التغلب على المحن هو جزء من المسار الروحي

التغلب على المحن هو جزء من المسار الروحي

في التبت كان هناك واحد من غيش الذي كان يتأمل بالصبر. كان هذا هو ممارسته الرئيسية. لذلك كان يتأمل ويتأمل في كل وقت. متى يأتي الطالب ويقول: "المعلم ، جيشي لا ، ما الذي تتأمل فيه؟" كان دائما يرد "الصبر". لذا ، يأتي الطلاب المختلفون مرة أخرى ويسألون نفس السؤال: "ما الذي تتأملون فيه؟" "الصبر".

مرة واحدة جاء طالب واحد وقال: "يا معلم ، ما الذي تتأمل عليه؟" وأجاب "الصبر". ثم قال الطالب "أكل القرف". أجاب (غيشه لا): "ماذا؟ ماذا تتحدث؟ أنت تأكل القرف".

من الصعب أن تكون روحيا عندما تواجه المعوقات

فمن السهل جدا بالنسبة لك أن تكون صحية وحميدة والروحية عندما تسير الامور حق. ولكن بمجرد ان قليلا من المحن الذي يطرح نفسه، ثم يبدأ الاختبار الحقيقي. هذا هو الوقت الذي يمكنك معرفة مدى الممارسة الخاصة بك قد تم الشروع، وخصوصا عندما ننظر في كيفية التعامل مع حياة عائلتك. هناك طريقة جيدة لاختبار أنفسكم.

عندما كنت تعاني من سوء الحظ الكبير الذي يبدو أن يحدق في وجهك، وهذا يدل على بداية الأوقات الصعبة. لكم جميعا وشهدت هذه.

في الواقع ينخرط العديد من التبتيين في المسار الروحي ، أو يقومون بالسيئة ، أو ينضمون إلى الأديرة أو الكليات التدريسية أو كليات الممارسة ، لأنهم قادرون على إيجاد الأمن والرعاية في مثل هذه المؤسسات. إنه آمن هناك لأنهم سيحصلون على الطعام والملبس والضروريات. هذا يسمح لبقاء سهل. من الصعب البقاء كلاجئ في الهند ونيبال وأماكن أخرى.

حتى في التبت كان هذا هو الحال. يدخل العديد من الأديرة للحصول على حياة مريحة حيث يتم الاعتناء بهم. الكثير من الأمريكيين يأتون إلى الطريق لأنهم ضائعون أو مرتبكون أو غارقون. للهروب من هذا المأزق ، يصبحون بوذيين ويدخلون الطريق الروحي.

يمكنك استخدام المحنة ذريعة للدخول في مسار. النقطة الرئيسية لاخراج هو أنه من الأهمية بمكان أن تقوم بزراعة هذا الشعور القوي والمستمر من الامتنان. فمن خلال تلك المعاناة حتى عن امتنانه الشديد لن يكون مقبولا للغاية. هذه هي الطريقة التي هو أن الممارسين تحقيق التنوير في جسد واحد في واحد مدى الحياة. ليس هناك وسيلة أخرى، لأن لديهم الهدف النهائي في الاعتبار. إذا كنت تسكن فقط على الصعوبات المؤقتة، والذي هو المكان الذي يحاصر لكم والمكان الذي توقف، وكيف يمكن المضي قدما لك؟

التغلب على المحن هو جزء من مسار الروحية

يجب أن نفهم أن الصعوبات المؤقتة هي جزء من مسار. هذا هو ما يؤدي في نهاية المطاف إلى حالة من التحرير. اذا نظرتم الى Milarepa، Longchenpa، كل من سادة كبيرة في الماضي، يمكنك تحديد واضح أن ليس هناك وسيلة أخرى. يجب مواجهة هذا، ووضع هذا الشعور ثقوا والامتنان عندما يكون لديك الصعوبات المؤقتة، مع العلم أنها لن تتغير. هم جزء من ما يؤدي كل واحد منكم إلى النعيم في نهاية المطاف.

المعاناة هي نوع جدا لك. إذا لم يكن لديك المعاناة، وأنك لن تتحول من الجاذبية إلى وجود دوري، وهو ما يعني أنك لن تكون حرة. انها بهذه البساطة.

أحيانا أنه من الصعب جدا أن يأخذ الدواء كريهة المذاق، لتناول الشاي مثلا الطبية الصينية. كنت أعتبر لأنك تعرف أنه لن ينفعك. ما مدى صعوبة لإجراء عملية جراحية، ولكن تعلمون ان هناك فرصة التي يمكن أن يشفى مرضك.

