التأمل: شريك السفر الخاصة بك من أجل الحياة

التأمل: شريك السفر الخاصة بك من أجل الحياة

التأمل هو شريكا أساسيا السفر في رحلتك من تحول شخصي. التأمل تصلك مع روحك، وهذا الاتصال يتيح لك الوصول إلى الحدس الخاص بك، والرغبات الصادقة الخاص بك، أمانتك، ومصدر إلهام لخلق حياة كنت تحب - وهو الروح محورها الحياة.

التأمل هو دواء جيد، لكنه أكثر مثل أخذ حبوب منع الحمل فيتامين من الاسبرين. من الناحية المثالية، استخدامه كل يوم وسيلة لمنع مشكلة أو مسألة من الناشئة، وليس كوسيلة ل"إصلاح" نفسك عندما كنت وشدد.

التأمل: لليوم إلى يوم الرفاه

لا تستخدم التأمل باعتبارها الهروب من حياتك الحقيقية أو المسؤوليات، بدلا من ذلك، واستخدامها كأداة لمساعدتك على التنقل حياتك بطريقة تستجيب وإذ تضع في اعتبارها. في مقابلة أجريت معه، اقترح الدالاي لاما أن الناس يجب أن التأمل "لولا الحياة القادمة، وليس من أجل السماء، ولكن ليومك إلى يوم الرفاه."

أحيانا كل التغييرات، ورؤى، والشعور التوسع يمكن أن تكون ساحقة. القضايا العاطفية قد يأتي أن كنت تفضل الهروب من. قد تقع مرة أخرى في الأنماط القديمة والعادات التي ليست مغذية لك. إذا حدث هذا، لا يكون من الصعب جدا على نفسك. مع الوعي، ويمكن تغيير تصبح مريحة.

الأدوات الرئيسية الثلاث: الإيمان، الصبر، غريس

التأمل: شريك السفر الخاصة بك من أجل الحياةحولت سنوات من ممارسة التأمل في الطريقة التي أرى نفسي والعالم. طريقة واحدة وأرى أن على التحول هو أن نتذكر بلدي عقيدة الشخصية: الإيمان، والصبر، ونعمة.

إيمان هو ثقة عميقة بأن الكون والحياة نفسها هي على جانبي - وانها على الجانب الخاص بك، أيضا. الحياة تتكشف تماما عن كل واحد منا. وأنا على ثقة أن كل رغبة لدي سوف تؤدي في نهاية المطاف إلى نتيجة الأنسب بالنسبة لي، وجميع الآخرين، في توقيت مثالي. هذا، بطبيعة الحال، يتطلب الصبر.

صبر يفعل الممارسات بلدي: البقاء في اللحظة الراهنة، التأمل، مع الحرص على نفسي، والشعور مشاعري، مع إيلاء الاهتمام لجسدي، والاستماع إلى الحدس بلدي، قائلا نعم فعلا . لا أصلي، الاستفسار إلى الأفكار التي تسبب لي الألم أو عدم الراحة، واختيار الخبرات مغذية والعلاقات، وإعطاء وتلقي بحرية، والعثور على الأشياء أن تكون ممتنة ل، وقضاء الوقت في صمت. وهذا يؤدي إلى النعمة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


نعمة هو عجيب بالتواصل مع المخابرات الإبداعية التي المفاجآت تماما والمسرات لي. انها تتكشف الكمال الذي يدعم بشكل كامل كل واحد منا في طريقنا القلبية.

وأتمنى لكم الإيمان، والصبر، ونعمة، جنبا إلى جنب مع سلام والإلهام، كما كنت في رحلة على طول هذا الطريق نحو حياة الروح محورها.

