المشي في طريق باطني من وحدانية

المشي في طريق باطني من وحدانية

من الإنصاف القول بأن العديد من الناس اليوم يتخلون عن الدين التقليدي لصالح حياة روحية أعمق وأكثر تأملية. أصبح التصوف أكثر تعقيدًا ، والعقيدة الدينية أقل احتمالية لقبولها دون أدنى شك.

أيا كان الانضباط الروحي أو المسار - الصوفية ، دورة في المعجزات, دورة حبأو البوذية أو الطاوية أو الغنوصية أو اليوغا أو المسيحية الغامضة أو الكابالا أو ربما الطريق الداخلي الفريد الخاص بك - فهي تعكس جميعًا رحلة عالمية واحدة تؤدي إلى هدف واحد. المزيد والمزيد من الناس على استعداد للبدء في هذه الرحلة. هم على استعداد للسير في طريق باطني.

هذا يمكن أن يكون من الصعب للغاية القيام به في عالمنا الحديث المحموم في كثير من الأحيان ، ولكن. ادعُ رجلًا مستنيرًا للحصول على رهن بقيمة $ 2,500-a-month ، وثلاثة أطفال ، وكلب ، وقطة ، وزوجة تتأخر ، ومهمة مملة متكررة ، ورئيسًا غاضبًا ، وفواتير التأمين ، وفواتير بطاقات الائتمان ، والضرائب ، والمزيد ، ومعرفة ما إذا كان التنوير يدوم. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك مستنير ، حاول أن تربي مراهقا.

مثل هيلين شوكمان (الكاتب دورة في المعجزات) ، يجب علينا تحمل التجارب والمحاكمات المستمرة على طول الطريق قبل أن نصل إلى مكان حيث كل ما نعرفه هو الله ، كل ما نراه ، وكل ما نحبه. يمكن بسهولة فقدان القبول والمغفرة في شبكة العلاقات المتشابكة التي تعيق تقدمنا ​​في رحلتنا. قد نفكر بأننا أبعد من أن نتحكم ، وبعد ذلك ، على نحو غير متوقع ، نصدر حكما - ربما ليس بالسرعة التي كانت سائدة في السابق ، ولكن مع ذلك الحكم. قد نعتقد أننا حققنا المغفرة ، لكن الأنا غالباً ما ينزلق في الباب الخلفي عندما لا نبحث ونسحبنا إلى عالم الوهم.

المشي في طريق لطيف من التصوف

على الرغم من هذه التحديات ، فإن الطريق الغامض هو طريق لطيف يمكن أن يؤدي بك إلى الخروج من عالم الأنا وإلى وحدانية. في النهاية ، إنها رحلة سهلة لأنها تنتهي حيث تبدأ - في الوحدة. التصوف هو ، بطبيعته ، الترحيب والتأكيد ، والمكافأة والوفاء. لا تقدم أي مطالب. لا توجد تعهدات بالتوقيع ، لا توجد مستحقات للدفع. لا توجد قواعد أو لوائح. لا توجد صيغ سحرية ، ولا ألغاز ، ولا أسرار ، ولا قسم ، ولا تعويذات ، ولا طقوس ، ولا طقوس ، ولا عقيدة ، ولا عقائد. استرخ ، خذ نفسًا عميقًا. التصوف مجاني.

عندما تمشي في الطريق الغامض ، لا تحتاج إلى التبشير. التصوف لا يتعلق بتحويل أو التنافس مع أي نظام فكري. إنه لا ينطوي على جهد تبشيري ولا إنقاذ للأرواح المفقودة ، لأنه لا أحد ضائع. هناك فقط أولئك الذين يعرفون ، وأولئك الذين ينامون ويوقظون يوما ما. في بعض الطرق ، كلنا مثل بذور طويلة نائمة ؛ عندما يتغذى بشكل صحيح ، نعود إلى الحياة.

إن السير على الطريق الغامض هو ببساطة مسألة "الاستماع إلى" والإرشادات التالية - رؤية الجنون في العالم ، ثم اختيار عدم لعب لعبة العالم. عندما يحل الوحي محل خداع الذات الأنا المنفصلة ، فإنك تكسب كل شيء ولا تفقد أي شيء ، مما يجعل من السهل المشاركة - العيش من أجل ومع الله والجار. في الواقع ، إنها واحدة من التزاماتك اللطيفة على الطريق للمساعدة في إيقاظ أولئك الذين ينامون - ليس عن طريق هزهم مستيقظين ، ولكن بإعطاء دفعة لطيفة في الاتجاه الصحيح.

