Ouverture du portail de notre cœur: voyage avec Snake, Puma, Condor et Hummingbird

Ouverture du portail de notre cœur: voyage avec Snake, Puma, Condor et Hummingbird
Image Alex Ertel 

Je veux vous inviter à inspirer et à expirer, et lorsque vous inspirez et expirez, devenez conscient de votre cœur en tant que portail. Cette porte multidimensionnelle a des chemins qui mènent à des lieux infinis, qui mènent à des sites sacrés infinis, qui mènent à des royaumes infinis de conscience.

Votre respiration devient cohérente et vous vous sentez profondément connecté à Pachamama - notre belle Terre Mère en dessous de nous. Vous vous sentez également profondément et également connecté à la sagesse cosmique qui est au-dessus de nous - Père Ciel - la présence et la lumière d'Inti le grand soleil.

Comme ci-dessus, donc ci-dessous; nous apportons dans notre cœur l'union du Divin Féminin et du Divin Masculin. Ces énergies dansent la danse de la magie dans nos cœurs et la musique sur laquelle elles dansent est la musique et la fréquence de l'amour. Et nous dansons dans le portail, alors que nous entrons dans ce voyage d'une manière que nous n'avons jamais connue auparavant. En cela, nous découvrons que ce qui se trouve au-delà du portail est rempli de magie parce qu'il est connecté à notre propre imagination personnelle, et qu'il est également connecté aux dons personnels que chacun de nous est censé recevoir.

Je vous invite donc à ressentir votre joie alors que l'homme et la femme en vous dansent dans votre cœur, sachant que c'est la clé pour l'ouvrir. Voyez les portails de votre cœur s'ouvrir et vous inviter à les parcourir.

En passant, vous voyez les chemins, vous voyez la lumière pure - la lumière arc-en-ciel, toutes les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel. Cette lumière arc-en-ciel est le chemin sur lequel vous marchez. Ces couleurs constituent le magnifique drapeau de l'Empire Inca, le drapeau arc-en-ciel qui porte le spectre complet de la lumière unie dans l'amitié pour créer l'illumination complète que tout le monde peut voir et expérimenter.

Ce chemin vibre et nous guide vers où nous devons aller. Nous faisons confiance à ces conseils de la lumière. Nous faisons confiance à cette direction des esprits de la Terre et nous laissons ces esprits nous guider.

La vallée sacrée de l'Inca: le chemin de la lumière arc-en-ciel

En nous déplaçant sur le chemin de la lumière arc-en-ciel, nous nous trouvons dans une belle vallée, la Vallée Sacrée de l'Inca. Ici, tout croît avec vitalité et la Terre Mère s'exprime de manière magique.


 Obtenez les dernières nouvelles d'InnerSelf


Nous pouvons voir les plantes et les montagnes vibrer à une fréquence qui est une lumière pure. Nous pouvons voir l'aura de tout. Nous sommes dans la vallée assis sur ce magnifique champ, qui est fait d'herbes douces.

Devant nous se trouve une belle pierre; ceci est notre autel pour la journée. Cette belle pierre devant nous est l'endroit où nous avons notre mesa - la mesa de notre voyage sacré. Au Pérou, une mesa est l'autel d'un paqo. C'est un tissu groupé qui contient tous les objets sacrés et les outils de pouvoir d'un paqo. Quand une mesa est ouverte, la médecine spirituelle et l'énergie des objets sacrés du paqo sont partagées avec le monde.

(Note de l'éditeur: Un paqo est un artisan ou un chaman énergétique andin. paqo est d'être au service des grands êtres de la nature et du cosmos et de la communauté. ) 

Vous vous approchez de la mesa (ou de l'autel) et remarquez que le tissu est un ancien tissu péruvien tissé il y a des milliers d'années par les femmes-médecine de l'empire inca. Vous êtes appelé à ouvrir votre mesa. Il y a un pouvoir à l'intérieur qui active votre mémoire de réception de vos dons de pouvoir des différentes initiations que vous avez traversées auparavant. Vos mains viennent dénouer la mesa de manière respectueuse, et la mesa commence à se présenter à vous. Lorsque vous l'ouvrez, vous remarquez que la première chose qui vous vient est la belle peau d'un serpent.

