Life Seasons & Cycles

Life Seasons & Cycles von Marie T. Russell

Jemand, den ich mit einem Tag sprach zu mir gesagt: "Ich wollte so schnell wie ich die neueste Ausgabe der Zeitschrift sah, um Ihnen zu sagen, wie schön es war, anrufen, und dann dachte ich, müssen Sie sich müde zu hören, dass ... " Dieser Kommentar eine Frage aufgeworfen, in mir ... Gibt es so etwas wie zu viel Wertschätzung? Meine Antwort darauf ist, dass, wenn die Gefühle geteilt aufrichtig sind, Wertschätzung ist immer ein Segen und Komfort.

Gesamtwertung wird im Wörterbuch als "dankbarer Anerkennung" definiert. Studien zeigen, dass Pflanzen und Tiere Lob und Anerkennung reagieren ... sie wachsen schneller, gesünder, etc. Menschen auch Ausdruck der Dankbarkeit zu reagieren. Sie blühen in der Aura der Wertschätzung.

Gesamtwertung: A Most benötigten Impuls

Wir alle brauchen Wertschätzung, und wir brauchen vor allem um uns selbst, dass Wertschätzung, dass Selbst-Liebe. Wenn Sie nicht lieben dich und schätze dich, es spielt keine Rolle, wie viele andere Leute sagen, dass Sie wunderbar sind, etc. Sie werden nicht glauben, dass ein Wort, bis Sie wirklich lieben und schätzen sich.

Nach der Teilnahme an einem Workshop, wo viel von der Diskussion und Prozesse mit Selbstachtung, Selbstwertgefühl und Selbst-Liebe behandelt, schickte ich mir einen Dankesbrief. Es war wunderbar, diese Karte, wo ich mir gesagt, wie sehr ich geschätzt wurde erhalten, geliebt, etc. Jeder einmal in eine Weile, wenn ich glaube, ich muss einen Schub, ziehe ich die Karte, las es, und daran erinnern, wer ich wirklich bin. ..

Es ist wichtig, sich die Zeit nehmen, um die Schönheit in uns zu schätzen wissen, ebenso wie um uns herum. Welche Schönheit in einer solchen Tagesordnung ... a sunset! Obwohl in einem gewissen Sinne Sonnenuntergänge repetitiv sind (es gibt jeweils einen Tag), ich habe noch nie eine, die genau wie der andere war zu sehen.

Leben jeden Moment in seiner "Einzigartigkeit

So wie wir jeden Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang als völlig verschieden sehen (was sie sind), können wir jeden Moment unserer Lebenserfahrung als völlig anders sehen (was sie sind). Etwas so Alltägliches wie Fahren zur Arbeit, Frühstücken oder Einschalten des Computers kann Ihnen helfen, ein Maß an Frieden und Liebe zu erreichen, wenn Sie achtsam vorgehen - wie zum ersten Mal. Wenn wir Dinge aus Gewohnheit tun, nehmen wir die Freude und das Wunder der Neuheit weg.

Wir können stattdessen entscheiden, jede Erfahrung als brandneue sehen und jede Person, die wir im Laufe des Tages als brandneue begegnen ... Loslassen der Vergangenheit schmerzt, Ressentiments, etc.


Holen Sie sich das Neueste von InnerSelf


Transformation & Rebirth

Life Seasons & Cycles von Marie T. Russell

Autumn leaves in ihrer Pracht von Orange und die Bäume mit ihren kahlen Ästen sprechen von Wiedergeburt ... der Reinigung durch den Abbau der alten Blätter ... Er spricht von Ruhe, der die Zeit still zu sein und friedlich und nach innen zu gehen.

Die kahlen Bäume im Herbst die Botschaft vermitteln, dass alles, was das Aussehen, was das Äußere, was wirklich wichtig ist das Innere, das Innere ... Von außen die Bäume scheint tot, doch wir wissen, dass auf der Innenseite sie noch am Leben sind, und die Vorbereitung für ein Wiederaufleben der Schönheit und Lebendigkeit kommen Spring.

