تصبح مدركا للأصوات في رأسك

تصبح مدركا للأصوات في رأسك

ذات مرة ، كان صبي يدعى ألكساندر يعيش على جزيرة في وسط المحيط. وقد انضم إليه معلمه الخاص الذي أصبح قريبًا منه تمامًا. كان هذا المرشد نوعًا غريبًا حيث ظهر واختفى حسب رغبته ، ولم يعلم الصبي أبدًا متى قد تحدث هذه الزيارات.

في صباح أحد الأيام ، كان الكسندر يلعب مع رفيقه المفضل ، وهو قرد باسم مانوكا. فروح الاثنان بفرح شديد لدرجة أنه في بعض الأحيان ، تمنى الصبي أنه لن يضطر أبدًا إلى مغادرة هذا المكان الرائع.

ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك أوقات أخرى منزعج من فكرة عدم العودة إلى المنزل لعائلته الحبيبة مطلقًا. لقد كانوا يعنون العالم بالنسبة له ، ويخشى أنهم قد ينسون أن يكون لديهم مثل هذا الصبي بنفسه إذا مر وقت أطول. في كل مرة يترك فيها هذا الفكر في رأسه ويرقص حوله قليلاً ، سيتحول إلى كل أنواع ما يحدث في حالة من الفزع ، وسرعان ما سيكون غاضبًا لدرجة أنه سيصبح غاضبًا تمامًا ولن يكون مرتاحًا على الإطلاق لمانوكا .

في منتصف هذه الجلسة الغاضبة ، ظهر الشخص الذي أطلق على نفسه اسم "الله" مرة أخرى في أي مكان مما تسبب في ألكساندر في البداية في توقيت قدومه المفاجئ.

أدوات البحث عن الراحة

"أنا هنا لأضع بعض أدوات البحث عن الراحة جانباً ، يا صغيرتي. أعلم أنك وحيدة وخائفة ، وأمني المتحمسة تكمن في تخفيف عبئك وتعطيك طرقًا لفرح عظيم. سوف تشعر بالارتياح لاكتشاف أن هذا الدرس سوف يجلب لك السلام الذي تبحث عنه ، يا بني ، ولن تجد نفسك منزعجًا أبدًا إذا كنت ستتبع فقط هذه التوجيهات البسيطة.

"عندما تدرك أن خيالك يبتعد عنك ، لاحظ أن الأمر يبدو كما لو أن أصواتك القليلة تنفجر في عقلك. بمجرد أن تدرك أن الأصوات تعلق على كل ما يمر عبر عقلك ، ستدرك أن هذه الأصوات ليست موجودة لخدمتك ولكن لتخنقك بمخاوف وافتراضات.

"حتى أصوات سبب وجيه توجد لتخنقك في بعض الأحيان عندما يأتون إليك صعبًا للتشويش على مهاراتك المنطقية الدقيقة. عندما يصرخون ويواصلون ذلك دون أن يكون لديك يد في التحدث ، فإنهم سوف يشبكونك فقط ويجعلونك تتساءل عن الفطنة الجادة التي ربما تكون قد أكملتها بالفعل بشأن هذا الموضوع.

"حتى في الأوقات التي لم تتوصل فيها إلى قرار بشأن شيء ما ، سيكون من الأفضل لك إسكات الأصوات والسماح لسبب عقلك بالسيطرة. يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة عن طريق الاسترخاء في فترات راحة عقلك ومراقبة الأصوات حتى تتوقف. سوف يفعلون ذلك على الفور تقريبًا عندما يدركون أنهم يراقبونك أنت الحقيقي ، مراقب أفكارك.

"إذا قمت بتطبيق هذا الدرس على حياتك اليومية ، مثلما تدع خيالك يحصل على أفضل ما لديك فيما يتعلق بوضع عائلتك أو القلق بشأن إيجاد ما يكفي من الغذاء للحفاظ عليك ، فسوف تصبح سيد مصيرك. تحمل أفكارك ثقل العالم في هذه المواقف ، وهذا وزن كبير جدًا لأي رجل - أو صبي - أن يحمله ".