Le don du serpent: lâcher prise

Vous tenez la peau de serpent entre vos mains et vous vous souvenez du moment où le dieu Grand Serpent Amaru vous a offert cette peau; vous vous souvenez du message que vous avez reçu de cet être puissant et vous vous connectez à l'énergie de l'Ukhu Pacha - recevoir les dons et la sagesse des enfers andins. Cette sagesse souterraine est l'ancienne médecine du lâcher prise, de la libération de ce qui ne nous sert plus.

En tenant ce médicament entre vos mains en ce moment, vous pensez à tout ce qui est dans le temps présent auquel vous vous accrochez encore, qui pèse sur vous, et qui ne vous soutient pas à être pleinement présent pour tous les dons de le moment. Et vous connectez votre cœur au cœur de Mère Serpent et vous lui demandez d'activer sa médecine en vous, dans la sagesse de votre cœur afin que vous puissiez ressentir la sécurité de lâcher prise; vous pouvez ressentir les bénédictions de l'absence d'attachement.

Vous sentez ce processus énergétique magique arriver à tout votre être où votre propre peau a envie de tomber. Toute cette peau sèche et vieille - qui ne soutient plus qui vous êtes en train de devenir - tombe juste de vous et sur le sol. Le sol - la Terre Mère - accepte votre vieille peau comme nutriments pour sa propre terre. La Terre Mère prend ce que vous lâchez, ce que vous versez, comme nourriture pour ses fleurs et son herbe.

Vous fertilisez la terre avec votre vieille peau, qui détient le pouvoir de toutes les leçons que vous avez reçues dans le passé. . . Vous sentez votre nouvelle peau comme une lumière rose de joie et de rajeunissement remplir tout votre être. Vous remerciez Mother Snake et Ukhu Pacha pour cette opportunité.

Le don du puma: paix et sagesse

Vos mains commencent à chercher le prochain cadeau sur votre mesa et vous trouvez sur votre mesa il y a une belle patte de notre soeur, Puma. Elle vient à vous, et vous la voyez dans les yeux. Vos yeux et ses yeux se regardent profondément l'un dans l'autre. Elle est puissante et sa présence est intense et il y a tellement de douceur que vous plongez profondément dans ses yeux.

Vous la sentez entrer dans votre corps comme si vous la canalisiez et elle vous parle de l'honneur de marcher sur la Terre, sur Kay Pacha. Et à travers ses yeux, vous regardez autour de vous et vous voyez Kay Pacha, la dimension de tout ce qui est autour de vous, sous un jour très différent. Vous voyez ce monde à partir de la beauté, de la gratitude et au-delà.

Vous prenez une profonde inspiration et vous vous rendez compte que Puma vous a amené au seuil où le monde du physique rencontre le monde du non physique. Dans cet endroit, vous vous sentez connecté et en paix avec le monde - en acceptant et en comprenant le flux et l'ordre cosmique de la vie.

À ce seuil, là où les deux mondes se rencontrent, vous pouvez voir le monde à travers les yeux de Puma, en observant le monde avec la sagesse de Kay Pacha. Vous savez que tout dans la vie arrive pour une raison - un but sacré - et avec cette connaissance un sentiment de paix remplit votre cœur. Vous inspirez et permettez à cette paix et à cette sagesse de remplir votre corps, invitant l'esprit de Puma et la sagesse de Kay Pacha à résider en vous.

Puma vit en vous, le don et la médecine de savoir où mettre la patte et comment marcher doucement sur la Terre, guidé par la confiance à chaque pas. Vous vous sentez marcher, permettant doucement au champ d'amour unifié qui est à 360 degrés autour de vous de vous étreindre maintenant et de vous accueillir en permanence dans la conscience de Kay Pacha en tant que conscience du plan divin.

Ici, vous savez que tout ce qui est à l'intérieur de vous s'exprimera à l'extérieur de vous, vous ressentez donc un profond honneur et une profonde responsabilité d'attirer votre attention vers l'intérieur et de nourrir et de construire à l'intérieur parce que ce bâtiment est ce qui se reflète dans votre Kay Pacha. . Cette relation avec votre intérieur et votre extérieur est en grande harmonie et constitue une profonde union d'amour, et vous remerciez le beau puma pour cette opportunité de voir et de comprendre qu'il en est ainsi.

