قلب شقرا: أين يلتقي المرء والروح

يشمل القلب شقرا الرئتين والذراعين واليدين والدورة الدموية والأنظمة اللمفاوية

العنصر: الهواء (Vayu)
اللون: الزمرد الأخضر
صوت تعويذة: YUM
Special Heart Chakra Mantra: Om mani padme hum

يقع شقرا الرابعة في قلب المركز. إنه المكان الذي تلتقي فيه الروح. ويمثل نقطة منتصف الطريق ، مع ثلاث شاكرات أدناه وثلاثة أعلاه. هذه شقرا مهمة للغاية بالفعل ، حيث إنها مركز حبنا واتصالنا.

هنا تتخطى حدود الشاكرات السفلية وتنتقل إلى وعي أكبر بالعيش في دارما ، واجبك المستقيم أو طريقك الفاضل. يتدفق الحب منك. أنت مسالم وبهيج ورحيم. أفعالك لم تعد تخدم نفسها بنفسك ، بل هي مدفوعة بمساعدة الآخرين على التغلب على المعاناة.

تدفق برانا ، أو قوة الحياة

يشمل Anahata مركز القلب والرئتين والذراعين واليدين. ويشمل أيضا نظم الدورة الدموية والجهاز اللمفاوي.

تدفق البرانا ، أو قوة الحياة ، هو بارز في شقرا الرابعة حيث يقيم الرئة هنا. يتدفق الهواء من وإلى الوقت الذي تولد فيه حتى الوقت الذي تأخذ فيه أنفاسك الأخيرة. يتم تنظيم قوة البرانا في جزء من السيطرة على النفس.

في المقابل ، يظل العقل هادئًا أو يصبح مضطربًا استنادًا إلى قدرتك على تنظيم أنفاسك. كلما كان تنفسك أبطأ وأكثر تحكمًا ، كلما كان ذهنك أكثر هدوءًا. إن نمط التنفس الأسرع وغير المنتظم يفسح المجال للفكر السريع غير المنظم الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى القلق والذعر وحتى الذهان. نوبة الهلع لا يمكن أن تظهر في وجود نفس هادئ ، حتى ، وثبات.

كما أن Anahata أو شاكرا القلب هي المكان الذي توجد فيه أعمق رغباتك القلبية. في حين أن لديك الرغبات التي تنبثق من الشاكرات الثانية والثالثة ، فإن رغبات شقرا الرابعة هي أعمق وأعمق ، مع جودة روحية أكبر لهم.

اللون الذي ننسبه إلى شاكرا القلب هو أخضر زمردي. المانترا ، أو الصوت bija (البذور) ، ونحن نطق ل chakra الرابع هو YUM.

أمراض شقرا الرابعة

في حين أن اختلال التوازن في أي من الشاكرات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإصابة بالمرض ، فإن هؤلاء الذين يعانون من شاكرات القلب يمكن أن يتسببوا في أمراض خطيرة تهدد الحياة. يرتبط العقل والجسد والروح ارتباطًا وثيقًا ، وتحكم المنطقة التشريحية في قلب شقرا الأنظمة الجسدية التي تحافظ على الحياة. ومن بينها التنفس وصحة القلب ، ولهذا السبب أشجعك على التأكد من أن تحافظ على قلب شقرا مفتوح ومحاذاة. في الولايات المتحدة ، مرض القلب هو السبب الأول للوفاة ، وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي هي الثالثة.

وتشمل أمراض الشاكره الرابعة أمراض القلب ، وأمراض الرئة ، وقضايا ضغط الدم ، ومشاكل الغدة الصعترية ، ومشاكل الأوعية الدموية ، ومشاكل الجهاز التنفسي والدورة الدموية ، ومشاكل الثدي مثل سرطان الثدي.

الرابعة شقرا الطاقة

الترجمة الإنجليزية للكلمة السنسكريتية فندق Anahataتجسد ، "unstruck" أو "unhurt ،" تماما طاقة شقرا الرابعة.