البقاء في الذهن

كان الكسندر في حيرة من هذه التعليمات وأوضح هذا لمعلمه الحبيب. لكن الرد الناتج كان هو المعتاد: "استرجعها معك وافكر فيها جيدًا. ولكن لا تدع هذه الأصوات تتولى المحادثة ، لأننا سنعود من حيث بدأنا! "

ومثلما تحول الصبي إلى العودة إلى كهفه ، أضاف الرجل الحكيم: "إذا تمكنت من النجاح في هذه الأداة ، فسوف تتقن بسهولة التالي - ابق متنبهاً ، وهو ما يجعل عقلك يركز تمامًا على الأحداث الحالية بما في ذلك الأفكار والعواطف والخبرات دون الحكم عليها.

"ستجلبك هذه الجوهرة الصغيرة إلى أماكن يسودها السلام الداخلي لم تتخيلها أبدًا. سيتيح للكون إطلاق العنان لقواتها وتوازنها وتنسيقها من حولك بطرق مذهلة. في البداية ، ستجد نفسك يتلاشى من هذه الممارسة مع كل إلهاء ولكنك تعود بعد ذلك لأنك وضعت نيتك في البقاء متيقظين في جميع الأوقات. هذه الممارسة تنحسر وتتدفق أثناء عملك ، لكن التمكن من تحقيقها ما دامت تحافظ على جهودك نيابة عنها.

"الجائزة الكبرى هنا هي أن تجربتك في الحياة ستتغير بشكل كبير. في الوقت الحالي ، يمكن للقوى العالمية أن تجتمع نيابة عنك ، ولن تمضي في هذا الطريق كثيرًا بعد الآن. ليس لديك لإتقان هذه التقنيات تماما. كل ما سيصبح طبيعيا بالنسبة لك سوف يغذي قوى الحياة القوية التي توجهها قراراتك في كل لحظة لجعل أفكارك تخلق حياة أكثر روعة يمكنك أن تتخيلها لنفسك ولأولئك الذين يحيطون بك وتستفيد من أفكارك حتى من دون أفكارهم معرفة ذلك.

"سأخبرك غدًا بالضبط كيف يمكن أن يصبح تبادل الأفكار هذا هو الأداة المفضلة لديك. والآن ، يجب علي أن أدعوك".

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2018 التي كتبها LouAnne Ludwig. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
الناشر: بالبوا برس ، دي. هاي هاوس.
www.balboapress.com

المادة المصدر

رحلة داخل
بقلم لوان لودفيج

رحلة داخل بقلم لوان لودفيجيقدم هذا الدليل ، الذي تم تقديمه في شكل خرافة ، طرقًا لمساعدتك على اكتساب الحكمة الروحية ومعرفة الذات ، والظهور أكثر استنارة وأفضل تجهيزًا للازدهار.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي. متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

لوان لودفيجتتمتع LouAnne Ludwig بتجربة مباشرة في استخدام الممارسات الميتافيزيقية لمنحها كل ما ترغب فيه وأكثر من ذلك. إنها تقدم هذه التجربة للآخرين بطريقة بسيطة توضح مدى سهولة تغيير حياتنا للأفضل وإغراقهم بمعنى جديد وتوازن. ساعدت ممارستها المتعاطفة في تحليل الأحلام المئات على اختراق دفاعاتهم ومساعدتهم على رؤية ما يحتاجون إليه بالضبط لتحقيق السلام والوئام في حياتهم اليومية. زيارة لها في www.louanneludwig.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = رحلة داخل ؛ maxresults = 3}

المزيد من الكتب حول هذا الموضوع.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
by يوهانا ليسيو ، دكتوراه
السعادة لا تتبع النجاح: إنها العكس
السعادة لا تتبع النجاح: إنها العكس
by ليزا والش ، جوليا ك. بوهم وسونيا ليوبوميرسكي

Becoming Aware of the Voices in Your Head

Becoming Aware of the Voices in Your Head

Once upon a time, a boy named Alexander was living on an island in the middle of the ocean. He was joined by a special mentor who had become quite close to him there. This mentor was a peculiar sort in that he appeared and disappeared at will, and the boy never knew when these visits might occur.

One morning, Alexander was playing with his favorite companion, a monkey by the name of Manuka. The two frolicked so joyously that at times, the boy wished he would never have to leave this wondrous place.

There were other times, however, that he was upset at the thought of never returning home to his beloved family. They meant the world to him, and he feared they might forget ever having had such a boy as himself if much more time passed. Each time he let that thought come into his head and dance around a bit, it would turn into all sorts of frightful what-ifs, and soon, he would be so upset that he would become quite grumpy and no fun whatsoever to the irrepressible Manuka.