Le don du condor: voir d'un point de vue plus élevé

Vous sentez vos mains retourner à la mesa à la recherche du prochain cadeau. Et là, vous sentez une belle, douce et douce plume de Condor - cet ancien et magnifique grand frère qui est devant vous porteur de la sagesse d'une vie. Cette plume de condor vous transmet toute une vie de vols. Ce sont des vols dans des dimensions élevées, qui vous emmènent en ce moment sur les ailes de la liberté dans Hanan Pacha, les hauts niveaux de conscience.

Vous volez avec Condor et vous savez que le condor et ses belles ailes, quand ils se déploient et planent avant tout, comprennent tout dans la vie d'un point de vue supérieur. Et vous ressentez votre connexion avec le condor, car il vous offre en ce moment le morceau de voir d'en haut, où toutes les pièces de vie se touchent et s'emboîtent parfaitement.

Vous pouvez voir la vue d'ensemble de votre vie, comprendre pourquoi tout a été comme cela a été. Et vous avez confiance que l'avenir se déroulera dans le même ordre divin.

Vous sentez Condor vous emmener encore plus haut et vous pouvez maintenant voir les dimensions de ce magnifique portail du peuple des étoiles. Condor vous dit dans le cœur que vous êtes un être star, et le Hanan Pacha est votre maison, et vous apportez du Hanan Pacha l'ancienne sagesse qui est votre plan dans cette vie.

Condor est toujours là pour voler avec vous pour vous souvenir des origines de votre âme. Et vous sentez les étoiles et vous comme un et vous ressentez la lumière qui brille en vous, et vous remerciez le condor de vous avoir emmené dans ce beau voyage à travers Hanan Pacha.

Vous revenez dans la vallée à l'autel en face de vous avec une profonde gratitude pour vous sentir un avec tous les niveaux de conscience qui unissent le Ukhu Pacha, le Kay Pacha et le Hanan Pacha dans votre cœur. Vous détenez ici et maintenant, en vous, les dons et la médecine du Serpent, du Puma et du Condor. Vous vous sentez entier et complet, et vous êtes en parfaite cohérence avec votre cœur.

Le don du colibri: l'unité

Dans cet espace, vous entendez des bourdonnements; une fréquence intense vous entoure et vous voyez des anneaux dans des anneaux de lumière fluorescente. Dans cette lumière, vous remarquez des centaines de petites ailes et réalisez que ces ailes sont à l'origine de la fréquence de bourdonnement. En regardant les ailes devant vous, vous vous rendez compte que ce sont les ailes des colibris. Ils se déplacent rapidement dans la lumière et créent un vortex de magie autour de vous. 

En tombant dans ce tourbillon de magie, un sentiment vous envahit que vous ne pouvez décrire que comme munay - le pur amour inconditionnel de la Création. Vous êtes au milieu de cette fréquence élevée, et dans votre conscience, vous savez que vous êtes en présence de Korinti - le colibri doré.

En ce moment, vous n'éprouvez aucune séparation - il n'y a rien entre vous et Korinti. Vous respirez et vous ressentez cette connexion en vous. Vous savez dans votre cœur qu'en ce moment vous êtes le miel qui nourrit la sainte et divine présence de Korinti. Vous êtes le chas de l'aiguille et vous êtes l'aiguille. Vous êtes l'unité et vous êtes la seule.

Vous faites l'expérience du rien et du tout, et vous savez que vous êtes parvenu à cette expérience élargie grâce à l'intégration de tous les pouvoirs qui vous sont offerts par les dons dans la mesa. Vous savez que vous êtes dans la joie et dans la présence aimante de l'Esprit. Vous respirez profondément, inspirant la joie de ce moment, permettant à cette haute vibration de remplir votre corps et votre cœur.

Et vous devenez présent dans votre corps et vous devenez présent dans votre cœur. Vous sortez de ce beau voyage vers la conscience de votre être tout entier, où que vous soyez en ce moment. Vous ressentez un nouveau niveau d'intégration, ressentez un nouveau niveau d'intégrité, et vous inspirez et vous expirez. Vous êtes parfaitement conscient de votre expansion et de votre intention de maintenir votre expérience vivante, et vous disposez désormais des médicaments nécessaires pour soutenir votre vie quotidienne.

Et il en est.

Droit d'auteur 2020. Tous droits réservés.
Reproduit avec l'autorisation de l'éditeur.
Bear & Co., une empreinte 
de: www.InnerTraditions.com.
.

Source de l'article

Mystères chamaniques du Pérou: la sagesse du cœur des Hautes Andes
par Vera Lopez et Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.