ومع ذلك، إذا عليك أن تدرك أن هذه المعاناة، على الرغم شديدة، هو شيء مقبول لما هو هدفك و، في الواقع، يمكن تحملها بسهولة تامة من الشدائد التي تواجه بشعور من البهجة جيدة، سيتم التغلب على عدم قدرتك على تحمل الألم الجسدي. لأن واحد لديه شعور الرفاه العقلي، وهو ما يعني القوة العقلية، والعقل يصبح قويا ويبدأ يشعر بالسعادة السلمية أو ممارسة. هذا وحده يجعل الألم الجسدي يبدو وكأنه شيء غير محسوس. ثم عجز عن الألم الجسدي لتصيب يتحقق العقل.

هذا هو الشيء الذي هو شرط أساسي للشخص الذي ستذهب أعمق في ممارسة دارما، ولا سيما القدرة على التغلب على المرض عن طريق القوة الداخلية. هذا يدل على أن واحدا قادر على التغلب على الألم الجسدي من خلال شعور المرء الصحة النفسية، مما يدل على أن هذا هو أيضا بنفس الطريقة للتغلب على الأعداء، شيطاني حيازة القوة، وعلى وعلى.

تطوير كل الفضيلة على الطريق

كما يمكنك تطوير كل فضيلة على الطريق، انها مجرد مثل تطوير صبر. أولا، هل تعلم ان نتحلى بالصبر مع نفسك. ذات مرة كنت قد تمكنت من رؤية بعض النتائج الايجابية والفعالة فوائد لم يسبق لها مثيل، ثم يمكنك ممارسة الصبر مع العائلة، الزوج، والأصدقاء، وهكذا دواليك. ذات مرة كنت ترى فوائد هناك، يمكنك ممارسة الصبر مع الكائنات الأخرى التي هي أكثر صعوبة لممارسة مع.

قد يبدأ التدريب في سخاء مع شيء بسيط مثل إعطاء شيء من اليد اليمنى على اليد اليسرى والظهر في اليد اليمنى، مما يتيح بعد ذلك إلى جهة أخرى، مثل زوجك أو طفلك، ومن ثم إلى يد صديق، وفي نهاية المطاف إلى يد شخص غريب. مثل هذا، تحركات طفيفة لرئيسي.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
الثلوج الأسد المنشورات. © 2002. www.snowlionpub.com

المادة المصدر

التأمل، التحول، والحلم يوجا
بواسطة رينبوشي Gyatrul المكرم.

التغلب على الشدائد والمسار الروحي البوذيتم اختيار نصوص نايغينما التقليدية الثلاثة وتعليقات جياترول رينبوتشي الجديرة بالملاحظة الواردة في هذا الكتاب من قبله لصلتها إلى الطموح الروحي المعاصر الذي يجب أن يجمع ويوازن وقت ممارسة الجودة ، وقت العمل ، ووقت الراحة في يوم مزدحم . فين. تم تصميم تعليقات جياترول رينبوتشي الديناميكية والعملية في كل قسم خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات الطلاب الغربيين. والنتيجة هي كتيب لا غنى عنه للممارسين على جميع مستويات الخبرة.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي. متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

الموقر غاياتول رينبوتشي المؤلف التغلب على الشدائد والمسار الروحي البوذي XX

جمهورية فنزويلا البوليفارية. عين GYATRUL رينبوشي ممثلا لحضرة صاحب السمو الروحي Dudjom رينبوشي في أمريكا في 1976. مع قداسة البابا، أسس في منطقة المحيط الهادئ يشي Nyingpo المراكز على الساحل الغربي. خلال السنوات التي قضاها 30 من الخبرة في مجال التدريس في الغرب، قد سافر رينبوشي على نطاق واسع، لمس قلوب الآلاف. انه هو المدير الروحية لل تاشي تشولينغ مركز الدراسات البوذية.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Gyatrul Rinpoche؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
by روبرت تي. لندن ، دكتوراه في الطب

Overcoming Adversities Is Part Of The Spiritual Path

religion

Overcoming Adversities Is Part Of The Spiritual Path

In Tibet there was one Geshe who was meditating on patience. That was his main practice. So he meditated and meditated all the time. Whenever a student would come and say, "Teacher, Geshe-la, what are you meditating upon?" he would always reply, "Patience." So different students would come and again ask the same question, "What are you meditating upon?" "Patience."

One time one student came along and said, "Oh teacher, what are you meditating upon?" And he replied, "Patience." Then the student said, "Eat shit." And Geshe-la replied, "What?! What are you talking about? You eat shit."

Harder to Be Spiritual When You Face Adversities

It's very easy for you to be wholesome and virtuous and spiritual when things are going right. But as soon as a little bit of adversity arises, then the real test begins. That's the time when you can find out how well your practice has been proceeding, especially when you look at how you deal with your family life. There's a good way to test yourselves.

When you are experiencing tremendous misfortune that seems to be staring you in the face, this indicates the onset of difficult times. You all have experienced this.

