تعلم العيش في لحظة واستعادة قوتك

تعلم العيش في لحظة واستعادة قوتك

مما لا شك فيه، واحدة من أصعب الأمور ومجزية سوف تتعلم من أي وقت مضى هو كيف يمكن أن تعيش في الوقت الراهن. بكل بساطة، إذا كنت لديهم القدرة على خلق واقع تريد يجب أن نتعلم كيف نعيش في لحظة.

ولكن ماذا يعني أن تعيش في هذه اللحظة؟ وهو ما يعني ان تجربة السلام الذي يفوق كل فهم، حيث أحب تلقي بظلالها على الخوف والخوف خطوات جانبا من أجل الحب. عندما كنت تعيش في لحظة كنت اسكن في وجود السلام وتجربة غياب الشعور بالذنب والقلق. في هذه اللحظة، كنت أسكن مع الخوف والحب والحقيقة واحدة تعمل نيابة عنك لتوجيه لكم من خلال التحديات الخاصة بك.

قد يتساءل كيف يمكن للخوف يسكن في مكان الحب والحقيقة؟ وقد عملت الخوف والحب دائما ويعيشون معا، تماما كما يعمل يين ويعيش مع يانغ. أينما تجد الخوف وسوف تجد الحب والعكس بالعكس. مجرد إلقاء نظرة من حولك وراقب العالم الذي تعيشون فيه. بل هو نتيجة مباشرة للتفاعل حميم حول الضوابط والتوازنات التي تستمر ما بين الحب والخوف وهم يعملون معا من أجل مساعدتكم في مقتناك.

اختر إما الخوف أو الحب كواقعك

في عدد لا يحصى من لحظات الفردية يمكنك اختيار إما الخوف أو الحب واقعك. عندما تختار أحب العالم الذي تعيشون فيه توسع والانفتاح على احتمالات لا حصر لها واحتمالات لا نهاية لها. عند اختيار العقود ويخشى العالم الذي تعيشون فيه تسبب لك أن تعيش في الماضي أو في المستقبل، حيث واجهت اليأس من خلال الشعور بالذنب والقلق. في هذه اللحظة، والحب هو الغالب ويحدث تحولا جميلة. مشاكل تؤدي إلى حلول، والمحاصيل بالذنب إلى الفرح، والغلة والقلق على السلام، والخوف تقدم الى الحب.

التعلم للعيش في هذه اللحظة هو عملية التي تأتي من إدارة عقلك والجسد والروح. أولا يجب أن تتعلم لإدارتها، فإنك سوف تتقدم في نهاية المطاف إلى السيطرة عليها. إدارة الخاص بك العقل والجسد، والروح هو الإنجاز العظيم الذي يجلب اليها وسعكم. مرة واحدة وسعكم يعود لكم في وعيه وسوف لن يتركك أبدا إلا إذا اخترت عدم إدارتها.

وعودة وresonation مع القوة الخاصة بك تقودك الى التصالح مع الخوف. هذا هو المكان الذي تبدأ لتجربة الحرية الجديدة، وتطوير علاقة سعيدة مع الحب والخوف. عندما يصبح حقيقة واقعة الحب الخاص بك، ويندمج مع الحب والخوف كل منهما العمل معا نيابة عنك.

كما الحب يصبح حقيقة واقعة، لذلك لا قوة الحق. هذا هو عندما كنت تعرف انك ليس فقط ولكن أيضا مدير سيد عقلك والجسد والروح. هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من الفوائد التي سوف تجنيها من تعلم كيفية إدارتها، والذين يعيشون في هذه اللحظة.

القوة الخاصة بك ينتمي لك

بالنسبة لك لخلق واقع تريد، يجب أن تعترف السلطة وكيف يتم الحصول عليه. هذه القوة هي قوة حياتك. الصيني الذي يطلق عليه تشي والياباني الذي يطلق عليه كي، والأميركيون يسمونه الطاقة. مهما كانت مصطلحات أو ثقافة، فإنه لا يزال القوة. كنت بحاجة الى القدرة على خلق. والمزيد من القوة لديك لإنشاء مع واقعك أكثر قوة. السلطة تأتي من إدارة، وليس السيطرة. إدارة حياتك، يجب أن تأخذ مرة وسعكم من الناس، الأماكن، والأشياء، والمواقف التي أعطت السلطة ل.

عندما تعطي باستمرار بعيدا وسعكم، وقوة الحياة التي كان من المفترض أن يحكم يبدأ جسمك لمغادرة جسمك - قريبا من أعراض التعب والشيخوخة تنشأ. هذه الأعراض، التي أعربت عنها في الجسم، هي إشارة إلى أن الوقت قد حان لإجراء تغييرات. وسوف تستمر، أو ربما الحصول على ما هو أسوأ، حتى تقوم بذلك. يمكنك التستر عليها عن طريق أخذ الدواء، أو أي شيء آخر لتغيير واقعك. ومع ذلك، عاجلا أم آجلا واقع الباردة على السطح.

