ما هو معجزة؟ المستقبل وإمكاناتنا

ما هو معجزة؟ المستقبل وإمكاناتنا

وكان نانسي توقعنا تلك اللحظة - طفلها نهائي تسير قبالة لغزو العالم. ما لم تكن متوقعة وكان ونشاز من المشاعر تجتاح لها، والعديد من الأسئلة حول يحتشدون في أفكارها. Joanie هو على استعداد ليكون على بلدها؟

ربما أكثر بشكل لاذع، أنا على استعداد ليكون في بلدي؟

نانسي ردها كل ذكرى سعيدة وغير هادفة سعيدة جدا، حتى من Joanie المتنامية. جيد، وقالت انها تنهدت، فوات الاوان لتبادل الاتهامات الآن. ويتم ذلك ما فعلته. لا يزال، وقالت انها ترى نفسها ملء مع الأسف. أخذت نفسا عميقا.

معجزات من حولنا: كما في غضون، ذلك دون

إيقاف تشغيل طريق سريع على القرص، هادئ woodsy التي أدت إلى المدرسة، وكان ينبغي لها شعور هادئ سلميا، مثل الريف نفسه. لكن لا. شهدت نانسي الاضطرابات الداخلية التي، في لحظة مثل هذه، فقط أم يمكن أن نفهم تماما.

ربما، ترك شيء يتحرك قبالة لها اشتعلت عينها. تخطي قلبها للفوز لأنها فرمل 1 توقف مفاجئ. ظهرت ظبية جميلة من شجيرات على جانب الطريق، خطوة بعناية أسفل البنك نحو السيارة ووقف سوى عدد قليل من بوصة منها.

كما نانسي وJoanie شاهد الذهول، غامر ظبيا صغير مبدئيا للخروج من الأشجار وبعد والدتها. وزارة الطاقة عبر الطريق الأول، ثم توقفت لترك طفلها تأتي جنبا إلى جنب، واللحاق بها، وحماية لها، والتي تبين لها الطريق. حثت ثم أمها بلطف حتى المنحدر على الجانب الآخر.

الأم الرسالة: معجزة صامت

ما هو معجزة؟ المستقبل وإمكاناتناقبل ان تختفي الى الغابات، وتحولت وزارة الطاقة، وقدم نانسي نظرة طويلة.

بدت نانسي الخلف.

وبدا شيء لتمرير بينهما.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


شيء. . . شعر.

شيء يمكن ان ينتقل فقط بين الأمهات.

ثم تحولت وزارة الطاقة واختفى في الغابة، وراء واحدة لها القليل.

وكان نانسي لم يتحقق كيف يبكي على مقربة من انها كانت، ولكن نظرة من الغزلان داخل فتح شيء لها انها قد انقباض. وتدفق المكبوت دموع أسفل وجهها لأنها أدركت الكمال هدية من تلك اللحظة. وكان استعارة رهيبة للصراع الداخلي الخاص تكشفت لها كما لو كانت مجرد نظم من أجلها.

بهدي إلى سلامة: لدينا الإمكانات المستقبلية

بالطبع كانت قد ارتكبت أخطاء. بالطبع لو انها كانت اقل من وقالت انها تريد أراد أن يكون أحد الوالدين. مرات عديدة كانت قد اتخذت قرارات مشكوك فيها. ولكن، مثل وزارة الطاقة، وقالت انها وجهت لها واحد قليل بسلام هذا بكثير، وقالت انها حاولت حماية لها، وقالت انها تظهر الطريق، والآن أنها كانت هنا لمساعدة مجموعة لها للخروج على مسار خاص بها.

سلام والامتنان على الفور استبدال الاضطراب في قلب نانسي. وهي تمسح دموعها ووضع السيارة في العتاد، وهمست لها "شكرا" على الله لتدريس مجيد. وقالت المبارك في باطنه تزلف قليلا، وJoanie لها، وهم في طريقهم إلى المستقبل.

