الوعي التأمل: أن تكون مريحة مع عالم غير مريح

الوعي التأمل

تركز يبقي عينيك على الطريق، ولكن الوعي يتيح لك التمتع مشهد. تقريبا كل الرضا من جلسة لا يأتي من يراقب الطريق ولكن من تلك نظرات جانبية في مشهد. التحولات الفيزيولوجية، والهدوء جسدي، من دواعي سروري ان الحرية النفسية هي جزء من كل مشهد. عندما نركز لك، فقط راجع التنفس.

منذ الوعي هي بالفعل جزء من كل والتأمل، والتعليمات هي فريدة من نوعها لذلك. في التأمل الوعي، لم يكن لديك أي كائن جديد للتركيز عليها. انها اكثر حول تحويل التركيز الخاص بك عند التأمل من التركيز على الفرجة، من وعيه الأضواء على وعي تسليط الأضواء الكاشفة. يمكنك أن تصبح في موقف المتفرج.

في معظم تأملات، أنت تركز داخليا على وجوه التأمل. عند ممارسة الوعي، وأنت تفعل العكس. لا يزال لديك نقطة الاتصال، التي يمكن أن تكون أي شيء على الإطلاق، ولكن معظم الاهتمام يذهب إلى الخارج، "مجرد الفرجة" على الخطرات والأحاسيس.

عند القيام التأمل التنفس رسمي، على سبيل المثال، هل لاحظت فقط غيرها من الافكار والأحاسيس عندما استيلاء على اهتمامكم. عند ممارسة الوعي، ومع ذلك، قد لا يزال من الضروري التركيز على التنفس، ولكن هل تسمح أفكار أخرى تطفو على السطح. تشاهد عمدا لهم بالمرور من خلال وعيه.

محاولة للحفاظ على عقل محايد. كنت تهدف للعقل، لطيف بالمرآة. أنت لا تفكر في ما يحدث. كنت لا مطاردة الأشياء الجيدة أو السيئة مقاومة كما تفعل عادة. لاحظت فقط ما قد سار في هذا الباب دقيقة والسماح لها بالخروج مرة أخرى. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل، وهذا لا يأتي بسهولة. بعض الزوار هم مغر جدا.

التأمل الوعي النموذجية

دعنا نفترض انك التأمل في نهاية يوم حافل. بدء تشغيل في حالة بيتا، متشابكة في الفكر. كنت أدرك في وقت قريب كنت تفكر في سالي والعمل والمال، وحفنة من الاشياء الأخرى. وهذه الالتهابات واع جزئيا لا يذهب بعيدا إذا حاولت تجاهلها. لديهم للخروج من خلال الباب الأمامي. كما يمكنك تسمية كل شيء، وأنت تحرر إلى حد ما، والتنفس أسهل للتركيز عليها.

ثم تدرك سالي عادت. التسمية لم تكن كافية للتخلص منها. هذا ليس مفاجئًا لأنها كانت تتنصت عليك طوال اليوم أصبح التشابك والحزن والاتهامات المتبادلة وراء حواراتك الداخلية واضحة الآن. بمجرد تسجيل مشاعرك ويمكن أن ترى أن المزيد من التفكير لن يساعد ، فمن الأسهل السماح لهم بالرحيل.

لاحظ أن الوعي لا يحل المشكلة الخارجية. انها مجرد تغيير رد فعلك عليه. توقف عن محاربة عيوب اللحظة وترك الأمور تحدث. تشعر بخيط من آلام الظهر. دراجة نارية الماضي. تلاحظ انزعاج (لا يمكنك مساعدته) ، وتشعر بضيق الانزعاج ؛ أنفاسك ناعمة وجميلة. تشعر بالقلق من المال ثم تدرك أنك تفكر في الزلزال في بيرو. وكل شيء على ما يرام إذا كان يتدفق فقط.

