التأمل هو ما يحدث عندما ...

التأمل هو ما يحدث عندما ...
الصورة عن طريق افس كيتاب

وقد أظهرت الأبحاث الشاملة التي أجريت على مدى العامين الماضيين أن التأمل هو الترياق الممتاز ضد الإجهاد ، وفرط النشاط ، والخوف المواضيع ذات الصلة. تم العثور على زيادة الطاقة الخاصة بك ، وكذلك انخفاض ضغط الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب. يمكن أيضًا استخدام التأمل كأداة ناجحة لمرافقة العديد من العلاجات الطبية والنفسية والبديلة. أخيرًا ، لكن ليس آخراً ، لقرون ، يستخدم أشخاص مثلك ومثلي فن التأمل للسيطرة على ثرثرة العقل التي تتداخل غالبًا مع ارتباطنا بالسلام الداخلي وطاقة الكائن الإلهي الذي نحن عليه.

لذا فإن السؤال هو ، إذا كان التأمل قادرًا على فعل كل هذا وأكثر ، فكيف لا يبدو أن الكثير منا يفعل ذلك !؟ للحصول على إجابة ، دعنا نستكشف كل هذا قليلاً.

التأمل هو ما يحدث بين أفكارك

تعريف التأمل واسع تقريبًا مثله مثل الطرق العديدة التي يمكنك من خلالها اختيار تجربة هذه العملية. لقد وجدت أن أفضل طريقة لتحديدها هي كما يلي ؛ ببساطة ، التأمل هو ما يحدث بين أفكارك.

فكر في ذلك لمدة دقيقة. إذا اخترت قراءة العديد من مئات الكتب التي كتبت عن التأمل ، فسوف يخبرك معظمك أنه ما لم تتمكن من التحكم في عملية التفكير المفرط في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن طاقة التأمل المفعمة بالحيوية ستفقدك. في الواقع ، يقول الكثيرون إن إحدى العقبات الأكثر شيوعًا التي تواجه تجربة حالة تأملي حقيقية هي تدخل الثرثرة / التفكير الذي غالبًا ما يمكن أن يحدث لحظات بعد محاولة الدخول في فترة من التأمل.

اذا مالعمل؟ أولاً ، من المهم الإشارة إلى أننا نتأمل أكثر مما ندركه بوعي. الحالة النشطة للتأمل هي شيء نشترك فيه عدة مرات كل يوم. في أي وقت كنت تركز على شيء واحد وتظل تركز على هذا الشيء واحد دون أفكار الماضي أو المستقبل ، يمكن القول أن تكون حالة تأملي. إنه السلام الذي يمكن الشعور به وهو يمشي على طول الشاطئ ، أو المشي لمسافات طويلة عبر الجبال ، أو الركض. يمكن القول إن فرحة سماع قطعة موسيقية جميلة ، عزف على آلة موسيقية ، وحتى تفريش أسنانك هي تأمل حذر لأنك تركز على شيء واحد ، وفي حين يحدث هذا ، لا توجد أفكار مشتتة. عندما تكون متمركزًا تمامًا في الوقت الحالي ، فأنت تشارك بنشاط في طاقة التأمل.

ولكن ما مدى سهولة البقاء مستقرًا تمامًا في الوقت الحالي دون تدخل فكري؟ لا يبدو الأمر كذلك ، لأن هذه الظاهرة يقال إنها المأساة الأولى للتأمل الناجح. فما هو الثرثرة العقل على أي حال؟ يعتقد الكثيرون أن ظاهرة الثرثرة الذهنية ، الموصوفة على أنها بطارية ثابتة من الأفكار الداخلية ، تبقينا فعليًا بعيدًا عن الوقت الحاضر وترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالطاقة التي تتميز بها الأنا.

