كيفية الوصول إلى المزيد من الطاقة والعقل السلطة

كيفية الوصول إلى المزيد من الطاقة والعقل السلطة

أنت مصنوعة من الطاقة التي تهتز باستمرار. هذه الطاقة قابلة للتغيير وتحويلها. من المدهش كيف يمتلك الجسم والعقل والروح القدرة على الشفاء والتغيير. لقد كانت مشاهدة الأشخاص الذين يبدون تغييراً وشفاء وتحولات واحدة من أكثر تجارب حياتي إثارة للتواضع والإثارة.

معظمنا لديه "عقل قرد" سريع يتكلم طوال اليوم في رؤوسنا. الحيلة هي تعليم هذا القرد كيفية الإبطاء والاسترخاء. إن ممارسة اليوغا والتنفس العميق والتأمل يمكن أن يساعد عقولنا على التباطؤ وأن يكون أكثر. ويساعد هذا السكون والمركزية جميع مجالات حياتنا لأنها تسمح لنا بالاستفادة أكثر من أنفسنا الداخلية.

اعتاد دماغي القرد أن يكون في حالة تأهب قصوى ، ولكن مع مرور الوقت تدربت على ذهني أكثر من خلال تغيير الروتين حول الطعام والنوم وممارسة الرياضة والطريقة التي فكرت بها. يلاحظ الطلاب ، في دوراتي ، الفرق في طريقة تفكيرهم وشعورهم ، بعد ممارسة تمارين التنفس والتأمل والتصور. تباطؤ أمواجنا الدماغية الجميلة ، إلى موجات ألفا و ثيتا ، يتيح لك قدرات أكثر بديهية وشفاء لتنشيط فيك.

موجات الدماغ

GAMMA: تعتبر موجات جاما مهمة للتعلم والذاكرة ومعالجة المعلومات. من المعتقد أن موجات غاما تستلهم من وعينا الفائق.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


BETA: تشمل موجات بيتا فكرنا الواعي والتفكير المنطقي. نحن في مرحلة تجريبية عند القراءة والكتابة والاختلاط مع الآخرين. موجات بيتا جيدة للذاكرة وحل المشكلات.

ألفا: ترتبط موجات ألفا بين تفكيرنا الواعي والعقل الباطن. يمكن أن يساعد التأمل واليوجا على وضعنا في حالة ألفا.

THETA: تحدث موجات ثيتا عندما ننام أو أحلام اليقظة. ثيتا هي حالة من الاسترخاء العميق. يساعدنا على الاستفادة في اللاوعي وما بعدها.

DELTA: موجات دلتا هي أبطأ موجات الدماغ المسجلة لدينا. تؤثر موجات دلتا على المناطق اللاواعية مثل ضربات القلب والهضم. وتشمل موجات دلتا أحلامنا ، والسفر نجمي والشفاء العميق. يربط لنا إلى الفائق.

ما مدى قوة عقلك الباطن؟

ربما سمعت عن مصطلحات العقل الواعي واللاوعي. يتضمن العقل الواعي ذاكرتنا على المدى القصير بالإضافة إلى قدرتنا على التخطيط والتفكير النقدي. يتضمن العقل الباطن ذكرياتنا وعواطفنا الطويلة الأمد. يحتوي العقل الباطن أيضًا على عاداتنا وأنماطنا وإبداعنا. العقل الفائق هو الحكمة والقوة الكونية.

هل تصدق أن العقل الباطن أقوى من عقولنا الواعية بمليون مرة! يفاجأ موكلي عندما أخبرهم بمدى قوتنا اللاوعي.

أفكارنا ومشاعرنا هي وسيلة هامة للاستفادة من العقل الباطن لأنها تعمل بشكل جيد مع الصور والمشاعر / المشاعر. التصورات وتأملات هي فعالة لأنها تطبع المعلومات في اللاوعي لدينا ، مما يساعد على كسر الأنماط والمعتقدات التي لا نحتاج إليها.

يتجاوز العقل الباطن وعينا ، إلى عالم من المعرفة الكاملة ، حيث توجد الحكمة والبصيرة. عندما نذهب إلى حالات أعمق ، يمكننا الاستفادة من مستودع البيانات الهائل هذا لمعرفة ما الذي يجعلنا نتوقع.

