الحياة فور ودورات

الحياة فور ودورات من قبل ماري T. راسل

شخص كنت أتحدث مع يوم واحد وقال لي: "كنت أرغب في الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت رأيت العدد الأخير من مجلة ان اقول لكم كم هو رائع كان، ثم فكرت يجب أن تحصل تعبت من سماع ذلك ... " أثار هذا التعليق سؤال في لي ... هل هناك شيء من هذا القبيل التقدير أكثر من اللازم؟ ردي على ذلك هو أنه عندما يجري تقاسم مشاعر صادقة، والتقدير هو دائما نعمة والراحة.

ويعرف التقدير في القاموس بأنها "الاعتراف بالامتنان". تشير الدراسات إلى أن النباتات والحيوانات الرد على الثناء والتقدير ... أنها تنمو بشكل أسرع وأكثر صحة، وما إلى ذلك البشر تستجيب أيضا لأشكال التعبير عن الامتنان. أنها تزهر في هالة من التقدير.

التقدير: دفعة تشتد الحاجة

نحن جميعا بحاجة التقدير، ونحن بحاجة لإعطاء أنفسنا وخاصة أن التقدير، أن حب الذات. إذا كنت لا تحب نفسك والتفكير للغاية من نفسك، لا يهم كم من الناس غيرها اقول لكم ان كنت رائعة، وما إلى ذلك لن تصدق كلمة واحدة منه حتى كنت تحب حقا ونقدر نفسك.

بعد مشاركته في ورشة عمل حيث الكثير من الحديث والعمليات التعامل مع احترام الذات، تقدير الذات، والذات الحب، أنا أرسلت نفسي. الشكر لكم لاحظ كان رائعا لتلقي هذه البطاقة حيث قلت لنفسي كم كان أنا أقدر، أحب، وما إلى ذلك كل مرة واحدة في حين لاخر عندما أشعر أنني في حاجة الى دفعة، وأنا سحب البطاقة، قراءته، وتذكر من أنا حقا. ..

فإنه من الضروري أن تأخذ من الوقت لنقدر الجمال في داخلنا، وكذلك من حولنا. ما الجمال في حدوث مثل هذا يوميا ... غروب! على الرغم من الناحية غروب الشمس المتكررة (هناك واحد كل يوم)، وأنا لم أر تلك التي كانت تماما مثل آخر.

الذين يعيشون كل لحظة في تفرد به '

مثلما نرى كل شروق وغروب مختلف تمامًا (أيهما) ، يمكننا أن نرى كل لحظة من حياتنا تجربة مختلفة تمامًا (وهي). يمكن أن يساعدك شيء ما مثل القيادة إلى العمل ، أو تناول وجبة الإفطار ، أو تشغيل الكمبيوتر ، في تحقيق مستوى من السلام والحب عند القيام به بشكل واضح - كما لو كان ذلك للمرة الأولى. عندما نفعل الأشياء من العادة ، فإننا نزيل الفرح والعجب من الحداثة.

يمكننا أن نرى بدلا من ذلك اختيار كل تجربة جديدة والعلامة التجارية ولكل شخص نواجهها خلال النهار والعلامة التجارية الجديدة ... استغنائه عن الماضي المؤلم، الاستياء، الخ.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وتحول ولادة جديدة

الحياة فور ودورات من قبل ماري T. راسل

إجازات الخريف في روعة بهم من البرتقال والأشجار العارية مع فروعها الحديث عن ولادة جديدة ... تطهير من خلال تسليط الأوراق القديمة ... أنه يتحدث عن يستريح، أخذ الوقت لالتزام الصمت والسلمية وللذهاب داخل.

الأشجار العارية الخريف نقل رسالة مفادها أن أيا كان المظهر، مهما كانت الخارجي، ما هو حقا أساسيا هو في الداخل، والداخل ... من الخارج يبدو الأشجار الميتة، ولكننا نعرف أن في الداخل أنها لا تزال على قيد الحياة، وتستعد لعودة ظهور الجمال وaliveness يأتي الربيع.