العقل الثرثرة = الغيوم تمر

جرب هذا للحظة تغمض عينيك وانظر كم من الوقت يمكنك البقاء تماما في الطاقة في الوقت الحاضر مع عدم تدخل الثرثرة العقل على الإطلاق. لن يتمكن معظمنا من الدخول طويلًا دون ظهور بعض الأفكار للتشويش على الصورة. إذا كنت تمثل طاقة السماء الزرقاء الشاسعة الشاسعة ، فسيبدو من المنطقي أنه في مرحلة ما ، قد تمر سحابة أو سلسلة من السحب لتلقي بظلالها على سماءك الخاصة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إذا كان بالإمكان التفكير في الثرثرة الذهنية على أنها غيوم ، فإن الشيء المهم الذي يجب تذكره هو أن الغيوم سوف تمر ، إذا كنت لا تمسك بها! هذا يعني أن تدخل الفكر ليس بالأمر السيئ. إنه ليس شيئًا يحتاج إلى القمع أو الطرد. يحتاج ببساطة إلى وضعها في مكانها الصحيح. في كثير من الأحيان ، لقد كرّمنا ثرثرتنا على الأنا إلى الحد الذي نعتقد أن هذا هو كل ما نحن عليه. إذا كنت تشتري في ثرثرة الأنا ، إذا ركزت على سحابة تريد المرور عبر واقع السماء الزرقاء الصافية ، فأنت قد تركت ثرثرة عقلك بعيدة جدًا.

لا تدع الأنا تفعل كل ما تعتقد أنه ينبغي أن تفعله! أنت في السيطرة هنا ، أليس كذلك! في الاستسلام لطاقة تدخل الفكر ، يمكنك أن تمنع طاقة نفسك الحقة ، روحك الذاتية ، أنت أكثر بكثير من أفكارك أو جسمك البدني. لكي تدرك تمامًا الكيان السيادي الذي تتمتع به أنت بطبيعتك ، يجب أن يكون هناك توازن بين الذات الأنا وبين الذات الروحية. بدون واحد أو آخر ، نحن غير كاملين ، وغالبًا ما يظهر هذا النقص في حياتنا.

إذا كان بإمكانك تعلم التدفق باستخدام طاقة الثرثرة الذهنية ، فستتمكن من التأمل بنجاح في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، ومن السهل القيام به مما تعتقد.

ممارسة التأمل الأساسية

جرب هذا التمرين الأساسي. تغمض عينيك وتحول وعيك لعملية التنفس ، وهذا التدفق الطبيعي للتنفس التي تشارك في كل لحظة من حياتك. دع التنفس يبدأ في التنفس وينظر إلى ما يبدو عليه. دع التنفس هو أهم شيء. استسلم لها ولا تفعل شيئًا آخر. يمكن القول بأن كل نفس يحتوى على طاقة السماء الزرقاء الشاسعة الصافية وكلما ظهر الفكر ، كلما قفزت الثرثرة الذهنية في الصورة ، اتركها فقط ، واعترف بها (كما لو كانت سحابة). ثم ارجع إلى التنفس وإلى طاقة السماء الزرقاء الصافية الشاسعة.

أيا كان نوع التأمل الذي تختاره ، فليكن جزءًا طبيعيًا من حياتك. إذا كنت ولكن الممارسة ، يمكن تحقيق النتائج المرجوة! تذكر ، "إنها الرحلة وليست الوجهة المهمة".

كتاب ذات الصلة:

التأمل لالدمى (كتاب و CD طبعة)
بواسطة ستيفان بوديان.

سواء كنت جديدًا في التأمل أو ممارسًا متمرسًا يعود إلى دورة تنشيطية ، يوفر هذا الدليل باللغة الإنجليزية البسيط مجموعة كبيرة من النصائح والتقنيات للجلوس (أو الاستلقاء) بعقلك للتأمل بنجاح. من إعداد جسمك للتأمل إلى تركيز وعيك والانفتاح على اللحظة الحالية ، فإنه يغطي كل ما تحتاجه لوضع انحرافات للراحة وفتح نفسك لممارسة التأمل التي تعمل من أجلك.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب (إصدار جديد). متاح أيضا كنسخة أوقد.

عن المؤلف

يقدم روبرت لانداو ، وهو معالج للعلاج بالتنويم المغناطيسي مدرَّبًا بالكامل ومُسهل ذاتيًا عاليًا ، ورش عمل وجلسات خاصة لتسهيل الاتصال بينك وبين نفسك العالي حتى تتم عملية المقاصة والشفاء والتمكين.

المزيد من الكتب عن التأمل

عرض فيديو مع روبرت لانداو: كيف تكون سعيدًا الآن!

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Meditation Is What Happens When...

Meditation Is What Happens When...
Image by Efes Kitap

Exhaustive research conducted over the last couple of years has shown that meditation is an excellent antidote against stress, hyperactivity, and fear related themes. It has been found to increase your energy, as well as lower blood pressure and heart rate. Meditation can also be used as a successful tool to accompany many medical, psychological and alternative healing therapies. Last, but certainly not least, for centuries, people like you and me have been using the art of meditation to control the mind-chatter that so often interferes with our connection to inner peace and the energy of the Divine Being that we are.

