Während du beschäftigt bist, andere Pläne zu machen ...

Während du beschäftigt bist, andere Pläne zu machen ...

Das Leben ist, was passiert, während du damit beschäftigt, andere Pläne sind.
- John Lennon

Dieses berühmte Sprichwort von John Lennon spiegelt ein Paradox in unserem Leben wider. Viele von uns würden gerne eine friedliche Fahrt machen, den gegenwärtigen Moment genießen, doch wir können nicht anders, als Pläne für die Zukunft zu machen, damit wir uns sicher fühlen, oder wir verbringen Zeit damit, vergangene Verletzungen zu erforschen.

Lennon sagt nicht, dass wir keine Pläne machen sollten, sondern dass die wahre Erfahrung, am Leben zu sein, über diese Pläne hinausgeht und uns "passiert". Auf den ersten Blick scheint dies jeden persönlichen Willen zu negieren, denn die richtige Antwort auf das Leben wäre, es zu akzeptieren, anstatt es zu lenken, aber es könnte sein, dass der freie Wille vom Inhalt unseres Lebens zu seinem Ansatz umgeleitet wird Anstatt unseren freien Willen zu benutzen, um zu entscheiden, was als nächstes kommen sollte, benutzen wir es, um zwischen Ego oder Loslassen, zwischen einem Leben, das von unserem Verstand beherrscht wird, oder einem Leben, das mit einer höheren Intelligenz gestimmt ist, zu wählen.

Manifestierte höhere Intelligenz, wenn du "im Fluss" bist

Für die meisten Menschen scheint sich diese höhere Intelligenz nur zu manifestieren, wenn ihr Leben fließt: Wichtige Begegnungen geschehen, Synchronizitäten führen zu einem neuen Weg und etwas Mysteriöses scheint die Fäden zu ziehen. Die Bereitschaft, nicht zu widerstehen, was auch immer Leben auf die Straße setzt, bestimmt, wie lange die Fahrt dauern wird.

Dann, eines Tages, nimmt der Ego-Geist seinen Thron zurück, Zweifel entstehen und der magische Weg verschwindet. Führung scheint nicht mehr da zu sein. Um auf dem Pfad zu bleiben, müssen wir vertrauen, in der Gegenwart leben und Angst loslassen. Mit anderen Worten, Verhaltensweisen, die uns nicht beigebracht wurden, sind aufwachsen, also ist eine Dekonditionierung notwendig. Gelerntes Verhalten ist oft eine Quelle falscher Sicherheit und Selbstbeschränkung.

Leider wird uns jede Gedankenarbeit zur Dekonditionierung nur so weit bringen: "Du kannst keinen Dorn mit einem Dorn entfernen", wie die Buddhisten sagen. Der Ego-Geist wird immer seinen Weg zum Sitz des Direktors kämpfen und zu seinen niedrigeren Mustern zurückkehren, sobald er von Veränderungen bedroht ist.

Das Ego loszuwerden ist unmöglich, es als Diener dieser höheren Intelligenz zu bezeichnen ist die Antwort. Vertrauen ist der erste Schritt: Glaube ist jenseits des Ego-Denkens. Indem du etwas Unbekanntem, Grenzenlosem und Weisem vertraust, sprichst du über die illusorischen Selbstbegrenzungen des Geistes und öffnest damit die Tür zu höherer Führung und Ziel. Der Ort, aus dem du schaffst, ist nicht länger das Ergebnis jahrelanger Selbstdefinition, sondern das unbegrenzte Potenzial, das diese höhere Intelligenz für dich bereithält.

Wahrer Zweck liegt außerhalb des Griffs des Ich-Geistes

Leben ist, was passiert, wenn Sie, ganz andere Pläne sindCo-Kreation findet auf einer anderen Ebene statt: nicht auf der Ebene, auf der deine Gedanken deine Realität erschaffen, sondern auf der Ebene, auf der deine Ausrichtung auf die höhere Intelligenz deines Lebens dir erlaubt, seine Energie zu empfangen. Was du dann manifestierst, ist nicht länger die Frucht einer Illusion, das Produkt von etwas so Flüchtigem wie der Geist. Sie manifestieren sich aus der höheren Absicht hinter Ihrem Leben. Wahrer Zweck liegt außerhalb des Griffs des Ich-Geistes.