الحب ، عاطفة الشاكرا الرابعة ، يمكن أن تكون غامضة وصعبة الفهم بأقصى معانيها. يمكنك أن تقول في نفس الفكرة: "أنا أحب الشوكولاته وأحب أمي" ، لكن حب هذين الأمرين له معاني مختلفة. فقدان الشيكولاتة قد لا يولد نفس رد الفعل مثل فقدان أمك ، ومع ذلك يمكنك استخدام نفس الكلمة لوصف العاطفة التي تشعر بها حيال الأشياء.

الشاكرا الرابعة تجسّد المادة والروح ، ونبدأ بتجربة نوع من الحب أكثر إثارة للإيثار الذي ينمو بوعي روحاني أكبر. في الشاكرات الثلاثة الأولى ، يتم تحفيز الحب في الغالب من خلال تلبية الاحتياجات. أول شقرا معنى الحب هو "أحب حتى أستطيع تلبية احتياجاتي". الحب الثاني شقرا هو "أحب ذلك الآخر سوف تحبني مرة أخرى." الحب الثالث شقرا هو "أنا أحب ذلك يمكن للآخرين التعرف على أنا شخص جيد وبالتالي أنا قادر على أن أحبه بنفسي. "هذه هي كل مراحل التطور في الحب وليس خطأً بطبيعتها ، لكنها يمكن أن تكون تعبيراً غير ناضج عن الحب.

تزايد النضج الروحي ، عندما تصل إلى شقرا الرابعة ، يأتي الحب من مصدر أقل شرطيًا. تتعلم أن تحب بغض النظر عن تعرضك للأذى وبغض النظر عما إذا كان الآخرون يلبي احتياجاتك طوال الوقت. أنت تحب لأنك تعلم ، مثل الصدق ، تعلمت في شقرا الثالث ، الحب هو تردد ذبذبة أعلى سيقودك إلى مزيد من الأصالة.

دائما ما استجاب أعظم القادة الروحيين في الماضي بحب في وجود الكراهية. قال يسوع بينما صلب ، "أباه ، سامحهم ، لأنهم لا يعرفون ماذا يفعلون". غفر المهاتما غاندي أولئك الذين اضطهدوه. غفر نيلسون مانديلا أولئك الذين سجنوه لمدة سبعة وعشرين عاما. تجسد هذه الأمثلة المعنى الحقيقي لـ Anahata. على الرغم من تعرضهم للأذى بدنيًا وعقليًا وعاطفيًا ، إلا أنهم لم يسمحوا للكراهية باختراق قلوبهم.

شخص في طاقة شقرا الرابعة ، وهو "unstruck" ، يواجه ضربات من الآخرين ولكن دون علامات التعرض للضرب. هذا قوي. لم يعد يقاس شعورهم بالقيمة والرفاهية والقدرة على الحب بالقوى الخارجية. الحب من الداخل يشع إلى الخارج.

علاقتنا المجتمعية مع الرابعة شقرا

شكل الحب الذي غالباً ما يصور في وسائل الإعلام ليس هو الشكل الحقيقي للحب من الشاكرا الرابعة. لكن لدينا لحظات عندما نتعامل مع هذا الحب ، في أوقات الأزمات ، عندما يقدم الناس التضحيات لمساعدة الآخرين. على سبيل المثال ، بعد أن تسبب الإعصار هارفي في إتلاف منازل 203,000 وتسبب في خسائر بقيمة مليار دولار 180 ، أنقذ عمال الطوارئ الفيدراليون الأشخاص 10,000 المحاصرين تحت منازلهم أو على الطرق السريعة. تعهدت الشركات الأمريكية بأكثر من $ 157 million نحو جهود الإنعاش. قام عدد كبير من الأشخاص الآخرين بصب الأموال في مؤسسات خيرية مثل الصليب الأحمر للمساعدة في جهود الإنقاذ والإنعاش. غالبًا ما تأخذ تدفقات الحب شكل العمل التطوعي للمحتاجين ، وهذه الأفعال من عدم الندم هي تعبير عن طاقة شقرا رابعة.

