ولد من جديد ومرة ​​أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى

في هذا الوقت المحيط بالعيد ، أجد نفسي أتأمل في رسالة هذا الوقت الرمزي - القيامة. إذا نظرنا إلى رسالة عيد الفصح ، ماذا نجد؟ تكلم السيد المسيح في الأمثال طوال حياته وكان من المقرر تفسير تعاليمه بما يتجاوز معناها الواضح. كانوا متعدد الطبقات. من أجل "روح المبتدئين" ، كان المعنى واحدًا ، لأن "أكثر" أو "روح قديمة" أكثر كان المعنى أعمق.

نعم ، الرسالة الواضحة هي أن المسيح قد قام من الموت ويعلِّمنا الحياة الأبدية. كان يسوع قد أخبر تلاميذه عن "معجزاته" الكثيرة ، التي يمكن أن يفعلوها هم أيضاً. أي شيء يمكنه فعله ، يمكننا القيام به أيضًا. وهكذا ، فإن الصعود من الموت يعطي جميع طلاب يسوع أمنا للحياة الأبدية - لا داعي للخوف من الموت ، لأن الموت هو مجرد حالة مؤقتة ، وباب يمر عبره إلى أبعد من ذلك إلى حياة جديدة.

كل ليلة وكل صباح نمر بموت من نوع ما ونرتفع من الموت. حالة النوم تشبه إلى حد كبير الموت - روح المرء يترك الجسم لمكان آخر. سواء في الليل نحن نعاني من تعاليم في مجالات أخرى ، أو حياة بديلة في أوقات وأماكن أخرى ، يعود إلى الروح الفردية. ومع كل ليلة ، نترك الجسد ونموت لهذا الوجود لنذهب إلى واحد أو آخر.

وفي كل صباح ، نعود إلى هذه الجثة ونولد "من جديد" في وجودنا اليومي الحالي.

يولد من جديد كل صباح

كل ليلة ، "نموت" وكل صباح نولد "مرة أخرى". تتمثل الميزة الكبرى لهذا السيناريو في أن كل يوم نعيش فيه بداية جديدة - فرصة للبدء من جديد واختيار خيارات جديدة ، واختيار مواقف جديدة ، وطرق جديدة للتصرف. نحن لا نقتصر على الطرق القديمة - فنحن نولد من جديد كل صباح ويمكننا أن نقرر ، تماماً كما نقرر أي الملابس سوف نرتديها ، أي المواقف والمعتقدات التي "سنرتديها" في ذلك اليوم.

ما لاحظته هو أن ما كان يشعر به المرء هو السبيل الوحيد المطلق لشيء ما ، وكثيراً ما تتحول درجة 180 في مرحلة ما من حياتنا ، ونستطيع أن نعيش ونختبر الجانب الآخر من المقياس. يبدو أننا نحن البشر من المفترض أن نختبر سلسلة كاملة من العواطف والمعتقدات ومن ثم نتعلم أن نتركها ونولد من جديد في كل لحظة وفي كل تجربة.

ولد مرة أخرى من دون أي توقعات

تخيل كيف ستكون حياتك إذا لم تكن لديك أفكار مسبقة لأي شيء. لا توقعات للأشياء السيئة التي تحدث ، ولا توقعات "كذا وكذا" كونها رعشة ، لا اعتقاد بأن الأمور "دائما" تكون بطريقة معينة؟ إذا كانت كل لحظة قد ولدت بكل بساطة إلى تلك اللحظة دون أن نفرض عليها معتقداتنا وتوقعاتنا؟ ستكون الحياة أخف بكثير - أقل ثقلاً لتحملها وأقل ظلماً وشدة.

إذا حملنا معنا توقعًا طفوليًا لأشياء رائعة على وشك الحدوث - أن كل شخص جديد نلتقي به أو كل شخص يعود إلى حياتنا يقدم لنا هدية - ستكون الحياة ممتعة جدًا. لكننا وضعنا "معاييرنا" الخاصة بنا على الهدايا التي يجلبها الناس والأحداث. نحن لا نرى ازدحام مروري كهدية - في حين أنه يجلب هدية فرصة لممارسة الصبر ، أو ربما هو جلب هبة الحياة لأنها تمنعك من "توقيت مثالي" لحادث يمكن أن يحدث في موقع آخر لو لم تكن في ازدحام المرور. كل لحظة هي الكمال في وجودها - إذا كنا نسمح لها بالكمال الكمال الخاص بها.