عليك أن تتغيري لأنك لم تحقق شيئًا - فقط أخرت أمرًا لا مفر منه. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، ستبدأ قوة الحياة أو القوة في العودة ببراعة إلى جسدك ، وتجديد وتجديد ما كان يتدهور. بمجرد أن تصل إلى الوعي بأن الوقت قد حان لإجراء تغييرات ، تبدأ في الشفاء. أنت الآن تبدأ في الوصول إلى الحياة من منظور جديد ومختلف ، مما يؤدي إلى تقييمك وإعادة ترتيب أولويات حياتك بشكل تسلسلي.

هذا هو المكان لتحقيق بشأن أهمية إدارة يبدأ. تعلم كيفية إدارة عقلك، والجسم والروح يمنحك القوة. لمعرفة كيفية إدارتها بكفاءة، يجب ان تحدد وتوضح ما هي عليه، وما لم تكن. ذات مرة كنت تعلم ما هي عليه، أن تبدأ لتحقيق ذلك ما كنت قد اشتريت في الحقيقة لم يكن. هذا سوف تقودك الى الوعي الذي لم يكن لديك القوة. كانت الأشياء والناس فكرت الحقيقة، ليست ولا يمكن أن يكون حقيقة. لأنه إذا كان الحب موجودا، لا هو الحقيقة.

أين ذهبت كل سلطتي؟

قمت بالبحث على، مع تحديد، ونموذج نفسك بعد بعض الأفراد الذين كنت تعتقد أنك قد جعلت في الحياة. في عينيك، ما قاموا به من أشياء خارقة، ضحوا بأنفسهم وسعادتهم من أجل الآخرين، فقد فاز في المباريات الكبيرة وتسلق أعلى الجبال. لقد جعلوا من المال يمكنك إلا أن حلم، وتقام في هذا الصدد عالية.

ولكن ما هي النتيجة من كل هذا الإعجاب من جانبكم؟ والنتيجة هي أن تعطي بعيدا وسعكم من خلال التملق، والاحترام، أو العبادة. كنت تشعر بأنك غير أهون وهم أكبر. عندما تكون في الحقيقة لا يوجد أكبر ولا أقل.

لا يهم إذا أعطيت السلطة لأولئك الذين يتأملون ، أو يرتفعون ، أو يتواصلون مع إلههم. لا يهم إذا كنت قد أعطيت السلطة لأولئك الذين تقطر أقدامهم بالدم أو شرب الدم أو المشي على الماء أو المسامير أو الجمر. لا يهم إذا كنت قد أعطيت السلطة إلى سيد يعلمك أو لا يعلمك ، أو إلى مدرسة حصلت فيها على الدرجات بعد اسمك.

لا يهم إذا أعطيت السلطة لأولئك الذين يريدون إنقاذ الحيتان ، والدلافين ، والأشجار ، والبيئة ، أنفسهم ، أو الآخرين ، أو لأولئك الذين لديهم قضية ، يعيشون بموجب القوانين ، أو يضعون القوانين. لا يهم إذا أعطيت السلطة للمشردين ، العاجزين ، عن الكلام ، أو المبشرين الذين يعملون مع أولئك الذين يعتبرهم العالم هم الفقراء والمتعسرين. لا يهم كيف أعطيت قوتك بعيدا.

ما يهم، هو أن تتمكن من استعادة القوة الخاصة بك الآن، في هذه اللحظة بالذات. هل يمكن أن يعيش الحياة التي تنوي العيش، بدلا من تعيش حياتك من خلال أشخاص آخرين وما لديهم، أو لم تكن قد فعلت مع حياتهم. وأصبحت أنت تعتمد على الآخرين لقيادة لكم من خلال الظلام، بدلا من الحصول على ضوء لنفسك.

عيش حياتك من خلال أشخاص آخرين؟

وسوف تعيش حياتك من خلال أشخاص آخرين لا تؤتي ثمارها. وانها لن تؤدي الى الفرح والسلام والسعادة، والحب، والإنتاجية، والرخاء، والصحة التي كنت تبحث عنها. تجد نفسك بعيدا اعطاء السلطة للناس، والأشياء، والحالات التي لمعان، إلا أن ندرك أن مرة واحدة يتلاشى بريق، كنت لا تزال في الظلام واولئك الذين كنت تتبع، محبوب، ويعبد لم يقم حياتك واستمرت مع ملكهم.

عندما لم يكن لوصول القوة الخاصة بك، فإنك تصبح تعتمد على القوة، أو وهم السلطة، وتتلقى أو تأخذ من الآخرين. هذا هو لأنك لم تأتي إلى مكان داخل نفسك أين أنت قادرة على الوصول إلى السلطة من الحياة وعملياتها. أنت لم يتعلموا بعد كيف تدير حياتك. هذا يبقى لك من العيش والاستمتاع في الوقت الراهن.

