كيف تكون نشطة والسلمية في نفس الوقت

كيف تكون بالموقع والسلمية في الوقت نفسه
الصورة النقاط: لورا لاروز ، عمل highwire (نسخة إلى: 2.0)

أجسادنا / عقول تطورت حول الضغوط قصيرة الأجل مثل سوء الاحوال الجوية غير متوقعة، مناوشات بسيطة مع القبائل المجاورة، وأحيانا يصل ارتفاع شجرة طويلة لتجنب التعرض للوجه انتقادات شديدة من قبل نمر صابر ذو أسنان. عملت ما قبل التاريخ الصيادين سوى ثلاثة أو أربعة أيام في الأسبوع لتوفير الضروريات للبقاء على قيد الحياة. تقع بين الأحداث المجهدة كانت يوما من الخمول التنشئة الاجتماعية مع أفراد القبيلة، مناحي كسول على ضفاف البحيرة، وساعات من مشاهدة السحب الأفقي.

لو تمكنا من اختيار كلمة واحدة من شأنها أن تحدد حياة الإنسان الحديث، فإنه من الضروري أن يكون المحمومة. عندما، في التاريخ المسجل، وقد كان ميالا لذلك نحن لنشاط متواصل؟ نحن حقا تدفع أنفسنا مجنون. الستين او السبعين عاما ليس ما يكفي من الوقت لأعصابنا والعظام والدماغ على التكيف مع زيادة النشاط والتوتر التي قد الحياة العصرية فرضت علينا. هيئتنا / العقول لم تعد لهجمة 21st القرن المعيشة. قدمت فيها لوجود أكثر سلاما والتأملية.

أن الطبيعة التأملية ولد من الأجداد أظفارنا هو لا يزال معنا، ترميز وراثيا لدينا في كل خلية، والانتظار بصبر ليتم اكتشافها. وهو صوت من أي وقت مضى إلى الوقت الحاضر ولكن الضعفاء، اجهاد ضد الدمدمة المتصاعد من الجنون الحديثة. إذا كان لنا أن نتوقف لحظة للاستماع، يمكن أن نسمع أنه يتوسل بهدوء، "تباطؤ! التمتع بها. ترك العالم يمر بك عن طريق بضع دقائق فقط أكثر من ذلك. "

عدم القيام بأي شيء ليست هي نفسها كما إضاعة الوقت

ونحن غالبا ما يشعر أنه إذا أخذنا الوقت لتفعل شيئا، ثم وهذا هو الوقت الضائع. هذه المشكلة ليست مسألة كمية ولكن الجودة. الانغلاق على الذات يجدد العقل والجسم بطريقة يوائم بينها وبين العالم الخارجي. وسوف تأخذ وقتا لأحلام اليقظة أو التأمل أكثر من التعويض عن الوقت "الضائع" في مجال الطاقة المتجددة والإبداع.

النشاط اليومي لا مفر منه، وحين يتقاعد من العالم للتأمل سيحقق بالتأكيد فوائد، لدينا غاب أكبر الحقيقة. لقد افترضنا خطأ أن لا نستطيع أن تكون نشطة وهادئة في الوقت نفسه. كما اتضح، يمكننا أن نكون على حد سواء ظاهريا في حين نشط داخليا في بقية. نعم، فإننا يمكن أن يكون لدينا كعكة وأكله أيضا. بحكم كونه الإنسان، يمكننا تجديد الواقع ونحن نمضي، ونحن يمكن الحفاظ على حالة من السلام الداخلي مريحة في حين تشارك في روتين حياتنا اليومية.

تقاطعات الرجل المعاصر في الدماغ متشابك يطلقون النار بشدة من وميض الأولى من الوعي في الصباح لاللحظات الأخير من الليل. . . عندما صمت ترحيب من النوم يطلق عليه وسلم يستعد لهجوم من اليوم القادم.

أجدادنا ومعنا: نفس الشيء، ولكن ليس هو نفسه

كيف تكون بالموقع والسلمية في الوقت نفسهكان سلفنا القديمة في الأساس مثلنا. لجميع المقاصد والأهداف العملية، وقال انه وكان لنا. إذا ولدت اليوم وانه نشأ في عائلة من الطبقة المتوسطة، وأنا لا أعتقد أنك ستكون قادرا على اختيار له في فئة من أبناء عمومته المعاصرة. ولكن هنا هي المشكلة: إن القوى التي مزورة دماغه كبيرة والجسم تستقيم ليست هي الإنسان الحديث يعرف اليوم - وليس حتى وثيقة.

