إسقاط العلامات: توقف عن تخفيض قيمة نفسك أو غيرها

اسقاط تسميات

يا لها من فرحة عند شراء شيء ما، أعتبر%r0المنزل والتسمية القشور جهد من مغادرة لا أثر من وراء guck غائر. ومع ذلك، عندما يحدث العكس وانها تتمسك بعناد إلى البند الجديد الخاص بك، سواء كان ذلك هدية أ%9

الحكم على وصفها آخرون

ويحدث الشيء نفسه عندما كنا تسمية الآخرين وأنفسنا. كلمة أخرى لأنه هو الحكم. وعندما كنا يضعوا الحكم مع الصمغ السوبر - ما هذه الفوضى.

التظاهر كنت على وشك أن يلتقي رون جونسون لأول مرة. جعلت صديقا جيدا لللك تعليقا حاسم حول رون سلفا. كيف يمكن أن تؤثر عليك عند مقابلته؟ هل أنت منفتح وخال من الحكم أو لماذا تبقى قراءة التسمية صديقك زرعت بحزم على قميص رون الذي يقول: "رون ومملة". هل تأخذ من الوقت لمعرفة كيف تشعر حول رون أو هل تعفي نفسك فجأة والسير بعيدا في التفكير، "أنا لا أحب الناس مملة."

الإهمال وضروب تعليقات

أكبر فخ في العالم إلى الوقوع هو أن يجعل من التعليقات القاسية والإهمال عن الآخرين. فمن الصعب أن لا تقفز في وتأجيج النار مع تأخذ لنا الحرجة الخاصة بها على آخر. فمن الصعب على حد سواء كما أن تظل بمنأى عن هذه التصريحات المسيئة والتلميحات قالها من قبل الآخرين.

لماذا هذه هواية المفضلة لديك؟ يملأ هذا الفراغ. تهتم لمناقشة ما يملأ مع؟ النفايات السامة.

حكم حاسم دائما تتسبب في خلق مشاكل صحية خطيرة - داخليا وخارجيا. ومجرد ما لم تنشئها اليوم مع أفكارك والكلمات؟

الخرقاء الحكم غالبا ما يحاول اخفاء نفسه في قناع من الفكاهة أو ما هو أسوأ، و "أنا أحاول فقط أن يكون مفيدا" موقف.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كيف يمكن علاج آخرون؟

كيف نتعامل مع الآخرين هو مجرد انعكاس لكيف نشعر حول أنفسنا. عندما نقدر أنفسنا، فإننا لا نستطيع خفض قيمة أخرى. شعب آمن لا تضع الآخرين إلى أسفل. انهم يقبلون الآخرين كما هم والبحث عن الصفات الإيجابية.

هذا لا يعني أن تبتسم في حالة سيئة أو التغاضي عن السلوك الضار في بلد آخر. وهو ما يعني فهم حدسي الناس والحالات ومعرفة متى وعندما لا تتصرف أو تتكلم. هناك فرق شاسع بين الحكم والحدس.

الفرق بين الحكم والحدس

الحدس يسمح لك لتمييز الحقيقة عن فرد أو الوضع. كان يعمل لحمايتك ويساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات سليمة. الحكم، من جهة أخرى، هو تقييم نقدي نابعة من الخوف. انها باردة، وتحسب والحد.

حدس يقدم لك الأفكار التي تؤدي إلى الإجراءات التي مدروس والمحبة، مهما كانت صعبة على ما يبدو أن يكون. الحدس هو استجابة، وليس رد فعل. الحدس هو شفاء، غير ضارة. وهذا ينبع من صوت في أنه لا يمكن أن يسمع عندما لا يكون هناك حكم الجارية.

وأنك لن تملك معلومات كافية عن الناس أن نحكم عليها بدقة - لذلك السبب نفسه عناء؟ مسار الحكم لا يؤدي إلى شيء. وهو الفخ الذي يستعبد الشخص الذي حكم.

هل هذا صحيح؟ وهل هو مفيد؟ هل من الضروري؟

في المرة القادمة كنت على وشك أن يلقي حكم سريع، اسأل نفسك الأسئلة التالية: هل هذا صحيح؟ هل هو مفيد؟ هل من الضروري؟

ثم هناك وحش بشع من الحكم الذاتي الذي يحط لك ويسخر أحلامك. في كل مرة تطل برأسها القبيح ويضعك الانخفاض، وبالتالي يقلل من ثقتك بنفسك. مع مرور الوقت، إن لم يكن ضبط النفس، وسوف كسر روحك.

إنه تحد صعب للغاية، وعلى الامتناع عن إصدار أحكام مبكرة عن الآخرين، وخصوصا عندما الجميع يفعل ذلك. لكن هل هي المسؤولة عن تطور الخاصة بك، وليس غيرها. هل تريد أن تسكع بلا هدف مع القطيع؟ وأو تريد أن ترتفع فوقه إلى حيث يمكنك ان ترى بوضوح، ورسم مسار خاص بك؟

تقييم نفسك

المفتاح لإزالة تسميات ومن المقرر ان تبدأ من خلال تقييم نفسك. لا تتحلون به من القيمة الحقيقية أن يفهم على مستوى الفكر. لا بد من الاعتراف بها وفهمها على مستوى المشاعر. فمن القلبية.

