فتح باب الاتصال لصوت قوتنا الروحية

فتح باب الاتصال لصوت قوتنا الروحية

قد تنام في سلام يا صديقي،
قد ترتفع الكامل للعجب.
لف نفسك في واحد
صباح بعد صباح اليوم،
O تحديث روحك بالضجر،
لديك واحد فقط، والكمال ونقية.
إذا كنت لا تبقي الروح الخاصة بك على قيد الحياة،
كيف سوف نرحب ضوء الصباح؟
كيف سوف نرحب الصباح؟
الاستماع إلى واحد،
الأغنية من نجوم الصباح،
ترك واحد تفتح قلبك.

- اليهود في القرون الوسطى قصيدة

ملاحظة المحرر: في حين أن هذه المقالات تستخدم مصطلح "Voice for God" ، يرجى استبدال أي كلمة أو اسم آخر يلقى صدى أفضل معك: الروح ، العقل العالمي ، الخالق ، الحب ، الكون ...

على الرغم من أن صوت لأن الله دائما موجود ومتاح، والله لا يتكلم لنا حتى أننا قد دعت له / لها للدخول وعينا. هذه هي الخطوة الأولى في جعل أنفسنا مع قوتنا الروحية. وهذه هي الخطوة الوحيدة التي يجب علينا أن نأخذ على أنفسنا فيه، لأنه هو الخطوة المتمثلة في دعوة ويدعو صوت المقدسة، والروح في سبيل الله، أو العقل الكلي.

لديك علاقة شخصية مع الله، وإن كان في جوهره مماثل لإزالة الألغام، لديه خصائص مختلفة، والتي تجعل من واحد المحبة تماما بالنسبة لك. لهذا السبب، قد تعتمد بعض الرموز الدينية لتمثيل التواصل مع الله في داخلكم. أو، ربما كنت قد وجدت أنه على مدى السنوات الطابع، فإن جوهر الله، ويتحدث إليك بطريقة وراء وخارج أي خبرة سابقة منظم التعليمية أو الدينية. أو، قد تجد أن هناك مزيجا لك من الاثنين.

الاعتراف عند الله يتحدث إليك

بالنسبة لنا أن يشعر حقا على استعداد لتجاوز الأفكار التي يعاني منها من المخاوف، والتوقعات، والمخاوف، والمخاوف، أول خطوة نخطوها هنا هو أن ندرك ونقدر كيف أن الله هو دائما معنا، والمشي دائما الى جانبنا. كيف يمكنك أن تعرف عند الله يتحدث إليك؟ في الواقع، إذا كان لتعكس مرة أخرى على أكثر التجارب رهيبة ومكثفة من حياتك، وسوف أذكر الشعور، وجوهر، وفحوى الاتصال الخاصة بك مع الله.

بالنسبة للكثيرين منا، علمنا ما كان مثل هذه التجربة عندما لجأنا الى الله فقط خلال فترة زمنية ذات أهمية خاصة، مثل حالة الطوارئ. يمكنك أن نتذكر الوعي الحقيقي الخاص بك الأول من صوت الله؟ وربما كان ذلك لحظة وضوح رائع في اكتشاف لحظية أن الله كان دائما هناك لك، وكان في انتظار دعوتك. وأشار الله عندما دعا صاحب / صاحبة وجود في حياتك، وأنت بطريقة لا لبس فيها أنه / أنها كانت ومازالت، وستظل دائما الى جانبكم. في العديد من الطرق منذ تلك اللحظة قد أصبحت أنت قادرة على الاحساس عندما قمت بفتحها على ضوء الله.

نتذكر الآن، كما هو الحال في تذكر من أصداء الماضي البعيد، أن لحظة كان فوق حتى الآن ليس أول لحظة أن الله كان معك، والله أبدا ترك. فمن اللحظة الأولى عندما كنت على استعداد بما فيه الكفاية لتكون مفتوحة، ومنذ اللحظة الأولى التي اكتشفت واحدة من العديد من القنوات من الوعي توفر له / لها بديعة والاحترام لك.