Mystères chamaniques du Pérou: La sagesse du cœur des Hautes Andes par Vera Lopez et Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.Les Andes du Pérou sont riches d'anciennes traditions chamaniques, de lieux sacrés et de sagesse du cœur transmis par les Incas et sauvegardés pendant des générations par la nation Q'eros. Dans ce guide expérientiel de la sagesse et des pratiques du peuple andin et de sa terre sacrée, Vera Lopez et Linda Star Wolf vous emmènent dans un voyage intime à travers les sites sacrés, les temples et les lieux de pouvoir du Pérou, y compris Machu Picchu, Cuzco, Ollantaytambo , Sacsayhuamán, Písac, le lac Titicaca, et plus encore. Ils montrent comment chacun de ces sites puissants recèle une sagesse ancienne - une initiation laissée par les Incas - et partagent des rites initiatiques et des pratiques de voyage chamaniques pour vous permettre d'intégrer et d'incarner la sagesse de chaque lieu sacré.

Pour plus d'informations et / ou pour commander ce livre, cliquez ici.

Plus de livres de Linda Star Wolf

À propos des auteurs

Vera LopezLinda Star Wolf, Ph.D.Vera Lopez est la fondatrice de Spirits of the Earth, une agence de voyage spécialisée dans les voyages spirituels vers des sites sacrés. Elle est une enseignante de transformation, un ministre chamanique et une prêtresse andine, qui a reçu une initiation directe des anciens chamaniques dans plusieurs traditions, y compris les Q'eros du Pérou.

Linda Star Wolf, Ph.D., est la directrice fondatrice et présidente de Venus Rising Association for Transformation et de Venus Rising University. Créatrice du processus Shamanic Breathwork, elle a dirigé d'innombrables ateliers et certifié des centaines d'animateurs de Shamanic Breathwork à travers le monde. Elle est l'auteur de plusieurs livres, dont Murmure d'âme et Respiration chamanique

Vidéo / Interview avec Linda Star Wolf et Vera Lopez: Shamanic Mysteries of Peru

 

LANGUES DISPONIBLES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

suivez InnerSelf sur

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

INSPIRATION QUOTIDIEN

Inspiration quotidienne d'InnerSelf.com: 4 mars 2021
Inspiration quotidienne: 4 mars 2021
Quand nous pensons à la cupidité, nous pensons généralement à l'argent et aux biens matériels. Cependant, la cupidité peut s'appliquer à tant de choses dans notre vie.
Inspiration quotidienne: 3 mars 2021
Inspiration quotidienne: 3 mars 2021
Les gens confondent souvent un ego fort avec une haute estime de soi. Cependant, l'un ne mène pas nécessairement à l'autre.
Inspiration quotidienne: 2 mars 2021
Inspiration quotidienne: 2 mars 2021
Ouvrir notre capacité sensorielle nous permet d'être à l'écoute des besoins des autres, de faire preuve d'empathie et de travailler avec eux plutôt que contre eux. C'est notre objectif ...

Nouvelles attitudes - nouvelles possibilités

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright © 1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Opening the Portal of Our Heart: Journey with Snake, Puma, Condor, and Hummingbird

Opening the Portal of Our Heart: Journey with Snake, Puma, Condor, and Hummingbird
Image by Alex Ertel 

I want to invite you to breathe in and breathe out, and as you breathe in and breathe out, become aware of your heart as a portal. This multidimensional door has pathways that lead to infinite places, which lead to infinite sacred sites, which lead to infinite realms of consciousness.

Your breathing becomes coherent, and you feel yourself deeply connected to Pachamama—our beautiful Mother Earth below us. You also feel yourself deeply and equally connected to the cosmic wisdom that is above us—Father Sky—the presence and light of Inti the great sun.

As above, so below; we bring into our heart the union of the Divine Feminine and the Divine Masculine. These energies dance the dance of magic in our hearts and the music that they are dancing to is the music and frequency of love. And we are dancing into the portal, as we are entering this journey in a way that we have never experienced before. In this we discover that what is beyond the portal is filled with magic because it is connected to our own personal imagination, and it is also connected to the personal gifts that each one of us are meant to receive.

So I invite you to feel your joy as the male and female within you are dancing within your heart, knowing that this is the key to opening it. See the portals of your heart opening and inviting you to walk through them.

