كيفية تهدئة الجسم والعقل والروح باستخدام Exhalations Mindful

تهدئة الجسم والعقل والروح باستخدام التبخر وإذ تضع في اعتبارها

التنفس هو الجسر بين البيئات الخارجية والداخلية لدينا. من خلال التنفس، ويوجه الهواء من حولنا عميقة داخل الرئتين حيث تتم معالجتها وتعميمها قبل أن تعود إلى العالم الخارجي.

في تدفق مستمر، ويتم تحريرها نفس واحد لافساح المجال لآخر. في هذه الدورة الطبيعية، يرتبط زفير إلى الاسترخاء والشعور الرفاه. من المفهوم أنه في تعبيرات مثل "يتنفس الصعداء" و "التنفس سهلة."

النفس يعطينا ردود الفعل المستمر الذي يعكس كل جانب من جوانب وجودنا. دعونا مواصلة استكشاف التنفس لدينا من خلال مراقبة عملية الزفير. مع الوعي، يمكننا إطالة وزراعة تأثيره مهدئ على الجسم والعقل والروح. اتبع زفير عبر الجسر، وإدخال مساحة من السكون العميق داخل. هنا هو ممارسة للمساعدة بانتباه تؤثر على التنفس.

الممارسة: عقب النفس وزفير

جعل نفسك مريح أثناء الجلوس أو الاستلقاء. دعوة كل جزء من نفسك على الاسترخاء تماما بقدر الإمكان. تعطي لنفسك دقيقة أو اثنتين لمراقبة هذه العملية. لاحظ أي من الأحاسيس تليين أو ترك الذهاب. ابتسامة.

تبدأ لمتابعة أنفاسك. نلاحظ كيف يتحرك أنفاسك من خلال جسمك. تتمتع الحركة. جلب بلطف الوعي الخاص إلى بطنك. مشاهدته ترتفع مع استنشاق وزفير مع سقوط. يمكنك أن تشعر مثل موجة الحركة المستمرة الخاصة نفسا عميقا من الداخل؟

دون تغيير أي شيء، أوجه انتباهكم إلى زفير والأحاسيس من ترك الذهاب. التنفس بهدوء في والتنفس. تسمح الوعي الخاص لتنزلق إلى أسفل مع الزفير. نرى كيف تغوص بطنك مرة أخرى كما يتم الافراج عن التنفس. نرى كيف يوسع بطنك مع كل نفس جديد.

كما تشعر بأنك مستعد، جدا إطالة تدريجيا زفير. البقاء ضمن تتحلون به من الراحة. جهد، وزفير يرتاح كل خلية في جسمك. العودة إلى النمط الخاص بك التنفس العادية كلما كنت تشعر بالحاجة. كل نفس على نحو سلس وحتى. التمتع زفير.

في الجزء السفلي من زفير هناك مسافة. راحة لفترة وجيزة في هذا الفضاء. الاسترخاء في وقفة بين الأنفاس. تثق في الاستنشاق. سوف تجد طريقها إليك. تلقي التنفس. اتباع زفير طويلة في الفضاء المقدس في عمق. كنت آمنة ومأمونة. التنفس والخروج من هذا الفضاء، والسماح لها بالتوسع. يكون في هذا الحرم. أن يكون حرا في التخلي عن أي شيء. إطلاق سراح السجناء وزفير.

لا تتسرع. كما تشعر بأنك مستعد، يعود إلى التنفس الطبيعي. ببطء فتح عينيك. تحرك وتمتد.

في أي مكان وزمان: فواصل زفير البسيطة

تهدئة الجسم والعقل والروح باستخدام التبخر وإذ تضع في اعتبارهاكما يمكنك أن تصبح أكثر دراية تمديد زفير، حاول مع عينيك مفتوحة. وإذ تضع في اعتبارها زفير هو أداة عملية جدا. تأثيره المهدئ يمكن الاسترخاء في الجسم، والحد من القلق، وتخفيف مشاعر الثابت. يمكنك ممارسة ذلك في أي مكان تقريبا وفي أي وقت.

فواصل زفير البسيطة هي طريقة رائعة للافراج عن التوتر من يوم حافل. أن تكون خلاقة وترك التذكير الممارسة على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو تبعثرها في جميع أنحاء المطبخ. إطالة زفير قبل لقاء رجال الأعمال، مؤتمر المدرسة، أو إجراء طبي. اتبع زفير أثناء حجة أو عندما يقوم شخص ما يبدأ في دفع الأزرار الخاصة بك. ممارسة زفير وإذ تضع في اعتبارها عند النوم لتشجيع مزيد من النوم المريح.