كلنا في طريقنا إلى المستقبل

نحن في طريقنا إلى المستقبل أيضا. نحن نسل محبوب ، ننطلق على مسار جديد ، نبدأ بفهم الأشياء التي لم نتمكن من فهمها حتى منذ بضعة أعوام ، نستعد لمواجهة أكبر مسائل الحياة ، المتلهفة لحل أعظم ألغاز الكون.

كنا أفراد المجتمع الصغار جدا، أنت وأنا. ربما حتى بعض القول، والمجتمع البدائي. ولكن نحن على وشك، في الماضي، من التوصل إلى النضج، من النمو واكتشاف وازدهار في الأنفس الكبيرة لدينا.

إمكانيات فوق العادة وهائل

نحن نحمل معنا في مستقبلنا إمكانات غير عادية وكبيرة. لدينا كل المعدات التي نحتاجها لمواجهة الغد لنا لالتقاط الأنفاس. لدينا التكنولوجيا، والإبداع لخلق تكنولوجيا أكبر. لدينا البصيرة والقدرة على تحقيق رؤية أكبر. كل ما نحتاج إليه الآن هو دفعة صغيرة. قليلا دفع في الاتجاه الصحيح.

زمن ظهور لدينا هو في متناول اليد. حان الوقت لعبور الطريق. الوقت للبدء في أعلى التل على الجانب الآخر.

ما هو معجزة؟ وتقتصر تفاهمات حاضرنا

ما هو معجزة؟ المستقبل وإمكاناتناالآن، ويقتصر المجتمع من خلال التفاهمات الحالية، وهذه التفاهمات لا تشمل دائما وضوح عن أنواع الأشياء التي تحدث، وأنواع الطاقات التي دوامة، وأنواع العلاقات مع الإلهية التي تشهد خلال لحظات من النعمة.

الدين يقول لنا من ناحية أن المعجزات ممكنة، ويؤمنون بها. حتى الآن، من جهة أخرى، كما قيل لنا أن المعجزات هي غير عادية، غير عادية، من غير المألوف. ما لدينا فرصة القيام به هو إثبات أن العكس تماما هو الصحيح.

المعجزات هي شائعة

المعجزات هي مألوفة. الآن هذا هو مجرد تناقض فى اللغة، أليس كذلك؟ أعني، كيف يمكن لشيء أن يكون "معجزة" ما اذا كان شيء ما يحدث كل يوم؟ هذا هو جمال الرسالة. أنه يتعارض مع الثقافة الحالية. فهي تقول ان ما هو غير مألوف هو شائع.

هذا هو رسالة للعالم صنعا للاستماع في الوقت الحالي. وسيكون من الجميل أن نعرف أن أحداثا غير عادية الروحية من الكتاب المقدس والقرآن والبهاغافاد غيتا وكتاب مورمون، وجميع الكتب المقدسة من جميع التقاليد المقدسة ليست استثنائية في كل شيء، ولكن يحدث لنا جميعا، في كل وقت.

إزالة الغموض في باطني: مشاركة لحظات لدينا النعمة

ربما حان الوقت لإزالة الغموض عن الصوفية. ربما حان الوقت لجلب الله وصولا الى الأرض. لذلك هو المكان الذي هو الله. على الأرض. كما هو في السماء.

مرة واحدة ونحن نفهم ونعرف حقا بأن الله هو الحق هنا، الآن، في الفضاء من هنا والآن مفتوح على مصراعيه لاحتمالات غير عادي للغاية.

لكن التاريخ يعلمنا أن الجنس البشري لن يأتي إلى هذه التفاهمات لمجرد أن الدين يريد ذلك. هذه ليست الحقائق التي سيتم تبنيها لأنها تدرس. إنها حقائق لن يتم تبنيها إلا بعد إثبات أنها تمثل ، في الواقع ، التجربة الحقيقية للبشر. هذا هو السبب في أن مشاركة تجاربنا مع الله وإخبار الناس عن لحظات نعمةنا يمكن أن تكون - وهذا أمر - مؤثر للغاية.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هامبتون الطرق النشر. © 2011. www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر:

عندما الله خطوات في، المعجزات
(اعادة اصدار الكتاب 2001: لحظات من النعمة)
بواسطة Walsch دونالد نيل.