على نطاق أوسع، والوعي يعني أن تكون مريحة مع عالم غير مريح. قد تميل إلى أن يشعر أنه لا يمكنك الاسترخاء حتى يتم فرز جميع المشاكل، ولكن هذا هو موقف غير صحي. وحول قضايا العلاقات، والهوية، والمال، وهكذا دواليك تستمر لعقود من الزمن. لا يمكنك التخطيط للاسترخاء عندما كنت 65، وذلك لأن الضغط سوف تقتل ربما كنت أول.

ليس كل الانحرافات متساوون

معقد الوعي بسبب مجموعة كبيرة من الأشياء التي تذهب من خلال وعيه. بعض لها شحنة عاطفية عالية، والبعض الآخر منخفض واحد. انه من السهل لمشاهدة الألم من صداع خفيف. ألم طلاق مريرة هي مسألة مختلفة. انه من الصعب حتى على مجرد مشاهدة الأشياء التي تلتهم كنت غير مدركة.

في كل مرة تحصل مشتتا، لديك القليل من التحدي. يمكنك أن تتسامح مع هذا من دون ازعاج؟ يمكنك البقاء السلبي؟ الطبقات الأولى من الانحرافات وعادة ما تكون الأشياء الحسية مثل آلام في الجسم أو ضوضاء خارج. في وقت قريب جدا كنت أدرك هذه لا تحتاج إلى وجود مشكلة. يجري الحسية، يمكنك التركيز عليها مؤقتا دون كسر التأمل. إذا كان دغدغة في الحنجرة أو طائرة تسير الماضي هو الشيء الأكثر وضوحا في الأذهان، لماذا لا نركز على ذلك للمرة انه هناك؟

ومع ذلك، لا يمكن التركيز على الأفكار بهذه الطريقة. يمكنك ان تذهب بسلام إلى الأشياء الحسية، ولكن عليك أن تنسحب من الأفكار. في الوقت نفسه، لا يمكن حجب أو تجاهلها. أنها لا تحمل رسائل مهمة وتحتاج على الأقل لحظة اهتمام. عادة بحلول الوقت الذي تسمية لهم، وقيم العقل بالفعل أهميتها وإذا كنت تستطيع أن تسقط لهم أم لا.

القدرة على تسمية أفكارك - "ستيفن ، التلفزيون ، العمل ، باريس" - سوف ينزع سلاح معظمهم ، ولكن ليس كلهم. في كثير من الأحيان لن يسمح لك الفكر بالذهاب حتى تواجه المشاعر وراءه. إذا كنت تفرط في تناول الطعام بشكل مزمن ، يمكن أن يكون "الطعام" كلمة سطحية جدًا لتحديد ما يحدث. أو إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن ابنة مدمن على المخدرات ، فإن "أنجيلا" لا تشمل هذه المسألة.

إذا تسمية مضمون الفكر لا يفعل الكثير، ثم حاول تسمية الشعور وراء ذلك - اليأس، أو رغبة، أو بؤس أو ازدراء، على سبيل المثال. هذا سيعطي صورة أكثر اكتمالا. في كثير من الأحيان لا يمكن التفكير في أي كلمة واحدة التي تناسبها. ومع ذلك، فقط للسماح للشعور التسجيل في هدوء وعيه عادة إلى أسفل.

لاحظ أن تسمية فكر أو شعور ليست معقدة على الإطلاق. انها مجرد وضع ملصقات على كلمة واحدة في الأعمال الدرامية. أيضا، كنت لا تفاديها، كما تفعل عند محاولة التركيز على كائن. منذ تسمية الفكر هو أنظف بكثير من تشغيل ما لا نهاية قصصا حول ذلك، فإنه يوفر الطاقة ويرتاح الجسم.

من التركيز على التوعية

بعد كسر هيمنة الأفكار، والوعي يصبح من السهل جدا وطبيعية. في منطقة ألفا، يمكنك تحقيق التوازن بين التركيز والوعي. يمكنك أن تكون مع النفس نصف الوقت ومشاهدة تيار لبقية.

لا يزال لديك إلى توخي الحذر، ولكن بوصفه الهيئة يستقر، يمكنك الحصول على حرية أكبر. يصبح من الممكن لمشاهدة العرض والمتفرج. هذه هي الطريقة التي تركز، وهو أمر مهم جدا في البداية، ويعطي تدريجيا وسيلة لوعي تسامحا وتنوعا.

