أنا الحب - التأمل أو الصلاة على الهوية

أنا الحب - التأمل أو الصلاة على الهوية
الصورة الائتمان: Марина Вельможко

لقد تشرفت بالسفر على نطاق واسع عبر القارات الخمس في العالم في وجود نشط للغاية. لقد قابلت أشخاصاً من جميع مناحي الحياة ، من البغايا إلى الرؤساء والقديسين والمذنبين. لقد شهدت الفقر المذهل ، وأعمال البطولة اليومية المدهشة (خاصة من النساء). لقد درست العديد من أنظمة المعتقدات والأديان والفلسفات ، قابلت أولئك الذين كانوا على يقين من أنهم سوف ينقذون العالم ويبذل الكثيرون قصارى جهدهم لتدميره.

لكن إذا كان عليّ أن أذكر شيئًا واحدًا أعتقد أنه الأكثر أهمية حتى الآن ، ليس فقط للبقاء بل للتطور المتناغم للبشرية ، إنه ببساطة حب. وأفضل مكان للعثور عليه قد يكون في أنفسنا!

تعلم أن تحب نفسي

"أخبرنا معلم عظيم أن كل ما يتضمنه الكيان الإلهي هو بالفعل ملكنا ، أي أننا نفس جوهر الحب اللانهائي ، تمامًا مثلما تكون الموجة من نفس التكوين الدقيق للمحيط. هل لي أن أتعلم أن أرى نفسي وراء حدود picayune للمخاوف والشكوك التي فرضتها ذاتيًا وأنظر إلى المذهل والكامل والمنجز ، فأنا مثلي الآن. " -- مقتطفات من 365 بركاته لشفاء نفسي والعالم

من الصعب أن نعطي للآخرين ما لا يعطيه المرء لنفسه. الحب الذكي الأصيل هو أحد أكثر احتياجات ثقافتنا تبكيًا. لفترة طويلة قيل لنا أن نحب جارنا ، ولكن تم حذف الجزء "بنفسك" عادة ، ومع ذلك فهو الأكثر أهمية.

اسأل نفسك: هل أنا مستعد لأن أحب نفسي حقًا دون قيد أو شرط (هذه الكلمة الأخيرة قوية جدًا)؟ طريقة واحدة للتحقق من هذا هو ممارسة المرآة. قف (أو أجلس) أمام المرآة ، وانظر إلى عينيك ، قل بصوت عالٍ:

أنا أقبل نفسي تمامًا ،
أنا أحترم نفسي تماما ،
أنا أحب نفسي دون قيد أو شرط تماما كما أنا.

قم بهذا التمرين يوميًا ، أولاً لبضع دقائق ، ثم قم بزيادة المدة الزمنية. يواجه بعض الأشخاص مقاومة كبيرة لهذا التمرين ، وربما يكونون هم الأكثر استفادة منه. شيئًا فشيئًا ، سوف يهدأ صوت القاضي الداخلي أو الببغاء ويختفي في النهاية ، وستكون قادرًا على قبول نفسك في الجمال اللامع والمجيد لكائنك الحقيقي.

نحن لسنا على الأرض لنعيش وفقًا لمعايير الآخرين. لقد عبر شكسبير العظيم عن ذلك بوضوح: "أن تكون نفسك ملكًا حقيقيًا ، ويجب أن يتبع ذلك ، في الليل في اليوم ، لا يمكنك أن تكون كاذبًا لأي رجل".

نحن هنا لنعيش بفرح ، ونشارك التعاطف والتعبير عن الحب غير المشروط والامتنان ، وهذا هو جوهر وجودنا. عندما تغادر أجسادنا هذا الكوكب الصغير ، فإن الشيء الوحيد الذي سنتخذه معنا هو قدرتنا على الحب. كل ما تبقى - العلاقات ، والحساب المصرفي ، والممتلكات المادية من أي نوع ، وهيبة وسمعة ... كل ما هو الفول السوداني ، مقارنة مع الشيء الحقيقي.

إذن ماذا نريد: الفول السوداني أم الجوهر الحقيقي ، وفقًا لمعايير الآخرين ، أو أعلى درجات شعورنا بالحق؟ الخيار لنا!