يمكن للمجتمع ككل أن يحدث هذا التحول في الوعي عندما يقوم عدد كاف من الأفراد بخيار واعي للعيش في هذا المستوى من الحب. الحياة لم تعد تدور حول البقاء أو الحصول على ما هو "لي" ولكن حول الحياة مع الموقف "كيف يمكنني المساعدة؟" و "كيف يمكنني أن أخدم؟" عندما يتخذ هذا القرار الكثير مننا ويصل إلى الكتلة الحرجة ، يمكننا كل المضي قدما في اتجاه جديد لتوقظ إلى حالة مختلفة من الوجود.

تعيش الحياة في Anahata شقرا

إن الانتقال من الحياة المعيشية في الشاكرات السفلية إلى الحياة الحية في الشاكرات الأعلى يشبه الاستيقاظ من سبات عميق لأول مرة. لم تعد الحياة متجذرة في البقاء أو الإنجاب أو تحقيق الملذات الدنيوية أو إرضاء الآخرين أو أهداف الخدمة الذاتية. أصبحت الحياة الآن تعبيراً عن الخدمة للآخرين من خلال الرحمة والعطاء والانفتاح.

الحياة الرابعة للشكرا لا تجسد الموقف المتحمس لطاقة شقرا الثالثة ، بل هي الانفتاح السلبي ، الذي يجذب الآخرين إليه. في حين تجسد الشاكرا الثالثة يانغ ، أو الطاقة الذكرية ، فإن الشاكرا الرابعة تحمل يين ، أو طاقة أنثوية. جو من الهدوء يحيط بالشعب الرابع. انهم lighthearted والضحك بحرارة. ضحكهم معد. الحب يتدفق من الكائنات الخاصة بهم.

شاكرا الرابع هم رحيمة لمن حولهم. تشعر بقلوبهم وتشعر بعمق لمن يعانون. شعورهم بالتعاطف حقيقي. إنهم يبكون أو يضحكون بسهولة مع الآخرين من الاتصال الحقيقي بتجاربهم. يأتي العطاء من قلبه وليس من دوافع أنانية. الضوء الذي يشع من قلوبهم يجذب الآخرين إليهم.

الضعف هو سمة من سمات شقرا الرابعة. لتجربة المكافآت التي تنبثق من القلب تتطلب انفتاحا ، تبادلا للجهة المعطاة والمستقبل بطريقة صحيحة. الحميمية والقربان هي الجوائز التي يمكن كسبها من خلال رغبتك في أن تكون عرضة للخطر.

فتح قلبك والحفاظ على الأبواب مفتوحة

في كتابه الحب: ما هي كل الحياةيقول عالم النفس ليو بوسكجليا: "الحب دائمًا ذراعان مفتوحان. إذا أغلقت ذراعيك عن الحب ، فسوف تجد أنك بقيت تحتفظ لنفسك فقط. "أعتقد أن هذا يعني أنه لا ينبغي عليك أن تغلق بإحكام أو أن تطلق سراحك ثم ترفض السماح لأي شخص آخر بالدخول. عندما تحب تمامًا ودون قيد أو شرط ، أحباءك يشعرون بنفس القدر محبوب منكم سواء كانوا قريبين أو بعيدين ، أو ما إذا كانوا يرضون أم لا.

كثيرا ما وضعنا حدودا على الحب. نقول أشياء مثل "لقد فتحت قلبي كثيرا" أو "لقد أعطيت الكثير ، وانظر إلى أين حصلت لي." تذكر ، في كل مرة تفكر في أسباب عدم فتح قلبك إلى الحب ، وهذا هو نفسك في الطريق مرة أخرى.

Anahata الاسترشاد التأمل

اجلس بشكل مريح وأغلق عينيك. أحضر وعيك إلى مركز قلبك ومصدر حبك وعطفك. تخيل ، أو تفكر ، أو تشعر بلون أخضر زمردي يشع من قلبك. هذا الضوء الأخضر المتألق يتلألأ في كل اتجاه.