عندما تشاهد ما يتدفق في اتجاه مجرى النهر ، تصبح مألوفًا بمرور الوقت مع تنوعه الضخم وطريقة تغييره أثناء الاسترخاء. هذا هو في الواقع "أنت". إنه نسيج ومحتويات عقلك.

ستصبح قادراً على مشاهدة كل الأفكار ، والإحساس ، والشعور ، والصور ، تماماً كما هي ، دون أن تتجاهلها. وترى أيضًا كيف يربط ذلك بطريقة سببية: كيف يؤدي التفكير إلى الشعور ، مما يؤدي إلى استجابة في الجسم وفي كثير من الأحيان إلى العمل. هذه بعض من ثمار الوعي التي تجعلها جديرة بالزراعة.

التأمل: الوعي، أو "مجرد الفرجة"

التسمية هي التقنية الأساسية عند ممارسة الوعي، ولكن يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك لماما. لا تحاول أن تسمية كل شيء. من شأنها أن تبقي أنت مشغول جدا. لا تذهب تبحث عن أي شيء. سبيل المثال لا ما هو واضح، وتلاحظ بقية دون ذكر اسمها.

ومع ذلك ، التسمية ليست ضرورية. انها مجرد وسيلة لمساعدتك على مشاهدة الأشياء مع انفصال ، وهو الهدف الحقيقي لهذا التأمل. إذا كنت تشاهد بثبات ، فلا تحتاج إلى الاسم. هناك أشياء كثيرة معقدة للغاية ولا يمكن تسميتها على أي حال.

في الأصل لم أستمتع بالتسمية ونادرًا ما فعلت ذلك. شعرت بفرض لا لزوم له. فقط في السنوات الأخيرة ، اكتشفت مدى فائدة التعرف بدقة على ما يحدث. يمكن أن تكون قادرًا على تسمية ما يوجد في الجدول ، حتى وإن لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، إلا أنه يمكنك تحسين معرفتك بشكل كبير.

تعليمات

1. الاسترخاء والتركيز على أي كائن التأمل.

2. جعل اتصال جيد معها. هذا هو المقعد الذي تشاهد منه الدفق.

3. كل بضع ثوان ، اسم الشيء الأكثر وضوحا في العقل ، سواء كانت مهمة أم لا: "تقرح في الركبة ... جائع ... TV ... money ... traffic ...."

4. لا تفقد الاتصال مع كائن التأمل الأساسي الخاص بك. قضاء نصف الوقت على الأقل معها ، والتحقق من أنك في الواقع الاسترخاء. في الواقع ، انتقل إلى عمق الكائن كما يمكنك دون تجاهل الأفكار والأحاسيس الطرفية.

5. لاحظ كيف أن المشهد يغير أعمق استرخائك.

6. لاحظ أنه عندما تنتظر الأفكار ، فإنها لا تأتي في كثير من الأحيان!

7. تتمتع لطيف ، ونوعية غير شخصية للعقل واضح.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
مطبعة يوليسيس. © 2001. http://ulyssespress.com

المادة المصدر

علم نفسك للتأمل في عشرة دروس بسيطة: اكتشف الاسترخاء وضوح العقل في دقائق معدودة في اليوم
بقلم اريك هاريسون.

علم نفسك للتأمل من قبل اريك هاريسون.يعتبر هذا الكتاب مثاليًا للطلاب المبتدئين ، فهو يوجه القارئ من خلال سلسلة من التأملات الأساسية سهلة المتابعة التي وجد المؤلف أنها الأكثر فاعلية. ويشرح ما هو التأمل ، ولماذا يعمل ، وكيف يفعل ذلك بنجاح. وشملت أيضا تأملات بقعة العملية والممتعة التي تتطلب سوى بضع دقائق في اليوم.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

