نعم يمكنك إيقاف العالم بالتأمل

كيف لوقف العالم مع التأمل

"أوقفوا العالم"، وكانت نصيحة من الكاتب كارلوس كاستانيدا في كتابه المذهل رحلة إلى Ixtlan, على أساس الشامانية ياكي من المكسيك. هذا لا يعني أن نتوقف عن المطر، والرياح، أو قوات من حولنا. يمكننا ببساطة وقف مشاركتنا الخاصة مع العالم المادي من حولنا وعلى شبكة الإنترنت الغزل من الارتباك والضوضاء التي يحارب من اجلها اهتمامنا المستمر.

يمكننا أن نغير مفهومنا للجميع من خلال هذا التأمل. يمكننا أن نغض الطرف عن الدين الخارجي والتوصل إلى السلام الداخلي العميق داخل أنفسنا حيث يقيم روح. يمكننا أن نضع عقولنا التحليلية في وضع النوم، وإشراك سوبر كمبيوتر الذي هو الوعي العالي لدينا.

كيف يمكن ان يمنع العالم؟

وقف العالم إلى الدخول في حالة التأمل السلام هناء والخلود من خارج الجسم وليس من السهل بالنسبة للكثيرين منا. كثير من الناس يجدون صعوبة في ضبط من الانحرافات الخارجية. للقيام بذلك، يجب عليك السيطرة على حواسك المادية.

يمكننا أن نقول لأنفسنا لا أن يتلهى وعطور، وصور مقنعة، والأصوات المذهلة التي تتنافس على اهتمامنا. ونحن نفعل ذلك ليس في عداد الأموات الى الجمال والجلال من العالم المادي من حولنا، ولكن التركيز على تحقيق مستوى أعلى من آخر وعيه من دون التشتت.

لا يمكن للجمال ورائحة النرجس البري أو من العطور يتم القهر. لا يمكن للثرثرة من الأطفال تكون إما مسلية أو مزعج، ولكن من الصعب دائما إلى تجاهل. نعتبر أن نحن لن ننقلب على ظهورنا العالم من حولنا، ولكن أخذ استراحة قليلة من كل من هرج ومرج لاستكشاف أعلى وعي وراء هذا الواقع محدودة.

كيف ونحن نشكل عالمنا من خلال مدركات

موريس مرلو بونتي، ومؤلف المبكر من القرن العشرين الظواهر من الإدراك، كان من أوائل الأشخاص الذين يكتبون عن دور الإدراك في كيفية تشكيل عالمنا. واقترح أن نتمكن من إغلاق الوعي الحسي بشكل انتقائي للعالم المادي والفوري من حولنا.

يقوم هذا التصوف بمغادرة العالم العادي والدخول في واقع غير عادي. لم يعد الدماغ يعالج الحواس الجسدية للرائحة أو اللمس أو السمع أو المشاهدة بالطريقة العادية. إنه نفس الشيء مثل النوم وعدم التنبه للأصوات والروائح في الغرفة حيث تتكئ.

العالم العادي هو مثل خلاط أن يحصل لك كل ما يصل اشتعلت داخل ارتباك في الغزل. هذا يطحن لكم ويبصق على الخروج في صورتها. يجب أن تعلم السيطرة على الوعي الخاص الادراك إذا كنت ترغب في انتهاز الفرصة وتجربة شيء أكثر عمقا وراء هذا العالم.

ويجري في المنطقة: إن القدرة على يكترث الانحرافات

كيفية وقف العالم مع التأملإذا كنت تعتقد حقا عن ذلك، سوف ندرك أن لديك القدرة على الاستماع الى التشتت والتركيز بشكل انتقائي من أجل التوصل إلى مستوى مختلف من وعيه. ربما كنت قد شهدت هذا وهو طفل المدرسة على ملعب البيسبول عند ضبطها من جميع الانحرافات عندما جاء دورك لالخفافيش. ربما يمكنك أن نذكر جعل الكرة السريعة برئاسة طريقك تبطئ في مخيلتك.

كبار الرياضيين وغالبا ما يصف هذا الإحساس تبطئ بأنه "يجري في المنطقة." إن أفضل يخفق قيام بذلك. الرياضيين الآخرين القيام به، أيضا، وفقا لحسابات من كبار الفنانين في كتاب الحلو الحال في الوقت بواسطة جون جيروم. هذا هو خلق الخلود أو وقف الوقت.