يتعرض اليوم أجسامنا وعقولنا، شكلت قبل اخترع الوقت، إلى قوات أجنبية غير معروفة للشعوب القديمة. التلوث، وارتفاع الضغط وظائف، والضغط على تعدد المهام، وارتفاع نسبة الطلاق، وساعات من الجلوس أمام الكمبيوتر، والحاجة إلى هضم على أساس يومي كانت الأخبار السلبية المشتركة من جميع أنحاء العالم كل الضغوطات غير معروف أجدادنا ديدن 'ر لها لمواجهة حتى من مائة سنة مضت.

المعرفة ... السيطرة ... الأمن ... جنون

أن أقول إننا قد خلقت العالم المحمومة هو أن أذكر ما هو واضح. اننا نسير وفقا لحاجة لا يشبع لملء جميع الفراغات. المعرفة هي الإله الجديد. فإننا نرى أن إذا علمنا عن شيء، ثم نحن نملك، ويمكن السيطرة عليه. وإذا تمكنا من السيطرة على شيء، يمكننا استخدام اما الى زيادة معرفتنا والسيطرة زيادة أو حماية أنفسنا من الأذى - الحقيقية وغير الحقيقية.

لذلك تفكيرنا الجماعي غني عن شيء مثل هذا: إذا كنا زيادة معرفتنا عن شيء، فإننا يمكن أن تزيد من سيطرتنا عليها. إذا كان لنا أن زيادة سيطرتنا على شيء، يمكن أن نستخدمها لمعرفة المزيد أو القضاء عليه باعتباره تهديدا لسلامتنا والبحث المستمر عن المعرفة. ترى الجنون خفية المنسوجة ارتباطا وثيقا في نسيج تفكيرنا؟

خلوه من الحاجة إلى السيطرة

والسؤال الذي يجب أن نطرحه على أنفسنا هو لا: كيف يمكنني الحصول على مزيد من السيطرة؟ السؤال الأساسي أن كل واحد منا يجب ترفيه هو: كيف يمكنني أن تكون خالية من الحاجة للسيطرة؟ ما وراء الاحتياجات الأساسية للبقاء وسائل الراحة مخلوق الحياة، لماذا نحن حاجة لكسب المزيد من المال، قيادة السيارة أسرع، أو يشعرون بأنهم مجبرون على مشاركة مشاكلنا مع كاتب رحيل في متجر؟ ويقول ابراهام ماسلو لدينا حاجة نفسية للسيطرة، وأنه سوف يكون على حق. ولكن هذا يطرح السؤال، "ما الذي يسبب الحاجة النفسية للسيطرة؟"

الحاجة للسيطرة يأتي من الشعور بأن هناك حاجة إلى السيطرة. وهذا هو، نشعر تخرج عن نطاق السيطرة. قد الشعور أو لا تكون واعية. في الواقع، غالبا ما لا يكون. ولكن هذا خفية، ضرورة أن يكون فاقدا للوعي في وقود على معظم رغباتنا تتجاوز مجرد البقاء والراحة الأساسية.

© 2010، 2012 بواسطة فرانك J Kinslow.
نشرت من قبل شركة هاي، البيت www.hayhouse.com

المادة المصدر

سر الحياة الكم
بواسطة Kinslow J فرانك.

سر الحياة الكم بواسطة فرانك J Kinslowاكتشف كيفية إثراء وإحياء جميع مجالات حياتك. لا يتطلب الأمر تدريبًا سابقًا ، وهو أمر بسيط للغاية يستطيع الطفل القيام به. The Secret of Quantum Living متعة القراءة والتطبيق. ستبدأ في رؤية النتائج من جلستك الأولى. جربها . . . سوف يفاجأ مدى سرعة العملية ل لك!

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

الدكتور فرانك J. Kinslow، مؤلف كتاب: سر الحياة الكمالدكتور فرانك جيه Kinslow طبيب العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري، وهو مدرس للصم، ودكتوراه في الإرشاد الروحي السريرية. فهو المنشئ ومعلم فقط من Entrainment الكم ® العملية وتستمر في الكتابة والتدريس على نطاق واسع في مجال التطبيق العملي لتضميد الجراح والانسجام في الحياة اليومية. الدكتور Kinslow يقيم في ساراسوتا بولاية فلوريدا. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.QuantumEntrainment.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How to Be Active and Peaceful at the Same Time

How to Be Active & Peaceful at the Same Time
Photo Credits: Laura LaRose, highwire act (cc 2.0)

Our bodies/minds evolved around short-term stresses such as unexpected bad weather, minor skirmishes with neighboring tribes, and the occasional hike up a tall tree to avoid being skewered by a saber-toothed tiger. Prehistoric hunter-gatherers worked only three or four days a week to provide the necessities for survival. Sandwiched between stressful events were days of idle socialization with tribe members, lazy walks by the lake, and hours of horizontal cloud-watching.