لماذا نحتاج للتنفس بعمق؟

أدعوك ، وأنت تقرأ هذا الكتاب ، لتكون على علم بالتنفس. هل تتنفس من بطنك أو رئتيك؟ التنفس الجيد هو عندما يرتفع البطن أولاً ، ثم ترتفع رئتاك بعد ذلك

محاولة التنفس 10 التنفس بطن عميق بطيء. لاحظ كيف تسقط في حالة موجة أبوية / ثيتا الدماغية الأبطأ. يأتي العديد من العملاء إلى جلسة في حالة موجة دماغ بيتا. بعد التنفس العميق ، يدخلون في حالة ألتا / ثيتا أعمق مما يسمح بحدوث المزيد من الشفاء والحدس والاسترخاء.

السؤال: كم عدد الأفكار التي لدينا في الدقيقة الواحدة؟

الجواب: معظم الناس لديهم أفكار 48.6 كل دقيقة! هذا ما يقرب من فكرة واحدة في الثانية! هذا يساوي حول أفكار 70,000 في اليوم الواحد والتي هي الكثير من الكلمات والطاقة في رؤوسنا على أساس يومي. كيف تستخدم هذه الطاقة؟

هل أنت مثل الببغاء تكرر نفس الأفكار السلبية أو الكئيبة كل يوم ، أو هل أنت شخص لطيف لنفسك وطرح مرشح الذي يفسد ما يتم السماح للأفكار والصور في عقلك؟ ما نسبة أفكارك سلبية أم إيجابية؟ هل تتحدث مع نفسك بالحب أو التحذير وتوبيخ نفسك؟

إذا وجدت نفسك تسقط أكثر في الأفكار السلبية ، فكر في كيفية جعلك تشعر بذلك. هل يستفيد الطفل الصغير من الوقوع والتأنيب طوال الوقت؟ بالطبع لا!

لا تفهموني خطأ ، والنقد البناء الرأفة أمر صحي ، والمفتاح هو تحديد غرض ونبرة الأفكار ، هل هي بناءة أم مدمرة؟ الأفكار العاطفية الداخلية يمكن أن تكون ملاذا لك ولكن فقط إذا كنت لطيفا على نفسك عندما ترتكب الأخطاء ، اضحكها وحاول مرة أخرى. نحن على هذه الطائرة الأرضية لممارسة ، وإعادتها وتكون منتصرا.

تمرين: Word Power

فكر في نفسك الآن ، "أنا على قيد الحياة". عندما تفكر بهذه الكلمات ، في رأيك ، من أين تأتي؟ لديك صوت تسمع داخل رأسك عندما تتحدث إلى نفسك ، على سبيل المثال تقول في عقلك "أحتاج إلى بعض الماء". قد تجد هذه الكلمات تأتي من منتصف منطقة رأسك. قد تواجه شيئًا مختلفًا ، لذا احرص على ملاحظة ذلك.

استمر في نطق الجمل بصمت لنفسك وسماع اهتزازات تلك الكلمات في جسدك. أغلق عينيك وقل داخليا "أنا مروع" يكرر داخليا عدة مرات. ما هو شعورك؟ ماذا تلاحظ يحدث في جسمك؟

الآن أكرر "أنا فرحة" داخليًا عدة مرات. ما هو شعورك؟ ماذا يحدث في جسمك؟ بمجرد ضبطك على صوتك الداخلي ، يمكنك عندئذٍ الاستماع إلى الاهتزازات الرقيقة لرسائل الروح ، ويمكنك ملاحظة الفرق في لغة الروح إلى صوتك الداخلي.

القدرات النفسية

أعتقد أننا جميعا لدينا قدرات نفسية وبديهية. على الرغم من أننا ولدنا بعينتين جسديتين ، إلا أننا موهوبون أيضًا بالعين الثالثة. تعيش هذه العين الثالثة بقوة بين حاجبينا وترتبط بغدتنا الصنوبرية. من خلال القيام بتمارين معينة ، ستصبح عينك الثالثة أكثر انفتاحًا وتوسيعًا حتى تتمكن من الحصول على مزيد من الصور والرؤى.

