التأمل المقدسة الرسل: الحب والرحمة مع الرحمة مع الزرافة

التأمل المقدسة الرسل: الحب والرحمة مع الرحمة مع الزرافة

تقوم الحيوانات والعالم الطبيعي بتحويل رسائل لتوجيه ودعم البشرية خلال هذا الوقت من التغيير الكبير على هذا الكوكب. الأربعة أرجل ، الأجنحة المجنحة ، الزاحف زاحف ، وأكثر من ذلك تأتي للمساعدة في هذا التطور للوعي. عندما نطلق العنان للحواجز المفروضة بيننا وبينهم ، نكون قادرين على تجاوز الحجاب الوهمي بيننا وسماع لغتهم. نحن نعطي موهبة حكمتهم عندما نتواصل في الحب والاحترام ونعبر الحواجز التي تفصلنا.

الزرافة: تشجعنا على تمديد أنفسنا

خلال العديد من رحلاتنا إلى الأدغال في تيمبافاتي ، جنوب أفريقيا ، واجهنا لقاءًا قريبًا مع الزرافة. في الاجتماع الأول ، صادفنا زرافة كانت تقف بالقرب من سيارتنا الجيب. لقد نظرنا مباشرة إلينا ، ثني العنق الطويل للحصول على نظرة عن كثب على سيارتنا ، وأرسلنا رسالة قوية ، شاركنا بها مرشدنا ، رجل الطب بابا ماندازا ، بأن الحرب التي تدور الآن لم تنته بعد. قيل لنا أن نستمر في الصلاة من أجل التوجيه وأن هناك حاجة لمزيد من العمال الخفيفين لدعم السلام على الأرض. تحولت الزرافة وابتعدت ، وأرجلها الطويلة تشرق برشاقة عبر الفرشاة ثم تحولت إلى الوراء ونظرت مرة أخرى مرة أخرى ، مؤكدة الرسالة إلى مجموعتنا.

تظهر الزرافات كمراسلين لتشجيعنا على تمدد أنفسنا - الوصول إلى أقصى ما في وسعنا لتحقيق رؤانا ، ترتفع إلى مستوى التحدي مع التوازن والنعمة. لديهم قدرة مذهلة على رؤية المستقبل بشكل تعاطفي من منظور أكبر ودعمنا في التأثير على النتائج المستقبلية بفعالية.

حدث لقائنا الثاني بعد فصلنا الأول في التواصل الحيواني ، عندما شرعنا في ممارسة مهاراتنا المكتسبة حديثا. جاء جيبنا على برج من الزرافات. توقفنا ، وعقدنا مساحة مقدسة ، وفتحنا قلوبنا بتخيل جسر بين قلوبنا والزرافة الأقرب إلى سيارتنا. استجاب قلب الزرافة الكبير الجميل ، حيث توقف ونظر إلينا مباشرة.

وبينما استمر الإرسال ، قام بتخفيض رأسه وامتد لرقبة طويلة ليقترب منا. لقد كانت استجابة مباشرة للحب الذي أرسلناه ، يتضح من التعبير الأكثر عجيبة للفضول على وجهه. اندمج قلبه الجميل الكبير وحنوننا في محبة عاطفية وشعرت وكأنني ستنفجر.

تساعد الزرافة كرسول للحيوانات في تذكيرنا بأن نفتح قلوبنا ونرى القصة الأكبر لحياتنا وللإنسانية في هذا المنعطف في رحلتنا التطورية. لقد حان الوقت لكل واحد منا أن يتقدم ويؤدي دورنا في تحقيق التوازن مع النعمة والقوة.

رحلة شامانية مع ليندا ستار وولف: الحب والرحمة مع الزرافة

مع الالتزام بأن نكون أكثر تعاطفاً وانفتاحاً ، استخدم التنفس الدوري العميق للذهاب بعمق والتواصل مع طاقات قلبك. عندما تشعر أنك أكثر استرخاءً وتدفقًا للطاقة ، تخيل أن عينيك تبدأ في الانفتاح وتجد نفسك تسير بلطف عبر السافانا مع مجموعة كثيفة من الأشجار الناعمة والفرشاة المتشابكة الطويلة وشجيرات الأكاسيا الكثيفة.

خذ نفسًا عميقًا وعندما تنفثين لاحظ أن جسمك البشري يبدأ في التحول بدون أي جهد إلى الشكل الطويل الرشيق لزرافة 18-foot-tall. يمنحك ارتفاعك الكبير منظوراً فريداً قد لا يمتلكه الآخرون ، وبالتالي ربما يكون هناك فهم أكبر لمحيطك وأفعال الآخرين.