Wir sind wie Bäume. Unsere Schönheit liegt nicht so sehr in unserem Äußeren, sondern in unserem Inneren Schönheit und Liebe. Wir müssen uns Zeit nehmen, um mit der Quelle unserer Energie wieder um hervorkommen mit neuer Vitalität. Das ist die Schönheit des Lebens ... Wenn wir auf unsere Intuition (innere Führung) zu hören, kann unser Leben auch magisch jeden Tag anders und wir können "wiedergeboren" täglich als gut.

Der Sommer ist vorbei ... und Winter ankommen werden ... noch Frühling zurückkehren wird. Die Jahreszeiten vergehen in der Natur, wie in unserem eigenen Leben. Der Winter Zweifel und Angst nicht vergehen, wie wir wissen, dass niemand da ist, um für die dunklen Zeiten, die wir durchgemacht haben schuld geworden - nicht einmal uns. Diese sind einfach die Prozesse des Lebens, der Wechsel der Jahreszeiten, wie sie waren.

Spaß Being Yourself!

Wenn Sie durch einige Strapazen gegangen, und nimmt es persönlich, ist es Zeit, weiterzuziehen. Wie Sie in Kontakt mit Ihrem Höheren Selbst, halten Sie endlich Spaß haben können als Sie! Viel zu lange haben wir versucht, sich anzupassen und fit in. .. Wir haben eine viel angenehmere Erfahrung durch liebevolle unsere Unterschiede in dieser "neuen Tag", dieses neue Saison haben kann. Als wir die Einzigartigkeit in jeder zu schätzen wissen, können wir auch die Einheit der Dualität.

Wir sind nicht zu sein, wer wir sind begrenzt. Das Geheimnis zur Schaffung des Lebens, das wir wollen, hier und jetzt, ist in uns. Wir heilen unsere Gefühle und damit uns selbst zu gewinnen ähnliche Energien, wie wir sie aussenden werden. Wir können wählen, welche Frequenz wir durch die Arbeit mit den Energien emittieren wollen. Wie wir die Werkzeuge, die uns umgeben, wie Träume und Selbst-Wissen zu nutzen, wird es einfacher und leichter zu genießen und das Leben feiern.


Buchempfehlung:

The Little Book of Letting Go: A Revolutionary 30-Tage-Programm zur Your Mind reinigen, heben Sie Ihren Geist und tanken Sie neue Soul von Hugh Prather.

The Little Book of Letting Go von Hugh Prather."Loslassen ist die Bottom-Line Schlüssel zum Glück", sagt Hugh Prather. Und in The Little Book of Letting Go, Bietet er ein einfaches Drei-Stufen-Prozess für den Abwurf Vorurteile, vorgefasste Meinungen und Vorurteile und einander zugewandt Moment mit Offenheit und Begeisterung.

Für weitere Informationen oder um dieses Buch zu bestellen.


Über den Autor

Marie T. Russell ist der Gründer der Innerself Magazin (Gegründet 1985). Sie hat auch produziert und moderiert eine wöchentliche Radiosendung South Florida, innere Kraft, aus 1992-1995, die zu Themen wie Selbstwertgefühl, persönliches Wachstum und Wohlbefinden ausgerichtet. Ihre Artikel über Transformation und die Verbindung zu unserer eigenen inneren Quelle der Freude und Kreativität zu konzentrieren.

Creative Commons 3.0: Dieser Artikel unterliegt einer Creative Commons Namensnennung-Weitergabe unter gleichen Bedingungen als 3.0-Lizenz. Beschreibe den Autor: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link zurück zum Artikel: Dieser Artikel erschien ursprünglich auf InnerSelf.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

Life's Seasons & Cycles

Life's Seasons & Cycles by Marie T. Russell

Someone I was speaking with one day said to me, "I wanted to call you as soon as I saw the latest issue of the magazine to tell you how wonderful it was, and then I thought you must get tired of hearing that..." This comment raised a question in me... Is there such a thing as too much appreciation? My response to that is that when the feelings being shared are sincere, appreciation is always a boon and comfort.

Appreciation is defined in the dictionary as "grateful recognition". Studies show that plants and animals respond to praise and appreciation... they grow faster, healthier, etc. Human beings also respond to expressions of gratitude. They blossom in the aura of appreciation.

Appreciation: A Most Needed Boost

We all need appreciation, and we especially need to give ourselves that appreciation, that self-love. If you don't love yourself and think highly of yourself, it doesn't matter how many other people tell you that you are wonderful, etc. You won't believe a word of it until you truly love and appreciate yourself.