Das Leben in der Gegenwart ist eine notwendige Voraussetzung dafür, dass sich diese höhere Intelligenz manifestiert. Wenn man auf vergangene Erfahrungen zurückgreift, um etwas zu bewerten, bringt das mehr Verstand und das Ego versucht, das Spiel wieder zu lenken. Sich über die Zukunft zu wundern, lässt uns kontrollieren.

Der Tanz werden

In der Gegenwart zu leben heißt, den Erfahrungen des Lebens nicht zu widerstehen, nicht einmal den schmerzhaften. Die Weisheit hinter den meisten spirituellen Praktiken ist es, Schmerz als einen Lehrer des Loslassens zu sehen. Ob es der Schmerz des Sitzens in der Meditation, des ständigen Denkens oder des emotionalen Umbruchs ist, die Erkenntnis, dass diese Schmerzen in einem erwachten Zustand des Bewusstseins verschwinden, ist ein perfekter Trainingsgrund für das tägliche Leben.

Wenn wir dieses einfache Bewusstsein des gegenwärtigen Moments und die Bereitschaft entwickeln, das Leben ohne den Schleier des Geistes zu erleben, verdunsten unsere Ängste. Wir gehen vom Ego in den Bereich des Seins, wir geben uns der Musik hin und werden zum Tanz. Das Leben passiert.

Geschrieben vom Autor von:

The Way of the Heart: Teachings of Jeshua und Maria Magdalena
von Sophie Rose.

Der Weg des Herzens, Rose Lehren von Jeshua und Maria Magdalena von SophieDer Weg des Herzens ist ein spiritueller Kurs darüber, wie man auf seine Seele zugreift und ein wahrer Mitschöpfer deiner Welt wird. Die 36-Lektionen in dem Buch wurden in der Stille der Meditation diktiert. Der zweite Teil des Buches enthält die Kommentare und Fragen eines Publikums.

Klicken Sie hier (EN) Für weitere Informationen und / oder um dieses Buch bei Amazon zu bestellen.

Über den Autor

Sophie Rose, Autor des Bookl The Way of the Heart: Lehren von Jeshua und Maria MagdalenaSophie Rose ist eine spirituelle Beraterin und Autorin von Der Weg des Herzens: Lehren von Jeshua und Maria Magdalena, 2012 USA Best Book Awards Finalist in inspirierender Spiritualität und 2012 National Indie Excellence Awards Finalist. Sie ist Autorin von The Sacred Shift, Co-Creating your Future in einem New Renaissance. Sophie ist nicht mit einer bestimmten Religion oder Tradition ausgerichtet und hat immer eine direkte Erfahrung der Spiritualität begünstigt. Sie können durch kontaktiert werden www.TheWayOfTheHeartCourse.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

While You're Busy Making Other Plans...

While You're Busy Making Other Plans...

Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans.
                                                                       -- John Lennon

This famous saying from John Lennon reflects a paradox in our lives. Many of us would like to have a peaceful ride, enjoy the present moment, yet we can’t help but make future plans so we feel secure, or we spend time digging on past hurts.

Lennon doesn’t say we shouldn’t make plans, but that the true experience of being alive is beyond those plans, and “happens” to us. At first view, this seems to negate any personal will, since the right answer to life would be to embrace it instead of trying to direct it, but it might just be that free will should be redirected from the content of our lives to its approach: Instead of using our free will to decide what should come next, we’d use it to choose between ego or letting go, between a life ruled by our mind or a life in tune with a higher intelligence.

Manifesting Higher Intelligence When You're "In The Flow"

For most people, this higher intelligence only seems to manifest when their life flows: important meetings happen, synchronicities lead to a new path and something mysterious seems to be pulling the strings. The willingness to not resist whatever life is putting on the road determines how long the ride will last.