كل يوم جديد يجلب هدية

كل شيء ، كل يوم جديد ، كل تجربة جديدة ، كل شخص نلتقي به ، هو هدية. الهدايا ليست دائما جميلة أو حلوة. في بعض الأحيان تكون قاسية. أتذكر منذ سنوات الشعور بالغش الشديد من قبل والدي لأنني قضيت سنوات 4 من طفولتي في مدرسة داخلية - وليس لدي حياة عائلية "عادية" مثل الأطفال الآخرين. ومع ذلك ، بعد سنوات ، أدركت أن تلك السنوات 4 كانت هدية - هناك تعلمت الاستقلال ، تعلمت الوقوف على قدمي بلدي ، علمت أنني كنت آمنة بعيدا عن المنزل ومن أمي ، علمت أنني لم ". تحتاج "(كما في التشبث يأس) أي شخص أو شيء ، أن الأمور كانت دائما للأفضل؟ تلك السنوات الأربع جزء من أنا الآن. لذا ، على الرغم من أنني كرهت تلك السنوات من المدرسة الداخلية في 4 ، أدركت لاحقًا أنها جزء من المنهج الدراسي لرحلة حياتي.

معظم الأشياء التي قاومناها أو كنا نرفضها طوال حياتنا ، عندما ننظر إلى الوراء بالمناظير الصحيحة ، ندرك أن هذه الأحداث كانت "ولادة" أخرى في جانب جديد من الحياة - وهو شيء نحتاج إلى إتقانه ، وهو شيء نحتاج إلى اختباره . ومع ذلك ، في يوم من الأيام نستيقظ ونختار وجودًا مختلفًا - فنحن نولد مرة أخرى لخيار جديد ، إلى طريقة جديدة للوجود. كثير من المدمنين على المخدرات أصبح في وقت لاحق مستشارًا للمخدرات. ما هي أفضل طريقة لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يمرون بتلك التجربة بدلاً من عيشها بنفسها؟

صحيفة عيد الفصح ولادة جديدة

تدور أحداث عيد الفصح حول الولادة مرة أخرى - لنجعل من عيد الفصح حدثًا يوميًا ، بنفس الطريقة التي يجب أن يكون يوم الأرض حدثًا يوميًا. ليس مجرد تذكر الأشياء التي تعتمد على يوم واحد من السنة ، ولكن دمج تلك الأشياء في حياتنا اليومية بحيث نعيش كل يوم مع الرسائل التي تجلبها تلك الأيام الخاصة. كل يوم يمكننا أن نعيد ميلاد أنفسنا بطريقة أكثر وعيا ومحبة من الوجود.

كل يوم ، يمكننا أن نبدأ من جديد - يوم جديد ، حياة جديدة ، شخص جديد. واحدة يمكن أن تترك توقعات الماضي ، أو تبادل الاتهامات السابقة ، أو الصدمات والمخاوف الماضية. كل يوم نولد مرة أخرى في تجربة جديدة --- الفرح أو الخوف - والتي تختار اليوم؟


المحبة للاللطف: فن الثوري من السعادة التي سالزبيرغ شارون.أوصى كتاب:

المحبة للاللطف: فن الثوري من السعادة
الكاتب: شارون سالزبيرغ.


ويظهر المؤلف ، شارون سالزبيرغ ، كيف يمكن لكل واحد منا أن يزرع الحب والحنان والفرح والرفاهية.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.


ماري رسل

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). كما أنتجت واستضافت إذاعة أسبوعية في جنوب فلوريدا ، وهي Inner Power ، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على مواضيع مثل تقدير الذات والنمو الشخصي والرفاهية.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Born Again & Again & Again

At this time surrounding Easter, I find myself reflecting on the message of this symbolic time -- the resurrection. If we look at the message of Easter, what do we find? The master Jesus spoke in parables throughout his life and his teachings were to be interpreted beyond their obvious meaning. They were multi-layered. For a "beginner soul", the meaning was one, for a more "advanced" or "old soul" the meaning was deeper.