Many Tibetans actually get involved on the spiritual path, take ordination, join monasteries or scholastic colleges or practice colleges, because they are able to find security and sponsorship in such institutions. It is safe there because they will receive food, clothing, and necessities. This allows for easy survival. It's difficult to survive as a refugee in India, Nepal, and elsewhere.

Even in Tibet this was the case. Many would enter monasteries to have a comfortable life where they'd be taken care of. A lot of Americans come to the path because they're lost, confused, or overwhelmed. To escape from that predicament, they become Buddhists and enter the spiritual path.

You can use adversity as an excuse for entering the path. The main point to bring out is that it is vital that you cultivate this strong and continuous sense of gratitude. It is through gratitude that even severe suffering will be extremely agreeable. This is how it is that practitioners achieve enlightenment in one body and in one lifetime. There's no other way, because they have the ultimate goal in mind. If you dwell only on the temporary hardships, which is where you get caught up and where you stop, how can you proceed?

Overcoming Adversities Is Part of The Spiritual Path

You must understand that temporary hardships are part of the path. This is what leads to the ultimate state of liberation. If you look at Milarepa, Longchenpa, all of the great masters of the past, you can clearly determine that there's no other way. You must face up to this and develop this sense of good cheer and gratitude when you have temporary difficulties, knowing that they will change. They are a part of what leads all of you to ultimate bliss.

Suffering is very kind to you. If you don't have suffering, you will not turn from attraction to cyclic existence, which means you will never be free. It's as simple as that.

Sometimes it's very difficult to take a foul-tasting medicine, for instance Chinese medicinal tea. You take it because you know that it will benefit you. How difficult is it to undergo surgery, yet you know that there's a chance that your illness may be cured.

Yet, if you understand that this suffering, although severe, is something agreeable to what your goal is and, in fact, can be endured quite easily by facing adversity with a sense of good cheer, your inability to endure physical pain will be overcome. Because one has a sense of mental well being, which means mental strength, the mind becomes strong and begins to feel peaceful or happy about the practice. That alone makes the physical pain seem like something imperceptible. Then the inability for physical pain to afflict the mind is achieved.

This is something that is a prerequisite for someone who is going to go deeper into dharma practice, particularly the ability to overcome illness by means of inner strength. This indicates that one is able to overcome physical pain through one's sense of mental wellbeing, suggesting that this is also the same way to overcome enemies, demonic force possession, and on and on.

Developing Each Virtue On The Path

As you develop each virtue on the path, it's just like developing patience. First, you learn to be patient with yourself. Once you've been able to see some effective positive results and unprecedented benefits, then you can practice patience with your spouse, family, friends, and so forth. Once you see benefits there, you can practice patience with other objects that are more difficult to practice with.

Training in generosity may begin with something as simple as giving something from the right hand to the left hand and back to the right hand, then giving it to the hand of another, like your spouse or your child, and then to the hand of a friend, and eventually to the hand of a stranger. Like this, minor moves to major.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Snow Lion Publications. ©2002. www.snowlionpub.com

Article Source

Meditation, Transformation, and Dream Yoga
by Venerable Gyatrul Rinpoche.

Overcoming Adversities And The Buddhist Spiritual PathThe three traditional Nyingma texts and Venerable Gyatrul Rinpoche's commentary included in this book were selected by him for their relevance to the modern-day spiritual aspirant who must combine and balance quality practice time, work time, and rest time in the course of a busy day. Ven. Gyatrul Rinpoche's dynamic and practical commentaries on each section are specially tailored to the needs of Western students. The result is an indispensable handbook for practitioners at all levels of experience.

Info/Order this paperback book. Also available in a Kindle edition.

About the Author

Venerable Gyatrul Rinpoche author Overcoming Adversities And The Buddhist Spiritual Path7

VEN. GYATRUL RINPOCHE was appointed as spiritual representative for H.H. Dudjom Rinpoche in America in 1976. With His Holiness, he founded the Pacific Region Yeshe Nyingpo centers on the West Coast. During his 30 years of teaching experience in the West, Rinpoche has traveled extensively, touching the hearts of thousands. He is the Spiritual Director of The Tashi Chöling Center for Buddhist Studies.

Related Books

The Generation Stage in Buddhist Tantra
religionAuthor: Gyatrul Rinpoche
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Snow Lion
List Price: $22.95

Buy Now

Meditation, Transformation, and Dream Yoga
religionAuthor: Gyatrul Rinpoche
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Snow Lion
List Price: $21.95

Buy Now

The Great Perfection: Buddha in the Palm of the Hand: The Lama's Oral Instructions upon the Recitation and Visualization of the Preliminary Practices-Ngondro
religionAuthor: [none given]
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Dhomang Gyatrul Rinpoche

Buy Now

religion
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}