هل أنت على علم أنه بمجرد أن نتعلم كيف نعيش في لحظة، ماضيك والمستقبل لم تعد موجودة؟ فإنه قد توجد في العالم من تلك التي كان لها في الماضي مع، لكنه لن يكون موجودا في يدكم.

فكر في السلام والفرح الذي ستختبره عندما تتعلم كيف تعيش في اللحظة وليس الماضي أو المستقبل. لكي تعيش في اللحظة التي كان عليك فيها أن تشفي تلك المشاكل التي لم تحل بعد والتي أخذت قوتك وحافظت على ماضيك.

جرب هذا التمرين البسيط. أغمض عينيك وتخيل أن هذه هي اللحظة الأخيرة على الأرض ، قبل أن تنتهي هذه اللحظة سوف تموت. هل أنت الآن تفكر في الماضي أو المستقبل والقلق والمشاكل التي قد تواجهها في الوقت الحاضر؟ أنا أشك بشكل خطير في أنك. هذا ما يعنيه العيش في هذه اللحظة.

توكيد

هذا هو واقع بلدي الحقيقي. أنا، في هذه اللحظة، لن أعيش حياتي من خلال الآخرين وإنجازاتهم. لدي حياتي الخاصة للعيش وان يكون لهم.

"محاولة استعادة قوتك
دون أن تعلم لماذا أعطيتها بعيدا

هو عقيم كما تحاول وضع حريق غابة
مع خرطوم حديقة "

المادة المصدر:

أنا اشعر بأن من قبل ريتشارد مايكل، دكتوراهأنا أنا ذلك: كشف حقيقة العقل والجسد والروح
من قبل مايكل ريتشارد جيم، دكتوراه

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، New Earth Press. © 1998 ، 1999.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. (مختلف ، غطاء جديد)

عن المؤلف

ريتشارد مايكل، دكتوراه

لقد كان الدكتور ريتشارد سي. مايكل يمارس الطب الغذائي والشمولي والحيوي لأكثر من تسعة وعشرين عامًا. مع شهادة الدكتوراه في علم التغذية والعلوم الغذائية من جامعة مينيسوتا ، لديه أيضًا خلفية شاملة في الطب الطبيعي. لديه خبرة وتدريب في الطب الصيني التقليدي والوخز بالإبر من معهد جون شين للعلوم والطب. على مر السنين ، قام بتدريس أطباء وممرضي تقويم العمود الفقري وغيرهم من المهنيين ذوي الصلة بالصحة - في أماكن ورشة العمل - علم التغذية والطب الشمولي والحيوي.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Learning to Live in the Moment and Taking Back Your Power

Learning to Live in the Moment and Taking Back Your Power

Undoubtedly, one of the most difficult and rewarding things you will ever learn is how to live in the moment. Quite simply, if you are to have power to create the reality you want you must learn how to live in the moment.

But what does it mean to live in the moment? It means to experience a peace that surpasses all understanding, where love overshadows fear and fear steps aside for love. When you live in the moment you dwell in the presence of peace and experience the absence of guilt and anxiety. In the moment, you dwell with fear, love, and truth working as one on your behalf to guide you through your challenges.

You may wonder how does fear dwell in the place of love and truth? Fear and love have always worked and lived together, just as yin works and lives with yang. Wherever you find fear you will find love and vice versa. Just look around you and observe your world. It is a direct result of the intimate interaction regarding the checks and balances that go on between love and fear as they work together in order to assist you in your creations.

Choose Either Fear or Love As Your Reality

In the myriad of individual moments you can choose either fear or love as your reality. When you choose love your world expands, opening up to countless probabilities and endless possibilities. When you choose fear your world contracts causing you to live in the past or future where you experience hopelessness through guilt and anxiety. In the moment, love predominates and a beautiful transformation occurs. Problems yield to solutions, guilt yields to joy, anxiety yields to peace, and fear submits to love.

Learning to live in the moment is a process that comes from managing your mind, body, and spirit. First you must learn to manage them, then you will eventually progress to mastering them. Managing your mind, body, and spirit is a great accomplishment that brings forth your power. Once your power returns to you in consciousness it will never leave you unless you choose not to manage them.

The return and resonation with your power will lead you to reconcile with fear. This is where you begin to experience a new freedom and develop a joyous relationship with love and fear. When love becomes your reality, fear merges with love and they both work together on your behalf.

As love becomes your reality, so does the power of truth. This is when you know that you are not only the manager but also the master of your mind, body, and spirit. These are just a few of the benefits you will derive from learning how to manage them and living in the moment.