نحن مثل الأشجار. جمالنا لا تكمن في الخارج لدينا، ولكن في جمالنا الداخلي والحب نحن بحاجة إلى بعض الوقت لإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر الطاقة لدينا من أجل ربيع إيابا مع تجدد حيوية. هذا هو جمال الحياة ... وعندما نستمع إلى حدسنا (التوجيه الداخلية)، ويمكن أيضا أن تكون حياتنا مختلفة كل يوم سحرية ونحن يمكن أن يكون "ولد من جديد" اليومية أيضا.

وقد ذهب الصيف ... وسوف يكون وصوله الشتاء ... بعد عودة الربيع و. الفصول تمر في الطبيعة، كما هو الحال في حياتنا. فصل الشتاء من الشك والخوف لا تزول ونحن أصبح على علم بأن هناك فلا يلومن في الأوقات المظلمة مررنا - ولا حتى أنفسنا. هذه هي ببساطة عمليات الحياة، وتغير الفصول كما كان.

يلهون يجري نفسك!

إذا كنت قد ذهبت من خلال بعض المصاعب، وتم الاستيلاء عليها شخصيا، فقد حان الوقت للمضي قدما. كما كنت على اتصال مع الذات العالي الخاص، في الماضي هل يمكن أن يكون متعة في أن أكون لك! لفترة طويلة جدا وقد حاولنا أن تتفق ويلائمه .. ونحن يمكن أن يكون تجربة ممتعة أكثر بكثير من محبة خلافاتنا في هذا "يوم جديد"، وهذا الموسم الجديد. ونحن نقدر تفرد في الجميع، يمكننا أن نرى أيضا وحدانية الازدواجية.

لا تقتصر علينا أن يجري الذين كنا. سر خلق الحياة نود، هنا والآن، هو في داخلنا. يمكننا شفاء عواطفنا وبالتالي جذب الطاقات لأنفسنا أننا مماثلة لتلك يرسلون. يمكننا اختيار أي تردد نود أن تنبعث من خلال العمل مع الطاقات. كما نستخدم الأدوات التي تحيط بنا، مثل الأحلام ومعرفة الذات، يصبح أسهل وأسهل للاستمتاع والاحتفال الحياة.


أوصى كتاب:

الكتاب الصغير من ترك الذهاب: A الثوري 30 أيام برنامج لتطهير عقلك، ارفع روحك وتجديد روحك من براثير هيو.

الكتاب الصغير من ترك الذهاب من قبل هيو براذر."ترك الذهاب هو مفتاح أسفل الخط إلى السعادة،" الدول هيو براثير. وفي الكتاب الصغير من ترك الذهاب، وقال انه يقدم ثلاث خطوات بسيطة عملية لسفك الأحكام المسبقة، المسبقة، واحكام مسبقة ومواجهة كل لحظة مع الانفتاح والحماس.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.


نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Life's Seasons & Cycles

Life's Seasons & Cycles by Marie T. Russell

Someone I was speaking with one day said to me, "I wanted to call you as soon as I saw the latest issue of the magazine to tell you how wonderful it was, and then I thought you must get tired of hearing that..." This comment raised a question in me... Is there such a thing as too much appreciation? My response to that is that when the feelings being shared are sincere, appreciation is always a boon and comfort.

Appreciation is defined in the dictionary as "grateful recognition". Studies show that plants and animals respond to praise and appreciation... they grow faster, healthier, etc. Human beings also respond to expressions of gratitude. They blossom in the aura of appreciation.

Appreciation: A Most Needed Boost

We all need appreciation, and we especially need to give ourselves that appreciation, that self-love. If you don't love yourself and think highly of yourself, it doesn't matter how many other people tell you that you are wonderful, etc. You won't believe a word of it until you truly love and appreciate yourself.

After participating in a workshop where much of the talk and processes dealt with self-esteem, self-worth, and self-love, I mailed myself a thank-you note. It was wonderful to receive this card where I told myself how much I was appreciated, loved, etc. Every once in a while when I feel I need a boost, I pull out the card, read it, and remember who I truly am...