اريك هاريسونتدرب في التقاليد البوذية من بورما والتبت، وقد مارست اريك هاريسون التأمل لأكثر من ثلاثين عاما. بعد واحد تراجع مكثفة خاصة، انه تشجع من الرهبان للبدء في تدريس التأمل للآخرين "على طريقته الخاصة." على مر السنين طور طريقة تكييفها مع الثقافة الغربية، واحدة أن يتجنب التصوف مع التأكيد على آثار التأمل في العملية. كمدير لمركز بيرث التأمل، وعملت بشكل وثيق مع هاريسون الأطباء المحليين والمرضى على وضع برامج مناسبة للتأمل أمراض معينة. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.perthmeditationcentre.com.au.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ Keywords = Eric Harrison؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Awareness: Being Comfortable with an Uncomfortable World

Awareness: Being Comfortable with an Uncomfortable World
Image by Comfreak 

Focusing keeps your eyes on the road, but awareness lets you enjoy the scenery. Almost all the satisfaction of a sitting comes not from watching the road but from those sideways glances at the scenery. The physiological shifts, the bodily tranquility, the pleasure of mental freedom are all part of the scenery. When you're focused, you only see the breath.

Since awareness is already part of every meditation, the instructions are unique to it. In an awareness meditation, you don't have any new object to focus on. It's more about shifting your emphasis when you meditate from focusing to watching, from spotlight consciousness to floodlight consciousness. You become a spectator.

In most meditations, you focus inwardly on the meditation object. When practicing awareness, you do the opposite. You still have a focal point, which could be anything at all, but most of your attention goes outward, "just watching" the passing thoughts and sensations.

When doing a formal breath meditation, for example, you would only notice other thoughts and sensations when they grab your attention. When practicing awareness, however, you may still be focusing on the breath, but you allow other thoughts to surface. You deliberately watch them pass through consciousness.

You try to keep the mind neutral. You aim for a bland, mirrorlike mind. You don't think about what is happening. You don't chase good things or resist bad ones as you usually would. You just notice what has walked in the door this minute and let it walk out again. As you can imagine, this doesn't come easily. Some visitors are very seductive.

A Typical Awareness Meditation

Let's assume you are meditating at the end of a busy day. You start in a beta state, tangled in thought. You soon realize you're thinking about Sally and work and money and a bunch of other stuff. These semiconscious irritations won't go away if you try to ignore them. They have to go out through the front door. As you name each thing, you break free somewhat and the breath is easier to focus on.

Then you realize Sally is back. Naming wasn't enough to get rid of her. This isn't surprising since she's been bugging you all day. The tangle of irritation, sadness and recriminations behind your inner dialogues now become obvious. Once you register your feelings and can see that further thinking isn't going to help, it is easier to let them go.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Notice that awareness doesn't solve the outer problem. It just changes your reaction to it. You stop fighting the imperfections of the moment and just let things happen. You feel a twinge of back pain; a motorbike goes past; you notice annoyance (you can't help it), and feel the annoyance fade; your breath feels soft and lovely; you feel anxious about money; then you realize you're thinking about the earthquake in Peru. And it's all okay if it just flows by.

On a larger scale, awareness means being comfortable with an uncomfortable world. You may tend to feel that you can't relax until the problems are all sorted out, but this is an unhealthy attitude. Issues around relationships, identity, money and so forth will go on for decades. You can't plan to relax when you're sixty-five, because stress will probably kill you first.

Not All Distractions Are Equal

Awareness is complicated because of the huge variety of things that go through consciousness. Some have a high emotional charge and some have a low one. It's easy to watch the pain of a slight headache. The pain of a bitter divorce is a different matter. It's even harder to just watch things that are gnawing at you unconsciously.

Each time you get distracted, you have a little challenge. Can you tolerate this without annoyance? Can you stay passive? The first strata of distractions are usually sensual things such as pains in the body or noises outside. Pretty soon you realize these don't need to be a problem. Being sensual, you can focus on them temporarily without breaking the meditation. If a tickle in the throat or a plane going past is the most obvious thing in the mind, why not focus on it for the time it's there?