الاهتمام. عند الوقوع في فخ من وضع نفسك إلى أسفل، والتوقف، ومن ثم بمسامحة نفسك. تعترف بأنها ليست الحقيقة. أوه، كنت اعتقد انه هو؟ أين هذا الاعتقاد يأتي من؟ أقترح عليك أن تعيد تقييم موقفك تجاه نفسك فورا.

وأثيرت لكم مع "جيدة شخص سيء شخص" نظرية؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، لا توجد وسيلة للخروج من هذا الفخ حكم غير لرمي نظرية كامل من النافذة. لدينا كل السلوكيات السيئة، والتي نستطيع أن نختار تغيير، أم لا. لكن لتسمية نفسك شخصا سيئا تماما تهزم نفسها بنفسها.

تذكر من أنت

نحن هنا ببساطة أن نتذكر ما نحن عليه. وأنه من الممكن أن تفعل ذلك دون استخدام الأعشاب لزيادة الذاكرة، ولكن إذا كان ذلك يساعد، وتأخذ منهم. نفعل كل ما يعمل لتذكيرك الحقيقة الداخلية الخاصة بك. المشي في الطبيعة، والأفلام التي تشعل الرحمة، أو الكتب التي تثير إنسانيتك غالبا ما تعمل العجائب. البحث عن الذات محادثات مع أصدقاء، لحظات حميمة مع عشاق، وقضى وقتا ثمينا في عزلة عن مساعدة لإحياء الحقيقة من روحك.

بحث في معجزات الكون، والمجرات مجيد، الشمس، القمر والنجوم، وتصاميم رائعة والأصوات والروائح والألوان من الطبيعة، ومجموعة منتقاة من الحيوانات والإبداعية، لطفل حديث الولادة. توقظ إلى جمال الحياة. كيف يمكنك أن تكون أي أقل من معجزة؟

ان الحقيقة جدا، عندما شعرت بعمق، وسوف تمنعك من تخفيض قيمة نفسك أو الآخرين. الناس قد مشى كنت بعيدا عن في الماضي بسبب الأحكام المتسرعة قد تصبح حتى صداقات جديدة رائعة. ومرة أخرى لن يكون للترهيب أو كنت متأثرا الأحكام الصادرة عن الآخرين. ماذا يفكر الناس في أن تصبح ليس من شأنك.

هل سيكون مشغولا جدا تصميم الحياة التي تريد حقا. وقوة الحب بناءة تكون لك بعد ذلك لبناء مع كما يحلو لك.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، الوستارية للإنتاج.

المادة المصدر

قوة الحب البناء: كيف تحيا أحلامك
بواسطة دارلي سوزان آن.

قوة الحب البناءة بقلم سوزان آن دارلي.إن قوة الحب البناء سوف تتحدى تحدي الإغواء في ماضيك والمضي قدمًا نحو أهدافك الشخصية والمهنية. سوف يلهمك هذا الكتاب لإيجاد الشجاعة للتعبير بصدق عن نفسك ، لتكريم مواهبك ومشاركتها مع العالم.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب

عن المؤلف

سوزان آن دارليسوزان آن دارلي هو مؤلف كتاب فن أن تصبح مرئية، والذي يقدم أدوات عملية لتسويق الفنانين وهي نتيجة مباشرة لفن تصبح الطبقات المرئية انها تدرس لمدة خمس سنوات. وهي أيضا مؤلف قوة الحب البناءة. وهي متخصصة في مساعدة الأشخاص على استخدام مواهبهم وتسويقها من خلال التدريب على الإبداع والكتابة ، كما أنها تدرب الشركات أيضًا. تقدم جلسة تدريب مجانية عبر الهاتف. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في http://alzati-leadershipcoaching.com/

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0971467323. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0971467307. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Dropping the Labels: Stop Devaluing Yourself or Others

Mindfulness

Dropping the Labels

What a joy when you buy something, take it home and the label effortlessly peels off leaving not a trace of gummy guck behind. However, when the opposite happens and it stubbornly adheres to your new item, whether it's a gift or a goody for yourself, it's horrible. Not only is it frustrating to spend time trying to remove it, but what is new begins to look used and old. The half-peeled paper cheapens the product regardless of the amount you paid for it. Somehow it seems devalued.

Judging and Labeling Others

The same thing happens when we label others and ourselves. Another word for it is judgment. And when we affix the judgment with super glue -- what a mess.