عندما الله خطوات في، المعجزات تحدث من قبل نيل دونالد Walsch

هذه قصص من الناس العاديين الذين عايشوا الله يلامسون حياتهم بطرق حقيقية وواضحة ومباشرة. نايل ينسج هذه الحكايات بسلاسة في المفاهيم والرسائل المقدمة في حوارات مع الله الكتب. هذه القصص المدهشة ستوضح لك كيف يمكنك ، أيضًا ، أن تجرب المعجزات في حياتك وتكتشف أنها في كل مكان حولنا.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

نيل دونالد والش المؤلف من المحادثات مع اللهنيل دونالد Walsch وهو مؤلف من المحادثات مع الله، كتب 1, 2و3، محادثة مع الله للشباب, الصداقة مع اللهو مع الله، والتي كانت الأكثر مبيعا في نيويورك تايمز. وقد ترجمت هذه الكتب إلى أكثر من عشرين لغة، وبيعت في الملايين من نسخ متعددة. وقد كتب عشرة كتب أخرى في المواضيع ذات الصلة. نيل يقدم المحاضرات ويستضيف الخلوات الروحية في مختلف أنحاء العالم لدعم ونشر الرسائل الواردة في كتبه. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.nealedonaldwalsch.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Neale Donald Walsch"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

What Is a Miracle? The Future and Our Potential

What Is a Miracle? The Future and Our Potential

Nancy had anticipated this moment — her final child trundling off to conquer the world. What she hadn’t anticipated was the cacophony of emotions sweeping over her, and the many questions swarming around in her thoughts. Is Joanie ready to be on her own?

Perhaps more poignantly, Am I ready to be on my own?

Nancy replayed every happy and not-so-happy memory from Joanie’s growing up. Well, she sighed, it’s too late for recriminations now. What’s done is done. Still, she felt herself filling with regret. She took a deep breath.

The Miracles Around Us: As Within, So Without

Turning off the highway onto the quiet, woodsy drive that led to the school, she should have been feeling peacefully serene, like the countryside itself. But no. Nancy experienced the inner turmoil that, at a moment like this, only a mother could fully understand.

Perhaps, something moving off to her left caught her eye. Her heart skipped a beat as she braked an abrupt stop. A beautiful doe emerged from the bushes alongside the road, carefully stepping down the bank toward the car and halting only a few inches from them.

As Nancy and Joanie watched transfixed, a tiny fawn ventured tentatively out of the trees and followed her mother. The doe crossed the road first, then paused to let her baby come alongside and catch up with her, protecting her, showing her the way. Then the mother nudged her gently up the slope on the other side.

A Mother's Message: A Silent Miracle

What Is a Miracle? The Future and Our PotentialBefore disappearing into the woods, the doe turned and gave Nancy a long look.

Nancy looked back.

Something seemed to pass between them.

Something . . . felt.

Something that could only pass between mothers.

Then the doe turned and disappeared into the forest, behind her little one.

Nancy had not realized how close to weeping she had been, but the gaze of the deer opened something inside her that she had been clenching. Pent-up tears streamed down her face as she realized the perfect gift of that moment. The awesome metaphor for her own inner conflict had unfolded as if it were staged just for her.

Being Guided to Safety: Our Future Potential

Of course she had made mistakes. Of course she had been less than she’d wanted to be as a parent. Many times she had made questionable decisions. But, like the doe, she had guided her little one safely this far, she had tried to protect her, she had shown the way, and now she was here to help her set out on her own path.

Peace and gratitude instantly replaced the turmoil in Nancy’s heart. As she wiped her tears and put the car in gear, she whispered “thank you” to God for the glorious teaching. And she inwardly blessed the little fawn, and her Joanie, on their way to the future.