ضبط خارج الضوضاء والصراخ

أو ربما كنت قد وجدت نفسك في غرفة مزدحمة صاخبة حيث كنت قد تمكنت من لا يكترث معظم الضوضاء ضجة لسماع صوت واحد فقط في الحشد. لقد واجهت هذه في غرفة الطعام في ولاية أوريغون خلال غرفة التجارة عشاء. لقد وجدت أنني أستطيع أن لا يكترث كل من الضجة لسماع صوت واحد فقط.

اكتشفت ان في حالة من الوعي المتزايد أتمكن من التركيز انتباهي وجعل كل شيء يبدو على التحرك في حركة بطيئة. لو صدر انتباهي التركيز ولو قليلا، فإن الأصوات وعودة حركة النشاط على ما يبدو لتسريع مرة أخرى.

التأمل في حشد من الناس مع عيون مفتوحة على مصراعيها

لقد كانت تجربة مخيفة، ولكن ذلك كان من الممكن بالنسبة لك لتكرار. إذا كنت تفعل ذلك الحق، يجب أن تكون قادرة على التأمل في حشد من الناس، أو حتى مع حماسية قرون وصفارات الإنذار كل من حولك. يمكنك ان تتعلم التأمل مع فتح عينيك واسعة أو تغلق عينيك.

مع الممارسة، يمكنك أن تتأمل في أي مكان والوصول إلى الولايات أعلى وعي بسرعة. هذا هو مجرد تصور انتقائي أو التحكم الزائد الخاص الحسية. هذا ووقف العالم.

تدخل الدولة من الخلود

ذات مرة كنت قد علمت لدخول هذه الدولة من أعلى وعيه، وسوف تكون قادرة على الدخول في حالة من الخلود، حيث كل شيء تقريبا يمكنك ان تتخيل سيكون من الممكن بالنسبة لك لتجربة. زن الماجستير والرياضيين محارب القيام بذلك طوال الوقت. وكتب دان ميلمان، وهو بطل العالم السابق رياضي، عن فنون الدفاع عن النفس، له الاقتراب من دخول حالات أعلى من الوعي واعية في كتابه الرائد المحارب الرياضي، إعادة إصدارها في وقت لاحق كما والرياضي الداخلية.

أول شيء يجب القيام به لوقف العالم هو السيطرة على جسدك المادي والوصول إلى مكان من السلام الداخلي والهدوء. مع الممارسة، ويمكن لأي شخص تعلم القيام بذلك. مرة واجهت هذه الدولة، هل سيكون قادرا على العودة إليها بحرية. روحك تتوق الى ان تكون حرة وتسعى إلى تأمين الإفراج، إذا كنت ستقدم عليه.

© 2012 بواسطة Braschler فون. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.d.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
مصير الكتب،
بصمة من التقاليد الداخلية، وشركة
www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

7 أسرار السفر عبر الزمن: رحلات الصوفي للهيئة الطاقة
بواسطة فون Braschler.

أسرار 7 السفر عبر الزمن: رحلات الصوفي للهيئة الطاقة بواسطة Braschler فون.وتدرس الكاتبة، ويشرح: • الأسرار السبعة للوقت من وجهة نظر الصوفيين والعلماء، بما في ذلك بلافاتسكي هيلانة، يدبيتر الأسلحة الكيميائية، وألبرت أينشتاين • كيفية تجاوز الجسد المادي يقدم أملا جديدا لعلاج المشاكل والأمراض النفسية، والإدمان • خطوة بخطوة تعليمات وتدريبات لتطوير قدراتك السفر عبر الزمن من خلال هيئة الطاقة.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

كتب أخرى كتبها هذا الكاتب.

عن المؤلف

فون Braschlerوقد أدى فون Braschler، عضو هيئة التدريس السابق في معهد أوميغا للدراسات الشمولي، من خلال ورش العمل في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة. وقال عضو مدى الحياة في الجمعية الثيوصوفية، وهو مؤلف العديد من الكتب، بما في ذلك التوقيت المثالي و شقرا القراءة واللون شفاء.

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Von Braschler؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يفعل وما يترك التعاطف
ما يفعل وما يترك التعاطف
by الغراب الرقميه

Yes You Can Stop the World with Meditation

How To Stop the World with Meditation

“Stop the world,” was the advice of author Carlos Castaneda in his amazing book Journey to Ixtlan, based on Yaqui shamanism of Mexico. This is not to say that we stop the rain, winds, or the forces around us. We can simply stop our own involvement with the physical world around us and the spinning web of confusion and noise that fights for our constant attention.

We can change our perception of all of this during meditation. We can tune out the outer din and reach inner peace deep within ourselves where spirit resides. We can put our analytical brain into a sleeping mode and engage the super computer that is our higher consciousness.