Pretend you are about to meet Ron Johnson for the first time. A good friend of yours has made a critical comment about Ron beforehand. How does that affect you when you meet him? Are you open-minded and free from judgment or do you keep reading your friend's label planted firmly on Ron's shirt that says, "Ron is dull." Do you take the time to find out how you feel about Ron or do you excuse yourself abruptly and walk away thinking, "I don't like dull people."

Careless and Cruel Comments

The biggest trap in the world to fall into is that of making careless and cruel comments about others. It is difficult not to jump in and fan the fire with our own critical take on another. It is equally as difficult to remain immune to the disparaging remarks and innuendoes uttered by others.

Why is this a favorite pastime? It fills the void. Care to discuss what it fills it with? Toxic waste.

Critical judgment always results in creating serious plumbing problems -- internally and externally. And just what did you create today with your thoughts and words?

Heavy-handed judgment often tries to disguise itself in the mask of humor or, worse, the "I'm only trying to be helpful" stance.

How Do You Treat Others?

How we treat others is simply a reflection of how we feel about ourselves. When we value ourselves, we cannot devalue another. Secure people do not put other people down. They accept others as they are and look for their positive qualities.

That does not mean smiling on a bad situation or tolerating harmful behavior in another. It means intuitively understanding people and situations and knowing when and when not to act or speak. There is a vast difference between judgment and intuition.

The Difference Between Judgment & Intuition

Intuition allows you to discern the truth about an individual or situation. It works to protect you and helps you to make healthy decisions. Judgment, on the other hand, is a critical assessment stemming from fear. It's cold, calculated and limiting.

Intuition presents you with insights that lead to actions that are thoughtful and loving, no matter how tough they appear to be. Intuition is a response, not a reaction. Intuition is healing, not harmful. And it arises from the voice within that can only be heard when there is no judgment taking place.

You will never have enough information about people to judge them accurately -- so why bother? The path of judgment leads nowhere. It is a trap that enslaves the person making the judgment.

Is It True? Is It Useful? Is It Necessary?

The next time you are about to cast a quick judgment, ask yourself the following questions: Is it true? Is it useful? Is it necessary?

Then there's the hideous monster of self-judgment that devalues you and ridicules your dreams. Every time it rears its ugly head and puts you down, it diminishes your self-confidence. Over time, if not restrained, it will break your spirit.

It is a challenge and very difficult to refrain from making snap judgments about others, especially when everybody else is doing it. But you are responsible for your own evolution, not others. Do you want to meander aimlessly with the herd? Or would you like to rise above it to where you can see clearly and chart your own course?

Valuing Yourself

The key to removing labels is to begin by valuing yourself. Your sense of true value cannot be understood at the level of the intellect. It needs to be acknowledged and understood at the level of feelings. It is heartfelt.

Pay attention. When you fall into the trap of putting yourself down, stop, and then forgive yourself. Acknowledge that it is not the truth. Oh, you think it is? Where did that belief come from? I suggest that you reassess your attitude toward yourself immediately.

Were you raised with the "good person-bad person" theory? If so, there is no way out of that judgment trap other than to throw the entire theory out the window. We all have bad behaviors, which we can choose to change, or not. But to label yourself as a bad person is completely self-defeating.

Remember Who You Are

We are here simply to remember who we are. And it is possible to do so without using herbs to increase memory, but if that helps, take them. Do whatever works to remind you of your internal truth. Walks in nature, movies that ignite your compassion, or books that spark your humanity often work wonders. Soul-searching talks with friends, intimate moments with lovers, and precious time spent in solitude all help to rekindle the truth of your spirit.

Ponder on the miracles of the universe; the glorious galaxies; the sun, moon and stars; the exquisite designs, sounds, colors and fragrances of nature; the eclectic and creative array of animals; a newborn baby. Awaken to the beauty of life. How can you be any less than miraculous?

That very truth, when deeply felt, will prevent you from devaluing yourself or others. People you might have walked away from in the past because of hasty judgments might even become wonderful new friends. And never again will you be intimidated or influenced by the judgments of others. What people think of you will become none of your business.

You will be too busy designing the life you truly want. The power of constructive love will then be yours to build with as you wish.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Wisteria Productions.

Article Source

The Power of Constructive Love: How to Live Your Dreams
by Susan Ann Darley.

The Power of Constructive Love by Susan Ann Darley. The Power of Constructive Love will challenge your to break through the seduction of your past and move forward toward your personal and professional goals. This book will inspire you to find the courage to honestly express yourself, to honor your talents and to share them with the world.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book

About the Author

Susan Ann DarleySusan Ann Darley is the author of The Art of Becoming Visible, which offers practical marketing tools to artists and is a direct result of The Art of Becoming Visible classes she taught for five years. She is also the author of The Power of Constructive Love. She specializes in helping people use and market their talents through creativity coaching and writing and she also coaches businesses. She offers a complimentary coaching session by phone. Visit her website at http://alzati-leadershipcoaching.com/

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=0971467323;maxresults=1}

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=0971467307;maxresults=1}

Mindfulness
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

Support A Good Job!