عندما تمشي في الطريق الغامض ، تتعرف مع كل البشر ، الطبيعة ، الحيوانات ، الأرض ، الموسيقى ، العقل ، القلب. لست كذالك ضد أي شيء أو أي شخص. ليس لديك أجندة ، فقط إحساس بالهدف. أنت تقر لا الأضداد ولا أعداء. بما أننا جميعًا واحدًا ، فلا داعي لمهاجمة من يرون الأشياء بشكل مختلف. التصوف يجذب بدون إقناع.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


تجربة باطني

في الواقع ، التجربة الباطنية بسيطة للغاية لدرجة أنه يمكن التغاضي عنها بسهولة أو إساءة تفسيرها أو إساءة فهمها في عالم اليوم المحموم. انها مخبأة في معظم التجارب "العادية" وفي كل جزء من الكل. كما أنه يكمن في القلب بهدوء ، ويجد بشكل طبيعي التعبير الإبداعي في أكثر الأشياء شيوعًا - في الأطفال ، والحيوانات الأليفة ، والنباتات ، والفن ، والموسيقى ، والعمل ، واللعب - في الواقع ، في كل الحياة.

تكون عفوية؛ كن مضحكا إستمتع؛ اضحك كثيرا الغناء والرقص واللعب طريقك في رحلتك. في حيازة اللحظة ، نعرف أن اللحظة هي كل شيء. كن صبوراً ونوعاً ، وقيِّم علاقاتك. لكن دوما ندرك قيمة الصمت والعزلة. تذكر ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يكون وحيدا عندما يكون الروح حاضرا دائما.

الطريق الغامض يقودك إلى إدراك أن كل ما هنالك هو الحياة. الحياة أبدية وليس لديك ما تخشاه. عند الوفاة ، لا يتم فقدان سوى الجسد الخادع لجسمك ونفسك ، وفي هذه الخسارة ، تجد الحرية. تفتح أبواب السجن وتحل نفسك بنفسها على الروح - أو الروح يحل قبضتها على النفس الذاتية. هذه هي رسالة القيامة - تأكيد مؤلم لجمال الحياة الجوهري وحرمان الموت بلا لبس.

عندما ينزلق قطرة الندى من الورقة إلى النهر وينزلق النهر إلى المحيط ، يتسلل المتصوفون إلى الكل ليصبحوا المحيط. بعد العثور على آخر "قطعة من اللغز" ، يتم الكشف عن الصورة كاملة. يا له من أمر لا يصدق - أن تكوني ابنة الله. ما هو الشيء المدهش هو be!

© 2018 by Jon Mundy. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Weiser كتب ، و
بصمة Red Wheel / Weiser LLC.

المادة المصدر

دورة في التصوف والمعجزات: ابدأ مغامرتك الروحية
بواسطة جون موندي دكتوراه

دورة في التصوف والمعجزات: ابدأ مغامرتك الروحية بقلم جون موندي PhDالتصوف هو جوهر جميع الأديان الحقيقية ، وتعاليمه تقدم طريقة ، أو مسار ، للعيش في انسجام مع الالهي. على حد سواء بالمعلومات وملهمة ، دورة في التصوف والمعجزات يمكن أن يحفزنا للقيام بالعمل المطلوب لتطوير حياة تأملية. تكشف رؤاها عن أن السلام متاح لنا جميعا.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

جون موندي ، دكتوراهجون موندي ، دكتوراه مؤلف ومحاضر ناشر مجلة المعجزات www.miraclesmagazine.orgوالمدير التنفيذي جميع الايمان في المدرسة الدوليةفي مدينة نيويورك. محاضر جامعي متقاعد ، قام بتدريس دروس في الفلسفة والدين وعلم النفس. هو المؤسس المشارك ، مع الحاخام جوزيف جيلبرمان ، من الإكليريكية الجديدة لتدريب وزراء الأديان. وأحد المؤسسين ، جنبا إلى جنب مع القس الدكتور ديان بيرك ، من زمالة الأديان مع الخدمات في قاعة كامي عبر من قاعة كارنيجي ، في مدينة نيويورك. كما يبدو في بعض الأحيان الدكتور Baba Jon Mundane - وهو كوميدي فيلسوف ستاندوب. قم بزيارة موقع Dr. Mundy على الويب www.drjonmundy.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = jon mundy؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
by مونتيل ويليامز وجيفري غارديري ، دكتوراه

Walking the Mystical Path of Oneness

religion

Walking the Mystical Path of Oneness

It is fair to say that many folks today are abandoning tra­ditional religion in favor of a deeper, more contemplative spiritual life. Mysticism is becoming more mainstream, and religious dogma is less likely to be accepted without ques­tion.

Whatever the spiritual discipline or path—Sufism, A Course in Miracles, A Course of Love, Buddhism, Taoism, Gnos­ticism, yoga, mystical Christianity, the Kabbala, or perhaps your own unique inner path—they all reflect one universal journey that leads to a unitive goal. More and more people are now ready to embark on this journey. They are ready to walk the mystical path.

This can be extremely difficult to do in our often frenetic modern world, however. Invite an enlightened man to take on a $2,500-a-month mortgage, three kids, a dog and cat, a wife who nags, a repetitive boring job and an angry boss, insurance bills, credit card bills, taxes, and more, and see if enlightenment lasts. If you think you are enlightened, try raising a teenager.

