways and take the necessary steps to create a new reality based on Divine Love and Harmony.

* I Am a Force of the Violet Flame of Limitless Transmutation more powerful than any human miscreation. (Repeat from * 12 times)

I understand and KNOW that this activity of Light is being God Victoriously Accomplished even as I speak. I ask that the Light of God be increased through me and ALL Humanity daily and hourly with every breath we take.

I accept that the Light of God is ALWAYS Victorious and I now understand and KNOW that I AM that Light!!!

And so it is, Beloved I AM."

Creating What You Want, Not What You Fear

After invoking the Light of God, observe the negative situation and determine what you want to happen in your life, or on Earth, instead of the negative situation that is occurring. Then, focus all of your attention on creating what you want instead of manifesting the fears of what you don't want.

You already have the answers and the solution within you. Trust yourself!! You are more powerful and more magnificent than you can possibly imagine.

Ask God and the entire Company of Heaven to assist you. Your greatest efforts will be expanded a thousand times a thousand fold.

I assure you...VICTORY IS YOURS!!!

Related Book

The Sacred Shift, Co-Creating Your Future...in a New Renaissance
by Hunt Henion, Barbara Marx Hubbard, Diana Cooper and Patricia Cota Robles.

The Sacred Shift, Co-Creating Your Future...in a New RenaissanceThe revelation of unity and a renaissance of caring and sharing is quietly transforming our world! This book is compiled for anyone who ever wondered how what we have today could possibly turn into the prophesied Golden Age. It shows exactly how we're going to get from here to there, co-creating with family, community, and God.

Info/Order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Patricia Diane Cota-Robles

Patricia Diane Cota-Robles is an author, and publisher of "Take Charge of Your Life" newsletter. The above was excerpted with permission from that newsletter. Patricia can be reached at: The New Age Study of Humanity Purpose, P.O. Box 41883, Tucson, Arizona 85717.  www.eraofpeace.org/

Related Books

More books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Patricia Diane Cota-Robles;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}