لدينا الكثير من القوة في داخلنا لتفعيل وشفاء أنفسنا. يمكن أن تساعدنا المعرفة في إيجاد هذه القوة الداخلية. حان الوقت للحصول عليه!

رؤى جو

ذات يوم ، وصل جو إلى عيادتي. وقال جو إنه أكثر سمعية من البصري لأنه كان يمتلك أذنا جيدا للموسيقى. وقال جو إنه لا يرى روحًا أو لديه رؤى. أراد أن يفتح عينه الثالثة لذا طلبت من جو تخيل التفاح الأخضر. ثم طلبت منه أن يخبرني ما إذا كان هذا التفاحة الخضراء في عين عقله أو تطفو في مكان ما أمام وجهه. ثم طلبت منه أن يتخيل أنه كان ينظر إلى شاشة فيلم كبيرة.

تخيل أنه كان يجلس في دار سينما ينظر إلى شاشة كبيرة (شاشة سحرية) أمامه. لقد اقترحت الآن أن يتصور جو أن سيارته كانت على هذه الشاشة. طلبت منه أن يقفز في سيارته وأن يشاهد نفسه يقودها بعيداً. ورأى جو تلك الصورة بشكل جيد.

كانت المهمة التالية أن يتخيل جو نفسه يفتح الباب الأمامي لمنزله ويسير من خلاله. وافق جو على أنه يمكن أن يتخيل ذلك أيضًا. كان مندهشا أنه يمكن تصور ذلك بسهولة

الألفة والشاشة السحرية

إن التصور والرؤية في عقولنا هو مهارة نملكها جميعًا ، وعلينا فقط أن نمارسها ، لذا فإن العين الثالثة تتعزز ، ولكن إذا كان من الصعب عليك الوصول إلى البداية من خلال رؤية الأشياء التي تعرفها والتي ستفتح مهاراتك في التمثيل البصري.

تمثل شاشة Magic العرض الخاص بك العين الثالثة. تذكر أنه كلما زادت استخدامك للشاشة السحرية ، كلما زادت قدرتك على النمو والتوسع كلما ازدادت قدرة عقلك!

تحدث مع جسدك

قال وليام إن فخذه الأيسر كان مؤلمًا. سألت وليام: "إذا كان الألم يمكن أن يتكلم ماذا سيقول؟" فأجاب: "أنا غاضب!" سألت ويليام أن أسمح لصورة أن تأتي إليه ، وأغلق عينيه ونفسه وسمحت بأفكاره عن نفسه الأعلى المجيئ من خلال.

تذكر وليام أنه في سن 5 كان غاضبًا جدًا من أخيه ولم يدعمه أحد. ناقشنا كيف أن هذا الغضب المكبوت يؤثر عليه الآن ، وكيف يمكن أن يدعم نفسه عندما جاءت مشاعر قوية مثل الغضب حتى يواجهه ، ويحلها ويشفى.

نصائح للشفاء الذاتي:

1. اذهب إلى بيئة طبيعية حتى تساعد الأرض على شفاءك. (أو تخيل الغرفة التي أنت فيها هي الغابات المطيرة رائع). حرك جسمك بلطف حتى يمكن تنشيط الشاكرات الخاصة بك. المشي ، التنفس بعمق ، القيام اليوغا أو التمدد. جسمك مصمم للتحرك. نقل جسمك يسمح بتجديد وتهوية وتهوية أعضائك وهالةك والشاكرات. هذا سوف ينشط الشفاء العميق.

2. اسأل عن التوجيه وافتح حواسك لتلقي المعلومات الإلهية. إذا كانت لديك مشكلة / قلق ، فاطلب إجابات عن ما يحدث.

3. أغلق عينيك واضغط على معرفتك الداخلية.

4. اطلب من جسدك وروحك مشاركة ما تشعر به. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تعانين من التهاب في الحوض ، اسألي ما تشعر به. قد تحصل على إجابة كون ، أو صورة ، أو شعور.

5. ضع الشفاء الذهبي للضوء الأبيض حول الذات.

6. الاستمرار في شرب الماء وشاي الاعشاب. ضع أطعمة عالية الاهتزاز والشفاء في جسمك مثل المكسرات والفاكهة والخضروات لأن هذه تساعد على تنشيط استجابة الشفاء في جسمك وسوف تحب خلاياك ملء جسمك بهذه الأطعمة القوية.