التأمل / الصلاة / التأكيد: أنا أحب

أستخدم النص القصير التالي في العديد من ورش العمل الخاصة بي. ويمكن استخدامه بمثابة التأمل ، والصلاة ، أو التأكيد الروحي.

أنا الحب. الحب هو كل ما كنت دائما. أنا فقط الحب ، مما يدل على كل هذا الحب هو. الحب يشكل هويتي الحقيقية. "كما هي / هي ، كذلك نحن في هذا العالم" (I John 4: 17) الحب هو أيضًا هوية كل من التقيت بهم ، مهما كانت المظاهر المادية. يمثل الحب أساس وجودي ، القانون الوحيد الذي يحكم وجودي. هذا هو المعنى الوحيد في حياتي ، تحررت من كل الأنا.

قد أحب أن تكون نقطة الانطلاق في كل أفكاري ، ردي الوحيد الممكن على أي عدوان أو مواجهة أو خوف أو حدث أو موقف أو تحد أو فرحة. قد أحب أن أكون الوجود الوحيد الذي أعرب عنه ، لأنه الواقع النهائي لوجودي الذي تملأه بالكامل ، ويشكل سلطتي الوحيدة والوحيدة. الحب يشكل فضاء وجودي وحياة حياتي وجوهرها الحقيقي ووجودي الوحيد.

الحب الذي خلقني هو ما أنا عليه الآن.

الأنا ، العالم العقلي للعقل الإنساني المشبع بالمنطق الديكارتي ، سيعارض العديد من الحجج القاسية لهذه التصريحات. لا تستمع إليهم. دعهم ببساطة يعبرون كالغيوم الرمادية أمام السماء الزرقاء الصافية.

نرحب بهذه التأكيدات بإحساسك الروحي. استمع إليهم بعمق من القلب. املأ نفسك بمعناه الأعمق ، دون ترشيحه من خلال المفاهيم الإنسانية. فقط الراحة في نفوسهم. فقط كن هذه الكلمات.

© 2019 by Pierre Pradervand. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف
وتأخذ من بلوق المؤلف.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life
بواسطة بيير Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.هل تستطيع أن تتخيل ما تشعر به ألا تشعر أبدًا بأي استياء من أي خطأ يتم تجاهك ، أو القيل والقال أو الكذبة التي يتم نشرها عنك؟ للاستجابة مع الوعي الكامل لجميع الحالات والناس بدلا من رد فعل من أمعائك؟ ما الحرية التي من شأنها أن تترتب عليها! حسناً ، هذه مجرد واحدة من الهدايا التي تمنحها ممارسة البركة من القلب ، أي إرسال طاقة الحب المركزة ، لك. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب ، من مؤلف كتاب "جنتل آرت أوف بليسينج" ، الذي حقق أفضل المبيعات ، على تعلم كيفية تبارك جميع المواقف والأشخاص أثناء مروركم اليوم ، ويضيف فرحة عارمة ووجود لوجودكم.
انقر لطلب على الأمازون

نبذة عن الكاتب

بيير Pradervandبيير Pradervand هو مؤلف كتاب فن لطيف من نعمة. لقد عمل وسافر وعاش في بلدان 40 في خمس قارات ، وكان يقود ورش العمل وتعليم فن البركة لسنوات عديدة ، مع استجابات رائعة ونتائج تحويلية. بالنسبة لسنوات 20 ، كان بيير يمارس البركة ويجمع شهادات البركة كأداة لتضميد القلب والعقل والجسد والروح. زيارة الموقع في https://gentleartofblessing.org

شاهد عرضًا سمعيًا بصريًا: فن لطيف ومنسي من البركة

فيديو مع بيير: البركة والطريق الروحي (فيلم كامل)

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Pierre Pradervand؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
by إريكا بوينافلور ، ماجستير ، دينار
تعلم الحياة من الفطر وبرك المد
تعلم الحياة من الفطر وبرك المد
by ستيفن ناتشمانوفيتش

I Am Love – A Meditation or Prayer On Identity

I Am Love – A Meditation or Prayer On Identity
Photo credit: Марина Вельможко

It has been my privilege to travel widely through the five continents of the world in the course of a very active existence. I have met people from all walks of life, from prostitutes to presidents, saints and sinners. I have witnessed incredible poverty, amazing acts of daily heroism (especially from women). I have studied numerous belief systems, religions, philosophies, met those who were certain they were going to save the world and many doing their best to destroy it.

