10 خطوات لإيجاد سلام داخلي حقيقي مع تأمل اليقظه

10 خطوات لإيجاد سلام داخلي حقيقي مع تأمل اليقظه

في عالم اليوم ، يتوصل العديد من الناس إلى إدراك أن البحث عن السعادة من خلال الإنجازات والممتلكات المادية يضيف ببساطة إلى ضغوطهم المتصاعدة ، مما يزيد من الفوضى والتعاسة. عندما يضطرون لإعادة تقييم اتجاه حياتهم ، يبدأون في البحث عن طريق بديل للسعادة والسلام الداخلي. هذا هو السبب في أن الملايين من الناس يتناولون ممارسة التأمل الذهن.

في ما يلي خطوات 10 التي يمكنك تطبيقها على الفور والتي من شأنها تغيير حياتك وعلاقاتك.

1. اكتب بيان الهدف للبقاء على المسار الصحيح.

إن كتابة بيان الهدف سيساعدك على الالتزام بالتدرب على الدوام والمتانة. فمثلا،

"أنا ، (اسمك) ، أدرك أنه من خلال ممارسة التأمل الذهن الدؤوب ، سوف نرى تحولا روحيا في نفسي. بالنسبة للوقت التالي (فترة من الزمن ، على سبيل المثال ، الشهر) ، ألتزم بممارسة التأمل الذهن بانتظام. سأمارس التأمل التأديبي لمدة ____ دقائق على الأقل في اليوم ، وسوف تمارس التأمل أثناء الجلوس لمدة لا تقل عن ____ دقائق في اليوم ، وسوف أحضر أيضًا اجتماع التأمل الذهن كل __________ ".

2. البحث عن أعضاء موثوق بهم.

اختر شخصين أو ثلاثة أشخاص يحترمونك من سيدعمك في ممارستك. مجموعة التأمل رائعة. شارك معهم الأمرين التاليين ،

(1) أهدافك من تعلم كيفية التأمل ، و

(2) كيف كنت تعلم هذه الممارسة.

3. لديك الشجاعة للتغيير.

إذا كنت ستنمو ، فإنك - وكل من يتأمل - يجب أن تكون على استعداد لمواجهة الحقيقة عن أنفسهم. يجب أن تكون على استعداد للنظر إلى نفسك بموضوعية ، والخروج عن معتقداتك ، بغض النظر عن المدة التي قضيتها فيها. يجب علينا جميعًا أن نتحلى بالشجاعة لترك الذات القديمة ، إذا أردنا أن تتألق الطبيعة الحقيقية.

4. ممارسة التأمل الجلوس.

اعثر على وقت ومكان هادئين حيث لن يتم إزعاجك لمدة دقيقة 20. احصل على وضعية جلوس مريحة وأغلق عينيك بلطف. تبدأ بعد تنفسك. استخدم تقنية العد لمساعدتك على التركيز. أثناء التأمل ، احسب أنفاسك من واحد إلى خمسة بصمت في عقلك. عندما تصل إلى خمسة ، ببساطة ابدأ من جديد.

5. تمرن كل يوم.

من خلال ممارسة كل يوم ، سوف تبدأ في إزالة العقبات التي تواجه التأمل ، والبدء في تطوير الذهن أسرع بكثير. تذكر أن التأمل يشبه أي مهارة أخرى - كلما مارست الممارسة ، كلما حصلت على أفضل.

6. ممارسة التأمل الكتابة.

من موقع الويب ، جرب ممارسة التأمل المحبة واللطف وقضاء دقائق حول 10-15 كل يوم كتابتها يدويًا. سيساعدك هذا في الحفاظ على تركيزك والتزامك بممارستك.

7. تطوير التركيز والوعي.

التركيز هو القدرة على تركيز انتباهك على موضوع أو شيء واحد. نفعل ذلك عن طريق إجبار أنفسنا على الاهتمام. ومن ناحية أخرى ، فإن اليقظه الذهنية هو نشاط أكثر حساسية. إنه إدراك لما يحدث في الوقت الحاضر. يعمل كل من التركيز والوعي معا لمساعدتنا على النظر بعمق في الطبيعة الحقيقية للواقع.

8. تهدف للتقدم المطرد ، وليس الكمال.

في البداية ، قد يكون من الصعب إيقاف التدفق المستمر لأفكار مشتتة للانتباه. هذا أمر طبيعي. إذا كان لديك بضع لحظات بسيطة من التركيز أو الذهن الجيد ، اعتبرها نجاحًا. بينما تستمر في ممارسة التمارين ، سيصبح تركيزك أعمق ، وسيستمر لفترة أطول.

9. ممارسة المشي في العقل.

معظمنا يفعل الكثير من المشي من خلال أنشطتنا اليومية: في المنزل أو العمل أو المدرسة ، أو عندما تميل إلى احتياجات عائلتنا. هذه كلها فرص كبيرة لممارسة اليقظه. عند القيام بالمشي ، تذكر المشي ببطء أكثر من المعتاد. جعل المشي الخاص بك حركة سلسة ومستمرة ، مع مراعاة كل خطوة. هذا يمكن أن يكون له تأثير مهدئ هائل لأنه يفرض عليك أن تبطئ عقلك مع باقي جسمك.

10. بناء التأمل الخاص بك لتناسب نمط حياتك.