It's essential to take the time to appreciate the beauty within us, as well as around us. What beauty in such a daily occurrence... a sunset! Though in a sense sunsets are repetitive (there is one each day), I have never seen one that was exactly like another.

Living Each Moment In Its' Uniqueness

Just as we see each sunrise and sunset as completely different (which they are), we can see each moment of our life experience as completely different (which they are). Something as commonplace as driving to work, or having breakfast, or turning on the computer, can help you attain a level of peace and love when done mindfully -- as if for the first time. When we do things out of habit, we take away the joy and wonder of newness. 

We can instead choose to see each experience as brand-new and each person we encounter through the day as brand-new... letting go of past hurts, resentments, etc.

Transformation & Rebirth

Life's Seasons & Cycles by Marie T. Russell

Autumn leaves in their splendor of orange and the trees with their bare branches speak of rebirth... of cleansing by shedding the old leaves... It speaks of resting, of taking time to be silent and peaceful and to go within.

The bare autumn trees convey the message that whatever the appearance, whatever the exterior, what really is essential is the inside, the interior... From the outside the trees appear dead, yet we know that on the inside they are still alive, and preparing for a resurgence of beauty and aliveness come Spring.

We are like trees. Our beauty lies not so much in our exterior, but in our interior beauty and love. We need to take time to reconnect with the source of our energy in order to spring forth with renewed vitality. Such is the beauty of life...When we listen to our intuition (inner guidance), our lives can also be magically different every day and we can be "reborn" daily as well.

Summer has gone... and Winter will be arriving... yet Spring will return. The seasons pass in nature, as in our own lives. The winter of doubt and fear does pass away as we become aware that there is no one to blame for the dark times we went through -- not even ourselves. These are simply the processes of life, the changing seasons as it were.

Having Fun Being Yourself!

If you have gone through some hardships, and been taking it personally, it is time to move on. As you keep in contact with your Higher Self, at last you can have fun being you! For too long we have tried to conform and fit in...We can have a much more pleasant experience by LOVING our differences in this "new day", this new season. As we appreciate the uniqueness in everyone, we can also see the oneness of duality.

We are not limited to being who we have been. The secret to creating the life we wish, right here and now, is within us. We can heal our emotions and thus attract to ourselves similar energies as those we are sending out. We can choose which frequency we wish to emit by working with the energies. As we use the tools which surround us, such as dreams and self-knowledge, it becomes easier and easier to enjoy and celebrate life.


Recommended book:

The Little Book of Letting Go: A Revolutionary 30-Day Program to Cleanse Your Mind, Lift Your Spirit and Replenish Your Soul by Hugh Prather.

The Little Book of Letting Go by Hugh Prather."Letting go is the bottom-line key to happiness," states Hugh Prather. And in The Little Book of Letting Go, he offers a simple three-step process for shedding prejudices, preconceptions, and prejudgments and facing each moment with openness and enthusiasm.

For more info or to order this book.


About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

follow InnerSelf on

 

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

HAPPINESS & SUCCESS

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

Rachael Wallis
What happens if you decide to jump in, Escape to the Country-style, and flee the city rat race?

SPIRITUALITY & MINDFULNESS

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Brooke Schedneck
Thich Nhat Hanh, the monk who popularized mindfulness in the West, has returned home to Vietnam to enjoy the rest of his life.

RELATIONSHIPS

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

Nicole Racine and Sheri Madigan
Bubble-wrapping children doesn’t work. They need to experience mild adversity, to know how to overcome it when they inevitably face it in life.

INTUITION & AWARENESS

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

Mack Clayton Shelley, II
Why do people make such poor decisions about politics? Why are they so often distracted by lies, irrelevant alternatives and specious arguments?

ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENTS

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

Lynne Harris
What would you think was happening to you if out of nowhere your heart started to race, you were drenched in sweat, you found yourself trembling uncontrollably, short of breath, with chest pain and feeling nauseated, dizzy and lightheaded as though you might…