اشعر بإطالة طويلة وقوس ناعمة من رموشك القوية والرشيقة بينما ترعى على الأوراق الخضراء والأعشاب والأغصان.

فجأة ، شيء ما في الفرشاة القريبة يزعجك وأنت تقفز في الاتجاه المعاكس للسلامة ، لتصل إلى سرعة 35 miles في الساعة في غضون ثوان.

بمجرد إدراكك بأنك أنت وأولئك الذين تحبهم بأمان بعيداً عن طريق الأذى ، فإنك تبطئ وتيرتك وتسترخي تحت أعلى فروع الأشجار ، وتخدش رأسك على الفروع وتجد مكانًا باردًا من الشمس القاسية.

لا يزال قلبك الضخم البالغ وزنه 25 رطلاً ، وهو أكبر حيوان من الثدييات البرية على الأرض ، ينبض بسرعة من الجري. لديها مثل هذه المهمة الكبيرة التي يجب القيام بها لضخ الدم على طول الطريق إلى رأسك وخلال بقية جسمك المدهش.

بينما يستقر جسم الزرافة التخيلي الخاص بك في حالة أكثر استرخاء ، والانخراط في حوار داخلي مع قلبك البشري الخاص وتوصيله إلى طاقة هائلة من الزرافة المقدسة. خذ لحظة لجعل هذا الاتصال كما كنت تشعر بضرب قلبك البشري.

إشراك الخاص بك bigheartedness ، والتفكير في ما تحب والاعتزاز والسماح لهذه الرؤية لتتدفق إلى الوعي الخاص بك الوعي ، وملء لك الحب.

الزرافات الآن على قائمة الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض. منذ 1985 ، اختفت 40 في المئة من الزرافات. كيف يؤثر هذا عليك؟

اسمح لنفسك أن تتخيل ما تحب أن يتعرض للتهديد ، وربما يكون وجوده قد وصل إلى نهايته المفاجئة. لاحظ أي مشاعر حزن ، مثل الحزن أو الغضب أو اليأس أو العجز أو الخوف ، ثم اترك تلك المشاعر تتحرك من خلالك. اسأل نفسك عما إذا كان بإمكانك أن تقول أو تفعل أي شيء في حياتك لتغيير مسار الانقراض.

الاستنشاق والزفير بعمق ، تخيل أنه من خلال التواصل مع الزرافة ينمو قلبك بقوة أكبر ، ويزيد من قدرته على تحمل آلام ومعاناة الكائنات الأخرى في العالم دون اليأس ، ولكن مليئة بالتعاطف المحب الذي يترجم إلى عمل مسؤول في العالم حول أنت. اسمح لقوة القلب من الزرافة بإلهامك بإيمان متجدد بأن الإنسانية يمكن أن تفتح بشكل كامل إلى طاقتها الخارقة وأن تقوم بالتغييرات اللازمة لبقاءنا جميعًا.

وبمجرد الانتهاء من هذه الرحلة ، انتقل مرة أخرى بلطف إلى شكل الإنسان وعود ببطء إلى وعيك الخارجي بقلب كبير مليء بالحنان المحب لجميع الكائنات الكبيرة والصغيرة.

© 2018 by Carley Mattimore and Linda Star Wolf.
كل الحقوق محفوظة. أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر
.
Bear and Company ، بصمة من: www.InnerTraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الرسل المقدس لأفريقيا الشامانية: تعاليم من زيب تيبي ، أرض المرة الأولى
بقلم Carley Mattimore MS LCPC و Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.

الرسل المقدس لأفريقيا الشامانية: تعاليم من زيب تيبي ، أرض المرة الأولى بقلم Carley Mattimore MS LCPC و Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.استكشف كيف تستيقظ على طاقات ورواد أفريقيا القديمة التي تعيش على طول خط الزووم 31st ، وركب العمود الفقري لأمنا الأرض ، وكارل ماتيمور وليندا ستار وولف يأخذك في رحلة للتواصل مع جذورنا الأصلية في أفريقيا ، مخبأة في أعماقنا . إنهم يتقاسمون الرحلات والتعاليم الشامانية للتواصل مع نقاط القوة في حيوانات الروح الأفريقية. انهم يستكشفون قوة المواقع المقدسة الشامانية وتعرض تعاليم على شجرة الحياة الأفريقية والهولوغرام حيوية من الزوال 31st. تقاسم الحكمة من Mhondoro Mandaza Kandemwa ، الجدة Twylah Nitsch ، وغيرهم من حكمة الحكمة ، يشرح المؤلفون كيف أننا ، عندما نتواصل مع المرسلين على طول خط 31st ، نبدأ بتذكر عقدنا المقدس لحماية العالم الطبيعي. يقدم المؤلفون دليلاً لإعادة التواصل مع الحكمة الأفريقية القديمة من الحب والوعي العالي المدفون في ذاكرتنا الخلوية ، ويظهر المؤلفون كيف يمكننا المساعدة في إعادة فتح قلب الإنسانية وشفاء العالم من حولنا.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو تنزيل إصدار Kindle.