مع الوقت، يبدأ ممارسة التنفس وإذ تضع في اعتبارها لتوسيع مساحة دينا العاطفية والنفسية.

القطع اليوغا: الممارسات اليومية

* لاحظ عندما كنت تستجيب للضغط ومشاهدة نفسك دون الحكم. كيف تتصرف وتفكر وتشعر في جسدك؟

* إذا تمكنت من التقاط رد فعلك تجاه التوتر ، خذ نفسًا واعيًا واحدًا.

* إطالة زفيرك لعدة أنفاس في أوقات محددة طوال اليوم.

* عندما تجد نفسك ثابتًا على ضغوط معينة ، قم بإطلاقه بشكل نشط لمدة دقيقة واحدة فقط.

* أغلق عينيك وتصور الوجود في مكانك المفضل في العالم. خذ أربعة أنفاس واعية هناك ، والعودة.

* خذ لحظة لفحص جسمك. إذا كان هناك توتر ، فتنفسه. إذا لم يكن هناك شيء ، فابحث عن طرق يمكنك القيام بها أقل مع عضلاتك أثناء الاستقرار في وضعك الحالي.

© 2012 من Mumber مات وريد هيذر.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر.

نشرت من قبل كتب صفحة جديدة قسم من الصحافة مهنة،
Pompton السهول، ونيو جيرسي. 800-227-3371. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

وقد تم تكييف هذه المادة من الفصل "6 الخطوة: إدارة الإجهاد"من كتاب:

المستدامة العافية: نهج متكامل للتحويل عقلك والجسد والروح
من مات Mumber، MD وريد هيذر.

المستدامة العافية: نهج متكامل للتحويل عقلك والجسد، والروح من Mumber مات، MD وريد هيذر.المستدامة طبية يجمع بين البحث العلمي الحديث مع الأساليب القديمة التي تعود بالنفع على الفرد على جميع المستويات. الكتاب تقنيات اختبار مشاركة والقصص الشخصية للانتصار، والتمارين اليومية التي ستوجه لكم على طريق العافية المستدامة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

حول المؤلف

مات Mumber، MD، وشارك في تأليف العافية المستدامة: نهج متكامل للتحويل عقلك والجسد والروحالدكتور ماثيو Mumber هو الحائز على جائزة، الأورام الإشعاعي المجلس معتمدة وشارك المدير لل MD السفير البرنامج و الأورام التكاملية برنامج في عيادة في روما هاربين، جورجيا. وقال انه يعطي المحادثات يؤدي ورش العمل على المستوى الوطني، وعلى نطاق واسع يكتب على النهج التكاملي لوالأورام الصحة العافية و. الدكتور Mumber هو مؤسس منظمة غير ربحية، الملاحون السرطان شركة. حصل على لقب بطل الرعاية الصحية من قبل مجلة تريند جورجيا.

هيذر ريد، وشارك في تأليف العافية المستدامة: نهج متكامل للتحويل عقلك والجسد والروحوقد تم تدريس اليوغا هيذر ريد منذ 1996. وهي متخصصة في استخدام التقنيات اليوغا والتأمل للناس الذين يعيشون مع مرض السرطان، ومتلازمة ما بعد شلل الأطفال، وأمراض مزمنة أخرى. هيذر يسهل حاليا الملاحين السرطان يتراجع السكنية ومجموعات الدعم في شخص والانترنت من أوستن، تكساس.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أحصل على القليل من المساعدة من أصدقائي

How To Calm the Body, Mind, and Spirit using Mindful Exhalations

mindfulness

Calming the Body, Mind, and Spirit using Mindful Exhalations

Breathing is the bridge between our external and internal environments. Through respiration, the air around us is drawn deep inside our lungs where it is processed and circulated before returning to the world outside.

In a continuous flow, one breath is released to make space for another. In this natural cycle, the exhalation is linked to relaxation and the sense of well-being. It’s understood in expressions such as, “breathing a sigh of relief” and “breathing easy.”

The breath gives us constant feedback that reflects every aspect of our being. Let’s continue our breathing exploration by observing the process of exhalation. With awareness, we can lengthen and cultivate its calming effect on our body, mind, and spirit. Follow the exhalation across the bridge, and enter a space of stillness deep inside. Here is a practice to help mindfully influence the breath.