Yes, the obvious message is that Christ has risen from death and teaches us of eternal life. Jesus had told his disciples about his many "miracles", that these too they could do. That anything he could do, we could do as well. Thus, the rising up from death gives all students of Jesus a security of eternal life -- no need to fear death, since death is only a temporary state, a door to be passed through to go beyond to a new life.

Every night and every morning we go through a death of sorts and a rising from the dead. The state of sleep is very much like dying -- one's soul leaves the body for another place. Whether at night we experience teachings in other realms, or alternate lives in other times and places, is up to the individual soul. Yet each night, we leave the body and die to this one existence to go into another one or ones.

And each morning, we return to this body and are "born again" into our present daily existence.

Born Again Each Morning

Every night, we "die" and every morning we are "born again". The great advantage of this whole scenario is that every day we have a fresh start -- a chance to start over and make new choices, choose new attitudes, new ways of behaving. We are not restricted to the old ways -- we are born anew each morning and can decide, just as we decide which clothes to wear, which attitudes and beliefs we will "wear" that day.

What I've noticed is that what one once felt was the only absolute way for something to be, often does a 180 degree turn at some point in our lives and we get to live and experience the other side of the scale. It seems that we humans are meant to experience the whole gamut of emotions and beliefs and then learn to let go of them and be born again in each moment and in each experience.

Born Again Without Any Expectations

Imagine what your life would be like if you had no preconceived notions of anything. No expectations of bad things happening, no expectations of "so and so" being a jerk, no belief that things would "always" be a certain way? If every moment we were simply born to that moment without imposing upon it our beliefs and expectations? Life would be much lighter -- less heavy to bear and less dark and intense.

If we carried with us the childlike expectation of things wonderful about to happen -- that every new person that we meet or every person who comes back into our life is bringing us a gift -- life would be so joyful. But, we have placed our own "standards" on the gifts people and events bring. We don't see a traffic jam as a gift -- whereas, it is bringing the gift of an opportunity to practice patience, or perhaps it is bringing the gift of life as it is keeping you from the "perfect timing" of an accident that could have happened at another location had you not been in the traffic jam. Each moment is perfect in its being -- if we but allow it its own imperfect perfection.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Each New Day Brings a Gift

Everything, each new day, each new experience, each person we meet, is a gift. The gifts are not always pretty or sweet. Sometimes they are harsh. I remember for years feeling very cheated by my parents because I spent 4 years of my childhood in a boarding school -- not having a "normal" family life like other children. Yet, years later, I realized that those 4 years had been a gift -- there I learned independence, learned to stand on my own two feet, learned that I was safe away from home and from my mommy, learned that I did not "need" (as in clinging desperation) anyone or thing, that things always were for the best? Those four years are part of who I am now. So, though at the time I hated those 4 years of boarding school, I later realized they were part of the curriculum for my life's journey.

Most things that we have resisted or despaired over throughout our life, when we look back with the proper perspective, we realize these events were another "birth" into a new aspect of life -- something we needed to master, something we needed to experience. Yet, one day we wake up and choose a different existence -- we are born again to a new choice, to a new way of being. Many a drug addict has later gone on to be a drug counselor. How better to help people going through that experience than by having lived it oneself?

The Daily Easter Rebirth

Easter is about being born again -- let's make Easter a daily event, in the same way that Earth Day should be a daily event. Not just remembering the things that count on one day of the year, but incorporating those things in our daily lives so that we live each day with the messages that those special days bring. Every day we can rebirth ourselves into a more conscious and loving way of being.

Every day, we can start anew -- a new day, a new life, a new person. One that can let go of past expectations, or past recriminations, or past traumas and fears. Each day we are born again into a new experience --- joy or fear -- which do you choose today?


Loving-Kindness: The Revolutionary Art of Happiness by Sharon Salzberg. Recommended book:

Loving-Kindness: The Revolutionary Art of Happiness
Author: Sharon Salzberg.


The author, Sharon Salzberg, shows how each one of us can cultivate love, compassion, joy, and equanimity.

Info/Order this book.


Marie T. Russell

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}