حول المؤلف

Carley Mattimore، MS، LCPC

كارلي Mattimore ، MS ، LCPC ، هو طبيب نفساني الشاماني مع خبرة سنوات 30 ، فضلا عن عامل الطاقة العلاجية. سافرت إلى تيمبافاتي ، جنوب أفريقيا ، وزمبابوي عدة مرات. تدرس ورش الشامانية في جماعة Aahara الروحية في سبرينغفيلد ، إلينوي. اكتشف المزيد عن Carley at https://www.aaharaspiritualcommunity.org

الاتصالاتليندا ستار وولف ، دكتوراه ، هي المدير المؤسس ورئيس جمعية الصعود فينوس للتحول. مبتكر عملية التنفس الشامانية ، هي مؤلفة كتب 10 وتقيم في مجتمع إيزيس كوف بالقرب من آشفيل ، نورث كارولينا. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.shamanicbreathwork.org

شاهد مقابلة مع المؤلفين

كتب ليندا ستار وولف دكتوراه.

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Sacred Messengers Meditation: Bighearted Love and Compassion with Giraffe

communication

Sacred Messengers Meditation: Bighearted Love and Compassion with Giraffe

The animals and the natural world are relaying messages to guide and support humanity during this time of great change on the planet. The four-leggeds, winged ones, creepy crawlers, and more are coming to assist in this evolution of consciousness. As we release the self-imposed barriers between us and them, we are able to transcend the illusionary veil between us and hear their language. We are given the gift of their wisdom when we connect in love and respect and cross through the barriers that separate us.

Giraffe: Encourages Us To Stretch Ourselves

During several of our trips into the bush in Timbavati, South Africa, we experienced a close encounter with Giraffe. In the first meeting we came across a giraffe who stood close to our jeep. It looked right at us, bending its long neck to get a closer look into our vehicle, and sent a powerful message, shared with us by our guide, medicine man Baba Mandaza, that the war that is going on is not over yet. We were told to keep praying for guidance and that more light workers are needed to support Peace on Earth. The giraffe turned and walked away, its long legs gracefully striding through the brush and then it turned and looked back one more time, affirming the message to our group.

Giraffes show up as messengers to encourage us to stretch ourselves--reaching as far as we can to bring about our visions, rising up to the challenge with balance and grace. They have an incredible ability to see into the future empathically from a bigger perspective and support us in influencing future outcomes effectively.

Our second encounter occurred after our first class on animal communication, when we set out to practice our newly learned skills. Our jeep came upon a tower of giraffes. We stopped, held sacred space, and opened our hearts by imagining a bridge between our hearts and the giraffe’s closest to our vehicle. The giraffe’s big beautiful heart responded, as he stopped and looked directly at us.

As the transmission continued, he lowered his head and stretched his long neck to come closer to us. It was such a direct response to the love we sent, evidenced by the most miraculous expression of curiosity on his face. His big beautiful heart and ours merged in loving compassion and I felt like mine would burst.

The giraffe as an animal messenger serves to remind us to open our hearts and see the bigger story of our lives and of humanity at this juncture in our evolutionary journey. It is time for each of us to step up and do our part in coming into balance with grace and power.

Shamanic Journey with Linda Star Wolf: Bighearted Love and Compassion with Giraffe

With a commitment to become more empathetic and openhearted, use deep cyclical breathing to go deeply within and to connect with the energies of your heart. As you feel more relaxed and in the flow of energy, imagine your mind’s eye starting to open and find yourself gently walking through a savanna with a thicket of slender trees, tall tangled brush, and dense acacia bushes.

Take a deep breath and as you exhale notice that your human body begins to shape-shift effortlessly into the tall, graceful form of an 18-foot-tall giraffe. Your great height gives you a unique perspective that others may not have and therefore perhaps a greater understanding of your surroundings and the actions of others.