* ترجمات من قبل InnerSelf.com

© 2012 بواسطة سارة ماكلين.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هاي هاوس شركة
www.hayhouse.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

الروح التي تركز على: تحويل حياتك في أسبوع و8 مع التأمل من قبل سارة ماكلين.الروح التي تركز على: تحويل حياتك في أسبوع و8 مع التأمل
بواسطة سارة ماكلين.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

سارة ماكلين، مؤلف كتاب: الروح التي تركز على - تحويل حياتك في أسبوع و8 مع التأملسارة ماكلين، وهو الملهم المعلم التأمل المعاصرة، ويجعل التأمل في متناول الجميع. انها أمضت الكثير من حياتها استكشاف التقاليد في العالم الروحي والصوفي. التأمل انها عاشت ودرست في دير بوذي زن، في آشرام والمعابد في جميع أنحاء الهند والشرق الأقصى، أمضى بعض الوقت في معسكرات اللاجئين الأفغان، الدراجة للطريق الحرير من باكستان إلى الصين، رحلة شاقة المثلث الذهبي في جنوب شرق آسيا، وتدرس اللغة الإنجليزية ل التبتية البوذية في دارامسالا الراهبات. سارة هو المدير المؤسس ل سيدونا شركة التأمل التدريبو والتأمل ماكلين معهد، كسبت شركات التعليمية التي تقدم التدريب والتأمل، والخلوات اكتشاف الذات، وبرامج المعلم شهادة التدريب التي حولت الآلاف من الأرواح، ولها بحمد أقرانها والطلاب.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Meditation: Your Travel Partner for Life

Meditation: Your Travel Partner for Life

Meditation is an essential travel partner on your journey of personal transformation. Meditation connects you with your soul, and this connection gives you access to your intuition, your heartfelt desires, your integrity, and the inspiration to create a life you love — a soul-centered life.

Meditation is good medicine, but it’s more like taking a vitamin pill than an aspirin. Ideally, you use it every day as a way to prevent a problem or issue from arising, not as a way to “fix” yourself when you’re stressed.

Meditation: For Day-to-Day Well-Being

Don’t use meditation as an escape from your real life or responsibilities; instead, use it as a tool to help you navigate your life in a responsive and mindful way. In an interview, the Dalai Lama suggested that people should meditate “not for the next life, not for heaven, but for your day-to-day well-being.”

Sometimes all the changes, insights, and sense of expansion can be overwhelming. Emotional issues may come up that you would rather escape from. You may fall back into old patterns and habits that are not nourishing to you. If this happens, don’t be too hard on yourself. With awareness, change can become comfortable.

Three Essential Tools: Faith, Patience, Grace

Meditation: Your Travel Partner for LifeYears of meditation practice have transformed the way I see myself and the world. One way I maintain that transformation is to remember my personal credo: Faith, patience, and grace.

Faith is a deep trust that the universe and life itself is on my side — and it’s on your side, too. Life is unfolding perfectly for each one of us. I trust that every desire I have will ultimately result in an outcome best suited for me and all others, in perfect timing. This, of course, requires patience.

Patience is doing my practices: staying in the present moment, meditating, taking care of myself, feeling my emotions, paying attention to my body, listening to my intuition, saying yes and no authentically, inquiring into thoughts that cause me pain or discomfort, choosing nourishing experiences and relationships, giving and receiving freely, finding things to be grateful for, and spending time in silence. This leads to grace.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Grace is a wondrous communion with the creative intelligence that totally surprises and delights me. It’s the unfolding perfection that completely supports each one of us on our heartfelt path.

I wish you faith, patience, and grace, along with peace and inspiration, as you journey along this path toward a soul-centered life.

*Subtitles by InnerSelf.com

©2012 by Sarah McLean. 
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hay House Inc. 
www.hayhouse.com. All Rights Reserved.

Article Source

Soul-Centered: Transform Your Life in 8 Weeks with Meditation by Sarah McLean.Soul-Centered: Transform Your Life in 8 Weeks with Meditation
by Sarah McLean.

Click Here For More Info or to Order This Book.

About the Author

Sarah McLean, author of: Soul-Centered--Transform Your Life in 8 Weeks with MeditationSarah McLean, an inspiring contemporary meditation teacher, makes meditation accessible to everyone. She's spent much of her life exploring the world's spiritual and mystic traditions. She's lived and studied in a Zen Buddhist monastery, meditated in ashrams and temples throughout India and the Far East, spent time in Afghan refugee camps, bicycled the Silk Route from Pakistan to China, trekked the Golden Triangle in Southeast Asia, and taught English to Tibetan Buddhist Nuns in Dharamsala. Sarah is the founding director of the Sedona Meditation Training Company, and The McLean Meditation Institute, educational companies offering meditation training, self-discovery retreats, and teacher training certification programs that have transformed thousands of lives, and have earned her the praise of her peers and students.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}