In the middle of this grump session, the one who called Himself God again appeared out of nowhere causing Alexander to startle at the timing of His Holiness’s abrupt arrival.

Comfort-Seeking Tools

“I am here to set aside some comfort-seeking tools for you, my little one. I know you are lonely and afraid, and my ardent wish is to ease your burden and give you pathways to great joy. You will be relieved to discover that this lesson will bring you the peace you are seeking, my son, and you will never again find yourself upset if you will only follow these simple directions.

“When you realize your imagination is getting away from you, notice that it is as though little voices of yours are spouting off in your mind. As soon as you recognize that voices are commenting on whatever is passing through your mind, you will realize those voices are not there to serve you but to strangle you with fears and suppositions.

“Even the voices of good reason are there to strangle you at times when they are coming at you hard to confuse your accurate reasoning skills. When they rattle on and on without your having a hand in it so to speak, they will only tangle you up and make you question the serious discernment you may have already completed on the subject.

“Even the times you have not settled on a decision about something, you would be better served by silencing the voices and allowing your mind reason to take over. You can do this easily by relaxing into the recesses of your mind and observing the voices until they stop. They will do so almost immediately when they realize they are being watched by the real you, the observer of your thoughts.

“If you apply this lesson to your everyday life such as when you are letting your imagination get the best of you about your family situation or worrying about finding enough food to sustain you, you will become master of your destiny. Your thoughts carry the weight of the world in these situations, and that is just too much weight for any man—or boy—to carry.”

Staying Mindful

Alexander was perplexed by these instructions and made this clear to his beloved mentor. But the resulting reply was the usual: “Take it back with you and give it some good thought. But don’t let those voices take over the conversation, for then, we’ll be right back where we started!”

Just as the boy turned to head back to his cave, the wise man added, “If you can become successful with this tool, you will easily master the next—stay mindful, which is keeping your mind completely focused on the present-moment happenings including thoughts, emotions, and experiences without judging them.

“This little gem will bring you to places of inner peace you’ve never imagined. It will allow the universe to unleash its forces and balance and harmonize all around you in amazing ways. At first, you will find yourself fading from this practice with each distraction but then returning because you have set your intention on remaining mindful at all times. This practice is such an ebb and flow as you work through it, but mastery of it is attainable as long as you maintain your efforts on its behalf.

“The grand prize here is that your experience of life will change dramatically. For now, the universal forces can convene on your behalf, and you will not be getting in the way so much anymore. You do not have to master these techniques perfectly. Each that becomes natural to you will feed the forces of a powerful life directed by your decisions in each moment to make your thoughts create the most amazing life you could imagine for yourself and for those who surround you and are benefiting by your thoughts even without their knowing it.

"Tomorrow I will tell you exactly how this sharing of thoughts can become your favorite tool. And for now, I must bid you adieu.”

Copyright 2018 by LouAnne Ludwig. All Rights Reserved.
Publisher: Balboa Press, a divn. of Hay House.
www.balboapress.com

Article Source

A Journey Within
by LouAnne Ludwig

A Journey Within by LouAnne LudwigPresented in the form of a fable, this guide offers methods to help you gain spiritual wisdom and self-knowledge, emerging more enlightened and better equipped to flourish.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book. Also available in a Kindle edition.

About the Author

LouAnne LudwigLouAnne Ludwig has firsthand experience using metaphysical practices to give her everything she desires and more. She brings this same experience to others in a simple way that demonstrates how easy it is to change our lives for the better and infuse them with new meaning and balance. Her empathic practice in dream analyzing has assisted hundreds to cut through their defenses helping them to see exactly what they need to bring peace and harmony into their everyday lives. Visit her at www.louanneludwig.com

Related Books

mindfulness
List Price: $24.99
Sale Price: $24.99 $5.00 You save: $19.99
View more offers Buy New From: $5.00 Used From: $2.94


mindfulness
List Price: $29.99
Sale Price: $29.99 $24.19 You save: $5.80
View more offers Buy New From: $20.19 Used From: $14.14


mindfulness
List Price: $15.95
Sale Price: $15.95 $12.96 You save: $2.99
View more offers Buy New From: $6.08 Used From: $4.67


More books on this topic.