After participating in a workshop where much of the talk and processes dealt with self-esteem, self-worth, and self-love, I mailed myself a thank-you note. It was wonderful to receive this card where I told myself how much I was appreciated, loved, etc. Every once in a while when I feel I need a boost, I pull out the card, read it, and remember who I truly am...

It's essential to take the time to appreciate the beauty within us, as well as around us. What beauty in such a daily occurrence... a sunset! Though in a sense sunsets are repetitive (there is one each day), I have never seen one that was exactly like another.

Living Each Moment In Its' Uniqueness

Just as we see each sunrise and sunset as completely different (which they are), we can see each moment of our life experience as completely different (which they are). Something as commonplace as driving to work, or having breakfast, or turning on the computer, can help you attain a level of peace and love when done mindfully -- as if for the first time. When we do things out of habit, we take away the joy and wonder of newness. 

We can instead choose to see each experience as brand-new and each person we encounter through the day as brand-new... letting go of past hurts, resentments, etc.

Transformation & Rebirth

Life's Seasons & Cycles by Marie T. Russell

Autumn leaves in their splendor of orange and the trees with their bare branches speak of rebirth... of cleansing by shedding the old leaves... It speaks of resting, of taking time to be silent and peaceful and to go within.

The bare autumn trees convey the message that whatever the appearance, whatever the exterior, what really is essential is the inside, the interior... From the outside the trees appear dead, yet we know that on the inside they are still alive, and preparing for a resurgence of beauty and aliveness come Spring.

We are like trees. Our beauty lies not so much in our exterior, but in our interior beauty and love. We need to take time to reconnect with the source of our energy in order to spring forth with renewed vitality. Such is the beauty of life...When we listen to our intuition (inner guidance), our lives can also be magically different every day and we can be "reborn" daily as well.

Summer has gone... and Winter will be arriving... yet Spring will return. The seasons pass in nature, as in our own lives. The winter of doubt and fear does pass away as we become aware that there is no one to blame for the dark times we went through -- not even ourselves. These are simply the processes of life, the changing seasons as it were.

Having Fun Being Yourself!

If you have gone through some hardships, and been taking it personally, it is time to move on. As you keep in contact with your Higher Self, at last you can have fun being you! For too long we have tried to conform and fit in...We can have a much more pleasant experience by LOVING our differences in this "new day", this new season. As we appreciate the uniqueness in everyone, we can also see the oneness of duality.

We are not limited to being who we have been. The secret to creating the life we wish, right here and now, is within us. We can heal our emotions and thus attract to ourselves similar energies as those we are sending out. We can choose which frequency we wish to emit by working with the energies. As we use the tools which surround us, such as dreams and self-knowledge, it becomes easier and easier to enjoy and celebrate life.


Recommended book:

The Little Book of Letting Go: A Revolutionary 30-Day Program to Cleanse Your Mind, Lift Your Spirit and Replenish Your Soul by Hugh Prather.

The Little Book of Letting Go by Hugh Prather."Letting go is the bottom-line key to happiness," states Hugh Prather. And in The Little Book of Letting Go, he offers a simple three-step process for shedding prejudices, preconceptions, and prejudgments and facing each moment with openness and enthusiasm.

For more info or to order this book.


About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

follow InnerSelf on

 

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

HAPPINESS & SUCCESS

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

Rachael Wallis
What happens if you decide to jump in, Escape to the Country-style, and flee the city rat race?

SPIRITUALITY & MINDFULNESS

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Brooke Schedneck
Thich Nhat Hanh, the monk who popularized mindfulness in the West, has returned home to Vietnam to enjoy the rest of his life.

RELATIONSHIPS

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

Nicole Racine and Sheri Madigan
Bubble-wrapping children doesn’t work. They need to experience mild adversity, to know how to overcome it when they inevitably face it in life.

INTUITION & AWARENESS

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

Mack Clayton Shelley, II
Why do people make such poor decisions about politics? Why are they so often distracted by lies, irrelevant alternatives and specious arguments?

ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENTS

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

Lynne Harris
What would you think was happening to you if out of nowhere your heart started to race, you were drenched in sweat, you found yourself trembling uncontrollably, short of breath, with chest pain and feeling nauseated, dizzy and lightheaded as though you might…