However, you can't focus on thoughts this way. You can safely go into sensory things, but you have to pull back from thoughts. At the same time, you can't block out or ignore them. They do carry important messages and need at least a moment's attention. Usually by the time you label them, the mind has already assessed their importance and whether you can afford to drop them or not.

Being able to name your thoughts -- "Stephen, TV, work, Paris" -- will disarm most, but not all, of them. Often a thought won't let you go until you face the feelings behind it. If you chronically overeat, "food" can be too superficial a word to identify what's going on. Or if you're worried about a drug-addicted daughter, saying "Angela" doesn't encompass the matter.

If naming the content of a thought doesn't do much, then try naming the feeling behind it -- despair, or desire, or misery or contempt, for example. This will give a fuller picture. Often you can't think of any single word that fits. However, just to let the feeling register in consciousness usually quiets it down.

Notice that naming the thought or feeling is not complicated at all. It's just putting single word labels on to the dramas. Also, you're not avoiding them, as you do when you try to focus on an object. Since naming a thought is much cleaner than endlessly running stories around it, it saves energy and the body relaxes.

From Focus to Awareness

After you break the dominance of thoughts, awareness becomes quite easy and natural. In the alpha zone, you can balance focusing and awareness. You can be with the breath half the time and watch the stream for the rest.

You still have to be vigilant, but as the body settles, you get even more freedom. It becomes possible to watch the show as a spectator. This is how focusing, which is so important at the start, gradually gives way to a tolerant and versatile awareness.

As you watch what flows downstream, you become familiar over time with its huge variety and the way it changes as you relax. This is actually "you." It is the texture and contents of your mind.

You become able to watch every last thought, sensation, feeling and image, just as it is, without being entranced by it. You also see how it connects causally: how a thought leads to a feeling, which leads to a response in the body and often to action as well. These are some of the fruits of awareness that make it worth cultivating.

Meditation: Awareness, or "Just Watching"

Naming is the basic technique when you practice awareness, but you do it sparingly. Don't try to name everything. That would keep you very busy. Don't go looking for anything. Just name what is obvious and notice the rest without naming it.

Nonetheless, naming isn't essential. It's just a device to help you watch things with detachment, which is the real purpose of this meditation. If you are watching dispassionately, you don't need to name. Many things are too complex and subtle to be named anyway.

Originally I didn't enjoy naming and rarely did it. It felt like an unnecessary imposition. Only in recent years have I discovered how useful it is to precisely identify what is happening. Being able to name what's in the stream, even if you rarely verbalize it, can greatly refine your awareness.

INSTRUCTIONS

1. Relax and focus on any meditation object.

2. Make good contact with it. It is the seat from which you watch the stream.

3. Every few seconds, name the most obvious thing in the mind, whether it is important or not: "sore knee ... hungry ... TV ... money ... traffic...."

4. Don't lose contact with your basic meditation object. Spend at least half the time with it, and check that you're actually relaxing. In fact, go as deep into the object as you can without ignoring the peripheral thoughts and sensations.

5. Notice how the scenery changes the deeper you relax.

6. Notice that when you wait for thoughts, they often don't come!

7. Enjoy the bland, impersonal quality of the clear mind.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Ulysses Press. ©2001, 2007. http://ulyssespress.com

Article Source

Teach Yourself to Meditate in Ten Simple Lessons: Discover Relaxation and Clarity of Mind in Just Minutes a Day
by Eric Harrison.

book cover: Teach Yourself to Meditate in Ten Simple Lessons: Discover Relaxation and Clarity of Mind in Just Minutes a Day by Eric Harrison.Ideal for beginning students, this book guides the reader through a series of easy-to-follow core meditations that the author has found to be most effective. He explains what meditation is, why it works, and how to do it successfully. Also included are practical and enjoyable spot meditations that require only a few minutes a day.

If you are willing to invest 15 minutes a day, Teach Yourself to Meditate in 10 Simple Lessons can help you develop life-long skills that will improve your health, happiness and peace of mind. The course in this book doesn’t require you to follow a complex set of rules; rather, it teaches you the core practices, including: • Breathing • Posture • Mantras • Body Awareness • Visualization • Detachment

Info/Order this book (second edition). Also available as an Audiobook. 