تنفس في هذا الفضاء ، وشعور محيط الضوء المحيط بقلبك أوسع وأكثر اتساعًا. أشعر بالتوازن بين المادة المادية والروح هنا. اشعر بأنك مرتكز على الأرض ومفتوح ومستيقظ على الروح في نفس الوقت.

الآن بعد أن أصبحت على دراية بالضوء المشع والشفقة الذي يخرج من جسمك والعالم ، استرجع انتباهك إلى مركز قلبك. ابحث في قلبك عن أي إزعاج موجود هناك. إذا وجدت أي شيء ، أرسل الزهور غير المزعجة ثم اصطحبها بعيدًا عن قلبك. بينما ترافقك الانزعاج ، الذي يمكن أن يتخفى متنكراً كالأذى ، أو العار ، أو اللوم ، أو الغضب ، أو عدم المغفرة ، فشكره على رسالته وأعلمه أنه يمكن أن يذهب الآن.

كرر ذلك مع كل مصدر من مشاعر القلق التي تظهر في مركز قلبك ، حتى تترك فقط مع الضوء وسهولة التنفس. ستعرف متى تركت كل شيء يذهب لأن قلبك سيشعر بخفة ، كما لو أن وزنًا كبيرًا قد رفع من صدرك. يشعر كم هو سهل للتنفس الآن.

الآن بعد أن أصبح قلبك واضحًا ، أشعر بالفيضان من الحب غير المشروط. دع هذا الحب يتدفق واملأ فراغ قلبك. يشعر بدفء وسعة هذا الحب. اسمح لنفسك بالاستلام. اسمح لنفسك بالشعور بالضعف والانفتاح على هذا الحب العظيم الذي تستحقه.

أنت أصبحت سفينة حب مع كل نفس. يتدفق الحب إليك ومن خلالك. ستصبح قناة لهذا الحب ، وبما أن هذا الحب يملأ كل خلية من جسدك ، تشعر أنك أخف وزنا وأكثر بهجة. الفرح الخاص بك يشع في جميع أنحاء كيانك. قد تجد نفسك مبتسما بدون سبب واضح. فليكن كما هو ، لأن هذه هي حالة الحب. في هذه اللحظة ، قد تشعر بإحساس بالوخز ينبض في جسدك. هذا أمر طبيعي ، لأنك رفعت تردد الاهتزاز من وجودك. اجلس مع هذا الإحساس. انها هنا ، ويمكنك الوصول إليها دائما وقتما تشاء.

يمكنك الجلوس في هذا التأمل الصامت لطالما تريد قبل فتح عينيك والعودة ببطء إلى النشاط. لتعزيز الاهتزازات ، ترديد صوت المانترا YUM ثلاث مرات.

الرابعة شقرا فكرة اليقظة ل Ponder

1. أنا مستعد للإفلاس من قلبي ويغفر كل من أضر بي ، بما في ذلك نفسي.

2. أنا منفتح على العطاء وتلقي الحب ومعرفة أنني تستحق الحب.

3. أشعر بالتعاطف تجاه الآخرين ، وخاصة أولئك الذين لا أفهمهم.

4. أنا سفينة حب الله ، نقل القبول غير المشروط لجميع الذين يحتاجون إليها.

©2018 by Michelle S. Fondin.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من مكتبة العالم الجديد.
www.newworldlibrary.com

المادة المصدر

شقرا الشفاء للطاقة نابضة بالحياة: استكشاف مراكز الطاقة الخاصة بك 7 مع اليقظه واليوغا والأيورفيدا
بقلم ميشيل س

شقرا الشفاء للطاقة نابضة بالحياة: استكشاف مراكز الطاقة الخاصة بك 7 مع اليقظة ، واليوغا ، والأيورفيدا بواسطة ميشيل S. Fondinوضعت على طول المحور الشوكي ، من عظم الذنب إلى تاج الرأس ، وتسمى مراكز الطاقة الرئيسية السبعة في الجسم الشاكرات. تستكشف الكاتبة ميشيل فوندين وتشرح كل واحدة منها في سبعة فصول من هذا الكتاب ، وتزيل الغموض عن دورها في تسهيل الشفاء والتوازن والقوة الشخصية والرفاهية اليومية. إنها تقدم تأملات ومرئيات ، أوضاع اليوغا ، تمارين التنفس ، وممارسات غذائية أيورفيدا للتعلم والعمل مع الشاكرات.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو تنزيل أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