ما الإشارات الداخلية إشارة صوت على الله لك؟

العظة ما الداخلية إشارة إلى صوت الله لك؟ قد صوت في سبيل الله يكون شعور هادئ جدا من العلم، أو أنه قد يأتي لك بمثابة الهمس لا لبس فيها. في لحظة واحدة، على ما يبدو عدد كبير من الأفكار تأتي لكم بكل وضوح. لعل الله يأتي إليك البصر، أو في شكل أحداث المادية واضحة تبين المسار الذي نحب و. لعل الله يأتي لك من خلال كلام آخر وأنت تعرف تماما كما هي كلمات تعني بالنسبة لك.

النموذج الذي صوت ليأخذ الله لكم يعتمد كليا على كيفية كنت على استعداد لاستقباله. بالطبع، نحن بحاجة ليس فقط تطلب في أوقات الشدة أو احتفال كبير. في أقرب وقت ونحن على استعداد، مهما كانت كبيرة أو صغيرة التوجيهات اللازمة، والله هو رفيقنا استعداد. ومن ذلك بسيط.

إزالة المخاوف من اهتمامنا في الأنا

In تقريبا كل الظروف التي تقودنا إلى مشاعر عدم الراحة ، وضعنا انتباهنا على مخاوف الأنا. يمكن تقليل كل المخاوف إلى وهم واحد أساسي ، وهم أننا وحدنا ولا نستحق الله (بسبب ذنبنا في هذا أو ذاك). يمكننا أن نأخذ راحة لا نهائية في تذكر دائمًا ما عرفناه دائمًا. الله حولنا ، وداخلنا ، وجزء منا في جميع الأوقات. في أي لحظة ، نقرر ما إذا كنا متاحين للصوت من أجل الله ، الروح القدس. هذا يشبه إلى حد ما محطة إذاعة الله التي تبث دائمًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن نتمكن من الاستماع.

ربما كنت تعرف ما كنت قد قرأت للتو عصابات حقيقية. حتى الآن، إذا كنت مثل الكثيرين منا، لدينا العديد من الطرق من المشركة عقولنا، الذي جلب إلى فكرة أننا (وشركائنا في مجموعة معينة من المشاكل) هي الاستثناء. بالنسبة للكثيرين منا، فقد شهدنا تدخل الله في حياتنا على مر السنين في العديد من الأمثلة على ذلك. في كثير من الحالات، كنا نظن أننا قد وصلنا إلى نهاية الحبل لدينا في نهاية المطاف كما يقول المثل. كانت هناك أوقات عندما كنا قد شعر خسارة المدقع، حيث كنا قد شعر اعتداء أو إساءة استخدامها، حيث أننا لا يمكن أن نرى طريقنا امسح بسبب نقص الموارد، حيث أننا شعرنا عيوب شخصية وشعرت بالغربة عن الآخرين. نحن قد شهدت أنماط الحياة بأكملها تغيير أو يتم تدميرها حق أمام وجوهنا.

مخروطية التحديات إلى بركاته

وحتى الآن، وطوال كل هذا، وطوال كل شيء يحدث في حياتنا اليوم، والله هو لا يزال معنا، وساعدنا نرى من خلال ما كنا نظن كانت كارثة في نهاية المطاف، فإن الخسارة في نهاية المطاف، والدليل القاطع على أننا يمكن أن يكون لا يستحق الحب. ونحن ننظر إلى الوراء في كثير من هذه الظروف، نجد أن في نهاية المطاف، كل واحد من هذه الأمراض المؤلمة على ما يبدو تحولت إلى نعمة، ولكل من هذه موجودة بدقة لمصلحتنا، لمساعدتنا في أن نرى أن الكتل أن نحب أن لدينا شيدت ليست ضرورية.

مع كل الدرس الذي نتعلمه من خلال الله، ومن خلال التواصل مع الصوت في سبيل الله، ونحن ندرك أن البقاء على قيد الحياة هو حالة ذهنية، وذلك الأجوبة على مخاوفنا، وصلواتنا، هي دائما في متناول اليد. إذ قررت أن نتذكر في الايمان بأن الله هو دائما معنا، ويمكن التواصل مع الله أن يحدث في أي وقت نريد، وليس فقط عندما نحكم على أن حاجتنا إلى الله يستحق بما فيه الكفاية. الله لا يضع هذه القيود على صاحب / صاحبة استقبالنا. لقد فعلنا ذلك عن طريق عادات التفكير بالذنب والخجل.