So the question is, if meditation can do all of this and more, how is it that so many of us can't seem to do it!? To get the answer, let's explore all of this a bit further.

Meditation Is What Happens Between Your Thoughts

The definition of meditation is almost as broad as are the numerous ways you can choose to experience the process. I have found that the best way to define it is as follows; simply stated, meditation is what happens between your thoughts.

Think about that for a minute. If you choose to read many of the hundreds of books written about meditation, most will tell you that unless you can control the oftentimes overactive thought process, then the peaceful energy of meditation will elude you. As a matter of fact, many state that one of the most common obstacles to experiencing a true meditative state is mind-chatter/thought interference that all too often can occur moments after one attempts to enter a period of meditation.

So what to do? First, it's important to note that we meditate more often than we consciously realize. The energetic state of meditation is something that we engage in many times each and everyday. Anytime you are focused on one thing and remain focused on that one thing without thoughts of the past or the future, that can be said to be a meditative state. It is the peace that can be felt walking along the beach, hiking through the mountains, or jogging. The joy of hearing a beautiful piece of music, playing an instrument, even brushing your teeth can be said to be a mindful meditation because you are focused on one thing and while this occurs, there are no distracting thoughts present. When you are totally based in the present moment, then you are actively involved in the energy of meditation.

But how easy is it to stay totally anchored in the present moment with no thought interference? Not very, it would seem, since this phenomenon is said to be the number one pitfall to successful meditation. So what is mind-chatter anyway? Many believe the phenomenon of mind chatter, described as a constant battery of inner thoughts, effectively keeps us out of the present moment and is closely associated to the energy of our ego.

Mind Chatter = Clouds Passing Through

Try this for a moment; close your eyes and see how long you can stay totally within the energy of the present moment with no mind-chatter interference at all. Most of us won't be able to go too long without some thoughts coming in to cloud the picture. If you are the energy of the clear great vast blue sky, then it would only seem logical that at some point, a cloud, or series of clouds, might pass through to cloud up your particular sky.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


If mind-chatter can be thought of as clouds, the important thing to remember is that the clouds will pass through, if you don't hold onto them! This means that thought interference is not a bad thing. It is not something that needs to be repressed or stomped out. It simply needs to be put in its proper place. All too often we have honored our ego's mind-chatter to the point where we think that is all we are. If you buy into your ego's chatter, if you zero onto a cloud that wants to pass through your clear blue sky reality, then you have let your mind-chatter go too far.

Don't let your ego do everything it thinks it should do! You are in control here, not it! In giving into the energy of thought interference, you could very well be blocking the energy of your True Self, your Spirit Self, the You that is so much more than your thoughts or your physical body. To fully realize the Sovereign Being that you inherently are, there must be a balance between the ego-self and the Spirit Self. Without one or the other, we are incomplete, and too often this incompleteness manifests in our lives.

If you can learn to flow with the energy of mind-chatter, then you will be able to successfully meditate any time, any place, and it's easier to do than you might think.

Basic Meditation Exercise

Try this basic exercise. Close your eyes and shift your awareness to your breathing process, that natural flow of breath that you engage in every moment of your life. Let the breath begin to breathe you and see what that feels like. Let the breath be the most important thing. Surrender to it and do nothing else. Each breath can be said to contain the energy of the clear vast blue sky and whenever a thought comes in, whenever mind-chatter jumps into the picture, just let it, and acknowledge it (as if it were a cloud). Then return to the breath and to the energy of the clear vast blue sky.

Whatever type of meditation you choose, let it become a natural part of your life. If you but practice, the desired results can be achieved! Remember, "It's the journey, not the destination that counts."

Related book:

Meditation For Dummies (Book and CD edition)
by Stephan Bodian.

Whether you're new to meditation or a seasoned practitioner coming back for a refresher course, this plain-English guide provides a wealth of tips and techniques for sitting (or lying) down with your mind to meditate successfully. From preparing your body for meditation to focusing your awareness and being open to the present moment, it covers everything you need to put distractions to rest and open yourself up to a meditation practice that works for you.

Info/Order this book (new edition). Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Author

Robert Landau, a fully trained, certified hypnotherapist and Higher Self Facilitator, offers workshops, and private sessions to facilitate a connection between you and your Higher Self so that a clearing, healing and empowerment can take place.

More Books on Meditation

Video presentation with Robert Landau: How To Be Happy NOW!

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}