يشمل القلب شقرا الرئتين والذراعين واليدين والدورة الدموية والأنظمة اللمفاويةميشيل فوندنوالمؤلف من شقرا الشفاء للطاقة النابضة بالحياة و عجلة الشفاء مع الأيورفيدا هو مستشار أسلوب الحياة الايورفيدا ومعلم اليوغا والتأمل. وهي حاصلة على شهادة الماجستير الفيدية من مركز شوبرا وعملت مع د. ديباك تشوبرا لتدريس اليوغا والتأمل. اكتشف المزيد حول عملها على www.michellefondinauthor.com.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Michelle S. Fondin؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Heart Chakra: Where Matter and Spirit Meet

meditation

The Heart Chakra Encompasses Lungs, Arms, Hands, Circulatory and Lymphatic Systems

Element: Air (Vayu)
Color: Emerald Green
Mantra sound: YUM
Special Heart Chakra Mantra: Om mani padme hum

The fourth chakra is located in the heart center. It’s where matter and spirit meet. It marks the halfway point, with three chakras below and three above. This is a very important chakra indeed, as it’s our center of love and connection.

Here you transcend the confines of the lower chakras and move into a greater awareness of living in dharma, your righteous duty or virtuous path. Love flows from you. You are peaceful, joyful, and compassionate. Your actions are no longer self-serving but are motivated by helping others overcome suffering.

The Flow Of Prana, Or Life Force

Anahata encompasses the heart center, lungs, arms, and hands. It also includes the circulatory and lymphatic systems.

The flow of prana, or life force, is prominent in the fourth chakra as the lungs reside here. Air flows in and out from the time you are born until the time you take your last breath. The strength of prana is regulated in part by control of the breath.

The mind, in turn, remains calm or becomes agitated based on your ability to regulate your breath. The slower and more controlled your breath becomes, the calmer your mind. A faster, erratic breathing pattern gives way to rapid, disorganized thought, which can lead to anxiety, panic, and even psychosis. A panic attack cannot manifest in the presence of a calm, even, and steady breath.

The Anahata or heart chakra is also where your deepest heartfelt desires reside. While you have desires that emanate from the second and third chakras, fourth chakra desires are deeper and more profound, with a greater spiritual quality to them.

The color we attribute to the heart chakra is emerald green. The mantra, or bija (seed) sound, we vocalize for the fourth chakra is YUM.

Fourth Chakra Ailments

While imbalances in any of the chakras can create disease, those in the heart chakra can cause major, life-threatening diseases. Mind, body, and spirit are intimately linked, and the anatomical region of the heart chakra governs major life-sustaining bodily systems. Among them are respiration and heart health, which is why I encourage you to make certain that you keep the heart chakra open and aligned. In the United States, heart disease is the number one cause of death, and respiratory disease is the third.

Ailments of the fourth chakra include heart disease, lung disease, blood pressure issues, thymus problems, vascular problems, respiratory and circulatory problems, and breast problems such as breast cancer.

Fourth Chakra Energy

The English translation for the Sanskrit word Anahata,“unstruck” or “unhurt,” embodies perfectly the energy of the fourth chakra.

Love, the emotion of the fourth chakra, can be vague and difficult to understand in its fullest sense. You can say in the same thought, “I love chocolate and I love my mom,” but love of those two things has different meanings. Loss of chocolate may not generate the same reaction as loss of your mother, yet you can use the same word to describe the emotion you feel about both things.

The fourth chakra bridges matter and spirit, and we begin to experience a more altruistic form of love that only grows with greater spiritual awareness. In the first three chakras, love is mostly motivated by having needs met. The first chakra meaning of love is “I love so I can get my needs met.” Second chakra love is “I love so the other will love me back.” Third chakra love is “I love so others can recognize I’m a good person and therefore I’m able to love myself.” These are all stages of development in love and not inherently wrong, but they can be immature expressions of love.