وإيجاد أفضل الزمان والمكان، وضعية الجلوس، ومدة التأمل أن تقطع شوطا طويلا نحو مساعدتك في تطوير المهارات الخاصة بك الملاحظة والتركيز والذهن.

مقتبس بإذن من كتاب
"التأمل اليقظ الصنع بسيط"

المادة المصدر:

جعل التأمل اليقظ بسيط: دليلك لإيجاد سلام داخلي حقيقي من قبل تشارلز ألف فرانسيس.جعل التأمل اليقظ بسيطة: دليلك للعثور على سلام داخلي حقيقي
تشارلز ألف فرانسيس.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

تشارلز ألف فرانسيس ، مؤلف: التأمل اليقظ الصنع بسيطحصل تشارلز أ. فرانسيس على درجة الماجستير في الإدارة العامة من جامعة سيراكيوز ، مع التركيز على إدارة وسياسة الرعاية الصحية. هو مؤلف جعل التأمل اليقظ بسيطة: دليلك للعثور على سلام داخلي حقيقي (Paradigm Press) ، والشريك المؤسس ومدير معهد تأمل اليقظه. يدرّس التأمل الذهن للأفراد ، ويطور برامج تدريب الذهن للمنظمات ، ويقود ورش العمل وملاذات التأمل الذهن. تعلم اكثر من خلال MindfulnessMeditationInstitute.org.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

10 Steps to Finding True Inner Peace with Mindfulness Meditation

mindfulness meditation

10 Steps to Finding True Inner Peace with Mindfulness Meditation

In today's world, many people are coming to the realization that searching for happiness through achievements and material possessions simply adds to their rising stress, only bringing them more chaos and unhappiness. As they are forced to re-evaluate the direction of their lives, they begin searching for an alternate road to happiness and inner peace. This is why millions of people are taking up the practice of mindfulness meditation.

Here are 10 steps you can put into practice immediately that will transform your life and relationships.

1. Write a goal statement to stay on track.

Writing a goal statement will help you make the commitment to practicing diligently and consistently. For example,

"I, (your name), realize that through a diligent mindfulness meditation practice, will see spiritual transformation in myself. For the next (period of time, e.g., month), I commit to practicing mindfulness meditation regularly. I will practice writing meditation for at least ____ minutes per day, and will practice sitting meditation for at least ____ minutes per day. I will also attend a mindfulness meditation meeting every __________."

2. Find trusted members.

Choose two or three people your respect who will support you in your practice. A meditation group is great. Share with them the following two things,

(1) your goals of learning how to meditate, and

(2) how you're learning the practice.

3. Have the courage to change.

If you are going to grow, then you -- and everyone who meditates -- must be willing to face the truth about themselves. You must be willing to look at yourself objectively, and let go of your beliefs, no matter how long you've had them. All of us must have the courage to let go of our old self, if we want our True Nature to shine through.

4. Practice sitting meditation.

Find a quiet time and place where you will not be disturbed for about 20 minutes. Get in a comfortable sitting position, and gently close your eyes. Begin following your breathing. Use the counting technique to help you stay focused. During your meditation, count your breaths one through five silently in your mind. When you get to five, simply start over again.

5. Practice every day.

By practicing every day, you'll begin to remove obstacles to your meditation, and begin to develop mindfulness much faster. Remember, meditation is like any other skill--the more you practice, the better you'll get at it.

6. Practice writing meditation.

From the website, try the Loving-Kindness Writing Meditation exercise and spend about 10-15 minutes each day writing it out by hand. This will help you stay focused and committed to your practice.

7. Develop concentration and mindfulness.

Concentration is the ability to focus your attention on one subject or object. We do this by forcing ourselves to pay attention. Mindfulness, on the other hand, is a more delicate activity. It is an awareness of what is happening in the present moment. Both concentration and mindfulness work together to help us look deeply into the true nature of reality.

8. Aim for steady progress, not perfection.

In the beginning, it may be challenging to stop the constant stream of distracting thoughts. That is normal. If you have just a few brief moments of good concentration or mindfulness, consider it a success. As you continue practicing, your concentration will become deeper, and it will last longer.

9. Practice mindful walking.

Most of us do a great deal of walking through our daily activities: at home, work, school, or when tending to our family's needs. These are all great opportunities to practice mindfulness. When doing mindful walking, walk more slowly than usual. Make your walking a smooth and continuous movement, while being mindful of each step. This can have a tremendous calming effect because it forces your mind to slow down right along with the rest of your body.

10. Structure your meditation to fit your lifestyle.

Finding the best time, place, sitting position, and duration of meditation will go a long way toward helping you develop your observation skills, concentration and mindfulness.

Adapted with permission from the book
"Mindfulness Meditation Made Simple"

Article Source:

Mindfulness Meditation Made Simple: Your Guide to Finding True Inner Peace by Charles A. Francis.Mindfulness Meditation Made Simple: Your Guide to Finding True Inner Peace
by Charles A. Francis.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Charles A. Francis, author of: Mindfulness Meditation Made SimpleCharles A. Francis has a master's degree in Public Administration from Syracuse University, with a focus on health care management and policy. He is the author of Mindfulness Meditation Made Simple: Your Guide to Finding True Inner Peace (Paradigm Press), and co-founder and director of the Mindfulness Meditation Institute. He teaches mindfulness meditation to individuals, develops mindfulness training programs for organizations, and leads workshops and mindfulness meditation retreats. Learn more at MindfulnessMeditationInstitute.org.

mindfulness meditation
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}