Like Helen Schucman (scribe of A Course in Miracles), we must withstand continual tests and trials along the way before we arrive at a place where God is all we know, all we see, and all we love. Acceptance and forgiveness can easily be lost in the tangled web of relationships that hamper our progress on our journey. We may think we are beyond judgment and then, unexpectedly, we make a judgment—perhaps not as quickly as previously, but a judgment nonetheless. We may think we have achieved forgiveness, but the ego often slips in the back door when we aren’t looking and pulls us back into its world of illusion.

Walking The Gentle Path of Mysticism

Despite these challenges, the mystical path is a gentle path that can lead you out of the ego world and into One­ness. Ultimately, it is an easy journey because it ends where it begins—in Unity. Mysticism is, by its very nature, welcoming and affirming, rewarding and fulfilling. It makes no demands. There are no pledges to sign, no dues to pay. There are no rules or regula­tions. There are no magical formulas, no mysteries, no secrets, no oaths, no incantations, no rites, no rituals, no dogma, and no creeds. Relax, take a deep breath. Mysticism is free.

When you walk the mystical path, you need not proselytize. Mysticism is not about converting or being in competition with any thought system. It involves no mis­sionary effort and no saving of lost souls, because no one is lost. There are only those who know, and those who are sleeping and will someday awaken. In some ways, we are all like seeds long dormant; when properly nourished, we spring back to life.

Walking the mystical path is simply a matter of “listen­ing to” and following guidance—of seeing the insanity of the world, and then choosing not to play the world’s game. When revelation replaces the illusion of a separate ego self, you gain everything and lose nothing, making it easy to share—to live for, and with, God and neighbor. Indeed, it is one of your pleasant obligations on the path to help awaken those who sleep—not by shaking them awake, but by giving a gentle nudge in the right direction.

When you walk the mys­tical path, you identify with the whole of mankind, nature, animals, the Earth, music, the mind, the heart. You are not against anything or anyone. You have no agenda, only a sense of purpose. You acknowledge no opposites and no enemies. Since we are all One, there is no need to attack those who see things differently. Mysticism attracts without persuading.

The Mystical Experience

In fact, mystical experience is so simple that it is easily missed, misinterpreted, or misunderstood in today’s hectic world. It lies hidden in most “ordinary” experiences and in every part of the whole. It also lies quietly in the heart and naturally finds creative expression in the most ordi­nary things—in babies, pets, plants, art, music, work, play—indeed, in all of life.

Be spontaneous; be humorous; have fun; laugh frequently. Sing and dance and play your way along your journey. In possession of the moment, know that the moment is everything. Be patient and kind, and value your relationships. But always recognize the value of silence and solitude. Remember, no one can be truly alone when the Spirit is always present.

The mystical path leads you to the realization that all there is, is life. Life is eternal and you have nothing to fear. At death, only the illusory shell of your body and your ego self is lost, and in this loss, you find freedom. The prison doors are opened and your ego self loosens its grasp on Spirit—or Spirit loosens its grip on the ego self. This is the message of resurrection—a joyous affirmation of the intrinsic beauty of life and an unequivocal denial of death.

As a dewdrop slips from the leaf into the river and the river slips into the ocean, so mystics slip into the All to become the ocean. Having found the last “piece of the puzzle,” the whole picture is revealed. What an incredible thing—to be a child of God. What an incredible thing it is to be!

©2018 by Jon Mundy. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Weiser Books, an
imprint of Red Wheel/Weiser LLC.

Article Source

A Course in Mysticism and Miracles: Begin Your Spiritual Adventure
by Jon Mundy PhD

A Course in Mysticism and Miracles: Begin Your Spiritual Adventure by Jon Mundy PhDMysticism is the core of all true religions, and its teachings offer a way, or a path, to living in harmony with the Divine. Both informative and inspirational, A Course in Mysticism and Miracles can motivate us to do the work required to develop a contemplative life. Its insights reveal that peace is available to us all.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Jon Mundy, PhDJon Mundy, PhD is an author, lecturer; publisher of Miracles Magazine www.miraclesmagazine.org, and Executive Director of All Faiths Seminary International, in NYC. A retired university lecturer, he taught classes in Philosophy, Religion, and Psychology. He is co-founder, with Rabbi Joseph Gelberman, of the New Seminary for the training of Interfaith Ministers; and cofounder, along with Rev. Dr. Diane Berke, of Interfaith Fellowship with services in Cami Hall across from Carnegie Hall, in New York City. He also appears on occasion as Dr. Baba Jon Mundane -- a standup philosopher comedian. Visit Dr. Mundy's website at www.drjonmundy.com

Books by this Author

A Course in Mysticism and Miracles: Begin Your Spiritual Adventure
religionAuthor: Jon Mundy PhD
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Weiser Books
List Price: $24.95

Buy Now

Living A Course in Miracles: An Essential Guide to the Classic Text
religionAuthor: Jon Mundy
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Sterling Ethos
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

Eternal Life and A Course in Miracles: A Path to Eternity in the Essential Text
religionAuthor: Jon Mundy
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Sterling Ethos
List Price: $17.95

Buy Now

religion
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}