Growing in spiritual maturity, when you reach the fourth chakra, love comes from a less conditional source. You learn to love regardless of being hurt and regardless of whether others meet your needs all the time. You love because you know that, like honesty, learned in the third chakra, love is a higher vibrational frequency that will lead you to greater authenticity.

The greatest spiritual leaders of the past always responded with love in the presence of hate. Jesus said while being crucified, “Father, forgive them, for they know not what they do.” Mahatma Gandhi forgave those who oppressed him. Nelson Mandela forgave those who imprisoned him for twenty-seven years. These examples embody the true meaning of Anahata. Despite being hurt physically, mentally, and emotionally, they did not allow the hatred to penetrate their hearts.

A person in fourth chakra energy, who is “unstruck,” experiences strikes from others but without the marks of being struck. That is powerful. Their sense of worth, well-being, and ability to love is no longer measured by external forces. The love from within radiates outward.

Our Societal Relationship with the Fourth Chakra

The form of love most often portrayed in the media is not the true form of love from the fourth chakra. But we do have moments when we touch on this love, often during times of crisis, when people make sacrifices to help others. For example, after Hurricane Harvey damaged 203,000 homes and caused $180 billion in damage, federal emergency workers rescued 10,000 people trapped under their homes or on the highways. American companies pledged over $157 million toward recovery efforts. A great number of other people poured money into charities such as the Red Cross to aid the rescue and recovery efforts. Outpourings of love often take the form of volunteerism for those in need, and these acts of selflessness are an expression of fourth chakra energy.

Society as a whole can make this shift in consciousness when enough individuals make the conscious choice to live at this level of love. Life is no longer about survival or getting what’s “mine” but about going through life with the attitude “How can I help?” and “How can I serve?” When enough of us make this decision and it reaches critical mass, we can all move forward in a new direction to awaken to a different state of being.

Living Life in the Anahata Chakra

The transition from living life in the lower chakras to living life in the higher chakras is akin to awakening from a deep slumber for the first time. Life is no longer rooted in survival, procreation, attainment of worldly pleasures, pleasing others, or self-serving goals. Life now becomes an expression of service to others through compassion, giving, and openheartedness.

Fourth chakra living doesn’t embody the go-getter attitude of third chakra energy, but rather a passive openness, which attracts others to it. While the third chakra embodies yang, or masculine energy, the fourth chakra holds yin, or feminine energy. An air of peacefulness surrounds Fourth chakra people. They’re lighthearted and laugh heartily. Their laughter is contagious. Love flows from their beings.

Fourth chakra people are compassionate to those around them. Their hearts ache and feel deeply for those who suffer. Their sense of empathy is real. They readily cry or laugh with others out of genuine connection to their experiences. Their giving comes from kindheartedness and not from selfish motives. The light that radiates from their hearts attracts others to them.

Vulnerability is an attribute of the fourth chakra. To experience the rewards that emanate from the heart requires openheartedness, a two-way exchange of giver and receiver in an authentic manner. Intimacy and closeness are the prizes to be gained by your willingness to be vulnerable.

Opening Your Heart and Keeping The Doors Open

In his book Love: What Life Is All About, psychologist Leo Buscaglia states, “Love is always open arms. If you close your arms about love, you will find that you are left holding only yourself.” I believe this to mean that you should neither clasp too tightly nor release and then refuse to let anyone else in. When you love fully and unconditionally, your loved ones feel equally loved by you whether they are close or far, or whether they are pleasing you or not.

Too often we set limits on love. We say things such as “I’ve opened my heart too much” or “I’ve given too much, and look where it’s gotten me.” Remember, every time you think of reasons not to open your heart to love, that is your ego getting in the way again.

Anahata Guided Meditation

Sit comfortably and close your eyes. Bring your awareness to your heart center, your source of love and compassion. Imagine, think, or feel an emerald green color radiating from your heart. This sparkling green light is shining outward in every direction.