As you are coming through, you see pathways, you see pure light—rainbow light, all colors of the rainbow. This rainbow light is the pathway that you are walking upon. These colors make up the beautiful flag of the Incan Empire, the rainbow flag that carries the full spectrum of light united in friendship to create the whole illumination for everyone to see and experience.

This path is vibrating and guiding us to where we are to go. We trust this guidance from the light. We trust this guidance of the spirits of the Earth and we let these spirits guide us through.

The Sacred Valley of the Inca: The Path of the Rainbow Light

Moving along the path of rainbow light, we find ourselves in a beautiful valley, the Sacred Valley of the Inca. Here everything grows with vitality and Mother Earth expresses herself in magical ways.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


We can see the plants and the mountains vibrating at a frequency that is pure light. We can see the aura of everything. We are in the valley sitting upon this beautiful field, which is made of sweetgrass.

In front of us is a beautiful stone; this is our altar for the day. This beautiful stone in front of us is where we have our mesa—the mesa of our sacred journey. In Peru, a mesa is a paqo’s altar. It is a bundled cloth that holds all of a paqo’s sacred objects and tools of power. When a mesa is opened the spiritual medicine and energy of the paqo’s sacred objects is shared with the world.

(Editor's Note: A paqo is an Andean energy artisan or shaman. To be a paqo is to be of service, both to the great beings of Nature and the Cosmos and to the community. ) 

You approach the mesa (or altar) and notice that the cloth is an ancient Peruvian cloth woven thousands of years ago by the medicine women of the Incan Empire. You are being called to open your mesa. There is power inside it that activates your memory of receiving your gifts of power from the different initiations you have gone through before. Your hands come and untie the mesa in a respectful way, and the mesa begins to present itself to you. As you open it, you notice the first thing that is coming to you is the beautiful skin of a snake.

The Gift of the Snake: Letting Go

You hold the snake skin within your hands and you remember the moment when the Great Serpent god Amaru gifted you with this skin; you remember the message you received from this powerful being and you connect with the energy of the Ukhu Pacha—receiving the gifts and wisdom from the Andean underworld. This wisdom from the underground is the ancient medicine of letting go, of releasing what is no longer serving us.

As you hold this medicine in your hands right now, you think of everything that is in the present time that you are still holding on to, that is weighing on you, and that is not supporting you in being fully present for all the gifts of the moment. And you connect your heart to the heart of Mother Snake and you ask her to activate her medicine in you, into the wisdom of your heart so that you can feel the safety of letting go; you can feel the blessings of no attachment.

You feel this magical energetic process happening to your whole being where your own skin feels like falling off. All this dry, old skin—no longer supportive of who you are becoming—is just falling off of you and onto the ground. The ground—Mother Earth—is accepting your old skin as nutrients for her own land. Mother Earth is taking what you are letting go, what you shed, as nutrition for her flowers and her grass.

You are fertilizing the earth with your old skin, which holds the power of all the lessons you’ve received in the past . . . You feel your new skin like a pink light of joy and rejuvenation fill your entire being. You thank Mother Snake and Ukhu Pacha for this opportunity.

The Gift of the Puma: Peace and Wisdom

Your hands begin to look for the next gift on your mesa and you find upon your mesa there is a beautiful paw of our sister, Puma. She is coming to you, and you see her eye to eye. Your eyes and her eyes are looking deep into one another. She is powerful and her presence is intense and there is so much sweetness as you dive deeply into her eyes.

You feel her entering your body like you are channeling her and she is talking to you about the honor of walking upon the Earth, on Kay Pacha. And through her eyes you look around and you see Kay Pacha, the dimension of all that is around you, in a very different light. You are seeing this world from beauty, gratitude, and beyond.

You take a deep breath and you realize that Puma has brought you to the threshold where the world of the physical meets the world of the nonphysical. In this place, you feel connected and at peace with the world—accepting and understanding the flow and cosmic order of life.

At this threshold, where the two worlds meet, you are able to see the world through the eyes of Puma, observing the world with the wisdom of Kay Pacha. You know that everything in life happens for a reason—a sacred purpose—and with this knowing a sense of peace fills your heart. You breathe in and allow this peace and wisdom to fill your body, inviting the spirit of Puma and the wisdom of Kay Pacha to reside within you.