Feel into the long stretch and smooth arch of your strong, graceful neck as you graze on tasty green leaves, grasses, and twigs.

Suddenly, something in the nearby brush startles you and you gallop in the opposite direction to safety, reaching a speed of 35 miles per hour in a matter of seconds.

Once you perceive that you and those you love are safely out of harm’s way, you slow your pace and take respite under the highest tree branches, scratching the top of your head on branches and finding a cool place from the sweltering sun.

Your enormous twenty-five-pound heart, the largest of any land mammal on earth, is still beating rapidly from the run. It has such a big job to do to pump the blood all the way up to your head and through the rest of your amazing body.

While your imaginal giraffe body is settling into a more relaxed state, engage in an inner dialogue with your own human heart and connect it to the bighearted energy of the sacred giraffe. Take a moment to make this connection as you feel the beating of your human heart.

Engaging your own bigheartedness, think about what you love and cherish and allow that vision to flow into your conscious awareness, filling you with love.

Giraffes are now on the endangered species list. Since 1985, 40 percent of the giraffes have disappeared. How does this affect you?

Allow yourself to imagine what you love being threatened and perhaps its very existence coming to an untimely end. Notice any feelings of distress, such as sadness, anger, despair, helplessness, or fear, and then let those feelings move through you. Ask yourself what, if anything, you could say or do in your life to change the course of its extinction.

Inhaling and exhaling deeply, imagine that by connecting with Giraffe your own heart is energetically growing larger, increasing its capacity to hold the pain and suffering of other beings in the world without despairing but filled with loving compassion that translates into responsible action in the world around you. Allow the heart energy of Giraffe to inspire you with renewed faith that humanity can open more fully to its own bighearted energy and make the changes needed for the survival of us all.

Once you have completed this journey, shift gently back into human form and slowly return to your outer consciousness with a big heart full of loving compassion for all beings great and small.

©2018 by Carley Mattimore and Linda Star Wolf.
All Rights Reserved. Reprinted with permission of the publisher
.
Bear and Company, an imprint of: www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

Sacred Messengers of Shamanic Africa: Teachings from Zep Tepi, the Land of First Time
by Carley Mattimore MS LCPC and Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.

Sacred Messengers of Shamanic Africa: Teachings from Zep Tepi, the Land of First Time by Carley Mattimore MS LCPC and Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.Exploring how to awaken to the energies and messengers of ancient Africa that reside along the 31st meridian, the spine of Mother Earth, Carley Mattimore and Linda Star Wolf take you on a journey to connect with our original roots in Africa, hidden deep within our DNA. They share shamanic journeys and teachings to connect with the strengths of Africa’s spirit animals. They explore the power of shamanic sacred sites and offer teachings on the African Tree of Life and the energetic hologram of the 31st meridian. Sharing wisdom from Mhondoro Mandaza Kandemwa, Grandmother Twylah Nitsch, and other wisdom keepers, the authors explain how, as we connect with the messengers along the 31st meridian, we begin to remember our sacred contract to protect the natural world. Offering a guide to reconnect with the ancient African wisdom of love and higher consciousness buried in our cellular memory, the authors show how we can help reopen the heart of humanity and heal the world around us.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Authors

Carley Mattimore, MS, LCPC

Carley Mattimore, MS, LCPC, is a shamanic psychotherapist with 30 years’ experience as well as a therapeutic energy worker. She has traveled to Timbavati, South Africa, and Zimbabwe several times. She teaches shamanic workshops at the Aahara Spiritual Community in Springfield, Illinois. Find out more about Carley at https://www.aaharaspiritualcommunity.org

communicationLinda Star Wolf, Ph.D., is the founding director and president of Venus Rising Association for Transformation. The creator of the Shamanic Breathwork Process, she is the author of 10 books and resides at Isis Cove Community near Asheville, North Carolina. Visit her website at www.shamanicbreathwork.org

Watch an interview with the authors

Books by Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.

Shamanic Breathwork: Journeying beyond the Limits of the Self
communicationAuthor: Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Bear & Company
List Price: $20.00

Buy Now

The Anubis Oracle: A Journey into the Shamanic Mysteries of Egypt
communicationAuthor: Nicki Scully
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Bear & Company
List Price: $35.00

Buy Now

Sacred Medicine of Bee, Butterfly, Earthworm, and Spider: Shamanic Teachers of the Instar Medicine Wheel
communicationAuthor: Linda Star Wolf Ph.D.
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Bear & Company
List Price: $18.00

Buy Now

communication
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}