Then, one day, the ego-mind takes back its throne, doubt arises and the magical path vanishes. Guidance seems no longer there. To stay on the path we must trust, live in the present, and let go of fear. In other words, behaviors we have not been taught growing up, so deconditioning is necessary. Learned behaviors are often a source of false security and self-limitation.

Unfortunately, any mind work on deconditioning will only take us so far: “you cannot remove a thorn with a thorn” as the Buddhists say. The ego-mind will always fight its way to the director seat, reverting to its lower patterns as soon as it is threatened by change.

To get rid of the ego is impossible, to put it as a servant of this higher intelligence is the answer. Trust is the first step: Faith is beyond the ego-mind. By trusting something unknown, limitless and wise, you jump over the illusory self-limitations of the mind, hence opening the door to higher guidance and purpose. The place you create from is no longer the result of years of self-definition but the unlimited potential this higher intelligence has in reserve for you.

True Purpose Lies Outside of the Ego-Mind's Grasp

Life Is What Happens To You While You're Busy Making Other PlansCo-creation happens at a different level: not the level where your thoughts create your reality but the level where your alignment with the higher intelligence of your life allows you to receive its energy. What you manifest then is no longer the fruit of an illusion, the product of something as fleeting as the mind. You manifest from the higher intent behind your life. True purpose lies outside of the ego-mind’s grasp.

Living in the present is a necessary condition for this higher intelligence to manifest. Calling on past experiences to evaluate something only brings more mind in and ego tries to direct the game again. Wondering about the future makes us want to control it.

Becoming the Dance

To live in the present means to not resist life’s experiences, even the painful ones. The wisdom behind most spiritual practices is to see pain as a teacher of letting go. Whether it is the pain of sitting in meditation, of constant thinking or of emotional upheaval, the realization that these pains disappear in an awakened state of consciousness is a perfect training ground for daily life.

As we develop this simple awareness of the present moment and the willingness to experience life without the veil of mind, our fears evaporate. We go from the realm of ego to the realm of being, we surrender to the music and we become the dance. Life happens.

Written by the author of:

The Way of The Heart: Teachings of Jeshua and Mary Magdalene
by Sophie Rose.

The Way of The Heart, Teachings of Jeshua and Mary Magdalene by Sophie RoseThe Way of The Heart is a spiritual course on how to access your soul and become a true co-creator of your world. The 36 lessons in the book were dictated in the silence of meditation. The second part of the book contains the comments and questions of an audience.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Sophie Rose, author of the bookL The Way of The Heart: Teachings of Jeshua and Mary MagdaleneSophie Rose is a spiritual counselor and the author of The Way of the Heart: Teachings of Jeshua and Mary Magdalene, 2012 USA Best Book Awards Finalist in inspirational spirituality and 2012 National Indie Excellence Awards Finalist. She is a contributing author of The Sacred Shift, Co-Creating your Future in a New Renaissance. Sophie is not aligned with any particular religion or tradition and has always favored a direct experience of spirituality. She can be contacted through www.TheWayOfTheHeartCourse.com
 

follow InnerSelf on

 

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

HAPPINESS & SUCCESS

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

Rachael Wallis
What happens if you decide to jump in, Escape to the Country-style, and flee the city rat race?

SPIRITUALITY & MINDFULNESS

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Brooke Schedneck
Thich Nhat Hanh, the monk who popularized mindfulness in the West, has returned home to Vietnam to enjoy the rest of his life.

RELATIONSHIPS

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

Nicole Racine and Sheri Madigan
Bubble-wrapping children doesn’t work. They need to experience mild adversity, to know how to overcome it when they inevitably face it in life.

INTUITION & AWARENESS

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

Mack Clayton Shelley, II
Why do people make such poor decisions about politics? Why are they so often distracted by lies, irrelevant alternatives and specious arguments?

ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENTS

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

Lynne Harris
What would you think was happening to you if out of nowhere your heart started to race, you were drenched in sweat, you found yourself trembling uncontrollably, short of breath, with chest pain and feeling nauseated, dizzy and lightheaded as though you might…