About the Author

photo of Eric HarrisonTrained in the Buddhist traditions of Burma and Tibet, Eric Harrison has practiced meditation for more than thirty years. After one particularly intensive retreat, he was encouraged by the monks to begin teaching meditation to others "in his own way." Over the years he has developed a method adapted to Western culture, one that eschews mysticism while emphasizing meditation's practical effects.

As the director of Perth Meditation Centre, Harrison worked closely with local doctors and patients to develop appropriate meditation programs for particular ailments. He is now retired. Visit his website at perthmeditationcentre.com.au.

More books by this Author
  

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

I Was Born during the late Eastern Han Dynasty...
I Was Born during the late Eastern Han Dynasty...
by Dena Merriam
I was born during the late Eastern Han Dynasty (25 CE-220 CE) into a family of ardent Daoists who…
Healing Otherness: Your Changes, Reflected in Community
Healing Otherness: Your Changes, Reflected in Community
by Stacee L. Reicherzer PhD
Seeking out a community of healing, being exploited in it, perhaps assuming the shame and…
Horoscope Week: June 14 - 20, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: June 14 - 20, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
Being A Better Person
Being A Better Person
by Marie T. Russell
"He makes me want to be a better person." As I reflected on this statement later, I realized that…
Modeling Behavior is the Best Teacher: Respect Must Be Mutual
Modeling Behavior is the Best Teacher: Respect Must Be Mutual
by Carmen Viktoria Gamper
Socially respected behavior is learned behavior and some of it (for instance, table manners) varies…
Separation and Isolation vs. Community and Compassion
Separation and Isolation vs. Community and Compassion
by Lawrence Doochin
When we are in community, we automatically fall into service to those in need because we know them…
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday
by Jason Redman
Ambushes don’t just happen in combat. In business and life, an ambush is a catastrophic event that…
A Season for Everything: The Way Our Ancestors Ate
A Season for Everything: The Way Our Ancestors Ate
by Vatsala Sperling
Cultures on every continent around the world have a collective memory of a time when their…

MOST READ

How to Build New Bone... Naturally
How to Build New Bone... Naturally
by Maryon Stewart
Many women assume that when their menopause symptoms stop, they are on safe ground. Sadly, we face…
image
IRS hitting you with a fine or late fee? Don't fret – a consumer tax advocate says you still have options
by Rita W. Green, Instructor of Accountancy, University of Memphis
Tax Day has come and gone, and you think you filed your return in the nick of time. But several…
How Well Your Immune System Works Can Depend On The Time Of Day
How Well Your Immune System Works Can Depend On The Time Of Day
by Annie Curtis, RCSI University of Medicine and Health Sciences
When microorganisms – such as bacteria or viruses – infect us, our immune system jumps into action.…
A teen reads her phone with a confused look on her face
Why teens have a hard time finding truth online
by Stanford
A new national study shows a woeful inability by high schoolers to detect fake news on the internet.
From deadly enemy to covidiots: Words matter when talking about COVID-19
Words matter when talking about COVID-19
by Ruth Derksen, PhD, Philosophy of Language, Faculty of Applied Science, Emeritus, University of British Columbia
So much has been said and written about the COVID-19 pandemic. We’ve been flooded with metaphors,…
Planning the Burial: Anticipating Possible Problems and Blessings
Planning the Burial: Anticipating Possible Problems and Blessings
by Elizabeth Fournier
In addition to the emotional and spiritual aspects of funerals, there are always logistical and…
image
The mystery of long COVID: up to 1 in 3 people who catch the virus suffer for months. Here's what we know so far
by Vanessa Bryant, Laboratory Head, Immunology Division, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute
Most people who get COVID suffer the common symptoms of fever, cough and breathing problems, and…
An Open Letter to the Entire Human Family
An Open Letter to the Entire Human Family
by Ruchira Avatar Adi Da Samraj
This is the moment of truth for humankind. Critical choices must now be made in order to protect…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.