Puma lives within you, the gift and the medicine of knowing where to put your paw and how to gently walk upon the Earth, guided by trust with each step. You feel yourself walking, gently allowing the unified field of love that is 360 degrees around you to hug you now and welcome you permanently to the awareness of Kay Pacha as the awareness of the divine plan.

Here you know that everything that is inside of you will express itself outside you, so you feel a deep honoring and a deep responsibility to bring your attention to the inside and nurture and build within because that building is what is being reflected in your Kay Pacha. This relationship with your within and your without is in great harmony and constitutes a deep union of love, and you thank the beautiful puma for this opportunity to see and understand that this is so.

The Gift of the Condor: Seeing from a Higher Perspective

You feel your hands going to the mesa again looking for the next gift. And there you feel a beautiful, gentle, soft feather of Condor—this ancient, beautiful big brother who is in front of you carrying the wisdom of a lifetime. This condor feather is transmitting to you an entire life of flights. These are flights into high dimensions, which take you in this moment on the wings of freedom into Hanan Pacha, the high levels of consciousness.

You fly with Condor and you know that the condor and its beautiful wings, when they spread and soar above all, understand everything in life from a higher perspective. And you feel your connection with the condor, as it gifts you right now the piece of seeing from above, where all the pieces of life touch together and fit perfectly with one another.

You can see the big picture of your life, the understanding as to why everything has been as it has been. And you trust that the future will unfold in the same divine order.

You feel Condor taking you even higher and you can see now the dimensions of this beautiful portal of the star people. Condor tells you in the heart that you are a star being, and the Hanan Pacha is your home, and you are bringing from the Hanan Pacha the ancient wisdom that is your blueprint into this lifetime.

Condor is always here to fly with you to remember the origins of your soul. And you feel the stars and you as one and you feel the shining light within you, and you give thanks to the condor for taking you into this beautiful journey through Hanan Pacha.

You come back to the valley to the altar in front of you with deep gratitude for feeling one with all levels of consciousness that unite the Ukhu Pacha, the Kay Pacha, and the Hanan Pacha into your heart. You hold right here and now, within you, the gifts and the medicine of Snake, Puma, and Condor. You are feeling whole and complete, and you are in perfect coherence with your heart.

The Gift of the Hummingbird: Oneness

Within this space, you hear humming; an intense frequency surrounds you, and you see rings within rings of fluorescent light. Within this light you notice hundreds of little wings and realize that these wings are the origin of the humming frequency. As you watch the wings before you, you realize that these are the wings of hummingbirds. They move fast in the light and they create a vortex of magic around you. 

As you drop into this vortex of magic, a feeling comes over you that you can only describe as munay—the pure unconditional love of Creation. You are in the middle of this high frequency, and within your consciousness you know that you are in the presence of Korinti—the golden hummingbird.

At this moment you experience no separation—there is nothing between you and Korinti. You breathe and you feel this connection within you. You know within your heart that at this moment you are the honey that is feeding the holy and divine presence of Korinti. You are the eye of the needle and you are the needle. You are the oneness and you are the one.

You experience the nothing and the everything, and you know you have come to this expanded experience through the integration of all of the powers offered to you by the gifts within the mesa. You know you are in the joy and in the loving presence of Spirit. You breathe deeply, inhaling the joy of this moment, allowing this high vibration to fill your body and heart.

And you become present in your body and you become present in your heart. You come out of this beautiful journey to the awareness of your entire being, wherever you are sitting right now. You are feeling a new level of integration, feeling a new level of wholeness, and you breathe in and you breathe out. You are completely aware of your expansion and your intention to keep your experience alive, and you now have the medicine to support your everyday life.

And so it is.

Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher.
Bear & Co., an imprint 
of: www.InnerTraditions.com.
.

Article Source

Shamanic Mysteries of Peru: The Heart Wisdom of the High Andes
by Vera Lopez and Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.

Shamanic Mysteries of Peru: The Heart Wisdom of the High Andes by Vera Lopez and Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.The Andes Mountains of Peru are rich with ancient shamanic traditions, sacred places, and heart wisdom passed down from the Inca and safeguarded for generations by the Q’eros nation. In this experiential guide to the wisdom and practices of the Andean people and their sacred land, Vera Lopez and Linda Star Wolf take you on an intimate journey through the sacred sites, temples, and power places of Peru, including Machu Picchu, Cuzco, Ollantaytambo, Sacsayhuamán, Písac, Lake Titicaca, and more. They show how each of these powerful sites holds an ancient wisdom--an initiation left behind by the Inca--and they share initiatory rites and shamanic journeying practices to allow you to integrate and embody the wisdom of each sacred place.