تمرين: 4 Step Activation Sequence

يعد التمرين أدناه أمرًا رائعًا يمكنك القيام به بانتظام. قال أحد زبائني أنها لم تكن بحاجة إلى قهوة الصباح بعد القيام بهذا التمرين لأنها عززت طاقتها كثيراً!

هذا التمرين مؤرض للغاية ويهيئ العقل والجسم والروح لزيادة حدسك وأكثر بهجة في وجودك. يعد التمرين أمرًا رائعًا للقيام به بشكل منتظم ويساعد في إعدادي ليوم من العملاء.

ضع موسيقى الاسترخاء إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

1. رينبو كلينز: تخيل أن تتنفس ألوان قوس قزح في جسمك والخروج إلى الفضاء من حولك. هذا سوف يطهر مجال الطاقة الخاص بك.

2. شعاع الضوء: تخيل عمودًا أبيض ذهبيًا متوهجًا يضيء من السماء فوقك. حرك هذا الضوء لأسفل من خلال جسمك ، مثل شعاع من الضوء الساطع حتى يصل إلى الأرض تحتك. تخيل أن شعاع الضوء هذا يذهب إلى مركز الأرض ثم تخيل أنه يعود مرة أخرى عبر جسمك مرة أخرى ويتدفق من خلال أعلى رأسك. استمر في جلب عمود الضوء هذا إلى الأرض مرة أخرى ثم إلى شقرا التاج مرة أخرى. اسمح لهذه الدورة بالاستمرار عدة مرات. هذه الحزمة الخفيفة القوية ستخلق دوامة من الشفاء ، التأريض وتجديد الضوء الذي سيعمل على تكبير وتعزيز الهالة وحقل الطاقة لديك. اشعر بالتوسع من حولك.

3. نشوة: أغمض عينيك واتخاذ عدة أنفاس كبيرة في البطن واستنشاق ببطء والخروج. استرخاء الكتفين والجسم.

ا. تنفس لمدة 4 ثانية
ب. امسك أنفاسك لمدة 4 ثانية
ج. الآن تنفس ثانية 4
د. امسك أنفاسك لمدة 4 ثانية - ثم كرر الدورة مرة أخرى.

تابع دورة التنفس المريحة هذه. قم بإجراء هذا 5-10 مرة حتى يتم تنشيط موجات الدماغ ألفا / ثيتا. لديك نية أن جميع الشاكرات الخاصة بك تفتح بطريقة صحية بالنسبة لك. اشعر براحة تامة عند مواصلة هذا التنفس البطيء ، داخل وخارج.

ملاحظة: ستأخذك هذه الدورات العميقة العميقة في التنفس إلى حالة استرخاء ألفا / ثيتا مثل الحالة.

4. يطلب: الآن اسأل عن دليل الروح / أعلى النفس لمساعدتك بشكل واضح وفعال. اتصل بهم في ثلاث مرات لأن هذا معروف ليكون أكثر قوة. انها مثل رنين الخط الساخن روح لمساعدتك. يحتاجون إلى ثلاث طلبات منا حتى يتمكنوا من التواصل بشكل أفضل مع مجال الطاقة والاهتزاز.

الآن بعد أن يتم ضبطها ، يمكنك الانفتاح والتواصل مع ما تشعر به ، والشعور ، والشم ، والمعرفة ، والتذوق والرائحة من حولك.

ملاحظة: أحب أن أتخيل أنني في غابة مطيرة أو محاط ببلورات كبيرة من الطاقة ، لأن هذا يساعدني على التوليف بشكل أفضل. وفي أحيان أخرى ، أتخيل أن كل شقرا لديها بلورة فيها تحميها وتعطيها طاقة شافية. اصنع ما افضل لك.

© 2018 by Anna Comerford. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
|
روكبول للنشر.