We Are All On Our Way to the Future

We are on our way to the future, too. We are as beloved offspring, setting off on a new path, beginning to understand things that we could barely comprehend even existed a few short years ago, preparing to take on the largest questions of life, eager to solve the grandest mysteries of the universe.

We have been members of a very young society, you and I. Some might even say, a primitive society. But we are on the verge, at last, of coming to maturation, of growing and discovering and blossoming into our larger selves.

An Extraordinary and Enormous Potential

We carry with us into our future an extraordinary and enormous potential. We have all the equipment that we need to face our breathtaking tomorrows. We have the technology, and the ingenuity to create even greater technology. We have the insight, and the ability to achieve even greater insight. All we need now is a little nudge. A little push in the right direction.

The time of our emergence is at hand. It is time to cross the road. Time to start up the hill on the other side.

What Is a Miracle? Our Present Understandings Are Limited

What Is a Miracle? The Future and Our PotentialRight now, society is limited by its present understandings, and those understandings do not always include clarity about the kinds of things that happen, the kinds of energies that swirl, the kinds of relationships with The Divine that are evidenced during Moments of Grace.

Religion tells us on one hand that miracles are possible, and to believe in them. Yet on the other, we are told that miracles are unusual, extraordinary, uncommon. What we have a chance to do is demonstrate that just the opposite is true.


Miracles are commonplace. Now that’s an oxymoron, isn’t it? I mean, how can something be a “miracle” if it’s something that’s happening every day? That’s the beauty of the message. It runs counter to the current culture. It says that what is uncommon is common.

That’s a message the world would do well to hear right now. It would be nice to know that the extraordinary spiritual events of the Bible and the Koran and the Bhagavad Gita and the Book of Mormon and all the sacred scriptures of all the sacred traditions are not extraordinary at all, but are happening to all of us, all the time.

Demystifying the Mystical: Sharing Our Moments of Grace

Perhaps it’s time to demystify the mystical. Perhaps it’s time to bring God down to Earth. For that is where God is. On Earth. As It is in Heaven.

Once we understand and truly know that God is right here, right now, the space of the Here and Now is wide open to the most extraordinary possibilities.

But history teaches us that the human race will not come to these understandings simply because religion wants it to. These are not truths that will be adopted because they are taught. They are truths that will be adopted only after it is demonstrated that they represent, in fact, the real experience of human beings. That is why sharing our experiences of God and telling people about our Moments of Grace can be — and is — so impactful. 

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hampton Roads Publishing. ©2011. www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source:

When God Steps In, Miracles Happen 
(re-issue of the 2001 book: Moments of Grace)
by Neale Donald Walsch.

When God Steps In, Miracles Happen by Neale Donald Walsch

These are stories of everyday folks who have experienced God touching their lives in very real, visible, and direct ways. Neale weaves these tales seamlessly into the concepts and messages presented in the Conversations with God  books. These amazing stories will show you how you, too, can experience miracles in your life and discover that they are all around us.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Neale Donald Walsch author of Conversations with GodNeale Donald Walsch is the author of Conversations with God, Books 12, and 3, Conversation with God for Teens, Friendship with God, and Communion with God, all of which have been New York Times bestsellers. The books have been translated into more than two dozen languages and have sold in the multi-millions of copies. He has written ten other books on related topics. Neale presents lectures and hosts spiritual retreats around the world to support and spread the messages contained in his books. Visit his website at www.nealedonaldwalsch.com

Books by this Author

Home with God: In a Life That Never Ends
inspirationAuthor: Neale Donald Walsch
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Atria Books
List Price: $17.00

Buy Now

Neale Donald Walsch - Conversations with God Trilogy: 3 books Collection set (Book 1, Book 2, Book 3)
inspirationAuthor: Neale Donald Walsch
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hodder and Stoughton

Buy Now

Friendship with God: An Uncommon Dialogue
inspirationAuthor: Neale Donald Walsch
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: TarcherPerigee
List Price: $16.00

Buy Now


follow InnerSelf on


 Get The Latest By Email


follow InnerSelf on


 Get The Latest By Email