But if I had to mention one single thing which I believe the most important by very very far, for not only the survival but the harmonious evolution of mankind, it is simply LOVE. And the best place to find it might be in ourselves!

Learning To Love Myself

“A great teacher told us that ALL that the Divine Entity includes is already ours, i.e. that we are the very same essence as Infinite Love, just as the wave is of the exact same composition as the ocean. May I learn to see myself beyond the picayune limits of self-imposed fears and doubts and view the stunning, gloriously whole and accomplished, perfect being I am now.”  -- Excerpt from 365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World

It is difficult to give to others what one does not give to oneself. Intelligent, authentic self-love is one of the most crying needs of our culture. For so long we were told to love our neighbor, but the “as yourself” part was usually omitted, yet it is the most important.

Ask yourself: Am I ready to really love myself unconditionally (that last word is very strong)? One way of checking this is the mirror exercise. Stand (or sit) in front of a mirror, and, looking yourself in the eyes, say out loud:

‘I accept myself entirely,
I respect myself totally,
I love myself unconditionally exactly as I am’.

Do this exercise daily, first for a few minutes, then increasing the time span. Some people experience great resistance to this exercise, and they are probably the ones who would get the most out of it. Little by little, the voice of the inner judge or parrot will calm down and finally disappear, and you will be able to accept yourself in the radiant, glorious beauty of your true being.

We are not on earth to live by the norms of other people. The great Shakespeare expressed it so clearly: “To thine own self be true, and it must follow, as the night the day, thou can’st not then be false to any man.”

We are here to live joyfully, share compassion and express unconditional love and gratitude, which is the essence of our being. When our bodies leave this little planet, the only thing we will take with us will be our ability to love. All the rest – relations, bank account, material possessions of any kind, prestige and reputation… all that is peanuts, compared to the real thing.

So what do we want: peanuts or true substance, following others’ norms, or our highest sense of right? The choice is ours!

Meditation/Prayer/Affirmation: I Am Love

I use the following short text in many of my workshops. It can be used as a meditation, prayer, or spiritual affirmation.

I am love. Love is all I have always been. I am only love, manifesting all that love is. Love constitutes my real identity. “As She/He is, so are we in this world” (I John 4:17) Love is also the identity of all those I meet, whatever the material appearances. Love constitutes the ground of my being, the only law governing my existence. It is the only meaning of my life, freed from all ego.

May love be the point of departure of all my thoughts, my only possible response to any aggression, encounter, fear, event, situation, challenge or joy. May love be the only presence I express, for it is the ultimate reality of my being which it fills entirely, constituting my one and only power. Love constitutes the space of my existence, the very life of my life, its true essence, my only presence.

Love which created me is what I am.

The ego, the mental realm of the human mind imbued with Cartesian logic, will oppose numerous shrill arguments to these statements. Do not listen to them. Let them simply pass like grey clouds in front of the clear blue sky.

Welcome these affirmations with your spiritual sense. Listen to them deeply, from the heart. Fill yourself with their deeper meaning, without filtering them through human concepts.  Just rest in them.  Just BE these words.

©2019 by Pierre Pradervand. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author
and taken from the author's blog.

Book by this Author

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
by Pierre Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.Can you imagine what it would feel like to never feel any resentment for any wrong done to you, gossip or lie disseminated about you? To respond with full awareness to all situations and people rather than react from your gut? What freedom that would entail! Well, this is just one of the gifts the practice of blessing from the heart, i.e. sending out focused love energy, will do for you. This book, from the bestselling author of The Gentle Art of Blessing, will help you learn to bless all situations and people as you go through the day and add overwhelming joy and presence to your existence.
click to order on amazon

 

About The Author

Pierre PradervandPierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing. He has worked, travelled and lived in over 40 countries on five continents, and has been leading workshops and teaching the art of blessing for many years, with remarkable responses and transformational results. For 20 years Pierre has been practising blessing and collecting testimonies of blessing as a tool for healing the heart, mind, body and soul. Visit the website at https://gentleartofblessing.org

Watch a audio-visual presentation: The Gentle and Forgotten Art of Blessing

Video with Pierre: Blessing and the Spiritual Path (full movie)

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Pierre Pradervand;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}