المادة المصدر

الدليل الروحي: إتقان تطوير نفساني وتقنيات
من جانب آنا كومرفورد

الدليل الروحي: إتقان تطوير نفساني وتقنيات آنا كومرفوردالدليل الروحي هو دليل شامل لفهم واتقان تقنيات العلاج النفسي. سيوسع هذا الكتاب معرفتك النفسية وقدرات الشفاء البديهية بطرق لم تتخيلها أبدًا. الاستفادة من الحدس ، قلبك ، وروحك وتكون عن دهشتها من كيفية مهاراتك تتطور وتتطور بطرق مثيرة للدهشة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

عن المؤلف

آنا كومرفورد ، مؤلفة كتاب "الدليل الروحي"آنا كومرفورد هو معلم نفساني وروحي ومتخصص للروحانية والحكمة العالمية والعاطفة حول ربط العلم والروحانية بطرق بسيطة وسهلة الفهم. حصلت آنا على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم التربوية والصحية وتعمل كخبير في التنويم الإيحائي ، والطبيعة ، وريكي ماستر ، وسيط نفسي ، ومعلم كريستال ، ومعلم يوغا ، ومعالج نفسي عصبي ، ومدرب ، ومنجم فطري. كما تدير أيضاً مدرسة التعليم العالي حيث تدرس العديد من الدورات التدريبية ، وقد تم اعتماد العديد منها مع المعهد الدولي للمعالجة التكميلية. زيارة لها في www.annacomerford.com.

كتاب آخر من هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0994495706. maxresults = 1}

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = energy and mind power؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To Access More Energy and Mind Power

healing

How To Access More Energy and Mind Power

You are made of energy that is constantly vibrating. This energy is changeable and transformative. It is amazing how our body, mind and soul has the ability to heal and change. Watching people change, heal and transform has been one of the most humbling and exciting experiences of my life.

Most of us have a fast ‘monkey mind’ that chatters all day in our heads. The trick is to teach this monkey how to slow down and relax. Doing yoga, breathing deeply and meditating can help our mind slow down and be more still. This stillness and centeredness helps all areas of our lives as it allows us to tap into our inner self more.

My monkey brain used to be on full alert, but over time I trained my mind to be more grounded by changing routines around food, sleep, exercise and the way I thought. Students, in my courses, really notice the difference with how they think and feel, after doing breath­ing, meditation and visualisation exercises. Slowing down our lovely brain waves, to alpha and theta waves, allows for more intuitive and healing abilities to activate in you.

BRAIN WAVES

GAMMA: Gamma waves are important for learning, memory and information processing. It is believed gamma waves tap into our superconscious.

BETA: Beta waves include our conscious thought and logical thinking. We are in beta when we read, write and socialise with others. Beta waves are good for memory and problem solving.

ALPHA: Alpha waves link between our conscious thinking and subconscious mind. Meditation and yoga can help put us into an alpha state.

THETA: Theta waves occur when we’re sleeping or daydreaming. Theta is a deeply relaxed state. Helps us tap into the subconscious and beyond.

DELTA: Delta waves are our slowest recorded brain waves. Delta waves affect unconscious areas such as heartbeat and digestion. Delta waves include our dreams, astral travel and deep healing. Links us to the superconscious.

How powerful is your subconscious mind?

You’ve probably heard of the terms conscious and subconscious mind. The conscious mind includes our short-term memory as well as our ability to plan and think critically. The subconscious mind includes our long-term memories and emotions. The subconscious mind also contains our habits, patterns and creativity. The superconscious mind is universal wisdom and power.

Can you believe that the subconscious mind is a million times more powerful than our conscious mind! My clients are very surprised when I tell them how powerful our subconscious is.

Our thoughts and feelings are an important way to tap into the subconscious mind as it works well with images and emotions/feelings. Visualisations and meditations are effective as they imprint information into our subcon­scious, which helps to break patterns and beliefs that we don’t need.

The superconscious mind goes beyond our consciousness, into a realm of all-knowing, all-being where wisdom and insight exist. When we go into deeper states of being, we can tap into this vast warehouse of data to find out what makes us tick.

Why do we need to breathe deeply?

I invite you, while you are reading this book, to be aware of your breath­ing. Are you breathing from your abdomen or lungs? Good breathing is when the abdomen rises first, then your lungs rise afterwards

Try breathing ten deep slow belly breaths. Notice how you drop into a slower alpha/theta brain wave state. Many clients come to a session in a beta brain wave state. After deep breathing they enter into a deeper alpha/theta state that allows for more healing, intuition and relaxation to occur.