If we could choose one word that would define the lives of modern humans, it would have to be hectic. When, in recorded history, have we been so predisposed to incessant activity? We truly are driving ourselves insane. Sixty or seventy years is not enough time for our nerves and bones and brains to adapt to the increased activity and stress that modern living has thrust upon us. Our body/minds haven’t been prepared for the onslaught of 21st-century living. They were made for a more peaceful, contemplative existence.

That contemplative nature born of our earliest forefathers is with us still, genetically coded in our every cell, patiently waiting to be rediscovered. It is an ever-present but frail voice, straining against the ever-escalating rumble of modern madness. If we take a moment to listen, we can hear it quietly pleading, “Slow down! Enjoy. Let the world pass you by just a few minutes more.”

Doing Nothing Is Not The Same As Wasting Time

We often feel that if we take time to do nothing, then that is time wasted. This problem is not a matter of quantity but quality. Turning inward rejuvenates the mind and body in a way that harmonizes them with the outside world. Taking time to daydream or meditate will more than make up for “lost” time in renewed energy and creativity.

Daily activity is inescapable, and while retiring from the world to meditate will certainly yield benefits, we have missed a greater truth. We have wrongly assumed that we cannot be both active and quiet at the same time. As it turns out, we can be both outwardly active while inwardly at rest. Yes, we can have our cake and eat it, too. By virtue of being human, we can actually rejuvenate as we go; we can maintain a state of restful inner peace while engaged in our daily routine.

Contemporary man’s synaptic brain junctions are fervently firing from the first flicker of awareness in the morning to its last gasp at night . . . when the welcome silence of sleep releases him and prepares him for the onslaught of the coming day.

Our Ancestors & Us: The Same, Yet Not The Same

How to Be Active & Peaceful at the Same TimeOur ancient ancestor was basically like us. For all practical intents and purposes, he was us. If he were born today and raised in a middle-class family, I don’t think you would be able to pick him out in a class of his contemporary cousins. But here is the problem: The forces that forged his large brain and upright body are not the ones modern man knows today — not even close.

Our bodies and minds, formed before time was invented, are today subjected to foreign forces unknown to ancient peoples. Pollution, high-stress jobs, the pressure to multitask, a soaring divorce rate, hours of sitting in front of a computer, and the need to digest on a daily basis the negative news shared from around the world were all unknown stressors our ancestors didn’t have to face even a hundred years ago.

Knowledge... Control... Security... Insanity

To say that we have created a hectic world is to state the obvious. We are driven by an insatiable need to fill all voids. Knowledge is the new god. We feel that if we know about something, then we own it and can control it. And if we can control a thing, we can either use it to further our knowledge and increase control or protect ourselves from harm — both real and imagined.

So our collective thinking goes something like this: If we increase our knowledge about something, then we can increase our control over it. If we increase our control over a thing, we can use it for further knowledge or eliminate it as a threat to our safety and continued search for knowledge. Do you see the subtle insanity intimately woven into the very fabric of our thinking?

Being Free of the Need to Control

The question we should be asking ourselves is not: How can I get more control? The primary question that every one of us should entertain is: How can I be free of the need to control? Beyond the basic needs for survival and life’s creature comforts, why do we need to make more money, drive a faster car, or feel compelled to share our problems with the check-out clerk at the convenience store? Abraham Maslow would say we have a psychological need to control, and he would be right. But that begs the question, “What causes the psychological need for control?”

The need to control comes from the feeling that control is needed. That is, we feel out of control. The feeling may or may not be conscious. In fact, most often it is not. But that subtle, unconscious need to be in control fuels most of our desires beyond mere survival and basic comfort.

©2010, 2012 by Frank J Kinslow.
Published by Hay House, Inc. www.hayhouse.com

Article Source

The Secret of Quantum Living
by Frank J Kinslow.

The Secret of Quantum Living by Frank J KinslowDiscover how to enrich and enliven all areas of your life. It doesn’t require previous training, and it’s so simple that a child can do it. The Secret of Quantum Living is fun to read and exciting to apply. You’ll begin seeing results from your very first session. Give it a try . . . you’ll be surprised how quickly the process works for you!

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Dr. Frank J. Kinslow, author of the book: The Secret of Quantum Living Dr. Frank J. Kinslow is a chiropractic physician, a teacher for the deaf, and a Doctor of Clinical Spiritual Counseling. He is the originator and only teacher of the Quantum Entrainment® process and continues to write and teach extensively on the practical application of healing and harmony in daily living. Dr. Kinslow resides in Sarasota, Florida. Visit his website at www.QuantumEntrainment.com
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}