من نحن لتستحق أن يتكلم مع الله؟ نحن صاحب / صاحبة الأطفال. يمكن أحبائك لا تفعل شيئا ليلغي محبتك لهم. ليس هناك ما يمكننا القيام به ليكون الحكم كما لا يستحقون محبة الله. خطوة نخطوها على طول الطريق من الراحة وزيادة التناغم مع صوت الله، والروح القدس، يتطلب استخدام أساليب إعداد اليومية والشخصية الكثيرة التي سنقوم بناء لأنفسنا لإعادة اكتشاف وتعزيز ما نعرفه في قلوبنا هو موجود بالفعل. الله معنا، والله لا يتركنا، وعلى كل ما يحدث من أجل مصلحتنا.

امتنان: اختيار طريقة مختلفة

من خلال توعية عقولنا إلى الاستماع وضبط في صوت في سبيل الله، فإن وجود الله أصبحت متاحة على نحو متزايد بالنسبة لنا، وأسهل للشعور داخل أعمق أعماق قلوبنا. وضعنا بوعي الإيمان أولا، الإيمان في استعدادنا للجانبا مخاوف من الأنا لدينا واستبدالها عقل مليء الامتنان. الآن، بدلا من رؤية المشكلة، والتلوين مع الخوف، وتوقع الحرب مع كارثة محتملة، نختار وسيلة أخرى. نسأل الله أن يساعدنا على تذكر لائحة قصيرة من gratitudes من الأوقات التي كانت مشابهة، والتي اكتشفنا سلم هائل من تلك التحديات. في إعدادنا لسماع صوت الله، وضعنا الأسس مع الامتنان. نشعر قريبا افتتاح عقولنا، والتوتر لدينا في التناقص. نشعر بنور الله.

الامتنان هو رليف من المعجزات التي وضعت قبل لنا للمساعدة في حل ما اعتقدنا انها الطوالع من الخوف والألم غير المنضبط من أشكال عديدة. دعونا تبني الاعتقاد بأن كل ما يجري التحدي يظهر لك الآن هو مثل أي درس الأخرى التي ثبت لك. كنا قد سقط في حفرة، وقد ثبت حتى الآن نحن في طريقنا للخروج. وقد ساعدت الدروس لنا أن نكون أقوى ومواجهة تحديات المستقبل مع وعي أكثر حميمية من شفاعة الله محبة.

لذا، وكما أول خطوة نخطوها في المشي من خلال هذا التحدي بمساعدة الله، وكتابة ظروف مماثلة التي تم حلها من خلال الاستماع الى صوت التعاونية في سبيل الله والذي بدوره ساعد لكم تعميق الفهم الخاص من الله. على الرغم من أنك قد تشعر عصبي جدا، وحتى الانشغال بشأن مخاوفك الحالية قبل اقترب المذبح الخاص بك، وتأخذ من الوقت لوضع الألم جانبا ونفعل هذا التمرين البسيط. أذكر الامتنان أولا وهذا سوف يمهد الطريق للاتصال واضحة مع صوت الله.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

معجزات l: وراحة البال هو قرار
by سكوت Anstadt، دكتوراه، DCSW.

اختيار المعجزات: راحة البال هو قرار من سكوت أنستادت ، دكتوراه ، DCSW.يتكون هذا الكتاب من فصول 10، كل منها يصف المفاهيم الأساسية التي تؤدي إلى الوعي أعمق وجهد من الذين نحن حقا تستخدم نظر الله في جميع أنشطتنا. نرى قوة الحب في كل ما تواجه، وكتل ليسقط الحب والدفء ونحن أنفسنا في أشعة الضوء الله كريمة.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

Scott Anstadt، Ph.D، DCSW، CAC-2Scott Anstadt، Ph.D، DCSW، CAC-2 هو معالج نفسي مرخص في الممارسة الخاصة لأكثر من 25 سنوات في جامعة ترافيرس سيتي MI وطالب وزاري جديد في المعهد. توجهه السريري هو transpersonal مع التركيز على رؤية الفرص للمعجزات لتصحيح تفكيرنا نحو لقاءات المحبة. المقال أعلاه مقتطف من كتابه "اختيار المعجزات: راحة البال" هو قرار (لم ينشر بعد). بالإضافة إلى العلاج النفسي التقليدي ، يدير د. أنشتات ورش العمل ومجموعات الدراسة في الإرشاد الروحي عبر الأديان على الإنترنت ، وهو حالياً أستاذ في جامعة ساحل خليج فلوريدا. يمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = اختيار معجزات المعالجة ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