Your Power Belongs To You

For you to create the reality you want, you must recognize your power and how it is acquired. This power is your life force. The Chinese call it Chi, the Japanese call it Ki, and the Americans call it energy. Whatever the terminology or culture, it is still power. You require power to create. The more power you have to create with, the more powerful your reality. Power comes from managing, not controlling. To manage your life, you must take back your power from the people, places, things, and situations you gave power to.

When you continuously give away your power, the life force that supposedly should govern your body begins to leave your body -- soon symptoms of fatigue and aging arise. These symptoms, expressed by the body, are an indication that it is time to make changes. And they will persist, or possibly get worse, until you do. You can cover them up by taking a drug, or something else to alter your reality. However, sooner or later the cold reality will surface.

You have to change because you have accomplished nothing -- only delayed the inevitable. Once you do, the life force or power will subtly begin to return to your body, renewing and regenerating what was degenerating. As soon as you come to the awareness that it is time to make changes, you begin to heal. You are now beginning to access life from a new and different perspective, causing you to evaluate and sequentially re-prioritize your life.

This is where the realization regarding the importance of managing begins. Learning how to manage your mind, body, and spirit gives you power. To learn how to manage them efficiently you must define and clarify what they are and what they are not. Once you learn what they are, you begin to realize that what you have bought into was not truth. This will lead you to an awareness that you do not have power. The things and people you thought were truth, are not and cannot be truth. Because if love is not present, neither is truth.

Where Has All My Power Gone?

You look up to, identify with, and model yourself after certain individuals who you think have made it in life. In your eyes, they have done miraculous things, sacrificed themselves and their happiness for others, they have won the big games and climbed the highest mountains. They have made money you can only dream of, and are held in high regard.

But what is the result of all this admiration on your part? The result is you give away your power through adulation, respect, or worship. You think you are the lesser and they are the greater. When in truth there is no greater nor lesser.

It does not matter if you gave power to those who meditate, levitate, or commune with their god. It doesn't matter if you gave power to those whose palms drip with blood, drink blood, or walk on water, nails, or hot coals. It doesn't matter if you gave power to a master who taught you or didn't teach you, or to a school where you attained the degrees after your name.

It doesn't matter if you gave power to those who want to save the whales, dolphins, trees, environment, themselves, or others, or to those who have a cause, live by laws, or make the laws. It doesn't matter if you gave power to the homeless, helpless, speechless, or to missionaries working with those the world considers to be the poor and unfortunate. It doesn't matter how you gave your power away.

What matters, is you can take back your power right now, at this very moment. You can live the life you intend to live, instead of living your life through other people and what they have or haven't done with their lives. You have become dependent on others to lead you through the darkness, instead of accessing light for yourself.

Living Your Life Through Other People?

Living your life through other people will not bear fruit. It will not bring forth the joy, peace, happiness, love, productivity, prosperity, and health that you are searching for. You find yourself giving power away to people, things, and situations that glitter, only to realize that once the glitter fades, you are still in darkness and those whom you followed, idolized, and worshiped have left your life and gone on with theirs.

When you do not access your own power, you become dependent upon the power, or the illusion of power, you receive or take from others. This is because you have not come to the place within yourself where you are able to access power from life and its processes. You have not yet learned how to manage your life. This keeps you from living and enjoying the moment.

Are you aware that once you learn how to live in the moment, your past and future no longer exist? It may exist in the worlds of those that you have had a past with, but it will not exist in yours.

Think of the peace and joy you will experience once you learn how to live in the moment rather than the past or future. To live in the moment you would have had to heal those unresolved issues that took your power and you have held onto from your past.

Try this simple exercise. Close your eyes and imagine this is your last moment on earth, before the moment is finished you will die. Are you now thinking about the past or future and the worries and problems you may be presently facing? I seriously doubt that you are. This is what it means to live in the moment.

AFFIRMATION

This is my true reality. I, at this moment, will no longer live my life through other people and their accomplishments. I have my own life to live and they have theirs.

"Attempting to get your power back
without learning why you gave it away

is as futile as trying to put a forest fire out
with a garden hose"

Article Source:

I Am That I Am by Richard C. Michael, Ph.D.I Am That I Am: Uncovering the Truth of the Mind, Body, and Spirit
by Richard C. Michael, Ph.D.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, New Earth Press. ©1998, 1999.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. (different, new cover)

About the Author

Richard C. Michael, Ph.D.

Dr. Richard C. Michael has been practicing nutritional, holistic and energetic medicine for over twenty-nine years. With a Ph.D. in nutrition and food science from the University of Minnesota, he also has a comprehensive background in naturopathic medicine. He has experience and training in Traditional Chinese Medicine and acupuncture from the John Shen Institute of Science and Medicine. Throughout the years, he has taught medical doctors, chiropractors and other health related professionals–in workshop settings–the science of nutrition, holistic and energetic medicine.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}