Breathe into this space, and feel the circumference of the light surrounding your heart getting wider and wider. Feel the balance between physical matter and spirit here. Feel yourself grounded and open and awakened to spirit at the same time.

Now that you’re aware of your radiating, compassionate light moving out of your body and into the world, bring your attention back to your heart center. Search within your heart for any discomfort that resides there. If you find any, send the discomfort flowers and then escort it away from your heart. As you’re escorting away the discomfort, which can come disguised as hurt, shame, blame, anger, or lack of forgiveness, thank it for its message and let it know that it can go now.

Repeat this with every source of discomfort that comes up in your heart center, until you’re only left with light and ease of breath. You will know when you have let everything go because your heart will feel lighter, as if a large weight has been lifted off your chest. Feel how easy it is to breathe now.

Now that your heart is clear, feel flooded with unconditional love. Allow this love to flow in and fill your heart space. Feel the warmth and expansiveness of this love. Allow yourself to receive. Allow yourself to feel vulnerable and open to this great love, of which you are worthy.

You are becoming a vessel of love with each and every breath. Love flows to you and through you. You become a conduit for this love, and as this love fills every cell of your body, you feel lighter and more joyful. Your joyfulness radiates throughout your being. You may even find yourself smiling for no apparent reason. Let it be as it is, for this is the state of love. At this moment you may even feel a tingling sensation pulsating through your body. This is normal, as you have raised the vibrational frequency of your being. Sit with this sensation. It’s here, and you can always access it whenever you desire.

You can sit in this silent meditation for as long as you like before opening your eyes and slowly returning to activity. To enhance the vibrations, chant the mantra sound YUM three times.

Fourth Chakra Mindfulness Ideas to Ponder

1. I am ready to release hurt from my heart and forgive everyone who has harmed me, including myself.

2. I am open to giving and receiving love and know I am worthy of love.

3. I feel compassion toward others, especially those whom I don’t understand.

4. I am a vessel of God’s love, transporting unconditional acceptance to all who need it.

©2018 by Michelle S. Fondin.
Reprinted with permission from New World Library.
www.newworldlibrary.com

Article Source

Chakra Healing for Vibrant Energy: Exploring Your 7 Energy Centers with Mindfulness, Yoga, and Ayurveda
by Michelle S. Fondin

Chakra Healing for Vibrant Energy: Exploring Your 7 Energy Centers with Mindfulness, Yoga, and Ayurveda by Michelle S. FondinPositioned along the spinal axis, from the tailbone to the crown of the head, the seven main energy centers of the body are called chakras. Author Michelle Fondin explores and explains each one in the seven chapters of this book, demystifying their role in facilitating healing, balance, personal power, and everyday well-being. She offers meditations and visualizations, yoga postures, breathing exercises, and Ayurvedic dietary practices to learn about and work with the chakras.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

The Heart Chakra Encompasses The Lungs, Arms, Hands, Circulatory and Lymphatic SystemsMichelle S. Fondin, author of Chakra Healing for Vibrant Energy  and The Wheel of Healing with Ayurveda is an Ayurvedic lifestyle counselor and as a yoga and meditation teacher. She holds a Vedic Master certificate from the Chopra Center and has worked with Dr. Deepak Chopra teaching yoga and meditation. Find out more about her work at www.michellefondinauthor.com.

Books by this Author

Chakra Healing for Vibrant Energy: Exploring Your 7 Energy Centers with Mindfulness, Yoga, and Ayurveda
meditationAuthor: Michelle S. Fondin
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: New World Library
List Price: $15.95

Buy Now

Help! I Think My Loved One Is an Alcoholic: A Survival Guide for Lovers, Family, and Friends
meditationAuthor: Michelle S. Fondin
Binding: Audible Audiobook
Format: Unabridged
Publisher: Michelle S. Fondin
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

The Wheel of Healing with Ayurveda: An Easy Guide to a Healthy Lifestyle
meditationAuthor: Michelle S. Fondin
Binding: Audible Audiobook
Format: Unabridged
Publisher: Michelle S. Fondin
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

meditation
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}