عقلك الحجري يأكلك حيًا
عقلك الحجري يأكلك حيًا
by مايكل كوتون ، دي سي
هل يمكن للمتنزهات مساعدة المدن على مكافحة الجريمة؟
هل يمكن للمتنزهات مساعدة المدن على مكافحة الجريمة؟
by لينكولن لارسون وس. سكوت أوجليتري

Opening the Door of Communication to the Voice of Our Spiritual Power

Opening the Door of Communication to the Voice of Our Spiritual Power

May you lie down in peace my friend,
May you rise up full of wonder.
Wrap yourself in the One 
morning after morning,
O refresh your weary soul, 
Your only one, perfect and pure.
If you do not keep your own soul alive,
How will you welcome the morning light?
How will you welcome the morning?
Listen to the One, 
the song of the morning stars,
Let the One open your heart.

          -- Medieval Jewish Poem

Editor's Note: While this articles uses the term "Voice for God", please substitute any other word or name that best resonates with you: Spirit, Universal Mind, Creator, Love...

Although the Voice for God is always present and available, God will not speak to us until we have invited Him/Her to enter our awareness. This is the first step in aligning ourselves with our spiritual power. It is the only step that we must take on our own, in that it is the step of inviting and calling upon the Holy Spirit, Voice for God, or Universal Mind.

Your personal relationship with God, although in essence similar to mine, has different characteristics, which make it an entirely loving one for you. For this reason, you may adopt some religious symbols to represent the communication with God within you. Or, you may have found that over the years the character, the essence of God, speaks to you in a way beyond and outside of any structured previous educational or religious experience. Or, you may find that there is a blend for you of the two.

Recognizing When God Is Speaking to You

For us to truly feel ready to get beyond plaguing thoughts of fears, anticipations, worries, and concerns, our first step here is to recognize and appreciate how God is always with us, always walking by our side. How do you know when God is speaking to you? Actually, if you reflect back on the most awesome and intense experiences of your life, you will recall the feeling, the essence, and the tenor of your communication with God.

For many of us, we learned what this experience was like when we turned to God only during a time of special importance, such as an emergency. Can you remember your first true awareness of God's voice?  It may have been a moment of remarkable clarity in an instantaneous discovery that God was always there for you, and was waiting for your invitation. When you invited His/Her presence in your life, God signaled you in an unmistakable way that He/She was, is, and always will be by your side. In a multitude of ways since that moment you may have become able to sense when you have opened to God's light.

We now recall, as in the recollection of distant past echoes, that the moment above was by far not the first moment that God had been with you, for God never has left. It is the first moment when you were willing enough to be open and the first moment that you discovered one of many channels of awareness of His/Her exquisite and respectful availability to you. 

What Internal Cues Signal the Voice for God to You?

What internal cues signal the Voice for God to you? The Voice for God may be a very quiet sense of knowing, or it may come to you as an unmistakable whisper. In one instant, it seems a multitude of thoughts come to you with great clarity. God may come to you visually, or in the form of clear physical events showing you love's path. God may come to you through the words of another and you just know they are the words meant for you. 

The form that the Voice for God takes for you depends completely on how you are ready to receive it. Of course, we need not ask only in times of distress or great celebration. As soon as we are ready, no matter how great or small the guidance needed, God is our ready companion. It is that simple.

Removing Our Attention from Ego's Fears

God's Voice: Opening the Door of CommunicationIn virtually every circumstance leading us to feelings of discomfort, we have placed our attention upon ego fears. All fears can be reduced to one core illusion, the illusion that we are alone and not worthy of God (because of our guilt over this or that). We can take infinite comfort in always remembering what we have always known. God is around us, within us, and a part of us at all times. At any given moment we decide if we are available to the Voice for God, the Holy Spirit. This is a bit like God's radio station always broadcasting. Yet we must tune in to be able to listen.

You may know what you have just read rings true. Yet, if you are like so many of us, we have many ways of entangling our minds, which bring to thought that we (and our particular set of problems) are the exception. For many of us, we have seen the intervention of God in our lives throughout the years in a multitude of examples. In many cases, we thought that we had come to the ultimate end of our proverbial rope. There were times when we may have felt extreme loss, where we had felt abused or misused, where we could not see our way clear due to of lack of resources, where we felt personality flaws and felt alienated from others. We may have seen whole lifestyles change or be destroyed right in front of our faces.  