How Can You Stop the World?

Stopping the world to enter a meditation state of blissful peace and out-of-body timelessness is not easy for many of us. Many people find it difficult to tune out external distractions. To do this, you must control your physical senses.

We can tell ourselves not to be distracted by the fragrances, compelling images, and startling sounds that compete for our attention. We do this not to be dead to the beauty and majesty of the physical world around us, but to focus on attaining another higher level of consciousness without distractions.

The beauty and aroma of a daffodil or perfume can be overpowering. The chatter of children can be either amusing or bothersome, but always hard to ignore. Consider that we are not turning our backs on the world around us, but taking a little break from all of the hubbub to explore higher consciousness beyond this limited reality.

How We Shape Our World Through Perception

Maurice Merleau-Ponty, the early-twentieth-century author of Phenomenology of Perception, was one of the first people to write about the role of perception in how we shape our world. He suggested that we can selectively shut down sensory awareness of the immediate, physical world around us.

The mystic does this to leave the ordinary world and enter a non-ordinary reality. The brain no longer processes the physical senses of smell, touch, hearing, or seeing in the ordinary way. It is much the same as being asleep and not alert to the sounds and smells in the room where you recline.

The ordinary world is like a blender that gets you all caught up inside its spinning confusion. It grinds you up and spits you out in its own image. You must learn to control your perceptive awareness if you want to seize the moment and experience something much more profound beyond this world.

Being in the Zone: The Ability to Tune Out Distractions

How to Stop the World with MeditationIf you really think about it, you will realize that you already have the ability to tune out distractions and selectively focus to reach a different level of consciousness. You might have experienced this as a school child on the baseball field when you tuned out all distractions when it came your turn to bat. Perhaps you can recall making the fastball headed your way slow down in your mind’s eye.

Top athletes often describe this sensation of slowing things down as “being in the zone.” The best batters do this. Other athletes do, too, according to accounts of top performers in the book The Sweet Spot in Time by John Jerome. This is creating timelessness or stopping time.

Tuning Out the Clamoring Noise

Or perhaps you have found yourself in a crowded, noisy room where you were able to tune out most of the clamoring noise to hear only one voice in the crowd. I experienced this in a dining room in Oregon during a Chamber of Commerce dinner. I found that I could tune out all of the clamor to hear just one voice.

I discovered that in a state of heightened consciousness I could focus my attention and make everything appear to move in slow motion. If I released my focused attention even a little, the sounds would return and the motion of activity would appear to speed up again.

Meditating in a Crowd with Eyes Wide Open

It was an eerie experience, but one that it is possible for you to replicate. If you do it right, you should be able to meditate in a crowd or even with blaring horns and sirens all around you. You can learn to meditate with your eyes wide open or your eyes shut.

With practice, you can meditate anywhere and reach higher consciousness states quickly. This is simply selective perception or controlling your sensory overload. This is stopping the world.

Entering a State of Timelessness

Once you have learned to enter this state of higher consciousness, you will be able to enter a state of timelessness, where almost anything you can imagine will be possible for you to experience. Zen masters and warrior athletes do this all of the time. Dan Millman, a former world champion athlete, wrote about his martial-arts approach to entering higher states of conscious awareness in his groundbreaking book The Warrior Athlete, later reissued as The Inner Athlete.

The first thing you must do to stop the world is gain control over your physical body and reach a place of inner peace and quiet. With practice, anyone can learn to do this. Once you experience this state, you will be able to return to it freely. Your spirit longs to be free and seeks release, if you will provide it.

©2012 by Von Braschler. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Destiny Books,
an imprint of Inner Traditions, Inc.
www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

7 Secrets of Time Travel: Mystic Voyages of the Energy Body
by Von Braschler.

7 Secrets of Time Travel: Mystic Voyages of the Energy Body by Von Braschler. The author examines and explains: • the seven secrets of time from the viewpoint of mystics and scientists, including Helena Blavatsky, C. W. Leadbeater, and Albert Einstein • how transcending the physical body offers new hope for the treatment of illness, emotional problems, and addictions • step-by-step instructions and exercises to develop your time travel abilities via the energy body.

Info/Order this book.

Other books by this author.

About the Author

Von BraschlerVon Braschler, a former faculty member at Omega Institute for Holistic Studies, has led workshops through the United States and the United Kingdom. A lifetime member of the Theosophical Society, he is the author of several books, including Perfect Timing and Chakra Reading and Color Healing.

More Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Von Braschler;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}