Question: How many thoughts do we have per minute?

Answer: Most people have 48.6 thoughts every minute! That’s nearly one thought per second! This equals about 70,000 thoughts per day which is a lot of words and energy in our heads on a daily basis. How are you using this energy?

Are you like a parrot repeating the same negative or depressing thoughts each day or, are you kind to yourself and put up a filter which deciphers what thoughts and images are allowed into your mind? What percentage of your thoughts are negative, or positive? Do you speak to yourself with love or admonish and berate yourself?

If you find yourself falling more into the negative thoughts, consider how that is making you feel. Would a young child benefit from being put down and chastised all the time? Of course not!

Don’t get me wrong, compassionate constructive criticism is healthy, the key is to determine the purpose and tone of the thoughts, are they constructive or destructive? Internal emotional thoughts can be your haven but only if you are gentle on yourself when you make mistakes, laugh it off and try again. We are on this earth plane to practise, redo and be triumphant.

Exercise: Word Power

Think to yourself right now, “I am alive”. When you think these words, in your mind, where are they coming from? You have a voice that you hear inside your head when you speak to yourself, for example say in your mind “I need some water”. You may find those words come from the middle of your head area. You may experience something different so take note of that.

Keep saying sentences silently to yourself and hear the vibrations of those words in your body. Close your eyes and say internally “I am awful” repeat internally several times. What do you feel? What do you notice happens in your body?

Now repeat “I am joy” internally several times. How do you feel? What happens in your body? Once you are tuned into your own inner voice then you can tune into the subtle vibrations of Spirit messages and you can notice the difference in Spirit language to your own inner voice.

Psychic Abilities

I believe that we are all have psychic and intuitive abilities. Even though we were born with two physical eyes, we are also gifted with a third eye. This third eye lives, energetically, between our eyebrows and is linked to our pineal gland. By doing certain exercises, your third eye will become more open and expanded so you will be able to ’ more images and visions.

We have so much power within us to activate and heal ourselves. Knowledge can help us find this inner power. It’s time to get it on!

Joe’s Visions

One day Joe arrived at my clinic. Joe said he was more auditory than visual as he had a good ear for music. Joe said he couldn’t see spirits or have visions. He wanted to open up his third eye so I asked Joe to imagine a green apple. Then I asked him to tell me whether this green apple was in his mind’s eye or floating around somewhere just in front of his face. I then asked him to imagine that he was looking at a big movie screen.

He imagined he was sitting in a movie theatre looking at a large screen (magic screen) in front of him. I now suggested that Joe imagine that his car was up on this screen. I asked him to hop in his car and watch himself driving it away. Joe saw that image quite well.

The next task was for Joe to imagine himself opening the front door of his house and walking through it. Joe agreed he could imagine that as well. He was surprised that he could visualise so easily

Familiarity and the Magic Screen

Visualising and seeing in our minds eye is a skill we all have we just have to practise so the third eye is strengthened, but if it’s hard for you to access start by visualising things you are familiar with which will open up your visualisation skills.

The Magic Screen represents the view your third eye has. Remember the more you use your Magic Screen it the more your third eye ability will grow and expand and the more clairvoyant you can become!

Talk to your body

William said his left thigh was sore. I asked William “if the pain could speak what would it say?" He replied “I’m angry!” I asked William to allow an image to come to him. He closed his eyes and breathed and allowed any insights from his higher self to come through.

William recalled that at age 5 he had been very angry with his brother and that no-one supported him. We discussed how this pent up anger was affecting him now and, how he could support himself when strong emotions like anger came up for him to face, resolve and heal.

Tips to Heal Self:

1. Go to a natural environment so the earth can help to heal you. (Or imagine the room you are in is a gorgeous rainforest). Gently move your body so your chakras can activate. Walk, breathe deeply, do yoga or stretch. Your body is designed to move. Moving your body allows your organs, aura and chakras to be revitalised and cleansed. This will activate deep healing.

2. Ask for guidance and open your senses to receive Divine informa­tion. If you have an issue/concern, ask for answers about what is happening.

3. Close your eyes and tap into your inner knowingness.

4. Ask your body and soul to share with you how it's feeling. For example, if you have a sore hip ask your hip what emotions it feels. You may get an answer back as a colour, image or feeling.