Challenges Turned Into Blessings

And yet, throughout all of this, and throughout everything that is happening in our lives today, God is still with us, and has helped us see through what we thought was the ultimate catastrophe, the ultimate loss, the ultimate proof that we could be unworthy of love. As we look back on many of these circumstances, we find that eventually, each of these seemingly painful maladies turned into a blessing, and each of these existed strictly for our own benefit, to help us to see that the blocks to love that we have constructed are unnecessary. 

With each lesson that we learn through God and through communication with the Voice for God, we realize that survival is a state of mind, and that answers to our fears, and to our prayers, are always at hand. By deciding to remember in faith that God is always with us, communication with God can happen anytime that we want, not just when we judge that our need for God deserves enough. God does not put those constraints upon His/Her receiving us. We have done that by way of thought habits of guilt and shame. 

Who are we to deserve to speak with God? We are His/Her children. Your loved ones can do nothing to cancel out your love for them. There is nothing we can do to be judged as undeserving of the love of God. Our step along the path of increasing comfort and attunement with the Voice for God, the Holy Spirit, requires the use of daily preparation and many personalized methods that we will construct for ourselves to rediscover and reinforce what we know in our hearts is already there.  God is with us, God will never leave us, and all that happens for our benefit.

Gratitude: Choosing A Different Way

By sensitizing our minds to listening and tuning in to the Voice for God, the presence of God will become increasingly available to us, and easier to feel within the deepest recesses of our hearts. We consciously put faith first, faith in our willingness to set aside our ego fears and replace them with a mind filled with gratitude. Now, instead of seeing the problem, coloring it with fear, anticipating the fight with potential catastrophe, we choose another way. We ask God to help us recall a short list of gratitudes from times which were similar and in which we discovered tremendous blessings from those challenges. In preparing us to hear the Voice for God, we set the groundwork with gratitude. We soon feel our minds opening, our tension decreasing. We sense the light of God.

Gratitude is the reliving of miracles that have been put before us to help resolve what we thought were omens of fear and uncontrolled pain of many forms.  Let us embrace the belief that whatever challenge is being shown to you now is like any other lesson that you have been shown. We had fallen into holes, yet we have been shown our way out. The lessons have helped us to be stronger and face future challenges with a more intimate awareness of God's loving intercession. 

So, as our first step in walking through this challenge with God's assistance, write down similar circumstances that have been resolved through your cooperative listening to the Voice for God which in turn helped you deepen your understanding of God.  Although you may have felt so uptight, and even preoccupied concerning your current fears before you approached your altar, take the time to set your pain aside and do this simple exercise. Recall gratitude first and this will clear the way for clear communication with the Voice for God.

Book by this Author

Choosing Miracles: Peace of Mind is a Decision
by Scott Anstadt, Ph.D, DCSW.

This book consists of 10 chapters, each of which describe key concepts leading to deeper and effortless awareness of who we really are using the eyes of God in all our activities. We see the power of love in all we encounter, as blocks to love fall away and we warm ourselves in the rays of God's gracious light.

Info/Order this book. 

About The Author

Scott Anstadt, Ph.D, DCSW, CAC-2Scott Anstadt, Ph.D, DCSW, CAC-2 is a licensed psychotherapist in private practice for over 25 years in Traverse City MI and a New Seminary ministerial student. His clinical orientation is transpersonal with an emphasis in seeing the opportunities for miracles to correct our thinking towards loving encounters. The above article is an excerpt from his book, Choosing Miracles: Peace of Mind is a Decision (not yet published). In addition to traditional psychotherapy, Dr. Anstadt runs workshops and study groups in Interfaith spiritual counseling on the Internet and is currently a professor at Florida Gulf Coast University. He can be reached by email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Related Books

Extraordinary Healing, Ordinary Miracle: Choosing WellBeing Over Fighting Cancer
beliefsAuthor: Patricia French Crilly R.N.
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: WellBeing Press
List Price: $18.97

Buy Now

Love Is Letting Go of Fear, Third Edition
beliefsAuthor: Gerald G. Jampolsky
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Celestial Arts

Buy Now

Choosing Your Life Partner
beliefsAuthor: Dr. D. K. Olukoya
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries
List Price: $12.99

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}