Practice: Following the Breath and the Exhalation

Make yourself comfortable while sitting or lying down. Invite every part of yourself to relax as completely as possible. Give yourself a minute or two to observe this process. Notice any sensations of softening or letting go. Smile.

Begin to follow your breath. Observe how your breath moves through your body. Enjoy the movement. Gently bring your awareness to your belly. Watch it rise with the inhalation and fall with the exhalation. Can you feel the continuous wave-like movement of your breath deep inside?

Without changing anything, bring your attention to the exhalation and to the sensations of letting go. Softly breathing in and breathing out. Allow your awareness to glide down with the exhalation. Feel how your belly sinks back as the breath is released. Feel how your belly expands with each new breath.

As you feel ready, very gradually lengthen the exhalation. Stay within your sense of comfort. Effortlessly, the exhalation relaxes every cell in your body. Return to your regular breathing pattern whenever you feel the need. Each breath is smooth and even. Enjoy the exhalation.

At the bottom of the exhalation there is a space. Rest briefly in this space. Relax into the pause between breaths. Trust the inhalation. It will find its way to you. Receive the breath. Follow a long exhalation into the sacred space deep inside. You are safe and secure. Breathe in and out of this space, and allow it to expand. Be in this sanctuary. Be free to let go of anything. Release with the exhalation.

Take your time. As you feel ready, come back to normal breathing. Slowly open your eyes. Move and stretch.

Anywhere and Anytime: Mini Exhalation Breaks

Calming the Body, Mind, and Spirit using Mindful ExhalationsAs you become more familiar with extending the exhalation, try it with your eyes open. Mindful exhalation is a very practical tool. Its calming effect can relax the body, reduce anxiety, and soften hard feelings. You can practice it almost anywhere and anytime.

Mini exhalation breaks are a great way to release the tension of a busy day. Be creative and leave practice reminders on your computer screen or scatter them throughout the kitchen. Lengthen the exhalation before a business meeting, school conference, or medical procedure. Follow the exhalation during an argument or when someone starts to push your buttons. Practice mindful exhalation at bedtime to promote more restful sleep.

With time, a mindful breathing practice begins to expand our emotional and psychological space.

Yoga Bits: Daily Practices

* Notice when you are reacting to stress and watch yourself without judging. How do you act, think, and feel in your body?

* If you can catch yourself reacting to stress, take a single, conscious breath.

* Lengthen your exhalation for several breaths at specific times throughout the day.

* When you find yourself fixating on a specific stressor, actively release it for just one minute.

* Close your eyes and visualize being in your favorite place in the world. Take four conscious breaths there, and return.

* Take a moment to scan your body. If there is tension, breathe into it. If there is none, look for ways in which you can do less with your muscles while settling in to your current position.

©2012 by Matt Mumber & Heather Reed.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher.

Published by New Page Books a division of Career Press,
Pompton Plains, NJ. 800-227-3371. All rights reserved.

Article Source

This article was adapted from the chapter "Step 6: Stress Management" from the book:

Sustainable Wellness: An Integrative Approach to Transform Your Mind, Body, and Spirit
by Matt Mumber, MD and Heather Reed.

Sustainable Wellness: An Integrative Approach to Transform Your Mind, Body, and Spirit by Matt Mumber, MD and Heather Reed.Sustainable Wellness combines modern scientific research with ancient methods that benefit the individual on all levels. The authors share tested techniques, personal stories of triumph, and daily exercises that will guide you on the path to sustainable wellness.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Authors

Matt Mumber, MD, co-author of Sustainable Wellness: An Integrative Approach to Transform Your Mind, Body, and SpiritDr. Matthew Mumber is an award-winning, board-certified radiation oncologist and co-director of the MD Ambassador Program and Integrative Oncology Program at Harbin Clinic in Rome, Georgia. He gives talks, leads workshops nationally, and writes extensively on integrative approaches to oncology, health, and wellness. Dr. Mumber is the founder of the nonprofit organization, Cancer Navigators Inc. He was named a Health Care Hero by Georgia Trend Magazine.

Heather Reed, co-author of Sustainable Wellness: An Integrative Approach to Transform Your Mind, Body, and SpiritHeather Reed has been teaching yoga since 1996. She specializes in using yoga and meditation techniques for people living with cancer, post-polio syndrome, and other chronic illnesses. Heather currently facilitates Cancer Navigators residential retreats and support groups in person and online from Austin, Texas.
 

mindfulness
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}