5. Put Golden White light healing around self.

6. Continue to drink water and herbal teas. Put high vibration and healing foods into your body such as nuts, fruit and vege­tables as these will help to activate the healing response in your body and your cells will love you filling your body with these powerful foods.

Exercise: 4 Step Activation Sequence

The Activation exercise below is great to do regularly. One of my cli­ents said she didn’t need her morning coffee after doing this exercise as it boosted her energy so much!

This exercise is very grounding and prepares the mind, body and soul for heightened intuition and more joy into your being. The Activation exercise is great to do regularly and it helps prepare me for a day of clients.

Put on relaxing music if you wish.

1. Rainbow Cleanse: Imagine breathing rainbow colours into your body and out into the space around you. This will cleanse your energy field.

2. Beam of Light: Imagine a glowing golden white pillar of light beaming down from the sky above you. Move this light down through your body, like a shining beam of light until it reaches down into the earth below you. Imagine this beam of light goes into the centre of the earth then, imagine it returning back up through your body again and flows out through the top of your head. Continue bringing this pillar of light down into the earth again and up again to the crown chakra. Allow this cycle to continue several times. This powerful light beam will create a vortex of healing, ground­ing and rejuvenating light which will enlarge and enhance your aura and energy field. Feel the expansion around you.

3. Trance: Close your eyes and take several big belly breaths and slowly breathe in and out. Relax your shoulders and body.

a. Breathe in for 4 seconds
b. Hold your breath for 4 seconds
c. Now breathe out 4 seconds
d. Hold your breath for 4 seconds – then repeat the cycle again.

Continue this relaxing breathing cycle. Do this 5–10 times so your alpha/theta brain waves are activated. Have the intention that all your chakras are opening up in a healthy way for you. Feel deeply relaxed as you continue this slow breathing, in and out.

Note: Ten of these deep belly breath cycles will take you into a relaxing alpha/theta trance like state.

4. Ask: Now ask for your spirit guide/higher self to assist you clearly and effectively. Call them in three times as this is known to be more powerful. It’s like ringing up the spirit hotline to help you. They need three requests from us so they can connect better with your energy field and vibration.

Now that you are tuned in, open up and connect to what you feel, sense, see, know, taste and smell around you.

Note: I like to imagine I’m in a rainforest or am surrounded by large crystals of energy, as this helps me to tune in better. Other times I imagine each chakra has a crystal in it protecting it and giving it healing energy. Do what is best for you.

©2018 by Anna Comerford. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
|
Rockpool Publishing.

Article Source

The Spiritual Guidebook: Mastering Psychic Development and Techniques
by Anna Comerford

The Spiritual Guidebook: Mastering Psychic Development and Techniques by Anna ComerfordThe Spiritual Guidebook is a comprehensive manual to understanding and mastering healing and psychic techniques. This book will expand your psychic knowledge and intuitive healing abilities in ways you never imagined. Tap into your intuition, your heart, and your soul and be amazed at how your skills unfold and develop in surprising ways.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Anna Comerford, author of The Spiritual GuidebookAnna Comerford is a psychic medium and spiritual teacher who is devoted to spirituality and universal wisdom and passionate about linking science and spirituality in ways that are simple and easy to comprehend. Anna has bachelor's degrees in education and health science and works as a hypnotherapist, naturopath, Reiki master, psychic medium, crystal healer, yoga teacher, neuropsychotherapist, coach, and intuitive astrologer. She also runs the School of Higher Learning where she teaches numerous courses, many of which have been certified with the International Institute for Complementary Therapies. Visit her at www.annacomerford.com.

Other Book by this Author

Palmistry Power - The Art of Reading Palms
healingAuthor: Anna Comerford
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Publicious Pty Ltd
List Price: $14.74

Buy Now

Related Books

The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness ... Happiness, Change Your Life Book 1)
healingAuthor: Andrian Teodoro
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook

Buy Now

Focus: Increase Your Focus, Better Concentration And Free From Distraction – Focus On Your Goals And What Really Matters (Enhancer to Focus Your Mind, Energy, Power, Attention Fast Now)
healingAuthor: Eric Phillips
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
List Price: $7.97

Buy Now

healing
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}