For more info and/or to order this book, click here.

More books by Linda Star Wolf

About the Authors

Vera LopezLinda Star Wolf, Ph.D.Vera Lopez is the founder of Spirits of the Earth, a travel company specializing in spiritual journeys to sacred sites. She is a transformation teacher, shamanic minister, and Andean priestess, who has received direct initiation from shamanic elders in several traditions, including the Q’eros of Peru.

Linda Star Wolf, Ph.D., is the founding director and president of Venus Rising Association for Transformation and Venus Rising University. The creator of the Shamanic Breathwork process, she has led countless workshops and certified hundreds of Shamanic Breathwork facilitators around the world. She is the author of several books, including Soul Whispering and Shamanic Breathwork

Video/Interview with Linda Star Wolf and Vera Lopez: Shamanic Mysteries of Peru

 

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

DAILY INSPIRATION

Daily Inspiration: March 7, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 7, 2021
Our culture has relegated aging to the closet. It is not something to be discussed, or even done,…
citizen of the world dress
Daily Inspiration: March 6, 2021
It is said that when someone asked Socrates what country he was from, his response was "of the…
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
There's no need to run away, or run to others for answers. Close your eyes and talk to your Self...

INNERSELF VOICES

We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
by Pierre Pradervand
How I see my life path is a choice I make minute by minute, hour by hour, day by day… And this…
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
by James Endredy
For most people, walking is an activity that requires no thought or intention -- it is rarely even…
Young girl sitting surrounded by lots of book of various colors
How to Recognize Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
by Thom Hartmann
ADHD is not an all-or-nothing diagnosis. There appears to be a curve of behaviors and personality…
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
by Bridgit Dengel Gaspard
You may not think you have a core negative belief, but if you’re mysteriously stuck, one or two…
Scrabble letters that spell out: NO HATE
Vaccination or No Vaccination? That Is Not the Question Here...
by Joyce Vissell
This is not an article about the benefits of getting a vaccination. Nor is it an article about not…
heart shape filled with various colors
Quiz: What’s Your Risk of Heart Disease? and What To Do About It
by Maryon Stewart
If you answered yes to more than three questions, I would highly recommend that you follow the…
two balls balanced on top of each other under an arch
Attaining Balance Between Left and Right-Brain by Nourishing the Solar Plexus Chakra
by Glen Park
Aspiration and achievement, power and success, and fame and fortune are presented as highly…
Photo of aurora and moon by Markus Varik on February 22, 2021, Tromsø Norway
Horoscope Current Week: March 1 - 7, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…

MOST READ

silhouette of a woman's head and it is disintegrating
Letting Go of All Perceived Pain, Ignorance, and Fear
by Alexis I. Jordan
Thank you, infinite goodness, for your bounteous gifts, including peace, love, freedom and joy,…
picture of colorful fireworks in the sky
Cancer Meditation and Cancer Medication: A Powerful Combination
by Joyce Whiteley Hawkes
Each cell has its own biological clock that controls its individual rate of repair, replication,…
Emotions and Your Moon Sign
How To Deal with Your Emotions According To Your Moon Sign
by Donna Cunningham
The Moon, in the astrological chart, can help us understand how we deal with our emotions. It shows…
heart shape filled with various colors
Quiz: What’s Your Risk of Heart Disease? and What To Do About It
by Maryon Stewart
If you answered yes to more than three questions, I would highly recommend that you follow the…
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
by Vicky Armstrong
Many of us may be looking to art activities to keep children busy while at home. If you are, I want…
two balls balanced on top of each other under an arch
Attaining Balance Between Left and Right-Brain by Nourishing the Solar Plexus Chakra
by Glen Park
Aspiration and achievement, power and success, and fame and fortune are presented as highly…
The Condor, The Eagle, and the Return of Divine Feminine Wisdom (Video)
The Condor, The Eagle, and the Return of Divine Feminine Wisdom (Video)
by Vera Lopez and Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.
I truly believe there are no accidents in life. There is only the magic and mystery of Spirit, and…
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
by Barry Sultanoff, MD.
We came into this world with special "buttons" pre-installed. These "buttons" are specific spots on…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.